Find casino

Casino Room

Casino Room Logo

Overview

Casino Room is a stylish online casino with interesting mission concept. It offers state-of-the-art casino games that are powered by top-notch software suppliers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, and Thunderkick among others. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta and Curacao, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, residents of United States, Australia, Turkey, Spain, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands and Malta are restricted from opening an account and taking part in the casino activities.

Virtual Games

A multitude of games are on offer at Casino Room. The majority of their vast portfolio are video slots an players can enjoy spinning the reel on the popular titles such as Koi Princess slot, Starburst slot, Twin Spin slot, Nirvana slot, The Tipsy Tourist slot, and Hook’s Heroes slot.

Apart from slots, players can enjoy a variety of table games including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon, Scratcherz, Craps, Keno, Red Dog Progressive and other

Video poker fans will also find a game of their liking, as the casino has in their collection games such as Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, and many others.

Live Casino

In addition, the Casino has a Live section for Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat where a player get the opportunity to play against the dealer in real time which adds to the effect of actually being in a land based casino.

Mobile Gaming

The Casino Room Mobile Casino allows players to enjoy favourite casino game on the move, on both tablet and smartphone devices. What’s more, no download is necessary, as it can be accessed from the web browser.

Support

The Customer Service team at Casino Room are dedicated to help their clients 24/7 and offer a full range to contact the Casino in the preferred method of the player, no matter what the hour. There is a complete FAQ section on the website that should be reviewed for any general questions a player may have. The Casino can be contacted via Live Chat, email, telephone or by submitting a form directly on the site around the clock. They can also be contacted via Skype from 2pm till midnight CET.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Room can rest assured that their personal and financial details are protected; as the casino takes all necessary measures to ensure that their private data are kept safe. It uses SSL encryption on all sensitive areas of its website, including the registration and banking pages.

Also, the games software are regularly tested by third-party authority assuring players get a fair gaming experience.

Pros
  • Flash Casino
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Multiple choices to contact support 24/7
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are audited regularly and proven fair
Cons
  • Players from several countries not accepted

Casino Room Reviews (63)

User Adf180 time 03.06.2018 00:39

LIKEDGreat Selection of slots. After winning a four figure sum I was astounded that they verified my documents and processed the withdrawal in less than 12 hours and the money was in my account the following day. Having being a member of lots online casino I rank winning room at the very top, even though I lose most weeks with them I always think I have being given a fair chance by them.


DISLIKEDMaybe time to add some Blueprint slots to your casino.

User test187 time 19.05.2018 00:18

LIKED- Deposit Methods MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer,
Trustly, Ukash, Visa Electron, Paylevo
- Live Chat
- Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Aristocrat, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios


DISLIKED-Bonuses can not be activated through Skrill & Neteller, although there is a code entry under Neteller &
Skrill ... Logic ??
- Bonus-Terms 40 up to 75 Times Deposit +Boni ....this is sick and absolutely bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Freespins Maximum Cashout 100 Euro and 75 Times wagering ....
- Pending Time: 24-48 hours

User test187 time 19.05.2018 00:03

LIKED- Deposit Methods MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer,
Trustly, Ukash, Visa Electron, Paylevo
- Live Chat
- Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Aristocrat, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios


DISLIKED- Bonuses can not be activated through Skrill & Neteller, although there is a code entry under Neteller &
Skrill ... Logic ??
- Bonus-Terms 40 up to 75 Times Deposit +Boni ....this is sick and absolutely bad!
- Freespins Maximum Cashout 100 Euro and 75 Times wagering ....
- Pending Time: 24-48 hours

User Mikeskis time 26.04.2018 01:19

LIKEDI like their choice of games although they got rid of a couple older games that were my favourites in Hot Hot Volcano and Eastern Dragon.
My experience is that the were the fastest at processing withdrawals. The longest being 4 days(ònce) ....the shottest 1 day (4 times)2 to 3 days for all of the others. They don't hold on to withdrawals so they can rope you into reversing you withdrawals.
Very very Happy with Casinoroom

User Mikeskis time 26.04.2018 00:23

LIKEDI like their choice of games although they got rid of a couple older games that were my favourites in Hot Hot Volcano and Eastern Dragon.
My experience is that the were the fastest at processing withdrawals. The longest being 4 days(ònce) ....the shottest 1 day (4 times)2 to 3 days for all of the others. They don't hold on to withdrawals so they can rope you into reversing you withdrawals.
Very very Happy with Casinoroom


Log in to preform this action.

User daikkari time 05.04.2018 01:22

LIKEDCampaings. Good deposit bonuses and free spins. A lot of netent games.


DISLIKEDMax amount for winnings 2000e / day. If you win bigger amount, it comes in many parts. Oh, and 10 000e / week. It makes me wonder, Can you even hit a jackpot in jackpot games here?

