Find casino

AstralBet Casino

AstralBet Casino Logo

Overview

AstralBet Casino is an online casino available in English, Deutsch, Finnish, and Swedish. The site offers NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft Gaming, Endorphina and Nyx Interactive casino games and online slots. There is a large number of games available both on web and mobile. AstralBet Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to some legal restrictions, residents of certain countries will not be able to open their accounts at AstralBet Casino. These countries include, but are not limited to, Belgium, Bulgaria, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Portugal, the Republic of Ireland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Virgin Islands, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Virtual Games

AstralBet Casino has a large focus on online slots. The games are powered by some of the leading software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO and iSoftBet – to name a few. The most popular titles include Drive: Multiplier Mayhem Slot, 7 Sins slot, Hugo slot, and Dragonz Slot. Players may also enjoy progressive slots such as Gunslinger Slot and Fruit Bonanza Slot.

There is an impressive selection of table games at AstralBet Casino, including different variants of Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat. All table games enthusiasts may try out American Roulette, French Roulette, Blackjack Classic, Mini Baccarat, alongside numerous other alternatives.

Mobile Gaming

Here at AstralBet Casino, every game is designed to work the same across all devices, which means players can enjoy playing on their desktops, smartphones, or tablets and still get the same gaming experience.

Support

AstralBet Casino are dedicated to resolving any issues their members may encounter. The casino’s helpful support team is standing by, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with all the information players may need regarding games, payment methods and available promotions. All members can contact the support via Live chat, email or telephone. For further details, players can always check AstralBet Casino’s FAQ page.

Security and Fairness

Players’ financial information is collected through a secure server (SSL) for registration as a real money player. No Player Data will be sold, given or shared with any person or corporation other than with the Marketing partner responsible for maintaining the Player Data, and associated services.

All games at AstralBet Casino are audited by reliable third-party agencies. These audits are not publicly available on the casino website, however they can be found on their software providers’ sites.

Pros
  • Contains numerous games from NetEnt
  • Features a real live dealer casino
  • Support staff available 24/7
  • Live chat, phone, and email contact options
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent agencies
Cons
  • Unavailable to residents of the UK
  • Somewhat limited selection of progressive slots
  • No live games available at the moment

AstralBet Casino Reviews (27)

User flaske83 time 28.03.2018 00:51

LIKEDGood selection of machines, and thats about it really.


DISLIKEDThe machines are slow, they dont provide a responsible gaming option other than through the livechat which was unavailable, so the only option there is to send an email, and hope they close the account/set the limits before you lose more than you can chew.

User Bonzai83 time 04.03.2018 00:42

LIKEDnice outfit it looks very nice
good bonus solong as many others


DISLIKEDDont get the claimed bonus of 150 freespins when depositing 20eur ,playable on musketeer slot highest icon payout 5000
they wanted to convert the free games in tipsy tourist or the angler slot...very angry no help or answers in the live chat!!

User dayw_alker time 31.01.2018 01:06

2 - 5 days pending time? i mean there is really nothing to think about when an account have been verified AND winnings are not locked... there is just one thing to do and thats to transfer the funds. nearly all other casinos i have, i click withdraw and 5-20 minutes later the funds are available in my neteller account.. So please explain to everyone what do you need 2-5 days for? AFTER THE ACCOUNT IS VERIFIED AND FUNDS ARE NOT IN BONUS BALANCE. There is no excuse to sit on a customers funds for 2-5 days in this scenario... and after 2-5 days if you're not using and eWallet, it's gonna take you an additional 1-3 days of waiting... It's 2018 and all other casinos do this faster so get a grip or lose most of the customers i guess...

User prodzygins time 29.12.2017 01:02

In my first game I won 17000 euro. Unfortunately is a limit 10000 on week so I payed out 10000 and rest I lost in one next day....blind faith its my time...players now what it mean:) Back to the topic deposit was by trustly. Request on withdrawal on 8.30am on monday. Money on my bank account: thursday in last bank session so around 5pm. Support on live chat is realy realy frendly and quickly. They have good bonus and loyalty promotions. I can say YES for play there....but

Sometimes games ale slowly. My internet is fast so it can be servers problem.

User prodzygins time 29.12.2017 00:09

LIKEDIn my first game I won 17000 euro. Unfortunately is a limit 10000 on week so I payed out 10000 and rest I lost in one next day....blind faith its my time...players now what it mean:) Back to the topic deposit was by trustly. Request on withdrawal on 8.30am on monday. Money on my bank account: thursday in last bank session so around 5pm. Support on live chat is realy realy frendly and quickly. They have good bonus and loyalty promotions. I can say YES for play there....but


DISLIKEDSometimes games ale slowly. My internet is fast so it can be servers problem.

User Chris1978 time 11.10.2017 00:39

LIKEDGood selection of games. (Thunderkick would be nice also.....) and a fine working platform. Chat is fast and friendly.


