Find casino

Energy Casino

Energy Casino Logo

Overview

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Microgaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, Oryx, Wazdan, BF Games, GreenTube and Extreme Live Gaming. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Virtual Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Oryx, Extreme Live Gaming, and Microgaming games. Players can enjoy the most popular slots such as Theme Park: Tickets for Fortune slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, and other. There are also online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe slot, Sizzling Hot slot, Columbus slot, and many more. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same. 

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Live Casino

Players can also feel the thrill of playing in the live casino room from the comfort of their living room. Energy's Live Casino is powered by Extreme Live Gaming and hosts a number of variations on classic table games including Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat. The casino's lively and lovely dealers are rolling, spinning and dealing 24/7, so players can stop by at any time.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post. Moreover, they put in effort to deal with player complaints quickly and fair.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The software platforms at Energy Casino are widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the software and found them to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros
  • Unique selection of casino games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra
  • Live Casino Room
Cons
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Energy Casino Reviews (20)

User Someguy123 time 24.07.2017 00:15

Microgaming, Merkur, Novomatic. Thats what I am looking for in a Casino site, those are all my main gambling providers.
Bonuses are alright, they are fair. You also get cashback in points that you can exchange, those points have actually saved my balance more than once.
Cashout for E-wallet are fantastic, only other casino site I have played with these fast withdrawals are Videoslots. Within minutes of requesting a withdrawal i get a mail from skrill that it has been recieved.
Good KYC policy. No BS yeah you deposited $1000 but now we want to see all your papers for a $100 withdrawal.
Support are good, friendly, straight to the point and i have never experienced any waiting time to connected to a Representative.
Slots are for the most reliable, see below for my minor annoyance.
Overall its a good Casino, no fuzz. You play and if you win you get your money and they give you some cashback that you dont have to wait for.

I am getting error 11 on Microgaming slots and Netent games sometimes want to remind me that i have played 60 minutes in several different ways 5 minutes between which stops the autplays. Annoying if you are playing DOA grinding Features.
The error 11 on Microgaming doesnt have to be connected to Energy Casino, it could be a general problem for my software with Microgaming slots.
Sometimes(rarely) there are connection issues with Novomatics.
I would have given them 9 stars if some of these problems didnt occur.
I would also have given 9 stars if they had some more providers like WMS, Big time gaming, Yggdrasil, play and go or anyone else of the premium providers.
The site are not good for mobile or ipads. I dont mind tho rarely use sites in that manner.

User chazzle time 20.07.2017 01:16

What a casino.This place is doing everything right. I have been playing online slots for the best part of a decade now and have more or less joined up everywhere online.
I play high stakes so usually get VIP status but this place just treats all of its players the way they should, seamless and hassle free at every step. Document upload is a fast, nicely laid out area within your account section - they will email you if they want a document, you upload it, and then it shows up with a green 'approved' soon after.
No nonsense back and forth emails with the casino asking you to re-send or taking days to verify it- all done here fuss free within a couple of hours if that.
Withdrawals are the best I've ever experienced, submit it for withdrawal and within 10 minutes, email confirms it has been processed, money back to my card of choice within 2 days. Amazing, so simple yet so many times going wrong at other the casinos making it all an off-putting hassle. No pending time, no need to worry about flushing, no delays to receiving the money.
Fantastic loyalty scheme also simple and fuss free, you earn points and then spend them in their shop - can buy bonus money, or merchandise - I have a nice t-shirt on the way and have also changed points up for funds, either is great. You can save up your points and even get a cruise!I love this casino. Can't find a fault with it, what a refreshing, fuss free experience all round.
How many times have I spoken to customer service? None. Because there has been no need.
The games are great and the RTP's and WR's on bonuses all seem fair.Found my new home :)
Thanks Energy!!

User sulon time 31.05.2017 01:17

My frist casino online. I'm love it and I hate it:-) Everything works properly. Instant payments, fast withdrawals.

There is no longer GreenTube slots like Fruits&Seven or cult SlizzingHot.

User kamzee time 31.03.2017 00:59

Energy are relative new comers to the market, but first impressions very good. No issues with signing up or verification. Withdrawals are processed super quick with no delays. All in all there is no BS on this site, everything seemed to work and even made a few good hits so far.

1 bit of advice, do not use firefox to navigate site it does not seem to work properly. Found chrome to perform much better.
Live options are limited.

