Find casino

Fantasino Casino

Fantasino Casino Logo

Overview

Fantasino Casino is an online casino featuring numerous online games, powered by some of the most popular software providers in the iGaming industry like NetEnt, Quickspin, Playson, Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero and 1x2Gaming - to name a few. The casino is available in instant-play gaming on almost every computer, smartphone or tablet device. Fantasino Casino is licensed and regulated by the governments of UK, Malta and Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, some residents will not be able to open their accounts at Fantasino Casino. The list of the restricted countries includes Israel, France, Denmark, the USA and several other countries. Please refer to the casino details section for the complete list of restricted countries. 

Virtual Games

Fantasino Casino features a large library of online slots powered by some well-k­now­n so­ftware providers. Here players can access numerous popular titles, such as Piggy Riches Slot, King of Slots Slot, Egyptian Heroes Slot, Blood Suckers Slot, and Wonky Wabbits Slot. The Casino also offers progressive slots, like Mega Fortune Slot and Mega Fortune Dreams Slot.

Those who prefer table games will be able to find different variants of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, which include European Roulette and Spanish Blackjack.

Video poker games selection contains Jacks or Better and Joker Wild.

Live Games

Fantasino Casino features a live casino where all members can experience playing games against real live dealers. The live games collection includes several types of live roulette, live blackjack as well as poker.

Mobile Gaming

Players can access Fantasino Casino by using various portable devices, such as smartphones and tablets. As the casino website is totally responsive, all members will easily access their favourite games and play them in a full screen mode, on the go.

Customer Support

In case players come across any issues, they can reach Fantasino Casino’s technical support via email or telephone. Unfortunately, the casino still do not offer the Live Chat support.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their financial transactions are safe as the casino uses an SSL encryption on transmissions to and from their servers.

All games at the Fantasino Casino website are tested by trusted independent auditing agencies. Therefore, players can find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros
  • Numerous video slots from leading providers
  • Live dealer casino included
  • Completely instant-play
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Secured with SSL encryption
Cons
  • Not available for players in several countries

Fantasino Casino Reviews (54)

User suzuki time 03.06.2018 00:05

LIKEDa very interesting casino, I did not manage to find him anything bad.Simply short and clear, casino for everyone!


Log in to preform this action.

User KEFFY11 time 17.04.2018 00:23

DISLIKEDbad connection games keep losing connection I wasted 180 euros
and the free spins of bonus dont work really regret losing my money


Log in to preform this action.

User KEFFY11 time 17.04.2018 00:02

DISLIKEDbad connection games keep losing connection I wasted 180 euros
and the free spins of bonus dont work really regret losing my money

User hoster time 12.04.2018 00:31

LIKEDAwesome support team especially Charlie, who was very helpful and extremely kind.


DISLIKEDdidn't tried a withdraw to see if it's quick or not. But nothing to say, this casino is awesome

User Dougieiba time 05.04.2018 01:19

LIKEDEveryone seems to love Fantasino and I can see why. 2500 games and innovative seamless gameplay. Quick cashout and good payment options. This is something new and different. The entire experience is like you are playing a fantasy style game. It really feels like you can stay on the site all day. I love it!


Log in to preform this action.

User Dougieiba time 05.04.2018 00:31

LIKEDEveryone seems to love Fantasino and I can see why. 2500 games and innovative seamless gameplay. Quick cashout and good payment options. This is something new and different. The entire experience is like you are playing a fantasy style game. It really feels like you can stay on the site all day. I love it!

User propane007 time 28.02.2018 01:19

LIKEDGood selection of games and fast and informative live chat


DISLIKEDWagering is obscene really, took a 2nd deposit bonus of £75 then discovered wagering was £6750! When trying to play on mobile devices games would constantly crash and would get usual chat response of have you cleared your cookies etc.
My biggest concern is that after playing through nearly £3000 on various slots I only hit 4/5 bonuses? I play a lot of slots and yes I usually lose, but the gameplay on this site seems very suspicious especially after playing through that amount on an average of £2 spin and not hitting any features let alone a decent win.
Left a very bad taste in the mouth and I shall certainly not be returning.

User jubla2014 time 27.02.2018 00:10

LIKEDNothing at all!
Oh my God, how it is possible that there are Players with this terrible Casino?