DISLIKEDWaiting for a withdrawal now for 3 days and it´s still pending. The 48h (way too long) pending period is already over and my account is vitrified already. It´s not my first withdrawal there but the biggest. Chat crew is friendly but told me, that it will last up to 5 days after the end of the 48h-period to proceed a withdrawal via e-wallet. Well Astral, this is way too long. We´re living in 2017 and not in 1997. There are so many casino´s out there, which are willing to process a withdrawal within minutes...... That´s what players are looking for. U really should speed things up a little bit.....

User Chris1978 time 11.10.2017 00:38

Good selection of games. (Thunderkick would be nice also.....) and a fine working platform. Chat is fast and friendly.

Waiting for a withdrawal now for 3 days and it´s still pending. The 48h (way too long) pending period is already over and my account is vitrified already. It´s not my first withdrawal there but the biggest. Chat crew is friendly but told me, that it will last up to 5 days after the end of the 48h-period to proceed a withdrawal via e-wallet. Well Astral, this is way too long. We´re living in 2017 and not in 1997. There are so many casino´s out there, which are willing to process a withdrawal within minutes...... That´s what players are looking for. U really should speed things up a little bit.....

User Metalmaiden2367 time 15.07.2017 00:51

LIKEDGreat range of games and good layout. Easy to use banking and site. So far, so good will update after a bit more play.

User Metalmaiden2367 time 15.07.2017 00:49

Great range of games and good layout. Easy to use banking and site. So far, so good will update after a bit more play.

User Metalmaiden2367 time 14.07.2017 23:20

Great range of games and good layout. Easy to use banking and site. So far, so good will update after a bit more play.

User vimala time 02.06.2017 00:33

Very nice support staff and my first withdrawal went really smooth! They processed my winnings and account verification within 1 day.

Some of my favorite games don't count towards wagering with bonus funds but other than that I'm pleased with this casino :)

User vimala time 01.06.2017 22:26

Very nice support staff and my first withdrawal went really smooth! They processed my winnings and account verification within 1 day.

Some of my favorite games don't count towards wagering with bonus funds but other than that I'm pleased with this casino :)

User knuge time 30.05.2017 00:27

They removed Simsalabim from the list of games that count towards the bonus turnover requierement. Or to be more specific, they didn't remove it from the actual list, they just secretly made turnover on Simsalabim no longer count towards the requirement. The support people were not helpful. The most annoying part is that their terms and conditions state that users are supposed to be notified in advance when changes are made. They made no attempt to notify me.

User knuge time 30.05.2017 00:10

They removed Simsalabim from the list of games that count towards the bonus turnover requierement. Or to be more specific, they didn't remove it from the actual list, they just secretly made turnover on Simsalabim no longer count towards the requirement. The support people were not helpful. The most annoying part is that their terms and conditions state that users are supposed to be notified in advance when changes are made. They made no attempt to notify me.

User knuge time 29.05.2017 22:02

They removed Simsalabim from the list of games that count towards the bonus turnover requierement. Or to be more specific, they didn't remove it from the actual list, they just secretly made turnover on Simsalabim no longer count towards the requirement. The support people were not helpful. The most annoying part is that their terms and conditions state that users are supposed to be notified in advance when changes are made. They made no attempt to notify me.

User Adamjank time 10.05.2017 01:08

When looking at this casino it may not seem as a lot (new casino with only a curacao license). But I was shown the opposite. They offered all currencies, deposit/withdrawal methods and games that are needed to be a good casino site. Im happy with the first impression of this site because of these things.
Welcome offer is fairly standard 100% on first deposit. Im waiting for a win to try the withdrawal times etc but other than that its a good site according to me.

Nothing special in the welcome offer and only curacao license.

User Adamjank time 09.05.2017 22:21

When looking at this casino it may not seem as a lot (new casino with only a curacao license). But I was shown the opposite. They offered all currencies, deposit/withdrawal methods and games that are needed to be a good casino site. Im happy with the first impression of this site because of these things.
Welcome offer is fairly standard 100% on first deposit. Im waiting for a win to try the withdrawal times etc but other than that its a good site according to me.

Nothing special in the welcome offer and only curacao license.

User Mourgo time 09.05.2017 00:11

Easy to navigate the website and easy to sign up. User friendly screen.

High $$ players don't get rewarded as a VIP like other casinos. You are apparently assigned an account manager when you reach a high status but they never respond to your emails. No phone number to contact for Australia.
Initial withdrawals were quick but after a big win had trouble withdrawing heard every excuse possible and delayed responses. After threatening to put a complaint on ask gamblers.com somehow they promptly executed my withdrawal.
Very hard to close your account once again lots of excuses such as "I don't have access to his function". Forced to use their method of withdrawal "ewallets" which come with high fees and I'm sure they get a commission.

User Mourgo time 08.05.2017 22:56

Easy to navigate the website and easy to sign up. User friendly screen.

High $$ players don't get rewarded as a VIP like other casinos. You are apparently assigned an account manager when you reach a high status but they never respond to your emails. No phone number to contact for Australia.
Initial withdrawals were quick but after a big win had trouble withdrawing heard every excuse possible and delayed responses. After threatening to put a complaint on ask gamblers.com somehow they promptly executed my withdrawal.
Very hard to close your account once again lots of excuses such as "I don't have access to his function". Forced to use their method of withdrawal "ewallets" which come with high fees and I'm sure they get a commission.

