Find casino

Golden Star Casino

Golden Star Casino Logo

Overview

Golden Star Casino is an online casino powered by NetEnt, Betsoft, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, SoftSwiss, iSoftBet, GameArt, Qucikfire, Thunderkick and Amatic. The website can be viewed in English and Russian. The casino can be played on multiple devices and there is a live casino for players who enjoy the feeling of a real live casino. Golden Star Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Spain and the United Kingdom cannot open an account at Golden Star Casino. US players, on the other hand, can play casino games only by using bitcoins. 

Virtual Games

The casino features a variety of video slots by NetEnt, SoftSwiss, iSoftBet, Betsoft and Amatic. The selection includes players' all-time favourites like the Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Blood Suckers slot and more. Players looking for progressive slots can go for the Mr. Vegas slot, Greedy Goblins slot and others.

Players can pick between a number of table games, including baccarat, craps, different blackjack variants and roulette games, like French Roulette, European Roulette, Zoom Roulette and others.

The video poker section features Deuces Wild, All American, Joker Poker, Joker Wild, Vegas Joker, Tens or Better, Jacks or Better and numerous other video poker variants.

Player looking for specialty games can try lottery, scratch cards, virtual racebook and similar games.

Live Games

The casino features a variety of live games played at a live casino. Players looking to try their luck against real live dealers can go for different types of live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live keno and live sede.

Mobile Gaming

The casino website is responsive, which means it can be accessed on multiple devices. Players can play online slots, including NetEnt Touch slots, on their mobile phones and tablets.

Support

Contacting the support team can be done in a couple of ways, including an online contact form and live chat, which works 24/7.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with SSL encryption technology which keeps players' sensitive information safe from third parties.

The casino has been audited by the iTechLabs, a certified testing laboratory for online gaming systems. This certificate guarantees that the online casino games found at Golden Star Casino use Random Number Generators, which means every result is unbiased, arbitrary and provably fair.

Pros
  • Available in instant play
  • Live casino open
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat works around the clock
  • Encrypted with SSL
  • Certified by iTechLabs
Cons
  • Mobile version not clean enough

Golden Star Casino Reviews (81)

User Godfather time 04.06.2018 00:46

LIKEDI like the casino very much because they have fast withdrawals in 2 hours. Blackjack Lover Nickname. Find me on Youtube.


Log in to preform this action.

User mikbrink time 01.06.2018 00:13

LIKEDJust a regular casino like many othes, nothing special.


DISLIKEDI don’t know how you can treat costumers like this!
Today Friday I got an e-mail with a 50% bonus, 5 min after I got the mail I deposit with correct
code "LUCKY50" and no bonus showed up. Talked to the slow chat and 5 min later he told me
the management decided that the don’t give me the bonus.
How can you treat customers like this!
Very unprofessional.

User venetka1 time 28.04.2018 00:25

LIKEDI’ve played in this casino from 1 month. There is big varietyof games. Fast verification and withdraws. I still haven’t used the support and can’t say anything about that.


DISLIKEDMaybe the amount of bonuses. There aren’t many bonuses like FS except the loyalty program (bronze, gold etc. levels, which I haven’t reached yet).

User Godfather time 10.04.2018 01:00

LIKEDPerfect casino for blackjack players. I highly recommend it.

User Zatra time 05.04.2018 01:09

LIKEDGolden Stars my first casino and I adore it. The collection of slots is excellent, and most importantly, money is quickly withdrawn in case of a win. Golden Star is the standard for me. I compare different casinos with Golden Star, and I say to myself: "You have to wait the payment for two days"))) Here I get a win in three hours! But I heard that Golden Star has changed the playing platform on SoftSwiss. Is that really so?


Log in to preform this action.

User Zatra time 05.04.2018 00:52

LIKEDGolden Stars my first casino and I adore it. The collection of slots is excellent, and most importantly, money is quickly withdrawn in case of a win. Golden Star is the standard for me. I compare different casinos with Golden Star, and I say to myself: "You have to wait the payment for two days"))) Here I get a win in three hours! But I heard that Golden Star has changed the playing platform on SoftSwiss. Is that really so?

User Zatra time 05.04.2018 00:18

LIKEDGolden Staris my first casino and I adore it. The collection of slots is excellent, and most importantly, money is quickly withdrawn in case of a win. Golden Star is the standard for me. I compare diferent casinos with Golden Star, and I say to myself: "You have to waitthe payment for two days")))Here I get a win in three hours!But I heard that Golden Star has changed the playing platform on SoftSwiss . Is that really so?

User Godfather time 04.04.2018 00:43

LIKEDPerfect casino to play Blackjack. I highly recommend it!:)

User Godfather time 04.04.2018 00:43

LIKEDI am promoting the Golden Star Casino through my YouTube Channel called Blackjack Lover. So far I am very satisfied with the casino and the happy blackjack dealers. They have very fast withdrawals from Neteller.


DISLIKEDIt needs to have sibe bets at blackjack tables like other casinos.

User MeedleBeedle time 17.03.2018 00:53

LIKEDAbsolutely love this casino, I've never had any issues with verification, withdrawals or deposits.
One of the best casino's I've ever played at and the only 1 I have chosen to stay with.
Love u guys xo


DISLIKEDOnly 1 thing I can say is a dislike and that is you need more variety of the softswiss games.
My 2 favourite games are there but there are so many awesome 1's that aren't such as "book of pyramids" & "Slotomon".
But other than that, GOLDEN STAR IS a 10/10 ....

User Jaska00 time 20.02.2018 00:53

LIKED- Simple robuts site design
- Fastest withdrawals I've seen so far
- Amatic games
- Huge amount of slots


DISLIKED- 0,50€ minimum bet on amatic slots (expect casanova with 0,40€)
- No outstanding bonuses, yet.

