Find casino

Casino Cruise

Casino Cruise Logo

Overview

Casino Cruise is an online casino that provides an array of casino games from Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Evolution Gaming, and Play'n Go. No download is required as all of the games are available to play instantly through a compatible flash browser. Casino Cruise has adapted a 'Cruise Ship' theme with backdrops to make you feel like you are playing from your very own cruise ship guaranteeing you an effortless, first-class experience aboard the casino. The website is operated and managed by OddsMatrix Ltd and the Casino games, Quickfire, are provided by EveryMatrix N.V. The casino operates under the Maltese Lotteries and Gaming Authority under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Players from the United States of America, France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey are not allowed to open their accounts at Casino Cruise. 

Virtual Games

Casino Cruise invite players to enjoy an exhilarating journey and thrilling round-the-world adventure which promises to be full of exciting games. The casino present over 600 games which incude Video Slots, Table Games, Video Poker Games, Classic Slots, Jackpot Games and a selection of other casino games.

Video slots, like all the other games here, are all available to play instantly in a user-friendly interface. Players can choose to view a selection of the slots or all of the slots and can also use the casinos search facility to find a specific game. Some of the casinos most popular games include Jurassic Park, Attraction, Terminator 2, and Medusa II.

Tables game fans will enjoy the great selection of games. There is a huge range to choose from including the likes of Cyber Stud Poker, Super Fun 21, French Roulette and Baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts can play the games like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better and All American.

Furthermore, the casino is also home to a selection of other casino games like Dragons Fortune, Bonus Keno and Scratch Ahoy.

Live Games

Players can enjoy round the clock 24/7 Live Games like Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat.

Mobile Casino

Thanks to the Casino Cruise mobile casino, players can literally access their favourite games on the go. With more than 200 games available on mobile, spinning has never been simpler, or more fun.

Support

There is a good selection of support options available to all players here. Players choose between live chat, email support and telephone support. The casino provides international toll numbers for Austria, Canada, Malta and Australia. Players also have the option to request a call back from a customer service agent. You can also choose from a very good selection of FAQ's.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses the latest in industry approved Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure any information you send to Casino Cruise is kept safe, secure and fully encrypted. A Random Number Generator (RNG) is utilized to ensure that performance is truly random.

Pros
  • Instant-play
  • Over 600 Casino Games
  • Live Games
  • Multitude of software providers
  • Mobile casino included
Cons
  • Unavailable to players from several countries

Casino Cruise Reviews (20)

User smab70 time 29.06.2017 01:04

I won £200.00 there really is nothing else I can say positive about anything to do with this site. Games are basic had problems with re-depositing and basically got ripped off on the Poker when one of my bets played out before I could sort out redepositing and cover the existing bet so it folded me and never even got a refund. Also, they don't seem to have self-checks for gaming or Bonus history, Micky Mouse site.

Lack of customer service chat only in the UK also want too much iD just to verify an account that was already verified 2 years ago, absolutely crap experience even though I won £200 off the site I won't be revisiting, Absolutely horrendous experience trying to get my withdrawal.

User Debbiedoo time 27.06.2017 01:02

Great place to play. Good choice of games, nice support and comprehensive website. I can truly say that my time here was well spent even though I have not win. But I believe I`ll catch my fish next time.

User bms1984 time 20.06.2017 00:10

Lots of games and that s about it and maybe easy deposit options

Played a few weeks on this casino 6 months ago, made deposits more than 1000 euro s, never won anything. Back than never used any bonuses. Used the self excl for 6 months. Just logged in, asked for a bonus. She told me that I never used the welcome bonus. I had to make a deposit again to get a bonus. After playing around 1600 euro s and never asked a bonus!

User Grimreaper time 23.05.2017 00:08

Design is ok games are suitable and pleasant to play them

Bonus system doesn't block payouts above the max bet of 5. The system should block bets above this automatically otherwise gives you the impression wagering requirements are met. Cost me dearly and would advise caution with this site

User veevee time 26.04.2017 00:08

I love the games on this site. I've won quite a bit off very little deposits. I'm amazed at the pay out on there. Customer services are usually great. But that depends on if you ask a question that they don't want to answer, then they reply with something that has nothing to do with your question.

