Find casino

Chanz Casino

Chanz Casino Logo

Overview

Chanz Casino is a social online casino designed for players who like to share their victories. It is completely instant-play and compatible with virtually all devices, including smartphones and tablets. Players here will find a selection of slots and popular casino games from Thunderkick, NetEnt, Microgaming, AllWilds and Magnet Gaming. The site is available in both English and Swedish and offers round-the-clock live chat assistance. Chanz Casino is licensed by the government of Estonia.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chanz Casino is not currently open to residents of several countries and territories, including Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States. See our casino details section for a full listing of prohibited regions.

Games

Chanz Casino is focused primarily on slots. The site features dozens of the most popular titles from both Thunderkick and Microgaming, which include titles like Flux slot, Hot Ink slot, Game of Thrones slot, Rabbit in the Hat slot, Ariana slot, and Esqueleto Explosivo slot. The casino even features two network progressives: Mega Moolah slot and The Dark Knight slot.

Players looking for other games face a much more limited selection. Chanz Casino only offers a few video pokers, two Blackjack variants, and two Roulette variants at this time.

Mobile Gaming

Since Chanz Casino has a focus on real-time social gaming, it makes sense that they make their games available to players on the go. The site is compatible with virtually all HTML5-compliant devices, including iOS, Android, and Windows Phone mobiles.

Support

Players at Chanz Casino can get help for any question or issue with a simple live chat interface. Agents are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so players never have to wait long to get an answer.

Security and Fairness

Chanz Casino is protected with state-of-the-art SSL encryption from GeoTrust. This technology converts sensitive information like passwords and credit card information into unreadable, random-looking strings of text. It’s the same technology entrusted by leading banks and online merchants to keep customers safe.

Players at Chanz Casino can rest assured that they are getting a fair game. This has been proven by multiple independent audits conducted by firms like eCOGRA.

Pros
  • Completely instant-play
  • Available at home and on mobile
  • Unique social gaming experience
  • Features good selection of slots from Microgaming and Thunderkick, including progressives
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent auditors
Cons
  • Several country restrictions, including France, the UK
  • Very few non-slot games
  • No phone support

Chanz Casino Reviews (54)

User mb5454 time 31.05.2018 00:08

LIKEDI might be a little premature with my review but fingers crossed all will go well with my withdrawal and verification. I logged in today, got bonus and played for agesmanaging to request 2000 euro cashout. I have sent docs and waiting for approval. I cannot believe it. This will be my biggest win ever. I have given 10 stars as judging by all the other reviews everything should process ok. I will leave a follow up review later. So far I have enjoyed my play at Chanz and will definitely be back to win some more.


DISLIKEDThere is nothing to dislike at this moment in time.

User bramw112 time 27.05.2018 01:16

LIKEDToptoptoptopToptoptoptopToptoptoptopToptoptoptop

User Casinolover717 time 14.05.2018 00:59

LIKED- The idea of a social casino is wonderful.
- Cool design and wonderful to handle on mobile.
- Great staff and quick transactions.


DISLIKED- Withdrawal goes on bank account, even when deposit has been made by Visa.

User katemak time 07.04.2018 00:55

LIKEDI always liked this casino. At the beginning I was having second thought should I deposit and play because dont know their cashout time frame. So today I have asked for a withdraw, send my documents although dont like the part with take a selfie with the passport next to you but still made that and send them all.
Very good selection of games,plenty bonuses or free spins, very friendly and helpful support. Wont rate them high,will wait for the withdraw and keep you updated.
So lets see how fast they are with KYC and withdraw.


Log in to preform this action.

User katemak time 07.04.2018 00:52

LIKEDI always liked this casino. At the beginning I was having second thought should I deposit and play because dont know their cashout time frame. So today I have asked for a withdraw, send my documents although dont like the part with take a selfie with the passport next to you but still made that and send them all.
Very good selection of games,plenty bonuses or free spins, very friendly and helpful support. Wont rate them high,will wait for the withdraw and keep you updated.
So lets see how fast they are with KYC and withdraw.

User katemak time 07.04.2018 00:35

LIKEDI always liked this casino.At the beginning i was having second thought should i deposit and play becausedont know their cashout time frame.So today i have asked for a withdraw,send my documents although dont like the part with take a selfie with the passport next to you but still made that and send them all.
Very good selection of games,plenty bonuses or free spins,very friendly and helpful support.Wont rate them high,will wait for the withdraw and keep you updated.
So lets see how fast they are with KYC and withdraw .

