Find casino

ExtraSpel Casino

ExtraSpel Casino Logo

Overview

ExtraSpel Casino is a modern online casino that aims to give players on both web and mobile a seamless gaming experience. The site features games from both NetEnt and NeoGames, including several popular video slots and instant-win favourites, as well as a modest selection of table games. ExtraSpel Casino offers its services in 8 different languages and also provides players with support through live chat, phone, and email. The casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Various government regulations prevent ExtraSpel Casino from offering games to players residing in the United States. All other players are welcome as long as their laws do not prohibit online gambling.

Games

ExtraSpel Casino is most widely known for its slots. Players have access to the full line of slot titles from NeoGames and NetEnt. These include both platforms’ most innovative five-reel bonus video slots, such as Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Bejeweled, Flowers, and Fruity Friends. ExtraSpel Casino features a number of more traditional single-line slots as well.

Scratch cards and other instant-win games make up a big portion of ExtraSpel Casino’s games as well. These range from classic scratchers with simple payouts to more advanced games with more elaborate themes (some that are even designed to look like popular table games). Some of the most well-known games in this section include X&O, Postcards, and Numero Uno.

Table game players and video poker lovers will also find a few of the most common casino games at ExtraSpel Casino. These include Blackjack Classic, Roulette Lounge, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild.

Mobile Gaming

ExtraSpel Casino is designed to give players a seamless experience across all platforms, both at home and on the go. As such, many of the games can be played on web, smartphone, or tablet. No app downloads are needed: players are automatically redirected to the mobile version when they load ExtraSpel Casino on their mobile device.

Support

Player support is one of ExtraSpel Casino’s top priorities, which is why they have associates available 7 days a week. Players can get in touch from 8am to 1am CET through live chat or telephone. The customer service team can also be reached through email with an online contact form, or by fax if needed.

Security and Fairness

ExtraSpel Casino protects players by ensuring all sensitive areas of their website are encrypted. Players can validate the SSL certificate by clicking on the VeriSign seal on the website footer. This guarantees that all private details sent to the casino, such as passwords, credit card information, and other personal and financial data, are all converted into unreadable text immediately, making it impossible for anyone to read or even decode the information.

All of ExtraSpel Casino’s games have been independently tested by iTech Labs. These audits have shown the games to be genuinely random and fair. Players can review the most recent audit certificate at any time by clicking the iTech Labs seal on the website footer.

Pros
  • Instant-play gaming
  • Well integrated across desktop and mobile platforms
  • Features dozens of slots from both NeoGames and NetEnt
  • Very large selection of instant-win games and scratch cards
  • Live chat, phone, and email support available 7 days a week
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
Cons
  • Unavailable to US players
  • Limited selection of table games

ExtraSpel Casino Reviews (25)

User Kaskad time 17.05.2018 00:20

LIKEDThe scope of amusements is incredible. The site runs truly easily. The customer support is likewise quick with answers.


DISLIKEDIs a complain about wagering requirements which are way too high, and on which the casino can act!
I have made several deposits in the past several months and haven't even come close to meeting wagering requirements, and much less being able to make a withdrawal. I repeat, this is a complain about wagering requirements only.

User Kaskad time 17.05.2018 00:18

LIKEDThe scope of amusements is incredible. The site runs truly easily. The customer support is likewise quick with answers.


DISLIKEDAskGambler removed my previous comment saying I was complaining about the fact I wasn't winning. This is completely wrong, as the following is a complain about wagering requirements which are way too high, and on which the casino can act! Thank you for not removing my feedback.
I have made several deposits in the past several months and haven't even come close to meeting wagering requirements, and much less being able to make a withdrawal.
I repeat, this is a complain about wagering requirements only.

User SalvadorW time 16.04.2018 00:58

LIKEDI hate seeing pages and pages of games on any site but the EU sites seem to go for a quality over quantity approach which I prefer. They also seem to have more strict laws about licensees etc... Extraspel is a good site with fewer games and the site is easy and smooth. CS is not great when verifacation took me 5 days but I HAVE recieved my money but will not try the bonus because they atach your first deposit. Too long at wager 35X as usual.