DISLIKEDThe slowest Casino i ever saw!
Several Times i wrote an E-mail with the Information that the Website is the worst one!
Every single Slot loads terrible slowly!
Nothing was changed, till today terrible!
Service and Support?
Nothing!
The Slots, the worst ones!
The worst Casino who can find!
Really the worst Experience!
Stay away!

User TheAverageGuy time 14.02.2018 00:39

Hands down my favorite casino to play at, while it may not have all the bells and whistles of some of the bigger, more established sites it more than makes up for anything it may be lacking with personality and dedication.
There's a decent selection of games, ewallet withdrawals are handled promptly and the gamification is unique and adds a nice bit of something extra to the gaming experience. Rewards are earned through the fantasy world, so if you're a frequent player, you'll see an impressive amount of free spins and deposit bonuses coming your way.
Support is what really sets this casino apart from the others though, while not yet "fully" 24 hours, they're pretty close, their small team are all friendly, personable and make you feel like a part of the whole rather than another faceless cog in the wheel.

Being Canadian all the free spins need to be exchanged through support.. but I personally don't see that as a huge negative as it's given me opportunity to get to know all the support staff a little better.

User TheAverageGuy time 14.02.2018 00:31

LIKEDHands down my favorite casino to play at, while it may not have all the bells and whistles of some of the bigger, more established sites it more than makes up for anything it may be lacking with personality and dedication.
There's a decent selection of games, ewallet withdrawals are handled promptly and the gamification is unique and adds a nice bit of something extra to the gaming experience. Rewards are earned through the fantasy world, so if you're a frequent player, you'll see an impressive amount of free spins and deposit bonuses coming your way.
Support is what really sets this casino apart from the others though, while not yet "fully" 24 hours, they're pretty close, their small team are all friendly, personable and make you feel like a part of the whole rather than another faceless cog in the wheel.


DISLIKEDBeing Canadian all the free spins need to be exchanged through support.. but I personally don't see that as a huge negative as it's given me opportunity to get to know all the support staff a little better.

User MassimoGarcia time 12.02.2018 01:17

The name of the casino is excellent :) This is what made me curious at first, in a mix between Fanta the drink and Fantasio a wellknows character in a French cartoon called spirou.
That being said, I like games coming from Booming Games and Habanero, and I obviously am happy about the Netent selection. I have read loads of comments about games lagging, but I cannot say that it happens to me. so I would add that I am happy about the quality of the game softwares provided
The table games choice is quite big too, which is enjoyable.

Bonus very weak compared to other online casinos. I mean up to 50 euros is very low.
Not a lot of deposit methods compare to other casinos, even if they have the essential Neteller (at least for me).
The fact the name had nothing to do with my first 2 thoughts, but that's highly personal :-)

User MassimoGarcia time 12.02.2018 01:07

LIKEDThe name of the casino is excellent :) This is what made me curious at first, in a mix between Fanta the drink and Fantasio a wellknows character in a French cartoon called spirou.
That being said, I like games coming from Booming Games and Habanero, and I obviously am happy about the Netent selection. I have read loads of comments about games lagging, but I cannot say that it happens to me. so I would add that I am happy about the quality of the game softwares provided
The table games choice is quite big too, which is enjoyable.


DISLIKEDBonus very weak compared to other online casinos. I mean up to 50 euros is very low.
Not a lot of deposit methods compare to other casinos, even if they have the essential Neteller (at least for me).
The fact the name had nothing to do with my first 2 thoughts, but that's highly personal :-)

User YouKnowMe222 time 11.02.2018 01:09

Website works great. Good selectionof games although no blueprint. :(
Recently requested a withdrawal will update with times.

Some slots slow/sluggish but seems to be certain providers not the actual site.

User honestreviewsbro time 06.02.2018 00:52

decent game selection, nice layout.
thats all.
but since i have to use at least 50 characters im going to write this useless line.

horrible lagging games, impossible to get a decent size win (over 50x).
all in all
not worth it.

User Atafe74 time 29.01.2018 01:03

I wrote the 9th of April about horribly lagging games. I went back today as I was sent a really nice deposit bonus by mail. The games were´nt superquick but worked nicely. So my previuos comment can be ignored. Had some nice winnings with many games but did´nt wager through.

