Find casino

Bob Casino

Bob Casino Logo

Overview

Bob Casino is an online casino powered by games from NetEnt, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet and others. Players have instant access to all the games straight from a web browser or from the Bob mobile casino. The casino offers conventional currency methods as well as accepting bitcoin and is available in several languages. Bobs Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Israel, Spain, the UK, France and the USA are prohibited from playing at Bob Casino.

Virtual Games

Players have a large selection of video slots to choose from with titles from the likes of NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft and other popular names. Games can be categorized by provider or players can use the in-built search feature. Some of the casinos popular games include the Starburst Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Fruit Warp Slot, Creature from the Black Lagoon Slot and others.

For those who prefer table games, players can choose from a selection of blackjack and roulette variants like French Roulette and European Blackjack.

There are also a small selection of video pokers which include Joker Poker, Five Draw Poker and others.

Live Gaming

Live games at Bob Casino are powered by the popular Evolution Gaming and games are available with a live dealer around the clock. These include Live Roulette, Live Three Card Poker, Live Blackjack and others.

Mobile Gaming

Bob Casino also offers fully optimized mobile gaming. A selection of games are adapted and can be played straight from a mobile browser from a smartphone and tablet device.

Support

Players looking for assistance can use the casinos live chat facility open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Other forms of support include an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Bob Casino utilizes SSL encryption to ensure players’ personal and financial details are kept secure at all times.

A random number generator is also used so players can play safe in the knowledge that the games will be random and fair.

Pros
  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live Gaming
Cons
  • Limited number of table games

Bob Casino Reviews (79)

User snapfold5 time 29.05.2018 00:32

LIKEDi generally used to be a big fan of bobcasino since i thought support was overall very good and fast, professional and patient/humble.
also, the site provides a lot of games and i used to deposit/withdraw many times without any problems up to the point of where my negative comment stars:


DISLIKEDso i played one of their promos (think it was the TOWEL 46% bonus) bc the site was sending me promotion mails the whole time which led to me playing a lot of bonusses simply because i sometimes feel im losing not so much with bonusses and its increasing my chance of winning sometimes.
so i never had a problem with playing, depositing or withdrawing on bobcasino, also when i did play through one of their nice promotions.
however, one day i won 1.500€, wagered thorugh even more than is requested and wanted to withdraw my nice win with a deposit of around 120€.
the next day i had to reverify my account which was already strange bc i had never had any problems before.
however, i did as requested and got the message that my documents were approved which is standard.
then, the next day, i got a mail that my winnings were simply confiscated and my account was banned from their site.
i would herefor warn every player of playing at bobcasino if theyre interested in getting their winnings and want to see a statement from bobcasino where they say this was a mistake and i at least get the money i won in a completely correct/honest way.
thank you askgamblers for this platform for showing other players casinos that are unfair and not honest.
greetings johannes m.

User Maroet time 28.05.2018 01:12

LIKEDFolks,
So, sometimes it is important to share your opinion about the community you're part of!
Well to be honest I like to play. But there'is an important point I like to mention particularly. In the beginning everything was new and I made several mistakes and I did not receive my bonuses and free spins....
I had several issues and sometimes it was difficult to write down the problems I had on the life chat with the support center of Bob Casino. Finally all my problems and questions were solved/answered due to the intervention of the VIP coach too which I was assigned. It is worth to mention her name! ELLY my VIP coach guided me trough all the issues I had! Not only the bonuses were rewarded but also the free spins and several promotions were granted!!! Sometimes I was even rude against the support center agents but I can't blame them because they have their limitations in their responsibilities due to the job! They're humans after all. I think that a good VIP manager is crucial to maintain a good balance.... It is not easy to handle with people that loose money....
ELLY'S SUPPORT WAS EXELLENT !
I never rate the maximum because nobody is perfect!
Greets,
Maroet = username Bob Casino


DISLIKEDI dislike disliking! If a problem is solved there is no more reason to complaint!
Embrace solutions !
Greets,
Maroet = username Bob Casino

User Maroet time 28.05.2018 00:33

LIKEDFolks,
So, sometimes it is important to share your opinion about the community you're part of !
Well to be honest I like to play. But there'is an imortant point I like to mention particulary. In the beginning everything was new and i made several mistakes and I did not recieve my bonusses and free spins....
I had several issues and sometimes it was dificult to write down the problems I had on the life chat with the support center of Bob Casino.
Finally al my problems and questions were solved/answered due to the intervention of the VIP coach too wich I was assigned.
It is worth to mention her name !
ELLY my VIP coach guided me trough al the issues I had !
Not only the bonusses were rewarded but also the free spins and several promotions were granted !!!
Sometimes I was even rude against the support center agents but I can't blame them because they have their limitations in their responsabilities due to the job !
THEY'RE HUMANS AFTER ALL
I think that a good VIP manager is crucial to maintain a good balance....
It is not easy to handle with people that loose mony....
ELLY'S SUPPORT WAS EXELLENT !
I never rate the maximum because nobody is perfect !
Greets,
Maroet = username Bob Casino


DISLIKEDI DISLIKE DISLIKING !
IF A PROBLEM IS SOLVED THER'IS NO MORE REASON TO COMPLAIN !
Embrace solutions !
Greets,
Maroet = username Bob Casino

User NattyB time 25.05.2018 00:56

LIKEDStrong site with all of the games you would expect. If you look past their "Zany" approach there is goos live chat and a genuine service at this casino. The selection of live dealer table games is world class and why I play at bobs.

