Find casino

BitCasino.io

BitCasino.io Logo

Overview

BitCasino.io is a bitcoin casino specifically designed for players using Bitcoin currency, which is a form of digital currency created and held entirely on the internet. It is one of the earliest example of what is known as ‘cr­ypt­ocu­rre­ncy­’.

As no other currency is accepted, new players to the casino will have to start afresh by getting themselves a new Bitcoin Wallet, such as Blockchain (recommended), Armory (recommended), Bitcoin Core or Multibit, before they can purchase Bitcoins and start playing. More comprehensive information on Bitcoin and other options are available at their website.

BitCasino.io, which works only in the Flash (Instant) Play mode, is owned and operated by mBet Solutions NV, and is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

Being only recently established in 2014, the software platform has seen some changes and upgrading works done, with new software being added, so players can expect an even more exciting experience at the casino, providing a different and a fresh new environment and ambience to enjoy. The casino has the esteemed AskGamblers Certificate of Trust.

Virtual Games

BitCasino.io is one of the online casinos powered by leading software providers such as Onetouch, Evolution, Isoftbet, Pragmatic, Asiagaming, Ezugi, Betsoft, Endorphina, Gameart, Bet Games, Play'n Go, Booming-Games and Quickfire. There’s an assortment of over 800 excellent High Definition (HD) as well as astonishing 3D games available for players to choose from. Favourite games are online slots like Gladiator, Safari Sam, Mad Scientist, Sushi Bar, Boomanji, and Aztec Treasures, and including their top rated games like Mr. Vegas, Madder Scientist, Under the Bed, After Night Falls, and At the Movies.

There is also an excellent selection of table games on offer. Roulette games include favourites like European Roulette, American Roulette, and Common Draw Roulette, while Blackjack games include Mini Blackjack, Classic Blackjack and Pontoon amongst others. Other table games include Baccarat, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Red Dog and a few others more.

Live Games

Players can see and feel a new refreshing approach to live games and live dealers at the casino. There’s the usual Live Casino table games, but there’s also something new, like Live Dice, and Live Lotto - live games with attractive live dealers as not seen anywhere else but only at BitCasino.

Mobile Gaming

A mobile version of the software is available for iPhone and Android users, and players have a large selection of games available currently.

Support

Once a player is logged into the casino, Customer Support services can be contacted via online Live Chat. When the chat is offline assistance can be obtained via email and ticketing system.

Security and Fairness

The Casino employs physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard the security of all players’ information collected. SSL encryption is used on all their website for sensitive data, but players are advised to take any and all precautions necessary to further protect their personal data while using the internet.

The casino software uses a state-of-the-art technology with advanced security options, and the software compliance for fairness is tested by Technical Systems Testing (TST). The casino belongs to the prestigious circle of Certified Casinos, which only the most reliable and high-quality casinos do.

Pros
  • 2 hours avarage pending period for withdrawals
  • 0-2 timeframe for cashout
  • Instant play and mobile
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Customer support by live chat or e-mail
  • Part of the esteemed group of Certified Casinos
Cons
  • The only currency available is bitcoin
  • No toll-free phone
  • Poker games not available

BitCasino.io Reviews (47)

User Forextrader time 23.05.2018 01:08

LIKEDGood casino, using hack for it,it gives 1 win in 2 days.https://mega.nz/#!L6B3mQrZ!yF9tdyLT5Ors7ZGxkfx19r-kNwUa6U84k_gOXEneGQ8


DISLIKEDif you win too much they can ask your id and ban your acc.So register new acc for it to test.

User Tradeforex time 22.05.2018 01:07

LIKEDThey are really fast deposits and payouts, most of the time.


DISLIKEDI worked in this casino, found a hole in the algorithm and played by my own and won a lot of money,but they fired me for this shit, so fuck them.I m sharing this with you. The normal bet should be made after the third bet. Try on a small amount to make sure that it works. https://mega.nz/#!72RwSAgL!OApArVrQDMXh3ulATt7Ve-8YrXoL9e90697W9l0b_po

User zippizod time 21.05.2018 00:14

LIKEDNot sure why nobody likes this casino based on reviews? Instant deposit, instant payout. Nothing else to say, in my gambling life I have never experienced anything alike.
10/10


DISLIKEDI dislike withdraw time, I expected it to be less than 2 minutes, not 2.5 :P

User jrecordsj time 05.05.2018 00:03

LIKEDThey are instant with their deposits and payouts, most of the time.


DISLIKEDVIP program seems non-existent to me. They talk about it quite a bit but give no specifics. I have played a lot there and have not heard a single thing from them about VIP. The one time I emailed and asked a question, not looking for how much I had to wager just if I needed to use their bonuses to be considered. The response was as vague as all the literature they have on their site and blog. When I did not give a good rating to Adam on his reply, the next deposit I made he held for hours before applying it to my account. That is spite, and spite does not make for good customer service.

User 1818eric time 02.11.2017 01:11

In response to the post complaining of bitcasino not honoring deals and VIP staff changing, I must say that I have not found either of these issues to be true. I have had the same VIP Account Manager for almost two years now. I have found her to be 100% true to her word. Any promise that was ever made to me has been honored with one exception. This was one instance though and it was made up to me with additional perks for the mistake.

Perhaps the single thing I can think of that may be a slight negative is the fact that it is difficult for anyone other than your personal VIP manager (once you get to the level of having a personal manager) to assist you with specific inquiries. However, I personally feel the personal attentionI receive from my VIP manager makes it worth it 100%. If you want personalized service, you cannot fairly complain that only one specific person can take care of you for most things. I remain satisfied with this casino.

User 1818eric time 02.11.2017 00:07

LIKEDIn response to the post complaining of bitcasino not honoring deals and VIP staff changing, I must say that I have not found either of these issues to be true. I have had the same VIP Account Manager for almost two years now. I have found her to be 100% true to her word. Any promise that was ever made to me has been honored with one exception. This was one instance though and it was made up to me with additional perks for the mistake.


DISLIKEDPerhaps the single thing I can think of that may be a slight negative is the fact that it is difficult for anyone other than your personal VIP manager (once you get to the level of having a personal manager) to assist you with specific inquiries. However, I personally feel the personal attentionI receive from my VIP manager makes it worth it 100%. If you want personalized service, you cannot fairly complain that only one specific person can take care of you for most things. I remain satisfied with this casino.

User Annonymous75 time 27.10.2017 01:00

LIKEDThis casino used to have the best staff, no idea what happened to them


DISLIKEDPlease stop lying to your customers about offers, deals and promotions, once you make a deal with your customers you must deliver. Every 2 month you change new VIP managers and the new ones do not know how to talk, calculate or respect customers. I have an email and an agreement from the GM of bitcasino and the staff have no idea of the offer that I have with them. They make me wait 3 hours on line and then do nothing. The owners need a new management team asap and I mean very seriously... Henrik you need to be more professional and polite towards your customers and respect and honor the deal we have.

