Find casino

LeoVegas Casino

LeoVegas Casino Logo

Overview

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, BluePrint, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros
  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
Cons
  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

LeoVegas Casino Reviews (20)

User PSYbuse time 22.07.2017 01:08

Customer service at its finest. Also very fast withdrawal times. I even got my winnings to my bank account at friday 7pm.

I have deposited quite an amount of money to here and my Vip level is 30+. But I don't seem to get any benefit for my loyalty. Deposit bonuses are rare and almost always 50% max.

User g2loq time 17.07.2017 01:10

They have a good selection of slots and the staff is friendly

You will have zero bonuses if you deposit with neteller or skrill, and that is unfair, because money is money whatever your deposit method

User Dave1Veg time 08.07.2017 01:17

Very fast withdrawals
Live dealer games
High withdrawal limits
Support chat always available, friendly

Nil. Occasional issues with live streaming probably due to peak demand

User justjasper time 27.06.2017 00:02

Nice games, the staff is great!
Hope i get my money soon!!

Got some calls. I don't like it when I get called (I stutter)

User Jae time 22.06.2017 00:52

I like 1 game on the site
Wish I could say more but at this point I can't speak to any other positive points about this site or it's reps

Terrible customer service.
Not one promotion that I have received via email has been honored.
Does not know that difference between "playthrough" and "deposit"
Takes roughly 30 min to get an answer on their chat page.
Offered 20 free spins via chat that were then taken away

User test187 time 20.06.2017 00:43

One of the best Casino !!!
+Fast Withdraw (4500 Euro in 9 hours)
+Page has a good stable performance and is clear
+Very often freespins and free money
+Fair bonus

Now nothing !!! I hope it remains so and not as with various others

User slider00 time 13.06.2017 00:09

Great casino, nice layout, large slots and provider selection, quick verification and withdrawals, great bonuses. Great chance to withdraw huge win.

I have nothing to dislike with this really great casino in my opinion.

User kayleigh39 time 06.06.2017 00:48

I registered here on the 5th June and deposited £30 and had £60 to play. I'm a low limit player - not a high roller with cash to splash, so I was delighted when I was able to withdraw £400!! All from playing bear minimum stakes (0.01 a payline).
Customer services is superb as you can chat instantly through live chat on desktop or mobile. I was sent the certification required email as soon as I tried to a withdraw and sent back copies of my passport and utility bill. I was verified within a few hours and was told my PayPal withdrawal will be within 5 working days, although the chat assistant told me e-wallets are quicker than that.
A great player interface with plenty of games for all types of slots enthusiasts. Well worth a go - this is one of my favourites now.

Nothing! Love this casino, especially the great bonuses.

User r0b time 02.06.2017 00:31

I can confirm this casino is one of the best so far I have played.
No issues with withdrawal and very fast when you need help.

Nothing to dislike about this casino, Ihave played many places this my No.1

User Cara time 28.05.2017 01:09

My favourite mobile casino.
All...... my.......favourite games in one place.....oh my word!!! Graphics are the best. Customer service is spot on. Their chat team actually has a direct link to the payment department to forward issues and get immediate responses. Very awesome. Withdrawal processing time not the fastest out there but great nonetheless.

My only complaint which I can live with is I would like a lock feature on withdrawals.Too tempting to cancel and continue playing.

User Huy K. time 03.05.2017 01:07

Friendly customer service (Ellie). I was pretty impatient about my withdrawal (I always am), after 16 hours I just tried my luck and asked if they could process my withdrawal via creditcard and they just did it within 5 minutes! AWESOME. Cashed out 4k euro's via CC!
Simple layout.
Reponsive live-casino: I only play live casino because I do not trust "offline" casino games in general so I do not know how the RTP is for Leovegas

Can't say anything bad so far. I have withdrawn thousands of euro's so far and they all were processed within 24 hours.

User Mr.T time 03.05.2017 00:54

Lifeline bonus with good wager which is one of the best bonuses on market. Large slot and provider selection and quick to come out with the latest games. Quick verification, superb customer service and withdrawals are very fast. In the past they have been very bad handing out bonuses which they probably received a lot of feedback on. Today I regular receive 50, 75 and 100% bonuses and they keep throwing super spins at me. For reference this is my experience with Leo at level 38.

Kinda clumsy menues. Not possible to search or sort by provider which is such a good feature.

User headsup_master time 25.04.2017 00:14

I deposited 500 last year and in 2 hours Cashed out 14 k, got the funds in just 3 business days. I found the site through Evolution Gaming who produces the live blackjack for many sites or else I wouldn't have deposited. If Evolution gaming says they are trusted site then I deposit. Long Story Short Customer service for the most part is friendly, they are regulated company. To bad they don't have poker against others players.

