Find casino

EUcasino

EUcasino Logo

Overview

EUcasino is an online casino, featuring numerous online slots powered by SkillOnNet, Microgaming and a variety of other software providers. Unlike many casinos, EUcasino has multi-language and multi-currency options, so players worldwide have the option to play in whatever format they are most comfortable with. EUcasino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Players from Hungary, Romania, the Republic of Cyprus, Italy, Israel, Turkey, the German State of Schleswig-Holstein, France, Mexico, Spain, Denmark, Belgium, and the USA are not allowed to deposit any money into a Real Money account, nor play in Real Money mode.

Virtual Games

Online slots make the majority of the game variety at EUcasino. Some of the most popular titles are Thunderstruck slot, Game of Thrones slot, Starburst slot, and Jimi Hendrix slot. For players who prefer progressive slots, there is Millionaire Genie slot, as it comes with jackpots constantly on the rise.

Players who like table games can choose between a diversity of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Poker games. To be more precise, there is an American Roulette, French Roulette, American Blackjack, European Blackjack, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, as well as Craps.

The video poker selection includes Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better, and other video poker variants.

Live Games

Players can enjoy live casino experience at no travel costs. The current casino offer includes Live Dealer Baccarat, Live Dealer Roulette, and Live Dealer Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Most of EUcasino’s games are available for play on mobile devices. In order to access mobile games, no download is required.

Support

In case players need to deal with different types of inquiries, they need to send an email to EUcasino customer support, which is available round the clock. In addition, there is a phone support at this casino. However, EUcasino does not have live chat.

Security and Fairness

EUcasino is also very security focused and reliable. For transaction security the casino use SSL encryption. This way, all customer data will be treated as confidential and will not be sold to third parties.

Since the casino is powered by SkillOnNet, one of the safest software providers, players can be assured that each game outcome is fair and unbiased.

Pros
  • Multi-language and multiple currency options
  • Compatible with desktop and mobile devices
  • Variety of slots, table games
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Software proven fair
Cons
  • A large number of excluded countries
  • No live chat available

EUcasino Reviews (23)

User neomatrix17 time 03.03.2018 00:30

LIKEDNice game selection, bonuses are good, wagering could be a little lower but it is possible to wager the bonus, almost all popular deposit methods used by gambler's, support email responded verry quickly.


DISLIKEDWithdraw processing could be a bit faster, I play on many different sites but this one is the slowest of them all.

User LeoDubbed time 31.01.2018 01:10

LIKEDOne of the oldest SkillOnNet casinos and today it is still one of the best also. I signed up at EUcasino a while back ago, I think at least 6 years ago. Back then, they were offering a nice freebie of €10 no deposit required but I had to sign up via an affiliate in order to receive the bonus. Also, the freebie can only be added to your account when your e-mail address is confirmed and personal details are fully filled in. Those things are mandatory if you play online casino so it's not an odd thing for them to ask from their players.
When EUcasino was new, they didn't have a lot of games to offer, most games are from their own brand SkillOnNet, NextGen, WMS and that's about it. NetEnt and other providers were added years later, also their first casino was a download version, just like Microgaming casinos but nowadays they all are flash version, personally I think it's better, it is easier to play and requires no harddisk space. Chromebook owners would not have any problem playing.
There was no fee on deposits back then and I was surprised that they've added a high fee of 5% upon any deposit. It is ridiculous and this was the reason why I stopped playing at their casino, many years passed by and I recently found out that they have removed all fees from their deposits which is a major improvement. I was kinds disappointed by it and now things are going the right direction. Withdrawal took about 4 days at first but now it only takes 24 hours, only apply when your account is verified though.
I'm still disappointed about their bonus terms, slots from SkillOnNet games count 100% wagering and other slots has less than that, from 80% to 50%. Sure their wagering requirements is lower than others but if you do the math, you probably have to wager twice as big. It is a smart move of them since almost no one read the terms, only the experienced gamblers. So beware of those bonus terms. Also, jackpot games are excluded from the bonus money, when any jackpot game is opened, it will show real cash balance. EUcasino is a good casino but there are better ones out there.

User pennybri time 15.05.2017 00:15

LIKEDGood casino and layout. Good bonuses when you sign up. Have all my favourite games


DISLIKEDWithdrawal take far to long. First withdrawal I understand as they have to verify account but my second withdrawal as been pending for 4 days now and the site states only 48 hours.
Would of been a 10 otherwise.