User daikkari time 05.04.2018 00:10

LIKEDCampaings. Good deposit bonuses and free spins. A lot of netent games.


DISLIKEDMax amount for winnings 2000e / day. If you win bigger amount, it comes in many parts. Oh, and 10 000e / week. It makes me wonder. Can you even hit a jackpot in jackpot games here?

User PissOFFROO time 13.03.2018 00:06

LIKEDthere is no positive.so why should i write something positive when im getting annoyed with constant text messages from a site i never even heard of. Just piss off already and leave me alone. It's not rocket science to delete my mobile number out of your website.


DISLIKEDsomehow they got my mobile number and keep offering me vip dollars. i unsubscribe using their link and it still doesn't work. Went into the website and started to chat with one of the staff and they said they can't do anything about it. Useless site, useless worker. I don't even have an option to block the message. Stop harrassing people

User Jamief time 05.03.2018 01:07

LIKEDPretty good software.The casino was amazing to play. I turned 260 into 8k. The weird thing after I cashed out is in the negative sections.


DISLIKEDAfter winning 8k and cashing out the slots became extremely tight.I lost the 8k back within 4 days after cashing out. My own stupidity but I emailed the room to request contact information for the governing gaming body to look into my game logs. They gave me the typical the game doesn't know you cashed out and it's all random answer. They said they had to look into which governing body is correct and would get back to me. I found it odd they wouldn't just give me the two governing body contact information but hey guess what they offered to give me a VIP bonus...oh and they did their own check and said their games can be "very volitle" and they seen some wins so nothing out of the ordinary. Yes telling me you use a random number generator makes me feel better. A random generator that generates an 8k losing streak after a cash out is pretty impressive. I'm 6'2 and have a six pack, trust me just take my word for it ladies...lol
So I decided to throw on another 1k and lost it within an hour of playing...keep in mind I am betting between 2 and 2.50 dollars. For a online casino thay should have higher than regular casino pay rates this is insane.So if you want a casino that is super loose when you first play and turns into a crazy tight casino after you withdrawal look no further. Yes I am frustrated but I am 100% sure the games were tighter. My last deposit I put 250 on and lost it in 8 min betting 2.50 a spin. Do yourself a favour and put some clothes on and go to a real casino.
So I have closed my account and will find out who the governing body is to look into this. If they had some kinda weird issue with their system, that's fine just say hey our casino messed up and instead of a 30% win rate you had a 3% win rate we are sorry something was off, not give me some bs that their casino is quote "very volitle" which translates to how about I give you a VIP bonus so you can loose another 8k dummy.
If anyone wants copies of my transaction records to show deposits between 200 and 800 dollars within the same hour to prove to you this casino is "werid" shoot me an email at pokerguy27@hotmail.com.

User tonywow time 16.02.2018 00:54

They confiscated my winning on 1st deposit.
Spent 500euro for nothing.

They confiscated my 3200euro winning on my 1st deposit because my bet was above 2euro per spin.
Is this even possible? like what the actual fuck?
1. other casinos have 5euro per spin wager,
2. if it reach above 5euro per spin, it doesnt count on wagers rather than confiscating my fukin win.
what should i do with this case..

User alenas time 08.02.2018 01:18

casino room is nothing but a scam site I have been playing for damn near 3 years now I have made deposit after deposit all the time and in the damn near 3 years watched as players win up t 65,000 dollors and never I mean NEVER WON A DAMN THING WHAT A JOKE Casino ROOM IS I ERGE PEOPLE NOT TO PLAY HERE

not being taken seriously and lodging a formal complaint in my own country just to be heard.

User honestreviewsbro time 01.02.2018 01:13

LIKEDGood honest casino, quick cashout (but only for first cashout after a little bit of wait between) good selection of games.


DISLIKEDWaging requirement pretty brutal.
A little bit of a robotic feel to the site but good none the less.

User honestreviewsbro time 01.02.2018 00:45

good honest casino, quick cashout (but only for first cashout after a little bit of wait between) good selection of games.

waging requirement pretty brutal
a little bit of a robotic feel to the site but good none the less

User honestreviewsbro time 01.02.2018 00:20

Good honest casino, quick cashout (but only for first cashout after a little bit of wait between) good selection of games.

Waging requirement pretty brutal.
A little bit of a robotic feel to the site but good none the less.

User giveme88 time 17.12.2017 01:16

Withdrawals I think remember ok and good times?????????????

100x wagering requirements on bonus funds?????? Sorry for this bad review Casino Room but people need to know.
I remember around a year ago playing with Casino Room. But upon confirming with live chat the requirements stated in terms are actually x100 I'm gobsmacked! Your choice people! I did however used to enjoy playing there but as long as that requirement remains at that level I will not be participating. What a shame I used to love them!