User Gutti05 time 17.10.2017 00:27

Nice and friendly place,very polite persons in chat,free spins added frequently.Funny promotions.Withdrawals fast.Cool place!

Sometimes experienced problems with logging in,but in short while it worked again.

User Gutti05 time 17.10.2017 00:19

LIKEDNice and friendly place, very polite persons in chat, free spins added frequently. Funny promotions. Withdrawals fast. Cool place!


DISLIKEDSometimes experienced problems with logging in, but in short while it worked again.

User Gutti05 time 17.10.2017 00:02

Nice and friendly place, very polite persons in chat, free spins added frequently. Funny promotions. Withdrawals fast. Cool place!

Sometimes experienced problems with logging in, but in short while it worked again.

User orkodo time 18.09.2017 00:53

There's a big future ahead of the casino. When I was unsuccessful, I always got a discount on deposit bonuses. The level up bonuses are also very good. Free spin or free money. Correct staff, friendly design of the site. Just so on Chanz casino!

The page has some technical problems. For example, some games, if you want to play in fullscreen mode, will completely distort the page and this will spoil the experience. In addition, I can not say another negative! Perhaps it is a bit slow sometimes withdraws, but this is just a comment, not a complaint!

User orkodo time 18.09.2017 00:09

LIKEDThere's a big future ahead of the casino. When I was unsuccessful, I always got a discount on deposit bonuses. The level up bonuses are also very good. Free spin or free money. Correct staff, friendly design of the site. Just so on Chanz casino!


DISLIKEDThe page has some technical problems. For example, some games, if you want to play in fullscreen mode, will completely distort the page and this will spoil the experience. In addition, I can not say another negative! Perhaps it is a bit slow sometimes withdraws, but this is just a comment, not a complaint!

User chrisss time 26.08.2017 01:08

The site has a nice design. Period, nothing else is good.

After reading all the good reviews particularly regarding swift cashout I signed up. Already when depositing 50 euro with credit card I was charged 2,5% fee, there is just no reason for that. I took the bonus and got up to 500 euro with 62% wagering managed.
I played Jack and the Beanstalk and lost 300 euro til I completed remaining 38%, when you do the math that is totally outrageous. The remaining 200 I cashed out and tried to contact support for manual flush and details regarding this, but Support is always offline. Many hours later still no withdrawal, no answer to my request so it became clear to me this is just a fun casino like Slotomania, you don't actually get any money, I reversed withdrawal and made a few spins and in 10 minutes all was gone.
Really cxxxxy gameplay, no payment, zero support, limited game selection, low max bets, annoying social gaming business orientation, limited deposit options (only visa), deposit fees, no live games, just downright horrible and totally unserious business model. Avoid at all cost.

User chrisss time 26.08.2017 01:01

The site has a nice design. Period, nothing else is good.

After reading all the good reviews particularly regarding swift cashout I signed up. Already when depositing 50 eur with credit card i was charged 2,5% fee, there is just no reason for that. I took the bonus and got up to 500 eur with 62% wagering managed.I played Jack and the Beanstalk and lost 300 eur til i completed remaining 38%, when you do the math that is totally outrageaous. The remaining 200 I cashed out and tried to contact support for manual flush and details regarding this, but Support is always offline. Many hours later still no withdrawal, no answer to my request so it became clear to me this is just a fun casino like slotomania, you dont actually get any money,i reversed withdrawal and made a few spins and in 10 minutes all was gone. Really crappy gameplay, no payment, zero support, limited game selection, low max bets, annoying social gaming business orientation, limited deposit options (only visa), deposit fees, no live games, jusr downright horrible and totally unseriois business modell. Avoid at all cost.

User pingo2060 time 22.07.2017 22:40

good service...I love the live casino fun games and chat is nice..and now i can deposit white skrill

wagreing is to .not a game calld viking beserrk ... more games. are needed ..

User lolitagan time 09.07.2017 00:49

Chanz casino is another nice casino, all popular slots available, good promos every week, nice layout easy to navigate and slots pay pretty fair. Support is helpful and friendly. They process any withdrawal on same day, sometimes within 1 hour. I love this casino.

User lolitagan time 09.07.2017 00:24

LIKEDChanz casino is another nice casino, all popular slots available, good promos every week, nice layout easy to navigate and slots pay pretty fair. Support is helpful and friendly. They process any withdrawal on same day, sometimes within 1 hour. I love this casino.

User lolitagan time 08.07.2017 22:29

Chanz casino is another nice casino, all popular slots available, good promos every week, nice layout easy to navigate and slots pay pretty fair. Support is helpful and friendly. They process any withdrawal on same day, sometimes within 1 hour. I love this casino.

