Find casino

Cashmio Casino

Cashmio Casino Logo

Overview

Cashmio Casino is an online casino suited for everyone, and designed to provide a fun gaming experience. The unique little crew of cashmios have built a casino filled with missions, awards, and games. They offer leading online slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, SkillOnNet, Genesis Gaming, Betsoft, NYX Gaming, Play’n Go, WMS Games, Quickspin, and Thunderkick. Cashmio Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Cashmio Casino Bonuses

Rather than the standard promotional system, Cashmio Casino has created a unique adventure for their players. As soon as the registration ends, new players immediately receive 20 Free Spins on Aloha! Cluster Pays slot. This is a no deposit bonus which players can claim without a bonus code. In fact, for the time being, Cashmio Casino does not support bonus codes. 

After using the no deposit bonus, players are given a choice between two welcome bonus offers.  Both offers are designed to meet the needs and styles of different players. Therefore, one offer contains only Free Spins, whereas the second one contains both bonus cash and Free Spins. However, those who are fans of standard match deposit bonuses should look elsewhere.

Cashmio Free Spins

Players at Cashmio Casino can claim loads of Free Spins with two Free Spins coins which they get in their welcome bonus. To be more precise, there are 200 Free Spins new players can get on their 1st deposit to play on Starburst Slot and Piggy Riches Slot. On the other hand, players can opt in for a combined bonus and receive a 100 Free Spins and €50 bonus cash.

Furthermore, Cashmio Casino also offers Mega Dega Free Spins, which are high-value Free Spins actually. Each Mega Dega Spins is worth €1.

Existing players should watch out for both Free Spins and Mega Dega Spins, as Cashmio Casino loves rewarding players with valuable prizes. There are also monthly Champion Races where player compete for both cash prizes and Free Spins.

Exclusive Bonuses

Currently, there are no exclusive bonuses for AskGamblers members available at Cashmio Casino.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Cashmio Casino does not accept players from certain jurisdictions including the United States of America and its dependencies, France, Estonia, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, and other. For the full list of restricted countries see the casino details section.

Games

Cashmio Casino has an extensive range of online casino games. Players can easily sort through the different game categories and use the search bar to find specific games.

Slots make up a significant number of the games at Cashmio Casino. Players will find a multitude of top online slots, including big progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot. Hundreds of other popular titles are also available, including Guns N’ Roses slot, Bikini Party slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Thunderstruck slot, Starburst slot, Boomanji slot, and Immortal Romance slot.

Table games fans can also find the all-time favourites at Cashmio Casino. There are several Roulette and Blackjack variants from NetEnt. Other games include Oasis Poke, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, and Casino Hold’em Poker.

Cashmio casino, however, does not have video poker games in its collection.

Mobile Gaming

Cashmio Casino is designed to work on almost any mobile device, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile casino without having to download anything; the website itself is optimized for mobile play.

Support

Getting assistance is easy at Cashmio Casino. Players can just click or tap on the “Help” tab to choose in which way you want to connect with a support representative. The quickest way is via live chat feature which is available from 9:00 to 23:00 CET. Alternatively, players can send an inquiry via e-mail, or consult the FAQ section.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that Cashmio Casino keeps all sensitive data safe by employing the state-of-the-art SSL encryption on all of the pages of its website. 

Cashmio Casino’s games are audited regularly and there is a “RNG Certified” seal located in the website footer.

Pros
  • Totally instant-play
  • Compatible with home computers and most mobile devices
  • Extensive selection of casino games
  • Live chat feature
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair
Cons
  • No phone support
  • Live chat support hours from 9-23h

Cashmio Casino Reviews (75)

User papalexxe time 17.04.2018 00:50

LIKEDgood casino online very beautiful platform , alot of good slots game thats awesome


DISLIKEDwhe just have the free game for subscription bonus , after this you need to deposit for have the vip bonus and unlocked all the games

User SandyLynn time 11.04.2018 00:42

LIKEDHad to review this cracker somewhere! Genuinely great casino with great grapjics and games that actually pay out! Also the money was in my account exactly when they said they would. Games like planet of the apes and hotline give you more reason to play them than just gambling. Also play Mighty Arther and Monkey madness as I won here. £3200 up this year!


Log in to preform this action.