User pennybri time 14.05.2017 23:07

Good casino and layout. Good bonuses when you sign up. Have all my favourite games

Withdrawal take far to long. First withdrawal I understand as they have to verify account but my second withdrawal as been pending for 4 days now and the site states only 48 hours.
Would of been a 10 otherwise.

User raverbabe time 22.08.2016 22:38

I'm not completely sure what the deal is with the SkillOnNet casinos - AskGamblers says they are the owner of EUCasino which would make sense considering you need to choose a different username at each of the sites using this software, but the games, promotions, quality of support and withdrawal times seem to vary quite a bit between the various different brands.
I like EUCasino's website, the games are organised neatly and it's generally easy to find what you are looking for. All of the various terms and conditions are listed right on the homepage too which makes them very easy to locate but seems a little bit messy to me - why not put them on their own page?
Other players say they receive a lot of promotions from this casino, and I do remember getting a few back when I first signed up so I suspect the casino chooses to focus their resources on recent depositors. That's fair, though I think they would do well to send out the occasional nugget to people who have perhaps forgotten about the casino recently or have been playing elsewhere - I know that often makes me return to a casino I haven't played at for a while! When Ihave received a match, reload or free spins bonus the wagering has usually been 30x the bonus amount which is about as good as it gets these days.

I only made one withdrawal from EUCasino as far as I can remember and it wasn't processed as quickly as I would have liked. I did need to get my documents approved, which I should possibly have done before I started to play, but I still waited another two days after that was done to receive the money in my Skrill account. It's not the slowest time around by any means but plenty of casinos offer same day withdrawals these days and as an EU focused casino I think these guys need to do the same if they wish to remain competitive.
I was pleased to see a download casino available but when I decided to try it I found the game selection to be quite limited so I stuck to using the browser based instant play version after that. The instant casino features many NetEnt games but lots of my favourites are missing including Dead or Alive. I can't help feeling that these casinos don't like offering really high variance games, and what kind of casino doesn't like to give it's customers a shot at a big win?! Even the big paying WMS slots available at other SkillOnNet casinos such as SimbaGames and Playmillion aren't offered here either.

User evizzy time 22.02.2016 23:46

I have deposited 20$ here and there on random casinos (I'm new to the online thing,) found a couple entertaining ones but always bugged me when they didn't offer the auto spin feature.
I played practice mode for a while found a few games I like there's quite a bit of variety here so I decided to deposit here because they offered free spin bonus on first 3.
First deposit 20$ got me 40$+30 spins starburst I think I got 6$? Extra of those spins.
With that 46$ I went from 5$-80$ 4 or 5 times then lost it.
Second deposit 20$+10bonus+16$ on 25 free spins on gonzo (one of my favorite games) unfortunately I pretty much lost that 46$ quickly without any gains at all.
Then third deposit 20$+10bonus +70 spins on koi (terrible game for me) believe I came out with 4$ on 70 spins went back and forth from 10$-40$ till I was down to my last 8$ hit a bonus on Jack and been (my other fav game).
I'm at 170$ now I still need 210$? To go through my wagering requirements to cash out but it's not a big deal because I would rather have the money in there to play 15-20$ a day its not as exciting playing practice.
I recommend this casino to anyone new.
My favorite games are: Starburst, Gonzo, and Jack and bean I recommend anyone new to try them the beans and bonuses are exciting lol.
Practice mode + autospin is also a very big deal to me because I like to see all the bonuses the games give.
I haven't talked to support or anything so I can't comment on this.
But there's a lot of different games and practice mode to play if you're uncomfortable with dropping in money right away (like me).
And it is possible to win! I have much better luck at casinos myself but it's nice knowing it's not lose situation here I'll probably be playing here for awhile.
I definitely recommend this one.
Autospin
Free practice mode
Easy to check wage requirements
Very simple menu
Good variety

No Keno
No menu to checkpromotions
Can't seem to find live support only email
(I'm on mobile)