User Maria_p time 28.03.2017 00:44

The amount of slots was good & the registration process was not too long.

Spamming me like crazy, even though I unsubscribed from the newsletter.

User pinnit2015 time 13.03.2017 00:13

Fast verification, the odd bonus offer. Put on earlier review referencing good that Yggdrasil but should have been novomatic.

Always found the slots having lag- particularly immortal romance. Just not as smooth as others.

User qq910267 time 12.02.2017 00:17

Powerful RTP slots, maybe I'm just lucky or something else, but I think it is not difficult to win if you have been played slot games for some time.
Amazing withdrawal time, I choose E-wallet to withdraw, even faster than ATM.

Maybe adds some other provider software slot games will be better.

User JMORE66 time 04.02.2017 01:01

Reasonable game selection, reasonable support, Nothing else.

I made three deposits with bonus, wager progress never more than 12%. Take yours conclusions.
Low energy in Energy casino. Good luck for everyone

User Łukasz G. time 07.01.2017 01:06

I was very fond of this casino at first even if I mostly paid than withdrawal anything. It was weirdly giving me really hard time, dunno why, deposit after deposit I paid and played on daily basis with no reason which was very odd for me. I liked it because it had Greentube=Novomatic slots which I loved and was "addicted" to the type itself.
I even become VIP member and I was getting nice staff but free spins which I won 2 times by getting one of the top places in the tournament were so bad, like unimaginable for me, comparing to other casinos. I recalculated everything lately and and for 6000,00 euros I deposited I withdrawal a little bit more so I cannot say it's cheat, scam or some kind of slot RNG change.
Secondly, many people really win a lot and it's just a nice casino after all. But, without the Stargames idea here I am not going to return and play here just my personal experience and let's say unlucky pick of stakes etc. which was my fault, I guess. Made me quit even thou I get some nice no deposit extras, rather unusual because very big like 100 euros in the chat.

No greentube anymore but probably for restricted countries only I guess.

User AskGambler007 time 30.12.2016 00:44

Novomatic slots. Live chat. 2 Licenses - UK and Malta.
Good perspective to become one of the best online novomatic casino's. (Not convinced yet)

Bonus wagering is insane and nearly impossible to reach
English of support agent on energy casino was poor and did not understand my remarks in the live chat.
During the game freegames were limited and rare in the Novomatic slots.

User Pereetti time 13.12.2016 00:53

Novomatic slots.
Fast withdrawals (almost impossible to withdraw with reload bonuses).

"In other words the wagering requirement is 90x the bonus amount on 50% reload bonuses" just way too high. Please read below, if you think this is false information.
Energycasino offers really horrible deposit bonuses (because of the wagering requirement), which is the reason why I do not want to stay here. As a active gambler I love to play with bonuses, since that way I do not have to deposit that much. This site regularly offers 50% reload bonuses. I thought it was awesome, but after reading the rules I quickly changed my opinion.
"5. To release the Reload Bonus, you must wager 30 times the bonus and deposit amount." It sounds fine if it is said this way. Ill give an example: If I deposit 100 euros I will receive 50 euros bonus, so my overall balance will be 150 euros. 150x 30 = 4500 euros.
So in other words the wagering requirement is 90x the bonus amount; on my example my bonus amount was 50 euros, so 90x 50 = 4500 euros. Obviously they cannot state that their 50% reload bonuses has wagering requirement of 90x the bonus amount, since then it would sound just way too high.

User elena88 time 01.12.2016 00:23

I really like the casino. Trustworthy and very nice games and fast pay out :)

User steampunk54 time 07.11.2016 00:58

The Best Casino great interface and it has all games I like. All I can this casino is so fast payout under 3 minutes. Definitely the best.

User thethemaster time 23.10.2016 00:45

The casino is THE MOST PROFESSIONAL I have encountered to this date! Everything is awesome! Deposited a few times and had a great win ratio so far, withdrew money through neteller and had them in my account almost in an hour!
The casino also have a very nice sportsbook with competitive odds, also it has a lot of providers and games in its casino! I did send my documents without getting asked, and had them under complete verification within 12 hours or less! If you love fair gambling you should really register in this magnificent casino!

Only that last son of crypton missing from their games.

