Find casino

Aladdins Gold Casino

Aladdins Gold Casino Logo

Overview

Aladdin’s Gold is an online casino owned by The Club World Casino Group, and it is licensed by the government of Curacao and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. It is an RTG Casino, meaning that it offers a variety of games from the well-known Real Time Gaming software provider. Players can choose to play in download mode, or Instant Play mode or on their mobile devices. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Aladdin’s Gold Casino is unable to provide gaming services to players in Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom.

Virtual Games

The games at Aladdin’s Gold Casino are designed to deliver the most realistic experience possible and uses gaming software developed and licensed by Real Time Gaming (RTG). Their gaming portfolio includes popular slots such as Aztec Treasure slot, Cleopatra’s Gold slot, and Pay Dirt slot.

However, if you are a table games fan, you can enjoy rounds of Blackjack, Baccarat, Red Dog, Roulette, Keno and other exciting casino games.

There’s a good offer for all of you who enjoy playing video poker too, with games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pai Gow, and other.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy a good selection of games on the go at Aladdin’s Gold Mobile Casino. There is a choice of slots available which include mobile versions of Loch Ness Loot slot, High Fashion slot, Coyote Cash slot, and Enchanted Garden slot, as well as Keno and Blackjack. Games are compatible on Smartphones and Tablet devices.

Support

If you come across any problems or simply have any questions, feel free to contact Aladdin’s Gold Casino’s Customer Service via Live Chat, phone, or e-mail. For US players, there is even a toll-free phone number. The efficient team of professional will come to your aid quickly and efficiently as they are available round the clock. There is also a page dedicated to FAQ.

Security and fairness

Aladdin’s Gold Casino is committed to protecting your privacy, so that your gaming experience is a pleasant and secure one. They use the very latest encryption and secure communication techniques to ensure the security of your casino account and your personal information.

The games are also regularly checked for fairness and randomness by the well-known Kahnawake Gaming Commission and by TST as well.

Pros
  • Variety of RTG Games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Secure encryption
  • Regularly audited by TST
Cons
  • toll free phone only for US players

Aladdins Gold Casino Reviews (20)

User gloria1940 time 19.04.2017 01:22

I completely enjoyed playing here.I love playing at RTG casinos.I saw this casino had good ratings, so I tried.I did not think I would win because the bonus' were lower then other online casinos.I was wrong.Not only did I play for over 6 hours straight but I won.Verification was the easiest out of all casinos ( I have played over 10 years online).I found out the withdraw process through Live Chat (every casino is different), they promptly helped me.Withdrew on March 29th and check arrived on April 11th.This withdraw experience has been the quickest ever.I will continue to play here.

If I did not go through live chat to ask about the procedure, I would not know how easy the procedure was.

User Stacypa67 time 24.02.2017 00:06

I found Aladdin's Gold Casino on this site about 3 weeks ago. I really enjoy the RTG games, and the online casino group I was playing was absolutely HORRIBLE about paying out. As of today, I am still waiting on a withdrawal with them for $1,470 that was requested on December 15, 2016 and Approved on December 29th, 2016. Now they will not even answer my Emails. (From Slots Garden - (same group as Planet7, Virtual Casino, etc...if I'm allowed to say)).
Now, Aladdin's Gold Casino has been fantastic.The games that I liked from the other sites, absolutely FANTASTIC customer service. Never wait more than 10-15 seconds for someone to reply, and they are always friendly and helpful.
I was lucky enough to request a withdrawal on Feb 18th, 2017. The next day I supplied the standard required documentation. On the 21st, they asked for something to be resent and I did. On Feb 22nd, they said that my account was verified and that the withdrawal had been processed. Today, Feb 24th (6 days after withdrawal request) the deposit was wired to my bank account.
If anyone has been playing that 'other group's' casinos -- you know that is unheard of.
Thank you Aladdin's Gold!

The only thing that I am not a big fan of is the layout of the slots game, the downloaded version is a list of the slots only. I prefer the Icon style that is easier to read.

User sueno556 time 21.02.2017 01:22

I don't have to say anything good, or to are fair my first impression was good because I took the bonus and I win but after what I write in the negatives I didn't have a good experience from this casino.

I take the bonus 30$ and after I make them about 110$ I ask if I make the goal to make them 505$. I can withdraw they ask me all my details, fair enough, and the find that I make a mistake about my birthday day and I put 17 instant 18 it was a silly mistake. I search to find my account details to check if I make this mistake but I didn't, anyway they take my bonus back.
I read all the rules and nowhere say that if you make a mistake about your b day they must remove your bonus although I told them to sent them my id. Anyway bad experience and I think they made that only because I win.

