Find casino

Everum Casino

Everum Casino Logo

Overview

Everum Casino is an online casino powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NYX, Tain and Betsoft. The casino can be viewed in English and Russian. It is available on all devices, including smartphones, and there is a live casino available where players can try their hand at live table games. Everum Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain countries cannot open an account at Everum Casino. The list includes France, United Kingdom, Cyprus, Ireland and the United States.

Virtual Games

There is a wide variety of video slots powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Tain and Betsoft at the casino. The selection includes the Grim Muerto slot, Starburst slot, Alkemor's Tower slot, Boomanji slot, Ariana slot and numerous other popular online slots. Players who prefer progressive slots can try their luck at the Mega Moolah slot, Mega Moolah Isis slot, King Cashalot slot and others.

For those players who enjoy table games there is an assortment of different variants of roulette, blackjack and baccarat. Poker lovers can try their luck at different types of poker games.

The video poker section features Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, All American, Tens or Better, Aces and Faces, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild and various other video poker games.

Players can additionally choose between various different versions of keno, virtual racebook 3D and scratch cards.

Live Games

The live casino offers players a chance to engage in live gambling with real life dealers over webcams in real time. Everum Casino's live section lobby features a couple of versions of live roulette and several types of live blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Everum Casino can be accessed on various devices, including desktops, tablets and smartphones. In the mobile casino there is a variety of mobile slots by NetEnt, Microgaming and other software providers.

Support

Players who have certain questions regarding their account or gameplay can contact Everum Casino's customer support team via email and live chat, which is available from 06:00 to 23:00 GMT.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with the latest SSL encryption technology, which ensures players' sensitive information remains private and not divulged to third parties.

The casino features games by some of the safest software providers, such as NetEnt, Microgaming and Play'n GO which are all audited and certified.

Pros
  • Available in instant play
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live casino open
  • Live chat available
  • Website secured with SSL
Cons
  • No telephone support
  • Live chat open between 06:00 and 23:00 GMT

Everum Casino Reviews (54)

User yolittner time 28.05.2018 00:50

LIKEDI'd like the casino homepage and the variety of the games but that's about it.


DISLIKEDNow here come a part that should have never been in 2018.
I was able to play reddrake games there and I got freespins and won a small amount but still around 150x bet on "eastern goddesses". The freespins winnings were credited and i wanted to spin a couple times more. Then the game crashed. After reloading the game my winning were gone and I had the balance before I got my freespins. Therefore I contacted the support and it got worse. I asked them whats going on with gamecrashing and how winnings can be gone after reloading. The livechat took around 5-8 minutes to respond to a single question every time I had a question and they simple sad everything is fine in the gamehistory and there is nothing fishy. That made me mad so I just ask them for my gamehistory via email and I got it pretty fast and it showed an excel file which indeed didn't show any freespin winnings at all. After 5days of arguing about my winning vial email they asked reddrake what happened and in fact it was a technical problem and I got my winnings.
This kind of stuff should never ever happen to customers.

User hotpsyboy time 10.01.2018 01:06

Everything, especially the express withdrawls and the very friendly support who've always been of great assistance

Nothing really no negative expierences up too now.

User hotpsyboy time 10.01.2018 00:36

LIKEDEverything, especially the express withdrawls and the very friendly support who've always been of great assistance


DISLIKEDNothing really no negative expierences up too now.

User forvusiek time 16.11.2017 00:13

LIKEDOne of the best online casinos in internet
- free tournaments
- one deposit a lot of bonuses
- a lot of slots


DISLIKEDI dont have negative opinion about this casino, all is really good for me

User forvusiek time 16.11.2017 00:05

One of the best online casinos in internet
- free tournaments
- one deposit a lot of bonuses
- a lot of slots

I dont have negative opinion about this casino, all is really good for me

User Secretgirl_8888 time 17.09.2017 01:13

Good promotion. Good choice of games.Heard they have fast verification and cash out. Looking forward to cash out with them.

User grimb123 time 17.09.2017 00:46

LIKEDNice layout. Good selection of games. I only deposited one or two times, and no cashout yet - but all in all good experience.


DISLIKEDShould add more free spin bonuses. Bit faster support.

