Find casino

FortuneJack Casino

FortuneJack Casino Logo

Overview

FortuneJack Casino is a bitcoin casino featuring a proprietary mix of both live and virtual casino games, as well as binary options trading and a custom cryptocurrency price betting scheme called AnyBet. Players can also find Igrosoft, BetsoftNovomatic, Endorphina, Tom Horn Gaming, iSoftBet and Aristocrat slots. There is also a live casino room powered by Evolution Gaming. The site uses a modern instant-play interface to allow players to go between games quickly. FortuneJack Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao and it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

FortuneJack Casino does not require players to disclose their country or territory when registering; therefore, all players are accepted. However, players should check to make sure online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

FortuneJack Casino has a truly one-of-a-kind game platform that can’t be found anywhere else. It is home to a classic-style bitcoin “dice” game, where players can set their own odds and try to hit an instant win. The online casino also features a unique Fortune Slot plus Aristocrat, Igrosoft, and Novomatic slots like Book of Ra Deluxe and Sizzling Hot. There are also a number of popular slots powered by Endorphina and Betsoft including Satoshi's Secret slot, Geisha slot, Mamma Mia slot, Ned and his friends slot and many more.

Other games include poker variants including Hold'em, Omaha, and 7 Stud. As far as virtual table games are concerned players can enjoy a game of Blackjack. There are also games such as Bingo and Keno for those who prefer games like this.

One of the distinguishing features of the virtual games at FortuneJack Casino is provable fairness. This clever technology, made possible with encryption and custom input, enables players to know for certain that they are getting a fair game every single time. More detailed information is available on the website.

Live Games

FortuneJack Casino is one of the very few bitcoin casinos with live table games. Players here will find Live Roulette as well as one of the very few Live Sic Bo games in the online gaming world, and also games like Live Blackjack, Texas Poker, Dragon Tiger, and Caribbean Poker. All games follow the same procedures as land-based casinos and offer a distinctively realistic touch with real-time play.

Support

The support team at FortuneJack Casino is available 24/7 a day, 7 days a week. The fastest way to contact casino support is via live chat interface, that enables players to chat with representatives instantly. Alternatively, the support can be contacted via e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players at FortuneJack Casino can rest assured that they are safe. The site itself relies on bitcoin for transactions and does not require any personal or financial information upon sign-up. Nonetheless, the site still uses SSL encryption to ensure that player account credentials cannot be compromised.

FortuneJack Casino uses the standard of provably fair common to the bitcoin gambling world. This technology allows players to know for certain that every game round they play is genuinely random and fair.

With such high measures, it's only natural that the casino is a member of our exclusive club of supreme Certified Casinos. 

Pros
  • Totally instant-play
  • Features a proprietary mix of casino games and other betting options
  • Offers many leading Novomatic, Igrosoft, and Aristocrat slots
  • Provides anonymity and security through bitcoin banking
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Games are provably fair
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
Cons
  • No conventional currencies supported; bitcoin only
  • Limited selection of video pokers and virtual table games
  • No phone support

FortuneJack Casino Reviews (20)

User ralle14 time 19.07.2017 01:20

Promotions(jackpots/contests/giveaways)
Good support
Wide range of games
Always quick with the bitcoin withdrawals.
Listens to suggestions from their players.

I had a bad experience with their previous affiliate system. Delayed affiliate payments, an old monthly affiliate report for july took 7 months to pay out. I hope this doesn't happen on the new system.

User renegade88 time 13.07.2017 00:05

+ FortuneJack is easily one of the best 10 casinos online. Withdrawals in a few hours and have fun tournaments plus some cool slots.
+ live support 24H

User crouch101 time 12.07.2017 00:11

Fast (instant) withdrawals, they are paying fees, lots of various games, over 500 slot games, huge JACKPOTS, lots of promotions and bonuses, fast support, 24/7 live support, multi currency support (monero, ether, doge, btc etc)

Chat in dice, I don't have problem with chat but I have problem with spam, I think there should be moderator.

User Jossey time 29.05.2017 01:04

Pretty good one. Deposit is fast, design is not annoying as in many other casinos. Just still and simple casino, if you're looking for some neutral place to play.

Generally, I'm bored with the slots, so I'm searching another ways to relax in gambling. Here is everything seems to be very expensive (Live roulette, for example) and not friendly for newbes.