User giveme88 time 17.12.2017 00:03

LIKEDWithdrawals I think remember ok and good times?????????????


DISLIKED100x wagering requirements on bonus funds?????? Sorry for this bad review Casino Room but people need to know.
I remember around a year ago playing with Casino Room. But upon confirming with live chat the requirements stated in terms are actually x100 I'm gobsmacked! Your choice people! I did however used to enjoy playing there but as long as that requirement remains at that level I will not be participating. What a shame I used to love them!

User Fiekie247 time 10.10.2017 00:58

Casinoroom another casino with a planet adventure style similar to Casinos heroes and Casumo. Unlock rewards like free spins and cash for an extra chance to make some money when budget is running low.
With many providers, like PlaynGo, Netent, Microgaming, Thunderkick, made me fall in love with this Casino. The fact that I could even play in my own currency made it even better. Wagering was set at x45 at the time for every bonus. I claim their welcome offer back then it was 100% bonus and 180 free spins on starbust as I already claimed 20 no deposit spins on sign up. The free spins were issued over 9-day period and every day you get 20 free spins. I made several deposits after but could never reach withdrawal even when I did not claim a bonus.
I have not played in a while and lately I received offers from them and when I look at the bonus terms, it made me want to run away. They offered me 500% bonus or 500 free spins on starbust or 200% and 50 free spins on other games. There was like five offers on the table via email. I decided to claim the 500% bonus but the biggest surprise came down on me when I read the terms for the specific promotion.

The bonus wagering was x75 the bonus amount which is extremely high for my taste. Bonus games include about 40 - 50 Netent that you can place bets on with bonus funds, PlaynGo, NextGen, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick are all providers that are excluded from playing with bonus funds. Now you cannot claim bonuses with e-wallets anymore, which is a standard from many casinos, but mostly apply to the welcome bonus. Given their ridiculous bonus terms, they could have allowed e-wallet deposits to qualify for claiming bonuses.
I think my days are numbered at this casino unless they make some drastic changes to their bonus terms. The only thing good about it is that their support is very good and very responsive.

User Fiekie247 time 10.10.2017 00:25

LIKEDCasinoroom another casino with a planet adventure style similar to Casinos heroes and Casumo. Unlock rewards like free spins and cash for an extra chance to make some money when budget is running low.
With many providers, like PlaynGo, Netent, Microgaming, Thunderkick, made me fall in love with this Casino. The fact that I could even play in my own currency made it even better. Wagering was set at x45 at the time for every bonus. I claim their welcome offer back then it was 100% bonus and 180 free spins on starbust as I already claimed 20 no deposit spins on sign up. The free spins were issued over 9-day period and every day you get 20 free spins. I made several deposits after but could never reach withdrawal even when I did not claim a bonus.
I have not played in a while and lately I received offers from them and when I look at the bonus terms, it made me want to run away. They offered me 500% bonus or 500 free spins on starbust or 200% and 50 free spins on other games. There was like five offers on the table via email. I decided to claim the 500% bonus but the biggest surprise came down on me when I read the terms for the specific promotion.


DISLIKEDThe bonus wagering was x75 the bonus amount which is extremely high for my taste. Bonus games include about 40 - 50 Netent that you can place bets on with bonus funds, PlaynGo, NextGen, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick are all providers that are excluded from playing with bonus funds. Now you cannot claim bonuses with e-wallets anymore, which is a standard from many casinos, but mostly apply to the welcome bonus. Given their ridiculous bonus terms, they could have allowed e-wallet deposits to qualify for claiming bonuses.
I think my days are numbered at this casino unless they make some drastic changes to their bonus terms. The only thing good about it is that their support is very good and very responsive.

User Idontsknoww time 29.09.2017 00:14

Very helpful and fast response from the support. I also started receiving e-mails with free spins bonuses everyday.
A very convenient Banking methods for us Canadians because of Interac.
And also, the first time I withdrew in this casino, pending time wasnt even 12 hours, it was almost instant. Then a few hours later, my funds were already on my iDebit account.
Thanks guys. <3

Although, I sometimes find some of the slots payout were different and low compare to other casinos. I can tell because I basically play the same games and some wins were a bit odd. And I end up losing money faster with those little wins.
And lastly, live games minimum bets are high, and not much table for a low roller like me. :( [but this is the casino that made me bet like a high roller, when I won my first withdrawal. Fun memories though..]
Just that. :) wish I can win big again, and not having to lose them because of the games that used to pay big but sometimes,pay more often but less than the amount of your bets..