User Atafe74 time 29.01.2018 00:50

LIKEDI wrote the 9th of April about horribly lagging games. I went back today as I was sent a really nice deposit bonus by mail. The games were´nt superquick but worked nicely. So my previuos comment can be ignored. Had some nice winnings with many games but did´nt wager through.

User mks1977 time 07.11.2017 00:34

Customer service was the best I've ever dealt with!

I opened an account here because they had Ecopayz and I was able to gamble in Canadian dollars. As a Canadian it's hard to find casino's these days that don't just offer Neteller, Skrill or Visa for withdrawals since Canadians can't access their winnings that way. So it's a lot of work trying to find a casino that I know I'll be able to withdraw from, if by chance I win. Well, I didn't. After depositing $500.00 and winning nothing I contacted customer service via email to ask them if they could offer me any bonus and this would determine if I might stay or go. Instantly Pia responded and gave my 100 free spins. I played the spins, won $9.00 and lost that very quickly. I told her I wasn't happy with losing all the time, it does suck and not fun, she gave me another 30 free spins. Won $2.00 and sadly lost that. The next day tried my luck again, deposited $100.00 and lost that pretty quick. I contacted Pia, all emails she responded to in minutes, which is so nice because some casino's don't answer for a day or so. She gave me another 20 free spins and said that's about as much as she could do. I didn't win from those spins and closed my account. I am only writing this because my experience with Pia, quick response and their generous free spins made me feel like they were really trying. I've messaged other casinos before and some won't give you anything to stay or maybe 10 free spins. Sadly I had no luck on this site, some of the games I couldn't play because I was from Canada and did close the account. But do want to thank Pia for stellar casino customer service!

User Gargos time 05.11.2017 01:17

Joined yesterday and took the welcome bonus managed to get a stunning 500 dollar win after my 25 dollar deposit (wagering completed). Casino looks fine to me so far : ) , uploaded the documents, now I hope there are no problems with the verification and withdraw. Worked for me on every casino with these documents, so should be no problem.
They have really a good slot selection especially the merkur slots which I like so much. The interface works fine and the chat was friendly and willing to help.

Nothing so far. There were no laags, the bonus terms and conditions were clear, they have a good licence, seems to me like a legit casino.

User JW580 time 24.10.2017 00:59

Great casino, the design is my favourite. Huge amount of slots games. And the support is extremely professional and helpful, great job

Nothing serious so far but sometimes the games load really slowly, I don’t like it

User Asiandoll1983 time 30.09.2017 00:35

Fun casino, plenty of freespins comes with leveling your trebol up, completing your missions gives you gold coins and freespins, and through deposit promotions. You can also use your gold coins to buy cool outfits for your trebol that also comes with freespins. Another thing I love is how fast the withdrawal processing times is and friendly everyone is on live chat and so easy to ask for extra freebies when you deposit regularly.

I find the mobile platform is bit laggy sometimes but doesn't affect the game play.

User itachi82 time 30.09.2017 00:23

I dont often give reviews, but I will do it for Fantasino and other players that still has not joined. I love this casino and the staff. Theyre there to help you, and they answer lightning fast. They reward loyal players, they give you bonus and freespins. You can also opt in for quest which rewards you for freespinsnand coins to buy stuff un the shop. Not to mention about theyr withdrawal which is instant, if you are verified. The staff is always helpfull. Keep up the good work.

The reasons why I dont give them full stars, is I got verified during summer vacation, which can take some time,understandable. Anh the site can be very sluggish (not often) and I got logged out. And last reason my withdrawal request suddenly not instant payout anymore.

User stegee82 time 02.09.2017 00:56

I can say nothing but good things about this casino! The bonuses, games and customer service are fantastic. However, where Fantasino excel is withdrawal times. I play with skrill and no matter the amount the money is sent pretty much instantly.
The Trebol aspect is great too, you complete missions for free spins etc and it's dead good. Many online casinos could take a leaf out of their book. It's how an online casino should be run. Well done guys

I dislike nothing. One of the best casinos on the market

User Bigmav007 time 31.08.2017 01:20

What a response from this online casino... thankyou kindly
Never having won this big before I was being paranoid.. ty sir

User Bigmav007 time 31.08.2017 00:35

I've never had such a run of luck on an online casino.. I only started with a £25 paysafe card.. took the 100% bonus and never really looked back.. I've now got it Upto £9,000
Yes £9,000
It's hard to believe but it's possible because I've done it.. I've lost hundreds and hundreds online over the years so you can believe I'm gobsmacked... I know it's just luck but I think I deserved some lol..