User Mshella29 time 17.01.2017 00:05

Since my first review I've made a successful withdrawal and wanted to change my rating from an 8 to a 10! I'll admit that I was a bit nervous about not getting paid from other casinos in the past and I blew up thier email and chat!

User milty321 time 03.01.2017 01:16

Overall I think this casino is pretty decent. I would say they are above average with the most important things in play... support, game selection, game reliability, and of course - payment!
An avid RTG slot player, I did my homework and finally decided to play here.I have played at several other RTG casinos, and my experience has varied greatly. I do not expect an RTG casino to be lights out, but as long as they can pay in a TIMELY fashion and have solid support, I will take that all day long. I had my account verified and I was paid in under a week (it took 4 days for the money to hit my account after that period).They are legit.

The visual aspect of the casino can definitely benefit from some upgrades.Some of the formatting needs work, along with the navigation.

User Regal time 01.12.2016 00:16

First casino I've ever played.Great experience. Payout was made as advertised. Verification was hassle free and customer service was excellent.

Canadian currency would be nice. More mobile games would be nice.

User Mshella29 time 19.11.2016 00:02

I wanted to write a review on this casino because I think they have superior customer service. I've deposited a few times and haven't won anything but anytime I've emailed them and asked for cash back or a free chip they've come thru for me! I think that says a lot.
I've played many casinos and deposited often and there's no loyalty to their customers, unlike Aladdins.

I'm only giving them 8 stars because I've yet to win and withdraw and that's a big part of what makes a casino REALLY good.

User Chloe2013 time 17.11.2016 00:48

I love everything about this casino. They're true, they're honest, they paid when they say, they're going to do. The most legitimate Casino I've ever played on and I'm grateful that I finally found a casino that really does pay you when you win.
I recommend everyone to play at this casino make it your main casino cuz you really are a winner there

User Kenyo time 07.11.2016 00:26

As per my last review on aladdins I have to say I was wrong... My account was hacked shortly after giving them my info but I discovered it was hacked through my phone, not by aladdins...
Also I claimed $400 in withdrawal from them and was promptly paid.... I'm sorry I was so quick to pass judgment on them.... I would recommend them as a first class casino...
My advice is don't leave a photo of your debit card and I'd on a mobile device... it can be hacked easily.

User AlexCream time 02.11.2016 00:41

Not honest casino. Their games are not paying out. Also I had 30$ bonus. I met the playthrough (10times=300$). Applied to Withdraw 225$. After a week received an email and saying that I can withdraw minimum 200$ so I can't withdraw 225$ because 25$ will be fee and 30$ is the bonus.
On the other hand, I deposited money to receive free chip. They just gave me 8% of the deposit as a free chip. Don't trust this casino.

User Brad S. time 15.07.2016 00:22

I have played at this casino for several years and to this point they have always paid out when I win, including getting paid over a $1000 in the past. I have used the payout option of having the money put on my credit card and this has worked well.
Their credit card payout system is down currently. I have just hit a jackpot of $4192and am having to open a bank account that accepts international wire transfers as I live in Maryland and per Aladdins Gold, courier checks are not accepted in Maryland. Fingers crossed that the payout goes through when I request it.
I'll provide an update.
Update:
This is an update from my review from last week. I've played at this casino for a few years and they have always paid out. I hit my first really big jackpot and wondered if there would be any nasty surprises. Nope. As of this morning I awoke to find $4162 wired to my bank account. Payout took about 5 days processing time. Aladdins Gold paid me. That's all I can ask.

So far, so good in general. The initial payout is a pain as you have to send them documentation to prove your identity, scanning in driver's license, etc. But this is standard everywhere I believe. Just part of online gambling.
Update:
Getting approved for the very first payout at this casino can be unnerving. As indicated in the first review providing documentation is needed to get paid. Be prepared to have access to a good scanner as the casino will require you to send them clear images of your credit card and driver's license, and I believe a recent utility bill proving residency. This is a pain, but after going through the process of doing this I've had no problems getting paid.

User Ultrasbd time 27.04.2016 00:29

That's a very fraud. Win about 200$ with their bonus of 30$ no deposit and unlock this for a payout.. Just because in my address missed the civic number they removed all my funds.. Fortunately I don't make a deposit with them, or they will remove also these.. Don't play.