User pekibar time 26.09.2017 00:55

I got several bonuses, last time I got 500% netent bonus, wagering was 75x bonus and I manage to clear bonus and get paid for one day. Very good slots and many times I got big money with one spin, in other casinos u can't win nothing on same slots.

Good support but sometimes I feeling that I was bothering them. 75 x wagering is big.

User Personi4 time 12.09.2017 01:20

Support is very good. I deposited 20 for welcome bonus. Just recently started to play online casinos back then. Did few spins on Tarzan then I thought why I got only 20 on my balance ? And I just landed in bonus 400 GBP playing on 0,80 cents. Asked support and they were happy to let withdraw my money because I haven`t touched bonus at all.
These guys made me believe that even casino can focus on customers and do fair business as much as possible in industry.

Maybe lack of Novomatic and specific games for bonus. But even that on my personal experience can`t take a star off the rating.

User financ time 31.08.2017 01:22

When I joined the CasinoRoom casino I claimed their 20 free spins. It was automatically on my account don’t needed any special link or bonus code.
The 20 free spins credited on the Starburst, at this time they used the old slot not the new better gaming kind machine. I liked much better because I able to change the lines and some times I won nice money with a few lines. So when I went through the registration and get the free rounds I played down in a few minutes and get about 2 euro. I wanted to play on the dead or alive slot but when I opened my bonus money wasn’t on my account. I talked with the live support about the problem, she was very friendly and advised me to go to the my account section and open the bonus games menu and my balance will be available immediately. I followed her instructions and opened the bonus games, my favourite video slots are there but a few missed like the dead or alive.
I started to play with the creature of the black lagoon with 40 cent bets. From the first spin I get the free spin feature so I was lucky but the end of the free games I was richer with 11 euro. I played a bit more and decided to play spinata grande with my remaining balance. It wasn’t starts well but with my last spins I hit the mini slot and get 7 free spins. With 40 cent stake I get 77 euro because the colossal wild came out with some red bull. I played more and ended the session with 100 euro balance.
I wanted to make a withdrawal so I made a small deposit with skrill (10 euro) then I made the withdrawal from 110. They processed it but I had to wait at least 24 hour to process it. In mean time they asked my documents to verify my account, I sent them soon and they approved in 30 minutes.
I really like they casino.

User Kanalmalocher time 10.08.2017 01:19

Fast, responsive and friendly support. Honesty: you win, they pay - no bs or trickery. I took the 500% bonus with a 20 Euro deposit and managed the 75x rollover within a day. Pretty insane ride :) The verification process took less than 3 hours. The money was in bank account in less than 24 hours. Perfect!
+ Good collection of providers and games
+ Good mobile version
+ XP system with missions and frequently goodies like freespins
+ Fast performance, no delay in slots

- 45x or 75x are pretty challenging bonus terms
- Not all slots can be used with bonus money
- Some dead wood like the defunct "South park" slots in the mobile version

User Jacob86 time 28.07.2017 00:56

Decent selection of games
Decent user interface / design of website
If you win they pay

Latest bonus I got was 75x wagering (too much tbh)
Only a few games are allowed with bonus money
Lack of transparency with the x75 wagering req

User Dollydee time 08.07.2017 00:18

Good solid trustworthy site I've had a couple of withdrawals and they were paid back to my debit card super fast just a couple of days (usually takes longer on other sites for cards). Great choice of netent games my fave. Online help 'ok' but in my experience you're looked after better if a problem is escalated as I was receiving a lot of generic answers to the couple of problems I had in chat but everything was sorted in the end. I play there on and off although had no more withdrawals as yet after my initial good luck (there's time though). Would recommend to others. Given it a slightly lower score because of high wagering everything else more or less fine

Wagering a bit steep x45 when compared to other sites. I also don't always receive all promo emails they arrive ad hoc so I miss out sometimes. When I asked about this wasn't really given an acceptable reason for this. It would also be nice if they had a promotions section on their site for ease of use which I believe at the moment they don't. Bit of a niggle with verifying my account but that was sorted quickly when I escalated problem.

User Dollydee time 07.07.2017 23:11

Good solid trustworthy site I've had a couple of withdrawals and they were paid back to my debit card super fast just a couple of days (usually takes longer on other sites for cards). Great choice of netent games my fave. Online help 'ok' but in my experience you're looked after better if a problem is escalated as I was receiving a lot of generic answers to the couple of problems I had in chat but everything was sorted in the end. I play there on and off although had no more withdrawals as yet after my initial good luck (there's time though). Would recommend to others. Given it a slightly lower score because of high wagering everything else more or less fine

Wagering a bit steep x45 when compared to other sites. I also don't always receive all promo emails they arrive ad hoc so I miss out sometimes. When I asked about this wasn't really given an acceptable reason for this. It would also be nice if they had a promotions section on their site for ease of use which I believe at the moment they don't. Bit of a niggle with verifying my account but that was sorted quickly when I escalated problem.

