Find casino

Frank Casino

Frank Casino Logo

Overview

Frank Casino is a Microgaming, NetEnt casino, and Playson for desktop and mobile casino players. The site provides players with a fast playing experience and promises only a 15-second registration time. It is completely instant-play and available in 6 different languages. Players here will find top-name progressive slots and many other casino games. Frank Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Frank Casino welcomes players from most parts of the world; only players from the United States are explicitly restricted. All others are welcome as long as their laws do not prohibit offshore online gambling.

Games

Members of Frank Casino will find dozens of top online slots from NetEnt and Microgaming. These include some of the most popular branded slots on the web, including Aliens slot, Dracula slot, and Bridesmaids slot. Frank Casino is also home to the Mega Moolah slot series, one of the web’s most popular progressive jackpots. Dozens of other popular slots are also available.

The table games at Frank Casino are highly diverse. Members have access to several Roulette variants like French Roulette, Premier Roulette, and Multi Wheel Roulette. The Blackjack selection includes titles like Spanish Blackjack, Super Fun 21, and Vegas Strip Blackjack. Many other games are available including Baccarat, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em, and others.

Video poker enthusiasts at Frank Casino will find a good selection of many popular variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Bonus Deuces Wild, and Aces and Faces. The casino is also home to Keno.

Mobile Gaming

Frank Casino is accessible through a convenient mobile format. Members who want to have fun on the go just have to open the casino’s website in their mobile browser. Virtually all modern devices are supported, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets.

Support

Frank Casino has Live Chat agents available during business hours, which gives players an easy way to get in touch with someone. However, the exact hours are not specified, and if agents aren’t available, the only way of getting in touch is to fill out an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

All of Frank Casino’s web pages are encrypted with SSL from GoDaddy. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to be able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose, including personal and financial details.

NetEnt, Microgaming, and Palyson the three platforms used by Frank Casino, are rigorously audited by independent testing agencies. These tests show that the games are all powered by a genuinely random number generator, giving everyone a fair gaming experience.

Pros
  • Completely instant-play
  • Available on desktop and mobile
  • Features top online slots and casino games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
Cons
  • Support hours not specified
  • No phone support

Frank Casino Reviews (17)

User sixidiv time 13.05.2018 00:37

LIKEDThey have a big number of games, and many game providers.


DISLIKEDThis is the worst experience I have ever had at online casino. First I got 10% bonus on my deposit of 120€. I got 12€bonus and I had to wager 4620€ ...my deposit plus the bonus of 12€. I contacted the support and wanted to cancel the bonus, since I am not willing to wager my own deposit money. The support told me that it is not possible to cancel the bonus, the only option is to wait 24 hours and the bonus will be deactivated automatically. Then I decided to just withdraw my money back, but it was impossible. I have made the deposit via my Master Card and everything worked fine, but withdrawing the money wasn't every time canceled. I have contacted again the support, and they answered me that it is not possible to transfer the money back to my Master Card because of the country I am living in. I have never had this issue with any other online casino. They also don't support a standard bank withdraw via IBAN. The only possibility to withdraw my money was via Neteller or Skrill. So I made an account there and made a withdraw request. The request was canceled again, and the support told me that because of technical reasons, I have to deposit first money from my Neteller account in order to withdraw. The point is...Neteller and Skrill are accepting only VISA so I wasn't able to deposit money there, in order to make another deposit to Frank Casino and to withdraw my money. I asked the support at least to transfer me the money in Bitcoin since they are accepting Bitcoin. They refused and told me that this is not possible as well.
Basically my money was trapped there and I was forced to play and lose them all, just because I wasn't able to withdraw. I don't know how this casino is regulated and not banned. Avoid it at any cost.

User Gemtwitch time 02.12.2017 01:06

LIKEDThey have NetEnt games but that's about it..............


DISLIKEDI wrote a review but it got removed. Very weird support......have asked for my account to be closed 4 times and they still haven't done it. They replied with an email actually telling me that I can log out by pressing log out....pffffff

User freth03 time 16.11.2017 00:19

LIKEDNothing positive that stands out from other casinos, so far.


