Find casino

Anonymous Casino

Anonymous Casino Logo

Overview

Anonymous Casino is a litecoin and bitcoin casino with a focus on providing players with a safe, privacy-protected gaming experience. It features the full line of Betsoft, SoftSwiss and Amatic Industries slots and table games in an instant-play format, as well as live dealer games from Ezugi. Most of its titles are compatible with both web and mobile devices. Anonymous Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Anonymous Casino does not explicitly restrict players from any particular country or territory. However, all players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is not illegal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

The online casino features the full line of slots from both Amatic Industries. In total, there are more than 20 different bonus video slot titles, each with various features and themes ranging from mythical to traditional. Among the most popular titles are Royal Unicorn Slot, Bells on Fire Slot, Wild Respin Slot, Lucky Zodiac Slot, and Fortuna’s Fruits Slot.

There are also several virtual table games, mostly from SoftSwiss. Among these are three different types of Roulette, three variants of Blackjack, Let It Ride, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, Baccarat, and Trey Poker. Players can also try their luck with both Jacks or Better and Wild Texas video pokers.

Live Games

Anonymous Casino features the full suite of live dealer games from Ezugi. This advanced set of games offers real-time interaction with the dealers and flexible betting options. The full selection includes Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Lottery, and Live Keno, making it one of the most well-rounded live casinos on the web.

Mobile Gaming

Anonymous Casino has set up its games so that most of them can be played at home or on the go. In fact, the majority of their slots and virtual table games can be accessed on almost any smartphone or tablet. No app download is required: players just have to load the casino’s website on their mobile browser to get started.

Support

Unfortunately, the only way to contact Anonymous Casino is through an online contact form. A casino representative will send an email reply, usually within 24 hours, although no clear support hours are posted on their website.

Security and Fairness

Anonymous Casino protects its players with SSL encryption, the gold standard of online security. This technology converts sensitive information like passwords and account credentials into unreadable text. Plus, since all banking is done through cryptocurrency, players are not required to share sensitive financial information with the casino.

The integrity of Anonymous Casino’s games is ensured through provably fair technology. Players can enter their own client seed to change the algorithm, and the decrypted server seed is shown at the end of each game round so players can verify for themselves that they were given a fair gaming experience.

Pros
  • Bitcoin and litecoin banking ensures instant transfers and anonymity
  • Powered by SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, and Ezugi
  • Unique selection of slots, as well as live and virtual table games
  • Most games available on both web and mobile
  • Secured with SSL encryption and cryptocurrency banking
  • Provably fair games
Cons
  • Limited range of video pokers
  • No live chat or phone support

Anonymous Casino Reviews (9)

User Juulya time 30.06.2017 00:03

I’m highly pleased with the service at Anonymous. The withdrawals take several hours, the support is polite and friendly. And you can see the quality of website and the number of games with your own eyes. Outstanding!

User samanthahopkins time 23.05.2017 01:20

I am writing this review to narrate about the superb experience I had at Anonymous Casino. I have played slot games and have been at the baccarat page for hours. And yes I do win frequently at it. Probably the site itself is lucky for me. Addicted. Love it. Thank you

User spr530 time 09.04.2017 01:05

My first review of Anonymous Casino was removed because it was viewed as a complaint. So I want everyone to understand this is not a complaint but just a brief factual summary of my online experience with Anonymous Casino.
1. Everything was fine till I requested a second withdrawal for 3.6 BTC.

1. I'm a very experienced gambler and have played at numerous online casinos
2. I only played at this casino a few times.
3. I never accepted any bonuses from this casino
4. I had one withdrawal request for 1BTC processed in timely manner
5. That experience was the reason I made much larger deposits the next day
6. I won approximately 4.0 BTC playing slots
7. I made a second withdrawal request for 3.6 BTC and lost the other .4BTC
8. My second withdrawal request was not processed
9. I sent a number of emails that were never responded to. (No Online Support)
10. Finally I received this explanation from Victoria Mahe via email:
"Dear player!
I apologize for making you wait with an answer. At us now works on integration with bets on sports therefore delay are possible with withdrawal as all is automated. Do not worry, your payment will be processed. Once again apologies.
Good Luck!"
10. Anonymous Casino Website in bold letters " INSTANT DEPOSITS AND CASHOUTS" not true in my case or others see complaints below and complaints on the internet about Anoymous Casino.
11. Sent them another email telling them to process my withdrawl immediately as promised and any further delay was unacceptable-no response
12. My 3.6BTC was stolen by Anonymous Casino and is dishonest and unacceptable.
13. Account was disabled-no explanation given
14. Sent the following email to the CEO of SoftSwiss who partners with Anonymous Casino:
Hi Sir, I'm writing you to see if you can help me recover 3.6BTC that was taken from my account at Anonymous Casino. They refused to pay my withdrawal request and disabled my account. Researching the internet I discovered that what has happened to me has happened to other people who have played at this casino. They are dishonest and won't pay people who have won a large sum and then disable their account. I know your associated with this casino and I hope you can get them to pay my withdrawal request for 3.6BTC. Also have them explain why my account was disabled. Your a very large company that provides software for Anonymous Casino and I know you won't tolerate this dishonest behaviour by one of your clients. Realize that Anonymous Casino management will probably lie to you if you try to get the facts to my complaint. If you fail to respond then I will conclude that your company does business with and allows dishonest casinos to use your software products. I hope that's not true. Please have Anonymous Casino return the 3.6BTC they stole from my account along with an apology and promise they will stop this dishonest behaviour. Sincerely, _______

User Zackery N. time 26.12.2016 01:16

Easy to credit, no identity check to cash out, good deposit bonus

5 hours and still no cashout.
https://i.gyazo.com/bbe0c68b0274f65937207d9aee82721d.png

User Bella K. time 30.05.2016 01:03

The slot games on this portal are too additive. I have played at Anonymous Casino and recommended it to others. The circle of friends is getting wider and the games are getting more tempting.

User Zackery N. time 24.05.2016 00:57

Easy no need to wait for confirmations, no identity verification, easy deposit, sometimes easy cash out.

Cashout time 4hrs+, no live support, very few support maintaining website.

User stellanicole time 17.03.2016 01:04

A huge brand name with decent slots and amazing games choice with commendable customer service and retention.
Gets updated regularly to enhance player experience and offer something exciting.
I thoroughly enjoyed playing at Anonymous Casino.
The constant bonuses and payouts are a delight.

User Johntron0 time 27.08.2015 00:38

They take your anonymity very seriously. I LOVE the live dealers here and the first deposit bonus is the best you can find out there.

I don't like the interface at all it's pretty messy. The slots are really lame. I just come here for the live dealers and the nice first deposit bonus they gave me.

User Alex1981 time 08.08.2015 00:56

It's very simple, fast and anonymous.
It is convenient to play on my Samsung S5.
Even tried to play with a deposit of 0.05 LTC!)
The advantage of the casino instant withdrawal.
I make a deposit of 0.2 Bitcoins. In view of the welcome bonus of 150% up 0.5 Bitcoin balance. Bonus I canceled. Played slot Amatic Diamond Cat at a bet of 0.005 Bitcoins. Won 1.95 Bitcoins! I did withdrawals 1.5 Bitcoins. And after a few minutes 1.5 Bitcoins were at me! Very quickly, completely anonymous and no personal data.

A small library of games.
No 3D games (( are so popular.