User SandyLynn time 11.04.2018 00:04

LIKEDHad to review this cracker somewhere! Genuinely great casino with great grapjics and games that actually pay out! Also the money was in my account exactly when they said they would. Games like planet of the apes and hotline give you more reason to play them than just gambling. Also play Mighty Arther and Monkey madness as I won here. £3200 up this year!

User Kelly191 time 05.04.2018 00:52

LIKEDRecently joined this casino, straight away won more money than i have ever one on any other caisno site.. the withdrawal was processed fast and money already in my bank within a day. Big variety of games and fast loading!. Customer service is excellent, friendly and polite. Glad to have joined you!


DISLIKEDNothing to dislike about this casino, nothing negative to say.

User Kelly191 time 05.04.2018 00:42

LIKEDRecently joined this casino, straight away won more money than I have ever one on any other casino site.. The withdrawal was processed fast and money already in my bank within a day. Big variety of games and fast loading!. Customer service is excellent, friendly and polite. Glad to have joined you!


DISLIKEDNothing to dislike about this casino, nothing negative to say.

User Sammy2win198 time 03.04.2018 01:23

LIKEDBest casino site I have ever used. Super fast pay out and the customer service is brilliant. Live chat fast with responding and their answers are personal and not felt as robotic. I won't be leaving here for some time.


DISLIKEDNo issues to report
1 point to comment is that they could do with some sort of VIP programme as I have spent alot and would be nice to work way up to nice bonuses

User clarkjane time 16.03.2018 01:19

LIKEDDefinitely one of the best. Cool graphics, good games. Fast withdrawals.

User psy89 time 24.02.2018 00:28

LIKEDBest Online Casino with Warp-Speed Payouts! The website is well designed and the server speed is always good.


DISLIKEDNothing, it‘s perfect! I have to weite a little more because it‘s required by this website :-)!

User Sammy2win198 time 23.02.2018 00:53

LIKEDThis site is amazing. As a player of many sites over the last 10 years this has to be my favourite. Great layout, regular bonuses and withdrawals are super quick. Generally in my account next day. Staff are friendly and very quick to respond. Overall this site deserves full marks!


DISLIKEDOnly thing I can say is the wagering on free spins if you win is x49. As a regular player it would be nice to see some sort of vip programme .

User Cara time 21.02.2018 00:49

LIKEDGood game choices.
I have processed a small withdrawal and it was paid out pretty quick.
Bonuses are ok.


DISLIKEDPayout percentage is horrible.I played over $800 on Dragon Shrine.The bonus rounds for the most part when they did come were very small.So many chances to get into bonus and missed narrowly.I have never seen this game payout so bad with over $800 put into it.Very disappointing.

User Cara time 21.02.2018 00:16

Good game choices.
I have processed a small withdrawal and it was paid out pretty quick.
Bonuses are ok.

Payout percentage is horrible.I played over $800 on Dragon Shrine.The bonus rounds for the most part when they did come were very small.So many chances to get into bonus and missed narrowly.I have never seen this game payout so bad with over $800 put into it.Very disappointing.

User Beorn27 time 15.02.2018 00:33

I like a number of providers, also I like the site design,
Deposit 40 euro and withdrawal 90, I forfeit the bonus, because I do not like any bonus and the way to wager it.

Support chat, I did not like how they communicated with me, felt like they were reluctant to respond to simple messages, in general, negative experience ...

User Saskia2502 time 11.02.2018 01:14

The nice caracters and the bonussen its a really nice casino to play

User Skydiver000 time 10.02.2018 00:37

Good game choice apart from that I wouldn't recommend them

Deposited yet again there today with no bonuses as usualthe chat staff are contradicting and unhelpful with on we have great bonuses tomorrow deposit some more money then which I find a joke to be fair why an earth would I put money into a casino that doesn't give anything back avoid it people spend your money elsewhere

User ovidijus time 02.02.2018 00:02

i like this casino very much ive got my withdrawal even my account wassint verified full ;))) i suggest to play on this casino ! ;)

User honestdude time 30.01.2018 00:48

What I read about it on Ask Gamblers. Was trying to replace playing at another casino given they no longer support GameArt and when I searched on Ask Gamblers for casinos that accept Idebit, I found this one.

They do not accept Instadebit nor Idebit and unfortunately, I chatted on-line with their agent and I was not able to open an account for some reason all the green checks were fine but when clicking on submit, gave me an error messages so gave up. Next.....