User Annonymous75 time 27.10.2017 00:47

This casino used to have the best staff, no idea what happened to them

Please stop lying to your customers about offers, deals and promotions, once you make a deal with your customers you must deliver. Every 2 month you change new VIP managers and the new ones do not know how to talk, calculate or respect customers. I have an email and an agreement from the GM of bitcasino and the staff have no idea of the offer that I have with them. They make me wait 3 hours on line and then do nothing. The owners need a new management team asap and I mean very seriously... Henrik you need to be more professional and polite towards your customers and respect and honor the deal we have.

User happysusan time 25.10.2017 01:10

I think I like your casino, I have searched other bitcoin casino your casino is the only one have Chinese language. Sign up only need few seconds and without my real name. Your CS team are friendly even sometimes I using google translation haha.

I just hope I can get more personal bonus from you :D

User happysusan time 25.10.2017 00:21

LIKEDI think I like your casino, I have searched other bitcoin casino your casino is the only one have Chinese language. Sign up only need few seconds and without my real name. Your CS team are friendly even sometimes I using google translation haha.


DISLIKEDI just hope I can get more personal bonus from you :D

User 1818eric time 08.10.2017 00:33

Having been a loyal player at 32red and casino.com for many years, when I first stumbled upon bitcasino.io roughly 2.5 years ago, I was skeptical at first; for one thing the entire bitcoin concept was one that was new to me. Nevertheless, I figured I'd give it a try with the live dealer offerings. I made a deposit equivalent at the time to roughly 200 US$. I played live dealer blackjack for about 25 mins and after winning roughly $250 (roughly doubling my initial depsoit), I was very curious to see how long the withdrawal process would take. To be frank, I was some what skeptical of a casino offering instant withdrawals as I had never encountered such thing in the fiat world of online gaming. So I entered my wallet address and clicked withdraw to withdraw the entire balance.I was shocked when 30 seconds after clicking withdraw, my phone popped up a notification that I had just recieved the funds to my bitcoin wallet.
At this point, much of my skepticism was proven to be unfounded. After depositing the total withdrawal back to the casino I played some roulette.I ended up loosing it all but that is as much a part of gambling as winning. After playing a few more times with mixed results, I then won the equivalent of $4,000.00 USD playing roulette in a depsoit of a couple hundred bucks worth of bitcoin. Once again, upon withdrawing the funds, I had the money in my hands within 60 seconds of clicking withdraw. At this point, I was a believer that the site was a honest and true casino which could be trusted.
I eventually got to the point that I stopped playing at fiat casinos completely and now exclusivley play at bitcasino.io.
I have now become part of their VIP program. The perks are awesome and the service is second to none.
I admit it took me some time to adjust to their bonuses and perks. Bitcasino.io is truly unique in this way as well. As opposed to offering free bonuses and promotions as regularly and easily as other casinos,the golden lining is as follows; most of the free bonuses and promos which are issued to players come with ZERO wagering requirement or perhaps a ONE TIME wagering requirement.There is NO 40X and 60X wagering g requirements on free bonuses particularly to those players who are regular players and have earned the vip status privalleges.
Although it took some time to realize, these less frequent bonuses are ACTUALLY withdrawlable very time. You will soon realize that the other casinos out there actually give you nothing the majority of the time because you end up loosing the entire proceeds of any free bonus by the time you complete the wagering requirements that other casinos obligate you to complete.
The bottom line is that this casino is a fair and hones operation that provides:
-virtually INSTANT withdrawals with no B.S.
-less frequent bonuses but bonuses that you actually get to withdraw the proceeds of before loosing the entire bonus to the house edge on a 40 or 60 times wagering requirement
-the utmost superior level of customer service despite not offering telephone support. The chat support is fast and efficient and is truly top notch.
I play online virtually daily. I have done so for years. I have now gone to the point of exclusively playing at bitcasino.io as nothing else out there compares.

User Brocky_85 time 06.10.2017 00:14

Love the new layout, lots of games, friendly 24/7 livechat (yes, there is actually a person on the other end!), super fast withdrawals, provably fair :)

Haven't had a problem during 2 years of playing here. Great operator!

User Annonymous75 time 25.09.2017 00:36

This casino used to have an amazing team, in the past they used to be so professional and likable, other than the wide range of games there is nothing more to add here.

We as VIP's completely agree with all the comments below, this casino has taken a turn downside, they have removed all promotions and asked me to deposit more for greater rewards, despite the poor game play which I disagree that the slots are controlled by the game providers, the services have become a joke. They are not honest when it comes to making deals with customers and keep cancelling or changing the promotions.
The old management team headed by Andrea, Gabby, Tony, where outstanding, they used to give plenty of spins on gameart slots, many 10 x 100 and 5 x 1000 on black jack wagering free, friday cash drops, extra cash, many bonuses and the rewards bar. Now the new team is a complete joke, they are so unprofessional and never available after 5pm or on weekends, they have poor customer service people that every time you ask to speak to a VIP host they ask you what for? the new management team are a disgrace to this casino and I am not sure how the CEO is accepting to lose VIP clients on a daily basis. the GM Gr. and Casino Manager An. And host Li simply do not care about the customers and even though we discussed the issue on the phone they get nothing done and give you deals which are a catastrophe compared to the past.
For the Owner Mr. T. H. please do something about the new management team asap, I have been a customer with you for 2 years and the least I deserve is respect, I asked to speak to the owner for over 5 month now and nobody ever responded.
Waiting for your response and hope that you can turn this sinking ship around.

User chairback2 time 21.09.2017 00:30

Hard to find anything positive at this point. I guess they have a pretty good game range, considering the fact they're a BTC casino.

So, I've seriously got to ask what the hell is going on with this casino.
1 1/2 year VIP player here, and used to play at their site excusively - the weekly cash drops, cash to the moon etc were a phenomonal part of the casino - and I would, without fail, play there most of the time, out of loyalty if nothing else.
I won probably over 20K (euros) from these cash drops - BUT, because they existed, I'd happyily play it back in, plus lots more - but what incenstives are there to play now?
Their free spins weekly review is a pile of BS - they have no regular promotions - and there is literally no reason for me to continue playing here.
We were promised a ton of new and exciting promotions when the new site launched - I got a 200mBTC bonus when the new site launched, but that's it - nothing since, apart from 10X weekly free spins, which is utterly pathetic.
I get that the price of bTC has clearly had an impact, and yes, the cash drops may have been costing them too much in the end - but heck, how many players I wonder they've lost due to this?
I would love to play there again - they've always been so good to me (processing a 15K withdrawal with no questions asked in seconds, no KYC etc) - and used to win the cash drops so regularly, but now... there's nothing.
Oficially moving to another casino, so if anyone's got recommendations for a VIP player about the best other casino to join, would love to know!
On a site note, Bitcasino.io says on the bottom of their website they're owned and operated by Luckbox Ent Ltd - has this always been the case? I thoguht it was mBet Solutions (who it now appears only is responsible for the games?)
Regardless, it's a complete shame what has happened to this casino, and I wonder if it's a new owner or something, but as a business owner myself, this is NOT the way to run a business!
Just my two cents...