User Vince P. time 20.10.2015 00:50

This casino is the worst casino I've played to date, the layout is bad, slots are old and no fun, roulette is slow, they constantly have technical issues, and it is impossible to win!
If you're smart enough you will stay well away from this casino.

User MEandunoway time 30.09.2015 00:44

Software is good.

I totally agree with the review below. "Impossible to win".You don't five away bonus and $for nothing. I don't even think this website is legit. But that's the hand were dealt, with not legalized here in USA.
Also I had issue with my personal credit card info and transactions hacked here. Yeah I lost about 20% of the hands in table games, about 1,000-1 chance of what happen to me over a 4 week period. Don't get sucked into free money they give you.

User momo time 14.09.2015 00:35

This is my favorite casino. I know All star and the rest of the Club worlds casino has better rating than Aladdin's but I am just very attached to this one! Great customer service! They help me with everything.
Great bonuses, cashback, many free chips for depositing losers. Great Personal VIP host that reviews your account and reminds you of cashback and bonuses you may have earned and the promo host that constantly sends out monthly loyalty free bonus each month.
I've won here so many times but failed to cash out! I even hit the jackpot on Cleopatra's gold once and failed failed to withdrawal or actually kept reversing it little by little. So I can't really say I won. So my goal is to cash out on my next win to write a review of the cashout process.

Cons: All I can think of is that the min. deposit was raised to $35!

User Smijatovic time 25.02.2015 00:21

I am not a big fan of Real time gaming casinos and I try to avoid playing on them but sometimes they must attract you with their great bonus offers. I opened account here and firs use no deposit bonus. It was coupon code from another gambling site, I claim 40 no deposit and lost it all on slots and slots are only allowed of course. But after that I saw that their wagering requirements on other (deposit) bonuses are acceptable and lower than in other casinos. So I deposited with skrill 20 and get 200% bonus with wagering requirements 30 times, it is not great but I was allowed to play table games too, wagering requirements was 60 times for table games but at least I could play it.
I start to play on slots and when I lose 20 - 30 $ I go on blackjack and go all in and return my money and few time I had luck but maybe third time when I had 25 and go all in on black jack I lost everything but I played enough to see their games and their slots. They offer standard RTG games and slots and I must say that is not bad at all. You can find few great slots. Graphics is not perfect but it is playable.
I also must say that I never had any problem with this casino. I cash out my money few times and I Always receive my money just on time. I use skrill for deposit and for withdraw also and I always get my money within 1 working day (only first time when I was cash out I was waiting for verification my document but that is standard procedure at all casinos) I don't know why people have complaints on this casino.

Theme of this casino is bad, very very bad. I don't know is it only me but when I play casino and gamble with real money I expect to feel like that, so I expect to have that feeling like I am in casino and gambling, and when I want to see theme like this casino have I will play Prince of Persia or watch cartoon. That is only thing that is bad at this casino.

User katemak time 31.01.2015 00:39

Alladins Gold Casino is a part from the Club World Casinos Group and honestly I am a bit confused with this group. Why, a lot of players will tell you it is safe to play, because this group of casinos is reputable and a lot with tell you don't play there!
Ok whom to believe, there are many complaints flying on the net, so who should we trust. I must agree that some of the complaints which are made by players, some of them are by fault of us players, but seeing a full page of them, I doubt they are all by players fault.
Aladdins Gold Casino surely has a nice interface, has RTG software, which we are all familiar with their casino games. I found 25$ free chip, from this casino and when I saw the wagering requirements I just couldn't believe. It was only X 20 and it's a free bonus, which with a bit of luck, can be wagered in no time. What I don't like in any of RTG casinos, is the fact that the minimum cash out is 150$ which is very tricky.
Not many players even if you play with your own money will manage to come to 150$, well that's my opinion, and the reason I had only few deposits in this kind of casinos, the reason was that .I downloaded the casino and when it's free chip why not take advantage of it, right. Well yes I opened account there, played that free chip and yes I lost it all, honestly I was not quiet interesting in it, don't know why, maybe the reason is the complaints I seen.
I have never deposited in this casino, actually that was my only visit there, maybe they are nice one, still don't know, but as I said, too many complaints, yet unresolved.
Good Luck!