User Pmg270 time 23.05.2018 00:52

DISLIKEDask gambler keeps removing my post ...why? do you get 50% ownership to bob or some thing?????????????????????????????????????????.

User Pmg270 time 23.05.2018 00:42

DISLIKEDthats what the support do but not all of them.. ..they like to copy and paste only ..but about the withdrawal i have no question about that though...its really fast....this casino doesnt really give out bonus their to cheap or maybe some support was to lazy to check...:)

User yunilsang time 23.05.2018 00:26

LIKEDThere are various games, and it is very convenient to use.


DISLIKEDMy withdrawal is on hold for 12 hours.
They make explanations that I can not understand. But they say they have already explained. I heard it 10 times that it will be released soon. But it has not been paid yet. I have a problem with my rights, but the follow-up application for this application has been processed. I cant understand.

User Pmg270 time 22.05.2018 00:22

DISLIKEDI asked for this agent 1 for free spins cause ive been depositing since friday and he told me there is no bonus for you at the moment. And i askend when is the right moment but he closed the chat. Hes so rude. !!!!username on bob casinoPmnguyen270

User SA10837 time 15.05.2018 01:03

LIKEDIs this "the worlds funniest Casino?" No. The funny ones are the ones that don't pay you. Bobs is certainly a bit whacy though and they have good games and fast withdrawal times on what seems to me to be a proven fair casino.

User mangilly time 04.05.2018 00:09

LIKEDI found Bob and his casino the one who had time for his players and is fair and true to his loyal patrons and for that thank you Bob I can stop looking around now

User Vugsafo time 19.04.2018 01:18

LIKEDGood numbers of games. Also live roulette is working good. I won 1K there.


DISLIKEDI try to cashout, they asked for verification, I gave them all required documents, but the do not provide cash out so my money still on balance of BOB Casino. Cash out is big problem in this casino.

User Solun1 time 17.04.2018 00:30

LIKEDFast payouts
Full screen gameplay
Good slot selection
Fast and friendly support


DISLIKEDThey send you a promotion, you use the code provided, it is accepted - but you do not get the deposit bonus, because the promotion is not yet in it's active time period. Fortunately, their support is good and they said they will make an exception and gave me the deposit bonus anyway.

User Jamief time 13.04.2018 01:15

LIKEDGreat games, awesome bonuses and i am always getting emails for reload offers. Vip program is great. I cashed out once for over 2.5k and it was very quick (2 days). Customer support is pretty good. ID Verification was very quick!


DISLIKEDNot much to dislike on this site. The customer support auto measage reaponse of wassssuuup is a little tacky....im just filling in stuff to get over the 50 word requirement :)

User Jamief time 13.04.2018 01:03

LIKEDGreat games, awesome bonuses and I am always getting emails for reload offers. Vip program is great. I cashed out once for over 2.5k and it was very quick (2 days). Customer support is pretty good. ID Verification was very quick!


DISLIKEDNot much to dislike on this site. The customer support auto message response of wassssuuup is a little tacky....I'm just filling in stuff to get over the 50 word requirement :)

User T1n3rch time 12.04.2018 00:59

LIKEDAs always I'm happy with everyone, there are no complaints, cool steal, steep from the manager, the bean will be the first for me.


DISLIKEDI love this casino !!!! This is my love. I................

User T1n3rch time 12.04.2018 00:47

LIKEDas always I'm happy with everyone, there are no complaints, cool steal, steep from the manager, the bean will be the first for me


DISLIKEDI love this casino !!!! This is my love. I................

User denden time 08.04.2018 00:58

LIKEDThis casino is really the best there is. I play in more than 25 casinos but this one is amazing. You will get a VIP manager and you can ask her of him everything. You can ask for free spins or free bonus money and from time to time you will get it. Awesome promotions every month. Free bonus money and free spins bo max cash out. Friendly support and cash out in 30 minutes.


DISLIKEDI am really afraid that this casino is no longer available in a few days for players from the Netherlands. I play in all casino s from the direx group and this casino is the only one until now were I can still play.

User denden time 08.04.2018 00:34

LIKEDThis casino is really the best there is. I play in more than 25 casinos but this one is amazing.You wil get a VIP manager and you can ask her of him everything. You can ask for free spins or free bonus money and from time to time you wil get it.Awesome promotions every month. Free bonus money and free spins bo max cash out. Friendly support and cash out in 30 minutes


DISLIKEDI am really afraid that this casino is no longer available in a few days for players from the Netherlands . I play in all casino s from the direx group and this casino is the only one until now were i can still play.

User gogonow30 time 02.04.2018 01:05

LIKEDi add 141 euro with bitcoin and i get my bonus .
slots is nice and free game


DISLIKEDi try to cashout but is not allow i get cashout
ask me to send my id and credit card !!!
i told support i send money with bitcoin why ask me all that !!! tell me is need
i send my files to them my id and i told them i not have address with english and why ask me the also and i add money with bitcoin !!
in last tell me okay your passport is okay
and tell me wait your casnout i want and after 30 min problem again tell me if you have bonusyou need play with 5 euro only !
i chat with support and i tell why system not make me play with only 5 euro ! same all casino if have limited!
in last just i make refund full .
i really dont like this site
if you lose is okay
if you win is big problem for them and will not give you money ! will make many many problem

User Enkronas time 02.04.2018 00:31

LIKEDBobCasino is the best Casino, they have really fast Cashouts, lots of games, support 24/7 always ready to help. And they offer, gives nice level bonuses and other offers. My nr 1 Casino


DISLIKEDWell I have nothing bad to say about bob casino, 10 stars from me

User rp297 time 01.04.2018 00:40

LIKEDImpossible to like anything when a casino confiscate your money without any valid reason.