User doger time 28.08.2017 01:16

- Very fast withdrawals, typically within the hour for me
- Play fast, 0-confirmations needed
- I love the huge selection of QuickFire games
- Only casino that i know of that lets me play with bitcoin on euro games
- 25% deposit bonus daily


- There is not much extra then the 25% deposit bonus
- Connection issues during play with some game providers

User thesourc3 time 27.08.2017 00:50

So I must say that although I have been very pleased with Bitcasino up until the beginning of this year, things have taken a turn for the worse lately at this casino...I am a VIP here (as well as at vegascasino), and tbh they've pretty much removed any incentive to even be a VIP. They've also revoked my weekly drawings a few months ago, and it seems like every week there is something new that they are removing from VIPs rather than adding. They seem to not care about loyalty whatsoever, as I've expressed this multiple times to the VIP team, with not even a single answer back.
This is not the bitcasino that I used to know, but unfortunately it seems like they've gone in the complete wrong direction of things. I'm sure there are many other players who agree with me, especially VIP players. I now play at another casino that actually knows how to treat members who've played through a normal persons salary in less than a years time at their casino. Had this been a land-based casino, I'd definitely be offered quite a bit of free play, let alone promos.

Don't expect to receive any promos for being a VIP - Yes, they still offer where you can "choose your own prize" but good luck actually obtaining 100% to receive your prize. The playthrough for this has gone up significantly, and is not worth your time - Look elsewhere as there are better VIP programs out there for those with higher playthrough/deposits. At vegascasino, I was close to 80% complete on playthrough for a $200 Amazon card, and recently they dropped it to less than 10%...are you kidding me? Id understand if the prize were for bitcoin due to inflating prices, but to my knowledge a $200 Amazon card is still worth $200 whether it was last year or right now. I contact VIP about this, not even a reply back. Furthermore, they really don't even offer much in terms of % bonuses, let alone anything else. They've gone from the best casino online to barely sub-standard in a matter of 6 months or so. Will update if anything changes again.

User srrrr time 05.05.2017 01:12

Was luck enough to triple my deposit by first bet at casino holdem's bonus bet.

Bad connectivity, it's worked for a while. But then was down for whole day. With All the providers my bet is just rejected all the time, very annoying. Should I withdrawal?

User srrrr time 04.05.2017 22:27

Was luck enough to triple my deposit by first bet at casino holdem's bonus bet.

Bad connectivity, it's worked for a while. But then was down for whole day. With All the providers my bet is just rejected all the time, very annoying. Should I withdrawal?

User nina681 time 12.04.2017 00:26

Don't know, didn't stay long. Seemed nice. Gonzo was pretty dead but that's...Gonzo!

I registered today and made a small deposit to try out the casino. I didn't realise that there was supposed to be a match bonus for the first deposit so I just played. Later on I was browsing around and saw the 100% match on the first deposit so I contacted support. The agent was nice but told me he couldn't do anything: you have to opt-in before depositing in order to get the bonus! In my experience it's usually the other way around, you are opted-in by default and can choose to opt-out (even after depositing). Which makes complete sense to me. So apparently because I didn't opt-in, I missed out on the 100% match bonus and was offered to get for my second deposit. I asked for free spins instead as I was not planning on making another deposit today, and was told no.
Guys, what is the % of users who actually wager bonuses? It's such a small investment for a casino, yet such a big incentive for a lot of players! You're not playing it smart. That's not how you retain new customers... I usually roll pretty high so honestly...on this one it's your loss. Invest in support, invest in loyalty programs, don't be freaking greedy.

User nina681 time 11.04.2017 23:07

Don't know, didn't stay long. Seemed nice. Gonzo was pretty dead but that's...Gonzo!

I registered today and made a small deposit to try out the casino. I didn't realise that there was supposed to be a match bonus for the first deposit so I just played. Later on I was browsing around and saw the 100% match on the first deposit so I contacted support. The agent was nice but told me he couldn't do anything: you have to opt-in before depositing in order to get the bonus! In my experience it's usually the other way around, you are opted-in by default and can choose to opt-out (even after depositing). Which makes complete sense to me. So apparently because I didn't opt-in, I missed out on the 100% match bonus and was offered to get for my second deposit. I asked for free spins instead as I was not planning on making another deposit today, and was told no.
Guys, what is the % of users who actually wager bonuses? It's such a small investment for a casino, yet such a big incentive for a lot of players! You're not playing it smart. That's not how you retain new customers... I usually roll pretty high so honestly...on this one it's your loss. Invest in support, invest in loyalty programs, don't be freaking greedy.

User LeoDubbed time 18.03.2017 01:07

Did you know that the first solid money was invented in 1500 BC by the Phoenicians, it has a strange form of metal half-rings that looked like a pair of bull's horn. Each year money lost it's value and why? It could be several reasons. The growth of the economy, money laundry and many more. One thing I know for sure, the value will never go back to it's original.
Digital money became more and more popular and it also decreases money laundry schemes but crimes will always find a way, unfortunately. It has been a few year since we're introduced to Bitcoin and also this one become more popular, more people using this digital money currency and mostly it's popular among online casinos.
BitCasino.io is a great example of Bitcoin only casino. It is an awesome casino without a doubt. I signed up at this casino back in 2014, I believe it was short after it went online. An affiliate offered a free 10 mBtc for signing up so I did but it took about 2 days before I received the freebie. I didn't get any notification when the bonus was added though, I had to find it out myself. However, since the games are kinda expensive I only able to spin a few times and my balance reaches zero very quick after.
Because the expensive games I simply left and forgot all about it. About a month ago I saw an ad about this casino and tried to sign up but I got a notification that the email I inserted is already exist in their system. Soon after, I tried to login and to my surprised I was in. Then I saw something strange, there was another free 10mBtc waiting in my account. Apparently I joined one of their promotion which I won but again, I didn't get any notification regarding this.
I played the freebie and I couldn't believe my eyes but after a few spins I won a massive 800 mBtc and my luck kept coming till I decided that's enough because when luck is on you side you don't push it. In the end I managed to cashout almost 1 Btc and that's about €1000. Not bad, not bad at all. I never knew I could win huge from nothing. I got paid within 10 minutes and no documents were required. BitCasino.io is fast and I like it very much but the games are still too expensive to me. You have to be a high roller to play here or a very lucky player.
I guess I'm the luckiest player of all time because I've never made any single deposit but still managed to cashout €1000.

