Find casino

PlayFortuna Casino

PlayFortuna Casino Logo

Overview

PlayFortuna Casino is a multi-platform, multi-language online casino, available to most players around the world. It features a variety of slots and other games from the NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin and Yggdrasil Gaming platforms. All members at PlayFortuna Casino need to keep in mind that their real money and bonus money accounts are separated, so they can play only with the funds from the real money account. PlayFortuna Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. In addition, PlayFortuna owns the highly respected Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

PlayFortuna Casino does not accept players who live in the United States and the United Kingdom. All other players are welcome as long as they do not live in a country or territory where online gambling is illegal. It is also important to note that Microgaming games are unavailable to players in Great Britain.

Virtual Games

PlayFortuna Casino boasts a wide range of NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and many more software suppliers. These games feature a variety of themes, gameplay elements, and special bonuses to ensure that all slot lovers have something to try. Among the most popular titles are Aliens slot, Dead or Alive slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Game of Thrones slot, The Dark Knight slot and The Dark Knight Rises slot, Castle Builder slot, and Forsaken Kingdom slot.

In addition to live table games, players at PlayFortuna Casino will find a decent selection of virtual table games. These include more than 15 different Blackjack variants (such as Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack), as well as Baccarat and a diverse selection of Roulette variants (such as Multi Wheel Roulette and French Roulette).

PlayFortuna Casino has 7 different video poker variants from Microgaming: Aces & Eights, All Aces, All American, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, and Double Bonus Poker. The site also features several lottery-style games like Granny Prix, Mumbai Magic, and Pharaoh Bingo.

Live Games

Those who want a realistic casino experience can try their luck with the PlayFortuna Casino live dealer games: Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Blackjack. Each game is broadcast from a professional casino studio and uses the same rules typically found in land-based establishments. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other, giving the games a social element that’s often hard to find online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at PlayFortuna Casino can be enjoyed on the go. The site is compatible with most smartphones and tablets thanks to its streamlined HTML5 interface. Android users also have the option of downloading an app through the PlayFortuna Casino website for an even fuller gaming experience.

Support

PlayFortuna Casino has support staff working 24/7 to help players with any questions or concerns. The fastest way to contact the casino is usually through the live chat interface, which is always just a click away on the casino website. Players may also chat with the casino through Skype or send them an email. Those who live in Russia can use the casino’s phone number as well.

Security and Fairness

The entire PlayFortuna Casino website is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This is the same protocol trusted by leading online merchants and banks to protect customers. It works by converting sensitive information like passwords and financial data into unreadable, non-decodable text.

PlayFortuna Casino does not have any third-party audit information for its games on the website. However, the Microgaming platform has been tested rigorously over the years and shown to be fair. Additionally, the fact that PlayFortuna Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos serves as proof of its reliability and high quality.

Pros
  • Convenient instant-play interface
  • Available on desktop and mobile
  • Features diverse slots from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Offers a real live dealer room
  • 24/7 support through live chat, Skype, Russian phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Microgaming games proven fair by third-party audits
  • Has the revered Certificate of Trust
Cons
  • Bonuses are unavailable to play with
  • Real money and bonus money accounts are separated

PlayFortuna Casino Reviews (66)

User nersh249 time 05.05.2018 00:22

LIKEDHi all, as for me PlayFortuna casino is good enough brand. I was able to play and withdraw my money even before uploading documents, (just e-mail and phone number is required) it is something new and pleasant for me. You don't need to fill out a huge form with all info (address, ZIP etc.). Points system is useful too, you may just play and gain pt which you can convert to real money later. Games list is really big, but it would be better to addEvolution Gaming and Novomatic software.


DISLIKEDIt was some toubles to deposit thru BAWAG PSK card, so I had to transfer on Neteller before =(
And you cannot play with your bonus here, for example my first dep was 50 eur and I got 100% bonus, on my playing balance was 50 altogether. Just after full wagering you can get bonus on real balance.

User venetka1 time 09.04.2018 00:31

LIKEDMany slots, different providers. And that’s all...