DISLIKEDI wish I could give zero stars, or minus 10, but unfortunately I can't.
First of all, let's start with the most important: I have 960.000 euros stuck on BobCasino, I have no access to my account and I have a terrible feeling that they will never pay me.
I am a regular player and I bet with large stakes in different casinos. After reading good comments about Bob, I started playing there in February, in a slot named Reactoonz (from PlayN'Go). At the time, the maximum stake on this slot was 80€.
I built a 100K+ bank, got verified, got paid, got a VIP manager, and they even increased my withdrawal limits to 100K / month. They always encouraged me to keep playing more and more, they took the risk and increased the stake on this slot to 400€ a spin, hoping that I will lose all.
Slowly I built a very large bank. First with 100€ stakes, then 200€, then finally when I already had a very large bank, I started playing with 400€.So, after some ups and downs, my balance finally got close to 1 million.
Because I am a fair person, I would like to mention that until yesterday they had already paid me around 114,000 euros.
First sign of problems: for a few days I reduced my playing activity and my VIP manager threatened to cut my withdrawal limits, which they did a few days later.
So yesterday I got a call from them, they basically said me that "any other small casino would have closed my account and never paid me" after my winnings.
But, because they are apparently a "different kind of casino" with a honest approach, they offer me 100.000 euros instantly plus a car (the one on their current competition) and I give up of my million.
I got literally blackmailed, they said if I don't accept this deal they will investigate my winnings with PlayNGo and they will probably find something wrong. P.S: investigation that they already did when I won my first 200K, and they found absolutely nothing wrong, as expected.
Well, thank you Bob. I am flattered by someone suggesting that I am a genius with enough capacity, resources and time to change the outcome of a slot machine that is used by the whole industry and generates millions of euros every month in profit, but no... that's not the case, unfortunately.
In fact I am a very careful player that reads all the terms and conditions of every site and never claims a single bonus (because I don't want to take any risk when it comes to payments).
And they know it! For 2 months they treated me well, they paid me well, they even suggested that I can use VPN software to have access to other providers that are blocked in a few countries (which I didn't, because I don't want to break any rule). Funny, no?A casino suggesting a hack..
Let's finish this long story. After yesterday's blackmailing, and because I didn't accept this "deal", they blocked my account for "investigation". They have no idea how long it will take (I guess forever, cause I've seen it before in other places).
To test their good intentions, I've been trying to contact the live chat to ask my current balance (which I know) , and I get ignored every single time. 10, 15 minutes waiting for an answer and no one says anything. Email service doesn't answer as well.
I have more than 100 screenshots, screen recordings, emails, and anything else you need. I decided to make this public on AskGamblers hoping for a fair solution, before I send this story everywhere. And I know it will be a big profile case, involving not only the casino but also PlayNGo, which is responsible for million of euros in profit and works with large bookmakers and regulated markets.

User Staceyleek time 01.04.2018 00:35

LIKEDI was lucky enough to get a big win of $40000AUD off a small deposit which is the most I have won at any casino in years of playing. It’s good for Australian players since the legislation change. I have had a withdrawal successfully processed, just waiting for it to reach my account. Their races/ tournaments are good, you automatically enter them when playing the slots and they have good prizes. Withdrawals and verifications are fast.


DISLIKEDWithdrawal limits are a bit low but may change as they get bigger?

User Enkronas time 31.03.2018 00:58

LIKEDThey have fast cashout and alot of games so thats good. Support 24/7


DISLIKEDThe worst site I ever been on, deposit 20k yesterday and only lost, and asking for some kind of goodwill bonus in chat, and they can't offer anything. Any other site Would have given 50-100 euro bonus or 100 free spins, anything at all. It also say bon rewards player with nice cashbonuses if they are active. Well 20k in one day I think is very active. So no stars for this casino from me.

User 8989emma time 31.03.2018 00:54

LIKEDNothing good to say the star performance is way to high and very overrated


DISLIKEDDidn’t get credited any bonus with any promo offered then when I stopped bothering to add the bonus codes and played with cash didn’t need receive my cash back bonus
Deposit near 2k since Christmas the most decent win being near $300 very low win ration , decided to close my account and was offered a ridiculous 20 free spins.
I’m surprised this casino has the star rating that it dose

User 8989emma time 31.03.2018 00:15

LIKEDNothing good to say the star performance is way to high and very overrated


DISLIKEDDidn’t get credited any bonus with any promo offered then when I stopped bothering to add the bonus codes and played with cash didn’t need receive my cash back bonus.
Deposit near 2k since Christmas the most decent win being near $300 very low win ration, decided to close my account and was offered a ridiculous 20 free spins. I’m surprised this casino has the star rating that it dose

User CuracaoLicenseScam time 26.03.2018 01:05

DISLIKEDcasinos made up of scammers do not pay anything even after 2 months of gambling. rude chat operator while I chat banned,I've never seen a casino so and made by personal rogue and petty. This forum is the member of the scams of these illegal casinos, just consider that they cancel the negative reviews leaving the positive ones

User CuracaoLicenseScam time 26.03.2018 00:39

DISLIKEDcasinos made up of scammers do not pay anything even after 2 months of gambling. rude chat operator while I chat banned,I've never seen a casino so and made by personal rogue and petty. This forum is the member of the scams of these illegal casinos, just consider that they cancel the negative reviews leaving the positive ones

