Find casino

Dunder Casino

Dunder Casino Logo

Overview

Dunder Casino is a trendy online casino boasting more than 1000 different games, over 500 on mobile, from a variety of leading platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, SGI, IGT, WMS, Bally, Barcrest, Edict, Thunderkick, Elk and Betsoft, along with live dealer games from Evolution Gaming. Many of these titles are accessible to players both at home and on the go. The casino was created in 2016 with a modern interface, offering easy access to any part of the website. Dunder Casino is governed under the laws of the UK and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Dunder Casino is not currently available to those living in Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Hong Kong, Nigeria, Singapore, Spain, and the United States, among others. See our casino details section below for a full listing.

Virtual Games

Members of Dunder Casino can enjoy a plethora of leading video slots from some of the industry’s biggest names, including NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, and many more. These are some of the most graphically advanced and nuanced games available on the market. Among them are Gemix Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, Drive: Multiplier Mayhem slot, Esqueleto Explosivo slot, and more. Players can even find major network progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot.

In addition to its slots, Dunder Casino is home to a plethora of table games and other casino favorites. Its Blackjack and Roulette offerings are particularly diverse with both classic and modern interpretations of these highly popular games. Dunder Casino also features several table pokers like Cyberstud Poker, Casino Hold’em, and Pai Gow Poker, plus Baccarat and other popular selections.

Dunder Casino features seven different video poker games. These are All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Joker Wild, and Tens or Better. Several scratch tickets and other specialties are also available.

Live Games

Players at Dunder Casino can enjoy top-tier live dealer games from the experts at Evolution Gaming. All of these games are broadcast in real-time using advanced webcam technology. This unique section of the site currently offers numerous variants of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Casino Hold’em day and night.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can easily access their favorites at Dunder Casino. The site’s mobile interface makes it simple to connect directly through almost any smartphone or tablet without having to download an app. All of the casino’s streamlined searching and filtering features are made available as well.

Support

Dunder Casino has support agents working 7 days a week between the hours of 11am and 11pm Central European Time (CET). The fastest way to get in touch is through the live chat service. Players may also email the casino and expect a reply within one day in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Dunder Casino uses SSL encryption on every single page of its website. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose, including banking and registration data.

All of the games at Dunder Casino are regularly audited for fairness. These audits meet the rigorous mathematical standards of the UKGC. As such, players can count on a fair game here every time they log in.

Pros
  • Licensed for UK players
  • Features more than 600 different games from top providers
  • Includes a live dealer casino
  • Features the world’s largest online progressive slots
  • Mobile gaming supported
  • Live chat support agents available from 10am to 10pm CET
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
Cons
  • Unavailable to players in Belgium, Hong Kong, and some others
  • No phone support

Dunder Casino Reviews (26)

User Tilly86 time 05.05.2018 00:26

LIKEDDid verification after 12 hours, was fast withdrawal on Thursday. Today received winnings.I am happy.


DISLIKEDCan’t think of anything to dislike found helpful when finally got in touch.

User Angelarius time 27.04.2018 01:06

LIKEDLots of games, very colourful, very easy to give them your deposits.


DISLIKEDThey will not pay you until you jump thru hoops. I would not give these people my ID, I simply dont trust them with it. Customer support is completely useless, they simply copy paste the same non-answer over and over.

User SJP time 24.04.2018 01:06

LIKEDLoads of games
Easy site layout and pretty fast to load (apart from the live chat£


DISLIKEDCustomer service is pathetic
You have to contact them as to why they've not done what they advertise.
Did I mention the pathetic customer service?
Super slow to reply
Try everything they can to not pay out.
Oh and the customer service is pathetic (they need major training and UK support.

User Krostein time 20.02.2018 00:50

LIKEDBig selection of games, easy to navigate and good welcome bonus.


DISLIKEDI won over 10.000€ from this casino and now the problems did start. I did send in my verification papers to get approved but they would not accept the paper for current address... I did send them bank statement, credit card statement and birth certificate as they did ask for but they just kept asking for the same documents over and over again. I grew tired of getting the same response every time I sent a mail and decided to play with some of the money since they transferred it back to my player account and woops everything gone over a span of 2 weeks since I could not get my account verified. I hope everyone who choose to play here get verified before they start playing, or Dunder is gonna make hell when you are trying to cash out. Will never play at this super scam casino again 1/10 stars

User zwarteparel1984 time 19.02.2018 01:03

LIKEDA lot of games and providers you can choose, and new ones also. Won a couple times, fast withdrawal also to bank! Lot of bonus and free spins. Costumer service friendly!


DISLIKEDTakes some time to wager bonus but it works for me.