Now the panic situation has arrived.. I keep trying to withdraw with all the correct iban numbers and swift numbers for overseas players and I keep getting told it's the wrong format I'm putting them in.. I contacted customer support who told me I should contact my bank.. I've now emailed some screenshots of my trying to withdraw and asked them were I'm going wrong... to be told the processing department aren't available at the moment... it's probably true and I'm being paranoid.. I just can't bare to think I might lose out on such luck or am I being silly.. everything about the site is really cool and customer service are very quick in response.. any other overseas players has trouble or am I just a paranoid freak

User Fiekie247 time 30.07.2017 00:02

Fantasino casino is one of the casinos that someone recommended in the Askgamblers forum as I was browsing for a new one to join at the time. It has many service providers like Netent, PlaynGo and some others as well. I saw it had a rating of 9 and that is why I decided to join.
I signed up through Askgamblers affiliated link. Immediately I made a deposit of $25 where I got 100% bonus and 50 free spins. Little did I know I had an additional 20 free spins on Secrets of Atlantis in my wardrobe, which I have no idea where it came from and I did not even bother asking support. Some extra freebies is always welcome. The wardrobe thing was new and I was still finding my way around the website. Their bonus had a 30x wagering which was okay.
I normally head hunt my first games for wagering from PlaynGo. Unbelievably I busted my balance in less than 30 minutes. I played my free spins and won something but could not complete wagering on that either.
I felt a bit cheated and contacted support to ask for some free spins as everything happened so fast. Support responded in less than 1 minute, which was good. They issued me 20 free spins on Starbust and I won about $2. Almost completed wagering but busted.
I like this website and the fact that support is on point and respond very fast. The graphics are colourful and the little blue alien dude with an Askgamblers shirt on which was very cute. It also has an adventure (Quest) type of style where you can unlock certain things and get rewards I suppose but I haven't progress much. I did not make a withdrawal yet or played for very long but I will definitely come back and make a deposit in future. Hope I will break the bank in this casino.

User chriswba time 24.07.2017 01:01

Has a nice layout and a good selection of games and very easy to use. Also has a live chat feature which I think I very important for customers and if you prefer to email they respond quickly too, they are friendly and helpful and will try to help you in anyway they can.

User Tommytjen time 13.07.2017 01:03

Now my problem is fixed by the casino managers with a nice compensation on top of it, i'm obligated to post a second review of fantasino!
Keep up the good work! That's the only thing i can say about the casino in general right now !!

User Tommytjen time 12.07.2017 22:05

Now my problem is fixed by the casino managers with a nice compensation on top of it, i'm obligated to post a second review of fantasino!
Keep up the good work! That's the only thing i can say about the casino in general right now !!

User cocopop3011 time 10.06.2017 00:53

Being a player from the UK I struggle to find a new casino these days that ticks all the boxes, however Fantasino are pretty much there for me. Just before I continue I want to make it clear that I have not made a withdrawal here yet so my review and star rating is based entirely on my experience so far, however I have absolutely no doubt when I do eventually get lucky and withdraw it will go smoothly.
The first thing I have to start with is their outstanding customer support. I use the live chat services numerous times now and I have to say every time I have spoken to a different agent and they have all been fantastic. My questions were always answered, they're professional and friendly and even go out of their way to tell me important things I should know without even asking.
There's a great selection of games on both their desktop and mobile so it doesn't really matter where you play from you'll probably find the games you like. They recently added Play'n Go too which is I guess another positive. (Not a huge fan....YET)
You can collect coins when you play which can be exchanged for free spins and super spins which are wager-free. I haven't claimed any super spins yet, so don't quote on me on whether they are also wager-free but I would imagine. You can also complete mini quests for free spins too. This isn't automatic though so make sure you visit 'My Trebol' and check these out.
Overall, I've enjoyed playing here and one of the main reasons I'll come back is because of the support so, yeah thumbs up for that guys,

Okay so if I'm going to write an honest review I have to point out some negatives I experienced. First of all it's their wagering. 30x bonus and deposit is pretty harsh, I'd love to see this reduced in the future. Also the 100 free spins on welcome bonus are given in increments of 20, I'd have hoped to have these in one batch.
The only other thing that annoyed my here is you have to have a super speedy connection to play from a web browser, the lagging is quite bad and I do already have a fast fibre connection. I mainly had to play from my iPad which by the way was seamless. So yeah I'd like to see some of the lagging issues fixed in the future.