User Luckygreek88 time 25.03.2018 01:23

DISLIKEDThis casino is terribleand a scam i sentin all my documents they wont verify me..before joining this casino i specifically asked a livr chatagent if i can deposit with pre paid cardsand withdraw with bank transfer and stated im from canada ... then he told me thats alright and can happen. Then i join deposit send in all my documents and now they wont let me do a bank transfer and i have no way of recieving my funds. Now i try to go on live chatthey blocked my chat and theyaren'thelping me and there customer serviceis terriblei wish i joined another casino also i set a loss limit on my accountand this casino stopped my bet and stolen 25$ of my money and they aren'thelping me outI'm very stressed out and frusterated this casino is very shady and lies to customers

User Luckygreek88 time 25.03.2018 00:47

DISLIKEDThis casino is terribleand a scam i sentin all my documents they wont verify me..before joining this casino i specifically asked a livr chatagent if i can deposit with pre paid cardsand withdraw with bank transfer and stated im from canada ... then he told me thats alright and can happen. Then i join deposit send in all my documents and now they wont let me do a bank transfer and i have no way of recieving my funds. Now i try to go on live chatthey blocked my chat and theyaren'thelping me and there customer serviceis terriblei wish i joined another casino also i set a loss limit on my accountand this casino stopped my bet and stolen 25$ of my money and they aren'thelping me outI'm very stressed out and frusterated this casino is very shady and lies to customers

User venetka1 time 22.03.2018 00:04

LIKEDThe deposits and the withdraws are fast. Good support. Fast verifycation. They offer free spins for reaching differnt levels but tha games on which you should play pare with very very low winrate. Once for 60 FS I won 6$...


DISLIKEDI think that the winrate is very low... I’ve made a few deposits there and my winnings were low. Maybe I just didn’t have any luck but who knows :)

User truffatori time 21.03.2018 01:00

LIKEDPromotion on deposits and betting wagering, wide choice of providers,


DISLIKEDHese are all my deposits made in this pseudo site, from February 2 to today has spent a month and 18 days of continuous play, at different times, different days, always different games, bet minimum! This is the absurd that with bet of 0.20 / 0.50 cents I have never seen a balance higher than individual deposits except rare times when we saw a balance of about € 160! But what mostly pushed me to understand that there is something strange, are the malfunctions of the slots and the same combinations throughout the aforementioned time, slots that freeze, disconnections, and useless winnings even in the game sessions where they took a myriad of SCATTERS, winnings that have never exceeded the x2 of every single deposit! I read in the forum askgamblers that you must be aware of some basic points before writing that a software is not fair, I first read all the advice of askgamblers and then I asked some questions in the chat site, I asked him the certificate license issued by the SoftWiss provider, an ItechLabs certificate attesting to software fairness and security, but they refused! If you refuse to show it then does it mean that you have something to hide? Why I should ask SoftWiss for your certificate if I play on your site, and you do not have to make licenses to show it ......then in their terms and conditions they claim that there are always prizes and gifts for the most avid players, pity that I never received any of this, except on 3 occasions I received the misery of 20 free spins that did not produce anything in comparison what was deposited, and I had to ask him why otherwise I would not have even given these!
Even email support does not make you pray too much, they never respond to emails, nobody answers to emails! is this the correct and above all the cordial and professional way of welcoming to regular customer like myself?

User truffatori time 21.03.2018 00:10

LIKEDpromotion on deposits and betting wagering, wide choice of providers,


DISLIKEDhese are all my deposits made in this pseudo site, from February 2 to today has spent a month and 18 days of continuous play, at different times, different days, always different games, bet minimum! this is the absurd that with bet of 0.20 / 0.50 cents I have never seen a balance higher than individual deposits except rare times when we saw a balance of about € 160! but what mostly pushed me to understand that there is something strange, are the malfunctions of the slots and the same combinations throughout the aforementioned time, slots that freeze, disconnections, and useless winnings even in the game sessions where they took a myriad of SCATTERS, winnings that have never exceeded the x2 of every single deposit! I read in the forum askgamblers that you must be aware of some basic points before writing that a software is not fair, I first read all the advice of askgamblers and then I asked some questions in the chat site, I asked him the certificate license issued by the SoftWiss provider, an ItechLabs certificate attesting to software fairness and security, but they refused! if you refuse to show it then does it mean that you have something to hide? Why I should ask SoftWiss for your certificate if I play on your site, and you do not have to make licenses to show it ......then in their terms and conditions they claim that there are always prizes and gifts for the most avid players, pity that I never received any of this, except on 3 occasions I received the misery of 20 free spins that did not produce anything in comparison what was deposited, and I had to ask him why otherwise I would not have even given these!
Even email support does not make you pray too much, they never respond to emails,
nobody answers to emails! is this the correct and above all the cordial and professional way of welcoming to regular customer like myself?

User Steve time 19.03.2018 01:07

LIKEDI came here based on the other reviews from Aussies, and true to form the casino lived up to what people have been reporting.... Think I found my new number one casino. Great outlay, and great range of games, good support and SUPER fast documentation verification. I Get good play time here and highly recommend. Bonus structure is also very reasonable and easy to understand. I've only played here a week but already had the chance to make a few withdrawals which I simply haven't had the chance to do with any other new casino I've signed up with lately. And they were quick, and didn't charge to withdrawal unlike a number of main casinos do now. Great honest Casino.


DISLIKEDNothing to fault at this time. Just filling this out.............

