Find casino

EnzoCasino

EnzoCasino Logo

Overview

EnzoCasino is an online casino powered by NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Thunderkick and more. The assortment of online casino games ranges from online slots and table games to video poker and scratch cards. Players can also engage in live gambling and mobile gambling at the casino. EnzoCasino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in Turkey, Israel, Singapore and the United States of America cannot register at the casino. In addition, residents of any other country where online gambling is prohibited by local laws will not be able to sign up and play at EnzoCasino.

Virtual Games

The casino's offer of video slots is powered by NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, GameArt, Amaya, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Nektan and 1x2Gaming. The list includes titles like the Foxin' Wins slot, Psycho slot, Gorilla Go Wild slot and others.

Players looking for table games can go for roulette, blackjack, baccarat, various types of poker and craps. The list includes Roulette Premium, American Roulette, Blackjack Surrender and more.

The video poker section features Jacks or Better, Deuces on the Rocks, Deuces Wild and other video poker games.

Additionally, players who enjoy specialty games can try their luck at keno, scratch cards and arcade games.

Live Games

There is a live casino where players can try their hand at various types of live roulette, live blackjack and other table games against live dealers.

Mobile Gaming

Since EnzoCasino is a mobile casino, players can freely spin the reels of mobile slots on their portable devices, such as mobile phones and tablets, on the go.

Support

Players can reach the customer support team via email, phone and live chat, which is available 24/7. In addition, there is a FAQ section where players

Security and Fairness

The casino website is protected with firewalls and encrypted with SSL technology which guarantee players' private information and financial transactions remain safe from third parties.

The software found at EnzoCasino is rigorously tested and certified by Gaming Laboratories International, a third-party auditor.

Pros
  • Games available in instant play
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live casino available
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Software audited by GLI
  • Website secured with SSL
Cons
  • Some country restrictions

EnzoCasino Reviews (14)

User retepameta67 time 16.05.2017 01:18

Tried this casino. Chat support was very friendly. Bonus percentage is high and they have enough slots. They have nice bonus of 300% match actually very generous offer, but when it comes to wagering not so well, the bonus and deposit needs to be wagered 33 times. And that's a lot if you deposit 70 euro. I played all the games, Netent slots were restricted, But I recommend this casino I had a very good time.

I did the wagering of 33 times. Deposit 70 + 300%210 x 33 total 9240. At the end the balance was 810. But I can only withdraw 600 because 210 is bonus money. I don’t like the fact that wagering is set to 33x deposit + bonus, That's a lot. Also I don’t like the fact that you can’t withdraw bonus amount even when you have cleared wagering.

User zodiac386 time 11.05.2017 00:09

I have nothing good to say about this casino except chat, where I was again impressed to deposit, when I wanted to close my account here ......

Bonuses are very interesting, but you can not play netent and others .... you can only play with the bonus FUGASO, GS and NYX provider ..... Wagering too much. I deposited here a few times but shame to waste money here.
Here I will definitely close the account!

User Lisabritta1 time 06.04.2017 00:29

Nothing to like on this site. No winning, loosing all the time and gameselection are poor. Maybe the chat was the best part. They were helpful, given me advice which game to play for winning. I do not know if they are allowed to do that.

After playing for half a day, I send them two different mail that I want to close my account. After the first mail I just got new offers where they had given me bonusmoney. Beacuse I´m addicted I played on, loosing again. In the second mail I asked them again to close my account, and I told them I am addicted, and I was frustrated and I really wanted them to close my acoount. They did not answered. The third time was tonight, after loosing again I asked the chat to close my account. He told me that my account manager will contact me. Is this fair policy?If a costumer want to close, they should do it at once. I do not need a account manager to know that I need to close my account.
This site is not fair play and to give bonus when you ask to close account, seems to me as not good policy.

User volendam101 time 03.04.2017 01:23

Tried this casino yesterday.Chatsupport was very friendly. Welcome bonus percentage is high and they seem to offer enough slots.

Same as others alreay wrote.Started to play and then found out I could not play any Netent slots!
According to the casino and chat as well all Netent slots were restricted for my country which is complete nonsense.
Played Netent at another casino yesterday and today. This is false advertisement, they should have warned on beforehand Netent slots were not playable. Furthermore everything worked very very slow, it went a bit better using Google Chrome for browser. Also you are not allowed to play on various slots with bonus money, only with your own deposit money.
Enzo Casino will not see me again, waste of money.

User domo81 time 13.03.2017 00:28

I like to close my account, sent emails to support. Never get any answer. The account is still not closed.
Beware of this Term to..."Placing total bets equal to or greater than 30% of the value of the deposit currently in play"

User Esbo77 time 08.03.2017 01:09

Theres absolutely nothing positive to say about this casino

Another casino to go about a strategy to rather make a quick buck or two off players, than to stay true to them. They will lure you in with pretty good deposit bonuses and even advertise offers as one of the "biggest NETent offers". I went for their sign up offer, but quickly noticed that I couldnt play any of the popular games. Live chat told me I could only play Betsoft and those crappy GS games in conjunction with bonus offers. Well okay, big disappointment, but the worst part is that they dont mention anything about this in their T/C. Im so glad I only deposited 30€. I would have been furious if some casino would pull that number on me with a big deposit.