User HelmG time 30.01.2016 23:38

EUcasino is an online casino, powered by Skill On Net software. This is one of my favorite casinos in this group and with the Red Kings occupies a place of honor in my long career as a passionate gamblers from the neighborhood. Before in more than ten days I made a deposit of 80 € and after half an hour at the Medusa slot machine I won over 150 €. Later, I lost money on the Blood Suckers slot and something to move in. This is not the only deposit in the casino, before I deposited through the card over € 150 for a weekend, but things ended up losing.
Over the years, gained experience and became the basis for a growing players. Today is one of the leading brands in Europe and around the world, offering some games that are unique and superior service. Bonus features are regular advantage over the visiting and playing at the EU Casino. This can be seen from bonuses that are listed at the top of this page. I like what is available in several languages, because my English is far from perfect at the moment. I hope you will forgive me some grammatical errors that are hidden in the details of my sentence. More important to me is that you portray my experiences and recommend the casino to their friends the link.
However, perhaps because it runs small software company, selection of games is not wide, but with video poker, Caribbean poker, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, slot machines and a few other games, it is enough to play. These games are available in versions of hits / demo to play for fun and modes of exercise, but the software must be downloaded and can be played in Flash version. Games look good and playing games quickly. Players will see that the EU Casino offers many payment options, as with the customer service that was mentioned above and a percentage of 97.9% for payment, provides clear advantages.
My enthusiasm their services border with disbelief, as they are sometimes too nice to his players, I fear that many who are prone to fraud in every way abuse their tolerant approach to online gambling industry. EU Casino offers excellent customer support that is praised in online forums. The calendar is indispensable, and the calendar is also offered with many promotions offered on EU Casino - a great promotion or more every day! Free cash gifts, happy hour offers, monthly bonuses matching and free credits to play they have to offer. Simply visit the EUcasino and check their calendar of promotions to see what is on offer today.
Conclusion: EUcasino launches powerful software SkillOnNet. With few customers, SkillOnNet provides close support casinos that run, including details of the minutes, which are specifically designed to be a unique casino, a casino visit is a unique entertainment. SkillOnNet's choice of 30 different slot machines, offering the role of up to 50 lines, progressive slot machines and other casino games that eventually are growing to the satisfaction of players. Very many reasons to immediately register and start playing. Rating 10/10.

User winningfly time 18.11.2015 23:17

Eucasino it is a place with very good potential for be my very usual online casino, but unfortunately I think I will never be very often player in this casino.
Things which I like is really awesome in this casino.
First of all I like that it is possible to download software on computer. Can't say that I played usually in it, but it is quite awesome to play from desktop version and not visit website at all.
I like their selection of games. Very impressive. They not only have NYX games and their own games, but also they not so long ago added games from Net Entertainment and WMS. This is was really huge addition, and it is a lot of pleasure for me.
I like their bonuses and promotions. Their reload bonuses are quite frequent and almost daily. Freespins offers can be better of course, because usually you can get many freespins on for big deposits, and I am not big depositor.
There is all pluses for this casino, and I rate it with 6 stars. There is couple of things that I am absolutely thumbs down.

I did not like terms and conditions for bonuses and promotions. First of all they have crazy 10% max bet on amount of bonus received. It is absolutely bad for low players, because when I get 20$ bonus my allowed max bet is only 2$, and with high balance it is hard to met wagering requirements. Also they added players from my country to list of not eligible for no deposit free chips. So if casino credit me free bonus and I will met WR and request withdrawal - I will not be paid. But they still send me offers with free chips or freespins without deposit - it is very bad.
Withdrawals took more than 24 hours all time. It is not very good. Usually it is under 48 hours, but still it is quite long.
Casino instant play version seems not very stable, couple of times I had problems and lags in it.

User blondie time 01.11.2015 00:00

I became a member at this casino last year, when they offered a no deposit bonus for new players. Some time ago I became aware that this casino is a sister site to few other Skillonnet casinos that don't allow free bonuses to my country. When I received this bonus, I lost it without any success.
From time to time they have sent me some no deposit free spin bonuses and I don't really like that, since they have a term that players from my country are not allowed to have any free bonus that doesn't require deposit. It's like offering something sweet for someone who's on a diet. I've claimed those free offers but never have won anything anyways.
But other than that, I really like this casino. I've made several deposits there and I like the design of the lobby, mostly I play there on instant play, although they offer download and mobile versions as well. The only thing I don't like is that I haven't been able to make a cashout from this casino because either I am chasing a big win or completely opposite- have a dreadful session without any luck.
I can also say only good things about their support. I have contacted them many times with questions about their promotions and terms and they have always been very supportive and helpful. They have nice game selection from Netent, Nextgen and two other softwares and mostly I play there Nextgen slots. Nothing ever laggs and overall I am pleased with their services.
I can definitely agree with the score they have on askgamblers- 8/10. The only two minuses is that I cannot receive any free bonus and as a depositor I would like to have some treats from time to time. And secondly, I would like to see there some of Microgaming games, to make their game selection even better. That being said, although I haven't made a withdrawal there, I think they are trustful casino and I recommend them.