User Goldiesmum time 19.03.2018 00:24

LIKEDBob Casino is just awesome! Found this casino few years back and never left it since! There are always new games for me to try, and I enjoy receiving top promotions every now and then.


DISLIKEDI think would be great if the min deposit was something lower than £25! Nothing else to change about this top-notch casino!

User honestdude time 18.03.2018 01:22

LIKEDI like the fact that they accept Canadian Players and especially the deposit methods available. Hmm, What else ? Oh, they have Game Art games which the casino I played for years with got rid of them. I just started playing and I won then lost it all so at least I got to play for awhile,, but lost it all afterwards. I'm not sure yet about this casino. I play lots and somehow, someway I get the feeling some reviews were staged. Not sure but when I read reviews that are super amazing when is just not shown in the site then I suspect. Especially the ones with OMG, you saved my life ? lol. Did you have one? how wonderful the service is. it's mediocre. I read Afi14wins review which I have to agree with since I always respected his reviews. pretty honest one. I'm still trying the site out but seems suspect. In my early experience, I have doubts. Let's see, Bob, must be of course Marley and maybe the weed everywhere is a "hint", lol. I believe Bob is actually one of the pictures on the site if you look clearly, there is only one "real" face you would notice. Bob's having fun with this and good for him.


DISLIKEDI dislike what everyone else mentioned and I read all the reviews. Yes, all 49.The 2.5 commission. What ? Why ?
I dislike the lagging as many have noticed.
I find the site needs some tech work to match others.
Doesn't not have a favorite's game for players and wasn't impressed with the fact that you can't exit the game without clicking on the back button on your browser. What's up with that ?
Why is it that it seems "Bob" is the only agent answering everyone or.... why not let players know who they are speaking with other than "Agent 1" ?
Terms and conditions are scary when there is an easy exit clause allowing the casino to reject withdrawals based on simple clauses added to their terms. It's like, if they feel you are defrauding, without describing how or that if they feel without explanation they can forfeit well that's reassuring.lol. (Smoke another one).

User honestdude time 18.03.2018 01:20

LIKEDI like the fact that they accept Canadian Players and especially the deposit methods available. Hmm, What else ? Oh, they have Game Art games which the casino I played for years with got rid of them. I just started playing and I won then lost it all so at least i got to play for awhile,, but lost it all afterwards. I'm not sure yet about this casino. i play lots and somehow, someway I get the feeling some reviews were staged. Not sure but when i read reviews that are super amazing when is just not shown in the site then I suspect. Especially the ones with OMG, you saved my life ? lol. Did you have one ? how wonderful the service is. it's mediocre. I read Afi14wins review which I have to agree with since i always respected his reviews. pretty honest one. I'm still trying the site out but seems suspect. In my early experience, I have doubts. Let's see, Bob, must be of course Marley and maybe the weed everywhere is a "hint", lol. I believe Bob is actually one of the pictures on the site if you look clearly, there is only one "real" face you would notice. Bob's having fun with this and good for him.


DISLIKEDI dislike what everyone else mentioned and I read all the reviews. Yes, all 49.The 2.5 commission. What ? Why ?
I dislike the lagging as many have noticed.
I find the site needs some tech work to match others.
Doesn't not have a favorite's game for players and wasn't impressed with the fact that you can't exit the game without clicking on the back button on your browser. What's up with that ?
Why is it that it seems "Bob" is the only agent answering everyone or.... why not let players know who they are speaking with other than "Agent 1" ?
Terms and conditions are scary when there is an easy exit clause allowing the casino to reject withdrawals based on simple clauses added to their terms. It's like, if they feel you are defrauding, without describing how or that if they feel without explanation they can forfeit well that's reassuring.lol. (Smoke another one).

User gtstgeorge1 time 17.03.2018 00:40

LIKEDDefinitely in the discussion when the best online casinos are being discussed. Exceptional online support/live chat. They are polite, friendly and more than willing to do what they can to help. Great game variety and no hassles when withdrawing your winnings. Recommended to any punter from recreational to professional you won't be disappointed.


DISLIKEDNot much to say here to be honest. Maybe $25 min deposit instead of a lower amount if I had to say something.

User gtstgeorge1 time 17.03.2018 00:23

LIKEDDefinitely in the discussion when the best online casinos are being discussed. Exceptional online support/live chat. They are polite, friendly and more than willing to do what they can to help. Great game variety and no hassles when withdrawing your winnings. Recommended to any punter from recreational to professional you won't be disappointed.


DISLIKEDNot much to say here to be honest. Maybe $25 min deposit instead of a lower amount if I had to say something.

User gtstgeorge1 time 15.03.2018 00:37

LIKEDI like the fact that every time I come and play here I am wining all the time, I love it.


DISLIKEDWhat I dislike about the casino is the minimum amount allowed to be deposited and the lack of depositing options.

User drskin time 15.03.2018 00:29

LIKEDI came across Bob casino here at askgamblers while browsing for a new casino. At first I wasn't expecting much just another N.V. Direx casino and I can say I am a member to almost all. At first I didn't deposit and played because I was told I'll get a few no deposit freespins which I didn't so I left it a side.
After a while I was made a better welcome offer than usual and I took it. While browsing the casino I must say that the thought of a joint in one arm and mouse clicking spins on the other crossed my mind a lot of times but resisted the temptation! :P
Great slot selection and updating at good rates. Payouts are very nice way above the average and tournaments not to difficult to earn a descent freespin bonus. Not a word for cash prizes because the usual first places are over 100k euros of wager. Way out of my reach. I also found quite easy to lvl up with very nice leveling bonuses. You can't exchange the comp points for cash only count towards your lvl.
Verification and withdrawal was easy with timeframes about an hour for e-wallets. I play a lot at bob lately and I'll sure keep it up.


