Find casino

Ikibu Casino

Ikibu Casino Logo

Overview

Ikibu Casino is an online casino with a unique design featuring a volcanic island located out of this world and Ikkis, helpful monkey-like creatures lurking from every corner of the casino. Ikibu has several versions - British, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, Australian and international. The casino is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick and more. Players can engage in live gaming and access the casino on their mobile phones. Ikibu Casino holds licenses issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain countries will not be accepted at the online casino. The list of barred countries includes, but is not limited to France, Singapore, Romania, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Bulgaria, Portugal and the United States of America. To see the full list of the excluded countries, players should refer to the 'Casino Details' section.

Virtual Games

The casino's offer of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Elk Studios and WMS. Players can pick between various all-time favourites, such as the Immortal Romance slot, Game of Thrones slot, Esqueleto Explosivo slot, Dead or Alive slot, Twin Spin slot and more. Players who enjoy progressive slots can try their luck at the famous Mega Moolah slot, Mega Fortune slot, Hall of Gods slot and others.

Players looking for table games can try several types of roulette, like French Roulette, European Roulette and American Roulette, blackjack and Pai Gow poker.

The video slot section offers Jacks or Better, All American, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker and more.

Live Games

Players can engage in live gaming in the casino's live table game section. The live casino features live roulette variants and live blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino's features are fully functional on mobile devices and tablets, which allows players to play various mobile slots on the go.

Support

So far, players can reach the friendly and helpful customer support team in two ways: via email and live chat, which is open from 09:00 to 24:00.

Security and Fairness

In order to protect players' most sensitive information, the casino implements SSL encryption technologies. Ikibu Casino also allows players to enable a reality check feature, freeze their account and set up session and deposit limits, in order to protect themselves from unwanted losses and ensure they always play responsibly.

Since the casino features online slots by NetEnt, which is a regularly tested and monitored software, players can rest assured the outcome of the games are always fair and unbiased.

Pros
  • Casino available in instant play
  • Mobile casino open
  • Live gaming an option
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Players can set up a reality check and limits to protect themselves
Cons
  • A large list of excluded countries
  • Live chat open between 09:00 and 24:00

Ikibu Casino Reviews (62)

User Torgeirnydal time 27.05.2018 01:03

DISLIKEDLow maximum payout when accepting bonus. Super bad customer care, slow account verification, very slow deposits.

User kris3006 time 27.05.2018 00:41

LIKEDsupport is very very slow................................


DISLIKEDI dont see Danmark in restricted countries but i get that when i try to sign in :Ikibu.com is licensed and operated under Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and UK Gambling Commission which do not allow game play from your currently location.

User Torgeirnydal time 27.05.2018 00:31

DISLIKEDLow maximum payout when accepting bonus. Super bad customer care, slow account verification, very slow deposits.


Log in to preform this action.

User Torgeirnydal time 27.05.2018 00:14

DISLIKEDLow maximum payout when accepting bonus. Super bad customer care, slow account verification, very slow deposits.

User robotelu time 14.05.2018 00:32

DISLIKEDx60 wagering on first bonus , on a special didn't receive the pay even if it was only x7 bet win and when contacting costumer service treated with no respect.

User ghoxxe time 23.04.2018 00:59

LIKEDGood selection of games, no withdraw/deposit fees.


DISLIKEDSupport is super slow. There is no mention about 6x max cashout for 1st and 2nd deposit bonuses unless you read T&C very closely. Real wagering for 1st bonus is 260x bonus amount without max cashout. Very far from fair practices. I do not recommend this casino to anyone who likes to play with bonus.

User sweetliv time 17.04.2018 01:16

LIKEDthe layout is nice and the idea of the seeds that is all


DISLIKEDif you plan on playing on this casino with a bonus DON'T . took their welcome bonus and was not credited . so I email them because their chat was off. anyway they emailed me back saying they can credit it on my NEXT deposit. I put the code and everything. they won't compensate . they even implied that some people don't take a bonus and later claim they did if they lost their winnings.