User Dudski time 09.02.2018 00:15

LIKEDGood selection of games. Missing novamatic games though


DISLIKEDVery sneaky casino when it comes to processing your WDs. I requested 2 WDs in total and there has been issues with both of them.. Ofc the casino is blaming the provider.. My second WD was the worst.. I requested it via Trustly and after 3 days of not receiving my WD I contacted support. They told me it was paid out from their side, but the provider had issues.. Ok.. maybe inform the customer about it then? Anyways, they told me they would contact after a day and as usual, I didn't receive a reply so I had to contact them myself. The support agent contacted their payments department and all of the sudden the money was back on my account.. the same thing happened on my first WD... I requested another WD and asked the support agent if they can prioritize my WD since I had already been waiting for 4-5 days.. and she said no.. They will look into it when they have time.. srsly? Worst support ever.. When I contacted them the first time and they told me about the issue, I was a little feed up with this casino and wanted to close down my account, but I had a feeling that it could create issues with my WD even though the support agent told me it wouldn't affect it But if I had close down my account, the money would have ended up on the account again.. How would I been able to request the WD? And it wouldn't surprise me if that would have created more issues.. Be careful with this casino.. Very very dodgy

User mzaddy1984 time 29.06.2017 00:51

I like this casino and selections of games I just signed up deposited 20 lost it then deposited another 20nzd with 200%bonus and managed to wager the bonuses which was alot 2k+ and withdrew 1k so im happy with that

The fact that I can deposit all the ways available but I only have the option to withdraw via bank transfer which is really annoying, as I deposited via visa debit. So it takes longer to wait for withdraw. I think if I knew I only had one option to withdraw because I'm from New Zealand I wouldn't have deposited.
I hope they change these options to more in the future.

User casanova42 time 25.06.2017 00:22

Fast registration and many payment methods so they can milk you faster.

Newcomers read before you register because you are literally going to get used as a milking cow.
Minimum deposit is 20 euro.
20 euro doesn't separate and turns into 60 euro bonus money. You have to turnover this total bonus money (60 euro) into 1000/1300 euro before you can withdraw it.

User brianlfc time 12.06.2017 00:03

It was ok. Games were ok easy to navigate etc. I do have one qualm though.

Fee's. Absolutely hate casinos that sneak in withdrawel fees. This site doesn't even warn you on the withdrawel page. Pretty certain thats illegal? To charge fees without mentioning them ON the withdrawel page.

User ManchesterUnited2020 time 12.05.2017 00:32

Great prizes like the latest consoles and gadgets without having to break the bank in wagering.
They actually had a promotion where they would give out 1 big spin(£10 spin) on 7 Sins slot and the top 10 users with the biggest win from the spin would win prizes.
Great customer support.
Easy to navigate your way around the site.
Large selection of games and fast and easy payouts.

Two months after registering I was yet to make a deposit, I had received a new exclusive offer almost every day constantly trying to persuade me to deposit.
Seem to value new customers over loyal ones.
I had a crazy session and ended up depositing and losing £3000, I accepted that I should have been more careful but the next day I asked if there was any goodwill gestures available as I didn't want to edit my Deposit Limit and spend more money and they offered me £10, I declined the offer and closed my account.

User Chuckogie time 03.05.2017 00:32

Great customer service, site interface (mobile/desktop), fast payout. Nothing beats a happy customer!

User Speede99 time 28.04.2017 00:47

They pay out on the end, but far to long, thank you.

Verification take forever, the worst is, you have't got what is going on!

User letswinnana time 05.04.2017 00:50

Because this casino is not as pushy as others with constant emails, I kinda forget that I am signed up with them. I made a deposit and was given 30 free spins after I lost my deposit I played my free spins. the spins paid very well all in all a good 1k. I have made a withdrawal and hoping it goes as well as it seems to judging, by the reviews if it does I will be back to give a full ten stars.
A great plus is they have all my games that I like to play. Platform played very well no lagging which I hate. all in all had a very pleasant evening

Nothing so far to dislike. as stated will be back to upgrade star rating once my withdrawal is dealt with

User casinopro time 28.03.2017 01:03

I like the bonuses and the small wager requeriment. Also they really have many games to play.

I dont like the mobile verification but besides that there is not much to complain about, overall its a really good casino.

User Markize time 21.03.2017 00:45

It has great great bonuses, especially free spins are given every few days.

Minimum deposit amount could be less than £20 and have a quicker payout time.

User Mimosa time 21.03.2017 00:07

Dunder casino is a great place to play! There lots of variety games to play and supported by my country. The RPT is good...hit 2 big wins! Withdrawal to ewallet took only a few hours instead of 24hrs as stated No complain tho! This is a must try casino if you're looking around!