User katemak time 21.07.2015 23:15

The same time I came across Jackpot Magic, Queen Vegas and some other casinos which they are all similar if you ask me, that way I came across EuCasino, just because they were all listed on one site as a Cryptologic casinos with free chip offer. Not being such a big fan of those slots, but have some favorites, while I play them if I have a chance, so that was the reason I joined all this casino, free chip offer.
Some of them were with 10 euros bonus some of them with 20 euros bonus, which EuCasino was with the smaller bonus of 10 euros free. The wagering as I remember was X 60, while the bonus was tiny and a lot to wager, but you'll never know. I downloaded the casino and was hoping to see all Cryptologic games, but on my biggest surprise there were some of the Netent games, such as Starburst, Gonzo Twin Spin etc.
I opened account insert the bonus code in the bonus section and my bonus was added right away. I contacted the live support, must say very professional one, which for me is very important thing, and think as the most of players care about that detail. Getting those 10 euros free of course I opened Starburst and stat spinning. Honestly I didn’t have that feeling that will wager the bonus, but still wanted to try. I lost exactly 5 euros, so with a 5 left I opened Twin Spin and said, if I trigger something good, if not nothing.
When I was left with 0.75 cents, Twin Spin got me 18 euros, so great I thought, still have chance to do something with my bonus. Well Twin Spin can be so cruel at times, just because after those 18 euros win, Twin Spin just eat all my bonus after, what a unpredictable game, actually aren't they all. The minute I thought I will spin for a bit longer, the next minute left me with only few cents on my account. I played those sew cents on Starburst and that was all. I have never deposited here, but will so, just because I like this casino and like their welcome offer of 100% match included with 99 free spins on 3 different games. They are Malta licensed, have great support and nice welcome first deposit offer, which I recall is X 30 the bonus.


User hajnrih time 02.05.2015 22:39

I have to start my review by saying that EU Casino is the first Skill on Net casino where I managed to wager the no deposit bonus they were offering. In the time I joined this casino they were offering a 10 no deposit bonus with the standard 60 x bonus wager and 100 max cashout. I have to say that for any other software this wager would seem high to me but for Skill On Net it’s just about right.
I made an account and after the standard email and personal data verification I entered the code in the cashier and the bonus was added to my balance. I started playing Super Safari and the game was paying good from the start. In one spin I got 5 elephants on a winning payline and a win of 50 $. The bonuses just kept coming one after the other. 3 hippos, 3 lions 3 scatters. When I moved on to Medusa my balance was 120 and I had about 200 left to wager. I started playing Medusa on a 0.50 bet but she wasn’t in the mood and soon got my balance down to 80$. I didn’t like this one bit. I decided to make a risk and started playing 300 Shileds on a 0.50 bet. This turned out as a smart move because I got the bonus game very fast. In the bonus game I managed to unlock all of the shields and in the last stage I got two wilds on a winning payline. Everyone who has played this game knows that a win with wilds on the last stage means a 300 x win. My win was only 1 euro but multiplied by 300. I had 360 on my balance and finished the wager very fast.
I contacted live chat support and they told me to upload the documents and make a first deposit of 20$. The withdrawal was pending the day after and the next day when I woke up the money was on my Neteller balance. No problems at all. After that I had one more withdrawal here of 80$.
I recommend this casino because I didn't have any problems with my withdrawal whatsoever.

User NextTimeWin time 29.04.2015 22:43

EUcasino it is another skill on net owned place. Well, they do not have any differences, but this is good or not I can not decide, I am just do not care, I am playing rare at this casinos.
Recently casino make great improvement in their games selection - they add games from Netent. So now you can play games from Netent, WMS, Nextgent. Game selection is good, very nice addition and nice idea to add games from Netent.
Customer support is shared across all brands, and you even can met same live chat agents opening live chats from different casinos in group. I am not saying that it is bad, because they always good.
Bonuses and promotions are almost daily. It is easy to check what bonuses or promotions offered today, because casino have special calendar on website where all promotions are listed. Just be sure to check all required information like bonus terms, required deposit amount, and did you eligible for this bonus at all.
Withdrawals speed usually is 48 hours, but at weekend or at some rare occasions it can be longer. Nothing special, this speed of withdrawals are sad, and after adding Netent games I think casino should think about improving their withdrawal speed, because having Netent games and have so long withdrawal time it is just stupid, because players will be happy with game selection and bonuses, but will not be ready to wait so long.
Overall there is no difference between EUcasino, casino Redkings, Queen Vegas, and other Skill on net owned brands. Just choose any if you want to try it, carefully read all terms, and you can start playing. With Netent software you will have a lot of fun. Casino not good, not bad, just okay. If they will make faster withdrawals, I will play much more often.

