Find casino

Casumo Casino

Casumo Casino Logo

Overview

Casumo Casino is an online casino with a distinctively modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and unique "adventure" promotional system. The site is remarkable for its down-to-earth approach and wide selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, GreenTube, WMS (Williams Interactive), Quickspin, Play'n Go, IGT, Bally Barcrest, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Thunderkick. Casumo Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and the UK Gambling Commission as well.

Restricted Countries

Casumo Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in the United States, China, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Martinique, or Réunion. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

Casumo Casino houses all of the games in the growing NetEnt platform. The most popular of these are the slots, which are renowned for their innovative features, stunning graphics, and ease of play. Some of the most popular five-reel video slot titles include Magic Portals slot, Evolution slot, Starburst slot, the Jack Hammer slot series, Gonzo's Quest slot, Fisticuffs slot, and Muse Wild Inspiration slot. Some traditional three-reel games are also available, such as Gold Rush slot and Magic Love slot.

Table game players have a large selection to choose from at Casumo Casino. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is impressive, with different rule sets and table layouts available. The casino also has baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Trey Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, and Oasis Poker.

Casumo Casino's video poker selection contains both single-hand and multi-hand versions of four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Players can choose to play anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time with flexible betting options. The only drawback is that no bonus-style video pokers are currently available.

Live Games

In addition to virtual games, players at Casumo Casino can enjoy roulette and black jack against real dealers in the Live Casino room, getting a superior Vegas experience without leaving the comfort of their homes.

Mobile Gaming

Casumo Casino can be played directly on most smartphones and tablets. When a player loads the Casumo website on his or her device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile site contains all of the most popular slots and games, as well as cashier and account functions. Additionally, Casumo Casino has an iOS app.

Support

Casumo Casino has a very friendly approach to online gaming. Players are encouraged to contact a representative whenever they have a question, an issue, or even just feedback via their live chat feature. The Casumo Ambassadors are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. Another option to reach them is via e-mail or simply browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairnes

Casumo Casino is open about the measures they take to protect players. Detailed information can be seen on the casino's "About Casumo" page regarding SSL encryption and privacy protection, both of which prevent sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions are welcome to inquire with the support department.

The NetEnt platform has been proven fair numerous times by independent audits conducted by TST, as indicated by the "RNG Certified" seal located on the bottom-right portion of the Casumo Casino website.

Pros
  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Large selection of innovative slots
  • Numerous table games
  • Unique "adventure" promotional scheme
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
Cons
  • Players from the US, France, and some other countries restricted
  • No phone support

Casumo Casino Reviews (20)

User vvv7 time 07.07.2017 00:58

Good slots, Novomatic :) Players can use VPN. Support work quickly

They didn't verify account without international documents for Russian players. I send photo of Russian passport, bank document with my address and photo of my bank card, but they need only international passport or driver ID.

User VonXinga time 07.07.2017 00:56

Hi, for me the best online casino for slots. Very fast withdrawal, good support. Nice wins and a big selection of games. I'm very happy with this casino.

User Debbiedoo time 27.06.2017 01:20

This casino has a soul. Can`t even imagine how many acid was consumed in order to give birth to the concept of the website but it worked. Nice selection of games and good customer support. I like it very much.

User skyhawkmlt time 27.06.2017 00:50

Poor customer support, take so long to respond to my problems, and so many games that I cannot play due to restrictions. Disappointment overall

User Dollydee time 19.06.2017 01:04

Nice little site, what impressed me the most is how friendly, knowledgeable and quick the customer service staff were.Nice little rewards scheme as well and pretty good choice of games.Easy withdrawal process mine was paid back to my bank really quickly (usually takes a while - impressed!)

Navigation round the site is a bit clunky and in my opinion it could do with improving.They've tried to make it 'fun' but to me its comes across as a bit old-fashioned.They also dont have the option of depositing by paypal which is my preferred choice so that puts me off a bit, other than that I had a good experience.

User Cb5401 time 13.06.2017 01:17

Only the games apart from that theres nothing positive about it

I deposited £10 but an error message appeared suggesting the payment didnt process as there was no confirmation. I tried again and the same thing happened. I was almost going to try a third time but decided to query it. The online assistant said I had made 2 £10 payments, I told the person there was something wrong with the page when depositing but they didnt seem concerned. I decided not to reverse the payment and just use an extra bonus.
My balance was updated but the figure didnt appear to include the bonus and ok I admit I probably should of queried it then but I assumed I had to play out the cash before the bonus was added. I did that and there was no bonus added to the second deposit I made in error due to their dodgy page. The assistant told me there was nothing they could do because I used the deposit and even suggesting that I was pulling a fast one.
I then emailed the company and was told there was nothing they could do but would add the bonus on a third deposit lol.
Beware of this dodgy company. The deposit page has errors and you could be depositing more than once and the bonus will only be added to your first deposit.

User Sven2017 time 12.06.2017 00:33

Nice selection of games.
Nice design, easy to navigate.
Fast withdrawals.
Leveling system and rewards are fun.

Sometimes games don't load on certain browsers.
They pretend to be super cute, but at the end of the day it's just another casino that only wants to take your money.