User Jaska00 time 20.02.2018 00:40

- Simple robuts site design
- Fastest withdrawals I've seen so far
- Amatic games
- Huge amount of slots

- 0,50€ minimum bet on amatic slots (expect casanova with 0,40€)
- No outstanding bonuses, yet.

User Crawfall time 19.02.2018 01:03

Good interface and a very original level up reward program

Eternal and degradating verification process. Ok it is in the T&C (of each casino, not only this one) that they can make additional procedures to verify your identity. In my case it has reached the limit. I strongly recommend players, if they decide to deposit here (I wouldn't enter in this place), to first get verified before depositing high amounts.

User Crawfall time 19.02.2018 01:02

LIKEDGood interface and a very original level up reward program


DISLIKEDEternal and degradating verification process. Ok it is in the T&C (of each casino, not only this one) that they can make additional procedures to verify your identity. In my case it has reached the limit. I strongly recommend players, if they decide to deposit here (I wouldn't enter in this place), to first get verified before depositing high amounts.

User Crawfall time 16.02.2018 00:04

There is nothing I like here. The worst experience in 5 years. A scam casino like in the old times.

My case: I have needed to send (two pictures, as in the first one the id card was not "Clear") a picture of myself, handling my id card, and with a written note stating hello golden and the current date to obtain my withdrawal (3ks eur out of 2ks eur deposits) (1k eur loss for the casino, not 1m eur). All the standard verification documents where sent to them. It is totally degradating!!! They use verification process as a scam tactic to retain your funds and make you play.
Another scam, you need to wager 3 times your first deposit before having the availability to withdraw any cash. It says something in their t&c that you can withdraw paying certain commissions: false. They insta-reject your withdraw request before giving you any kind of information about commissions.
And the funny thing, after finally obtaining the withdrawal, they have kicked me out of the casino: "Also we want to inform you that your account in our casino was closed due to the suspicion of fraudulent activity" so they have stated I have committed fraud!!!! I have played a few live blackjack hands and have had luck!!! Never enter here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you win more than certain amount you will never get your cash!!!!!!
Askgamblers should review the certification of this casino. I use Askgamblers as a source of trust, and this time I have been seriously scammed and degradated by this guys.

User mia3Adam time 15.02.2018 01:22

I absolutely love the grand collection of games at Golden Star Casino! There are more than 100 games and it’s always awesome to try a new one each time.

But, I would love to see a revamp of the site. TBH, the grey plain background is. . . boring!!

User mia3Adam time 15.02.2018 00:59

LIKEDI absolutely love the grand collection of games at Golden Star Casino! There are more than 100 games and it’s always awesome to try a new one each time.


DISLIKEDBut, I would love to see a revamp of the site. TBH, the grey plain background is. . . boring!!

User PeterRCollins time 24.01.2018 00:46

Great casino. Definitely one of, if not the best online casino available and being from Australia it really is a blessing to be able to play in Golden Star. I recently withdrew $6000 AUD and $1000 AUD and these transactions were pleasant, fast and easy and the money was in my bank account within 48 hours. Online support is exceptional and the VIP managers really know how to make you feel VIP (well mine anyway - Laura). Good to play in a casino that you can trust and know you'll have no hassles whilst enjoying the punt.

Struggling to have something worth writing but if i absolutely must put in a negative maybe the 50c min bet on some slots could be lower.

User Nuuskamuikkunen time 09.01.2018 00:22

The customer support is very good.
Complimentary points are awesome.
Their tournaments are good.
Alot of games means lots of fun. :)
Fast deposit and withdraws always been working fine.
Never having any problems and been playing there now few months.


Missing few providers that i like (wms and play'n Go)

User Nuuskamuikkunen time 09.01.2018 00:19

The customer support is very good. Complimentary points are awesome. Their tournaments are good. Alot of games means lots of fun. :)
Fast deposit and withdraws always been working fine. Never having any problems and been playing there now few months.

Missing few providers that I like (wms and play'n Go)

User moulayismail time 01.01.2018 01:12

Wide variety of providers, which you can find in several online casino more reliable and more serious than the golden star.

The worst online casino. Many errors while playing on their slots machines.
They set the minimum bet on all amatic slots at 0.10 x 5 = 0.50 that I find absurd.
About bonuses, all you have is the 50% reload promotion with 60 free spins divided into 20 spins per day, that you have to claim every day, on the worst and stupid slot in the history of online gambling: " Lucky Sweet " of Softswiss which is 5 lines at a value of 0.01, you can never win $1 from those free spins on this slot machine.
And after all that, while playing on any slot, I got an error window pop up "casino error" every 10 to 15 minutes, and precisely when the machine started to pay back, so I had to reload the slot again, and start losing again and again, I have taken many screenshots of those errors.
You can not play an EGT slots when you deposit with the bonus.
I did not even have fun playing on every deposit I made, all my deposit did not exceed 15 or 20 minutes of playing while playing with the minimum bet.
with these interdictions, the total lack of promotions, as well as the vulgarity to impose the minimum bet to play on several slot machines, I don't see why a player or myself will continue to play in this casino unless we find pleasure in losing money.
There are better casinos, no interdiction what to play or not with the bonus, many bonuses promotions, and all slot are sets to their original minimum bets.
I have never withdrawed money from this casino to know the withdrawal times.
But the question remains, how this casino stands on the top of askgamblers.

User moulayismail time 01.01.2018 01:04

Variety of providers, that you can find in several more reliable and serious online casinos than this one.