User SalvadorW time 16.04.2018 00:54

LIKEDI hate seeing pages and pages of games on any site but the EU sites seem to go for a quality over quantity approach which I prefer. They also seem to have more strict laws about licensees etc... Extraspel is a good site with fewer games and the site is easy and smooth. CS is not great when verification took me 5 days but I HAVE received my money but will not try the bonus because they attach your first deposit. Too long at wager 35X as usual.

User cobalt time 13.07.2017 00:33

LIKEDThe website itself, support, withdrawals, games, all these things are just great.
All prizes I've been unlucky to win so far were the way to small to be considered as something that could attact me as a player. But that's np, I'll give you another chance as I really like all other things about your casino.

User cobalt time 13.07.2017 00:06

The website itself, support, withdrawals, games, all these things are just great.
All prizes I've been unlucky to win so far were the way to small to be considered as something that could attact me as a player. But that's np, I'll give you another chance as I really like all other things about your casino.

User cobalt time 12.07.2017 22:36

The website itself, support, withdrawals, games, all these things are just great.
All prizes I've been unlucky to win so far were the way to small to be considered as something that could attact me as a player. But that's np, I'll give you another chance as I really like all other things about your casino.

User cooledmuch time 30.06.2017 00:38

LIKEDGood game choice and welcoming environment. Good deposit options.


DISLIKEDVerification takes too long. Even though I was promised no more than 24 hours to verify my account. They are reluctant to pay out if you win a large sum.

User cooledmuch time 30.06.2017 00:22

Good game choice and welcoming environment. Good deposit options.

Verification takes too long. Even though I was promised no more than 24 hours to verify my account. They are reluctant to pay out if you win a large sum.

User cooledmuch time 29.06.2017 22:58

Good game choice and welcoming environment. Good deposit options.

Verification takes too long. Even though I was promised no more than 24 hours to verify my account. They are reluctant to pay out if you win a large sum.

User Steveo123 time 21.06.2017 01:18

Games are good and not pages and pages of games, and help desk are polite but not able to find out why I never got my free spins

They sent me a email offering 200% and 50 free spins, I received 100% and NO free spins, that's when they lose my trust if they can do this just to get you to sign up then this is surely bad management, when I use there help line they are polite enough but they say they can't understand why I have not got the free spins

User Steveo123 time 21.06.2017 01:03

LIKEDGames are good and not pages and pages of games, and help desk are polite but not able to find out why I never got my free spins


DISLIKEDThey sent me a email offering 200% and 50 free spins, I received 100% and NO free spins, that's when they lose my trust if they can do this just to get you to sign up then this is surely bad management, when I use there help line they are polite enough but they say they can't understand why I have not got the free spins

User Steveo123 time 20.06.2017 23:09

Games are good and not pages and pages of games, and help desk are polite but not able to find out why I never got my free spins

They sent me a email offering 200% and 50 free spins, I received 100% and NO free spins, that's when they lose my trust if they can do this just to get you to sign up then this is surely bad management, when I use there help line they are polite enough but they say they can't understand why I have not got the free spins

User johnsonsuises time 14.06.2017 00:21

You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer with a 150% bonus from yesterday but you get offers all the time.

User johnsonsuises time 13.06.2017 22:17

You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer with a 150% bonus from yesterday but you get offers all the time.

User Paula T. time 06.03.2017 01:11

Great bonus offers, good choice of games, easy to use site and good loyalty scheme. Love playing here

User Paula T. time 05.03.2017 23:13

Great bonus offers, good choice of games, easy to use site and good loyalty scheme. Love playing here

User xbigguyxxx time 10.01.2017 00:52

You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer and a great VIP scheme I used a 150% bonus and 50 free spins yesterday but you get offers all the time.

Could be doing with more of a slot selection, not had many wins so far but hopefully that will turn around.

User xbigguyxxx time 09.01.2017 23:47

You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer and a great VIP scheme I used a 150% bonus and 50 free spins yesterday but you get offers all the time.

