Find casino

Dublinbet Casino

Dublinbet Casino Logo

Overview

dublinbet is a revolutionary online casino with a focus on live gaming that is one of serveral sites that hold our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. However, virtual games from top software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’N GO, Betsoft and Yggdrasil Gaming are also on offer. Players can enjoy their favourite games directly at this cleanly designed website on their computer, smartphone, or tablet. Dublinbet Casino is licensed by the government of Curacaro.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, dublinbet Casino cannot allow residents of the United States, China, Curacao, Hong Kong, Turkey, and some other, to sign up and play. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is permitted are welcome.

Virtual Games

Even though the big draw at dublinbet Casino are its live games, players may also enjoy plenty of virtual online casino games. They offer a variety of online games from many different suppliers including NetEnt, Play’N GO, Betsoft, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming.

Their selection of slots is rather impressive and includes popular games such as Attraction slot, Mr. Vegas slot, Immortal Romance slot and Winterberries slot. Major progressive games like Mega Moolah and Jokerizer are also available.

Table game players who do not wish to play in the live section are welcome to try any of dublinbet's virtual table games. These use the same design as the live games, just without the personal touch of a dealer. In addition to baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and Texas Hold'em Bonus, players will also find sic bo, casino war, 3-5-7 poker, and a unique poker-based game called Grand Slam that is definitely worth checking out.

Additionally, dublinbet Casino has 4-hand and single-hand variants of video poker, plus the casino staple of keno.

Live Games

Unlike most other online casinos, dublinbet Casino is most popular for its live casino games rather than its slots. It’s one of the few casinos to offer Actual Gaming’s live feeds from real casinos in Dublin, Ireland. Players may choose from European roulette, baccarat (available in both normal and high stakes versions), Early Payout Blackjack, or Texas Hold'em Bonus in the live games section. Each game can be played for real money or for fun chips.

Players are also welcome to submit messages to the live dealers and even tip them for their services. dublinbet's live games succeed in giving this online casino a brick-and-mortar feel.

Mobile Gaming

Wherever you are, you are always in the game with dublinbet Mobile Casino which is really easy to use. With the aim of bringing the thrill of casino straight to your iOS and Android device, they are now offering over 100 amazing mobile games.

Support

Dublinbet Casino puts customers first at all times. It strives to provide top notch customer service players can get in touch with via live chat during business hours. If support is not online, players can send the casino an email and get a reply by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their details are kept safe at dublinbet Casino. The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption whenever sensitive information needs to be transmitted. This technology prevents anyone from being able to see private personal and financial data during registration and banking processes.

Moreover, dublinbet employs world leading software platforms that are proven fair through numerous independent audits ensuring players get a fair game. Hence, it is for a reason listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros
  • Variety of games
  • Live games from real casinos in Dublin
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Encrypted with SSL technology to keep data safe
  • Software is proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
Cons
  • Live chat support not available 24/7
  • US players not accepted

Dublinbet Casino Reviews (19)

User eral time 19.05.2018 01:07

LIKEDBest selection of live baccarat games compared to other casinos.


DISLIKEDVery slow withdrawals - 5 days and still pending.
After confirmation will be need3 days for transfer. For now there is total 8 days , but I dont knowwhen pending period will finish
I hope this will happen soon :)

User Pepeloncio time 03.05.2018 01:07

LIKEDAt the moment I will only talk about the variety of games and attention I received because I have outstanding withdrawals inside the established parameters. The variety of games exceeds all the casinos, I only play roulette and there are more than 35 live roulettes of great variety like the new roulette lighting and roulettes in real casinos, I could see there are a lot of tables of real life black jack and other games like loterry!! Also it has the limits in high table for you to choose that amount to play. The attention I had had through chat is very fast, less than 1 minute in responses and the emails answered to me within the maximum 48 hours established up to less than 24 submission, the documentation was verified in less than 2 days. As far as those subjects are concerned, they have a 10.

User Dave1Veg time 24.04.2017 00:49

- Access to wide variety games
- Could be good site


- Very slow withdrawals
- Chat never works
- Support emails not answered promptly
- Small withdraw Limits

User Dave1Veg time 24.04.2017 00:14

LIKED- Access to wide variety games
- Could be good siteDISLIKED- Very slow withdrawals
- Chat never works
- Support emails not answered promptly
- Small withdraw Limits

User Dave1Veg time 23.04.2017 22:10

- Access to wide variety games
- Could be good site


- Very slow withdrawals
- Chat never works
- Support emails not answered promptly
- Small withdraw Limits

User merlin time 20.02.2017 00:48

Playn'go games and thats all what is good here....