After A few months when I got my 14k. I got deposited about 500, they told me they will give me a bonus of about 300 or so I think. I asked the guy he requirements and It was something like 35x the bet which I agreed right. SO check this I'm playing for like an hour I'm happy I'm up like 700. I take a break and get a call from them. Your breaking the Terms of use for this bonus. I ask myself that's impossible I'm a clean legit fair player. Poker, BlackJack whatever it is when it comes to gambling. They tell me you cannot wager more than 5 dollars a hand. I freaked out, they said you can't double the 5. Yes it's my fault I didn't read the requirements but I asked the simple requirements that we all pretty much know. Roll it over something like 25x or 35x times and clear the bonus. Well they credited the 300 right away when I made my 500 or 600 deposit can't remember. I stayed up like 10 hours betting.5 dollars and saw it was going nowhere as I'm a midstakes to high stakes player when it comes to blackjack. So I just said FK this I'm going all in can't be bothered with this.
I asked there manager to hear the conversation when I asked the guy what the requirements were and he didn't mention 5 dollars a hand bet. Either way I'm past that this is my honest review. Yes they did cash me out the 14 k in 3 days. One Advice I give someone. If you have large amounts in your cashier. Make sure you do a screenshot or even a video screen of when you do the cashier withdrawal so you have all the evidence I don't care if its the biggest site in the world I still do it.
Lastly I'm sure at times we like to chat with these beautiful dealers, Sometimes even just rail the high stakes blackjack and interact with the dealers. So now they got a rule where if you don't got funds your chat is disabled after like 1 min. I asked them they said this Is a decision Evolution gaming Made, which is false because I play on party poker which is the same blackjack live and it's not like that there. As of last month I closed my account. Do I trust them for withdrawals without an issue, yes. I did send in my drivers license and bank statement as standards.

User bettie time 21.04.2017 01:04

+ The site itself is (too) simple, is to use and responsive
+ Tons of slots, live bj from different providers and leovegas itself
+ Has sportsbook
+ One of the few casino with a welcome bonus for multiple deposits (5 times)

+ No rtp shown
+ No jackpot video poker
+ The support is the worst here. they acts like they dont care about you, u deposit, and then voila, we got ur money, so who cares wat are u doing? the ones I spoke to was completely ignorant and irresponsible bastards.
+ Their live bj is like ultra hackers, I checked for all the table for 7 days, dealer always get a bj or get to 21 from 4, 5 or 6 (and never bust!). this will never happen to at least 7 live casino I played on, no other casinos get to 1/2 of that amount of luck!
+ Withdrawal takes ages to be completed
I said, these behaviors are not decent signs for a casino you should trust to (low level customer cares, iz money in, pz money out, abnormal red flags on high rtp games). It gives wins to a few, takes money from most, which maximize the profit for their advantage markets, and restricts their loss to 0 on less advantages games.

User Ninetails time 17.04.2017 00:55

I have now been playing with Leovegas for a few months and found that they are by far the most trustworthy casino on the internet. I did have to wait a few days for verification of ID and a few days for my payment but since then I have had several withdraws and they have all been processed and in my bank account within 24hrs. A big thumbs up to all the staff at Leovegas who were all very patient and understanding. You should all be very proud of your award winning customer service. Thank you for making my experience a happy one.I hope you all have a fantastic Easter :)

I don't dislike anything about Leovegas although I am jealous that other countries get to play the jackpot machines. I hope they come to Australia one day as my friend from New Zealand just previously won over $5 million in the last year playing Mega Moolah, I am not sure what casino he was on but I have tried other casinos and I don't like the way their programs run. Where as here at Leovegas the program always runs smoothly and without any delay.

User jb68 time 17.04.2017 00:39

Been a member for years, had no problems what so ever, recently started playing again and requested withdrawals, been processed within 2 hours, impressive, one of the few casinos I trust.
They are great, good selection of games, no messing around here!
Thank you Leo Vegas once again

User Kat123446 time 12.04.2017 00:05

Good games but not good customer care at all not happy will never use this site again

Everything, they happy to take your money BUT when I won money it took a WEEK for them just to send it, went back & forth for 6 days, they wanted proof of i.d. I sent passport, no not good enough u sent bank statement etc etc, the money was being paid into same PayPal they were happy to take out of !!!!! Never use again.

User Ninetails time 02.04.2017 00:57

Great staff at Leovegas very respectful and always quick to reply, machines are fun and exciting. Never any loading issues. Smooth gameplay with great graphics.

Still waiting for verification on ID and withdrawal.

User Cepitis123 time 27.03.2017 00:09

Variety of sports games every day. Placing bets is quite easy and quick.

Their site stops working many times during the in play games. This makes it hard to follow your games and cash out.
Withdrawals take ages to process. Customer services isn't helpful.
Also never got my joining bonus as promised.

User Lee010 time 11.03.2017 00:46

Very quick withdrawals! Good bonus offers although would like more!***

Everytime I click on my VIP status it says error so I have never been able to see further then the home page? No other problems.