User Tweeksta time 07.06.2017 00:28

The casino always has several promotions running throughout the week where u can claim a deposit bonus OR free spins and sometimes even a deposit bonus as well as free spins when u make a deposit. I play in USD so the min deposit for me is $13 which is good for a low roller player like myself. Casino room deposit bonuses can usually be claimed with a min deposit which is great becoz a lot of other sites like guts casino will allow u to deposit $10 but u need to deposit a min of $20 to claim any bonus.
Live chat is now 24/7 which is great!! The chat hosts are always very helpful and friendly and generous with bonuses.
Every time that I deposited without claiming a bonus, I have gone to live chat and asked for a deposit bonus and have always been given one whether it be a 50% - 100% deposit bonus or sum free spins.. usually 10 free spins on starburst
they have a great loyalty program where u earn XP points from doing the usual stuff such as logging in and wagering in real cash as well as completing missions where u can also win free spins. These points allow you to level up and gain access to another planet....the higher level you get access to the more missions and better rewards u get. I didn't think much of the loyalty program until I looked at my missions today and my jaw nearly dropped!! I'm at Paranoid Asteroid planet (level 9) and these are the free spins I get just for logging in:
Mission reward:
Login every day 3 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 4 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 5 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 2 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 3 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 4 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 5 of 5 100 frees spins on sStarburst
WOW!!! If these are the missions I get at this level imagine wot missions I will get at the next level.

The 45x wagering requirements is a bit higher than other netent casinos I play at.Also, I dunno about other players but for me, wen I get a bonus or free spins, I can only play netent games with the bonus or winnings from the free spins until I have completed the wagering requirements.

User Tweeksta time 06.06.2017 22:19

The casino always has several promotions running throughout the week where u can claim a deposit bonus OR free spins and sometimes even a deposit bonus as well as free spins when u make a deposit. I play in USD so the min deposit for me is $13 which is good for a low roller player like myself. Casino room deposit bonuses can usually be claimed with a min deposit which is great becoz a lot of other sites like guts casino will allow u to deposit $10 but u need to deposit a min of $20 to claim any bonus.
Live chat is now 24/7 which is great!! The chat hosts are always very helpful and friendly and generous with bonuses.
Every time that I deposited without claiming a bonus, I have gone to live chat and asked for a deposit bonus and have always been given one whether it be a 50% - 100% deposit bonus or sum free spins.. usually 10 free spins on starburst
they have a great loyalty program where u earn XP points from doing the usual stuff such as logging in and wagering in real cash as well as completing missions where u can also win free spins. These points allow you to level up and gain access to another planet....the higher level you get access to the more missions and better rewards u get. I didn't think much of the loyalty program until I looked at my missions today and my jaw nearly dropped!! I'm at Paranoid Asteroid planet (level 9) and these are the free spins I get just for logging in:
Mission reward:
Login every day 3 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 4 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 5 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 2 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 3 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 4 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 5 of 5 100 frees spins on sStarburst
WOW!!! If these are the missions I get at this level imagine wot missions I will get at the next level.

The 45x wagering requirements is a bit higher than other netent casinos I play at.Also, I dunno about other players but for me, wen I get a bonus or free spins, I can only play netent games with the bonus or winnings from the free spins until I have completed the wagering requirements.

User nareshenkoff time 03.06.2017 00:52

This is by far one of the best online casinos. I recommend this one to all my friends.I won 2800 can and cashing out was the easiest thing in the world. As soon as I requested my withdrawal I was emailed by their manager congratulating on my win. The verification process went through with zero issues. I had money deposited by international bank transfer. I had funds in my bank account 2 days after I won.
10/10 very impressed

Nothing to complain. keep up the awesome casino. i love every bit of this place

User nareshenkoff time 02.06.2017 22:55

This is by far one of the best online casinos. I recommend this one to all my friends.I won 2800 can and cashing out was the easiest thing in the world. As soon as I requested my withdrawal I was emailed by their manager congratulating on my win. The verification process went through with zero issues. I had money deposited by international bank transfer. I had funds in my bank account 2 days after I won.
10/10 very impressed

Nothing to complain. keep up the awesome casino. i love every bit of this place

User Cara time 28.05.2017 00:34

Absolutely love this casino.#2 on my list of sites to play.Great games, excellent service, payout is awesome.I had an issue withdrawing a good payout the other day, my banking info was incorrect and boy did they catch the error during processing and help me out....just awesome!!!

I wish that they had some other popular games like Dragon Shire, Illuminous, Wild Toro etc.....only reason I did not give a full 10.