It takes really long time to verified documents and even longer whitdrawing money. And chat window I asked to close my account and almost week later my account is still open and all my winnings are gone. So that kind of responsible gambling....

User merlin time 20.02.2017 00:25

LIKEDPlayn'go games and thats all what is good here....


DISLIKEDIt takes really long time to verified documents and even longer whitdrawing money. And chat window I asked to close my account and almost week later my account is still open and all my winnings are gone. So that kind of responsible gambling....

User merlin time 20.02.2017 00:19

Playn'go games and thats all what is good here....

It takes really long time to verified documents and even longer whitdrawing money. And chat window I asked to close my account and almost week later my account is still open and all my winnings are gone. So that kind of responsible gambling....

User bertrandospaventa time 30.01.2017 01:20

I’ve poured at least $1,000 onto in recently without anything that resembles a decent win. Other sites are much better. I also find that there is a huge lag which I don’t get with other sites which is disappointing. Not sure where all these ‘glowing reviews’ coke from.

User bertrandospaventa time 30.01.2017 00:17

DISLIKEDI’ve poured at least $1,000 onto in recently without anything that resembles a decent win. Other sites are much better. I also find that there is a huge lag which I don’t get with other sites which is disappointing. Not sure where all these ‘glowing reviews’ coke from.

User bertrandospaventa time 30.01.2017 00:14

I’ve poured at least $1,000 onto in recently without anything that resembles a decent win. Other sites are much better. I also find that there is a huge lag which I don’t get with other sites which is disappointing. Not sure where all these ‘glowing reviews’ coke from.

User G4life time 13.12.2016 01:03

Best selection of live baccarat games compared to other casinos.

Really bad withdrawal process. Its very random.Sometimes it might take 24hrs but most times up to 3 working days to process. After processing they don't release funds straight away they probably only release twice a week on certain days so depending on day it was processed and day they release the funds could take up to 2.5 weeks to receive. REAL shame because its a great site with good CS but if you don't pay on time you'll just never be respectable.

User G4life time 12.12.2016 23:20

Best selection of live baccarat games compared to other casinos.

Really bad withdrawal process. Its very random.Sometimes it might take 24hrs but most times up to 3 working days to process. After processing they don't release funds straight away they probably only release twice a week on certain days so depending on day it was processed and day they release the funds could take up to 2.5 weeks to receive. REAL shame because its a great site with good CS but if you don't pay on time you'll just never be respectable.

User Pedro P. time 19.11.2016 00:16

I used to play here, good selection of games, clean website, but things are getting bad.

Withdrawal times are getting higher and higher, tooking now about a week. Fitzwilliam landbased tables are gone. It has nothing better than other casinos to offer now.

User Pedro P. time 18.11.2016 23:20

I used to play here, good selection of games, clean website, but things are getting bad.

Withdrawal times are getting higher and higher, tooking now about a week. Fitzwilliam landbased tables are gone. It has nothing better than other casinos to offer now.

User Kapsermax time 05.11.2016 00:43

Games are fine and very various.
The live casino is really great with lots of bj tables with different limits.

Payouts are awfully slow. I have awaited a 1000 euro payout for more than two weeks - and I am getting suspicious...:-/

User Kapsermax time 05.11.2016 00:04

Games are fine and very various.
The live casino is really great with lots of bj tables with different limits.

Payouts are awfully slow. I have awaited a 1000 euro payout for more than two weeks - and I am getting suspicious...:-/

User KarlaDoub time 27.09.2016 00:33

Very many of slots!
Verification of documents passed quickly.
Positive reviews seen on the Internet.

Promise to pay the money within 7 working days. I ordered the withdrawal of another 15 September. Money is still in the processing :( I hope that the casino is not bankrupt?

User KarlaDoub time 26.09.2016 22:44

Very many of slots!
Verification of documents passed quickly.
Positive reviews seen on the Internet.

Promise to pay the money within 7 working days. I ordered the withdrawal of another 15 September. Money is still in the processing :( I hope that the casino is not bankrupt?