User honestdude time 30.01.2018 00:29

LIKEDWhat I read about it on Ask Gamblers. Was trying to replace playing at another casino given they no longer support GameArt and when I searched on Ask Gamblers for casinos that accept Idebit, I found this one.


DISLIKEDThey do not accept Instadebit nor Idebit and unfortunately, I chatted on-line with their agent and I was not able to open an account for some reason all the green checks were fine but when clicking on submit, gave me an error messages so gave up. Next.....

User CasinoRMS time 28.01.2018 00:51

This casino works with the CasinoRMS service, I regained 10% of the lost.
I've been playing this site for more than a month now and I'm only winning.

User CasinoRMS time 28.01.2018 00:37

By the way, here is the link https://casinorms.com/

User david8585 time 15.01.2018 01:04

I like that cashmio has a friendly support, they helped to figuere out what was wrong with my creditcard. The daily missions is the best part at cashmio.

They did not give me any freespins on my birthday..

User madaramha2015 time 07.01.2018 01:02

If you want to spend your Bitcoin just take a look at:
https://mybitcoin2015.wordpress.com

User Jeckmack594 time 30.12.2017 00:35

I like the layout of the site which makes it easier to find the games that you want to play.I also enjoy the missions which gives good rewards.They also have a games leaderbord which gives you free spins if your in the top ten.

User Jeckmack594 time 30.12.2017 00:03

LIKEDI like the layout of the site which makes it easier to find the games that you want to play.I also enjoy the missions which gives good rewards.They also have a games leaderbord which gives you free spins if your in the top ten.

User dritx time 25.11.2017 00:29

The design of games is okay plenty of choice, but totally dead spins .Based on the good reviews here i give it a try and to be honest the funds never gone above the deposit i made .No winnings and about the bonus the waggering is higher than other casinos .I am so dissappointed on this onei hoped would been more fun but no it wasn,t at all .I will avoid in the future.

The waggering is to high ,the casino didn,t give me a chance to explore it further ,i didn,t enjoy the thrill on loosing from the beggining .

User katemak time 29.10.2017 00:44

Cashmio Casino is another casino from the well known group of casinos MT Secure Trade Limited and for me, that means a lot, solid licence,many casino software games as Microgaming, NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming fast e-wallet withdraws well isn't that what every players wants..
And of course another great casino where I am not allowed to use any deposit bonuses, why? Country restrictions again. So as I can see their T&C of using the bonus, only several countries are permitted to use their welcome bonuses which I am not in that group. As I mentioned before it's funny how in some of this MT Secure Trade casinos i am allowed to use their bonuses and in some of them not but I guess its targeting some specific market.
So far I am not a happy bunny with Cashmio since I made few deposits I never or even once received any email, some notifications for some promo or something. It's been a while since I didn't deposit and the fact whenever they have some free spins giveaway I am always not eligible no matter have i deposited or not. The only free spins as I recall I got from them was on my birthday and the reason was I asked by myself and their agent was very polite and friendly and has add some free spins to my account as goodwill gesture.
They have good loyalty as most casinos have these days but honestly I don't recall I had any and I guess I haven't played that much so I can enjoy in their freebies. I played here few times and didn't had any luck but must mention I do like their casino site, very easy to navigate a lots or wide pallette of games where we can choose from and of course great customer support which now days I can say is rare to see, but coming from well known group of casinos I expected nothing less from this guys, only good things.

User katemak time 29.10.2017 00:12

Cashmio Casino is another casino from the well known group of casinos MT Secure Trade Limited and for me,that means a lot,solid licence,many casino software games as Microgaming, NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming fast e-wallet withdraws well isnt that what every players wants..
And of course another great casino where i am not allowed to use any deposit bonuses,why?country restrictions again.So as i can see their T&C of using the bonus,only several countries are permitted to use their welcome bonuses which i am not in that group.As i mentioned before its funny how in some of this MT Secure Trade casinos i am allowed to use their bonuses and in some of them not but i guess its targeting some specific market.
So far i am not a happy bunny with Cashmio since i made few deposits i never or even once received any email,some notifications for some promo or something.Its been a while since i didnt deposit and the fact whenever they have some free spins giveaway i am always not eligible no matter have i deposited or not.The only free spins as i recall i got from them was on my birthday and the reason was i asked by myself and their agent was very polite and friendly and has add some free spins to my account as goodwill gesture.
They have good loyalty as most casinos have this days but honestly i dont recall i had any and i guess i haven't played that much so i can enjoy in their freebies.I played here few times and didn't had any luck but must mention i do like their casino site,very easy to navigate a lots or wide pallette of games where we can choose from and of course great customer support which now days i can say is rare to see,but coming from well known group of casinos i expected nothing less from this guys,only good things.