Could be doing with more of a slot selection, not had many wins so far but hopefully that will turn around.

User kris3006 time 14.11.2016 00:44

Why in the page is write players from Danmark accepted but I go to the casino site and I can't sign up...players from your state is not accepted.

User kris3006 time 13.11.2016 23:13

Why in the page is write players from Danmark accepted but I go to the casino site and I can't sign up...players from your state is not accepted.

User croflund1 time 06.03.2015 00:25

That's is so in all neogames casinos. They have a bad registrations form. Me too. Many times must changed the password and can't login. The support is always incompetent.

User croflund1 time 05.03.2015 23:28

That's is so in all neogames casinos. They have a bad registrations form. Me too. Many times must changed the password and can't login. The support is always incompetent.

User blondie time 28.02.2015 01:14

Extraspel is a Netent and Neogames powered casino and they were recently added to AskGamblers. I signed up there a while ago, about 2 months ago or so, when they still had the 20 free spins promotion. I don't really remember, if I played the spins, but I signed up there and got a verification mail.
When I saw this casino on askgamblers, I remembered about them and visited their page. I tried to login, but I failed, it showed that my details weren't correct, so I reset my password (got the link, re-typed new password) and was able to login. But when I tried it, I failed, I got an error code 200. Then I contacted the live support and I am not exaggerating, I had an hour long conversation with the chat. I asked what was the reasons I couldn't login and the support had no clue. I asked maybe there were some country restrictions and the guy told me that players from my country are able to sign up but aren't able to play with real money, in other words, I was able to sign up and play fun play only. I was quite sure that few months ago I played the free spins (I didn't sign up as fun play, but as real money mode) so I asked the support to check this for me, whether I played the spins or not.
But then came my biggest disappointment- I gave the support my full name, email that I used for signing up and my nickname (I have a verification mail from them, offering me welcome bonuses and there was my username written) and after 20 minutes he answered me that he felt sad but he couldn't find anything in their database. I mean, how is that possible? I can reset passwords, get emails, but they can't even find me in their system? I wanted to ask him to exclude me but since he couldn't find my profile, I think he wouldn't be able to do that.
This thing ruined my mood, I don't like the feeling that my information (name, address, telephone) is just somewhere and no one can find it. But I have to say thumbs up for support, the guy from live chat was very nice, he tried his best, spent an hour trying to help me and told me he understood if I was frustrated with all this situation and that he would be, in my place, too.

User blondie time 27.02.2015 23:36

Extraspel is a Netent and Neogames powered casino and they were recently added to AskGamblers. I signed up there a while ago, about 2 months ago or so, when they still had the 20 free spins promotion. I don't really remember, if I played the spins, but I signed up there and got a verification mail.
When I saw this casino on askgamblers, I remembered about them and visited their page. I tried to login, but I failed, it showed that my details weren't correct, so I reset my password (got the link, re-typed new password) and was able to login. But when I tried it, I failed, I got an error code 200. Then I contacted the live support and I am not exaggerating, I had an hour long conversation with the chat. I asked what was the reasons I couldn't login and the support had no clue. I asked maybe there were some country restrictions and the guy told me that players from my country are able to sign up but aren't able to play with real money, in other words, I was able to sign up and play fun play only. I was quite sure that few months ago I played the free spins (I didn't sign up as fun play, but as real money mode) so I asked the support to check this for me, whether I played the spins or not.
But then came my biggest disappointment- I gave the support my full name, email that I used for signing up and my nickname (I have a verification mail from them, offering me welcome bonuses and there was my username written) and after 20 minutes he answered me that he felt sad but he couldn't find anything in their database. I mean, how is that possible? I can reset passwords, get emails, but they can't even find me in their system? I wanted to ask him to exclude me but since he couldn't find my profile, I think he wouldn't be able to do that.
This thing ruined my mood, I don't like the feeling that my information (name, address, telephone) is just somewhere and no one can find it. But I have to say thumbs up for support, the guy from live chat was very nice, he tried his best, spent an hour trying to help me and told me he understood if I was frustrated with all this situation and that he would be, in my place, too.