DISLIKEDSo, I made the mistake to make a registration in this casino to try it. But I did’t read the reviews. They are true.
So I made a deposit amd started to play. I saw there were 20 FS on first deposit - but the game was unavailable to my region. I asked the support how could I get the FS (in other casinos they offer me the same amount FS on other game, available in mu country). I recieved an answer ro download some program for VPN - sorry, but I don’t want to. That is not a big problem. But the support made me mad. I’ve request a withdraw, because I didn’t want to play anymore. And the support told me that I can’t make it because I have some wager bonus (40 times my deposited money) ... There is no place that I could read that if you deposit you have to play all day to made a withdraw (if you have luck)... And I decieded to take my money to 0 and I’ll never enter this casino again!
I don’t recommend it! Stay away from this one. There are much better casinos!

User venetka1 time 09.04.2018 00:08

LIKEDMany slots, different providers. And that’s all...


DISLIKEDSo, I made the mistake to make a registration in this casino to try it. But I did’t read the reviews. They are true.
So I made a deposit amd started to play. I saw there were 20 FS on first deposit - but the game was unavailable to my region. I asked the support how could I get the FS (in other casinos they offer me the same amount FS on other game, available in mu country). I recieved an answer ro download some program for VPN - sorry, but I don’t want to. That is not a big problem. But the support made me mad. I’ve request a withdraw, because I didn’t want to play anymore. And the support told me that I can’t make it because I have some wager bonus (40 times my deposited money) ... There is no place that I could read that if you deposit you have to play all day to made a withdraw (if you have luck)... And I decieded to take my money to 0 and I’ll never enter this casino again!
I don’t recomend it! Stay away from this one. There are much better casinos!

User JiiPee V. time 22.02.2018 00:46

LIKEDi really cant say anything good for these guys. just check out my issues with them in negative- section


DISLIKEDI just registered here and faced multiple problems and didnt even get any help at all from them.
1. Deposited and took 1st deposit bonus. Then found out that I first have to wager my deposit 45x, only after that bonus amount is added for me. I didnt find it mentioned clearly anywhere on their terms.
2. I deposited 300€ but only got 243€ to my account. ( my account is in euros). I then searched that what went wrong. Found out that their system had took the deposit in dollars (I have no clue why). Even that would be no problem for me but I lost 9€ as currency fee for that!!! I wouldnt have even deposited if their system had shown this someway during deposit, but there was no warning for that
3. I then asked if I can cashout my money immediately or even wager it 1 time cause I didnt want to play after those issues. But I was told that I have to wager my deposit 3 times or there will be 20% cashout fee.So c´mon, isnt that radiciolus or what...?
4. Support wasnt helpful at all in any spot on those so I didnt know how to proceed from here. I then just decided to play cause I even cant cashout with any decent fee.
5. And then in the middle of playing, their system suddenly threw me out from their site and now I cant even login anymore to continue. And nothing helps - their support only guides me to use some kind of VPN-service to access my account. I dont even know how to use such and I dont even want to. Isnt that even restricted in most of casinos to use these VPN- systems ???!!!
So very very negative experience for me. I cant recommend this place to anyone

User Mihas666 time 29.01.2018 00:09

One of the best casino,what i know. Cool & interest slots,big changer games

No, no deposit bonuses and high wagers to other bonuses

User Mary1a5 time 22.12.2017 00:17

LIKEDYesterday I played in this casino and can safely recommend it to my friends, polite and quick support, huge selection of games, also I was pleasantly surprised by the large number of spins after the first deposit, separately you can note a wonderful interface, in my CASINO TOP this project will take a confident second place !!!


DISLIKEDYou should finalize the bonus policy of your project ....

User Mary1a5 time 22.12.2017 00:04

Yesterday I played in this casino and can safely recommend it to my friends, polite and quick support, huge selection of games, also I was pleasantly surprised by the large number of spins after the first deposit, separately you can note a wonderful interface, in my CASINO TOP this project will take a confident second place !!!

You should finalize the bonus policy of your project ....

User Rob M. time 27.11.2017 00:49

the slots are ok and website looks nice .all my favorite slots i found here and support was fast

Oh i wish all online casino's had the same basic terms what a joy that will be.
Some casino's will come up with the wierdest terms.
In order to get the 100% bonus you must first wager and then u recieve the bonus amount.
SO NO EXTRA BONUS MONEY TO START WITH.
Come on is it just me or ...?
Deposit bonus is ment to be a buffer to have a little more to play with.
For double the fun.
I really dont think this is the way to hand out bonusses.
It makes no sens or what so ever.
The website looks real nice and lots of slots thats not bad at all.
But snake in the grass offers i cant stand them.
So there for 1 star

User Rob M. time 27.11.2017 00:21

The slots are ok and website looks nice. All my favorite slots i found here and support was fast.