User Dfortwenty time 16.04.2018 00:31

LIKEDThe layout of the site is decent
Above average game selection


DISLIKEDI will put this as simply as possible for all you newcoming gamblers unsure about the site and thinking of making a deposit.
First of all - The bonuses have a ultra low EV (expected value) with a super high wager. Let me give you a exact example :
You deposit 1000€ w/ a 1000€ 100% bonus. The amount required you wager is 60.000€. And in a hidden clause, you'll only be able to withdraw 5000€ in the end IF you happen to be extremely lucky and beat all odds and be able to finish the wagering. Not worth it under any circumstances.
Secondly and more notably
Their withdrawal procedures are sketchy, shady and borderline criminal to say the least. And this is why:
Let's talk about me real quick. I play slot's as a hobby for approx 20hrs a week minimum. I consider myself a part of the growing gambling community and im no stranger to the hoaxes casinos try on unsuspecting customers. I've played on more than 30 or so different casinos and even if it might sound obscure... Ikibu had far the shadiest customer service and withdrawal delaying tactics i've come across thus far. And trust me im not saying this lightly, i've seen ALOT.
I made a 1000€ deposit with a 1000€ bonus to begin with and boy did I play relentless hours for days to work towards finishing the wagering.
Now lets jump ahead to the point where im at 70% wagering and at this point I start sending in documents for the required KYC. I get two of the required three documents approved and as the third one didn't get approved I go ask for some kind of explanation from the customer service.. and this is where it gets sketchy. The customer service employee wrote me a email suggesting that I shouldn't be sending in documents since there is no need at the moment, stating they'll ask for documents when and if needed. I obviously knew this was a stalling tactic. To make things clear the document that wasn't accepted was regarding the proof of address. The first document I sent in was in their opinion "too blurry" (which I find amusing since the same document was accepted on the same day at a different casino). Now lets jump along to the end of wagering...
The moment finally came, I had cleared all wagering with a balance of 17k. At this point 12k suddenly disappear from my account and since I hadn't read the T&C:s carefully enough I had no idea what was happening. I send in a query wanting a quick answer what happened to the 12k and whys there only 5k left on my account! I got a answer that they'll look into this but up to this date I never got a single message stating it was the 5k max win with a bonus clause that had been put to use. But oh no, this wasn't the end of the story.. I kept sending in document after document to be able to withdraw, but they kept declining them as "blurry" or inacceptable. (I'll gladly share all of these sent documents if required to prove a point.) There was for example a bank statement straight from my bank as clear as day with no blurriness and as official as could be as well as a bill from my phone operator stating all required facts as clear as day.
At this point I had 6k on my Ikibu account, 4k as a max withdrawal pending +2k. For some magical reason the earlier said bank statement was accepted as it obviously should've been and I managed to make a 4k cashout but as soon as I went to cash out the 2k later.. The document was suddenly declined again after being accepted once. I was furious at this point, blew the 2k happily away with haste in a degenerate way and had my mind set on warning people after me.
The last addition to this review id like to add is the timeframes of which the customer service and the department that checks the KYC's replied. The reply timeframe and the checking of documents timeframe almost tripled after I came close to finishing the wagering and started sending documents in.
Id like to say no hard feelings from my part, im not looking for revenge or apologies, this is just a heads up to be careful. There are plenty of casinos with a healthier moral compass.

User isa202020 time 29.03.2018 01:16

LIKEDI started tout play cupple weeks ago lots games Nice bonus and promos. .. chat is very good helpfull!!!


DISLIKEDYesterday I was playing a Wolfslot was doing good 76$ suddenly a windows appears and says I have to deposit to keep playing... I click to close and reopen thinking its internet problem and it Will be OK ... was not my money was à 0$ so went on chat ... they told me erase history. .cookie. ... logout and lockin back but nothing work they told me thé problem was send to tech department and it will be fix today(24h) Still no fix :(((

User StevenHajema time 29.03.2018 01:07

LIKEDIt all looks good. A lot of games,fast chat service. SUPERFAST DEPOSITS!


DISLIKEDWITHDRAWAL! If I can deposit instantly,why does a withdrawal take so long? This is pure bullshit. Actually everything to this casino seems to be great until you want some money back. Now I also read that they have trouble paying out costumers and businesspartners. I already deposited a lot of money to this casino and now it was time to receive some of that money back and all of a sudden there is a pending period? If I can deposit from my bank to the casino's bank,how is it not possible to do the same if I want to withdraw? It does not require any skill,right? No,they keep pending until a gambler decides to play again. And if you withdraw again after playing away some of your win somebody will tell you it will be in your bankaccount tomorrow. Then you start reading about this casino and it seems they already had to sell Chance Hill Casino and that people have to wait for a month or even longer in order to receive the money. Then you get excuses and they tell me that due to eastern it PROBABLY won't be payed out this week. I'll bet I WILL receive some bonusoffers in my mailbox. Considering this I don't expect the money to be in my bankaccount anytime soon. Considering their payment problems I just hope that paying is working in both directions. I also had a stuck gameround several months ago on Fortunes of Sparta wich produced 20 spartan spins. They told me that the stuck gameround was finished at a win of €0.93,while 20 the spartan spins were yet to come. I had a long conversation by email and in the end they told me that they were waiting for a report from the game provider.... They have not answered any of my following emails concerning this subject. Considering the payment problems I wonder what happened? Maybe a huge win? This makes me wonder why a gameround gets stuck while you have the possibility to win big..... I'm sure I will get a response to this review before I see any money.....