Unfortunately when I first joined I won £1500 of my first deposit and bonus. They wouldn't pay it out as they said I bet over £5 per spin breaking the T&C's. I actually had bet £5 per spin so to me it wasn't over £5 it was exactly £5 so I hadn't broken and rules. I of course decided to not play on there again. Over the following year I received many offers via email. I occasionally played out of sheer curiousity as to whether they'd pay out now I was verified. Well eventually last week I got lucky again. I eventually withdrew £400. It was sent after the 48 hours were up, yet customer services seemed to know it would be sent. Their wording was different. They told me it would be done that day. Where as today. I've been waiting almost 48 hours for a £1000 withdrawal to be processed and their wording is the same as the time they never paid out. "It should be dealt with in the next 24 hours. I will email you in an hour" Yep I had that the time they didn't pay out. So to me they are going to find a way to not pay up. I will never feel comfortable with them after they made me send all of my ID then told me I couldn't have my winnings. It makes no sense. They should tell their customers this from the start not make them think money is on it's way and then not pay it. I just feel they need to work on their customer services. I will update IF they pay the funds to me.
Update:
They paid my winnings. I received an email from James saying it had been processed

User kirstnkyz time 23.03.2017 00:33

The main page looked inviting and live chat support was prompt to respond. That is as far as I got.

I took up the no deposit free spins offer, well I thought I would anyway. I could not find where they were, and asked live chat, which was very quick to respond, but told me the would not be credit until the next day. I was quickly offered a deposit bonus, which I was tempted to play, however if they misled me with the impression that I could sign up and get spinning, what else was hiding in the fine print and red tape. They did not build trust in the relationship straight off the bat. I have been loyal to another casino for over 3 years now, and before that was loyal to another for about two years. This might seem trivial for a one star review but in my hunt for a fresh new casino I do not want to waste time signing up to casinos that can not deliver.

User tonybass79 time 21.03.2017 00:07

Great games, good returns.
Would be nice to have all games in AUD rather than some in EURO.

Live help are rarely there and extremely rude. Had an issue in regards to a payout. Asked a few questions, got my email reply which did not even answer a single question question I asked and treated me like a complete idiot. After replying back to that email again asking the same questions, the reply return was condescending and rude. I made 2 withdrawals in the space of about 3 hours. The first one was for $600 and the second one was for $250. The second withdrawal was processed first. It was a week before I had received all my money. If you have any issues I suggest you dont bother contacting their so called support. Customer service is not highly regarded by this site.

User 00berman time 15.02.2017 00:14

I like the casino in general nice selection of game Verification I like so if something does happen they wont pay out to bogus people. Site design is good live chat always a good sign.

I don't dislike I'm just worried that I may be waiting a while for my withdraw just because of other cases and complaints I've seen on here other then that I think that is about it.
Maybe live chat should be able to tell you more details about withdraws instead of a generic could take up to 72h to leave the casino on withdraws more information would be appreciated on that and just more info in general like as well as on looking on your documentation such as no one has seen it yet or its will be looked at today or something its in the list to be looked at something like that would be great. I think thats about it.

User trappps time 03.02.2017 00:34

I literally had the worst experience at this casino, nothing was being resolved in regards to account verification, withdrawals for weeks. deposits were instant surprisingly.

Online serivce agents are misleading and customer service is poor, from my experience of playing at online casinos, it's not all about games that we play but also about the culture of the casino and staff, services etc. Casino cruise would be rated 0 stars in regards to these.

User Irac500 time 03.02.2017 00:17

Nothing is positive as it's a heartbreak to use. And you also need to be a professional photographer to have your documents accepted. Customer service don't reply and say I can't add anything other than you have to wait 72 hours every time you resubmit the documents they have asked for multiple times. Horrible horrible horrible.

Everything. Twelve days waiting form documents to be approved every excuse under the sun used so far. If it ever gets approved I'm sure another excuse will be used so I don't receive the money I won. I think the reason it takes so long is they just look for excuses not to payout. Or see if u somehow missed one of there terms or conditions. Stay away far away. You have been warned avoid the anger and stress.

User Shaun78 time 09.01.2017 00:37

I like the layout of the site the amount of slots if it wasnt for the issue below I would give it more stars

The fact that im having some issues veryfing my account and it seems like they are dragging their heals abit and not helping me with this

User Velour time 23.12.2016 00:31

I personally do not take use of bonuses, but this casino seems to have good and often active bonus offers. Good variety of games, and ok payouts in game play.

Sadly a couple of bugs on the web site, which in the long run, become's too annoying, especially on mobile.
And, what made me give up this casino, was customer support. - I have a very very good tolerance for customer support, and not so excellent service. But on this casino, I am left shocked.When I a question is asked, a completely unrelated answer is given, as if my questions was not really read at all. Explaining something is a huge process, and somethings other casino's solves in 10 minutes, takes up to days here. There is a huge lack of both gaming industry and customer service experience here, from the 2 different agents I have had to handled at least. Much more can be mentioned here, but point is, horrible service.