User neekerisankkeri time 08.04.2017 01:21

A normal casino, nothing new etc. All games are working Ok.

People, beware.
Withdrawal still pending, and what is really weird is, that they requested a copy of credit card even I have not used any credit cards! Let see how this thing goes on, I'm not feeling really confident about this place atm.

User neekerisankkeri time 07.04.2017 22:16

A normal casino, nothing new etc. All games are working Ok.

People, beware.
Withdrawal still pending, and what is really weird is, that they requested a copy of credit card even I have not used any credit cards! Let see how this thing goes on, I'm not feeling really confident about this place atm.

User zerooo time 01.04.2017 01:13

AstralBet Casino is one of the newest online casino where I joined just recently. I found it here at Askgamblers website while I was browsing through new online casino tab. Since this casino offer games powered by NetEnt software provider I decided to claim welcome bonus here. The bonus was 100% match deposit without any free spins inside which I missed here.
I made a small deposit of 20€ and I got the bonus money right away into my balance. I first started to play Piggy Riches, I had some winnings but they were not so big and I increase my balance just a little bit. Later I played some other games from NetEnt, I also tried some video slots from other software providers but I had no luck. Here you can find NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBEt, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Endorphina and Nyx interactive software providers.
So yeah quite good selection of video slots, maybe I missed WMS software provider here. It would be nice that this casino has WMS games too, I think many players would like to see that in the future.
Otherwise while I was playing here I had no problems at all. All works fine, without any lagging or something like that. The only problem which I had here was my bad luck which should stop anytime now. Heh. Otherwise the bonuses here are nice, for second deposit you can get up to 99 free spins, and for third deposit 150% match deposit + 30 free spins.
Maybe I will play here one more time, at least one more time to try my luck again. But I believe I will make 2 more deposits here, for second and third bonus. I like them and I think I should claim it in the next couple of days. I think this casino is safe place where you can play, my ratio 7 stars.

User zerooo time 31.03.2017 23:22

AstralBet Casino is one of the newest online casino where I joined just recently. I found it here at Askgamblers website while I was browsing through new online casino tab. Since this casino offer games powered by NetEnt software provider I decided to claim welcome bonus here. The bonus was 100% match deposit without any free spins inside which I missed here.
I made a small deposit of 20€ and I got the bonus money right away into my balance. I first started to play Piggy Riches, I had some winnings but they were not so big and I increase my balance just a little bit. Later I played some other games from NetEnt, I also tried some video slots from other software providers but I had no luck. Here you can find NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBEt, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Endorphina and Nyx interactive software providers.
So yeah quite good selection of video slots, maybe I missed WMS software provider here. It would be nice that this casino has WMS games too, I think many players would like to see that in the future.
Otherwise while I was playing here I had no problems at all. All works fine, without any lagging or something like that. The only problem which I had here was my bad luck which should stop anytime now. Heh. Otherwise the bonuses here are nice, for second deposit you can get up to 99 free spins, and for third deposit 150% match deposit + 30 free spins.
Maybe I will play here one more time, at least one more time to try my luck again. But I believe I will make 2 more deposits here, for second and third bonus. I like them and I think I should claim it in the next couple of days. I think this casino is safe place where you can play, my ratio 7 stars.

User dim12 time 25.03.2017 00:36

The give possibility to win (but not to withdraw cash due to a crazy bonus rules). Support is friendly, but once you see the "error" which says different situation than their answer (totally different! to get the bonus you need to play your money 100 times, which makes chance to lose your money around 99.8%).. they say "och, I forgot to tell you".

Crazy bonus conditions (simply do NOT accept this), crazy withdrawal rules (they will ask a lot of documents even for 2-2.5k euros). Not licensed in EU, so they trying to scam as much as possible.

User dim12 time 24.03.2017 23:40

The give possibility to win (but not to withdraw cash due to a crazy bonus rules). Support is friendly, but once you see the "error" which says different situation than their answer (totally different! to get the bonus you need to play your money 100 times, which makes chance to lose your money around 99.8%).. they say "och, I forgot to tell you".

Crazy bonus conditions (simply do NOT accept this), crazy withdrawal rules (they will ask a lot of documents even for 2-2.5k euros). Not licensed in EU, so they trying to scam as much as possible.

User Jossey time 10.03.2017 00:46

As far as it's concerned to me - my win, despite it being not very huge (I definitely share it on gamblers forum). I like friendly attitude to newbie, and this casino shown it generally. Good blackjack! NetEnt Blackjack is the best one ever: graphics and effects are astonishing!

Not very good working on mobile phones, loading pretty long. But generally good I didn't notice any slippery mistakes in this Casino.

User Jossey time 09.03.2017 23:20

As far as it's concerned to me - my win, despite it being not very huge (I definitely share it on gamblers forum). I like friendly attitude to newbie, and this casino shown it generally. Good blackjack! NetEnt Blackjack is the best one ever: graphics and effects are astonishing!

Not very good working on mobile phones, loading pretty long. But generally good I didn't notice any slippery mistakes in this Casino.