User Highbayman time 17.03.2018 00:15

LIKEDGreat site. Big selection and the races are a nice twist


DISLIKEDEverything was perfect with this site until I was in a middle of a spin with roughly 120, all sudden boom I'm down to 3 dollars. Live chat has not been available and no one is responding via email. I followed bonus rules perfectly and they just took hundred from me.

User clarkjane time 15.03.2018 00:52

LIKEDPerfect skin and gamification theme. Good selection of games.


DISLIKEDAnnoying emails, which impossible to unsubscribe from link. Only from account of support request.

User karamkaram time 14.02.2018 00:46

DISLIKEDHorrible casino. Does not state anything about the 6x max withdraw. Deposited 25eur and won 1200. Then when the bonus was complete and I tried to withdraw suddenly there was a max bonus withdraw, and I only could withdraw 300eur.

User karamkaram time 14.02.2018 00:25

Horrible casino. Does not state anything about the 6x max withdraw. Deposited 25eur and won 1200. Then when the bonus was complete and I tried to withdraw suddenly there was a max bonus withdraw, and I only could withdraw 300eur.

User karamkaram time 14.02.2018 00:23

Horrible casino. Does not state anything about the 6x max withdraw. Deposited 25eur and won 1200. Then when the bonus was complete and I tried to withdraw suddenly there was a max bonus withdraw, and I only could withdraw 300eur.

User karamkaram time 14.02.2018 00:18

DISLIKEDHorrible casino. Does not state anything about the 6x max withdraw. Deposited 25eur and won 1200. Then when the bonus was complete and I tried to withdraw suddenly there was a max bonus withdraw, and I only could withdraw 300eur.

User Panther003 time 01.02.2018 01:19

Dono still have hope for DUNDER let’s pray for it to ljiven up some more still haven’t given up on it

Can’t find my daily free spins that was part of new account promotion and no chat

User Panther003 time 01.02.2018 00:51

Still like like BETWAY even if being a little tight

User Panther003 time 01.02.2018 00:51

Just downloaded app for Platinum casino love it way better than browser

User LeoDubbed time 04.01.2018 01:11

LIKEDGreat website, awesome games and exciting races. I had a great time playing here in the last few years.


DISLIKEDChanged my opinion about Ikibu casino. I had bad experience a few days ago. Live chat agent was friendly, at least thats until I said I'd file a complaint against them for unfair practices. Closed my account instead because I don't want to spend time in it. Unexpected but it happened.

User LeoDubbed time 04.01.2018 00:55

Great website, awesome games and exciting races. I had a great time playing here in the last few years.

Changed my opinion about Ikibu casino. I had bad experience a few days ago. Live chat agent was friendly, at least thats until I said I'd file a complaint against them for unfair practices. Closed my account instead because I don't want to spend time in it. Unexpected but it happened.

User nac1912 time 29.12.2017 00:53

LIKEDLook and feel is good here. I think the most smooth and nice looking site to play on of all. Site runs superb, never laggs, top top. Bonus program is average, but nicely done with the villages and the seeds etc. Gam eselection is ok, but nothing special. You can gibe it a try here, but there is 1 thing that keeps coming back.....


DISLIKEDAnd that is, the verification process and Withdrawal process r just way way behind on other sites. They can take up to 36 hours for only approval, or even more with the holidays now. I think that is just verry bad. I laos pay @ videoslots and MrSmith as my home-casino's and they fix it within minutes. Sometimes its on my banck account the SAME day with SEPA bank payment. Ikibu take up to 3-5 days and I have seen story;s they take even longer. I would be aware of that when your playing @ Ikibu. Deposit is 1-2-3 done, but withdrawals really take forever. Bad.

User nac1912 time 29.12.2017 00:45

Look and feel is good here. I think the most smooth and nice looking site to play on of all. Site runs superb, never laggs, top top. Bonus program is average, but nicely done with the villages and the seeds etc. Gam eselection is ok, but nothing special. You can gibe it a try here, but there is 1 thing that keeps coming back.....