User curtiliz time 14.12.2016 00:51

The game variety is wonderful and there are lots of different of games to suit all gamblers.

This is the most important thing about a gaming site (cashouts) If I had read all the reviews before signing up to casino cruise I would never have deposited in a million years. Cashing out is impossible. Always rejecting docs. Saying not clear and too small. This is not the case the docs I have sent are as clear as day. It seems to me that they just don't want to payout and avoid. I have gambled on various sites for over 20 years and have never had problems cashing out, but this site takes the biscuit.
I would recommend to avoid this site at all costs. Its a shame because the softwear is wonderful. If the site would pay out whats owed I would make this my number 1 gambling site, but it lets its self down badly

User kung355 time 14.12.2016 00:04

This site has some big security. But when you have submitted your docs there is no problem cashing out. The problem is the bonus, you need to read the betting terms of the bonus. I did not so they took 250 $ from my 500 $ win. But I could still cash out 250 $ with a deposit of 40$. The good thing is that I actually Called the company in Malta and they awnsered and tryed to explain what docs i neeed to send in. If your using a good smart Phone your docs will not be a problem.

I did not like the hidding bet terms on the deposit bonus, its not in the terms, the terms only say x35 wager, but you need to read on other pages, very deep to see that betting 0,5 $ to 30 $ with the bonus is only allowed, otherwise your profits will be deleted.
I give it 50 % stars

User Jack422 time 05.12.2016 01:13

Good game selection. I have nothing more to add.

As a VIP member of numerous casinos I advise people to go elsewhere. Everything was going well until like many others here and on other forums, I tried to withdraw my £9500 winnings. Ridiculous difficulty in verifying my genuine documents. Apparently my crystal clear photos are blurry. Resent and sent again but no joy.
I then read reviews on similar issues and they will do anything not to pay out. Well I wagered my winnings expecting a verification once account was empty but no still nothing another day later.
On line chat are polite but can not do anything each time.
I have closed the account. My advice is to go to any of the well reviewed casinos that verify and pay out promptly.. ...particularly if you are likely to rollback any winnings.

User Mislis time 02.12.2016 00:15

Good range of games and bonuses. Must read bonus terms though if you wager over a certain amount you forfeit bonus and winnings. Something I didn't pick up on but didn't win anyway. I've had a lucky streak on this casino but waiting for withdrawal to be processed. As long as everything is ok with my withdrawal this will be my number 1 go to casino. Would give full bar of stars if I didn't have to wait so long for withdrawal.

Verification took longer than hoped. Withdrawal processing is slow as I'm still waiting for a withdrawal from 4 days ago. Asked live help when this would be released and they said because it was such a big amount it needed managements approval and to check back in another 2 days. Would have been nice to have been notified this was happening whilst I'm sat patiently waiting.

User FrozenFish time 22.11.2016 01:14

The casino have a big collection of games and it is easy to navigate around. The site looks good as well and loads pretty fast.

Customer service could be better. Asking for assistance via email takes "forever", so better use the chat if anyone is there to answer it. I have a €6000 withdrawal that I am waiting for, but this also seems to take forever. My documents was approved 3 days ago and I was promised a priority withdrawal. Yesterday customer service said that it was on its way, but still the payment are pending. Some casinos use only 30 minutes to send money - I wish CasinoCruise could learn from them.

User matta87 time 22.11.2016 00:10

Love this site. Loads of great games and a nice easy interface to navigate around. Had a couple of bonuses by email from them since I signed up, and I won a tidy little sum the other day so definitely going to keep playing here. Customer service are helpful and quick. No fees on deposits or withdrawals either. Thumbs up :)

User threesevens time 02.08.2016 01:11

Good selection of games and a very sleek site, which plays well.

Unfortunately, I've now been waiting FOUR DAYS for my verification documents to be processed. A pending withdrawal has now been 'pending' for the same four days. I am unsure how long it takes their security department to open and verify four documents to release a withdrawal. Whenever I contact support, I am just given the same story 'You'll get an email when verification is complete'. I've never known a casino to take so long and appear to drag it's heels. Hoping to have some resolution today?

User nickuk911 time 18.07.2016 01:04

A great website with a good selection of games, I had actually excluded from Casino Luck (an Everymatrix run site) previously and the guys at casino cruise were very fast to pick up on that and closed my account.
I received an email advising my deposit will be returned. I believe Casinos have a responsibility to protect players and Casino Cruise certainly proved this well and because I believe player protection is one of the most important things I must rate them very highly.

Nothing I disliked here, only slight niggle if I was to be picky is I didn't see and Williams Interactive slots (WMS) that would make a great addition to the site :)