Oh i wish all online casino's had the same basic terms what a joy that will be. Some casino's will come up with the weirdest terms. In order to get the 100% bonus you must first wager and then u receive the bonus amount. SO NO EXTRA BONUS MONEY TO START WITH. Come on is it just me or ...? Deposit bonus is meant to be a buffer to have a little more to play with. For double the fun. I really don't think this is the way to hand out bonuses. It makes no sens or what so ever.
The website looks real nice and lots of slots that's not bad at all. But snake in the grass offers I can't stand them. So there for 1 star.

User Rob M. time 27.11.2017 00:16

LIKEDThe slots are ok and website looks nice. All my favorite slots i found here and support was fast.


DISLIKEDOh i wish all online casino's had the same basic terms what a joy that will be. Some casino's will come up with the weirdest terms. In order to get the 100% bonus you must first wager and then u receive the bonus amount. SO NO EXTRA BONUS MONEY TO START WITH. Come on is it just me or ...? Deposit bonus is meant to be a buffer to have a little more to play with. For double the fun. I really don't think this is the way to hand out bonuses. It makes no sens or what so ever.
The website looks real nice and lots of slots that's not bad at all. But snake in the grass offers I can't stand them. So there for 1 star.

User JMW92 time 26.11.2017 01:12

I guess the live chat responds quick enough and they have push gaming provider which you rarely see.

The bonus terms are probably the worst I've ever seen. Do NOT EVER take bonus money here!!!!! As soon as you play through your own cash the bonus money instantly becomes unavailable. Casino's like these don't deserve such a high rating.

User JMW92 time 26.11.2017 00:25

i guess the live chat responds quick enough and they have push gaming provider which you rarely see.

The bonus terms are probably the worst I've ever seen. Do NOT EVER take bonus money here!!!!! As soon as you play through your own cash the bonus money instantly becomes unavailable. Casino's like these don't deserve such a high rating.

User JMW92 time 26.11.2017 00:07

LIKEDI guess the live chat responds quick enough and they have push gaming provider which you rarely see.


DISLIKEDThe bonus terms are probably the worst I've ever seen. Do NOT EVER take bonus money here!!!!! As soon as you play through your own cash the bonus money instantly becomes unavailable. Casino's like these don't deserve such a high rating.

User kirienko-555 time 24.11.2017 00:40

Kind All time of the day. To break the news to joy you Wanted. I recently decided to play in Play Fortuna casino and literally on the second day of my game at this club. I won the jackpot 8 407 000 thousand rubles! I was'pore is such a miracle!!! I immediately contacted the online chat and said. I was immediately congratulated on my winnings. This is the first club where I do hazard that you can win a lot!
Thanks to the staff of this club !!!
Molds !!!

For all the time in this casino cons were found. If this casino has some cons, I did not find them.

User kirienko-555 time 24.11.2017 00:21

Kind All time of the day . To break the news to joy you Wanted . I recently decided to play in Play Fortuna casino and literally on the second day of my game at this club . I won the jackpot 8 407 000 thousand rubles!
I was'pore is such a miracle !!! I immediately contacted the online chat
and said . I was immediately congratulated on my winnings .
This is the first club where I do hazard that you can win a lot!
Thanks to the staff of this club !!!
Molds !!!

For all the time in this casino cons were found.If this casino has some cons, I did not find them.

User MaSpr0D time 23.11.2017 00:27

+ I got here by accident, and I do not regret it. It's a great casino, with professional support managers. Verifying was completed for few hours. As for me, this kind of bonus system is incredible, cuz it's was easy to wager all bonus and bonuses do not influence your real money balance. Also, I was pleased to receive a high bonus

Had a problem with abode flash in some of NetEnt games, but support helped me in 2 min and solved my problems with browser =)) Thanks a lot for helping, I appreciate it!
- Slots are loading pretty slow
- Trustly not supported

User MaSpr0D time 23.11.2017 00:06

+ I got here by accident, and I do not regret it. It's a great casino, with professional support managers. Verifying was completed for few hours. As for me, this kind of bonus system is incredible, cuz it's was easy to wager all bonus and bonuses do not influence your real money balance. Also, I was pleased to receive a high bonus

Had a problem with abode flash in some of NetEnt games, but support helped me in 2 min and solved my problems with browser =)) Thanks a lot for helping, I appreciate it!
- slots are loading pretty slow
- Trustly not supported

User offon.id time 10.11.2017 00:13

I was pleased with a nice and simple interface, lots of games, number of additional bonuses and fast and skillful support, which is able to answer any question professionally. This is one of the best casinos with no doubts.