And that is, the verification process and Withdrawal process r just way way behind on other sites. They can take up to 36 hours for only approval, or even more with the holidays now. I think that is just verry bad. I laos pay @ videoslots and MrSmith as my home-casino's and they fix it within minutes. Sometimes its on my banck account the SAME day with SEPA bank payment. Ikibu take up to 3-5 days and I have seen story;s they take even longer. I would be aware of that when your playing @ Ikibu. Deposit is 1-2-3 done, but withdrawals really take forever. Bad.

User Torgeirnydal time 17.12.2017 01:02

Not really sure what to say here. They seem to offer a decent selection of slots.

Read bonus terms. Max cashout from welcome bonus.I deposit 50 Euro which did not make it to the account. Had to dispute the charge with my bank in order to get it back.

User DannyStar707 time 08.09.2017 01:15

I joined Team Ikibu back march this year 2017, and I think it has an already amazing selection of slots.
They are only missing 2 or 3 favorite slots such as Pharaoh's Tomb & Wish Upon a Jackpot, other than that, they have every single slot you can imagine.
The staff are incredibly helpful and attentive to your enquiry" and will do their best to get a resolution for their customers.
Staff Mamasita & Jefe which are the Pseudonym's of Ikibu characters, I can't give them credit enough! And I know this Casino has the potential in upcoming future to be rank #1 on entire internet for overall enjoyable experience. You're welcome,Daniel

There is many other Casinos that treat their customers like crap & don't respect them and take weeks to pay out.
Although here @ AskGamblers it says Ikibu pays out withdrawals in 48-72 hours, it was slightly longer than 72 hours & was for my 2nd withdrawal. That is not really a dislike per say other than that there is nothing at all bad about Ikibu casino.
If they somehow could improve Winnings' to make Visa card winnings processed in a single day (24 hours) it would be flawless then in that aspect.

User stickphil time 07.09.2017 00:22

First I have to say German Players are accepted here. Ikibu has one of the best loyalty programs I have seen (seeds).
The support team is really professional and try to help. Large game selection and many providers

My first withdrawal was accepted very quickly, the second was slower and for my actual withdrawal I still wait for a response. Live chat is not 24h available.

User StevenHajema time 07.08.2017 00:06

I like the games and the image of this casino. I have been playing here for three months now because they have Play n'Go games. Nice layout.

I received some offers in the beginning providing me with a lot of seeds. Then the amount of seeds dropped fast. After a while it became harder to get to the next village. I made about 20 deposits without a significant win. At most casinos at least every now and then I get above €1000. Must be very unlucky here, because a lot of times I end up a few seeds away from a good freespins offer.

User dogskull time 06.06.2017 00:51

the graphics and layout of the site. The seeds are a nice feature. Games from provider blueprint gaming would be welkom and also bierhouse from WMS or Konami slots.

Can't login for a couple of days now. ''username or password wrong'' Well it's not, contacted helpdesk they send me links for changing password. And still can't login. I have pending withdraws hope that's not the reason I can't login suddenly.

User dogskull time 05.06.2017 22:51

the graphics and layout of the site. The seeds are a nice feature. Games from provider blueprint gaming would be welkom and also bierhouse from WMS or Konami slots.

Can't login for a couple of days now. ''username or password wrong'' Well it's not, contacted helpdesk they send me links for changing password. And still can't login. I have pending withdraws hope that's not the reason I can't login suddenly.

User MartijnvK time 17.05.2017 00:29

Look and feel is pretty good on the website. Playing on a mobile device is good enough in my opinion. I don't understand very much of the possibilities with this called seeds. That's a thing that's not working very good on a mobile device.
Other then that I would definitely recommend this casino for sure.

Verification process is terribly slow and really asks a lot of your patience and is a bit frustrating. I'm 72 hours, 6 or 7 e-mails and 20 documents further at the moment and still it's in process at Ikibu. Other sites can do it in a few hours.They can do a bit better on that in the future.

User MartijnvK time 16.05.2017 23:04

Look and feel is pretty good on the website. Playing on a mobile device is good enough in my opinion. I don't understand very much of the possibilities with this called seeds. That's a thing that's not working very good on a mobile device.
Other then that I would definitely recommend this casino for sure.

Verification process is terribly slow and really asks a lot of your patience and is a bit frustrating. I'm 72 hours, 6 or 7 e-mails and 20 documents further at the moment and still it's in process at Ikibu. Other sites can do it in a few hours.They can do a bit better on that in the future.

User charbeck006 time 13.05.2017 00:18

Great games and site, love the seeds, been very lucky here and will play here again when this is sorted.