User blondie time 31.10.2014 00:50

Aladdins Gold casino is a part of Club World casinos group and has Real Time Gaming software. I joined this casino earlier this month, after my success at one of their sisters casino, hoping my success with wagering a ND bonus would continue.
I signed up and took their 30$ no deposit bonus, and this time used download version, because the game I wanted to play-Warlocks Spell wasn't included in instant play. Wagering for this bonus was 20 times, which is a really delicious offer for a free chip.
The whole casino theme and the lobby itself is in an fairy tale Egyptian theme, however, I wasn't a big fan for this design. But at least the lobby loaded normally, without big lagging problems.
I played only Warlocks Spell, which is now my top game from RTG games. I was a low roller all the way- with 0.20$ bets per spin and mostly used 100 autospins option. My luck wasn't with me at all, and after an hour of playing this game, my balance went to 0. Only once I managed to get 3 book scatter symbols, which led me to free spins game, and from the options I got, I guessed a portion, which gave me 10 free spins ( and it is one of the smallest free spin portions) so I guess you can see I wasn't successful at all.
Overall, I can't say anything bad about this casino, I had a descent time there, I liked this ND bonus offer and I suggest other players to take it to try this casino, and possibly even win something out of this. Also, I suggest downloading their software, because the variety of games is a lot bigger on download. I liked that the sign up process was super fast and you don’t even have to verificate your email address, and you can manually redeem bonuses, which is nice too, because you don’t have to spend your time contacting the chat. And when you visit the cashier, you can see how much you’ve wagered. That’s useful.

I turned the sound off, while I was at my gaming session, because I couldn't stand the music, I didn't like it at all. And somehow this casino didn’t attract me that much to actually make a deposit there.

User Imvikas911 time 31.08.2014 00:57

I saw AskGamblers affiliate bonus on Aladdin's Gold casinos and decided to have a look and I turned out that they are giving away a bonus of 30$. So I created an account on their instant play mode and got registered here.
When I logged in after registration I could not see my free sign up bonus so opened cashier to check there. And clicked on redeem coupon and wrote ASK30FREE there to get my bonus. After I got the bonus I was ready to play and have some fun here.
I clicked on real series and open Aladdin wishes. But all I could see was a small black screen soIwaited for some time. But the game did not open and then after this one I opened 75 stripes. That was having some problems as well . And all I could see was the black screen. But then suddenly Aladdin wishes opens out of nowhere and starts loading. Then I played this one for some time and then opened black jack and I think their blackjack is a little slow and the dealing of cards was very slow or may be it was my internet problem but I noticed this. But the game is nice and not tight. On the first spin I won on 2 line with the knife and that green guy thing. Sorry talking about Aladdin wishes.
Then I hit the golden ring on line 12 and red cloth thing on line 2 and my total pay out was 0.75$. Closed this game after some spins as was not getting any thing big.Then played roulette but not that fun as BJ.
I think their finest game is Bj and they have the best pay outs there only. I won once on roulette and that was on inside table betting and won 5$ for that one.
This is a fine casino with some loading problems and good table games.

User hajnrih time 09.08.2014 01:12

No matter how much I try I just can’t keep away from RTG casinos.
Aladdin’s Gold belongs to the Club World Group of casinos and I think I have an account in every one of them.
When I first joined this casino there was no no deposit bonus offer anywhere. Anyway I like the casinos from this group so I made an account here. I have to say that I really liked their software design. Instead of the boring old RTG platform they really had some nice details here. Everything in the software reminded me of the slot game Aladdin’s Wishes and I had some pretty descent wins on this game. That is why I wanted to make a deposit here. I saw a few complaints about this casino but didn’t pay any attention because I already knew this group.
I contacted live chat support which is always available and kind and to my surprise they added a no deposit bonus of 25 $ on my account with the standard 20 x bonus playthrough. I was really happy with this and decided to try my luck at the slots. I started playing on Aladdin’s Wishes and after 100 spins on minimum bet I didn’t trigger the feature but I had some good line wins and my balance was at only 22 $. I didn’t want to risk playing here more because I know this game can give nothing in the next 50 spins so I decided to try Count Spectacular. Here I had another good run just like in Lucky Red casino and my balance went up to 50 $. After that it was the same old story. Started loosing on every game and just couldn’t trigger free spins anywhere. I’m beginning to think there’s a pattern here. That’s why I decided to make a deposit in the third sister casino of this group and try my luck there hoping for a quick big win.
Overall I think this is a safe casino and you will have fun playing their slots.