DISLIKEDSometimes my cpu loads up a lot and I get laggy gameplay but if I reopen the site everything is ok so might be my problem.
The depositing bonus wager of 40x is always high for me but its almost a standard nowadays. Nothing negative despite those two.

User T1n3rch time 13.03.2018 01:06

LIKEDGood day.
I wanted to write a small article as I got into the world of casinos, my first jackpots, games, all about my experience which I passed. At first I was against all these games, my attitude was negative, I heard a lot of negative things, which other players told me. But I decided to check if its true and my first deposit of $ 25 was very successful, I caught the skid X1400 somewhere, at a rate of $ 0.10, it was my first win and I was very in a good mood, and happy to go and spend this money was just incredibly cool, after that I gradually got acquainted with the games, rules, bonuses and for a year of time with the right game I started to be in a good plus! Of course, I spent a lot of resources, nerves and time for this, and yet I am not sorry for today, all this, because of what has gone. In fact, when you go to a more professional level you have to have your own vip manager, you have to appreciate and love it, because it will always help you in any situation.
Appreciate your managers, they do not just talk to you, it's their job, but always leave people and stand up to them very well. Never listen to others, if you are going to play or not, you have to do it yourself. And never feel sorry for the money they've played, they'll always come back to you.
I want to advise you to play in BOB CASINO, it will always be my first place among the choices to play. I'm pleased with everything, even talking about their shortcomings, the team always tries to improve their work, and in the first place, what would be easy for us to play comfortably, they try for us!So thank you bob that you appeared in my life!


DISLIKEDI don’t have negative this casino I love bob! And I have very nice vip maneger

User T1n3rch time 13.03.2018 00:40

LIKEDGood day.
I wanted to write a small article as I got into the world of casinos, my first jackpots, games, all about my experience which I passed. At first I was against all these games, my attitude was negative, I heard a lot of negative things, which other players told me. But I decided to check if its true and my first deposit of $ 25 was very successful, I caught the skid X1400 somewhere, at a rate of $ 0.10, it was my first win and I was very in a good mood, and happy to go and spend this money was just incredibly cool, after that I gradually got acquainted with the games, rules, bonuses and for a year of time with the right game I started to be in a good plus! Of course, I spent a lot of resources, nerves and time for this, and yet I am not sorry for today, all this, because of what has gone. In fact, when you go to a more professional level you have to have your own vip meneger, you have to appreciate and love it, because it will always help you in any situation. Appreciate your managers, they do not just talk to you, it's their job, but always leave people and stand up to them very well. Never listen to others, if you are going to play or not, you have to do it yourself. And never feel sorry for the money they've played, they'll always come back to you. I want to advise you to play in BOB CASINO, it will always be my first place among the choices to play. I'm pleased with everything, even talking about their shortcomings, the team always tries to improve their work, and in the first place, what would be easy for us to play comfortably, they try for us!So thank you bob that you appeared in my life!


DISLIKEDI don’t have negative this casino I love bob! And I have very nice vip maneger

User Gamer1987 time 13.03.2018 00:36

LIKEDI have win alot by bob casino and they delete my account hahahahahahaha


DISLIKEDTerible service.if you win alot of money they delete your account.

User Exhibition time 06.03.2018 01:10

LIKEDVery nice casino. Registered in many Casinos and I find Bob most attractive.
Super fast withdrawals via e - wallets,pleasant Customer supportservice and Extremely awesome VIP management.
I would like to say that I as an non VIP member am attended by VIP manager and she is making me feel like I am one of the VIP members. There is nothing Bob can't sort out for you. = )

User Ewa1 time 05.03.2018 01:13

LIKEDi like everything about it. its a nice easy layout, fast payout and its what u want from a mordern day casino. its the best 100%


DISLIKEDthere is nothing to dislike its the best casino in the buisness!!

User Jbd75 time 05.03.2018 00:18

LIKEDNice site, very fast support and very fast payments as well.There's some withdrawal limits, but they can change it if you win a large amount. So far I'm well impressed by the service.

User fredos386 time 03.03.2018 00:45

LIKEDI like the games, bonus offers are good and come regularly.


DISLIKEDI used to play this site with btc and never had issues. I am from canada and saw they had the canadian dollar currency so i deposited with credit card. I won yay... but no they don't have any cash out methods that can be used by canadians. They keep offering me ways that are not possible and tell me bank transfer is impossible while all other casinos in the world can do. So now i have that cashout, i want to get it but i wonder if support will end up offering me a way to cashout that exist for canada. To all canadian, if you play with canadian currency, don't go there they don't know how to handle canadians it seems.

User Tomekzlc time 02.03.2018 00:51

LIKEDBoB !!! the best. I make accounte in this year i do deposit and i loose on 2 games. 100euro. i make second deposit i win 3200 euro .play with many games. and after 5 min when i make withdraw i have sucessfull veryfi account and two h later i have money in e wallet. did was night . Real 100%like!!!

User Tomekzlc time 02.03.2018 00:01

LIKEDBoB !!! The best. I make account in this year, I did deposit and I lost on 2 games. 100euro. I make second deposit, I won 3200 euro. Play with many games and after 5 min when I made withdrawal I successfully verified account and two hours later I had money in e wallet. Did last night. Real 100%like!!!