The worst online casino with the worst RTP, I made more than 14 deposits, and I have never won a cent on any of their slots machines.
They set the minimum bet on all amatic slots at 0.10 x 5 = 0.50 that I find absurd.
About bonuses, all you have is the 50% reload promotion with 60 free spins divided into 20 spins per day, that you have to claim every day, on the worst and stupid slot in the history of online gambling: " Lucky Sweet " of Softswiss which is 5 lines at a value of 0.01, you can never win $1 from those free spins on this slot machine.
And after all that, while playing on any slot, I got an error window pop up "casino error" every 10 to 15 minutes, and precisely when the machine started to pay back, so I had to reload the slot again, and start losing again and again, I have taken many screenshots of those errors.
I have tried everything, deposit with bonus, deposit without bonus, play free spins, nothing can prevent from losing.
I did not even have fun playing on every deposit I made, all my deposit did not exceed 15 or 20 minutes of playing while playing with the minimum bet.
You can not play an EGT slots when you deposit with the bonus.
with these interdictions, the lowest RTP on the market, the total lack of promotions, as well as the vulgarity to impose the minimum bet to play on several slot machines, I don't see why a player or myself will continue to play in this casino unless we find pleasure in losing money.
There are better casinos, no interdiction what to play or not with the bonus, better RTP, many bonuses promotions, and all slot are sets to their original minimum bets.
Deposit here and you will certainly lose your money, just an advise from a player that have experienced it 14 times with 14 deposits.
But the question remains, how this casino stands on the top of askgamblers, and how this kind of casino becomes certified.

User moulayismail time 01.01.2018 00:44

Wide variety of providers, which you can find in several online casino more reliable and more serious than the golden star.

The worst online casino. Many errors while playing on their slots machines. They set the minimum bet on all amatic slots at 0.10 x 5 = 0.50 that I find absurd.
About bonuses, all you have is the 50% reload promotion with 60 free spins divided into 20 spins per day, that you have to claim every day, on the worst and stupid slot in the history of online gambling: " Lucky Sweet " of Softswiss which is 5 lines at a value of 0.01, you can never win $1 from those free spins on this slot machine.
And after all that, while playing on any slot, I got an error window pop up "casino error" every 10 to 15 minutes, and precisely when the machine started to pay back, so I had to reload the slot again, and start losing again and again, I have taken many screenshots of those errors.
You can not play an EGT slots when you deposit with the bonus. I did not even have fun playing on every deposit I made, all my deposit did not exceed 15 or 20 minutes of playing while playing with the minimum bet. With these interdiction, the total lack of promotions, as well as the vulgarity to impose the minimum bet to play on several slot machines, I don't see why a player or myself will continue to play in this casino unless we find pleasure in losing money.
There are better casinos, no interdiction what to play or not with the bonus, many bonuses promotions, and all slot are sets to their original minimum bets.
I have never withdraw money from this casino to know the withdrawal times. But the question remains, how this casino stands on the top of askgamblers.

User bizarotrips time 28.12.2017 00:33

Good casino, but not one of my top favorites. Good selection of games. Players from Bulgaria are accepted.

The support is not helpful as it should be. There is no welcome bonus even after entering the code and the customer service never bothered about this at all.

User Valdo time 16.12.2017 00:56

Standard casino, like Loki and others. Reasonable variety of providers, easy to navigate, payout terrible (but it not depends on the casino, but on luck and on the providers), a typical product of the market.

It offers only the same promotion: 50% more 60 free spins (in the weekend). But the free spins are ridiculous: 60 divided in three parts of 20 in the most stupid slot of the market: Lucky Sweet of Softswiss. An "incredible" 0.01 x only 5 lines. And it is a game without free spins or bonuses. It means that the possibility to win using these free spins it is very, very, very closed to zero. Is should be much more serious NOT offer any spins at all. I am tired of fake promotions.

User Valdo time 16.12.2017 00:35

Standard casino, like Loki and others. Reasonable variety of providers, easy to navigate, payout terrible (but it not depends on the casino, but on luck and on the providers), a typical product of the market.

It offers only the same promotion: 50% more 60 free spins (in the weekend). But the free spins are ridiculous: 60 divided in three parts of 20 in the most stupid slot of the market: Lucky Sweet of Softswiss. An "incredible" 0.01 x only5 lines. And it is a game without free spins or bonuses. It means that the possibility to win using these free spins it is very, very, very closed to zero. Is should be much more serious NOT offer any spins at all. I am tired of fake promotions.

User matronator time 27.11.2017 00:56

The customer support is outstanding!
Deposits in BTC are almost instant.
Huge selection of games.
No need to verify account with ID*

*Withdrawal to a bank account or credit/debit card takes a little more time without the document verification.

User Luna33 time 26.11.2017 00:53

Selection of games and i cant not Think of anything more

This is by far the rudest and unfriendly casino im come across.
I had sent in all Documents needed and they where approved when it Came To withdrawl the chatt asked for a selfie with me holding my id and a paper with hi golden and the date on it. I Said im alrady verified and i cant hold all does things and take a picture im one person with only two hands. The chat send the same messeges over and over ignoring my question and then closed the chatt when i still talking.This is humilitating i was already verified and asked To do things that not one person can do

User Luna33 time 26.11.2017 00:36

God selection of games. Nice layout and user friendly.

Unfriendly chat. Have To verify several Times even do you already is verified. Long withdrawal time.

User Oliver4everYNG time 05.10.2017 00:40

Good bunch of popular games.Lot of different promotions on site

Couldn't get money out. I'm from New Zealand. Saw same problem to Canadian players

User tonymont time 03.10.2017 00:51

The best providers (Netent, Microgaming) are here.
Great customer service and live chat.
The payment request was approved within 5 minutes!
And money has arrived at my Neteller account!
I can recommend it to everyone.
Great casino :)

User halogens time 26.09.2017 00:05

Decent bonus wagering requirements. Regular promotions.