User Cara time 27.05.2017 22:18

Absolutely love this casino.#2 on my list of sites to play.Great games, excellent service, payout is awesome.I had an issue withdrawing a good payout the other day, my banking info was incorrect and boy did they catch the error during processing and help me out....just awesome!!!

I wish that they had some other popular games like Dragon Shire, Illuminous, Wild Toro etc.....only reason I did not give a full 10.

User TanyaZeeb time 09.05.2017 01:17

Good game selection and games that actually pay out

Their email support for their financial department leaves much to be desired. The first time I withdrew money from casino room it literally took 3 weeks until I finally received the funds. I was given the run around on SEVERAL occasions and when I finally received the transaction receipt I discovered that casino room had lied to me when they said the funds had not been sent yet. When in reality the funds literally sent to my bank within 4 days of my withdrawl beING accepted. Do the money sat at my banks main branch and failed to route to the actual branch I bank with for 18 days while I continued to attempt getting the proper information from casino room. I was unhappy the first time around with their financial department. This is now my second attempt at withdrawing funds and I withdrew $508usd on Saturday the 6th it's now the 9th no money. I know it takes 3-5 business days but having been lied to In the past about when the money was actually sent I am leery about trusting what their financial department says. . .They literally give you the run around for days while nothing gets done.

User TanyaZeeb time 08.05.2017 22:21

Good game selection and games that actually pay out

Their email support for their financial department leaves much to be desired. The first time I withdrew money from casino room it literally took 3 weeks until I finally received the funds. I was given the run around on SEVERAL occasions and when I finally received the transaction receipt I discovered that casino room had lied to me when they said the funds had not been sent yet. When in reality the funds literally sent to my bank within 4 days of my withdrawl beING accepted. Do the money sat at my banks main branch and failed to route to the actual branch I bank with for 18 days while I continued to attempt getting the proper information from casino room. I was unhappy the first time around with their financial department. This is now my second attempt at withdrawing funds and I withdrew $508usd on Saturday the 6th it's now the 9th no money. I know it takes 3-5 business days but having been lied to In the past about when the money was actually sent I am leery about trusting what their financial department says. . .They literally give you the run around for days while nothing gets done.

User Mimosa time 01.05.2017 01:14

CasinoRoom is a very trusty casino with a decent available games. If you're from Canada and want to play? They do have instadebit and idebit in their website but don't know why they're not showing here. Withdrawal are excellent! I got mine less than 24hrs verification time is good and lots of bonus offering. I'll keep this casino as one of my favs!

User Mimosa time 30.04.2017 22:12

CasinoRoom is a very trusty casino with a decent available games. If you're from Canada and want to play? They do have instadebit and idebit in their website but don't know why they're not showing here. Withdrawal are excellent! I got mine less than 24hrs verification time is good and lots of bonus offering. I'll keep this casino as one of my favs!

User p4v3l1986 time 11.04.2017 01:05

+ Wide game selection.
+ I love their 50 freespins on any deposit offers, which becomes more rare.
+ Support is close to 24/7 availble and is able to help.

+ Cashout can take a time.
+ Matchbonus is a joke. Wager x45 and only slots from netent are allowed to play with bonusmoney. Thats a bonus for casinoroom and not for you.

User p4v3l1986 time 10.04.2017 23:02

+ Wide game selection.
+ I love their 50 freespins on any deposit offers, which becomes more rare.
+ Support is close to 24/7 availble and is able to help.

+ Cashout can take a time.
+ Matchbonus is a joke. Wager x45 and only slots from netent are allowed to play with bonusmoney. Thats a bonus for casinoroom and not for you.

User sarbear65 time 01.03.2017 01:15

I liked the welcome bonus and the games were okay. They have a wide range.

Terrible customer support, borderline rude and arrogant. Due to some random verification process my withdraw is taking up to 14 days. I feel the previous comments are fake otherwise they would simply honor my withdraw in a more efficient manner.
I'm not one to write reviews normally but felt the need to express my view. I have tried many online Casinos in my opinion this ranks in my bottom two. Trust me there are many better out there.

User sarbear65 time 28.02.2017 23:03

I liked the welcome bonus and the games were okay. They have a wide range.

Terrible customer support, borderline rude and arrogant. Due to some random verification process my withdraw is taking up to 14 days. I feel the previous comments are fake otherwise they would simply honor my withdraw in a more efficient manner.
I'm not one to write reviews normally but felt the need to express my view. I have tried many online Casinos in my opinion this ranks in my bottom two. Trust me there are many better out there.