Games are too expensive so small gamblers could have some hard time playing here.

User LeoDubbed time 17.03.2017 23:20

Did you know that the first solid money was invented in 1500 BC by the Phoenicians, it has a strange form of metal half-rings that looked like a pair of bull's horn. Each year money lost it's value and why? It could be several reasons. The growth of the economy, money laundry and many more. One thing I know for sure, the value will never go back to it's original.
Digital money became more and more popular and it also decreases money laundry schemes but crimes will always find a way, unfortunately. It has been a few year since we're introduced to Bitcoin and also this one become more popular, more people using this digital money currency and mostly it's popular among online casinos.
BitCasino.io is a great example of Bitcoin only casino. It is an awesome casino without a doubt. I signed up at this casino back in 2014, I believe it was short after it went online. An affiliate offered a free 10 mBtc for signing up so I did but it took about 2 days before I received the freebie. I didn't get any notification when the bonus was added though, I had to find it out myself. However, since the games are kinda expensive I only able to spin a few times and my balance reaches zero very quick after.
Because the expensive games I simply left and forgot all about it. About a month ago I saw an ad about this casino and tried to sign up but I got a notification that the email I inserted is already exist in their system. Soon after, I tried to login and to my surprised I was in. Then I saw something strange, there was another free 10mBtc waiting in my account. Apparently I joined one of their promotion which I won but again, I didn't get any notification regarding this.
I played the freebie and I couldn't believe my eyes but after a few spins I won a massive 800 mBtc and my luck kept coming till I decided that's enough because when luck is on you side you don't push it. In the end I managed to cashout almost 1 Btc and that's about €1000. Not bad, not bad at all. I never knew I could win huge from nothing. I got paid within 10 minutes and no documents were required. BitCasino.io is fast and I like it very much but the games are still too expensive to me. You have to be a high roller to play here or a very lucky player.
I guess I'm the luckiest player of all time because I've never made any single deposit but still managed to cashout €1000.

Games are too expensive so small gamblers could have some hard time playing here.

User Mateusz time 20.12.2016 00:28

GreatI would recommend to anyone!
Casino with nice and frequent bonuses, instant withdrawals and a huge selection of games.

User Mateusz time 20.12.2016 00:12

GreatI would recommend to anyone!
Casino with nice and frequent bonuses, instant withdrawals and a huge selection of games.

User nodio time 09.12.2016 00:22

Ended up signing up based on the last persons review, as the casino was Canada friendly. And to be honest, I have no idea why people are giving low reviews. GET THIS THROUGH YOUR HEAD PEOPLE - THE CASINOS AREN'T CONTROLLING THE PAYOUT PERCENTAGES! You could do great one day at an "amazing" casino, but come back the next day only to lose all your funds. Why is this? Because the gaming companies (Betsoft, isoftgaming, etc) are the ones who are responsible for the payout percentages. Just look down the list of negatives and you'll see nothing but a bunch of disgruntled people who clearly weren't playing for fun, but thought they were FOR SURE going to make a profit. If you're one of these people, I suggest you stop visiting sites like this and instead contact a gambling addiction service.
The ratings for a casino SHOULD NOT be penalized because you lost money, that's just ignorant and it shows that you know nothing about how online casinos work. What they SHOULD be graded on are things like selection of games, website quality, customer service, bonuses/promos, and payout times/success. If you honestly think that bitcasino, or any reputable casino for that matter is trying to scam you by controlling your winnings - you really need to take a few steps back and learn how online gambling works. There's a reason why you can play Betsoft games at many many online casinos and not exclusive to one. Want to blame someone for your losses? Blame the provider of the game you played. IMO, those are the companies who are the scammers. Obviously not all of them, but who knows how they operate. I've had times at multiple casinos where I should have hit something like a free spin, and there was a "glitch" that caused the reels to move a little further becasue I was manually stopping the reels. Again, NOT ALL of the providers are like this so don't start yet another rumor that all game companies are scams.
Now that this is addressed - Judging strictly on the pointers I made above on what to consider when grading a casino, they are actually quite up there. Just as another AskGamblers member said, their customer service is truly 24/7 (unlike places like fortunejack who say they are but are randomly unavailable), and they truly do seem to care. The live chat person was very kind and despite the fact that I was a new user, they treated me with respect and actually elaborated on the questions I had. Most casinos do the copy+paste answers which really annoys me. Their website is very functional and down to the point, no flashy mess that bogs your computer down while you're playing, they have 2-factor authentication, and they seem to be constantly adding new games as the few days I played in a row there I saw 3-4 new games out. Not sure how the lottery works or VIP, but I'm not a high roller so they probably won't matter to me as I like to move around and try different casinos out. However, Bitcasino will definitely be in my rotation of casinos to play at if they keep up what I experienced recently.
Overall, I'd definitely recommend them. Here are the top PROS about bitcasino IMO, from strongest to strong:
+ Instant deposits so you can start playing immediately, and after 4 or so confirms, INSTANT withdrawals. Literally in less than 20 seconds. This is crucial for a bitcoin casino.
+ Very large selection of games and providers, which should have something for everyone
+ Excellent customer service - Without this, it doesn't matter how good a casino is, as you could win a million dollars but if you cant withdraw it and can't get a hold of someone, whats the point?
+ Pretty decent bonuses right before the weekend (100% normally) - Only thing is playthrough is a bit high at 35x, but still better than some that are 40x or even as high as 45-50x at other casinos!
From what I've experienced in the past few days, I think the negative reviews here are just disgruntled individuals because they lost money. These people need to go to websters website and look up the word "gamble/gambling". You will most likely not see the word profit in the definition. Its actually the opposite, a risk. A risk that can reap quick, large rewards if you're lucky that day. So if you're hesitant to play here bc of the boneheads, dont be. Some i**** here apparently created multiple accounts, redeemed bonuses on them, and made a complaint here that the casino won't pay him as if they're entitled to those funds. Apparently they've never played at an online casino before, as there is NO casino in the world that will honor this as its called trying (poorly) to manipulate the system. I'm quite sure its in the T & C of literally any casino that offers bonuses, which is fair. Why would you even need more than one account unless you were trying to do something manipulative like this?

Wish they had better help/FAQ pages for new joiners such as myself. Luckily, their customer service promptly answered any questions I had without any attitude, but had it not been for this, there would have been times where I would have wasted a lot of time trying to figure something out when in reality it was easy and something that could have been addressed in like one of those automated FAQ/Support systems that websites have. I could be a sourpuss like everyone else and say this casino sucks bc I lost some money in the end, (seems like at least 50% of the negatives here on AskGamblers are due to "low payouts") but I play at online casinos for FUN, as should everyone else. If you're trying to find a casino that is always 100% profitable, you are delirious and you shouldnt even rate to post a single review here on Askgamblers. Lets try and keep emotions out of reviews, please? Had it not been for the last reviewer, I would have most likely skipped over Bitcasino.
Oh, and like another user said here on AskGamblers, I wish they offered free spins with their bonuses too. They're typically worthless when you factor in the playthrough (10 spins w/ a 35x playthrough is just about impossible unless you hit something big), however they are nice to have just for the fun.