User ZHELDOR1 time 19.02.2017 00:37

I was able to create an account, deposit money and even receive a bonus the next day. When tried to log in again I was met with a message stating that the UK is banned!? I was not aware of this and had even checked with their Chat operator if players form the UK were accepted, which they replied we were.
I queried the ban with the chat team, and they told me this ban had just happened today (19tj Feb 2017?? So I think it was unethical of this company to allow me to open an account, accept my deposits the day before they were
going to ban play from the UK and on that very day give me a bonus I would never be able to use? Very unethical practice.
Regards
Georgina

User Jeremyak time 10.02.2017 00:34

Nothing positive to say about Enzo casino! I will never again play there.

Unprofessional Support! Weird cashout limits.... You are only allowed to cash out 10x the amount of the deposit if the deposit is less then 100 Euros. That means you deposit 50 euros...win 700 euros and they will let you cashout 500 euro and delete the rest of the balance.

User Felicia_C time 06.02.2017 00:29

I've had some good wins and some losses just like any casino. Always available live chat helpful and solve any problems. Plenty of bonuses. Can recommend.

User wonderland888 time 03.02.2017 01:10

Really top casino. Enormous list of games. Good bonus and payment policy. Rate 10/10.

User zerooo time 31.01.2017 01:23

I created account at EnzoCasino a few weeks ago while I was looking for new online casino which has NetEnt games. I fount EnzoCasino here at AskGamblers. After I created account I went into promotion site where I saw that they offer 150% welcome bonus for first deposit and on top of that you'll get an extra 15% bonus if you deposit with some specified method. The skrill was on that list and after I made deposit I got quite good balance to start playing.
First I opened Gonzo's Quest and I saw that i had balance on 0. I opened other NetEnt game, but it was the same. I guess the bonus was not for NetEnt games at all. I contacted live chat support and they said I can only play games from GS provider. Later I played those games from GS, but none of them was good to me. My balance falling down towards zero very fast and in the end i lost my balance. Before I made deposit I went into bonus rules but I didn't read any of rule which stated that I could play only GS with welcome bonus. I think this is not fair at all, they could update their bonus rules for that. They just want to take money from you.. this is my opinion.
I am sure I will not play here again. After I saw that I could play only games from one software provider I was so disappointed. I could request my deposited amount back but I had no time waiting for that. So I rather play with it and it ended exactly as I though. Hehe. I will rate Enzocasino low. I think they could write some text in bold for that rule so you can see, read it before you even make deposit. This would be fair at least, right! My ratio 4 stars.

User blondie time 31.01.2017 00:58

Enzo casino is a place I discovered quite recently. I think I had received some promotional emails, saying that they are a new casino and in one of the emails there was said that for new players there were some free spins as a welcome present, with no deposit required. About two weeks ago I finally had some time to play so I decided to talk with their support to see if there was something free I could get. The support wasn’t very helpful as they started to ignore me right after I asked about the free bonus. But to be honest, since this is a casino from Gametech group, I wasn’t too surprised as many of their casinos are blacklisted.
I did some digging of my own and found an exclusive code that would give me a 10 free bonus with the very high wagering of 100x. I did want to play a little so I went to registration page and entered all details, including the code, but then it showed that it wasn’t valid. Once again I went to the live chat, hoping they would be more helpful than before. I gave her the special code, details where I got it, I also had validated my email etc. The conversation took about 30 minutes as the support was very slow and disappeared for a few minutes all the time. At the very end support only told me that if the code didn’t work, it didn’t and there’s nothing to do. I was a little upset simply because they could have told me that right in the beginning and I wouldn’t have waisted my time.
I did go through some terms for their promotions to see if I was interested in depositing there. I don’t like the fact that wagering is set to 33x deposit+ bonus, I find it to be a lot. Also I don’t like the fact that you can’t withdraw bonus amount even when you have cleared wagering. And last, but definitely not least, I don’t like the attitude and lack of professionalism from support, so from my side they once again prove me that Gametech casinos are worth staying away from.

User katemak time 24.01.2017 00:22

I came across this casino recently when I received an email from some affiliate I guess send me this casino with 10 euros free bonus so I can test or try this casino. Well like most of casino even they actually all group of their casinos are giving such an offer with 10 free but to try some other games except Netent because you are not allowed to play Netent games with this bonus.
They are part of the Game Tech Group of casino which recently were not so trustable actually they had some problems with Netent games but I guess all that has been resolved and they are on the nice list. We have one forum member at Askgamblers site which has wonderful experience with one of this casino so I guess even Enzo are good to go.
When I opened my account here, actually that was before I opened it I asked live support which are friendly and answered right away am I eligible for this bonus and what games I am allowed to play. I got positive answer but when I asked about the games and was told I can only play Elk games I was a bit disappointed, but I guess when it comes with free chip there is no way you can choose.
I took their 10 free tried to play those Elk games and honestly very disappointed with this provider because all this game are doing is eat your all balance giving you some tiny or dead spins. I finished the free chip and still haven't deposit here, honestly waiting for some other player experience how they are doing with cashout time frame and pending time as well so I can decide will try this casino with my own money or not.
Yes they have nice welcome bonus of 250% match actually very generous offer but when it comes to wagering not so well, again the bonus needs to be wagered X 33 but the deposit as well.

User Ton time 14.12.2016 00:42

Big variety of games, but I could not find the NetEntgames.

First of all the terrible slow software. I played in many casino's but never experienced it that slow as Enzo, every spin lasts at least 30 seconds. If you win something like free games, you can cook a complete meal in the meantime.
Than the bonus codes: I put in 10FREE200PER (€ 10,- free + 200%) which was shown on the Enzo-site. After depositing I got 150%, in chat I was told these codes are not official, also the code 250FS25 (250% + 25 free spins) given by AskGamblers.com does not count. The operator finally gave me € 10,- extra.