User cocopop3011 time 09.06.2017 23:08

Being a player from the UK I struggle to find a new casino these days that ticks all the boxes, however Fantasino are pretty much there for me. Just before I continue I want to make it clear that I have not made a withdrawal here yet so my review and star rating is based entirely on my experience so far, however I have absolutely no doubt when I do eventually get lucky and withdraw it will go smoothly.
The first thing I have to start with is their outstanding customer support. I use the live chat services numerous times now and I have to say every time I have spoken to a different agent and they have all been fantastic. My questions were always answered, they're professional and friendly and even go out of their way to tell me important things I should know without even asking.
There's a great selection of games on both their desktop and mobile so it doesn't really matter where you play from you'll probably find the games you like. They recently added Play'n Go too which is I guess another positive. (Not a huge fan....YET)
You can collect coins when you play which can be exchanged for free spins and super spins which are wager-free. I haven't claimed any super spins yet, so don't quote on me on whether they are also wager-free but I would imagine. You can also complete mini quests for free spins too. This isn't automatic though so make sure you visit 'My Trebol' and check these out.
Overall, I've enjoyed playing here and one of the main reasons I'll come back is because of the support so, yeah thumbs up for that guys,

Okay so if I'm going to write an honest review I have to point out some negatives I experienced. First of all it's their wagering. 30x bonus and deposit is pretty harsh, I'd love to see this reduced in the future. Also the 100 free spins on welcome bonus are given in increments of 20, I'd have hoped to have these in one batch.
The only other thing that annoyed my here is you have to have a super speedy connection to play from a web browser, the lagging is quite bad and I do already have a fast fibre connection. I mainly had to play from my iPad which by the way was seamless. So yeah I'd like to see some of the lagging issues fixed in the future.

User jubla2014 time 28.05.2017 00:12

Nice Design, a great innovated Casino, good Bonus Offer and a large Number of Slots!

The Games are loading very, very slowly!
The Playing was often interrupted with different Errors during the Spins!
The Slots paid nothing on all Sessions I had!
I made 5 Deposits and I think I will never come back!

User jubla2014 time 27.05.2017 22:25

Nice Design, a great innovated Casino, good Bonus Offer and a large Number of Slots!

The Games are loading very, very slowly!
The Playing was often interrupted with different Errors during the Spins!
The Slots paid nothing on all Sessions I had!
I made 5 Deposits and I think I will never come back!

User Mimi33 time 22.05.2017 00:57

The website of the casino is very nice, I really liked it. Interface is very user friendly. I liked the selection of slot games. The deposit and withdrawal of money works very well. Registration and account verification was very fast and easy. The support service works quickly.

But European roulette is awful freezes. Betting can be done. Horror. Fix please. And the second is European roulette With track works wonderful.

User Mimi33 time 21.05.2017 22:22

The website of the casino is very nice, I really liked it. Interface is very user friendly. I liked the selection of slot games. The deposit and withdrawal of money works very well. Registration and account verification was very fast and easy. The support service works quickly.

But European roulette is awful freezes. Betting can be done. Horror. Fix please. And the second is European roulette With track works wonderful.

User anddidtheypayyou time 27.04.2017 00:44

Site looks nice but I also experienced delays while playing - its kinda annoying and when reading the other comments its apparently a problem on the server side...

User anddidtheypayyou time 26.04.2017 22:06

Site looks nice but I also experienced delays while playing - its kinda annoying and when reading the other comments its apparently a problem on the server side...

User ladylux time 25.04.2017 01:16

By far one of the best casinos for me... nice layout... good games... very friendly support. Fast Payout. I enjoyed my experience with fantasino and will definitely be back...Thumbs up !!!!

User ladylux time 24.04.2017 22:35

By far one of the best casinos for me... nice layout... good games... very friendly support. Fast Payout. I enjoyed my experience with fantasino and will definitely be back...Thumbs up !!!!