User nodio time 09.12.2016 00:16

Ended up signing up based on the last persons review, as the casino was Canada friendly. And to be honest, I have no idea why people are giving low reviews. GET THIS THROUGH YOUR HEAD PEOPLE - THE CASINOS AREN'T CONTROLLING THE PAYOUT PERCENTAGES! You could do great one day at an "amazing" casino, but come back the next day only to lose all your funds. Why is this? Because the gaming companies (Betsoft, isoftgaming, etc) are the ones who are responsible for the payout percentages. Just look down the list of negatives and you'll see nothing but a bunch of disgruntled people who clearly weren't playing for fun, but thought they were FOR SURE going to make a profit. If you're one of these people, I suggest you stop visiting sites like this and instead contact a gambling addiction service.
The ratings for a casino SHOULD NOT be penalized because you lost money, that's just ignorant and it shows that you know nothing about how online casinos work. What they SHOULD be graded on are things like selection of games, website quality, customer service, bonuses/promos, and payout times/success. If you honestly think that bitcasino, or any reputable casino for that matter is trying to scam you by controlling your winnings - you really need to take a few steps back and learn how online gambling works. There's a reason why you can play Betsoft games at many many online casinos and not exclusive to one. Want to blame someone for your losses? Blame the provider of the game you played. IMO, those are the companies who are the scammers. Obviously not all of them, but who knows how they operate. I've had times at multiple casinos where I should have hit something like a free spin, and there was a "glitch" that caused the reels to move a little further becasue I was manually stopping the reels. Again, NOT ALL of the providers are like this so don't start yet another rumor that all game companies are scams.
Now that this is addressed - Judging strictly on the pointers I made above on what to consider when grading a casino, they are actually quite up there. Just as another AskGamblers member said, their customer service is truly 24/7 (unlike places like fortunejack who say they are but are randomly unavailable), and they truly do seem to care. The live chat person was very kind and despite the fact that I was a new user, they treated me with respect and actually elaborated on the questions I had. Most casinos do the copy+paste answers which really annoys me. Their website is very functional and down to the point, no flashy mess that bogs your computer down while you're playing, they have 2-factor authentication, and they seem to be constantly adding new games as the few days I played in a row there I saw 3-4 new games out. Not sure how the lottery works or VIP, but I'm not a high roller so they probably won't matter to me as I like to move around and try different casinos out. However, Bitcasino will definitely be in my rotation of casinos to play at if they keep up what I experienced recently.
Overall, I'd definitely recommend them. Here are the top PROS about bitcasino IMO, from strongest to strong:
+ Instant deposits so you can start playing immediately, and after 4 or so confirms, INSTANT withdrawals. Literally in less than 20 seconds. This is crucial for a bitcoin casino.
+ Very large selection of games and providers, which should have something for everyone
+ Excellent customer service - Without this, it doesn't matter how good a casino is, as you could win a million dollars but if you cant withdraw it and can't get a hold of someone, whats the point?
+ Pretty decent bonuses right before the weekend (100% normally) - Only thing is playthrough is a bit high at 35x, but still better than some that are 40x or even as high as 45-50x at other casinos!
From what I've experienced in the past few days, I think the negative reviews here are just disgruntled individuals because they lost money. These people need to go to websters website and look up the word "gamble/gambling". You will most likely not see the word profit in the definition. Its actually the opposite, a risk. A risk that can reap quick, large rewards if you're lucky that day. So if you're hesitant to play here bc of the boneheads, dont be. Some i**** here apparently created multiple accounts, redeemed bonuses on them, and made a complaint here that the casino won't pay him as if they're entitled to those funds. Apparently they've never played at an online casino before, as there is NO casino in the world that will honor this as its called trying (poorly) to manipulate the system. I'm quite sure its in the T & C of literally any casino that offers bonuses, which is fair. Why would you even need more than one account unless you were trying to do something manipulative like this?

Wish they had better help/FAQ pages for new joiners such as myself. Luckily, their customer service promptly answered any questions I had without any attitude, but had it not been for this, there would have been times where I would have wasted a lot of time trying to figure something out when in reality it was easy and something that could have been addressed in like one of those automated FAQ/Support systems that websites have. I could be a sourpuss like everyone else and say this casino sucks bc I lost some money in the end, (seems like at least 50% of the negatives here on AskGamblers are due to "low payouts") but I play at online casinos for FUN, as should everyone else. If you're trying to find a casino that is always 100% profitable, you are delirious and you shouldnt even rate to post a single review here on Askgamblers. Lets try and keep emotions out of reviews, please? Had it not been for the last reviewer, I would have most likely skipped over Bitcasino.
Oh, and like another user said here on AskGamblers, I wish they offered free spins with their bonuses too. They're typically worthless when you factor in the playthrough (10 spins w/ a 35x playthrough is just about impossible unless you hit something big), however they are nice to have just for the fun.

User thesourc3 time 25.11.2016 00:19

Literally the best casino on the web. Bar none. You will not find better in terms of customer service or selection of games. I've been playing here for about 6 months now, and I've not only gotten accepted as a VIP, but I've also received my first VIP gift recently! At first I thought their VIP system was fake or non-existent as it was so vague in terms of what they offered, but I will say that Bitcasino surprised me with the BEST VIP program out there, and they continue to amaze me every day! I just chose my new prize (you can choose literally anything you want as a target prize, and you play towards that goal which you can see your progress on the bottom of the screen) and I'm hoping to hit my target by Christmas time. My last gift was a 3D printer and this time I chose a 4k curved TV :) Yes, you heard correctly.
In terms of game selection, two words: Quickfire and Evolution. IMO the best companies out right now. Quickfire has the best slots, and Evolution has the best live casino. I've won (and lost) here, but in the end, what keeps me coming back is their excellent service. Unlike most casinos, that say they have 24 hour service but don't or they just flat out are rude and wont help you, Bitcasino's staff will go out of their way to ensure that you are taken care of. Their service is so great that I actually feel the need to go out of my way to click the Thumbs Up icon in the chat, just so their higher ups know how well they're doing. Whens the last time you felt that way about ANY customer service on the web? Lastly, they have a great lottery system where you can receive free funds and/or spins from, with different lotteries going on at the same time. If you achieve VIP status like myself, you will be given a free entry every month to a private cash drop lottery, which I've won 300mbtc from (not to mention the various other lotteries i've won). If you have multiple tickets (and you are lucky), you can win on every single one, which I've won 3x on the weekly drawing last week.
Just like any casino, of course this is not going to be a sure-fire profit and yes, you can lose. If you think otherwise, you need to stop playing period. However, if you're anything like me, I prefer to put my money on the best chance of winning, and if I win I want to be ensured that I will RECEIVE the win (unlike some casinos, HIGHNOON!). If this is what you are looking for, then Bitcasino is the place for you. I believe they are located in Maldova, as is Evolution live casino games which run 24/7. My personal favorite games? Casino Holdem live and Retro Reels Diamond Glitz (I know, weird name but amazing game). I've won over 1BTC on the latter game in one sitting with 100mbtc to start off with :)If you are interested in deposit bonuses, they normally have a reload bonus of 100% (up to 200mbtc) every weekend.
Overall, if you find a better casino than this, please let me know as I've scoured the web and tried all shapes and sizes - Have not found one that comes close to Bitcasino in every way. They also have a legitimate affilliate program and they DO pay out and they have a tiered system based on how many people register under you. I cannot wait to achieve my second bonus here, and for any employees at Bitcasino, thank you for doing such a great job and keep up the hard work! I will most assuredly be back :)
BTW: I haven't tried any other payment method, but their main method is bitcoin. Withdrawals are just about instant, and deposits ARE instant. 0 confirms required (although you will need to wait for 5 confirms on your deposit to withdraw).