Long withdrawals, and some bonuses have high wagering requirements.

User Ahmo6 time 30.01.2015 23:09

EU casino is provided with some lesser knows software like NextGen Gaming, SkillOnNet and Cryptologic. But still that is not a reason why not to try out this casino. It does have good rank, good reviews, lots of deposit methods but not so many withdraw methods, it does support a good amount of languages which is good.
So I checked out their site which is a pretty good one and there I immediately checked out the bonuses that they offer. They have quite few bonuses that they offer but the one that caught my eye was the welcome package bonus that matched your first deposit 100% up to 1000$ and four more bonuses after accordingly to a sum of 5250$. So I downloaded their software, I made my sign up with ease and I made my deposit but without taking the bonus. So since these were some less known softwares most of the game I of course didn't recognize and there wasn't much of a selection but it was compromised with Blackjack, poker etc. So in the end I went with the Forrest Gump slot that I don't know if you have heard about it, but you have definitely seen the movie, if not you must watch it, it is a great movie. The slot started pretty cold in the beginning, afterwards it started giving some decent wins but in the end it just wasn't enough. Honestly, I didn't spend much time playing it, maybe in total about an hour before I lost all my balance.
Overall this is not such a bad casino, I would tell you to try it out and give it try. But speaking on my behalf I don't think it is the right casino for me. 6/10

User zelmil83 time 18.01.2015 00:21

EUcasino is well known to all lovers of Skill On Net software's, and together with the Red Kings Casino he occupies a place of honor in my Skill On Net repertoire. During the last few years as far as I follow the increasing number of "trusted" casino, I can confirm that they have gained a lot of experience and that experience focused on promotion in order to reach a growing number of players. These days, the most active are the promotion of the Amazon Queen game, because on your next deposit € 100 or more you get a completely free 25 free spins on this new great game.
EU Casino today represents one of the leading brands in Europe and around the world, perhaps because of its name, perhaps because they offer some games that are unique and provide the best comfort and gives great opportunities to win valuable amount. Bonus opportunities are undeniable advantage during the visit and playing at the EU Casino. This can be seen from one of the bonus that I outlined in the upper part of the Review. However, perhaps because it runs small software firm, selection of games is not wide, but with Video Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, slot machines and a few other games, it is quite enough to play.
These games are available in versions as a demo for the game for fun and modes of practicing, but the software must be downloaded from the website and can not play the Flash version. Games look great and playing games quickly. I notice you that they also have many acceptable payment options, as part of the customer service that was mentioned above and the percentage of about 98% for payment, provides clear benefits for the EU Casino offers excellent customer support, which is praised on the internet forums. Free cash gifts are standard in their offer. Simply visit the EUcasino and check their calendar with promotions to see what is on offer today. Choose what suits you and my favorite game in the casino remains Zeus Slot.

User yapro time 27.05.2014 22:36

Eucasino is my favorite skill on net white label brand. I join this casino few years ago, and receive 20$ no deposit bonus, which I of course lost. This casino using softwares of skill on net, nextgen, and now also WMS. After losing no deposit bonus, I forget about casino, but after few months passed I decided to give it a go.
I played at eucasino a lot of times, and also I was happy with their promotion - refer a friend and get 100$ no deposit bonus. At these time they have no stupid maximum cashout rule for no deposit bonuses, so I invite as many friends as I can, and I think I get around 10 such no deposit bonuses. Wagering requirements for this bonus was high of course, 6.000, but who will not happy to get 100 $ no deposit for free.
From this bonus I had my biggest withdrawal from eucasino. After my friend registered and deposited, I get this 100 $ no deposit. I was excited, so I login in casino and start playing 300 shields at 1.25$ bet. Get 3-4 features in 100 spins but they was just empty, I can't achieve even x 25 multiplier, not telling about x 300. Then comes another 100 spins without features at all, and I already left with something like 30$. Finally feature comes, and thanks for 2 retriggers I achieve x 300, and to my surprise this one pay me 1100$, which was really great. But I am still had a lot of wagering, so I just start playing my favorite now games, like ramesses riches, medusa, gold ahoy, doctor love. After around 4 hours of wagering with bets 1.5-3$.
I finally cleared wagering requirements and have 1300$ on my account which I of course withdraw. Oh, that was really hard two days of waiting, because this is big money for me, and I just checked and checked when my withdrawal will be processed. On third day of waiting I get email stating my withdrawal processed, checked my webmoney account, and there was 1300$. Great feeling.
I rate eucasino with 9 stars, everything is great except 2 days pending for withdrawals and 10k$ max cashout per month.