User vmlvadim time 26.05.2017 00:09

I would like keno and dice here, also Live Roulette. Design is cool and there is information about all winners

Slots are not loaded for all countries. Some slots are not loaded because off net mistakes

User kulme time 03.04.2017 00:45

Perfect place to play online casino for me for now.
30++ BTC profit just in ONE WEEK and I never had issue with them. They still process my withdrawal really fast. Doesn't care at all with the amount. This is the best gambling experience I ever had and completely move from fiat casinos into FortuneJack.
About customer support and VIP manager.
Easy to interact with them. Fast response. If you had issue, they straight to help me or give me an explanation. Not wasting a lot time and make me confused.

They don't have sportsbook.
I recommend to use change address every time player want to deposit or withdrawal. Not using same address.

User pak8bowl time 27.03.2017 00:31

I've been playing on Fortunejack for the past year and some change. I've played on numerous BTC sites and fortunejack is the only site where I consistently win and not just lose my deposits. This past weekend I just cashed out 48BTC which is a testament to the legitimacy of this site. I prob have deposited over 100K worth of bitcoins across 3 sites and fortunejack is the only site where I consistently win. (of course the wins also come w losses). Deposits are a little slower than other sites and withdrawals are usually very prompt but can take up to 24 hours for larger amounts. My VIP manager George is nothing but stellar. He is customer oriented and has helped me through various situations. Overall - Fortunejack is the best site out there for BTC:
- Fair Odds - I win more at Fortunejack playing the same games as other BTC sites
- Never had a single issue w a payout.
- Large selection of games
- Great customer service

Live poker was removed
Instant cancel withdraw will be helpful
Faster Deposits

User Eljine time 21.03.2017 00:02

FortuneJack is a heaven to any gambler, thats all .

They have updated their system recently so no much to say, they do it right.

User dulence time 13.03.2017 00:26

I've been a member of FortuneJack casino for about a year and lately I've been playing there almost every day. During this time I've won and lost a lot of coins which made me a VIP, ensuring I get regular promotions and personalized customer service from George, which has been top notch. Lightning fast withdrawals. I wholeheartedly recommend FortuneJack casino!

Minor glitches on the site here and there, but they're always quickly dealt with either by George or some of the other, very competent, members of the customer service staff. Not big enough of a deal to take a star off.

User Minipets time 19.01.2017 00:49

I play at 3-4 bitcoin casinos, To the tune of $220,000 (my deposits) since February 2016...Fortune Jack has always been one of my faves---although the deposit time is slow compared to others I feel That Fortune Jack is my best bet...
Let me elaborate a little.... I've made and lost over $10k and Bitstarz this past month alone-without ever winning anything more than $100 worth of bitcoin...at first, I thought it was a string of bad luck but when I think back on it and look thru my transactions I see that this has been going on for months. But , on the other hand, Fortune Jack has been consistently fair, I've won and lost a fair amount of times playing the exact same games during the same times as Bitstarz and yet, the only one I win on is FJ and this had lead me to believe that BS is no longer a fair site. To add to this I've reached out to other players who also are experiencing an unfathomable string of bad luck there and yet... no issues when playing at FJ.
So, take the time and be patient if you really want a chance at winning don't waste time at the other 2 big bitcoin casinos..play at FJ.

I've recently requested a withdraw of 3.0 bitcoin and it has been "pending"for a long time....and ..this is my biggest complaint /issue I have with them.
They also took a long time to respond to my inquiry whichwas explained as "security measure" and that it will be processed within 12 hours.
That's also a long time to wait and can be a deal breaker at times to some players.
I wish they would put long term players in an instant deposit/withdraw classification because I think it would help bring in more customers, and more importantly...put them in the #1 spot on all the review sites.

User milty321 time 03.01.2017 01:18

I have played at several bitcoin casinos in the past 3 months. Although it took a little bit longer than Bitstarz to receive my bitcoin deposit, it was only by about 5 minutes. Since this is the first time I deposited here, when I didnt see the balance change after sending the bitcoin, I contacted their support team (instant chat). I was blown away when they responded within 10 seconds, explaining that sometimes the traffic on the bitcoin network will delay a deposit. I think they might even require a few confirmations before releasing the funds (some other casinos will apply it instantly). This could actually be a good thing, since it means they have some sort of procedure in place. My experience in this industry leads me to believe that the easiest inst always the best.
Games all worked properly, I didn't have a good run and I eventually lost my $100 equivalent in bitcoin, after about 2 hours. 2 hours is about what it normally takes if I am running cold.

If they improved their mobile experience, I would be a regular. A few times while accessing the mobile version, I had to restart my browser as it just froze. Not a deal breaker, but I am constantly on the move...

User loul time 09.12.2016 00:24

Support is great, there is always someone to reply.