The only downside I can think of would be that they don't offer free bonus chips (which honestly, only the worst casinos offer the most free chips to compensate), as well as the fact that their deposit bonus has a limit of 200mbtc and is 35x playthrough. However, personally this doesn't affect me as I rarely play with bonuses. I don't like having to play through a certain amount in order to get my money back and this is at any casino.

User thesourc3 time 24.11.2016 23:17

Literally the best casino on the web. Bar none. You will not find better in terms of customer service or selection of games. I've been playing here for about 6 months now, and I've not only gotten accepted as a VIP, but I've also received my first VIP gift recently! At first I thought their VIP system was fake or non-existent as it was so vague in terms of what they offered, but I will say that Bitcasino surprised me with the BEST VIP program out there, and they continue to amaze me every day! I just chose my new prize (you can choose literally anything you want as a target prize, and you play towards that goal which you can see your progress on the bottom of the screen) and I'm hoping to hit my target by Christmas time. My last gift was a 3D printer and this time I chose a 4k curved TV :) Yes, you heard correctly.
In terms of game selection, two words: Quickfire and Evolution. IMO the best companies out right now. Quickfire has the best slots, and Evolution has the best live casino. I've won (and lost) here, but in the end, what keeps me coming back is their excellent service. Unlike most casinos, that say they have 24 hour service but don't or they just flat out are rude and wont help you, Bitcasino's staff will go out of their way to ensure that you are taken care of. Their service is so great that I actually feel the need to go out of my way to click the Thumbs Up icon in the chat, just so their higher ups know how well they're doing. Whens the last time you felt that way about ANY customer service on the web? Lastly, they have a great lottery system where you can receive free funds and/or spins from, with different lotteries going on at the same time. If you achieve VIP status like myself, you will be given a free entry every month to a private cash drop lottery, which I've won 300mbtc from (not to mention the various other lotteries i've won). If you have multiple tickets (and you are lucky), you can win on every single one, which I've won 3x on the weekly drawing last week.
Just like any casino, of course this is not going to be a sure-fire profit and yes, you can lose. If you think otherwise, you need to stop playing period. However, if you're anything like me, I prefer to put my money on the best chance of winning, and if I win I want to be ensured that I will RECEIVE the win (unlike some casinos, HIGHNOON!). If this is what you are looking for, then Bitcasino is the place for you. I believe they are located in Maldova, as is Evolution live casino games which run 24/7. My personal favorite games? Casino Holdem live and Retro Reels Diamond Glitz (I know, weird name but amazing game). I've won over 1BTC on the latter game in one sitting with 100mbtc to start off with :)If you are interested in deposit bonuses, they normally have a reload bonus of 100% (up to 200mbtc) every weekend.
Overall, if you find a better casino than this, please let me know as I've scoured the web and tried all shapes and sizes - Have not found one that comes close to Bitcasino in every way. They also have a legitimate affilliate program and they DO pay out and they have a tiered system based on how many people register under you. I cannot wait to achieve my second bonus here, and for any employees at Bitcasino, thank you for doing such a great job and keep up the hard work! I will most assuredly be back :)
BTW: I haven't tried any other payment method, but their main method is bitcoin. Withdrawals are just about instant, and deposits ARE instant. 0 confirms required (although you will need to wait for 5 confirms on your deposit to withdraw).

The only downside I can think of would be that they don't offer free bonus chips (which honestly, only the worst casinos offer the most free chips to compensate), as well as the fact that their deposit bonus has a limit of 200mbtc and is 35x playthrough. However, personally this doesn't affect me as I rarely play with bonuses. I don't like having to play through a certain amount in order to get my money back and this is at any casino.

User zerooo time 26.10.2016 00:05

I came across BitCasino.io casino yesterday when I was looking for some decent casino where I could play. After I opened their website I wasn't so sure if I already have account at their casino, so I tried first to logged in / reset the password. Since the system doesn't have my email address into database, I was ready to make account there.
First I looked into their promotions site and I saw that I can get 100% match deposit bonus for first deposit. This was good offer, well it could be much better too; with some free spins inside or something like that. After I created account I made a small deposit of 20$ in bitcoin value. This was the first time when I tried bitcoin and I liked it. The deposit was made in a few seconds and my balance refresh very fast. I though I will need to wait a longer time. After I checked the bonus rules, I opened Dead or Alive game powered by NetEnt software.
Yes it's still my favorite game, even if I never get any wildline those months. I started to play it with bets around 0.18€, sometimes a little higher than that, but I never won any good win around x100 bet or higher. My balance falling down towards zero quite fast, so I decided to try some jackpot game with the rest of my money. I played Mega fortune by NetEnt, I triggered the bonus game a few times there but everytime I won only around 75 coins. No jackpot for me there; so in the end I lost the money.
I played here only once, yesterday and I had some good time. My gameplay session ended in around an hour, I had bad streak; I guess. But I think I could play here more in the future. I like their casino; they offer quite good selection of the games, they are also certified here at Askgamblers site so I think I could trust them. I will rate BitCasino.io with 9 stars.

The promotions for some first deposits could include some free spins too.