Slow withdrawals. Weak and slow support (if available at all). Strange verification process - requirement to to make a selfie and write and hold some ransom type note in photo. Another bad habit is rejecting withdrawal and not letting customer know. Not classy.

User erni007 time 13.09.2017 01:14

Only bad news here.
I deposited 500EUR via Neteller, I played whole deposit once in live game black jack. Terrible message I received saying this:
"Before the withdrawal, the deposit should be wagered at least 3 times.
It is done to avoid fraudulence and money-laundering activity at our casino.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us via email or live chat any time!"
When I went to live chat asking how they mean it with money laundering they failed to answer from which I assumed they use false information about money laundering to keep you wager your deposit more than it is usual.
From my experience money laundering policy says that deposit has to be wagered only once. No required for further wagering.
When I ask representative about Terms and Conditions which say opposite they copy me text in T&C that says this
"If a player requested a withdrawal of the funds, but the sum of made bets since last deposit is less than 3x (three) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge the player the costs of transaction processing, including deposits and withdrawals."
After this they said I have to pay insane 10% from amount requested for payout. When I ask them if they really pay 10% on banking fee they failed to tell me true as it was with them since beginning, just trying to misleading people since beginning to the end. I would be happy to cover their banking fees in full however it would be maximum of 5% and what they ask is simply greedy.
I am now in contact with Neteller to figure out exact fee this casino paid for my deposit and potential 500EUR withdrawal.
Extremely disappointed that Casino says about money laundering policy, giving three times rollover and charging incredible 10% withdrawal fees. This casino for sure does not deserve any attention to play form customer point of view.
Take this in consideration and best if you avoid to play here.
Cheers guys!

User erni007 time 13.09.2017 01:11

Only bad news here.
I deposited 500EUR via Neteller, I played whole deposit once in live game black jack. Terrible message I received saying this:
"Before the withdrawal, the deposit should be wagered at least 3 times.
It is done to avoid fraudulence and money-laundering activity at our casino.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us via email or live chat any time!"
When I went to live chat asking how they mean it with money laundering they failed to answer from which I assumed they use false information about money laundering to keep you wager your deposit more than it is usual.
From my experience money laundering policy says that deposit has to be wagered only once. No required for further wagering.
When I ask representative about Terms and Conditions which say opposite they copy me text in T&C that says this
"If a player requested a withdrawal of the funds, but the sum of made bets since last deposit is less than 3x (three) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge the player the costs of transaction processing, including deposits and withdrawals."
After this they said I have to pay insane 10% from amount requested for payout. When I ask them if they really pay 10% on banking fee they failed to tell me true as it was with them since beginning, just trying to misleading people since beginning to the end. I would be happy to cover their banking fees in full however it would be maximum of 5% and what they ask is simply greedy.
I am now in contact with Neteller to figure out exact fee this casino paid for my deposit and potential 500EUR withdrawal.
Extremely disappointed that Casino says about money laundering policy, giving three times rollover and charging incredible 10% withdrawal fees. This casino for sure does not deserve any attention to play form customer point of view.
Take this in consideration and best if you avoid to play here.
Cheers guys!

User Leeich01 time 01.09.2017 01:04

Easy to setup an account.
Live games to play
Quick response to emails

Constantly asking more documents to verify each time I request an withdrawal.
Delay in withdrawal. Starting to think I never get it back again.
Just play for fun.

User Leeich01 time 01.09.2017 01:04

Plenty of games to choose from. Easy to deposit money. Quick response to problems

Once again, I try withdrawal, they ask for more things in order to verify my account.
More delays. This wont end!!!!

User Leeich01 time 29.08.2017 00:26

Lots of games and easy deposit methods. Great option for live games too!

Withdrawal cannot be done using bank transfer. Why do they ask for bank statements then? My bank cannot accept overseas payment into my debit visa card. How can I cash out?

User mks1977 time 24.08.2017 01:12

Great selection of games that I like to play. Easy to navigate.

WARNING to Canadians! Do not play here, you will not receive your winnings!
I deposited at Golden Star Casino using my CIBC Visa debit card 11 times with no issues, always approved. Now I'm trying to withdrawal and my CIBC Visa debit is declining accepting the cash out. Golden Star Casino suggested Neteller, so I opened an account, took the time to be verified and deposited $18.00 because Golden Star said I had to make a deposit first before I could withdrawal. Well, when I went to deposit from Neteller into Golden Star, it was declined. Got this message... NETELLER blocked geolocation. So that didn't work. Now I'm out $18.00. Golden Star then suggested I try cashing out using another Visa card, which I have (Scotiabank) and I did but Scotiabank rejected that. Golden Star suggested I try another Visa!! I asked for a bank transfer, they said they don't do that. So now I have $1,200.00 that I can't cash out??? How can this Casino say they accept Canadians but can't give you your winnings??? I requested a cheque but haven't heard back, but I'm pretty sure that won't happen either.

User mks1977 time 24.08.2017 00:38

Great selection of games that I like to play. Easy to navigate.

WARNING to Canadians! Do not play here, you will not receive your winnings!
I deposited at Golden Star Casino using my CIBC Visa debit card 11 times with no issues, always approved. Now I'm trying to withdrawal and my CIBC Visa debit is declining accepting the cash out. Golden Star Casino suggested Neteller, so I opened an account, took the time to be verified and deposited $18.00 because Golden Star said I had to make a deposit first before I could withdrawal. Well, when I went to deposit from Neteller into Golden Star, it was declined. Got this message... NETELLER blocked geolocation. So that didn't work. Now I'm out $18.00. Golden Star thensuggested I try cashing out using another Visa card, which I have (Scotiabank) and I did but Scotiabank rejected that. Golden Star suggested I try another Visa!! I asked for a bank transfer, they said they don't do that. So now I have $1,200.00 that I can't cash out??? How can this Casino say they accept Canadians but can't give you your winnings??? I requested a cheque but haven't heard back, but I'm pretty sure that won't happen either.