User swati time 27.05.2014 22:20

This ismy review about eu casino.it is established in 2009 and licensed by Malta. I came to know about this casino through email. A link is emailed to me from my friend and I started enjoying its every phase with keen action to it. It supports the best technology of cryptologic, skill on net, next gem gaming.
i started playing it with no deposit just by wagering and I think no deposits are very cool because wee do not have to deposit our own money to play.The games are fun but I think they needed some better software because this one has provided with games which do not really arr giving us a good value of our money. I am always looking for thunder struck and immortal romance. I referred this casino to one of my friendand he was stuck somewhere in the beginning only because the documents which he had sent were not clear enough for the management to understand and assess. This really pissed him off and he left the casino before even joining.
The games are average and honestly there is nothing really exciting about this casino room because I have played with the ones which are way better than this one. Do not have any idea about the support team because I had withdrawn the money which I had deposited because I was not loving my time with them at all in fact there was a time that I just thought I should lose all this money and go and join some better casino. Now I always verify about a casino before joining one so that I do not make a mistake like this one ever again. No welcome package is of use when the games are not good so I do not think I would ever refer this casino to anyone ever again.

User Zeljko777 time 21.05.2014 23:07

My review of EUCasino will hopefully bring an insight if you want to try this casino out, firstly I'll start off with Pros and Cons and then my personal experience with this casino.
Pros
-Huge EU player base
-Supportive of multiple currencies
-Large amount of deposit methods
-Ranks 53# out of many other casinos
- 9/10 player rating on ask gamblers
-Download as well as instant play
-Large amount of supported Languages
Cons
-SOFTWARE UNKNOWN (This might be an issue, as the players don't know which software is providing them with what games, how reliable , etc )
-Average games selection
-No player problems (if my research is correct)
My personal experience with this casino wasn't spectacular. Yes I did have some fun wasting my initial deposit bonus playing and trying out their slots, and I have to say, there were some grand wins, and some grand(er) loses. At the end of my "trial period" I didn't manage to rake up any sums that I would find worthy of withdrawing and I didn't match the requirements ; however their slots run fine, nice graphics, average game selection, the "standard issue" feelwhile I was giving it a try.
I didn't have any withdrawable money, so before you tend to deposit bigger sums of money to this site, I urge you to do some research to see if other players have had any problems withdrawing money , before you make a deposit.
I didn't find any major problems with the site, and I don't think I'll make any further deposits though, it didn't draw me in that much.
I'd rate it 6/10, just based upon functionality, but the unknown software developer brings to me certain trust issues regarding their Casino.
Give it a try, you might like it, I tried it, played it, but didn't win much, and I might return in the future when they have something newer to offer.