User AbelinoPal time 29.06.2017 00:43

Sharing victories is my guilty pleasure, so yes, it's the reason to play chanz casino. And I like the customer service. Everything's clear and accurate. Thanks for good service!

User AbelinoPal time 28.06.2017 22:45

Sharing victories is my guilty pleasure, so yes, it's the reason to play chanz casino. And I like the customer service. Everything's clear and accurate. Thanks for good service!

User johnnykayen time 25.06.2017 00:11

Chanz is a casino you can really trust
Fast account verification
Super fast payouts
Generous with freespins ( no wager )
Helpful and friendly support
Thank you

User johnnykayen time 24.06.2017 22:19

Chanz is a casino you can really trust
Fast account verification
Super fast payouts
Generous with freespins ( no wager )
Helpful and friendly support
Thank you

User Baiton88 time 18.06.2017 00:42

Awesome casino with lots of bonus and friendly staff, free money for inviting friends, very social aspect to this casino I give it a solid 10/10 :D

Can't find a fault great casino, I seriously haven't had one bad experience so far and I don't expect to have one either. Can't find one bad thing or even think if a negative aspect of this casino

User Baiton88 time 17.06.2017 22:10

Awesome casino with lots of bonus and friendly staff, free money for inviting friends, very social aspect to this casino I give it a solid 10/10 :D

Can't find a fault great casino, I seriously haven't had one bad experience so far and I don't expect to have one either. Can't find one bad thing or even think if a negative aspect of this casino

User ambersam time 12.06.2017 01:07

I love the live casino and easy it is to use on my mobile.
Have had no issues with this Caribic so far and find it very enjoyable. I will be playing here often for sure!

User ambersam time 11.06.2017 23:00

I love the live casino and easy it is to use on my mobile.
Have had no issues with this Caribic so far and find it very enjoyable. I will be playing here often for sure!

User cactusmoo time 09.06.2017 00:28

They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature.

User cactusmoo time 08.06.2017 22:34

They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature.

User Mstefan time 28.05.2017 01:10

Everything I like about this site. Those guys from costumer support are awesome not like on other casinos. They know everything and will take care of you and give you bonuses ( you just need to ask ) :) they are awesome

User Mstefan time 27.05.2017 23:01

Everything I like about this site. Those guys from costumer support are awesome not like on other casinos. They know everything and will take care of you and give you bonuses ( you just need to ask ) :) they are awesome

User Compaqstud time 09.05.2017 01:08

Can't say what I like cause I can't even create an account.

I'm from Canada and when I try to create an account its says I'm in an area that is geologically blocked?? Why does askgamblers have this listed as Canadians welcome???

User Compaqstud time 08.05.2017 22:29

Can't say what I like cause I can't even create an account.

I'm from Canada and when I try to create an account its says I'm in an area that is geologically blocked?? Why does askgamblers have this listed as Canadians welcome???

User StevenHajema time 02.04.2017 00:51

I don't know yet because a coptype image appears every time you start a game, telling me that I have to verify my account. All that ........... started yesterday around 13.30, since I deposited and I am still not able to play any game.

They won't let me play before I have verified my account. I verified yesterday around 14.00, received an answer, requested additional documentation and now I am still waiting until somebody decides if and when I can play with the money I deposited around 13.30 yesterday. So sadly enough I am not able to write something positive yet.
If you withdraw I can imagine that they want to know if you are who you say you are, but come on. BEFORE you start playing? But after you make a deposit?
I wish they would have told me before I made a deposit instead of right after so I could have done at another casino what I planned on doing on my Saturday..........., gambling.
If you get tricked in waiting 1 day before you can even start playing, what will be next? I hope no further surprises will occur.....

User StevenHajema time 01.04.2017 22:43

I don't know yet because a coptype image appears every time you start a game, telling me that I have to verify my account. All that ........... started yesterday around 13.30, since I deposited and I am still not able to play any game.

They won't let me play before I have verified my account. I verified yesterday around 14.00, received an answer, requested additional documentation and now I am still waiting until somebody decides if and when I can play with the money I deposited around 13.30 yesterday. So sadly enough I am not able to write something positive yet.
If you withdraw I can imagine that they want to know if you are who you say you are, but come on. BEFORE you start playing? But after you make a deposit?
I wish they would have told me before I made a deposit instead of right after so I could have done at another casino what I planned on doing on my Saturday..........., gambling.
If you get tricked in waiting 1 day before you can even start playing, what will be next? I hope no further surprises will occur.....