User Aslanim00 time 27.10.2017 00:06

All is fantastic but for most their payments..... Within 5 hours in bankaccount...

User glorioso2299 time 05.10.2017 00:54

Initial impressions visually are good . All MT SECURE TRADE Casino's look and feel great . Good welcome bonus if you IGNORE the 35X wagering requirement .

Now for the truth ... Having signed up and deposited into 9 of the 10 current MT SECURE TRADE Casinos ( DUNDER , BETSPIN , INSTACASINO ,CASINOLAND ,JOREELS , RIZK , BETSPIN , CASINOPOP , CASHMIO ) I have learnt 1 thing ...with between £5-7 K deposited and thousands of funds wagered played I made 2 withdrawals totalling £1800 across all the above MT SECURE TRADE CASINO's . I know what your thinking Im a high stakes gambler ..NOT at all , bet on average £2-£5per spin when things going well and £1-£2 when not . I know gambling is down to "luck" and the same way we accept and enjoying winning we must do so when we loose FAIR and SQUARE ... Being a member of numerous other betting groups I think this is the case in some more than others but with these lot the thievery and one sided game play is like something I’ve never experienced . One thing that perhaps points this out more than anything is the same consistent Verification delays , pending times etc etc ...9 Casinos not all at once and yet same slow verification process to withdraw when clearly my documents had been approved for sister sites and all this would be centrally held but all this to delay withdrawals and ultimately reverse them and lose it all ..BUT with that said and after joining Shadow bet and depositing close to £800 in 4 days with max bets of £3 with no win bigger enough to justify a withdrawal ( £300 - £500) I had enough ....so I open every MT SECURE TRADE casino account on separate tab's to get the pleasure of self-excluding from each ..GUESS WHAT ....did it on ShadowBET bet first...10sec's later tried Dunder ( Locked) 10secs later BETSPIN (Locked) and this went on for the other 6 ....In short with all the MT SECURE TRADE casinos verification is lengthy and you have to redo it for ALL even though clearly they have it all centrally just to draw out your spend and reverse withdrawals while you wait for the process to get whats rightfully yours .... These lot should be investigated , pursued but ultimately IGNORED AND AVOIDED by WE the consumers who these F***** are getting the better of . I will be pasting this review on all MT SECURE TRADE casino boards on here and elsewhere in the hope that I can maybe persuade JUST 1 person from wasting their hard earned money on this thieving bunch !
YOU'VE BEEN WARNED ...would be great to get feedback if you think im WRONG or if you AGREE with me !
HAPPY SPINNING ALL and GOOD LUCK !!

User blondie time 01.10.2017 00:03

Cashmio casino is one of the casinos I have joined in the last few days. I had known about them before but at the time I didn't register there simply because they were offering bonuses only for a few countries and mine wasn't one of them. With my recent move, I decided to take a look at casinos I haven't played at and Cashmio came up.
They are powered by Netent and other softwares and overall they look very fun and I really enjoy the design they have. I noticed that there was a free spins bonus with Malta as eligible country so I thought I'd speak with support about that.
Live chat agent was really friendly and professional and I was told that the wagering for the free spins was 45x. The registration process was really quick and when I logged in, the free spins were in my account, I activated them and played them. Almost all spins were completely empty and I managed to win only around 1€ which didn't give me much of a playtime. I used the money on Starburst with minimum bets and lost in a minute.
Later I checked my account and noticed that I was also eligible for the welcome bonus of 200%. I claimed it with 20€ deposit with credit card as ewallets weren't eligible for it. I played Twin Spin slot for quite a while but unfortunately I didn't have much luck and lost my balance. Then I went to play my 25 free spins which were on Starburst. I won around 3€ and continued to play until there was no balance left.
Overall I've had a really fun time at Cashmio casino and I will definitely keep playing there. I think they have really nice design and game selection is wide. No technical issues appeared and support was good. Recommend!