Have been waiting for withdraw had to send in copy of credit card again even though id already made a withdraw before I understand withdraws over 2300 take a bit longer plz see if you can help kept all chat conversations since the 11th saying it would be done same day.

User charbeck006 time 12.05.2017 22:49

Great games and site, love the seeds, been very lucky here and will play here again when this is sorted.

Have been waiting for withdraw had to send in copy of credit card again even though id already made a withdraw before I understand withdraws over 2300 take a bit longer plz see if you can help kept all chat conversations since the 11th saying it would be done same day.

User ManchesterUnited2020 time 12.05.2017 01:21

It's unique and has instant rewards for completing levels by wagering money on their games.
Has lots of major software and a large selection of slot games.
The shop is nice as you can spend seeds (which are earned by wagering money) for free spins/bonuses.

Despite earning plenty of seeds they aren't actually worth as much as you think and around 1000 seeds will only get you 10 spins on a low wagering slot.
Withdrawals are slow and can sometimes take longer than expected.
They have seed races which are really hard to receive a good payout as you would need to wager a fair bit and stake highly.
Promotions are far and few, nothing spectacular here.
Don't bother playing on mobile, if you somehow manage to load a game without any technical difficulties consider yourself lucky.
Any money accumulated through a bonus or free spins will require large wagering requirements.

User ManchesterUnited2020 time 11.05.2017 22:06

It's unique and has instant rewards for completing levels by wagering money on their games.
Has lots of major software and a large selection of slot games.
The shop is nice as you can spend seeds (which are earned by wagering money) for free spins/bonuses.

Despite earning plenty of seeds they aren't actually worth as much as you think and around 1000 seeds will only get you 10 spins on a low wagering slot.
Withdrawals are slow and can sometimes take longer than expected.
They have seed races which are really hard to receive a good payout as you would need to wager a fair bit and stake highly.
Promotions are far and few, nothing spectacular here.
Don't bother playing on mobile, if you somehow manage to load a game without any technical difficulties consider yourself lucky.
Any money accumulated through a bonus or free spins will require large wagering requirements.

User stickphil time 27.04.2017 00:30

Really great design. Serious game provider. Clearly structured. Iam really in love with this casino.
I registered there a few hours ago GERMAN PLAYERS are allowed.
At their homepage there is a list with restricted countries.
The seed idea is much better than any other loyality program from other casinos
(FPP's, Comps, etc)
I send my documents and waiting for verification
I will update my Review when withdrawal is finished

The live Chat is not available 24hours
Skrill and Neteller are not available FOR GERMAN PLAYERS

User stickphil time 26.04.2017 22:56

Really great design. Serious game provider. Clearly structured. Iam really in love with this casino.
I registered there a few hours ago GERMAN PLAYERS are allowed.
At their homepage there is a list with restricted countries.
The seed idea is much better than any other loyality program from other casinos
(FPP's, Comps, etc)
I send my documents and waiting for verification
I will update my Review when withdrawal is finished

The live Chat is not available 24hours
Skrill and Neteller are not available FOR GERMAN PLAYERS

User pinnit2015 time 17.03.2017 01:00

The seeds idea is good - it means you get more freebies than most other sites. Their verification process is quick - 24 hours. And once verified your withdrawals are processed sometimes within minutes - take note, casinos with 72 hour pending periods. A trustworthy casino.

Not a lot - could lose the deposit and withdrawal fees however.

User pinnit2015 time 17.03.2017 00:14

The seeds idea is good - it means you get more freebies than most other sites. Their verification process is quick - 24 hours. And once verified your withdrawals are processed sometimes within minutes - take note, casinos with 72 hour pending periods. A trustworthy casino.

Not a lot - could lose the deposit and withdrawal fees however.

User pc77 time 16.03.2017 00:44

Great casino with a great selection of games, made a few withdrawals and they were all approved within an hour or two with an email to let me know.

User pc77 time 15.03.2017 23:10

Great casino with a great selection of games, made a few withdrawals and they were all approved within an hour or two with an email to let me know.

User truth7713 time 16.02.2017 00:52

Nice design and I like the idea with the seeds and the journey.

High wager 45 times and I didn't win anything yet. No wager free freespins or Bonuses like Norgesspill or Whitebet. Spend thousands without getting any Freerounds or other winnings to speak of (Bad odds?)
The worst customer service (Chat) ever they support Norwegian and Swedish but the Agents seem to use google translate or something they just don't understand. And they don't Know about there own therms.

User truth7713 time 15.02.2017 23:17

Nice design and I like the idea with the seeds and the journey.