User Brunobruno time 21.04.2017 00:49

Chat support is okey on this casino, that is all I can say about this casino so far. Have not get the help that I wanted.

I have read the Comments about lagging on the site, this happend to my right now. Lagging and lagging. Try to change game but when I do that I was logged out, and I cant get into the casino again. Just error message. This casino dosent look good at all

User Brunobruno time 20.04.2017 23:22

Chat support is okey on this casino, that is all I can say about this casino so far. Have not get the help that I wanted.

I have read the Comments about lagging on the site, this happend to my right now. Lagging and lagging. Try to change game but when I do that I was logged out, and I cant get into the casino again. Just error message. This casino dosent look good at all

User Atafe74 time 09.04.2017 00:22

Most horrible experience. Took their welcome bonus and started playing. After about five minutes the games started lagging really badly. Changed browser - didn´t work. I almost cried out of frustration. Cleaned my computer - did´t work. Played my welcome freespins and after Starburst reloaded the winnings from the spins were gone. My computer is quite new and my internet connections fine on any other casino so it´s not me. Never had this kind of problem before. Don´t deposit if you don´t want to have a nervous breakdown.

User Atafe74 time 08.04.2017 22:07

Most horrible experience. Took their welcome bonus and started playing. After about five minutes the games started lagging really badly. Changed browser - didn´t work. I almost cried out of frustration. Cleaned my computer - did´t work. Played my welcome freespins and after Starburst reloaded the winnings from the spins were gone. My computer is quite new and my internet connections fine on any other casino so it´s not me. Never had this kind of problem before. Don´t deposit if you don´t want to have a nervous breakdown.

User Mimosa time 05.04.2017 00:05

Great Casino! Love the design! something new with so many casino out there with the sane design this casino is new and refreshing to the eyes and mind. I know some dont like it but it's fun to say at least.
Pending was about 24hr or earlier. Still waiting for payment through my bank account. It will take about a few days but that's good just standart time like others casinos. I didn't get to send no documents for verification yet which it's good of course but maybe I'll have to later if I withdrawal more than once or my sum it's large.
Customer service was excellent! They do care about their guests and treat everyone like VIP lol. I really enjoy being a player here it's fun safe and friendly stuff you cant never go wrong even if you lose lol but yes just take a look around it's a new casino so give them time.

User Mimosa time 04.04.2017 23:19

Great Casino! Love the design! something new with so many casino out there with the sane design this casino is new and refreshing to the eyes and mind. I know some dont like it but it's fun to say at least.
Pending was about 24hr or earlier. Still waiting for payment through my bank account. It will take about a few days but that's good just standart time like others casinos. I didn't get to send no documents for verification yet which it's good of course but maybe I'll have to later if I withdrawal more than once or my sum it's large.
Customer service was excellent! They do care about their guests and treat everyone like VIP lol. I really enjoy being a player here it's fun safe and friendly stuff you cant never go wrong even if you lose lol but yes just take a look around it's a new casino so give them time.

User katemak time 31.03.2017 00:45

Fantasino Casino is the latest casino I have played at. Browsing to their site just to see is the site easy to navigate which it is it kind of reminded me of Wonderino Casino, because seeing both casinos they surely look similar. What caught my attention while browsing the net I found one site where they were giving exclusive 20 free spins on Starburst video game just to join their casino.
I know with Starburst there is not much you can do but with a little luck you never know. I opened my account which went really easily, activated and at first I doubt there would be free spins for me but while reading their T&C I guess I was eligible to caught their promotion. Opened Starbusrt video slot and those 20 free spins were in my account.
They have average welcome bonus with 100% match but what I didn't like is the wagering requirements, which comes with X 30 wagering but you need to wager the bonus and the deposit made as well. Don't like the 100 free spins promo they are giving with the welcome bonus and as I remember they are given at Starburst game, but they are divided by 20 a day so again not much you can do with those 20 free spins.
Playing those 20 free spins I continue to play Subtopia game because I could change the number of active lines since Netent has fixed almost all games which you need to play all lines except from Subtopia and few others. While playing this game I managed to top up my balance to 18 euros and I believe I have wagered the bonus from the free spins but continue to play and lost all of my balance.
As I read their T&C of the free spins given the player needs to deposit so money can be claimed, as for wagering as I remember the winnings from the free spins should be wagered X 40 which is not bad since they are given for free. I kind of-like their casino and as I saw they have some rewards while we play at their casino.
They have plenty of casino software we can choose from but I think they should add Microgaming as well, don't like the fact they have only Curacao licence but will take my chances and try this newly casino. Still don't know their cashout time frame but as I read others player reviews I guess they are ok in that matter.