User zenekk87 time 13.10.2016 00:55

Comunication with support without delays and always trying to help
Best slots combination
Good rating almost everywhere

Not so many chances to get any gifts for real free
Play for fun can be played once like in Novomatic games

User martyboy123 time 12.10.2016 00:13

Energy casino is in my opinion everything a casino should be, great customer support, good site layout. And best of all, once verified, if you win you get paid quickly and promptly.
They are UK gambling commission licensed ( always a good sign )
I'm not a bonus player but there energy points system has allowed me a few goes when funds are low, being honest we all know the odds are against us, but when we do get lucky we want paid quickly and without hassle, Energy casino deliver big time on this !

Not a lot to dislike, good games selection etc etc....... one small complaint tho is game slike starburst on this site do not allow you to select the number of lines you wish to play, the option is not there so its the maximum 10 every go

User zenekk87 time 01.10.2016 00:54

Novomatic slots
Energy bet
Everyday 50% + double reward for one of the slot games
The best game play

Not often no deposit bonuses
The same promotions
No free rolls tournaments

User jfrdl time 14.09.2016 00:51

Your search for a reputable website is over. I'm amazed at how quickly I was able to verify my account, cashout and have the money in my account from Energy Casino.
Most sites, that pending withdrawal hangs there just waiting for you to reverse -- tempting you to test your luck even further. Energy Casino doesn't even give you the chance, my documents were verified within 10 minutes, and my winnings cashed out within 5 minutes.
They have a beautiful website, excellent customer service, and pretty much every slot there is (maybe not Betsoft). Couldn't possibly give this site enough praise, because it's pretty much the best site I've ever played at (at the very least, up there with the best of them).

Wagering requirements vary based on your region. Canada has a 40x wagering requirement, but most regions are less.

User Awena time 31.08.2016 00:47

I could swear I already reviewed Energy Casino but it must be another casino I missed to review. I joined this Novamatic powered casino 2 years ago. Website looks really fancy with very easy navigation. It’s even translated to my language which is really cool.You might check upper right corner to see if website is available in your language as well.Since I joined they have added Microgaming and NetEnt games and I remember I was happy to hear that as I truly enjoyed my time there and thought they should add at least NetEnt and they did it. Heads up Energy Casino. Here on Balkan land – based casinos mostly offer Novamatic slots. There are some Novamatic games that I really like and these are very well known Book of Ra Deluxe, Sizzling Hot and Dolphin’s Pearl. These are my top Novamatic slots. I also found their welcome bonus pretty good and attractive. They have welcome bonus of 100% plus 50 free spins. I am not sure if I used my welcome bonus, I think I made straight deposit. Unfortunately, I had problems with Live Support and I was waiting really long to receive an answer. Their casino representative was active in forum and I remember we discussed many things here related to Energy Casino.But it was upsetting waiting almost a hour to get response, right.
They make almost instant cash-outs which is good and would make anyone playing here. This is trustworthy and reputable casino and you can enjoy your gaming sessions here.You can expect to receive some really nice bonus offers via e-mail, they do care about their customers and I would gladly play again. I just can’t recall whether I managed to withdraw some amount or not. You can play in their land- based casinos as well and I should give it at try one of these days.

User raverbabe time 24.08.2016 01:01

I signed up with Energy Casino way back in May 2013 and at that time it was a purely Novomatic based casino. I played the welcome bonus, felt quite underwhelmed by the range of games most of which I either hadn't played before or had only seen looking lonely in the land casinos as people concentrated on the IGT games... and pretty much forgot all about them for the next year or so.
Then, out of the blue I received an e-mail telling me they had just added some NetEnt games. I was pretty into NetEnt at the time after becoming a little disillusioned with Microgaming's offerings and was burning through most of my deposits playing Dead or Alive and Playtech's Great Blue. The e-mail promised a new 100% match bonus and also advertised double energy points (their VIP scheme) so I decided they might be worth another go. Since then it seems they've continued to upgrade their casino into a fully fledged multiplatform with Microgaming slots as well.
I was actually quite surprised that Energy Casino decided to stay in the UK market following the creation of our gambling commission but they've also sent me a couple of UK exclusive tournament invitations as well so I guess I underestimated the size of their UK player base.
The bonus terms and conditions have steadily grown as advantage players continue to spoil match offers for regular players, and there are now a whole bunch of game restrictions and deposit method clauses that might put me off accepting a bonus if I was signing up at this casino today, although players from the Scandinavian countries and much of northern Europe get a much easier time in this regard.
Overall though Energy Casino has a lot going for it now, and even the Novomatic slots that I wasn't so keen on back in 2013 have grown a lot on me in the time since.