User paquito76 time 30.08.2013 22:02

Somewhere read about EUCasino and there was a €10 bonus code for new players. I looked for this bonus on their official web page but I didn't find anything about it among promotions and I skeptically thought what can I loose and opened a player account here. As it is a SkillOnNet casino typing the code in the right place wasn't a difficult thing and the coupon was valid and my bonus balance was instantly credited.
On this section I also could check its x60 WR and max. €100 description that came with it. It seemed obvious to start playing with my newly favourite Tootin car man video slot. Because this €10 wasn't too much, I played with the minimum €1 total bet and slowly my bankroll started growing. The best part of this game (and I think one of the best of all bonus game I ever played with) is Tootin Dice bonus feature. Very simple, we have to predict the total value of 2 dice whether it will higher or lower than the previous 2 dice's. We have easy decision if they are two 6's or two 1's though if they're the same as the ones before we finished the game. I've waited for this feature all the time and hoped it arrives early and fortunately it did. My first try was enough for €50. While playing this game I had 3 or 4 bonus enter and none of them awarded me less than €25. When I was close to finish WR my balance was around €95 and in my last dice bonus session when I went for €100, the two dice showed an 1 and 3. I speculated a lot on it and finally chose the Lower option but they were two 2's so it didn't matter what I choose it couldn't have been a winner one. I think the game is in tune for this €50-€100 measure to become more tricky but the real good things just starts there as we can win here up to x500 of the triggering bet. The game has gambling feature too and real adventurous players can put up for risk also the winnings of free spins or even bonus rounds. They can be doubled or quadrupled max. 5 times.
I was around €140 when completed the bonus terms and wanted check it with a staff member. Via live chat it was confirmed and I was told an initial €20 deposit and sending or uploading the copy of my ID are needed in order to be able to request cash out. The operator was very polite and patient but for my question of 'Is ID enough?, Fax-back form?' He answered, 'You can scan it or take a clear picture with numeric camera'. Priceless. :)
Next day, I wanted to upload it first but of course there was no menu like this in the cashier. At SkillOnNet casinos I always forget this function is only available after the first successful deposit is made. I deposited, uploaded my docs and wrote an e-mail asking them to confirm if they got it. 3 hours later they responded to get it and no further steps needed from my side. 48 hours later (1 day pending time) they sent my money.
I was really very satisfied with this casino journey. Easy registration, bonus claiming procedure, deposit, withdrawal mixing with amazing game and helpful support team. I met here with everything I wished for. Based on my first occasion, I would give EUCasino the well-deserved 5 stars.

User aemakgol time 26.08.2013 22:28

Eucasino is give a chance to play skill on net games, and I quite like their slots, not all of course, but I have 10-15 slots that I can write in my 'favorite slots list'.
As a welcome bonus eucasino offer me 10$ no deposit bonus to try slots, with 100$ max withdrawal and 60x wagering requirements. I like no deposits bonuses, but this bonus was very unlucky for me, and I lost it playing 300 shields slot.
After it eucasino live chat offer me 200% bonus on my first deposit, and I deposit 100$ and get 200$ from casino. If you ask me regarding their support, I think they very well, usually online, and usually you can get help, no any complaints. Also they have a damn lot of promotions, every day something new, no deposits, tournaments, bonuses on deposits, and lot more. You can check it on their website if you do not believe me, their promos are amazing!
What I can say about my playing with this 300$ I only remember that I lost my money quite fast, at begin Shark super bet slot, then doctor love. Only medusa pay something to me at 1.25$ bets, but nothing really big, and I lost my money on ramses riches slot. A bit painful to lost fast at this big deposit, but I can say that I win at eucasino after my first deposit few times, and made cashouts more than 1000$, most winnings was from 300 shield slot, and they always pay me fast.
Only bad that they do not pay at weekends, and have a 48 hours pendings period. At all other things this is one my favorite casinos.
That's all, thanks for reading my review about eucasino, and now I will give them some marks:
Support:A+
Promotions: A+
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

User szirtisas time 29.05.2013 22:45

I would like to play some slot without risking my money so I found the eu casino in my spam folder if I register I can play with them slots with a no deposit bonus from 10 euro.
I didn't like the skill on net casinos but I was bored so I thought why don’t I try them?
I downloaded the software and register, the process was easy and when I’m finished the registration and enter the casino my bonus was instantly on my account.
I never play slots like them before so I choose randomly. So I picked the Wizzard of Odds with 0,25 euro per spin, This time I didn't had luck and my balance is went down. After I lose everything the live support offer me a good first deposit bonus so I decided to deposit maybe I can win from my own money.
I accept the bonus and deposited 25 euro via neteller. But this time I would like to play some table games (previously I asked the support if I accept a bonus can I play table games and he told me I can but with the black jack and video poker is not 100% only 20% from my wagering ). I play some hand but I went to the slots because if the wagering requirements.
I picked the wild west bounty and started to play wit 0,6 euro per spin. After a some hour of playing I was wagered my money but didn’t was enough for me to withdraw. So I thought I can play video poker because I wagered my money. I played jacks or better and hit some good like a poker.
My balance was on 320 euro and I decided to cash out 250 from it because I lost some money on other casinos. The verifying was easy and after I verified I get my money within three days.
I can recommend this casino!!
Thank you!