User Jazzi92 time 17.09.2017 00:31

Haven't won anything so far but I like the wagering free free spins and the free rolls.

Nothing so far except that I didn't win much yet :)

User grimb123 time 17.09.2017 00:22

Nice layout. Good selection of games. I only deposited one or two times, and no cashout yet - but all in all good experience.

Should add more free spin bonuses. Bit faster support.

User grimb123 time 17.09.2017 00:07

Nice layout
Good selection of games
I only deposited one or two times, and no cashout yet - but all in all good expericene

Should add more free spin bonuses
Bit faster support

User Lahey time 15.09.2017 01:14

Absolutely love this casino, they frequently offer free spins for new game releases and even if I can't play them because of country restrictions they will swap to another game provider! I've also received bonuses for feedback.
Support is compassionate and understanding. They have an auction feature, and a feature where you can sell your "loyalty" points for cash to other players. Very ingenious. Frequent tournaments as well.

I would like more currency options, and sometimes the downloadable software can be a little laggy.

User minizzZ time 15.09.2017 01:05

What I like about this casino is that hey have two NETENT freeroll tournaments a day. I think it's he only casino who does that. The prices are not high (10-20 free spins) but this is a good way to have fun and to learn to play these slots.

It would be even better if they have Williams slots

User Lifeaholic time 15.09.2017 00:25

I like the design very much, the wide selection of good games from different game providers. The games load good, no problem in loading the games.

I dislike that this casino dont offer paysafecard as a deposit method due to that I usually use this one for deposits in casinos. Some poker client would be Nice to see. Apart from these two there is not much to dislike.

User Giedrius . time 15.09.2017 00:12

The best part of Everum Casino is great choice of the games. They have them from all most popular providers. Also I love about them free slot tournaments, I have won some of them and it is great thing at times when you are out of cash:) And of course, very fast withdrawals. I always got my money in few hours.

I dont like that I cant play Netent slots here, they are restricted for my country at Everum.

User kazandzhan time 11.08.2017 00:58

Clear and pleasant interface. Simple and pleasant bonuses. Support is always online.

It is necessary to use vpn in my country. But this is not the fault of Everum!

User kazandzhan time 11.08.2017 00:28

Clear and pleasant interface.
Simple and pleasant bonuses.
Support is always online.

It is necessary to use vpn in my country. But this is not the fault of Everum!

User Valdo time 23.07.2017 01:14

Basically, I did notice nothing of positive in this casino.

I am very surprised to see a so high rate for this casino. It have not many providers and for me, Italian player, only Betsoft and Play and Go! Nyx, that usually is available for Italy, is blocked. The slots on pc version are terrible slow. The suggestion of the support was to use Vpn: I don't think the providers of this casino should be very happy... I think will be more honest to not accept Italian players.

User Valdo time 22.07.2017 23:20

Basically, I did notice nothing of positive in this casino

I am very surprised to see a so high rate for this casino. It have not many providers and for me, Italian player, only Betsoft and Play and Go! Nyx, that usually is available for Italy, is blocked. The slots on pc version are terrible slow. The suggestion of the support was to use Vpn: I don't think the providers of this casino should be very happy... I think will be more honest to not accept Italian players.

User mactavish time 18.07.2017 00:06

The Live support is great, very helpful and competent. Having a decent range of games and the greatest design. Recommended!

User mactavish time 17.07.2017 22:53

The Live support is great, very helpful and competent. Having a decent range of games and the greatest design. Recommended!

User alsolo time 22.06.2017 00:16

I am playing Everum Casino for a while. Bright, user friendly interface. Good range of game providers NetEnt, NYX, Play’n Go, Microgaming. Fast withdrawals. Good Support. Recommend.

Do not like their tournaments. Everum should work on them

User alsolo time 21.06.2017 22:02

I am playing Everum Casino for a while. Bright, user friendly interface. Good range of game providers NetEnt, NYX, Play’n Go, Microgaming. Fast withdrawals. Good Support. Recommend.