Was slightly confused with the bonus policy and kinda disappointed that I could not bet bonus money.

User Ramiz51 time 27.10.2017 00:02

They gave free bonus, I was not able withdraw it. Site looks nice and there are a lot of games. But that's all good. I can't understand why this casino has got 8.49 stars .

Bonus terms are very bad. Must depositbefore you can wager your free bonus.And they have cancelled my bonus. Not good!
I say there are much more better casinos. Stay away from this casino.

User urugwayxxx time 24.10.2017 00:13

No pluses. Just minuses. I play and i los a lot money, but if you want to play in casino - please do not play in playfortuna - you never get your money!

This casino not pay. I have balance 162 USD, and this casino not pay already more than one week.

User urugwayxxx time 24.10.2017 00:11

playfortuna not pay. i have balance 162 usd and i wait more than one week for payout.

User kazimek time 23.10.2017 00:48

Lots of games, and really good deposit options. Really good care about withdrawals, mail confirm any transaction with real money that is really rare. You feel this is for real not like in some other casinos when you made request and after couple days without any info you see it was rejected for some reason. I was surprised how good this casino is.

Bonus system here are bad :( And really you should change design. Site look so cheap :X

User denvip.id time 11.10.2017 00:36

I want to thank the PlayFortuna casino for the good service, my friends recommended this casino as one of the best with Netent and I'm satisfied with my experience =) Fast mobile version, a lot of free spins and impressive selection of games. I supposed I'd have difficulties with the verification, but it passed quickly thanks to the good and quick support. Payout takes about ~30 mins on webmoney.

Generally good, but I want to play with my bonus and you can play real money only to beat the wager =(

User Peter H. time 04.10.2017 01:20

Looks okay but better sites out there. not much real want to play in it.

bonus no good - also live casino feature had baccarat instead of blackjack- and was disappointment, no live blackjack at all- just baccarat window on live blackjack button. Live chat very slow... disappointing again... in total I spent 26 minutes from start of conversation- would not give me support email for 10 of those minutes until very end. very strange. This site is based in curacao right?

User Peter H. time 04.10.2017 00:02

Looks okay but better sites out there. Not much real want to play in it.

Bonus no good - also live casino feature had baccarat instead of blackjack- and was disappointment, no live blackjack at all- just baccarat window on live blackjack button. Live chat very slow... disappointing again... in total I spent 26 minutes from start of conversation- would not give me support email for 10 of those minutes until very end. very strange. This site is based in curacao right?

User alinfomina1976 time 16.08.2017 00:42

This is the best casino I played last month, very good and fast support service, great selection of the games, works quickly without any difficulties and lags.

I hadn t any difficulties during playing in this casino.

User samsimi time 28.06.2017 01:08

Playfortuna casino really improved a lot.
There's a lot of slots to choose and with free play no deposit with a minimum in poker. Short shines the page in a really nice design.
The support is always helpful and always very friendly.

User DusanK2208 time 28.06.2017 00:26

The best casino I've ever played. Many many super games, good winrate and fast withrawals. Everithing You want. Highly recommended.

Only one thing, "Book of death" is missing.

User samsimi time 27.06.2017 23:10

Playfortuna casino really improved a lot.
There's a lot of slots to choose and with free play no deposit with a minimum in poker. Short shines the page in a really nice design.
The support is always helpful and always very friendly.

User DusanK2208 time 27.06.2017 22:58

The best casino I've ever played. Many many super games, good winrate and fast withrawals. Everithing You want. Highly recommended.

Only one thing, "Book of death" is missing.

User Suella time 23.06.2017 00:59

Wow very impressed! This is the first time that I write a review about an online casino. I have opened over 50 casino accounts and after experiencing PlayFortuna Casino I have closed all my other accounts.In my opinion this casino stands out in their practices. I deposited a number of times and made one withdrawal. To my surprise I was sent a txt within an hour saying that my 750US was submitted and paid to my bank successfully. What a relief that I did not have the chance to reverse which is something I mostly do in every other casino.
Verification: Easiest I have ever experienced. Support accepted documents in chat and asked me to not close the window while they verify. I love that they don't store credit card details and most of all I love that they don't run aggressive marketing campaigns.