High wager 45 times and I didn't win anything yet. No wager free freespins or Bonuses like Norgesspill or Whitebet. Spend thousands without getting any Freerounds or other winnings to speak of (Bad odds?)
The worst customer service (Chat) ever they support Norwegian and Swedish but the Agents seem to use google translate or something they just don't understand. And they don't Know about there own therms.

User LeoDubbed time 12.02.2017 01:12

Ikibu means 'with a life path 7', used 735 times in the bible is the foundation of God's word, it's a number of completeness and perfection. Well, it is completely true. The casino is one of the best new comers and Ikibu went straight to my top 10 list best casinos. There are plenty new casinos arrival in the past years and most of them looked kinda simple and some of them also not that attractive. Ikibu is an exception, their layout and style look very stunning. When I got an invitation from an affiliate I couldn't help myself to sign up and start my journey at Ikibu casino. Of course, the concept is very similar with other casinos like Casumo and CasinoHeroes but only at Ikibu you can earn seeds by leveling up/discovering new lands. With the seeds you can buy some free spins. Minimum buy in is 1000 seeds but the more free spins you buy, the higher the discount you get.
Signing up at Ikibu, you will rewarden with 10 free spins no deposit required. Some affiliates offered 20 free spins but I was satisfied with the free 10 spins. Soon after signing up I sent my documents to verify my account. The next day they sent me an email saying that my account is now verified. A day for verification is to me quite fast and soon after my account was verified I went straight to the casino and made my first deposit. The first deposit bonus was added instantly plus they also gave me a few thousands seeds.
Leveling up went very fast, at least the first 5 levels were easy and my seeds balance went from 2000 to 5000 within 30 minutes. Unfortunately I wasn't able to clear the wagering from the first deposit bonus but no worries because I still have my seeds. The first purchase was 100 free spins for the game Aloha: Clusters Pay and I had great time playing them, even the winning from it was not big.
Weeks later I managed to request a withdrawal of €200 and I got paid just a few hours later. Ikibu casino is a great casino to start your gambling journey with many many extras.
By the way, Ikibu's tournaments are marvelous, there plenty seeds to win.

Winning from free spins are not wager free, just like Casumo and CasinoHeroes.

User LeoDubbed time 11.02.2017 23:22

Ikibu means 'with a life path 7', used 735 times in the bible is the foundation of God's word, it's a number of completeness and perfection. Well, it is completely true. The casino is one of the best new comers and Ikibu went straight to my top 10 list best casinos. There are plenty new casinos arrival in the past years and most of them looked kinda simple and some of them also not that attractive. Ikibu is an exception, their layout and style look very stunning. When I got an invitation from an affiliate I couldn't help myself to sign up and start my journey at Ikibu casino. Of course, the concept is very similar with other casinos like Casumo and CasinoHeroes but only at Ikibu you can earn seeds by leveling up/discovering new lands. With the seeds you can buy some free spins. Minimum buy in is 1000 seeds but the more free spins you buy, the higher the discount you get.
Signing up at Ikibu, you will rewarden with 10 free spins no deposit required. Some affiliates offered 20 free spins but I was satisfied with the free 10 spins. Soon after signing up I sent my documents to verify my account. The next day they sent me an email saying that my account is now verified. A day for verification is to me quite fast and soon after my account was verified I went straight to the casino and made my first deposit. The first deposit bonus was added instantly plus they also gave me a few thousands seeds.
Leveling up went very fast, at least the first 5 levels were easy and my seeds balance went from 2000 to 5000 within 30 minutes. Unfortunately I wasn't able to clear the wagering from the first deposit bonus but no worries because I still have my seeds. The first purchase was 100 free spins for the game Aloha: Clusters Pay and I had great time playing them, even the winning from it was not big.
Weeks later I managed to request a withdrawal of €200 and I got paid just a few hours later. Ikibu casino is a great casino to start your gambling journey with many many extras.
By the way, Ikibu's tournaments are marvelous, there plenty seeds to win.

Winning from free spins are not wager free, just like Casumo and CasinoHeroes.

