Find casino

BetBoro Casino

BetBoro Casino Logo

Overview

BetBoro Casino is an online casino and sportsbook powered by a variety of software providers, including NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming and more. The casino features a variety of online casino games, including online slots, table games and live casino games. Players can access the casino on their portable devices, including mobile phones. BetBoro Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in the United States of America are not allowed to open an account at BetBoro Casino.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, Casino Technology, Cryptologic, Betconstruct and 1x2Gaming. The list of video slots includes titles like the Immortal Romance slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Dead or Alive slot and various others. There are also progressive slots found in the casino's assortment of online slots, such as the Mega Moolah slot, Treasure Nile slot and more.

BetBoro's offer of table games ranges from blackjack and roulette to poker and baccarat. The selection includes Punto Banco Pro Series, European Roulette, Double Exposure Blackjack and more.

Players who enjoy video poker can try their hand at Joker Poker, Louisiana Double, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Double Bonus, Jacks or Better and more.

The specialty games include virtual racebook, fantasy sport, scratch cards and keno.

Live Games

Players who wish to engage in live gambling against real life dealers can go for live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat and live poker at the live casino.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed on mobile devices which enables players to spin the reels of mobile slots on the go directly from their iOS and Android smartphones.

Support

Players who need to contact the customer support team can do so through email and live chat whenever customer service agents are available. The customer support works from 09:00 to 23:00 CET. Additionally, there is also a helpful FAQ section where players can find answers to previously asked questions.

Security and Fairness

The financial transactions done on BetBoro are secured with SSL encryption which guarantees one's private information remains safe from third parties.

Since the casino features online casino games by NetEnt, a highly trusted and safe software provider, players can rest assured the outcome of the games is always unbiased and fair.

Pros
  • Casino games available in instant-play
  • Slots can be played for free
  • Live casino open
  • Mobile-friendly casino
  • Live chat available
  • Sensitive transactions encrypted with SSL
Cons
  • Customer support service open from 09:00 to 23:00 CET
  • Live chat not responsive at all times
  • No phone support

BetBoro Casino Reviews (24)

User Jutjut1 time 18.05.2018 00:17

DISLIKEDI withdraw 190euros but it's still my account after 12 days no emails are being replied live chat is useless

User Svyturys time 05.05.2018 01:05

DISLIKEDbetting stakes is crazy low limits, they limited me to 18$
live chat is the most rude chat i ever seen
withdraw the most painfull think for me, they asked so many exrtra documents for no reason and when they decided to withdraw me straight to my bank account which means i needed to pay 15% taxes and it took about 1 freaking month
for me 0 stars..

User Svyturys time 05.05.2018 00:55

DISLIKEDBetting stakes is crazy low limits, they limited me to 18$.
Live chat is the most rude chat I ever seen.
Withdraw the most painful think for me, they asked so many extra documents for no reason and when they decided to withdraw me straight to my bank account which means I needed to pay 15% taxes and it took about 1 freaking month.
for me 0 stars.

User Svyturys time 05.05.2018 00:08

DISLIKEDBetting stakes is crazy low limits, they limited me to 18$.
Live chat is the most rude chat I ever seen.
Withdraw the most painful think for me, they asked so many extra documents for no reason and when they decided to withdraw me straight to my bank account which means I needed to pay 15% taxes and it took about 1 freaking month.
for me 0 stars.


Log in to preform this action.

User Jutjut1 time 02.05.2018 00:51

LIKEDNice to look at but to many negatives like withdrawals and confusing English customers with betboro.com to betboro.co.uk there is no live chat on the English site


DISLIKEDHi I had to close my account due to it won't let me withdraw any money from my account reason I closed my account I got habit cancelling my withdrawals then losing it if betboro are reading this please send my remainder balance to my card as no emails has been replied back I sent several
My user name is jutjut1

User Pottsay7 time 12.01.2018 00:29

Layout is ok.
Live chat is quick (rude and less than useful responses though)
Lots of events.

Max. bet for most events is ridiculously low (as it not worth betting on), withdrawal times and communication when rejected is non-existent, only get proper response through email and takes minimum 48 hours for reply.
Really would try to avoid.