User jubla2014 time 17.09.2017 00:22

I opened an Account and thought it is a really good Place to gamble.
A good Variety of Slots and a high Rating!

I deposited via Paysafecard and played!
The next Deposit was via Neteller!
I withdrew three Times without Difficulties!
Yesterday i deposited again via Paysafecardand i won a little bit!
I tried to make a Withdrawal, but it was rejected!
The Reason was that no Neteller is possible!?!?!!?!
What a terrible Experience!
Ok, i made a small Deposit via Neteller and played!
Then i requested again a Withdrawal and again it was cancelled!
A really terrible Casino!
The worst one i ever saw! I closed today my Account with this bastard Casino!

User Oderi time 12.09.2017 00:54

Awesome site with fast withdrawls, nice bonus rules & good offers every week!

Missing some providers but other than that its great!

User Classic777 time 02.09.2017 00:56

Nice game on cashmio, great bonus and nice free spin games on big bad wolf at 0.60cents each spin ! (20nodepositspins)
Classic777,

User Steveo123 time 24.08.2017 00:39

Great bonus offers, also I made three withdrawals in the same night and all were in my bank the next morning. I like the way they have challenges on a lot of there games I had a extra 70 spins last night because of these challenges.
If like me you have used all the other sites over the years where they leave your money sitting knowing you will take it back and use it, then I say give them a try, I'm sticking with them as long as they keep up this great service.

Nothing to dislike about this site, and this comes from a gambling addict for many many years

User damncows time 10.08.2017 01:18

There is a lot to like about this fine tuned casino. Well organized easy to use. I agree with all the likes from other reviewers.

Not able to play nyx gaming. Not sure why, but it was odd because I play nyx gaming on every other site I play
I would like to search by provider, opened and closed a lot of games I can't play.
The deposit fee is my biggest peeve. Why am I paying you for depositing my cash? I know it's a small thing but, I don't think I can do it again. SO many good casinos around, I hope you drop the fee.

User damncows time 10.08.2017 00:33

There is a lot to like about this fine tuned casino.Well organized easy to use. I agree with all the likes from other reviewers

Not able to play nyx gaming.Not sure why, but it was odd because I play nyx gaming on every other site I play
I would like to search by provider, opened and closed a lot of games I can't play.
The deposit fee is my biggest peeve. Why am I paying you for depositing my cash?I know it's a small thing but,I don't think I can do it again. SO many good casinos around, I hope you drop the fee.

User janblondie time 31.07.2017 01:00

A canon website is super fast payouts and you do not have to sit for hours on chat support. Also likes the game layout easy to see. Of my 15 year online player, I only play sites with fast payouts. This site is definitely one of my 100s site favorites, and I only play sites that are from malta licensed.

User DMG time 28.07.2017 00:52

This is what I like the most:
1. Has "Practice" option;
2. Has great game info;
3. Deposit via Credit/Debit Card;
4. Withdraw to bank account;
5. Can save favorite games and it's easy to find them later;
6. Has NetEnt games.

This is what I dislike the most:
1. Missing winner results. Has only event leader board results, but this is not helping me to understand what games are played at the moment, and how profitable they are;
2. Deposit fee when use Credit/Debit Card;
3. "Practice" option works only if I am not logged in. When I login, I can not find any way, how to play games in "Practice" mode;
4. Some games are restricted, even if other online casinos allow me to play them;
5. Logout button is very good hidden. Why it is no in left menu?

User roachsanderson time 17.07.2017 00:15

There is a very large selection of games. I had great fun a lot of selection of poker games. I was very surprised by fast deposit of money a quick withdrawal.

User roachsanderson time 16.07.2017 22:55

There is a very large selection of games. I had great fun a lot of selection of poker games. I was very surprised by fast deposit of money a quick withdrawal.

User koaying time 05.07.2017 00:37

Very fast website.
- Everything works and is well organized and explained, you can even see the wager amount rather than percentage which is big plus!
- Very fast document handing for withdrawal and helpful support

User koaying time 04.07.2017 23:20

Very fast website.
- Everything works and is well organized and explained, you can even see the wager amount rather than percentage which is big plus!
- Very fast document handing for withdrawal and helpful support

User Jlenn0n time 01.07.2017 00:21

Good casino. Nice first deposit bonus etc, everything works as it should. Also great layout.

Really high wagering requirements, and not they email kind of bad deposit bonuses after the first deposit.