User Beezit time 22.12.2016 01:18

Very nice casino! d the slots a lot. Yesterday I deposit 37 euro and took the welcome bonus 100%. I had a great win and get threw the wagering!
Had a problem with my balance as it was down to zero after the wagering. I contacted support and get it back. There was a problem with unfinished bonus round games or something like that.
Anyway they fixed the problem for me and I got my balance back. I just made a withrawel of 540€. Now i'm waiting on the approvel. Will get back to you on that:D

User Beezit time 22.12.2016 00:21

Very nice casino! d the slots a lot. Yesterday I deposit 37 euro and took the welcome bonus 100%. I had a great win and get threw the wagering!
Had a problem with my balance as it was down to zero after the wagering. I contacted support and get it back. There was a problem with unfinished bonus round games or something like that.
Anyway they fixed the problem for me and I got my balance back. I just made a withrawel of 540€. Now i'm waiting on the approvel. Will get back to you on that:D

User matta87 time 11.11.2016 00:54

Same great range of games as can be found at the other MT Secure Casinos.
Nice interface with engaging graphics which is easy and fun to navigate

I hate it that these casinos charge a fee for deposits and withdrawals
Progression through the loyalty scheme seems slow, and it would be nice to see some more regular promotions as well.

User matta87 time 10.11.2016 23:02

Same great range of games as can be found at the other MT Secure Casinos.
Nice interface with engaging graphics which is easy and fun to navigate

I hate it that these casinos charge a fee for deposits and withdrawals
Progression through the loyalty scheme seems slow, and it would be nice to see some more regular promotions as well.

User EmmaM40 time 30.10.2016 00:27

What an amazing casino !!!! I have played in many casinos but this one is a keeper if you want to play fair gaming on payouts choice of games and fast fast withdrawals then this casino is for you....
Its also fun you collect seeds as you play and you can purchase free spins with them the layout of the casino itself is well designed colorful easy navigation these people know what the players like!!!!!!

Nothing to dislike just an amazing casino !!!! This casino in now in my top list of where to play knowing its fair and honest with payouts !!!!

User EmmaM40 time 29.10.2016 23:11

What an amazing casino !!!! I have played in many casinos but this one is a keeper if you want to play fair gaming on payouts choice of games and fast fast withdrawals then this casino is for you....
Its also fun you collect seeds as you play and you can purchase free spins with them the layout of the casino itself is well designed colorful easy navigation these people know what the players like!!!!!!

Nothing to dislike just an amazing casino !!!! This casino in now in my top list of where to play knowing its fair and honest with payouts !!!!

User jonny_prevola time 26.10.2016 00:11

It's a big bonkers, a journey where you earn seeds or you are a seed, I'm not sure which
But the bonkers part of it makes it fun
All the games here look familiar. I like episodic casinos like this where there is an underlying story line

None yet but will update this if I find any negatives.

User jonny_prevola time 25.10.2016 23:14

It's a big bonkers, a journey where you earn seeds or you are a seed, I'm not sure which
But the bonkers part of it makes it fun
All the games here look familiar. I like episodic casinos like this where there is an underlying story line

None yet but will update this if I find any negatives.

User propane007 time 15.10.2016 00:22

Fairly well laid out site, decent choice of games from a range of developers as per most casinos.

Very high wagering requirements for bonuses, even when you have wagered thousands to get seeds they still apply the same 45x on these as well. Deposit and withdrawal fees.
Mobile site is shocking, nearly 30 games unplayable due to screen size issues on iPad? And constantly needs refreshing after playing a cpl of games.
Played over 50 slots and each time a bonus was hit it paid the bare minimum every single time

User propane007 time 14.10.2016 22:21

Fairly well laid out site, decent choice of games from a range of developers as per most casinos.

Very high wagering requirements for bonuses, even when you have wagered thousands to get seeds they still apply the same 45x on these as well. Deposit and withdrawal fees.
Mobile site is shocking, nearly 30 games unplayable due to screen size issues on iPad? And constantly needs refreshing after playing a cpl of games.
Played over 50 slots and each time a bonus was hit it paid the bare minimum every single time

User martin0611 time 10.10.2016 00:14

The games are good, bonuses seem fair although I chose not to take them. There is live chat which is available most of the time. The sight is interesting, you have to collect seeds to move through different levels and you can exchange them for free spins of different values. This is an idea I haven't come across before but like very much.
Update:
Having left some feedback yesterday, I had a prompt reply today to say that my account has been verified and withdrawal processed.
Very happy with the out come, I've also enjoyed playing some of the free games earnt from collecting 'seeds'.

I uploaded documents through live chat. they where accepted. then I got an email asking for 5 forms of id, however there is only an option to upload 3 files on the verification page! I have uploaded and left a message so I'll update a report on here if all goes smoothly tomorrow. I dislike paying fees for depositing and withdrawing, I spend a lot of time and money online gaming so I'll hold fire on more deposits until I see how fast the withdrawal process is.
Update:
Only thing I don't like as mentioned yesterday is the fact you get charged for deposits and withdrawals. No need for that! Otherwise very good.