Do not like their tournaments. Everum should work on them

User merel25 time 18.06.2017 01:03

This casino is amazing. I just started playing yesterday and had a nice win. Uploaded my docs and this morning I made a withdrawal and used the option to withdraw within the hour for 5 euro. Within 30 minutes it was on my neteller account! Amazing.
They have many nice games, netent play 'n go and friendly customer service. This casino is really superb, I have not seen anything like this with other casino's. Great!

You can not pay with ideal and you cannot withdraw with bank-transfer unless you ask for it. Neteller seems to be the best option to use with this casino.

User merel25 time 17.06.2017 22:02

This casino is amazing. I just started playing yesterday and had a nice win. Uploaded my docs and this morning I made a withdrawal and used the option to withdraw within the hour for 5 euro. Within 30 minutes it was on my neteller account! Amazing.
They have many nice games, netent play 'n go and friendly customer service. This casino is really superb, I have not seen anything like this with other casino's. Great!

You can not pay with ideal and you cannot withdraw with bank-transfer unless you ask for it. Neteller seems to be the best option to use with this casino.

User MrGandulf time 16.05.2017 00:58

Design is ok. Variety of games seems ok, as they have Net Ent and Mircogaming. That's ok for me.They also offer Live Casino, but only one provider. And its not my favourite provider, but what ever.

I could not deposit any money on this site. Skrill deposit was not possible - Error "You can not use already deposited money on skrill for this transaction" was displayed. Tried to deposit with Neteller: - Error Geolocation is blocked. Last chance, but I did not really want to deposit with: Visa - Deposit did not work either, because their site seems to not work with Verified by Visa.
I contacted Live support: Mr Sergey recommend to use VPN, a method to route my network traffic through another country, while depositing. (I'm playing from Germany). Seriously? That's tricking skrill and neteller, and probably not even ok with their T&C.I did not want them to investigate about the visa problem, because using my creditcard is not comfortable to me.
It's not only frustrating that deposit with e-wallets did not work, it also smells fishy when the casino wants you to use VPN.
I requested a permanent closure of my account via email, because live support could not do this.

User MrGandulf time 15.05.2017 22:29

Design is ok. Variety of games seems ok, as they have Net Ent and Mircogaming. That's ok for me.They also offer Live Casino, but only one provider. And its not my favourite provider, but what ever.

I could not deposit any money on this site. Skrill deposit was not possible - Error "You can not use already deposited money on skrill for this transaction" was displayed. Tried to deposit with Neteller: - Error Geolocation is blocked. Last chance, but I did not really want to deposit with: Visa - Deposit did not work either, because their site seems to not work with Verified by Visa.
I contacted Live support: Mr Sergey recommend to use VPN, a method to route my network traffic through another country, while depositing. (I'm playing from Germany). Seriously? That's tricking skrill and neteller, and probably not even ok with their T&C.I did not want them to investigate about the visa problem, because using my creditcard is not comfortable to me.
It's not only frustrating that deposit with e-wallets did not work, it also smells fishy when the casino wants you to use VPN.
I requested a permanent closure of my account via email, because live support could not do this.

User judasgoat time 26.04.2017 00:33

Everything, the website is well coded, it is pretty to watch, the design is amazing, the slots played well, and watch this, from the verification process to the payout it took incredible 6 hours only, what an amazing payout, I'm really impressed on this casino, btw, it was not small amount, so it is even more impressive.

There are some slots that do not work well, but overall, I give 10/10, they were not my favorites.

User judasgoat time 25.04.2017 23:14

Everything, the website is well coded, it is pretty to watch, the design is amazing, the slots played well, and watch this, from the verification process to the payout it took incredible 6 hours only, what an amazing payout, I'm really impressed on this casino, btw, it was not small amount, so it is even more impressive.

There are some slots that do not work well, but overall, I give 10/10, they were not my favorites.

User kristinathelen time 08.03.2017 00:17

I have no problems cashing out, it’s the first one that’s hard but the rest is easy…..and easy money here, they are rated top online….. so go someone else if ur having bad luck.

User kristinathelen time 08.03.2017 00:07

I have no problems cashing out, it’s the first one that’s hard but the rest is easy…..and easy money here, they are rated top online….. so go someone else if ur having bad luck.

User Felicia_C time 31.01.2017 00:53

Online support is great, very helpful. Reply via email very quickly.
Have a good selection of games. So far not been withdraw, but I have no fear at this casino.