I love everything.I honestly can't find any fault.

User Suella time 22.06.2017 22:45

Wow very impressed! This is the first time that I write a review about an online casino. I have opened over 50 casino accounts and after experiencing PlayFortuna Casino I have closed all my other accounts.In my opinion this casino stands out in their practices. I deposited a number of times and made one withdrawal. To my surprise I was sent a txt within an hour saying that my 750US was submitted and paid to my bank successfully. What a relief that I did not have the chance to reverse which is something I mostly do in every other casino.
Verification: Easiest I have ever experienced. Support accepted documents in chat and asked me to not close the window while they verify. I love that they don't store credit card details and most of all I love that they don't run aggressive marketing campaigns.

I love everything.I honestly can't find any fault.

User Zartownis time 21.06.2017 00:34

I just want to express my opinion for that casino. It is quite good brand for me first of all because of PL language on site. Also there are a lot of good games (especially my favorite Microgaming + Yggdrasilgaming).One more important things for me are Dotpay and Bitcoin systems available for deposyt.

I was unable to play with my 100% welcome bonus, wagering via real money only, like on Videoslots casino.

User Zartownis time 20.06.2017 22:41

I just want to express my opinion for that casino. It is quite good brand for me first of all because of PL language on site. Also there are a lot of good games (especially my favorite Microgaming + Yggdrasilgaming).One more important things for me are Dotpay and Bitcoin systems available for deposyt.

I was unable to play with my 100% welcome bonus, wagering via real money only, like on Videoslots casino.

User wan time 13.06.2017 01:11

Stay away with treaky staling tactic bonus terms this casino. You only can play with real deposit money, but bonus can't play. If u deposit 20 usd match bonus 100 % than bonus 20 usd with wagger 45 x. It's so crazy u only can play with real money but u must wagger 900, crazy, but the bonus is garbage, can't play. It's same like royal panda too. Stay away, don't waste time and waste your money at this casino !!!
I don't understand why AskGamblers certified with this casino !!! Full of treaky bonus terms !!

User wan time 12.06.2017 23:19

Stay away with treaky staling tactic bonus terms this casino. You only can play with real deposit money, but bonus can't play. If u deposit 20 usd match bonus 100 % than bonus 20 usd with wagger 45 x. It's so crazy u only can play with real money but u must wagger 900, crazy, but the bonus is garbage, can't play. It's same like royal panda too. Stay away, don't waste time and waste your money at this casino !!!
I don't understand why AskGamblers certified with this casino !!! Full of treaky bonus terms !!

User Odonis time 04.04.2017 00:11

Mid-range casino as for me. I was able to register and withdraw without any verification, but my transfers are near 100-200$. Fast access and huge games list is the most essential pros of playfortuna.

Sh***y bonus policy, you can't play with your welcome bonus and a similar situation with the 50FS on 1st deposit, you have to do the wager through real money only. No instant withdrawals (next day as usual).

User Odonis time 03.04.2017 22:01

Mid-range casino as for me. I was able to register and withdraw without any verification, but my transfers are near 100-200$. Fast access and huge games list is the most essential pros of playfortuna.

Sh***y bonus policy, you can't play with your welcome bonus and a similar situation with the 50FS on 1st deposit, you have to do the wager through real money only. No instant withdrawals (next day as usual).

User duffykas time 31.03.2017 00:17

Very bad casino, can't see anything good, have bonuses, but all bonuses are worth nothing.

Took free registration spins, won a lot, then found out that I cant play with that bonus, so wrote support and said whats the problem, but said that if I deposit I can play with all money, deposited, got more free spins and 100% bonus, so 3 bonus money collections and can't use any of them. BAD CASINO, don't try to play here. Support was also bad, ask for bonus terms link, can't get that from them.

User duffykas time 30.03.2017 22:49

Very bad casino, can't see anything good, have bonuses, but all bonuses are worth nothing.

Took free registration spins, won a lot, then found out that I cant play with that bonus, so wrote support and said whats the problem, but said that if I deposit I can play with all money, deposited, got more free spins and 100% bonus, so 3 bonus money collections and can't use any of them. BAD CASINO, don't try to play here. Support was also bad, ask for bonus terms link, can't get that from them.