User cmonmoney time 10.10.2016 00:03

They have the same game as mostother casinos nothing special, good bonus systemtho and look good

I dislike that you have to pay a fee to deposit and pay a fee to withdraw and the bonus wagering is not very clear as I was %100 complete wagering but bonus did not go to cash, had to email there very unknowledgeable and unhelpfull support who told me it was a glitch sighhhhhhhhh

User cmonmoney time 09.10.2016 23:14

They have the same game as mostother casinos nothing special, good bonus systemtho and look good

I dislike that you have to pay a fee to deposit and pay a fee to withdraw and the bonus wagering is not very clear as I was %100 complete wagering but bonus did not go to cash, had to email there very unknowledgeable and unhelpfull support who told me it was a glitch sighhhhhhhhh

User martin0611 time 09.10.2016 22:39

The games are good, bonuses seem fair although I chose not to take them. There is live chat which is available most of the time. The sight is interesting, you have to collect seeds to move through different levels and you can exchange them for free spins of different values. This is an idea I haven't come across before but like very much.
Update:
Having left some feedback yesterday, I had a prompt reply today to say that my account has been verified and withdrawal processed.
Very happy with the out come, I've also enjoyed playing some of the free games earnt from collecting 'seeds'.

I uploaded documents through live chat. they where accepted. then I got an email asking for 5 forms of id, however there is only an option to upload 3 files on the verification page! I have uploaded and left a message so I'll update a report on here if all goes smoothly tomorrow. I dislike paying fees for depositing and withdrawing, I spend a lot of time and money online gaming so I'll hold fire on more deposits until I see how fast the withdrawal process is.
Update:
Only thing I don't like as mentioned yesterday is the fact you get charged for deposits and withdrawals. No need for that! Otherwise very good.

User kayenne23 time 03.10.2016 01:20

Its from MT Secure Trade casino which is a colossal owner of the best online casinos right now in the game. Its quite interesting site which has many offers that I'm not of course eligible to receive due to the jurisdiction.
Now, the site is easy to navigate. I didn't have any problem with that plus it has a 24/7 support live chat. I uploaded my documents in order to have my account fully verified but just for yall people to know, you don't need to verify anything if the cashout winnings are less than 2.100 euros. Just saying.

Even though I uploaded my documents I didn't have any response from the support saying its verified which was supposed to be a 24 hour time frame. So technically I don't know if they are verified or not just because its their duty to inform. Also the slots work perfectly, but not on the payout rate. Made multiple deposits and I haven't done any withdrawal so I don't know how much time does it take. I was informed it take 0-3 hours for e-wallets.
Also one more thing. If you make your first deposit and you're not eligible for any welcome bonus prolly you will have 2500 seeds to buy with them free spins (which is part of the welcome bonus so technically you're not eligible for this). That happened to me also and the result was voiding the seeds on the free spins shop while you purchase the things you want. I think its technical or it just happened to me but I didn't continue my explanation to the chat cause they didn't believe me so why bothering. Anyway it can be trusted.

User ramonnie time 02.10.2016 22:37

Very nice casino good games layout, and the reward program whit the seeds is very good and helpful, friendly and fast support, all by all nice casino!!!
Gr Ramon!

User kayenne23 time 02.10.2016 22:36

Its from MT Secure Trade casino which is a colossal owner of the best online casinos right now in the game. Its quite interesting site which has many offers that I'm not of course eligible to receive due to the jurisdiction.
Now, the site is easy to navigate. I didn't have any problem with that plus it has a 24/7 support live chat. I uploaded my documents in order to have my account fully verified but just for yall people to know, you don't need to verify anything if the cashout winnings are less than 2.100 euros. Just saying.

Even though I uploaded my documents I didn't have any response from the support saying its verified which was supposed to be a 24 hour time frame. So technically I don't know if they are verified or not just because its their duty to inform. Also the slots work perfectly, but not on the payout rate. Made multiple deposits and I haven't done any withdrawal so I don't know how much time does it take. I was informed it take 0-3 hours for e-wallets.
Also one more thing. If you make your first deposit and you're not eligible for any welcome bonus prolly you will have 2500 seeds to buy with them free spins (which is part of the welcome bonus so technically you're not eligible for this). That happened to me also and the result was voiding the seeds on the free spins shop while you purchase the things you want. I think its technical or it just happened to me but I didn't continue my explanation to the chat cause they didn't believe me so why bothering. Anyway it can be trusted.