User DMG time 11.08.2017 00:43

This is what I like the most:
1. Has "Play for fun" option;
2. Has visible winner results;
3. Deposit via Credit/Debit Card and it is free from fees;
4. Withdraw to bank account;
5. Can save favorite games and it's easy to find them later;

This is what I dislike the most:
Missing NetEnt games. At least I can not find any of my favorite NetEnt games.

User Edsma time 22.07.2017 23:03

Very big variety of games!!!
The possibility to choose a game by maker
The winnin chances are realistic
The bonusses are good
By far the best server I ever played on!!!

It is hard to choose by such variety of games!!!!!

User stevohhh time 12.07.2017 00:31

Good game selection including micrograming videopoker.

Deposited with BTC, but played with euros, this made balance feel bigger, since bitcoin price so high now (playing with 10mbtc vs 20 euros). Managed to win but cashout was voided since I'm from the US. They invited me back to play again if playing in BTC, but I'm sure they would have voided that too by quoting the whole "no players from the United States" thing had I won. Just posting this as an FYI to other players in states.

User stevohhh time 11.07.2017 22:50

Good game selection including micrograming videopoker.

Deposited with BTC, but played with euros, this made balance feel bigger, since bitcoin price so high now (playing with 10mbtc vs 20 euros). Managed to win but cashout was voided since I'm from the US. They invited me back to play again if playing in BTC, but I'm sure they would have voided that too by quoting the whole "no players from the United States" thing had I won. Just posting this as an FYI to other players in states.

User deshuayei time 03.07.2017 00:18

Good and Simple design
Good games
Have contacted support a few times, very kind and helpful.
No problem in making withdrawals so far.

User deshuayei time 02.07.2017 22:52

Good and Simple design
Good games
Have contacted support a few times, very kind and helpful.
No problem in making withdrawals so far.

User Zartownis time 20.06.2017 00:13

Golden Star Casino - is one of my first online casinos, at first I thought it is best of the best, but sometime later I have found some more suitable brands for me.
As for pros I can said about:
1. Big experience of GS team, since 2012
2. Huge providers list
3. Fast 24/7 online help

As for me there are not enough generous bonus policy and slower payout in compare with other top casinos.

User Zartownis time 19.06.2017 23:12

Golden Star Casino - is one of my first online casinos, at first I thought it is best of the best, but sometime later I have found some more suitable brands for me.
As for pros I can said about:
1. Big experience of GS team, since 2012
2. Huge providers list
3. Fast 24/7 online help

As for me there are not enough generous bonus policy and slower payout in compare with other top casinos.

User Rvaughn time 12.06.2017 01:05

Very attractive website. The games functioned well. As a large player, at first glance it looked great.

Unhelpful customer service. They change terms without letting the player know. Bonus max bet is very low. If you play, DO NOT accept a bonus! They will find a rule to confiscate your winnings. Do not be fooled by the nice look. Go elsewhere after carefully reading the Player reviews.

User s1ckt1ts time 12.06.2017 00:35

Nothing on this casino, and I am happy that I removed my account there.

Verry unfriendly customer service.
I deposited there around 500 euro BTC and on every slot I played, I get nothing, sometimes a small win.
So very low winning percentage.
I've got a mail for 20 freespins with code 20FREESPINS, fill it in bonus section promo code and free spins are unavailable.
I contact support but he was not nice person and did not help me and closed the chat.
That's no problem for me, but if you deposit you have a very, very, very low chance to make some profit there.
This casino is a no go for me.
I do not understand this stands in the top casinos by AskGamblers.

User s1ckt1ts time 11.06.2017 22:33

Nothing on this casino, and I am happy that I removed my account there.

Verry unfriendly customer service.
I deposited there around 500 euro BTC and on every slot I played, I get nothing, sometimes a small win.
So very low winning percentage.
I've got a mail for 20 freespins with code 20FREESPINS, fill it in bonus section promo code and free spins are unavailable.
I contact support but he was not nice person and did not help me and closed the chat.
That's no problem for me, but if you deposit you have a very, very, very low chance to make some profit there.
This casino is a no go for me.
I do not understand this stands in the top casinos by AskGamblers.

User Rvaughn time 11.06.2017 22:09

Very attractive website. The games functioned well. As a large player, at first glance it looked great.

Unhelpful customer service. They change terms without letting the player know. Bonus max bet is very low. If you play, DO NOT accept a bonus! They will find a rule to confiscate your winnings. Do not be fooled by the nice look. Go elsewhere after carefully reading the Player reviews.

User bitlord time 09.06.2017 00:42

24 hours wait time for bitcoin withdrawals. Customer support is unhelpful, rude and offensive. Bonus's are not added automatically and when you contact support they get mad and refuse to add bonus they advertise. No max bet protection. They don't update players about new casino rules so they can confiscate your winnings. No customer appreciation.

User bitlord time 09.06.2017 00:20

24 hours wait time for bitcoin withdrawals. Customer support is unhelpful, rude and offensive. Bonus's are not added automatically and when you contact support they get mad and refuse to add bonus they advertise. No max bet protection. They don't update players about new casino rules so they can confiscate your winnings. No customer appreciation.

User bitlord time 08.06.2017 22:56

24 hours wait time for bitcoin withdrawals. Customer support is unhelpful, rude and offensive. Bonus's are not added automatically and when you contact support they get mad and refuse to add bonus they advertise. No max bet protection. They don't update players about new casino rules so they can confiscate your winnings. No customer appreciation.