User katemak time 30.03.2017 22:32

Fantasino Casino is the latest casino I have played at. Browsing to their site just to see is the site easy to navigate which it is it kind of reminded me of Wonderino Casino, because seeing both casinos they surely look similar. What caught my attention while browsing the net I found one site where they were giving exclusive 20 free spins on Starburst video game just to join their casino.
I know with Starburst there is not much you can do but with a little luck you never know. I opened my account which went really easily, activated and at first I doubt there would be free spins for me but while reading their T&C I guess I was eligible to caught their promotion. Opened Starbusrt video slot and those 20 free spins were in my account.
They have average welcome bonus with 100% match but what I didn't like is the wagering requirements, which comes with X 30 wagering but you need to wager the bonus and the deposit made as well. Don't like the 100 free spins promo they are giving with the welcome bonus and as I remember they are given at Starburst game, but they are divided by 20 a day so again not much you can do with those 20 free spins.
Playing those 20 free spins I continue to play Subtopia game because I could change the number of active lines since Netent has fixed almost all games which you need to play all lines except from Subtopia and few others. While playing this game I managed to top up my balance to 18 euros and I believe I have wagered the bonus from the free spins but continue to play and lost all of my balance.
As I read their T&C of the free spins given the player needs to deposit so money can be claimed, as for wagering as I remember the winnings from the free spins should be wagered X 40 which is not bad since they are given for free. I kind of-like their casino and as I saw they have some rewards while we play at their casino.
They have plenty of casino software we can choose from but I think they should add Microgaming as well, don't like the fact they have only Curacao licence but will take my chances and try this newly casino. Still don't know their cashout time frame but as I read others player reviews I guess they are ok in that matter.

User antmusic time 30.03.2017 00:27

Hi, joined this casino Thursday 23rd March. I like to think I'm a veteran due to being members of many in the past and two things are very important to me; withdrawal times and live support. I tend to send my verification documents up front, this saves time if I am lucky enough to make a withdrawal. They were approved on the Saturday so only took 48 hours which I feel is pretty standard these days.
I was lucky and made two withdrawals in the day of joining, one back to my credit card and the other via a bank transfer. The credit card withdrawal was showing on my statement on Monday which is great, especially as my documents were not approved until Saturday. The bank transfer went into my account today, 30th March, so 1 week. Considering the weekend and 48 hours approval, I feel this is actually acceptable, so all in all I'm very happy.
Who knows, if I'm lucky again, maybe the bank transfer might be a bit quicker now I'm verified. There is a 24/7 live support whom I have to say are very friendly, courteous and professional.
The website itself is interesting, and I can see that they are trying to be different with a bit of fun/qwerkyness (if thats even a word) which is fine, but tbh it does not appeal to me but does not distract me from playing. The usual live games which is what I play and plenty of machines who are interested.

I do not dislike anything about this site so nothing to report.

User antmusic time 29.03.2017 22:40

Hi, joined this casino Thursday 23rd March. I like to think I'm a veteran due to being members of many in the past and two things are very important to me; withdrawal times and live support. I tend to send my verification documents up front, this saves time if I am lucky enough to make a withdrawal. They were approved on the Saturday so only took 48 hours which I feel is pretty standard these days.
I was lucky and made two withdrawals in the day of joining, one back to my credit card and the other via a bank transfer. The credit card withdrawal was showing on my statement on Monday which is great, especially as my documents were not approved until Saturday. The bank transfer went into my account today, 30th March, so 1 week. Considering the weekend and 48 hours approval, I feel this is actually acceptable, so all in all I'm very happy.
Who knows, if I'm lucky again, maybe the bank transfer might be a bit quicker now I'm verified. There is a 24/7 live support whom I have to say are very friendly, courteous and professional.
The website itself is interesting, and I can see that they are trying to be different with a bit of fun/qwerkyness (if thats even a word) which is fine, but tbh it does not appeal to me but does not distract me from playing. The usual live games which is what I play and plenty of machines who are interested.