User LeoDubbed time 15.03.2017 00:06

Dunder casino: Unlimited fun with limited wallet.
What can I say about this one? Mostly positive that I can assure you. Dunder casino has similar layout as Ikibu casino, I won't surprised if they are from the same company. I must say that the layout is so far the best of them all, I love to browse through their games. Their website is easy to use, very clear and a GPS is not necessary. Their best feature, sorting out games by gameplay. Dunder casino is the first casino that has this feature, this means they did their homework pretty darn good. Dunder has a lot of my favorite gaming providers including Williams Interactive.
The casino is so awesome, there was a time that I played at this casino for weeks and totally didn't interested to play at other casinos. I stopped playing when I lost almost 1K within 3 days but before that I had a few good withdrawals so losing that 1K didn't hurt as much as should be but I had a blast playing and I'm still an active player.
Dunder has often free spins and deposit offers but most of the time you need to visit their website to check them because they don't always send email regarding their promotions but beware though, some of their promotions available only for 24 hours so if you're interested, claim it immediately.
Last week they offered me 5 free spins and I managed to withdrew a small amount from it. So if you are a member of this casino, it's very wise to check you account regularly.
Support agents were mostly friendly but I've used this feature only three times so far. I also love the wagering status bar that readily available to show the percentage and amount of your bonus wagering. I highly recommend this casino because Dunder casino is a top notch casino without a doubt.

I only have 1 dislike about Dunder casino and that is the withdrawal fee. There are plenty casino that do not charge any fee for withdrawals and I'm a bit sad that this great casino charges fee. Personally, I find the fee a bit too high. €2,50 sounds not much but free of charge is always better. I hope they will remove this fee in the future.

User theproducinggambler time 25.02.2017 01:22

The verification process ist automatic. You do not need to send in documents. In my case it was that way. My only one withdrawal was processed very fast. Layout and game selection are good. Support is friendly and helps in a fast way.

The payout rate of the games in my case was very very low. I spent a lot of deposits for weeks, but no bigger winnings were possible. Nearly every deposit went down to zero in minutes. Independent on what day or time I have played. Maybe this happened only to me and I had only bad luck with too much bad sessions. That´s why I quit gambling here.

User trooper55 time 10.02.2017 00:27

I really like this casino the chat service and nice choice in games are hard to beat free spins for days after depositing a small amount with hours of play time and a choice in bet that allows low betters to play as low as.10 I did not win but had hours of fun trying. I like this place the nice games and good service

There is not much I did not like they are very helpful and do not push players to make deposits or try to pressure like Mr. greens. To me thats what makes a good casino its not always about win or lose because that`s the gamble you choose but if you had fun for your money that`s what it`s all about.

User its_carlino time 25.01.2017 00:17

I've tried quite a few online casinos, from large established ones to the up and coming ones. Dunder is certainly one of my favourite casinos to gamble at if i'm not at an actual casino. As an Australian player they offered me more games than the larger casinos did which is great.
My withdrawal request went smoothly and went straight into my bank without a hassle. A problem that I typically face when gambling at other online casinos which actually deterred me from gambling online. Gave Dunder a go and they were straight to the point, no playing around with your money.
Deposit, played, won, withdrawal. Of course withdrawal wasn't always the option due to bad loses.
Overall great online casino, love the fact that there's no bull just straight gamble - you win, you lose.

Would love to see a loyalty point system like the major online casinos.

User incog1980 time 20.01.2017 00:31

This is an honest and trustworthy casino. Great games and great service. Always pay out. Great customer service.
Great games too!

Nothing to say. It's all good here. All casinos in this brand are honest. It's all you want as a gamer. Just follow the rules, be honest, and they are too.

User helgauk88 time 08.12.2016 00:38

Good selection of games. I like play n go games that's why I give it a chance. Deposited a few times without any positive experience. Last time deposited £50 won £100. Lucky me :)

The pay out is very slow. Pay out to neteller account supposed to take 0- 1hr. I had to wait for £100 over 24hrs. They say because of the processing time is 24hrs after that its instant. Everywhere is instant as its e wallet. I will not deposit anymore as its very hard to win in this casino and if you do win takes ages to get the money.

User Superman89 time 08.12.2016 00:15

Spins that were winners were subsequently cancelled and this was down to their own admitted server error. They managed to retrieve the data which proved my bets were winner. Still didn't pay up stating I may have changed bets if 'server issues' didn't impact the game. Funny enough all my other spins which were all losing were accepted with no server issues in sight.
Stay well clear guys. Won't even do right by customers even when they admit the issues were all there's. I only lost out on 60 quid winnings or so but it's the principle really.

User Gamblers2016 time 19.11.2016 00:36

Since I only play slots I really like the part that Dunder has categories such as free games, expanding wilds and so on.. It makes it easier to go for the games you prefer. Further on more than enough choice. Nice welcome bonus-program. Easily withdraws. Everything perfect!

Nothing to complain about. Everything seems more than good so far!

User litsa12 time 02.11.2016 00:38

very good casino first time today I open my account and I put 25 euro I take 25 bonus and I win 850.
I make deposit and withdraw with netteler money comesin 5minute in my account. I never see that withdraw in 5 minute?????? Omg... best casino in my life.
Dunder casino you are the best ... litsa from Greece......sure I will play again you make my day...

Nothing to dislike only I hope to put wms games or amaya..

User wimtim time 19.10.2016 00:12

Quick payments, no fuzz, no nonsense casino.
No stalling, good promotions/bonuses. Very happy with them!