User thomassim time 27.02.2018 01:12

LIKEDNice and easy layout, pretty many games. But that's about it.


DISLIKEDCant play netent, impossible. Lagg lagg and lagg. Tried from different browsers and also different computer.
The chat respons very slow and dont solve the problems.
Would not recommend this casino. I won pretty big and had several discussions about the payout to them as well but finally (after 2 weeks) I got my cash. Stay out!

User Popopopopoo time 10.02.2018 00:32

I made a deposit for bonus 50% money + FS. I've never got the free spins but its all cool live chat can help, right? Hm... no! Live chat was like "you already played your fs" when i havent even open the game before "check your bonus history", ok but there are no free spins there but "you have already played them" LoL and no matter what you say they will anwser " you already got them"/"you already played them" even tho they are not in your bonus history. Never depositing there agin

User Jbd75 time 02.02.2018 00:14

Decent site with nice interface and fast support. Games are what you expect from a modern casino.

Poor withdrawal limits and not flexible. Even if you ask for an increase in your limits, they wont accept. It means that if you win a large amount, your money will be stuck forever in that site.

User Jbd75 time 02.02.2018 00:14

LIKEDDecent site with nice interface and fast support. Games are what you expect from a modern casino.


DISLIKEDPoor withdrawal limits and not flexible. Even if you ask for an increase in your limits, they wont accept. It means that if you win a large amount, your money will be stuck forever in that site.

User GabBee time 30.01.2018 01:18

LIKEDAwesome playing experience. This casino would have to be the best online casino of the bunch that are available to Australain by a long way. Online support staff are great and are willing to go above and beyond wheenever they are called upon. The VIP managers in my opinion is an area that Bob Casino is miles ahead of the rest. They treat you like royalty, a truly pleasurable experience. Game selection is great, website layout easy to navigate and the withdrawal process is hassle free and super quick. 10 out of 10 every day of the week.


DISLIKEDThe 2.5% surcharge on deposits is the only negative that Bob Casino has. Everything else is faultless.

User GabBee time 30.01.2018 00:29

Awesome playing experience. This casino would have to be the best online casino of the bunch that are available to Australain by a long way. Online support staff are great and are willing to go above and beyond wheenever they are called upon. The VIP managers in my opinion is an area that Bob Casino is miles ahead of the rest. They treat you like royalty, a truly pleasurable experience. Game selection is great, website layout easy to navigate and the withdrawal process is hassle free and super quick. 10 out of 10 every day of the week.

The 2.5% surcharge on deposits is the only negative that Bob Casino has. Everything else is faultless.

User lblblb time 20.01.2018 01:21

LIKEDI have been playing at this casino for a month or two. games (but normally play only few of them, those that I like). Whole December it was bonuses every day. I like that:) It took no time to verify account, and withdrawal was done within 2 hours. Hope it continues like that. Vip manager or support at casino are very friendly and so far it has not been any issues with anything, but I always got answers when I asked.


DISLIKEDDeposit fee with paysafe card, I am not sure how many procents.

User lblblb time 20.01.2018 00:13

I have been playing at this casino for a month or two. games (but normally play only few of them, those that I like). Whole December it was bonuses every day. I like that:) It took no time to verify account, and withdrawal was done within 2 hours. Hope it continues like that. Vip manager or support at casino are very friendly and so far it has not been any issues with anything, but I always got answers when I asked.

Deposit fee with paysafe card, I am not sure how many procents.

User PeterRCollins time 19.01.2018 00:24

As an Australian player it's awesome to find a casino that is 100% legitimate, no fuss, drama free and one that pleases a good old fashioned punter like myself. After testing the waters with a number of other online casino's out there Bob Casino hands down is the gem.Because after the recent legislation changes regarding online gambling in Australia and the usual casinos such as Jackpot City, Royal Vegas etc pulling the pin on Australian playersI nearly gave up trying to find something remotely as good, but I did and I found something even better. And with VIP managers like ELLY you can't go wrong with this casino.

Nothing.

User Ewa1 time 18.01.2018 00:58

Everything is to like it’s the best in the business the staff are amazing and they have the best manager out of em all hands down! Do your self a favour and jump on to it NOW

There is nothing to dislike it’s Perfect!! The best casino in the world...

User phillipcollins time 17.01.2018 00:59

I've played a number of different online casino's and Bob Casino would rate as one of the best of the bunch. I withdrew $1500 AUD recently and it was in my account within 24 hours, no hassles no fuss. Online support is always quick to respond and rarely if ever are you waiting in a cue to be answered. The VIP managers are particularly impressive, so if you want to be treated like royalty Bob Casino is the place to have a punt. They're are a lot of joker casinos getting around that just seem to be anything but a pleasure so my advice is to avoid the difficulties and make Bob Casino the one.

Not much to dislike really, if i had to say something maybe the 2.5% surcharge on some deposit methods would be the only fault I could find.

User Cheese time 17.01.2018 00:45

There's a lot I like about Bob's it has a huge variety of awesome games to choose from. The support agents are always friendly and very helpful. Elly would have to be the greatest support agent I have come across and I'm positive a lot of people would agree.