User Pottsay7 time 12.01.2018 00:15

LIKEDLayout is ok.
Live chat is quick (rude and less than useful responses though)
Lots of events.


DISLIKEDMax. bet for most events is ridiculously low (as it not worth betting on), withdrawal times and communication when rejected is non-existent, only get proper response through email and takes minimum 48 hours for reply.
Really would try to avoid.

User davechels22 time 10.11.2017 01:03

There is a lot of choice of different slots and good bonus offers.

Customer service is very slow. I have contacted them over problems and error codes I have been getting when opening up certain slots and the response has been slow at best and not kept up to date with what is happening.

User davechels22 time 10.11.2017 01:03

LIKEDThere is a lot of choice of different slots and good bonus offers.


DISLIKEDCustomer service is very slow. I have contacted them over problems and error codes I have been getting when opening up certain slots and the response has been slow at best and not kept up to date with what is happening.

User Richard1 time 08.11.2017 00:22

LIKEDNice feel to the website, games loaded ok and quick (although have had games freezing several times today!) and nice to get cashback element. Chat was available quickly, but not 24 hour service.


DISLIKEDSlow verification! Made a withdrawal request and uploaded photo ID as requested. 24 hours later withdrawal still pending. Chat rep said upload was going through an update and to e-mail docs in and will be processed within 24 hours. 24 hours later, withdrawal still pending so ask chat rep if all ok. He then says leave it 48 hours for docs to be verified. Now 48 hours later and still not verified. In the meantime (late last night) I was foolish enough to cancel the withdrawal and lost, of course! In summary, initial withdrawal request made Saturday night and docs sent in straight away, but now on Wednesday and still no progress. No e-mails to confirm progress or receipt of docs and no request for docs (was only told upon enquiring in chat) if upload feature not working. Sorry, but how this withdrawal process is being managed does not encourage me to make further deposits at present.

User Richard1 time 08.11.2017 00:08

Nice feel to the website, games loaded ok and quick (although have had games freezing several times today!) and nice to get cashback element. Chat was available quickly, but not 24 hour service.

Slow verification! Made a withdrawal request and uploaded photo ID as requested. 24 hours later withdrawal still pending. Chat rep said upload was going through an update and to e-mail docs in and will be processed within 24 hours. 24 hours later, withdrawal still pending so ask chat rep if all ok. He then says leave it 48 hours for docs to be verified. Now 48 hours later and still not verified. In the meantime (late last night) I was foolish enough to cancel the withdrawal and lost, of course! In summary, initial withdrawal request made Saturday night and docs sent in straight away, but now on Wednesday and still no progress. No e-mails to confirm progress or receipt of docs and no request for docs (was only told upon enquiring in chat) if upload feature not working. Sorry, but how this withdrawal process is being managed does not encourage me to make further deposits at present.

User MaSpr0D time 07.11.2017 00:32

I joined BetBoro casino and taken there welcome bonus right away on my account and started playing. I had a nice win on my account and clear wager bonus what was great I sent in my I.D. On my account within 24 hour I had a email saying all good to go and my withdraw was in my bank in a few days.
I will be back playing here keep up the good work BedBoro casino :)

Nothing at all. Everything is ok for me.
1 thing. NetEnt games is slowly opened

User lustamar time 21.04.2017 01:14

Great casino. Quick withdrawal at the most 4 days. Never had any problems. Yes, sometimes you lose.

User lustamar time 20.04.2017 22:47

Great casino. Quick withdrawal at the most 4 days. Never had any problems. Yes, sometimes you lose.

User russelfoo time 03.02.2017 01:21

Good variety of games, support was fast when needed, fast verification process and payout, nice bonus. All in all everything a good casino needs. :)

User russelfoo time 02.02.2017 23:07

Good variety of games, support was fast when needed, fast verification process and payout, nice bonus. All in all everything a good casino needs. :)

User bertrandospaventa time 30.01.2017 00:39

I have spent extreme amounts of money on this site and only had 1 withdrawal of $3000.00 which I did get paid out with NO hassle. It took 6 days to receive funds back in my bank account. I am an extremely frustrated player and will not be returning to this casino.