If you are french and love playing slot, don't choose FortunesJack. All the major provider are restricted, you can play softswiss, Betsoft game and Amatic and some unknown provider (just horrible).
Betsoft slot are unplayable, many server crash and slow down, the game run really very very slowly: you have time to make a coffee between each spin.... a big joke....
And of course all this problem are from my connection and computer.. So just for info FortunesJack, I play on other casino who have the same slots and all is fine... What waste of time and money !!!!!

User TheD1ceMan time 08.12.2016 00:25

Been playing with this casino for the last few days. I especially like that so far I hadn't had to provide any additional details while playing with BTC. Also, the BTC withdrawals as well as deposits only take minutes (this is how BTC is supposed to work, right?). Many games to choose from.

Some games lag - not sure if this is the casinos or the game providers fault?

User Alex101 time 10.11.2016 00:15

Vip Manager George V is an asset to the team.
Best LIVE games. Fastest withdrawals and can do multiple within the same day.
I have been playing here id *********. Had Excellent time but heavy swings. I also had few withdrawals. I recommend this site any player.

Personally I have nothing much negative. My experience has been great. I don't play slots and I don't recommend to any player on any site. Play LIVE against true math odds (not software odds) .

User Gap66 time 05.11.2016 00:12

Good casino with a large selection of game type , anybody never can't say I couldn't find my wished game there.

I had received a mail containing bonus, it has written " to claim 100 free spins you need just any amount depositing" and no other thing to do. Ok. Minimum depositing was 10mBTC, I deposited. When I asked to support for free spins, they told me joke, they said I must wagering 10 time of my depositing amount.
People you judge now: How it is possible if any body deposit 0.01BTC and in game just looses and finishing his balance, so how is it possible to wagering totally 0.1BTC to eligible to claim free spins?

User Alex101 time 28.09.2016 00:09

Live gaming. Video and graphic quality is outstanding.

No bonus or promo chips. I wish they can do loss rebate back to the players.

User blockchayn time 05.09.2016 01:16

Proprietary game selection, bitcoin currency, fast deposits and withdraws. Nice black interface. Wide game selection. I would have given full 10 stars but they do know how to handle customer service issues in an appropriate time frame and this has severed my trust in them entirely...
Once I see their customer service team is able to handle standard customer issues, I will consider updating this.. but until then you may want to look elsewhere for your gaming needs.

I have been playing as Blockchayne at FortuneJack for almost a year making consistent deposits. Altogether I have wagered over 314BTC or the equivalent of $190,000+. Yet the first time I ran into a problem with their software was on 9/1/16 on Wheel OF Luck Via provider Tom Horn Slots. I should have been paid .375btc instead I was paid an insulting .01btc. A Difference of $230. Despite me being a loyal and consistent playing, when I brought the issue to their staff I was told resolution in 24 hours. Received nothing. Sent another message, was told within 48 hours. Received nothing. Sent another message. Was told in 24 hours I would guaranteed I would receive an "official email with explanation", and guess what I received?!? still no response at all.
Read through the other reviews and you will see that they have a pattern of not caring much for their long term players. This is very disappointing as it was my favorite casino to play at. 6 days after winning I still haven't received my bitcoin - just a long road of broken promises and passed deadlines.. I have halted all deposits and play there until I am paid my winnings.. I feel disrespected by the lies and delays on payments. They have never ONCE had to wait when I lose... but apparently 6 days of excuses is acceptable when it comes to them paying..
Regardless of whether T** H*** has not gotten back to them - does not matter - the game is in their casino and if they cannot communicate with the provider in a reasonable time on issues, they need to credit the account and worry about tom horn on their time... Where's the accountability? where is this superior integrity and honesty that they speak of on their "about us" page? seems to be vanished.... Sadly.

User mrRafael time 09.08.2016 00:56

Very nice support, Good and direct answers.
Website works like a charm. People in the live games are nice.
Instant Withdraw to bitcoin is a very nice feature!

Deposit & Withdraw take some time to complete however I have been told this is the fault of blockchain I never used bitcoin before so might be just me.

User almosa time 21.05.2016 00:15

I like interface and also kind of game your site. Black is good theme. Also kind of currency do you have.
I like site improve for smartphone.
Maybe if you considering ETH have good opportunity, you can add it because ETH have many fans now :)

I can't chat whit my phone and sometimes not show to another user too if I chat with my favorite browser (opera & mozilla)
I need you fix it, mostly I online using smartphone too.
And fix too minimal bet for monero.

User pppp time 05.05.2016 01:08

I must say that I am quite impressed with fast 12h cashout, well done.
Also I believe askgamblers should be updated with your poker software provider, as it was recently added?

Disconnection issues, while keeping poker lobby open and table at the same time the table was loosing connection, had to close lobby to play.