User Slotm time 04.06.2017 00:38

Rude customer service. Golden star does not care about their players. Max bet while betting with bonus is 0.002 btc. They change terms without letting their players know. They confiscate winnings for no reason!

User Slotm time 03.06.2017 23:06

Rude customer service. Golden star does not care about their players. Max bet while betting with bonus is 0.002 btc. They change terms without letting their players know. They confiscate winnings for no reason!

User Splitter77 time 31.05.2017 00:38

Good choise of game. Good interface and fast deposit .

I never had any welcome bonus even after entering the code and the customer service never wanted to know and did not even want to credit me some freespins in dedo magement, never again I was playing on this casino.

User Splitter77 time 30.05.2017 23:13

Good choise of game. Good interface and fast deposit .

I never had any welcome bonus even after entering the code and the customer service never wanted to know and did not even want to credit me some freespins in dedo magement, never again I was playing on this casino.

User Afi4wins time 26.05.2017 00:17

Sometime back in 2016, this Golden Star Casino was offering 20 no-deposit free spins for all new players. Seeing that offer, I quickly signed up without hesitation, but only after I made sure that I wasn't restricted from registering. Having done the registration form, I then got my email validated and also completed my profile details. Then I asked for my free spins from the Live Chat host, which I got without any hassles at all. However, the free spins were for the game Starburst, which I have hardly made any wins from, so I wasn't really excited about it, but being free spins, I wasn't about to be stupid not to accept it either, hehehe.
Well, nothing exciting happened for me, really. That Starburst game wasn't bursting any wins for me, only bursting out in laughter seeing me not getting any wins, I think, hahaha. Despite being unsatisfied with those blardy stars, I was still looking for some fun then, so I decided to make my first deposit and claim those deposit free spins too. Was it 25 free spins or 50 of them, I cannot remember, but after making that deposit, I had to activate the free spins from within my account, and found out that the free spins were given on Starburst yet again. Argh! I thought I could choose 1 of the other 3 allowed games, but I couldn't, and I didn't even bothered to ask from their Live Chat service if those free spins could be swapped for another game. Needless to say, those free spins went bust again, without getting any decent wins at all for me to carry on playing.
My deposit and bonus money was spent on BetSoft's game Fruit Zen, a clone of Starburst, but playing with fruit symbols instead of stars and gems. I was liking more of Fruit Zen at that time, because I had managed to make a few good wins from the game, as opposed to none from Starburst, but on that particular day, luck wasn't with me, Fruit Zen played very badly, just as badly as Starburst did, and so I ended the day with a strong feeling of dissatisfaction. Assuming that my subsequent deposit free spins would also be given on Starburst, I decided to leave it at that and not make a second deposit at all. No more free spins on Starburst for me please!
Well, I cannot say anything bad about Golden Star Casino, because I didn't get to test their withdrawal speed, but I do admire their speed at getting my KYC documents approved within just a few minutes! Excellent! What I do not like a little bit, concerns the free spins, which should have allowed other games to be chosen. And I hate having to keep playing on Starburst for the other deposit free spins offers, so in the end, Golden Star Casino became dormant, right up till today.

User Afi4wins time 25.05.2017 22:58

Sometime back in 2016, this Golden Star Casino was offering 20 no-deposit free spins for all new players. Seeing that offer, I quickly signed up without hesitation, but only after I made sure that I wasn't restricted from registering. Having done the registration form, I then got my email validated and also completed my profile details. Then I asked for my free spins from the Live Chat host, which I got without any hassles at all. However, the free spins were for the game Starburst, which I have hardly made any wins from, so I wasn't really excited about it, but being free spins, I wasn't about to be stupid not to accept it either, hehehe.
Well, nothing exciting happened for me, really. That Starburst game wasn't bursting any wins for me, only bursting out in laughter seeing me not getting any wins, I think, hahaha. Despite being unsatisfied with those blardy stars, I was still looking for some fun then, so I decided to make my first deposit and claim those deposit free spins too. Was it 25 free spins or 50 of them, I cannot remember, but after making that deposit, I had to activate the free spins from within my account, and found out that the free spins were given on Starburst yet again. Argh! I thought I could choose 1 of the other 3 allowed games, but I couldn't, and I didn't even bothered to ask from their Live Chat service if those free spins could be swapped for another game. Needless to say, those free spins went bust again, without getting any decent wins at all for me to carry on playing.
My deposit and bonus money was spent on BetSoft's game Fruit Zen, a clone of Starburst, but playing with fruit symbols instead of stars and gems. I was liking more of Fruit Zen at that time, because I had managed to make a few good wins from the game, as opposed to none from Starburst, but on that particular day, luck wasn't with me, Fruit Zen played very badly, just as badly as Starburst did, and so I ended the day with a strong feeling of dissatisfaction. Assuming that my subsequent deposit free spins would also be given on Starburst, I decided to leave it at that and not make a second deposit at all. No more free spins on Starburst for me please!
Well, I cannot say anything bad about Golden Star Casino, because I didn't get to test their withdrawal speed, but I do admire their speed at getting my KYC documents approved within just a few minutes! Excellent! What I do not like a little bit, concerns the free spins, which should have allowed other games to be chosen. And I hate having to keep playing on Starburst for the other deposit free spins offers, so in the end, Golden Star Casino became dormant, right up till today.

User heavyeyed time 25.05.2017 00:53

Great games. Chill environment. Give it a try and see.

From their FAQs page - It usually occurs within an hour after processing your request for withdrawal. The speed of payment depends on the method you have requested to withdraw funds. In most cases, the transfer of funds is instant, payments to credit cards are processed by the bank within 1-3 banking days.
I requested a bitcoin cashout and I have yet to see my cashout as processed. Still pending... They keep telling it takes 0 to 24 hours to process. But then why on their FAQs it says something completely different... Beyond frustrating trying to cashout from this Casino.
There are better casinos out there with instant cashout and who understand the meaning of instant payments.