User IrishBakers time 09.06.2017 00:32

I signed up without making any Deposit & was giving my 20 free spins as stated, I then turned this into 50p & followed on to one of their fine games, doing so I made £100 easy, I have requested my withdrawal though have not received word as it's only been 10-20minutes, I will return if I find any hassle as I've read some of the Reviews below, and I will let everyone know the truth about Casumo, people seem to be disliking and complaining about them, though I was greeted by a friendly member of staff who made me feel welcome and after getting the gist of the site and the outlay of it, I began to fairly like it, better than most about! I don't see the problem people are having.. unless they refuse my withdrawal then of course it's just a cheat... though giving the friendly greetings by their staff and conversation, I'm fairly sure they'll come through for me as I've breached no contract :)
Also, they have a pretty good Deposit Bonus I can't wait to try out!
Thank you Casumo! ... for now ;)

Nothing yet, as I said, I shall return to write another review giving the absolute truth! once I receive word on my withdrawal, if all goes swimmingly & I receive it, then I completely advise everyone to try this site out!
Full 10/10 from me at this point.
- IrishBakers

User sulon time 31.05.2017 01:23

Fast, very good looking, modern layout. Easy instant payments and withdrawals without verification (first 3 times). Tournaments and bonuses working perfectly. Fast and effective live support. I highly recommend Casumo.com service.

Absolutely nothing to dislike. Everything works perfectly.

User Gambulaah time 29.05.2017 00:09

The site is nice, games are good. Deposit and withdrawal's are easy, quick and painless.
This is a casino I can warmly recommend for anyone looking for a serious casino with a good/very good game selection for slots *Thumbs up*

Don't really have anything to put except for my horrible luck at casumo, but that's not the casino's fault. See no problem with any of the games, merely my luck on them.

User Onl1ne4b6t time 23.05.2017 00:46

Nice game selection.
Malta licence.
Low deposit and withdrawal limits.
Fast withdrawals.
Helpful live chat.

The website is complicated and confusing. It`s just no fun to navigate it and therefore no fun to play here.
There are no options to set limits such as deposit, loss etc. You have to contact the support to do so. The only reason not to implement such options is to prevent players from setting limits. That is an absolute no-go.

User mikeyfish1 time 11.05.2017 00:11

Nice layout, quick withdrawal times. Nice quirky edge to the standard gambling set up on most sites.

User jessw1986 time 09.05.2017 00:46

I love this place - it's look is so friendly and adorable. Everything is made really clear and I feel is about as fair to the player as any casino can get. They are really generous with free spins etc and I love the idea of "levelling up" and gaining little trophies along the way. Plus they are the only casino I've found that has all the slots I enjoy. I've just made my first withdrawal so will be interested to see how easily that goes but this may be my new go to place in the future.

Having to go through the first half of withdrawal to see how far through wagering requirements you are - it would be nice to have a quick link.

User danneb time 03.05.2017 01:04

Great selection of games. One of few casinos with a good range of Novomatics slots. Overall a good site and casino.

It would be nice with a better filter function to help with slot selection

User Msokolov time 27.04.2017 01:18

Long trusted friend. Casumo is one of the best online casinos I have used.
Super fast payouts and super nice support team. You always feel welcome at Casumo.

Nothing really, I would like to receive some deposit bonuses more often.

User p4v3l1986 time 11.04.2017 00:14

+ Very good live support.
+ Super fast cashouts.
+ Good game selection.

+ The promotions are a little bit poor.
In general is nothing to claim.

User kensan88 time 22.03.2017 01:15

Well, for me personally it is and was a good and decent online casino.
Good selection of games. Customer support is awesome! Really fast payouts.
The races they do are also something very interesting and fun.

They are missing a lot of the good slot providers (been a member for almost 2 years now) little has changed.
The bonuses you get are very very rare. Once every couple of days you get some free spins if you deposit in which you barely get more than 1 -2 euros and that's about it .
Had to talk to customer support for a 50 % deposit bonus after like 1 year of not receiving anything.

User STARGAZER time 18.03.2017 01:03

Been using this site for a long time absolutely loved it was a daily player on the slots until recently all of a sudden I was getting customer support errors on all of the games played daily but was able to play other games... I had many a conversation with the help admins who didn't have a clue why and kept blaming my browser despite me being able to play the same games on other sites.... Finally spoke to somebody who permanently deleted my account and to open a new one.... and guess what I was able to access and play all the games without error messages... So it wasn't my browser basically they blocked me from games I was winning on!!! and then guess what.... They blocked my new account they told me to open and kept all my personal data and the money I had in the account.... I guess they don't like regular players... well I wont be ever using this site again....
In fact the final message I had of them was I would never be able to use the site again.... well.... no explanation no reason guess they don't like genuine people who can only afford to bet small amounts like myself, guess my 20p bets wasn't enough for them!! Cheers guys !!!!

User steamiestchimp time 09.03.2017 00:24

Fun casino, easy layout, never issues getting winnings

The surcharge to deposit is a bit silly - otherwise no problems!

User Ryru3125 time 27.02.2017 01:20

The selection of games. Ranking system. Achievements.

Since I started playing I was winning quite a lot. My profit was pretty big. But one day when I tried to deposit, a notification appeared stating something went wrong. Has been like this for months. I think it's pretty obvious why!