User KonradSam time 15.01.2018 00:03

The overall design is original, but it is a bit buggy and needs some maintenance for tabs to show in place.
They offer an automatic free spins bonus in the Book of Aztec, which is nice. I won 0.45 and ironically the minimum bet is 0.5, as notified by the annoying pop-up window. But is even better, is that there are slots with a smaller bet (I accessed Hot Safari, where the min bet is 0.25). Why use this pushing method to make customers deposit?
There are plenty deposit methods, but they deduct a % fee for every deposit, while a lot of other casinos where I played do not have a fee. It doesn't really make me want to deposit there often. Also there is no weekly bonuses.
On the bright side, they have a bonus, transaction and bet history, it is easily accessible in the account. You can upload your verification docs in the profile, which is a big plus.
The live support agents do not have names, and it seems as if you are talking to an informal bot, since they are not very quick and have short answers. Although they do help you in their non-hurried way.
Bob casino seems an okay casino, but I would recommend them to remove the minimum 0.5 bet notification, since it is not true and improve their support speed.

User gtstgeorge1 time 14.01.2018 01:06

I decided to try this casino several days ago and I didn’t regret not a single second. I’m always very cautious with new casinos so I wanted to take it easy, I made a series of small deposits and after few days won almost €600. Support guys were very polite :--)

The bonus could have been more generous but since you need to wager it… I’m not sure what’s better actually

User Rozic time 11.01.2018 01:17

Nice welcome for three first deposits, but limited by low cap. Design is not to everyone’s taste but it is ok. Have a great selection of games and easy navigation.

Commission on deposit up to 2,5%, have no daily offers on multiple deposits.

User Jamed2 time 02.01.2018 00:07

Don't know why this casino have such huge amount of good reviews as I can'tfind any positive things. But I found that they remove commission 2.5 for my deposits and withdrawals. So if you decide to deposit there and as a result win, be ready to give 5% of it to this casino. Why? Maybe if it provides a good service it would be to the point, but they have veeeery slow support and not really interesting and modern design. Just in my humble opinion.

User Valdo time 29.12.2017 00:45

Exceptional casino. Many slots, site easy to navigate, good promotions and payments in ten minutes! The best of the market, in my opinion.

I'd like to see some new slots provider, like Yggdrasil.

User Antonis4 time 28.12.2017 01:02

Played this casino few times. About advantages - Variety of games.

Commission 2,5%
Slow slow support
The design looks like very old one
A small cap on the first deposit
Free spins are given in few days divided into parts

User mikbrink time 27.12.2017 01:09

Congratulations to BobCasino!
Great Casino with amazing customer support. Think the work 24hr, verified my account 23:50 and the winning was on my account next morning. Great homepage, easy to overview and everything is easy to find, no hidden rules.
I realy can recomend BobCasino.

There is realy nothing bad so far and I hope it stays like this.

User uffepuffe61 time 27.12.2017 01:03

Great selection of games. Fasy withdrawals and the best customer support out there. Really became my favourite casino out there lately!

User WildAlex time 27.12.2017 00:17

Some kind of not bad design, games are ok, sort of low wager for bonus nothing else.

- Had an issue while playing there, no manager available
- Support is SLOW and do not care - this is true
- Deposit commission, for what?
- Welcome free spins divided a part.

User frekvenca time 20.12.2017 00:57

I am very amazed at the customer support, always available, they verified my ID before you can even finish a cigarette, the same goes with my cashout request, they even did it at midnight hours, friendly customer support, big plus for that.

There could be more categorizations for the slot games, maybe a better overview .

User Benny2B time 20.12.2017 00:50

Would be a great casino if support was answering questions sometimes or was available, took 5 minutes to answer one question and guess what they gave me a link, great help. Thanks! For what I am paying deps commission?

User Bigrob02 time 20.12.2017 00:17

Being an Australian player our choices are limited to which casinos we can now use, had a chat with Bob's support before signing up, they were very helpful & gave me the confidence to deposit & play which is exactly what you want, to feel confident in the casino you choose.
Had a decent win in the first couple of hours, verification was so quick & simple I was amazed. Withdrawal speed was quicker than I have ever had, literally in my account within less than 48 hours.
If these guys continue like this then this could be one of the all time great casinos.
Great job!

Limited choice of games but that's an Australian thing, nothing to do with the casino themselves. No complaints at all

User uffepuffe61 time 15.12.2017 00:36

I really love the fact that they have a lot of games that other sites does´nt have. The withdrawals is really fast and the support is amazing.

The only minus is the deposit fee on 2,5%. I dont really mind while doing smaller deposits but when im doing the bigger ones it feels a bit sad.

User Cheese time 15.12.2017 00:23

What is it I like!!Well I like a lot about Bob's Casino it has a great variety of games and features. The support agents on Bob's are always friendly and helpful.

Minus the 2.5% deposit fee I can't say I have any dislikes nothing nothing at all.

User LightfootHobbit time 15.12.2017 00:23

Low wagering for bonuses here and that is all I liked.

Support is slow you have to wait for ages and manager is not available, plus they have commission for deposits.

User Lorenzo1 time 14.12.2017 00:47

Good welcome offer, design and choice of games, but...

Terrible support, completely lost in their offers and site and huge commission for deposit.

User mellisa91 time 11.12.2017 00:56

Good welcome offer on the first view, nice design and lot of game providers.

I usually play btc but they said they not issue any bonuses for btc players! Do not matter how much i deposit! Even welcome offer not available for me! And this is bitcoin casino, really??
When I asked about exchange rate support said "check in google". It's ok, but seems they don't care much about their future players. I will not stay here.

User KBgamer time 13.07.2017 22:59

One of the greatest casinos I have ever played. I missed Netent games but Amatic and Endorphina are great too. I have never seen fastest skrill withdraw than this casino. I asked for withdraw and after 2-3 minutes I got my winnings. I would totally recommend this for other player.