User heavyeyed time 24.05.2017 22:48

Great games. Chill environment. Give it a try and see.

From their FAQs page - It usually occurs within an hour after processing your request for withdrawal. The speed of payment depends on the method you have requested to withdraw funds. In most cases, the transfer of funds is instant, payments to credit cards are processed by the bank within 1-3 banking days.
I requested a bitcoin cashout and I have yet to see my cashout as processed. Still pending... They keep telling it takes 0 to 24 hours to process. But then why on their FAQs it says something completely different... Beyond frustrating trying to cashout from this Casino.
There are better casinos out there with instant cashout and who understand the meaning of instant payments.

User polash time 22.05.2017 00:06

Golden Star Casino is one of the AskGamblers's certified casino where I created an account on last month. I claimed 1st deposit bonus and played but lost for my bad luck. However today I claimed 2nd deposit bonus 75% and played several slots.
I played very long time and really enjoyed because here I explored slots pays fair without lagging. I played my most favorite slots like "Ghost Pirates, Excalibur, Victorious, Ladies Night" which payed decent winning :). Supports are available and helpful. The casino layout is also great. Plenty of games available here for play and have fun.

Almost nothing to dislike so far :) AG certified casino means 100% satisfaction guarantee.

User polash time 21.05.2017 23:14

Golden Star Casino is one of the AskGamblers's certified casino where I created an account on last month. I claimed 1st deposit bonus and played but lost for my bad luck. However today I claimed 2nd deposit bonus 75% and played several slots.
I played very long time and really enjoyed because here I explored slots pays fair without lagging. I played my most favorite slots like "Ghost Pirates, Excalibur, Victorious, Ladies Night" which payed decent winning :). Supports are available and helpful. The casino layout is also great. Plenty of games available here for play and have fun.

Almost nothing to dislike so far :) AG certified casino means 100% satisfaction guarantee.

User Napo321 time 12.05.2017 00:13

They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature.

Can't get anyone to help me re document verification, I have emailed& haven't had a reply & the help desk is
unhelpful, perhaps it's a language problem but when you are waiting to receive a payout it becomes stressful if no one
Will assist you. Elizabeth

User Napo321 time 11.05.2017 23:02

They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature.

Can't get anyone to help me re document verification, I have emailed& haven't had a reply & the help desk is
unhelpful, perhaps it's a language problem but when you are waiting to receive a payout it becomes stressful if no one
Will assist you. Elizabeth

User vmlvadim time 20.04.2017 01:16

I have deposited 15 euro and got 15 euro bonus. Fast and easy deposit and bonus. Live Casino, Keno are here. Some slots as Wild Dragon have many winner combinations.

Play for fun needs registration. Slots under bitcoin load with Abobe. Bets of slots are too big. Finally I lost because of it.

User vmlvadim time 19.04.2017 23:04

I have deposited 15 euro and got 15 euro bonus. Fast and easy deposit and bonus. Live Casino, Keno are here. Some slots as Wild Dragon have many winner combinations.

Play for fun needs registration. Slots under bitcoin load with Abobe. Bets of slots are too big. Finally I lost because of it.

User arsenal100 time 18.04.2017 00:25

Definitely, one of the easiest navigation through the site, I was very much pleased with my user experience. Links, promotions, Live support is on a very high contemporary level. The site itself is quite impressive, very professional design. Good choice of slots, so my big five to the casino designers.

I was a bit mixed up how to enter a bonus code into the field. Firstly, you have to do it before you deposit, this is their terms. So I tried to click on the link DEPOSIT, and it took me directly to the deposit page. Then I have to find where to put a bonus. I have only figured it at my third deposit, and then there appeared a screen which was misleading. It said forfeit, I accidentally pressed it and it cancelled a bonus. Why did they put this cancellation, not very clear. I mean I am a new kid on the block, I could not get it.

User arsenal100 time 17.04.2017 22:16

Definitely, one of the easiest navigation through the site, I was very much pleased with my user experience. Links, promotions, Live support is on a very high contemporary level. The site itself is quite impressive, very professional design. Good choice of slots, so my big five to the casino designers.

I was a bit mixed up how to enter a bonus code into the field. Firstly, you have to do it before you deposit, this is their terms. So I tried to click on the link DEPOSIT, and it took me directly to the deposit page. Then I have to find where to put a bonus. I have only figured it at my third deposit, and then there appeared a screen which was misleading. It said forfeit, I accidentally pressed it and it cancelled a bonus. Why did they put this cancellation, not very clear. I mean I am a new kid on the block, I could not get it.

User Mimi33 time 15.03.2017 00:18

Account verification is very fast. I'm very quickly deposited money into the game. I didn't have to wait long to start the game. Interface is modern and user-friendly. The games load quickly, everything works well, no freezes.
The win was transferred on the my card for 10 hours, under the big impression of the work support. There are so many opportunities to make a payment. I am going to play in this casino is constantly!

User Mimi33 time 14.03.2017 23:17

Account verification is very fast. I'm very quickly deposited money into the game. I didn't have to wait long to start the game. Interface is modern and user-friendly. The games load quickly, everything works well, no freezes.
The win was transferred on the my card for 10 hours, under the big impression of the work support. There are so many opportunities to make a payment. I am going to play in this casino is constantly!

User Switches1 time 08.03.2017 00:29

I love the site's set up. Extremely easy to navigate. There are a ton of fun games. The actual site itself is fantastic.