User bertrandospaventa time 29.01.2017 23:49

I have spent extreme amounts of money on this site and only had 1 withdrawal of $3000.00 which I did get paid out with NO hassle. It took 6 days to receive funds back in my bank account. I am an extremely frustrated player and will not be returning to this casino.

User steverich time 17.01.2017 01:15

Nothing, cant find a single good thing to say about these people.

Slow payment/slow verification process. Poor customer service. So many better once out there. Avoid!

User steverich time 16.01.2017 23:16

Nothing, cant find a single good thing to say about these people.

Slow payment/slow verification process. Poor customer service. So many better once out there. Avoid!

User Williambt73je time 05.01.2017 01:21

I opened a account with Betboro about a week ago. I had made two withdrawals and two deposits I had a withdrawal off £2000 and a withdrawal of £1000 a total of £3000.
Regarding my £2000 withdrawal on 30/12/16. I contacted live chat on Betboro about when I was going to receive payment he told me I should have already received payment so the money was put back into my Betboro account not my bank account nearly a week after waiting. When I contacted them by email they said it was an issue with there card provider and that for me to make a withdrawal off £1000 each time. I done this yesterday the 4/1/17.
I feel like I have been waiting so long and yet to receive funds I have another £1000 pending which they said is pending and I will receive in the next 1-3 working days. I have a total of £3000 I have yet to receive any funds from Betboro and there is still funds in my account that I am unable to withdraw because I have a pending withdrawal request already in progress.
Very poor I hope Betboro can react to my unhappiness and help resolve this issue for other players this would be a huge negative.

User Williambt73je time 04.01.2017 23:33

I opened a account with Betboro about a week ago. I had made two withdrawals and two deposits I had a withdrawal off £2000 and a withdrawal of £1000 a total of £3000.
Regarding my £2000 withdrawal on 30/12/16. I contacted live chat on Betboro about when I was going to receive payment he told me I should have already received payment so the money was put back into my Betboro account not my bank account nearly a week after waiting. When I contacted them by email they said it was an issue with there card provider and that for me to make a withdrawal off £1000 each time. I done this yesterday the 4/1/17.
I feel like I have been waiting so long and yet to receive funds I have another £1000 pending which they said is pending and I will receive in the next 1-3 working days. I have a total of £3000 I have yet to receive any funds from Betboro and there is still funds in my account that I am unable to withdraw because I have a pending withdrawal request already in progress.
Very poor I hope Betboro can react to my unhappiness and help resolve this issue for other players this would be a huge negative.

User amiga500 time 26.11.2016 01:13

They have very much slots from different providers.

Please beware of this casino, if you like to withdraw your own money!
1. You can make a withdrawal at any time, but after one day it would be canceled, because you only are allowed to make your withdrawal, after verifying your documents, which I've sent in one day before, but now they've told me, that it takes 48 hours on working days, so I have to wait 5 days to get my account verified!
2. If you'll make a withdrawal within the first 48 hours, after registering your account there, you have to pay 20% fees from your full withdrawal amount, like it's stated in their terms, which is normally only in rogue casinos terms!
3. Since they've canceled my withdrawal without any message or anything else, I've lost now all my money (about €600.-) because they let me wait a minimum of 5 days to making my withdrawal!
So please do not play there for real money!
I really don't understand why Askgamblers does promote such a casino with 8,88 Points?

User amiga500 time 25.11.2016 23:23

They have very much slots from different providers.

Please beware of this casino, if you like to withdraw your own money!
1. You can make a withdrawal at any time, but after one day it would be canceled, because you only are allowed to make your withdrawal, after verifying your documents, which I've sent in one day before, but now they've told me, that it takes 48 hours on working days, so I have to wait 5 days to get my account verified!
2. If you'll make a withdrawal within the first 48 hours, after registering your account there, you have to pay 20% fees from your full withdrawal amount, like it's stated in their terms, which is normally only in rogue casinos terms!
3. Since they've canceled my withdrawal without any message or anything else, I've lost now all my money (about €600.-) because they let me wait a minimum of 5 days to making my withdrawal!
So please do not play there for real money!
I really don't understand why Askgamblers does promote such a casino with 8,88 Points?