User jaffe888 time 28.03.2017 00:05

Fast payouts, real money free spins, simple web layout.

No customer program that could show you get what you earn. No logic or confusing logic on freebies, sometimes 50, sometimes 5, other day no free spins. Support can´t explain. Probably depending are you winning or losing, my own experience tells me so.

User jaffe888 time 27.03.2017 22:29

Fast payouts, real money free spins, simple web layout.

No customer program that could show you get what you earn. No logic or confusing logic on freebies, sometimes 50, sometimes 5, other day no free spins. Support can´t explain. Probably depending are you winning or losing, my own experience tells me so.

User Casinofreak time 21.03.2017 01:04

Chanz is a casino you can really trust
Fast account verification
Super fast payouts
Generous with freespins ( no wager )
Helpful and friendly support
Thank you Chanz!

User Casinofreak time 21.03.2017 00:18

Chanz is a casino you can really trust
Fast account verification
Super fast payouts
Generous with freespins ( no wager )
Helpful and friendly support
Thank you Chanz!

User Mimi33 time 16.03.2017 00:32

Thisonline casino has a very modern design. I play in casinos recently, so in the beginning I play for fun and then for real money. Here you can play for fun without registration.I liked it very much.
The system verification is very fast. There was a quick response from the casino to my email, verifying my ID and e.c. Very fast loading games. I was very pleased by fast deposit of money and a quick withdrawal. I received my winnings on a card for 5 hours. I really enjoyed playing this casino. Thank you Chanz.

User Mimi33 time 15.03.2017 23:45

Thisonline casino has a very modern design. I play in casinos recently, so in the beginning I play for fun and then for real money. Here you can play for fun without registration.I liked it very much.
The system verification is very fast. There was a quick response from the casino to my email, verifying my ID and e.c. Very fast loading games. I was very pleased by fast deposit of money and a quick withdrawal. I received my winnings on a card for 5 hours. I really enjoyed playing this casino. Thank you Chanz.

User LeoDubbed time 15.03.2017 00:41

Most of us are aware that SlotsMillion is the first virtual reality online casino and Chanz casino is also the first online casino of a thing and that thing is what we called Social Network so that means Chanz casino is the first social network online casino in real money kinda way. There are plenty social network online casinos but they are mostly linked to Facebook and you can't play with real money.
At first Chanz casino didn't look attractive at all but they have updated and upgraded their website 180 degrees which had a great impact to my decision of signing up with them. They gave me 10 free spins for signing up no deposit needed. The free spins didn't gave me big win and I actually expected that. I made my first deposit and they added the first deposit to my account and as always I didn't managed to clear the wagering. I love the battle of slots feature they have, although I didn't used it very often. Chanz has now and then a very nice promotions like collecting badges to win a trip but this promotion is only available for depositors. I have collected a lot of badges including the free spins badges which gave me free spin on random game but most of the time they are on games that don't pay that great. Chanz also offered plenty of time free spins and they are always wager free but you have to be a monthly depositor in order to receive them, just like Staybet casino. If you are not a regular depositor, sometimes they make an exception and they still give you free spins. To be honest, I think Chanz is very generous to it's players.
Since my first deposit, I didn't gave Chanz any attention anymore because they didn't have a lot of games. Limited games means less choices and I like variations but they kept reminding me of their existence by sending me emails with free spins.
Chanz casino is a great way of showing off your game play to your Facebook friends. I really hope Chanz will add more games to their casino and I surely will play here again when that time comes.

User LeoDubbed time 14.03.2017 23:20

Most of us are aware that SlotsMillion is the first virtual reality online casino and Chanz casino is also the first online casino of a thing and that thing is what we called Social Network so that means Chanz casino is the first social network online casino in real money kinda way. There are plenty social network online casinos but they are mostly linked to Facebook and you can't play with real money.
At first Chanz casino didn't look attractive at all but they have updated and upgraded their website 180 degrees which had a great impact to my decision of signing up with them. They gave me 10 free spins for signing up no deposit needed. The free spins didn't gave me big win and I actually expected that. I made my first deposit and they added the first deposit to my account and as always I didn't managed to clear the wagering. I love the battle of slots feature they have, although I didn't used it very often. Chanz has now and then a very nice promotions like collecting badges to win a trip but this promotion is only available for depositors. I have collected a lot of badges including the free spins badges which gave me free spin on random game but most of the time they are on games that don't pay that great. Chanz also offered plenty of time free spins and they are always wager free but you have to be a monthly depositor in order to receive them, just like Staybet casino. If you are not a regular depositor, sometimes they make an exception and they still give you free spins. To be honest, I think Chanz is very generous to it's players.
Since my first deposit, I didn't gave Chanz any attention anymore because they didn't have a lot of games. Limited games means less choices and I like variations but they kept reminding me of their existence by sending me emails with free spins.
Chanz casino is a great way of showing off your game play to your Facebook friends. I really hope Chanz will add more games to their casino and I surely will play here again when that time comes.