User Felicia_C time 30.01.2017 23:19

Online support is great, very helpful. Reply via email very quickly.
Have a good selection of games. So far not been withdraw, but I have no fear at this casino.

User rexiii time 24.12.2016 00:19

The presence of online support. And so, the same attention to the problems of the players and the rapid and decision. On the plus side, I can also include a quick conclusion and verification. The good, the bonus policy.

User rexiii time 23.12.2016 23:05

The presence of online support. And so, the same attention to the problems of the players and the rapid and decision. On the plus side, I can also include a quick conclusion and verification. The good, the bonus policy.

User nesterka time 23.12.2016 00:17

- A lot different games, from the most popular providers; NetEnt, Microgaming, Play and Go and others
- Fast Witdrawals
- Good support
- Fast verification

User nesterka time 22.12.2016 23:21

- A lot different games, from the most popular providers; NetEnt, Microgaming, Play and Go and others
- Fast Witdrawals
- Good support
- Fast verification

User zerooo time 24.11.2016 01:09

Everum Casino is one of the newest online casino where I registered just recently. I came across this casino here at Askgamblers while I was looking for new online casinos. I found that this casino has video slots powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NYX, Tain and Betsoft software providers. Since NetEnt video slots are my favorite I decided to try my luck here.
After I created account I went into promotions site where I saw that this casino offer you 100% match deposit bonus for first deposit. Beside this welcome bonus you can also get 50% match reload bonus and some super spins.
I made a small deposit of 20 € here and after the bonus was credited I started to play. At first I played only two games – Dead or alive and Piggy Riches. I had some luck on those two games and I raised my balance to around 120€. Since I got quite good balance I decided to try some other games too. But after that my balance falling down towards zero. At the end I lost the money… well I almost completed the W.R. But I guess the lady luck was not on my side.
Anyway I never made any more deposits here; only one where I claimed welcome bonus. Maybe I will try my luck one more time here in the future. The casino looks fine, I had no problems while I was playing here. I also liked that it offer new version of Dead or alive – where you can find quick spin button. I tried to play with quick spin button, but the game just isn't so fun as in normal mode. Hehe. Maybe because the game can dry your balance even faster.
I will rate Everum Casino with 8 out of 10 possible stars here, at Askgamblers. I had some luck at the beginning; so yeah maybe I will play here again.

User zerooo time 23.11.2016 23:51

Everum Casino is one of the newest online casino where I registered just recently. I came across this casino here at Askgamblers while I was looking for new online casinos. I found that this casino has video slots powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NYX, Tain and Betsoft software providers. Since NetEnt video slots are my favorite I decided to try my luck here.
After I created account I went into promotions site where I saw that this casino offer you 100% match deposit bonus for first deposit. Beside this welcome bonus you can also get 50% match reload bonus and some super spins.
I made a small deposit of 20 € here and after the bonus was credited I started to play. At first I played only two games – Dead or alive and Piggy Riches. I had some luck on those two games and I raised my balance to around 120€. Since I got quite good balance I decided to try some other games too. But after that my balance falling down towards zero. At the end I lost the money… well I almost completed the W.R. But I guess the lady luck was not on my side.
Anyway I never made any more deposits here; only one where I claimed welcome bonus. Maybe I will try my luck one more time here in the future. The casino looks fine, I had no problems while I was playing here. I also liked that it offer new version of Dead or alive – where you can find quick spin button. I tried to play with quick spin button, but the game just isn't so fun as in normal mode. Hehe. Maybe because the game can dry your balance even faster.
I will rate Everum Casino with 8 out of 10 possible stars here, at Askgamblers. I had some luck at the beginning; so yeah maybe I will play here again.