User Pawel999 time 13.02.2017 01:01

I have been playing in online casinos for 15 years and would like to add some comments in respect to casinoroom.
This is really stylish reputated casino. Great selection if games, nice looking and a really professional and helpful support. VIP managers ( Jose) - great job.
They are not cyborgs for players. I feel they really want you to feel like special Guest not a Client. A very good offer of bonuses and special money gifts if you are on bed streak.
It works. In my opinion this is the second one the best casino I have ever played. They have a chance to be my number one for a long run. Reputation is the most important indicator for myself and when I play at casinoroom I feel safe that If I win big they will pay me with pleasure and when I have bed streak they do a lot for you to make you pain less suffering.
I will be back and they are on my short top list to play. I wonder if they can develope somthing special what is unusual in this industry ( innovations,new ideas or something). I cross my fingers for that because this is reputable place with people inside not robots.

I wanted to find something to improve and YES ;) I found one think.1. Withdrawal Times are accepted but if the want to be top class time could be shorter.
This is only one gap to improve;) a very small one.

User Pawel999 time 12.02.2017 23:44

I have been playing in online casinos for 15 years and would like to add some comments in respect to casinoroom.
This is really stylish reputated casino. Great selection if games, nice looking and a really professional and helpful support. VIP managers ( Jose) - great job.
They are not cyborgs for players. I feel they really want you to feel like special Guest not a Client. A very good offer of bonuses and special money gifts if you are on bed streak.
It works. In my opinion this is the second one the best casino I have ever played. They have a chance to be my number one for a long run. Reputation is the most important indicator for myself and when I play at casinoroom I feel safe that If I win big they will pay me with pleasure and when I have bed streak they do a lot for you to make you pain less suffering.
I will be back and they are on my short top list to play. I wonder if they can develope somthing special what is unusual in this industry ( innovations,new ideas or something). I cross my fingers for that because this is reputable place with people inside not robots.

I wanted to find something to improve and YES ;) I found one think.1. Withdrawal Times are accepted but if the want to be top class time could be shorter.
This is only one gap to improve;) a very small one.

User rociomolinabiasone time 05.02.2017 00:12

Haven’t had many issues here, if any. Good support staff and withdrawing hasn’t been an issue for me. I just started playing here a few week ago so I’ll update once I have more to say. But so far so good!

User rociomolinabiasone time 04.02.2017 23:32

Haven’t had many issues here, if any. Good support staff and withdrawing hasn’t been an issue for me. I just started playing here a few week ago so I’ll update once I have more to say. But so far so good!

User pennybri time 26.01.2017 01:19

Joined this casino a couple of days ago. Love the layout and the selection of games.
Made a numerous deposits and managed to make a nice withdrawal yesterday which is still showing as pending as of now but I'm hoping this will be processed soon.
I will definitely be coming back to play at this casino.

User pennybri time 25.01.2017 23:34

Joined this casino a couple of days ago. Love the layout and the selection of games.
Made a numerous deposits and managed to make a nice withdrawal yesterday which is still showing as pending as of now but I'm hoping this will be processed soon.
I will definitely be coming back to play at this casino.

User Paniandy time 19.01.2017 00:06

Best online casino, and I know since I belong to many! Amazing customer service!! Claudia is my rep and she takes very good care of me. I get a response almost immediately through email which is unheard of!
Tons of deposit options, tons of games to play, and best part...I won $18,300 on free spins!
Withdrawal process super fast! They processed withdrawal in 24hours!
Can't say enough about this casino! Hands down great experiences with Casinoroom!!!!!!

User Paniandy time 18.01.2017 23:25

Best online casino, and I know since I belong to many! Amazing customer service!! Claudia is my rep and she takes very good care of me. I get a response almost immediately through email which is unheard of!
Tons of deposit options, tons of games to play, and best part...I won $18,300 on free spins!
Withdrawal process super fast! They processed withdrawal in 24hours!
Can't say enough about this casino! Hands down great experiences with Casinoroom!!!!!!

User Bee2121 time 14.01.2017 01:07

I joined casino room a couple of years ago, but have only been playing regularly the last few months. I am so impressed with this casino. Although I have lost money, I have also had some fantastic wins. My other favourite sites were giving such poor wins time after time, but casino room seems the fairest to me.
The support staff are helpful, and I love the site layout. The choice of games are second to none. The payouts are processed quickly, and the money is in my account the second day after I have withdrawn. Bonuses are regular, and they take care of loyal customers.

I can't really fault casino room at all.The only thing I could say is that a cashback reward would be good.

User Bee2121 time 13.01.2017 23:02

I joined casino room a couple of years ago, but have only been playing regularly the last few months. I am so impressed with this casino. Although I have lost money, I have also had some fantastic wins. My other favourite sites were giving such poor wins time after time, but casino room seems the fairest to me.
The support staff are helpful, and I love the site layout. The choice of games are second to none. The payouts are processed quickly, and the money is in my account the second day after I have withdrawn. Bonuses are regular, and they take care of loyal customers.