User Jlenn0n time 30.06.2017 22:24

Good casino. Nice first deposit bonus etc, everything works as it should. Also great layout.

Really high wagering requirements, and not they email kind of bad deposit bonuses after the first deposit.

User b0nes time 30.06.2017 00:31

I had alot of fun playing on this casino, in fact this is the first one I have ever played on and my experience was excellent, the questions I had where answered quickly by the live chat. the dealers on the live tables interacted with the chat room it was just good fun. It took 3 days to get my withdrawal to my bank which wasn't a long wait to be fair considering I put it in on a Sunday. Overall I would recommend But...

After my first withdrawal I was unable to deposit via visa again the page is blank, I asked the live help and they said it would be up again within a a few hours to a day or so still nothing I was looking forward to playing here again but problems with visa... Hopefully this is temporary or I'm going to have to eat my words as I was already telling my friends how good you were.

User b0nes time 29.06.2017 23:16

I had alot of fun playing on this casino, in fact this is the first one I have ever played on and my experience was excellent, the questions I had where answered quickly by the live chat. the dealers on the live tables interacted with the chat room it was just good fun. It took 3 days to get my withdrawal to my bank which wasn't a long wait to be fair considering I put it in on a Sunday. Overall I would recommend But...

After my first withdrawal I was unable to deposit via visa again the page is blank, I asked the live help and they said it would be up again within a a few hours to a day or so still nothing I was looking forward to playing here again but problems with visa... Hopefully this is temporary or I'm going to have to eat my words as I was already telling my friends how good you were.

User Tobijah time 14.06.2017 00:25

- fast payouts (usually hours) and until now no verification needed
- high winnings from time to time
- good working website
- nice selection of slots
- clear information you receive on time

User Tobijah time 13.06.2017 23:17

- fast payouts (usually hours) and until now no verification needed
- high winnings from time to time
- good working website
- nice selection of slots
- clear information you receive on time

User luluxian time 11.06.2017 00:37

For a span of more than a year, Betsson was one of my favorite online casinos; one of the main factors that I took into account the day of my registration on this website was the high reputation that preceded it, reputation that was ratified in each one of the forums and websites that I entered while doing my routine investigation prior to any deposit from my part.
A reliable casino, basically that is the main attribute that players attribute to this casino throughout the internet, an opinion I still share despite the last inconvenience of which I will speak later.
Additionally, another of the reasons that initially led me to play there, it was that the casino processed deposits and withdrawals via Neteller and Skrill in addition to other traditional methods like credit cards and some more methods that could be an alternative to using later in case it was necessary.
Only strengths is what I could always experience on this site, among them, one of my favorites was the speed with which I loaded the website and in general most of its games.

User luluxian time 10.06.2017 22:10

For a span of more than a year, Betsson was one of my favorite online casinos; one of the main factors that I took into account the day of my registration on this website was the high reputation that preceded it, reputation that was ratified in each one of the forums and websites that I entered while doing my routine investigation prior to any deposit from my part.
A reliable casino, basically that is the main attribute that players attribute to this casino throughout the internet, an opinion I still share despite the last inconvenience of which I will speak later.
Additionally, another of the reasons that initially led me to play there, it was that the casino processed deposits and withdrawals via Neteller and Skrill in addition to other traditional methods like credit cards and some more methods that could be an alternative to using later in case it was necessary.
Only strengths is what I could always experience on this site, among them, one of my favorites was the speed with which I loaded the website and in general most of its games.

User JonKat time 06.06.2017 01:06

Nice site, easy to see wager requirement. Love the microgaming games.

It's nice other player's get their winnings in their bank in few hours, mine is on almost 72 hours if I count the weekend almost 96 hours. I always get my account verified before I make any deposits, the last thing I had to do was send in my proof of payment that got approved within a day I believe. I do that first so I'll get my winnings sooner rather then later.
They have only one deposit bonus which is 100% no 2nd or 3rd deposit bonuses. For a high rated casino they sure are taking long time to pay. If I don't get my winnings tomorrow I think I'll have to file a complaint. My winnings may not be big, but I should not stress about getting them. I would receive them by now in different casino.

User JonKat time 05.06.2017 22:59

Nice site, easy to see wager requirement. Love the microgaming games.