DISLIKED- My withdrawal was declined, but I did not get any information on why it got declined or an e-mail/message that it actually got declined. It was just added back to my balance and I could read on the withdrawal section that it got declined but not why.
- I was not able withdraw with the same method as depositing. (Trustly, Bankwire Service)
- Deposit was not possible with Skrill or Neteller according to the bonus conditions, but when withdrawing I was ONLY able to WITHDRAW with Skrill or Neteller, after depositing with Trustly.
- The live chat didn't work on any of my browsers. Only work on the phone.
- Very little contact information on the website. Only contact information was deep down in the terms and conditions. (support@frankcasino.com)
- 24 hours later, I didn't get an answer on why my withdrawal was declined when e-mailing support@frankcasino.com.

User Frank_pLjwDs3t time 28.09.2017 00:39

DISLIKEDI deposited 3 times in a night. Twice I selected the 100% cash bonus and twice I didnt receive it. I received a apologies from live support and was told they would get back to me asap. Then, they gave me 10 free spins. Its a hustle, and thats a shame. Dont deposit here.

User Gamblestef time 04.07.2017 00:55

Awesome selection of games. Theres nothing positive to say.

I simply dont understand how this casino can be rated like that in askgamblers.
They support like 15 different deposit methods inlcuding SOFORT, EPS, Paysafe and so on. But if you check the withdrawmethods there r just 4 or 5 left. And the interesting thing: No possibility to withdraw to your bank account. So if you deposit with your bank account its not possible to send it back :D Never seen that before in any casino.
Point2: They dont have Bonusterms on their page. I checked the T&C but theres simply nothing bout deposit bonuses or something else. As I asked their chat for the bonus terms she just told me a few things like the wagering and so on. As I asked again for written terms I had to logout to see the "Bonusterms" as I clicked on promotions.
Well I wanted to try just a bit there using the 1st dep bonus. And then the next strange thing happened: Minimum Deposit for the 100% Bonus is 50 Euro. 50! And you have to wager your deposited money and your bonus money. Next thing: The deposit bonus is working for a very small range of 50-200 Euro.
There r so much things I've never seen before in any other casino. Then I decided that I dont wanna deposit there and asked chat for closing my account. Well this was hard work too. I asked like 5 times to CLOSE MY ACCOUNT now. And the chat answered me everytime anything else like:
"Fredrik:
I mean, Frank Casino has an official license. Gaming process is controlled by game developer so we do not affect the game."
This was the answer to "Third time now: Close my account".
Unbelieveable. Dont play there. Dont even register there.

User Afi4wins time 26.05.2017 00:26

Frank, Frank, how I wished I was dealing with Frank Sinatra instead. At least I could enjoy his songs, old songs but memorable songs, especially his infamous 'My Way' song. With Frank the casino, I couldn't even enjoy any song at all. I thought I could at least enjoy their 100 free spins song, but that went down the drain in the end. Why? I was restricted from any of such free spins offers, and that sucked. So I only got disappointment from this Frank.

Whilst checking up on their Bonus Terms and their general T&C, I found many things that I simply couldn't like at all. I've discussed this in one of the specific topics on Frank Casino, and the explanation given by the casino representative wasn't to my satisfaction at all. Terms like a maximum withdrawal of deposit amount + 30%, for one. If I deposited 50 EUR, as the casino so required, the maximum amount that I could withdraw from making any win was a blardy ridiculously low amount of 65 EUR! What the argh kind of a withdrawal term is that?! I have never ever seen such a term anywhere before, and at Frank was the first time! Well, this Frank was certainly having it 'His Way'! Not caring at all about all the others that disagree with it!
If there was anything that I do like about this Frank Casino, I could say something on it, but I don't have anything at all to say! Whatever free spins that the casino offers, they aren't available to me. Even if they were, I would only be able to transfer 20 EUR of the free spins winnings into the Bonus account, whilst all other winnings amount would be removed. Lots of other casinos have a 100 EUR limit, so those casinos would be much better places to deposit and play at! So Frank, you ain't no Frank Sinatra, so you cannot have it 'your way' with me. I'll have it 'my way' all the way! Hahaha.