User zerooo time 25.10.2016 23:02

I came across BitCasino.io casino yesterday when I was looking for some decent casino where I could play. After I opened their website I wasn't so sure if I already have account at their casino, so I tried first to logged in / reset the password. Since the system doesn't have my email address into database, I was ready to make account there.
First I looked into their promotions site and I saw that I can get 100% match deposit bonus for first deposit. This was good offer, well it could be much better too; with some free spins inside or something like that. After I created account I made a small deposit of 20$ in bitcoin value. This was the first time when I tried bitcoin and I liked it. The deposit was made in a few seconds and my balance refresh very fast. I though I will need to wait a longer time. After I checked the bonus rules, I opened Dead or Alive game powered by NetEnt software.
Yes it's still my favorite game, even if I never get any wildline those months. I started to play it with bets around 0.18€, sometimes a little higher than that, but I never won any good win around x100 bet or higher. My balance falling down towards zero quite fast, so I decided to try some jackpot game with the rest of my money. I played Mega fortune by NetEnt, I triggered the bonus game a few times there but everytime I won only around 75 coins. No jackpot for me there; so in the end I lost the money.
I played here only once, yesterday and I had some good time. My gameplay session ended in around an hour, I had bad streak; I guess. But I think I could play here more in the future. I like their casino; they offer quite good selection of the games, they are also certified here at Askgamblers site so I think I could trust them. I will rate BitCasino.io with 9 stars.

The promotions for some first deposits could include some free spins too.

User mrRafael time 17.10.2016 01:01

Evolution games on this casino, there is nothing else I can say. Interface looks decent.

They changed their dollar amount to mBTC now even on evolution games live casino very annoying this used to be just normal dollar showing now it's a weird XB2 balance makes no sense to me.
Also having to wait for 6 confirmations is taking forever this allows the users to no cash out any quick winnings and are tempted to play once more while waiting on these 6 confirmations. (Could take up to 6 hours - 1 would be enough though like all the other bitcoin casino's do).
Even the see the status of the confirmation button doesn't work allot of 404 pages in their links.
Not going to play once more on this casino website since

User mrRafael time 16.10.2016 22:13

Evolution games on this casino, there is nothing else I can say. Interface looks decent.

They changed their dollar amount to mBTC now even on evolution games live casino very annoying this used to be just normal dollar showing now it's a weird XB2 balance makes no sense to me.
Also having to wait for 6 confirmations is taking forever this allows the users to no cash out any quick winnings and are tempted to play once more while waiting on these 6 confirmations. (Could take up to 6 hours - 1 would be enough though like all the other bitcoin casino's do).
Even the see the status of the confirmation button doesn't work allot of 404 pages in their links.
Not going to play once more on this casino website since

User smiles time 08.10.2016 01:08

I like the levels of support available and that they have a new prov fair blackjack, the dep bonuses are nice although I don't usually take part in them. Depends on the day.
I also like bonuses have no max wagering requirements, and that they have lotteries where if you play often you will get rewarded.
They also offer bonus gifts for loyalty. Their program might be different than some sites but it's still one of my most liked sites.
The number one thing you can definitely count on if you win 1btc of 40btc, they'll cash it out within 10 minutes. 24/7. No waiting, that's one of the most important things any casino can offer. I'm generally able to access direct personal support whenever I need it and any issues I have were resolved in a timely manner.
It was the original crypto site, and they're improving all the time. Worth a go.

Could have more prov fair games available, but some sites have none. Including prov fair BJ was a major step forward and have increased my interest in this site.

User 2family4jeff time 08.10.2016 00:12

I like how one of the hostesses talks to me and helps me on her own time and keeps me satisfied.

User 2family4jeff time 07.10.2016 22:44

I like how one of the hostesses talks to me and helps me on her own time and keeps me satisfied.

User smiles time 07.10.2016 22:35

I like the levels of support available and that they have a new prov fair blackjack, the dep bonuses are nice although I don't usually take part in them. Depends on the day.
I also like bonuses have no max wagering requirements, and that they have lotteries where if you play often you will get rewarded.
They also offer bonus gifts for loyalty. Their program might be different than some sites but it's still one of my most liked sites.
The number one thing you can definitely count on if you win 1btc of 40btc, they'll cash it out within 10 minutes. 24/7. No waiting, that's one of the most important things any casino can offer. I'm generally able to access direct personal support whenever I need it and any issues I have were resolved in a timely manner.
It was the original crypto site, and they're improving all the time. Worth a go.

Could have more prov fair games available, but some sites have none. Including prov fair BJ was a major step forward and have increased my interest in this site.

User Annonymous75 time 08.08.2016 00:19

Only 1 person at this casino, Andrea is the best, the rest all need firing, there is no VIP service at this casino and no high rollers.

This casino has 0 RTP, I spent over 300000mbtc played for 6 month, never hit a win over 1% of my deposits. Withdraws are at 1%, the customer service are poorly trained, do not respect customers.
There is no VIP program, the manager Gabby is very nice, but so tight on bonuses or cash backs, they have promotion but they are useless because the slots don't payout.
Errors on almost every black jack and slot, no compensation for errors. Fake promises by Manager Tony on cash back. A reward bar is offered but it will take you a year to fill it up. When it is filled you end up losing so much that the gift is no longer worth it.
The casino has no phone support, no VIP program, no address, no telephone, no number, no owner and no general manager, so if you request to talk to anyone, nobody is ever authorized to act on your account. I spoke to the manager today and told her to fix my account or I will write a review, they didn't care practically. I do not recommend this casino to anyone at this stage before the casino contact me and talk to me about why the RTP is at 1%.

User Annonymous75 time 07.08.2016 22:55

Only 1 person at this casino, Andrea is the best, the rest all need firing, there is no VIP service at this casino and no high rollers.

This casino has 0 RTP, I spent over 300000mbtc played for 6 month, never hit a win over 1% of my deposits. Withdraws are at 1%, the customer service are poorly trained, do not respect customers.
There is no VIP program, the manager Gabby is very nice, but so tight on bonuses or cash backs, they have promotion but they are useless because the slots don't payout.
Errors on almost every black jack and slot, no compensation for errors. Fake promises by Manager Tony on cash back. A reward bar is offered but it will take you a year to fill it up. When it is filled you end up losing so much that the gift is no longer worth it.
The casino has no phone support, no VIP program, no address, no telephone, no number, no owner and no general manager, so if you request to talk to anyone, nobody is ever authorized to act on your account. I spoke to the manager today and told her to fix my account or I will write a review, they didn't care practically. I do not recommend this casino to anyone at this stage before the casino contact me and talk to me about why the RTP is at 1%.

User Nelsloca time 21.07.2016 23:20

Bitcasino My favorite Bitcoin casino, since the moment of signing up I discovered an casino, where players are the number 1 concern!
The reason I came too them is because of there amazing amount of games and gaming providers offered! The most amazing thing which is really unique!: The offer Netent games also, you can only deposit bitcoin but wait! When u open any netent game u see Euro's or money as currency this is because they probably have a very good system which exchange this and when u close the game the winnings are back in btc! This is amazing and it's the only casino who provide such thing!
I love there customer support, always picking up directly when opening livechat and also responding in seconds on all Questions!
Withdrawals are the most amazing here too, when u request u're winnings for a cashout, it takes just 2 minutes to be processed and sent, they are the fastest I ever saw!
Since a while I reached some vip level, and where able to get in touch with vip team (2 absolute amazing lady's) they offered me some nice things, and where even willing to send me Merchandise for Free! Isn't that great? Also they offer amazing deposit bonuses, every time a new game launch they offer 100% deposit bonus with an really fair wagering requirement, for me bitcasino stay's my nr 1 when it comes to playing with bitcoins!
I hope they keep up the amazing work there! If you don't believe it yet, try them out and u will discover an amazing casino with perfect support!