User jkjuhlin time 06.03.2017 01:21

Good design and I like the fact I can pay by mobile.

Tried several times to close my account and wrote to them the first time that I want to self exclude myself...as a problem gambler of course I went back and asked for it to be reopened.. which they did..this closure and reopening occurred a total of 3-4 times... every time I asked to reopen although clearly stating I have a problem, I would get it reopened. During this time they allowed me to deposit over 300 euro... finally got it closed and went back a few times to ask it to be reopened but now its closed for good. I don't know if this is a breach of terms but when I asked if it is allowed and shouldn't players get their deposits refunded according to safe betting rules... I got no response. I'd stay away from here if ur like me and have an itch for the slots.

User jkjuhlin time 06.03.2017 00:19

Good design and I like the fact I can pay by mobile.

Tried several times to close my account and wrote to them the first time that I want to self exclude myself...as a problem gambler of course I went back and asked for it to be reopened.. which they did..this closure and reopening occurred a total of 3-4 times... every time I asked to reopen although clearly stating I have a problem, I would get it reopened. During this time they allowed me to deposit over 300 euro... finally got it closed and went back a few times to ask it to be reopened but now its closed for good. I don't know if this is a breach of terms but when I asked if it is allowed and shouldn't players get their deposits refunded according to safe betting rules... I got no response. I'd stay away from here if ur like me and have an itch for the slots.

User IDGAS time 15.02.2017 01:02

Very nice looking casino with great games! I won about $800 and was able to withdraw it successfully.

However, I was at $1000 and tried to withdraw this multiple times and kept running into issues on my first few withdrawals. I played and lost another $200 waiting for my withdrawal to finally go through, which it did successfully in the end.
Also, I managed to roll over the bonus funds before I dipped into it ever. I was unaware that you would not have been able to play with the bonus which is an awful bonus structure.

User IDGAS time 14.02.2017 23:31

Very nice looking casino with great games! I won about $800 and was able to withdraw it successfully.

However, I was at $1000 and tried to withdraw this multiple times and kept running into issues on my first few withdrawals. I played and lost another $200 waiting for my withdrawal to finally go through, which it did successfully in the end.
Also, I managed to roll over the bonus funds before I dipped into it ever. I was unaware that you would not have been able to play with the bonus which is an awful bonus structure.

User AskRocky time 09.02.2017 01:01

Good software suite, especially yggdrasil. Top quality slots with high RTP. You can choose any currency you wish to play with (SEK is very conveniently for me). Fast withdrawals via Skrill.

You cannot play with bonus, but it has no any restrictions. Strange solutions but anyway takes place to be.

User AskRocky time 09.02.2017 00:05

Good software suite, especially yggdrasil. Top quality slots with high RTP. You can choose any currency you wish to play with (SEK is very conveniently for me). Fast withdrawals via Skrill.

You cannot play with bonus, but it has no any restrictions. Strange solutions but anyway takes place to be.

User Breenilf time 25.01.2017 01:07

I like theirs set of games. Besides popular software from NETENT and Microgaming they have Ygdrasil too, such a juicy slots!

No instant withdrawals, bad bonus system when you can wagering only by real money.

User Breenilf time 24.01.2017 23:17

I like theirs set of games. Besides popular software from NETENT and Microgaming they have Ygdrasil too, such a juicy slots!

No instant withdrawals, bad bonus system when you can wagering only by real money.

User lisara time 19.01.2017 00:21

Very good game choise, 24 h support but very slow support.

As I say very slow support, 1 deposit bonus given after you wager!!! Its very bad, no trustly payment. If you win, withdraw limits is very low!!!! When you made withdraw balance not change you can play all money back. Withdraw is only 8-18 mon-friday. I wait my withdraw over 48h now!!!! Not payed yet. Support say that I will receive money today, l hope so.

User lisara time 19.01.2017 00:08

Very good game choise, 24 h support but very slow support.

As I say very slow support, 1 deposit bonus given after you wager!!! Its very bad, no trustly payment. If you win, withdraw limits is very low!!!! When you made withdraw balance not change you can play all money back. Withdraw is only 8-18 mon-friday. I wait my withdraw over 48h now!!!! Not payed yet. Support say that I will receive money today, l hope so.