It's nice other player's get their winnings in their bank in few hours, mine is on almost 72 hours if I count the weekend almost 96 hours. I always get my account verified before I make any deposits, the last thing I had to do was send in my proof of payment that got approved within a day I believe. I do that first so I'll get my winnings sooner rather then later.
They have only one deposit bonus which is 100% no 2nd or 3rd deposit bonuses. For a high rated casino they sure are taking long time to pay. If I don't get my winnings tomorrow I think I'll have to file a complaint. My winnings may not be big, but I should not stress about getting them. I would receive them by now in different casino.

User Jodes time 11.05.2017 00:02

Great interface, I really enjoy playing here.Wagering requirements aren't ridiculous and very speedy withdrawal times.

The only reason I took off two stars was because I found that a lot of games are restricted to Australian players. There are a lot of games that are restricted but I have played at other casinos (ELK Studios games (Sam on the Beach, The Lab, Taco Brothers etc), Thunderkick games (Magicious, Birds on a Wire etc), Merlins Millions, Mad Mad Monkey, Dolphin Gold and Luchadora) so it was a little disappointing not to be able to play some of my favourites.

User Jodes time 10.05.2017 22:51

Great interface, I really enjoy playing here.Wagering requirements aren't ridiculous and very speedy withdrawal times.

The only reason I took off two stars was because I found that a lot of games are restricted to Australian players. There are a lot of games that are restricted but I have played at other casinos (ELK Studios games (Sam on the Beach, The Lab, Taco Brothers etc), Thunderkick games (Magicious, Birds on a Wire etc), Merlins Millions, Mad Mad Monkey, Dolphin Gold and Luchadora) so it was a little disappointing not to be able to play some of my favourites.

User luca2 time 08.05.2017 01:21

They offer bonuses a lot, so that's great. Support is helpful, fast and friendly. Withdrawals are processed fast and there are many options. No bad word, in anyway this is amazing casino to play. Have played here several time's and always withdrawals have been on my bank account in few hours.

User luca2 time 07.05.2017 22:26

They offer bonuses a lot, so that's great. Support is helpful, fast and friendly. Withdrawals are processed fast and there are many options. No bad word, in anyway this is amazing casino to play. Have played here several time's and always withdrawals have been on my bank account in few hours.

User Ivar6353 time 31.03.2017 00:09

Cashmio Casino is very great. Everything is very fast. I quickly checked in. Easy and fast deposit and withdrawal of money. System of bonus is very accurate and works well. Games loaded very quickly. A large selection of slot machines and table games are well represented. This is a great casino really. I will always look at it.

User Ivar6353 time 30.03.2017 22:18

Cashmio Casino is very great. Everything is very fast. I quickly checked in. Easy and fast deposit and withdrawal of money. System of bonus is very accurate and works well. Games loaded very quickly. A large selection of slot machines and table games are well represented. This is a great casino really. I will always look at it.

User ladylux time 01.03.2017 00:30

One of the best if not the best casinos I have played. Excellent Customer Service. Fast payouts. Great selectionof games. Will definitely become a loyal customer here.10/10

User ladylux time 28.02.2017 23:32

One of the best if not the best casinos I have played. Excellent Customer Service. Fast payouts. Great selectionof games. Will definitely become a loyal customer here.10/10

User rociomolinabiasone time 05.02.2017 00:14

Very good place to place your bets, their support is much more personal and friendly than the other casinos I am playing with.

User rociomolinabiasone time 04.02.2017 23:20

Very good place to place your bets, their support is much more personal and friendly than the other casinos I am playing with.

User Harkz time 01.02.2017 01:18

Firstly I have to say this is one of the best if not the best cadino out right now. Withdraws are very easy and quick the games are nice. And the big thing is it is actually possible to win on this site so money goes very far and ive deposited about $60 and withdrawn over $500 and im only new here. I can tell I will stick with this casino for a long time

Alot of games are restricted for australian players I cant play many of the games. But its absurd because I can play all of these games on other sites. So there is no reason for it. This is why it loses 2 stars from me its my only problem with the site

User Harkz time 31.01.2017 23:04

Firstly I have to say this is one of the best if not the best cadino out right now. Withdraws are very easy and quick the games are nice. And the big thing is it is actually possible to win on this site so money goes very far and ive deposited about $60 and withdrawn over $500 and im only new here. I can tell I will stick with this casino for a long time

Alot of games are restricted for australian players I cant play many of the games. But its absurd because I can play all of these games on other sites. So there is no reason for it. This is why it loses 2 stars from me its my only problem with the site

User Jasonuk85 time 29.01.2017 00:22

The site is well designed once you've taken time to have a browse and play. I found the opposite to some members comments verification process was fast and easy.
Sometimes its easy to overlook some of these more quirky community type casinos when bombarded with the promotions from the bigger ones.