I'm not just some guy who deposits once and then gets mad because he didn't win. I have deposited many times.
I have 2 major problems. 1st it has been impossible for me to enter a bonus code. So I was never able to use my 1st 2nd and 3rd bonuses. Then finally it let me use my first deposit code last night and then it didn't show up.. (As that's the 1st time it accepted any code at all)I had tried a few from the sites promotions when I could never use my initial bonuses. Anyway long story short on that is I've gotten no bonus/promotion rewards at all.
My 2nd problem is the games are so tight that I don't think I've ever once be on the + side of my deposit. Meaning I've never been in the positive after depositing. It just quickly eats my money even when I lower my stakes to the minimum bet.
So not being able to extend my play time by at least having a bonus code has been quite frustrating.
Again I don't expect to win often. I understand the stakes and I don't wager more than i can afford to lose. However it's just simply not fun to constantly get drained then continue to deposit only to watch it drain even faster. Loosen them up a little. I've played a lot of online casinos and never been drained so fast and I've never not been able to use bonuses. Let me at least enjoy losing my money. Lol
The rating would be 10 stars if I felt I was not constantly needing to deposit more money. $500-$600 dollars with probably about an hour of actual play time is just ridiculous.
I may try you guys again in the future but for now I'll return to ignition.

User Switches1 time 07.03.2017 23:52

I love the site's set up. Extremely easy to navigate. There are a ton of fun games. The actual site itself is fantastic.

I'm not just some guy who deposits once and then gets mad because he didn't win. I have deposited many times.
I have 2 major problems. 1st it has been impossible for me to enter a bonus code. So I was never able to use my 1st 2nd and 3rd bonuses. Then finally it let me use my first deposit code last night and then it didn't show up.. (As that's the 1st time it accepted any code at all)I had tried a few from the sites promotions when I could never use my initial bonuses. Anyway long story short on that is I've gotten no bonus/promotion rewards at all.
My 2nd problem is the games are so tight that I don't think I've ever once be on the + side of my deposit. Meaning I've never been in the positive after depositing. It just quickly eats my money even when I lower my stakes to the minimum bet.
So not being able to extend my play time by at least having a bonus code has been quite frustrating.
Again I don't expect to win often. I understand the stakes and I don't wager more than i can afford to lose. However it's just simply not fun to constantly get drained then continue to deposit only to watch it drain even faster. Loosen them up a little. I've played a lot of online casinos and never been drained so fast and I've never not been able to use bonuses. Let me at least enjoy losing my money. Lol
The rating would be 10 stars if I felt I was not constantly needing to deposit more money. $500-$600 dollars with probably about an hour of actual play time is just ridiculous.
I may try you guys again in the future but for now I'll return to ignition.

User Ivar6353 time 20.02.2017 00:02

I played the first time at casino Gold Star. I really liked it. I played the slot machine and Black Jack. I had a lot's of fun. Interface is very convenient and deposit and withdrawal are fast and easy. I received the win during the 24 hours on the map. I'll drop in to the gold star with great pleasure.

User Ivar6353 time 19.02.2017 23:52

I played the first time at casino Gold Star. I really liked it. I played the slot machine and Black Jack. I had a lot's of fun. Interface is very convenient and deposit and withdrawal are fast and easy. I received the win during the 24 hours on the map. I'll drop in to the gold star with great pleasure.

User rs72 time 18.02.2017 00:25

I played for over a month now and wasn't that lucky but today I won big for the first time soI did a cashout request. I thought it will take some time because it was my first cashout but it was in my e-wallet in 5 minutes. Really great!

User rs72 time 17.02.2017 23:10

I played for over a month now and wasn't that lucky but today I won big for the first time soI did a cashout request. I thought it will take some time because it was my first cashout but it was in my e-wallet in 5 minutes. Really great!

User Van7Diesel time 10.02.2017 01:20

Very modern casino. A lot of different games. You can try to play at all. I liked that the attachment begins with small deposit 10 -20$. A fast and easy withdrawal. I like to play long, and just at this casino I did it.

User poo time 10.02.2017 00:18

Has amatic games and a wide variety of other games.

I made a $20 euro deposit and didn't receive the 50% match offer because I pasted in the wrong bonus code by accident. I pasted in HAPPYWEEKEND instead of LUCKY50. I only noticed after I deposited and I straight away spoke to live support to let them know that I accidentally pasted the wrong code, the person I spoke to was not helpful at all and basically said I can't do anything because its my fault and to make another deposit. I didn't even play the $20 euro yet and I asked if they could manually adjust it for me but after a long wait for a response I get told its not possible. That is not true because even when I deposit previously with the correct code the 50% doesn't show up and I have to speak to support each time to have it added and I even get told that I didn't put the code in which is incorrect so I've always had it manually added.
If you look at my transaction history you can see I always use the correct code, it was only this time I didn't notice I pasted the wrong one in.
Live chat is not helpful at all and I don't think my email I wrote will ever be replied to, that's why I'm also posting here.

User poo time 09.02.2017 23:51

Has amatic games and a wide variety of other games.

I made a $20 euro deposit and didn't receive the 50% match offer because I pasted in the wrong bonus code by accident. I pasted in HAPPYWEEKEND instead of LUCKY50. I only noticed after I deposited and I straight away spoke to live support to let them know that I accidentally pasted the wrong code, the person I spoke to was not helpful at all and basically said I can't do anything because its my fault and to make another deposit. I didn't even play the $20 euro yet and I asked if they could manually adjust it for me but after a long wait for a response I get told its not possible. That is not true because even when I deposit previously with the correct code the 50% doesn't show up and I have to speak to support each time to have it added and I even get told that I didn't put the code in which is incorrect so I've always had it manually added.
If you look at my transaction history you can see I always use the correct code, it was only this time I didn't notice I pasted the wrong one in.
Live chat is not helpful at all and I don't think my email I wrote will ever be replied to, that's why I'm also posting here.