I do not dislike anything about this site so nothing to report.

User lonelyfarmer time 29.03.2017 01:11

The design is good in a playfull way. Also that they respond fast on chat, and that they "try" to help you...

First when I was taking out money. After 1 week they say "oh no" EM that we use didn't tell us that we could not use the bank transfer method we had implemented. So we have to implement a new method. This was after everything looked fine on the account and I though. Good money is on the way. Then I tried with the new payment method then it took 1 week before the first deposits where into my account... and suddenly they had reversed a deposit without my knowledge or even my approval so suddenly the money was back into my player account. Ok! I had two more deposit that I made with the new payment method, and for 1.5 week the CEO / Operation Manager Andrew told me "its on its way" its approved by EM, should be in your account sooon.
WHAT DO I SEE TODAY both these are reversed INTO my player account. One more time without my knowledge or my approval. Now Andrew said for 1.5 week that they should be in my account as soon my banc approved it! He say its not his fault but EM. Really? For me as a player I don't know and hows to blame, but when the CEO / Operation manager tells me for 1.5 week that the money should be in my account soon and then finding out its suddenly back on my player account.... something smells fishy.. They have a daily withdrawal limit of 2000 Euro, and monthly limit of 5000 EURO, so if you are planing to win and win and also expect to get your money before it goes 2-3 weeks DO NOT AND I SAY do not play at this Casino!!!

User lonelyfarmer time 28.03.2017 22:21

The design is good in a playfull way. Also that they respond fast on chat, and that they "try" to help you...

First when I was taking out money. After 1 week they say "oh no" EM that we use didn't tell us that we could not use the bank transfer method we had implemented. So we have to implement a new method. This was after everything looked fine on the account and I though. Good money is on the way. Then I tried with the new payment method then it took 1 week before the first deposits where into my account... and suddenly they had reversed a deposit without my knowledge or even my approval so suddenly the money was back into my player account. Ok! I had two more deposit that I made with the new payment method, and for 1.5 week the CEO / Operation Manager Andrew told me "its on its way" its approved by EM, should be in your account sooon.
WHAT DO I SEE TODAY both these are reversed INTO my player account. One more time without my knowledge or my approval. Now Andrew said for 1.5 week that they should be in my account as soon my banc approved it! He say its not his fault but EM. Really? For me as a player I don't know and hows to blame, but when the CEO / Operation manager tells me for 1.5 week that the money should be in my account soon and then finding out its suddenly back on my player account.... something smells fishy.. They have a daily withdrawal limit of 2000 Euro, and monthly limit of 5000 EURO, so if you are planing to win and win and also expect to get your money before it goes 2-3 weeks DO NOT AND I SAY do not play at this Casino!!!

User Sneaky time 20.03.2017 00:25

Very friendly support that explains and helps. Very good design that helps to draw one in.

Huge disadvantage of using another currency than eur, usd or gbp when it comes to bonuses. 5$/5£/5€/5SEK is the max betting for the first deposit bonus 5 sek=0.53 eur which is less than the minimum bet on some slots.
Not the fastest mobile page.

User Sneaky time 19.03.2017 23:33

Very friendly support that explains and helps. Very good design that helps to draw one in.

Huge disadvantage of using another currency than eur, usd or gbp when it comes to bonuses. 5$/5£/5€/5SEK is the max betting for the first deposit bonus 5 sek=0.53 eur which is less than the minimum bet on some slots.
Not the fastest mobile page.

User Jossey time 16.03.2017 00:42

Design is huge, I'm astonished! Creators found a special way of combining 'childish' (all the icons look like they were drawn by children, in the best meaning) design, news blocks, scrolling main page with interesting introduction. Here you meet up all the magic characters and this is another point to admit that design is always influential.

Generally, everything works good but after the first 10 minutes of play site starts lagging. Please fix those bugs.

User Jossey time 16.03.2017 00:18

Design is huge, I'm astonished! Creators found a special way of combining 'childish' (all the icons look like they were drawn by children, in the best meaning) design, news blocks, scrolling main page with interesting introduction. Here you meet up all the magic characters and this is another point to admit that design is always influential.

Generally, everything works good but after the first 10 minutes of play site starts lagging. Please fix those bugs.