User blondie time 30.10.2016 00:55

Everum is one of the newest added casinos and I noticed them a few weeks ago when I was looking for a good welcome bonus. I was going through the welcome bonus list on askgamblers and noticed that Everum casino offered 100% match bonus with only 35x bonus wagering requirements. I was really excited when I saw that they are powered by my favorites- Microgaming and Netent along with few other softwares.
At first I started out with contacting the support to see if I could play there and play with bonuses too. Support was very nice to me and told me that I was more than welcomed to play there with or without bonuses. Then I went to the cashier, chose to deposit with skrill and entered the correct welcome bonus code. I really liked the fact that minimum deposit for this offer was only 10 eur, it's great as often I do take bonuses with small deposits. In this case I wanted a bigger match and went in with a 25€ deposit. So with 50€ balance I had to wager little less than 900€.
As usually I started to play Twin Spin slot with minimum bets. I had a few nice wins and soon my balance was up to 90€, but then I decided to increase bets to 0.50€ to chase a bigger win and unfortunately the game got cold and within 30 minutes my balance was gone without any win higher than 20x bet.
The next day I decided to come back and take the second bonus. Before that I played a few spins on Starburst to clear my balance to 0. I made a deposit of 10€ and for second bonus you get a 50% match, so I had 15€ and needed to wager 175€. I knew I had a small balance but I wanted to have some fun besides I am more lucky with small deposits. After depositing I noticed that I still had my previous wagering, although I had cleared my balance. Luckily the support was online and fixed the wagering for me. Then I went to play Twin Spin slot and lost my whole balance within less than 15 minutes, I had only dead spins and 0 big wins.
This is where ends my experience with Everum casino but I can say I am very pleased with my time there. I really liked their game selection and the casino looked great. I noticed that they have an interesting free spin promotion where you set your goal and then, if you reach it, you receive free spins prize, so that's something I am looking forward to exploring. I will definitely play there again and I do recommend both them and their bonuses.

User blondie time 29.10.2016 23:16

Everum is one of the newest added casinos and I noticed them a few weeks ago when I was looking for a good welcome bonus. I was going through the welcome bonus list on askgamblers and noticed that Everum casino offered 100% match bonus with only 35x bonus wagering requirements. I was really excited when I saw that they are powered by my favorites- Microgaming and Netent along with few other softwares.
At first I started out with contacting the support to see if I could play there and play with bonuses too. Support was very nice to me and told me that I was more than welcomed to play there with or without bonuses. Then I went to the cashier, chose to deposit with skrill and entered the correct welcome bonus code. I really liked the fact that minimum deposit for this offer was only 10 eur, it's great as often I do take bonuses with small deposits. In this case I wanted a bigger match and went in with a 25€ deposit. So with 50€ balance I had to wager little less than 900€.
As usually I started to play Twin Spin slot with minimum bets. I had a few nice wins and soon my balance was up to 90€, but then I decided to increase bets to 0.50€ to chase a bigger win and unfortunately the game got cold and within 30 minutes my balance was gone without any win higher than 20x bet.
The next day I decided to come back and take the second bonus. Before that I played a few spins on Starburst to clear my balance to 0. I made a deposit of 10€ and for second bonus you get a 50% match, so I had 15€ and needed to wager 175€. I knew I had a small balance but I wanted to have some fun besides I am more lucky with small deposits. After depositing I noticed that I still had my previous wagering, although I had cleared my balance. Luckily the support was online and fixed the wagering for me. Then I went to play Twin Spin slot and lost my whole balance within less than 15 minutes, I had only dead spins and 0 big wins.
This is where ends my experience with Everum casino but I can say I am very pleased with my time there. I really liked their game selection and the casino looked great. I noticed that they have an interesting free spin promotion where you set your goal and then, if you reach it, you receive free spins prize, so that's something I am looking forward to exploring. I will definitely play there again and I do recommend both them and their bonuses.

User Astaroth time 17.10.2016 01:17

Everum Casino :
1. Good Selection of Games and they ran smoothly .
2. Fast Verification Process
3. Reasonable Withdrawal Limit.
4. Good Promotions .
5. Fast Cashout Process.
6. Terms and Conditions are easy to understand and very resonable.
7. Well Designed Web Site very user friendly Easy to Navigate .
8. And Great Customer Service Truly a Pleasure.
My First Experience was a pleasure Everum you have all the games I like to play.
Your stable (no lag) and your very professional and timely with business transactions.
I'm very impressed indeed breath of fresh air to be honest.
Your a Ten in my Opinion well deserved .