User Damianvdb time 06.09.2016 01:17

Wide range of slots to play on, and the slots are as far as I have seen HD and they run smooth!. I deposited 20 euro and won 100 not so long after that.
My withdrawal is being processed I hope, that was the only part that was unclear for me about the whole site. Will update when I have some news.

User TolTol time 07.08.2016 01:17

I've registered and made a deposit with 100% first deposit bonus. After opening the game my bonus is gone. (I didn't make any bets).
Support responded me that the 100% bonus to me was replaced by 50 freespins by the minimum bet. They refused to return my deposit bonus.
I didn't like this treatment and I'm asked to return my deposit back to my e-wallet. Support replied that it's impossible, and my deposit must be wagered 3x times. Clear deposit without any bonuses!!
For me unacceptable wagering my own money without bonuses. Then they offered to give me back my deposit, leaving a 10% commission.
In this casino I lost my money does not even begin to play)
Be careful. In this casino fraudulent t&c.

User Tamenor time 11.05.2016 00:32

Good collection of games, haven't had chance to try out customer support, at least it's easy to find?
Nothing anymore, really. List of games is vast and cute. Didn't really enjoy their logo.
Seriously, now I'm glad I played my balance after I have now read all the comments here. Would have been super pissed after few weeks when my withdraw would have been declined for some reason.

Withdraw request does nothing for some reason, really nice way to have people keep playing and playing when the money you are trying to withdraw stays playable for 12 hours. There are no customer support after 12am? Even the contact info is blank, no email address showing nor phone number. Really weird.
I asked for 7 days cooling period on my account 30hours ago. Still was able to log in and play, money was still playable on my account even tho I requested the withdraw 30hours ago.
Stay away from this casino.

User Joebanjo88 time 25.04.2016 00:06

Games provided, but that the only positive thing I could find.

Ridiculous bonus terms. Bonusses should not be offered standard due to the ridiculous terms. Design of the website looks like it has been done way to quick. No focus on any details and extreme hard to find any information.
I don't know why this casino got a 7,5 on AskGam. Since this is one of the poorest casino's around.

User givara58 time 05.04.2016 00:44

Frank casino payed me all my winning in 48 hoursthe have a big quantity of games Netent AND Microgaming and other software, fast spinning play, no software errors errors, when live chat is available you get best service, thank you Serge from support, I advice all to play here, if you are not convinced withe the bonus rules, don't take it, I deposited 15 US, I had 600 first then I lost one hundred and cashed out 500 US.
I would give them 10/10 today.

User blondie time 01.04.2016 00:57

Frank casino is a place I joined a couple of months ago. I received some sort of affiliate email which was in Russian language, saying that I could get free spins upon registration. I registered there, but I couldn't verify my phone number, there were no free spins in my account and support was unreachable. For that reason I forgot about this casino until I saw them added on AskGamblers.
Truth be told, my first impression about this casino was quite poor. I tried to contact their live support but no one would answer, and their page was in Russian and although I do know that language, I didn't really trust them. Visually they very much reminded me of Casino X and Joy casino, the layouts and cashier looked very similar.
So when they got added at AskGamblers, I decided to give them second chance. I tried to contact their live chat but it just kept "searching for operators" so when I had waited for over 15 minutes to get in touch with someone, I decided to write an email instead. I asked about registration free spins and whether I could get them. I received an answer within 20 minutes, which was a very pleasing timeframe. I was explained that I could still get my registration present of 10 free spins if I made a deposit and verified my number.
I was fine with that and made a 5€ deposit with Neteller and then wrote again to support to receive the spins. I did see that they offer a 100% match bonus but after reading the terms for it, I was disappointed. I saw that max cashout was deposit amount+30% of deposit and that seemed very small amount to be max, so I wouldn't want to take that offer, even though the wager for it was very good.
I received my free spins on Jurassic Park slot. From 10 spins I won 9€ as I managed to trigger free spins feature,and I had to wager my deposit 3x, so it was only 15€ to wager. After that I played Game of Thrones and managed to wager my deposit 3x and have 18€ balance. I was hoping for free spins feature but it didn't happen and I lost all my balance trying to chase a win.
Overall I had a good time at Frank casino and I think I will play there again. They have nice selection of games and I think they are trustful, but I would recommend to read carefully their terms for bonuses, because of max cashouts (for welcome bonus).