Nothing, they are running an Top high class Casino!

User HelmG time 29.06.2016 23:19

BitCacino first attracted me because of an interesting window into the upper part of the site. It says in a green box: Register in 15 seconds! And it is so much and need to register, ok maybe second or two more hahhahha. This is one of my favorite places when it comes to currency Bitcoin as payment. BitCasino is so named for its ability to handle Bitcoin transactions attractive to those players who value the anonymity of their financial transactions. The advantages of this site are still compatibility with mobile devices and a large selection of games. BitCasino is known for its excellent compatibility, and players from Germany have the option of playing on PC and laptop computers, smartphones and tablets. Bearing in mind that the site is using HTML5 design, players can use all the advantages of Apple, Android and Windows systems.
A few days ago I tried here, a new slot Football Champions Cup, which is dedicated to the football championship to be held this year. In addition to this slot, I played another new slot Jimi Hendrix, and next to it there is also my favorite Thunderstruck II slot. The deposit I made only one, worth about € 30 and I quickly lost it mainly to the aforementioned games. BitCasino have full opportunity to adapt to the casino live, so you can select dealers from the region you belong to, whether it be the Baltic, Europe, Eastern Europe, South America or Asia. In addition, the selection of live dealer games include roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker, raffle, diced and Wheel of Fortune. For full experience of playing table games, players can try their hand and in standard versions of roulette and blackjack. For players from Germany that means a choice of international variants such as playing in America, Europe and France, and the offer of casinos include multi-hand and multi-wheel game.
When it comes to video slots, here, among others, you can find producers like Play'n GO, BetSoft Gaming, Tiger Games, Ezugi, and Endorphinaa. Wide thematic framework and selection of games includes titles like Alkemor's Tower, Three Wishes, Deep Sea Danger, Ahoy Matey, Wizard of Gems, and Paco and the Popping Peppers. BitCasino designed to receive payments only in Bitcoin currency. BitCasino recommends using Electrum or copay.io as e-cash, and bitstamp.net is a place recommended trade this crypto-currency. Customer support is not bad, although I sometimes waited a little longer than expected, on their response. Solid casino with regard to this kind of future casino online gambling, a BitCasino is one of the pioneers of this new way of investing Bitcoin currency.

User mikey8888 time 16.05.2016 22:36

They've recently added the Mega Fortune slot with huge jackpots, the Netent one.
Most bigger casinos using euro, dollars and so forth don't even have that game.
Only that injects trusts into me as a user. I use to play netent games on a green casino but using bitcoins is my preference as long as my favourites are available.
Overall very good experience, great games and very fast withdrawals - only a matter of seconds.

User maroun_asmar time 22.04.2016 23:12

Excellent software, ok service good games, but no VIP support, and nobody on customer service has the authority to do anything. Really sad how they handled the live casino case however this could be the best casino online.

This is a great casino, however I was really chocked that the live rooms that they have contracted are pure cheaters, they have players following me around each table, they do not shuffle the cards, and every-time I have a good hand the dealer either makes an error or another player on the table intentional hits with 20 on black jack to give the dealer a winning hand. I tried to contact customer service but as usual no manager is around, I played around 8 bit coins and nobody is available to discuss this or conduct a proper investigation to sort out the issue.
This could be the best casino online but stay away from the live tables if you want to win fairly.

User terren89 time 12.04.2016 22:17

- Interesting games.
- Nice website.
- Easy to deposit (no surprise).

Terribly bad payouts on all games. No good will bonuses to losing players, just told "deposit more". Software crashes a lot.
I got VIP status - had lost over 40 deposits straight and had never cashed out.
Asked for some goodwill bonus maybe for my many losses? Nope, not a chance, they do not do goodwill bonuses.
Support very harsh and unhelpful.
Avoid if you are planning to play with bitcoins, the site is very much set up to push their 25% bonus on you so you are locked in with crazy wagering. Their are many far superior alternatives to this casino.
Do yourself a favor - if you play here you may as well give your money away. Hell, if you are considering it even a little to play at bitcasino.io, go outside right now, and burn all of your money in the back yard....it would be more entertaining!!

User Javi time 31.03.2016 23:03

I like the variety of games, but the thing I like the most, is the time when the promotions arrive, unlike other casinos, I've seen more no deposit promotions for players here. For example, the Easter egg hunt, and the April fool's day both can be played for a chance to win tickets for a raffle, and they don't require a deposit, so it's very fun to join and play them. The support is another great thing, they're very kind and help you right away.

Till now, it has been a great experience, nothing to dislike

User zman time 16.01.2016 23:31

It's good that this casino have many 3D slots games to choose from, but don't expect to win anything here again after winning.
If you do win take my friends advice to me and take your winning and run with it because the next day, you'll never get an opportunity to win again as if the game is rigged to prevent you from winning further -- I should have listen to my friends who played here and have the same experience.
We could be wrong and we just had a bad luck, but we doubt it.

Quickfire are very, very slow to load. You'll find that most of the games that made your winnings will make it difficult to upload or will not at all -- questionable.

User gab time 27.12.2015 23:02

Great casino with lots of games to keep you busy for days. No hassle signed-up and very quick withdrawal (within seconds). Awesome casino.

User anisometropie time 13.12.2015 23:24

Signing up to this BitCoin casino really takes nothing more than 15 seconds, no name asked, no stupid bank account, paper, identity verification. This is so freaking easy compared to a normal € casino. I deposited 1 BTC, I unlocked the first deposit bonus, and I withdrew my winnings. As simple as that, no questions asked. the withdrawal approval took 10 minutes. OMG 10 minutes! It would take 4 days in the casinos I played before that. And the withdrawal was a lots of money.
I discover a new world with the bitcoin, it’s such a pain to pay in euro, the € casinos ask you for so much informations. Everything is made so easy with this casino. I don’t know if it’s the same with other bitcoin casino, but this one is quite awesome for that.

The only thing I didn’t really like were the slot machines. I love the Netent machines, and this casino have really inferior machines compared to the Netent quality. I haven’t tested all of them of course. But the few I tested were not that great.
The Atlantis One is not that bad, but some things are really really annoying, when you use the autoplay function for example, if you win the free spins, it waits forever for you to click on the spin button, and it will even cancel the autoplay. Except for that, this machine earned me more money than I ever won in any casino, so I’m not gonna complain that much :P