User Astaroth time 16.10.2016 22:59

Everum Casino :
1. Good Selection of Games and they ran smoothly .
2. Fast Verification Process
3. Reasonable Withdrawal Limit.
4. Good Promotions .
5. Fast Cashout Process.
6. Terms and Conditions are easy to understand and very resonable.
7. Well Designed Web Site very user friendly Easy to Navigate .
8. And Great Customer Service Truly a Pleasure.
My First Experience was a pleasure Everum you have all the games I like to play.
Your stable (no lag) and your very professional and timely with business transactions.
I'm very impressed indeed breath of fresh air to be honest.
Your a Ten in my Opinion well deserved .

User Pavel B. time 15.10.2016 00:34

Very fast verification and withdrawals. Great selection of games and friendly staff.

User Pavel B. time 14.10.2016 23:09

Very fast verification and withdrawals. Great selection of games and friendly staff.

User Vander83 time 12.10.2016 00:49

Just TOP casino in runet for my opinion.
Hope it will be same for many next years, not just for start :))

Can not to start online chat as a guest. Need to be logged or fill strings randomly

User Vander83 time 11.10.2016 22:57

Just TOP casino in runet for my opinion.
Hope it will be same for many next years, not just for start :))

Can not to start online chat as a guest. Need to be logged or fill strings randomly

User JMORE66 time 09.10.2016 00:46

Excellent selection of games, good support explains all doubts correctly.
Very good software without error or lag. Slots RTP looks good.
Almost instantaneous payments, approved documents and money in the wallet -30 minutes-BEST I've ever seen
good luck to all

Single negative point for me NETENT slotsnot available to my country, but I believe not EVERUM blame

User JMORE66 time 08.10.2016 22:58

Excellent selection of games, good support explains all doubts correctly.
Very good software without error or lag. Slots RTP looks good.
Almost instantaneous payments, approved documents and money in the wallet -30 minutes-BEST I've ever seen
good luck to all

Single negative point for me NETENT slotsnot available to my country, but I believe not EVERUM blame

User givara58 time 08.10.2016 01:17

Fast withdwals almost instant, got my money while playing... fast instant verification, perfect support, perfect software.. go for it..10/10

Can say anything coz all is just perfect.. go with it.

User poland1966 time 08.10.2016 01:09

Good casino, sizable selection of games, fast trouble-free verification, weave win in an hour, I recommend.

User givara58 time 07.10.2016 22:22

Fast withdwals almost instant, got my money while playing... fast instant verification, perfect support, perfect software.. go for it..10/10

Can say anything coz all is just perfect.. go with it.

User poland1966 time 07.10.2016 22:04

Good casino, sizable selection of games, fast trouble-free verification, weave win in an hour, I recommend.

User stilet666 time 07.10.2016 01:01

Worthy casino, Instant Pay winnings!!!
The bonus, though not great but honest :-) Make the wagering requirements can be without difficulty.
Last night decided to try a new casino and new slot from Microgaming: Lost Vegas. And casinos and slot I really liked! :-) Slot gave the win 340 bets and my expense has grown significantly. Then I played a few new products from NetEnt and Microgaming. As a result, I made my bet 35 times the bonus and filed a request for withdrawal. Verification of documents took exactly 12 minutes.
Now, what impressed me most: Application for withdrawal of winnings was made yesterday at 9:00 pm. Today at 10:00 am the money has came on my VISA. How, I do not understand, but really nice :))
Successful work and a lot of loyal players! I'll come to you yet :)

User stilet666 time 06.10.2016 22:48

Worthy casino, Instant Pay winnings!!!
The bonus, though not great but honest :-) Make the wagering requirements can be without difficulty.
Last night decided to try a new casino and new slot from Microgaming: Lost Vegas. And casinos and slot I really liked! :-) Slot gave the win 340 bets and my expense has grown significantly. Then I played a few new products from NetEnt and Microgaming. As a result, I made my bet 35 times the bonus and filed a request for withdrawal. Verification of documents took exactly 12 minutes.
Now, what impressed me most: Application for withdrawal of winnings was made yesterday at 9:00 pm. Today at 10:00 am the money has came on my VISA. How, I do not understand, but really nice :))
Successful work and a lot of loyal players! I'll come to you yet :)