I dislike the fee's that perhaps could be avoided or not passed onto customers. If I use my debit card I get charged for the currency exchange then pay for the pleasure to withdraw by the only 2 available to me bank transfer or Neteller which then charge me again to get the money out (if decent amount) these are definitely offset with speed of withdrawal and polite friendliness of the support staff.

User Jasonuk85 time 28.01.2017 23:34

The site is well designed once you've taken time to have a browse and play. I found the opposite to some members comments verification process was fast and easy.
Sometimes its easy to overlook some of these more quirky community type casinos when bombarded with the promotions from the bigger ones.

I dislike the fee's that perhaps could be avoided or not passed onto customers. If I use my debit card I get charged for the currency exchange then pay for the pleasure to withdraw by the only 2 available to me bank transfer or Neteller which then charge me again to get the money out (if decent amount) these are definitely offset with speed of withdrawal and polite friendliness of the support staff.

User Mtlcasinolover time 25.01.2017 00:53

I signed up based on the great review, thought I'd get a no deposit free spins bonus but did not.

User Breenilf time 25.01.2017 00:09

Good welcome bonus package with the interesting quests. A wide choice of games from popular developers.

No instant withdrawals, some times live chat is unavailable. I think it is 8-9 starts fairly.

User Mtlcasinolover time 24.01.2017 23:34

I signed up based on the great review, thought I'd get a no deposit free spins bonus but did not.

User Breenilf time 24.01.2017 23:24

Good welcome bonus package with the interesting quests. A wide choice of games from popular developers.

No instant withdrawals, some times live chat is unavailable. I think it is 8-9 starts fairly.

User Vooodoopeople time 23.01.2017 00:14

Great casino. Happy interface. Nice selection of games. Great reward system if you aren't Canadian (Netent) but as a Canadian myself, when I lose I ask for a bonus, Finally, and most importantly, the staff will help you as much as they can. I had one staff member contact multiple casinos after my self exclusion period was over, and managed to unblock me from all of them.

Almost all their bonuses are based on netent games. And their bonus Thiermoney with them is slightly greedy. I lose aroundmaybeover 500 Euros netted me 15$ after a long complaint to a very nice guy in the chat.

User noite2 time 23.01.2017 00:10

Greatsite, easy to use and everything is easy to find. Have been playing here since they opened and all the withdrawals were accepted within 2hours. They have fast withdrawals, great support, great offers and great selection of game's. Nothing bad in this casino, one of the most reliable casino's there is! :)

User noite2 time 22.01.2017 23:56

Greatsite, easy to use and everything is easy to find. Have been playing here since they opened and all the withdrawals were accepted within 2hours. They have fast withdrawals, great support, great offers and great selection of game's. Nothing bad in this casino, one of the most reliable casino's there is! :)

User Vooodoopeople time 22.01.2017 23:14

Great casino. Happy interface. Nice selection of games. Great reward system if you aren't Canadian (Netent) but as a Canadian myself, when I lose I ask for a bonus, Finally, and most importantly, the staff will help you as much as they can. I had one staff member contact multiple casinos after my self exclusion period was over, and managed to unblock me from all of them.

Almost all their bonuses are based on netent games. And their bonus Thiermoney with them is slightly greedy. I lose aroundmaybeover 500 Euros netted me 15$ after a long complaint to a very nice guy in the chat.

User Gamblers2016 time 01.01.2017 23:40

Great layout, nice bonus, very friendly support. Amazing quick withdrawal.. well i don't need to say more... in my opinion it is one of the best places to play online.

Nothing to complain about. It is just a good online casino!

User pinnit2015 time 17.12.2016 23:11

Pretty much it's all been clear sailing...the games run with few bugs, the support although not 24hr are friendly and best of all their KYC verification puts others' to shame.
Took the bonus and managed to play through wagering with modest cash out. The cash out was less than 12 hrs and that was the first one.

Not a lot really. Hope they maintain their initial high standard.