User LilianInThaHouse time 01.04.2016 00:17

Frank casino is one in a line of new online casinos that offer games from two popular software providers: Microgaming and Netent. These two software providers are probably most popular in the online gambling world.
What is most interesting and most original at this casino is that when registering you have a choice between 4 special bonus options, beside the welcome bonus. I will briefly describe each of them. The first is the 10 free spins. You need to make a deposit of at least € 3 and you will get 10 free spins without wagering requirements. The second option that you can choose is the free Franks i.e. you will receive a certain amount on your deposit and that is also without wagering requirements. Then, Double Franks or double loyalty points which can be converted into real money later. And finally, option for those who's playing big, "Extra Refund" or extra cash-back bonus. To activate any of these offered special bonus options you need to make a deposit and to verify the e-mail and phone number.
In addition to these, there is also a regular welcome bonus of 100% with low wagering requirements but with restrictions on the maximum cash-outs. Because of this restriction, the maximum that you can withdraw is 30% more from the amount of your deposit, this offer is not attractive to me at all, but the Frank Casino has a few interesting offers more for regular players.
I had prepared a few questions for the casino support but unfortunately although they offer live chat for contact, at the moment when I wanted to contact them the live chat was offline. Most of the questions that I had prepared were related to the bonus rules. My intention was, before possible deposit here, to clarify all the ambiguities and dilemmas with the casino support, which I had related to the bonus rules. However, Frank Casino does not offer anything extra but in my opinion, still deserves the least positive rating. For Frank Casino I give 6 out of 10 possible stars.

User maxdmax time 29.03.2016 00:57

Bad casino, poor terms and conditions, I made about 8 deposits never won anything !!! To be avoided !! for example I played in the wild water in free slot spins the maximum payout is € 5, give you an opinion.

User WWW420XE time 28.03.2016 01:00

Welcome to Casino Republics of the former USSR. Casino service is low. The casino will abuse of the account verification rules and they have a stupid rule wager deposit x3.
8.14.5. In contrary, if the money cycle (total bet) is less than three times the total deposits amount, the company reserves the right to withhold 10% (but no less than 0.5 USD) of the amount being withdrawn as payment expenditures. If the deposit was made via the plastic card the company takes away 20% of the amount being withdrawn.

User abbesatty63 time 25.03.2016 00:22

This review is based on my observations done without signing up here.
1 star out of 10 from me for just trying.

LAYOUT/DESIGN: Text is microscopic, you will need a special pair of glasses.
BONUS: (The weirdest one on our galaxy). "100% with 3.5x (d+b), min deposit 50€ and max cashout is deposit+30%.
So deposit 100€ and will be very generous to award you with 130€ (If you win of course, so you are screwed both way!). We will give you A 10 freespin as a sign-up gift, No wait! You have to deposit a min of 50€ to get that. Please join us to waste your money and more importantly your time". // Sincerely Frank casino.
So if you are a serious gambler, you do not want be amused with this comedy. Please check the casino rep. comment above to know everything you want, no need to even bother to visit the casino.

User Kiwiguy time 23.03.2016 00:32

Hmmm if I'm reading this right. The 100% on deposit bonus conditions are:
All funds (deposit +bonus) are covered by wager x3.5 Maximum cash-out amount when using a 100%-to-deposit, is calculated using a formula as follows: Real deposit + 30%. For example, when you place a deposit of 100 $, maximum cask-out amount will be 130 $, regardless of how much the player’s current account exceeds this sum. Other bonuses are nulled. If bonus is deactivated, all bonuses are nulled. Only the real deposit amount remains on the account balance, or even less, if the player has spent the money. (from franks casino conditions).
So if i deposit the minimum of $50 with wagering of 3.5x i can win a maximum of $66.66 (dep + 30% dep) ?

Really don't know how this works?? Bonuses sound really wierd and very unsure of where this casino stands on the whole deal with withdrawls. Beginners(under $100 deposits) can only withdraw $250pw.
10 freespins with deposit only... woohoo!
Will wait before i even consider depositing here and wait for someone to explain the whole deal.