User Efti time 29.05.2013 22:11

Back in late 2010, at a time when my playing funds were low or even non-existent, I signed up at EUcasino looking to get lucky for free. Having been referred by an affiliate, I was able to get an exclusive €25 no deposit bonus and, though I recall the wagering requirements being rather stiff and not being thrilled at the lack of a flash version, I decided it was worth downloading and installing software from an unfamiliar games provider in Skill On Net. That belief was sorely tested upon finally getting the casino client onto my aging laptop and discovering how much previous bandwidth and hard drive space the whole process took.After registering an account and redeeming the free promo code, I was further dismayed to see upon entering the lobby that the software was downloading ALL the games in the background, rather than waiting for me to pick the ones I actually wanted to play. This is one of my greatest pet peeves with most download casinos nowadays: the annoying insistence on clogging up my computer with numerous games I will likely never even open. Browsing the choices in the slots section brought up another problematic issue – according to the preview pane, many of the games had minimum bets starting at a hefty €0.10 per line.Eventually, I managed to identify and play two or three lower stake slots with paylines from a penny up. The only game that really sticks out in my memory is the Wild West one, whose theme is pretty obvious. I got some decent playtime betting one, then two cents (as my fortunes improved), on each of the 25 paylines before finally going bust. I played the same slot with a couple of further freebies but never hit it big and haven’t been back since. wise, after getting numerous offers week in and week out, EUcasino’s promotional emails stopped about a year later.

User Irine time 26.04.2013 22:50

I would like to share my experienced here at EUcasino powered by Skill on net software and if Iv'e not been mistaken this casino is sisters casino of Play Million casino I made a review regarding to that casino but this is the first casino that I tried before that casino. I especially favorite high graphics casino because I have nice skill-on-net slots :) and also the cryptologic slots. I also really love their promos, they have weekly monthly and special bonuses and also every day they have different bonuses.
Also they give me cool 100% bonus on my first deposit up to $500, that give me opportunity to play with $100 as I made deposit of 50$.
With $100 balance I can easy grind their skill-on-net games with $0.50-$1.50 bet, and I start with shark super bet I think, but every spin on any place can appear wild shark and boost your winnings. And I like this chance to win big, so use it without questions. I play it a bit long, and finally hit 3 scatter to freespins with x3 multiplier. Freespins was bad, but last spin I get 3 wild in a row, and then appear warning shark, and my heart start beating, come on shark, made two more sharks to made it really big pay day. But no luck, it just made one more wild sign on place that it didn't get me anything. I was so unhappy, so I leave slot with 135$, and try my luck at cherry blossoms, if you hit there freespins and there at least 3-4 wilds, payout will be huge. But there again no any luck, no even freespins. And I lost almost except 50$ left, and my last slot was doctor love, because there freespins often, and I hope to health my balance.
But again no, and I lost all, so bad day. Okay I rated this casino anyway, I am usually won there, and made few cashouts from this casino.
My remarked to this casino is based from their different service capabilities:
Bonuses 8/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 8/10
Finance 8/10 takes 3 days when your first withdrawal
Security 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

User cristinaxx time 30.03.2013 23:22

A few days ago I was searching for a casino to play some slots. As i was looking through the emails i received over the time from the online casinos I saw that Eucasino has offered me s non deposit bonus. So i thought i should give it a try once more. I remember playing 2 or 3 years ago on Eucasino, but did not really remember how was it. I started with the 10$bonus i received.
Their slots are indeed very cool and some of them pay really well. For example 300 shield sword paid a lot in my case- your winnings can be multiplied by 300x! What about that? However, a downside of these slots is that you usually have to play on high coin values, and for the money I had i considered it’s too much.
By the time I could have withdrawn I did not have much money, so I decided to lose all my money or win big. As always, I lost, but at least I ws entertained for a while.
I could not tell anything about the support though, since I did not really needed them. Before I play at any casino I try to read some reviews I find on the internet, which said that they have a really helpful team support.
The casino is well known for its promotions are offers. However, you may get spammed with all the emails they sent a few days per week.
The software Skill on Net is the best from all available on the internet in my opinion, because it is very easy to use. My conclusion is that this casino is fine. They have nice promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Bonusses 9/10-there is always place for improvement!
Wagering requirements 7/10- 60x may be too much
Software 9/10
Customer Support did not really try it
Available Games 9/10-love their games!