I can't really fault casino room at all.The only thing I could say is that a cashback reward would be good.

User maskazergon time 13.01.2017 01:03

Casino Room has been my favorite for the past 3 years. I was playing heaps at Risk casino before considering to making Casino Room my #1 most likely played casino. Now Rizk is on my hate list but wont get into why and that...
Support are basically always ready to chat and help. Even at times consider accepting mistaken deposit bonuses that occur or forgotten entering code during depositing and similar occurrences. But then again not always as most places wouldn't or never, which sucks considering casino room see a side of fairness and treated equally of players RTP ℅ high or low which greatly shows much care of members at the casino.
I know some casinos look at RTP ratio and will decide by that towards when asking for a bonus or so forth, even depositing several times a day with many dollars lost still wouldn't you a bonus because of your RTP% in the high mark...
Any problems occur or conflictions support are 80% of the time settled or fixed.
Refer a friend is available and awesome to always get a casino with that offer up for grabs.
Loads of Games to pick from and mostly fun slots and most popular to choose from.
Recently I stopped chat support convocations of asking for bonus or good will. Now I email a someone (perry) from the VIP support who looks after me and listens of what's been questioned and asked of you.
The BEST VIP treatment I've ever received from any casino, never felt so well looked after chatting with Perry and even in general from the sites chat support section as well.
Fast/Mid rage withdrawing times ( :

No instant Game History.
Thats all that i see as could changed to able viewable section.

User maskazergon time 12.01.2017 23:39

Casino Room has been my favorite for the past 3 years. I was playing heaps at Risk casino before considering to making Casino Room my #1 most likely played casino. Now Rizk is on my hate list but wont get into why and that...
Support are basically always ready to chat and help. Even at times consider accepting mistaken deposit bonuses that occur or forgotten entering code during depositing and similar occurrences. But then again not always as most places wouldn't or never, which sucks considering casino room see a side of fairness and treated equally of players RTP ℅ high or low which greatly shows much care of members at the casino.
I know some casinos look at RTP ratio and will decide by that towards when asking for a bonus or so forth, even depositing several times a day with many dollars lost still wouldn't you a bonus because of your RTP% in the high mark...
Any problems occur or conflictions support are 80% of the time settled or fixed.
Refer a friend is available and awesome to always get a casino with that offer up for grabs.
Loads of Games to pick from and mostly fun slots and most popular to choose from.
Recently I stopped chat support convocations of asking for bonus or good will. Now I email a someone (perry) from the VIP support who looks after me and listens of what's been questioned and asked of you.
The BEST VIP treatment I've ever received from any casino, never felt so well looked after chatting with Perry and even in general from the sites chat support section as well.
Fast/Mid rage withdrawing times ( :

No instant Game History.
Thats all that i see as could changed to able viewable section.

User wingr87 time 12.01.2017 00:16

As a VIP member of Casino Room, the staff, service and support are amazing. Perry is my VIP manager and I can only speak highly of him!!

User wingr87 time 11.01.2017 23:28

As a VIP member of Casino Room, the staff, service and support are amazing. Perry is my VIP manager and I can only speak highly of him!!

User Rastis time 11.01.2017 00:48

Awesome customer service! Online chat is great, but then even better is the personal emails of offers and available bonus offers. Also a great selection of games.
Perry Cleave is my point of contact with casino room and he has gone far and beyond to keep me a satisfied customer!

User Lorijohopwood time 11.01.2017 00:29

Love casino room. The only place I spin and win! VIP manager perry is the best and support staff are quick to respond and friendly.

User NR_1988 time 11.01.2017 00:08

Love this casino! Great game selection and amazing helpful staff, live chat and my personal account manager!

User Lorijohopwood time 10.01.2017 23:53

Love casino room. The only place I spin and win! VIP manager perry is the best and support staff are quick to respond and friendly.

User NR_1988 time 10.01.2017 23:37

Love this casino! Great game selection and amazing helpful staff, live chat and my personal account manager!

User Rastis time 10.01.2017 23:12

Awesome customer service! Online chat is great, but then even better is the personal emails of offers and available bonus offers. Also a great selection of games.
Perry Cleave is my point of contact with casino room and he has gone far and beyond to keep me a satisfied customer!

User vernonmoon time 08.01.2017 00:41

Good selection of games. Excellent customer support. Quick response time.
Fast verification and good withdrawal times. This one of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a online casino.

User pinnit2015 time 08.01.2017 00:05

Not played that much here but enjoy the easy interface, all the usual games I like to play. And their verification process is one of the best

Only thing is that the bonus money needs to be wagered on certain games.

User vernonmoon time 07.01.2017 23:08

Good selection of games. Excellent customer support. Quick response time.
Fast verification and good withdrawal times. This one of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a online casino.