User blade230 time 10.03.2017 00:32

Deposit 100 CAD$, after one hour, tech support still wasn't able to deposit the amount in my account... Gave me 20$ bonus to wait. Still waiting for this issue to be resolved and see my money.

User blade230 time 09.03.2017 23:30

Deposit 100 CAD$, after one hour, tech support still wasn't able to deposit the amount in my account... Gave me 20$ bonus to wait. Still waiting for this issue to be resolved and see my money.

User Sthlmspelaren77 time 13.02.2017 01:18

Good customerservice. Fast withdrawals and verification process. Love the social aspect of the site

Maybe more games (Playngo). Then this would propably be a supersite

User Sthlmspelaren77 time 12.02.2017 23:14

Good customerservice. Fast withdrawals and verification process. Love the social aspect of the site

Maybe more games (Playngo). Then this would propably be a supersite

User Jerome L. time 11.02.2017 00:07

Great Design and user friendly Platform. Good choice of providers and fast loading times

Verfication process is way to complicated. Normally you need ID, POA and Credit Card...but not at Chanz..Make sure you do the verification before you deposit one cent. I need to send them a statement where they see my card connected to the bank account that I even send them in a bank statement.. By now they have ID, POA, CC, BS and still can't play my deposited 30 bugs...not even talking about requesting a wd.

User Jerome L. time 10.02.2017 23:12

Great Design and user friendly Platform. Good choice of providers and fast loading times

Verfication process is way to complicated. Normally you need ID, POA and Credit Card...but not at Chanz..Make sure you do the verification before you deposit one cent. I need to send them a statement where they see my card connected to the bank account that I even send them in a bank statement.. By now they have ID, POA, CC, BS and still can't play my deposited 30 bugs...not even talking about requesting a wd.

User noite2 time 02.02.2017 00:44

Trusted payment's, not wide but good selection of game's from different provider's. I loved this casino when they opened but now I just have been letting it go.

They had great bonuses when they opened. But after 6 month's they stopped, and I stopped playing. Usually they had from the start offer's if you had played during every week you got "10fs in immortal romance" or other micro slot's. And you got free spins to micro slots when depositing. Now they only offer "25% bonus,deposit 10-49€ and get 10fs in starburst, deposit 50-100€ and get 50fs in starburst." So they just stopped being awesome to my eyes what made them so much different than other's. But hey, all the good things stop's at some point always? Progress bar moved too too too slow for my taste.

User russelfoo time 02.02.2017 00:30

The customer service is excellent! This is by far the best casino I have played at thus far.

User noite2 time 02.02.2017 00:18

Trusted payment's, not wide but good selection of game's from different provider's. I loved this casino when they opened but now I just have been letting it go.

They had great bonuses when they opened. But after 6 month's they stopped, and I stopped playing. Usually they had from the start offer's if you had played during every week you got "10fs in immortal romance" or other micro slot's. And you got free spins to micro slots when depositing. Now they only offer "25% bonus,deposit 10-49€ and get 10fs in starburst, deposit 50-100€ and get 50fs in starburst." So they just stopped being awesome to my eyes what made them so much different than other's. But hey, all the good things stop's at some point always? Progress bar moved too too too slow for my taste.

User russelfoo time 01.02.2017 23:50

The customer service is excellent! This is by far the best casino I have played at thus far.

User Lit_Dab69 time 27.12.2016 00:34

Interface, game selection, customer support and withdrawals. Everything works like charm over at Chanz casino. I'll happily be spending more money at their casino in their future.

User Lit_Dab69 time 26.12.2016 23:52

Interface, game selection, customer support and withdrawals. Everything works like charm over at Chanz casino. I'll happily be spending more money at their casino in their future.

User Ingmar56 time 05.11.2016 00:08

I like good selection of games and deposit methods including skrill wallet.

I don't like poor bonus giving. The bonus must wager 35 times. If I get 50 euros bonus then player must consider this that it's impossible to meet the wagering requirements.
Casino should have vip program for big depositors. I've started to play active 2 months ago and my total deposit amount was 1500 euros and I didn't have not a single big win or withdrawal. I had a very bad gaming experience. Because of that is my review negative.