User Scott5689 time 14.01.2017 01:06

Disregard my last review 100% happy with the casino they gave me a call twice and were more then happy to help me out obviously they are busy after the new year and it took some time to verify my account as I had only deposted $240 and won 100k I apologise to play fortuna for my previous review.

User Scott5689 time 13.01.2017 23:50

Disregard my last review 100% happy with the casino they gave me a call twice and were more then happy to help me out obviously they are busy after the new year and it took some time to verify my account as I had only deposted $240 and won 100k I apologise to play fortuna for my previous review.

User Scott5689 time 13.01.2017 00:56

I like the variety of games on offer and easy to use site

The withdrawl limits and system I won 96k 2 weeks ago and am unable to withdraw it because they expect me to either deposit 5kusd a month and wager 15k each month to increase my withdrawl limit to 20k a month. Its extremly hard to find these terms when first signing up so now im stuck withdrawing 5k a month for 2 years.
If I get a withdrawl at all been waiting over a week for my first withdrawl with no replys from support email or finance team also asked of they would be willing to pay out my balance if I sacraficed a % of it and no reply

User Scott5689 time 13.01.2017 00:12

I like the variety of games on offer and easy to use site

The withdrawl limits and system I won 96k 2 weeks ago and am unable to withdraw it because they expect me to either deposit 5kusd a month and wager 15k each month to increase my withdrawl limit to 20k a month. Its extremly hard to find these terms when first signing up so now im stuck withdrawing 5k a month for 2 years.
If I get a withdrawl at all been waiting over a week for my first withdrawl with no replys from support email or finance team also asked of they would be willing to pay out my balance if I sacraficed a % of it and no reply

User Lit_Dab69 time 27.12.2016 01:19

Gaming wise a good casino.But remember to read their Terms & Conditions correctly. I thought they were offering a 100% first deposit bonus when it in fact you have to wager your real money in order to unlock the bonus.
For example:
< Deposit 100Euro of your own money and claim the 100% bonus welcome offer.
< Wager your own money a certain amount of times
< If the wagering succeed, the bonus 100euro will be added to your account.
A rather disappointing and easy misleading bonus.

User Lit_Dab69 time 27.12.2016 00:19

Gaming wise a good casino.But remember to read their Terms & Conditions correctly. I thought they were offering a 100% first deposit bonus when it in fact you have to wager your real money in order to unlock the bonus.
For example:
< Deposit 100Euro of your own money and claim the 100% bonus welcome offer.
< Wager your own money a certain amount of times
< If the wagering succeed, the bonus 100euro will be added to your account.
A rather disappointing and easy misleading bonus.

User Bestbet83 time 20.12.2016 00:18

Awesome casino with user-friendly interface and clear terms & conditions. I was lucky to get 50 free spins on Tarzan game and won about 22$. During the game, it was many wins but losses were more. And when I stay ~2-3USD on my account - the miracle happened :)
My 100% bonus converted to real money so I continue to play and then withdrew some money. Highly recommend!

A lot of spam on my mail. I think it is all of cons for that moment.

User Bestbet83 time 20.12.2016 00:04

Awesome casino with user-friendly interface and clear terms & conditions. I was lucky to get 50 free spins on Tarzan game and won about 22$. During the game, it was many wins but losses were more. And when I stay ~2-3USD on my account - the miracle happened :)
My 100% bonus converted to real money so I continue to play and then withdrew some money. Highly recommend!

A lot of spam on my mail. I think it is all of cons for that moment.

User larson time 08.12.2016 00:16

Not bad casino with plenty NEW online slots from Microgaming. I have got some free spins for the first deposit but cannot play on my bonus.

It would be better to let users to play with their bonuses.

User larson time 07.12.2016 23:34

Not bad casino with plenty NEW online slots from Microgaming. I have got some free spins for the first deposit but cannot play on my bonus.

It would be better to let users to play with their bonuses.

User miltoulis86 time 26.11.2016 00:36

Didn't like nothing in this casino loose all my money straight away but this is not a problem the problem is that they advertising 100% deposit bonus and the give 0

They are fake, they don't give the promising 100% first deposit bonus they keep it locked and forced you to make deposit untill you unlock the amount.
I am playing many years with casinos, I have won and loose thousands but this casino is the worst casino ever played not because I loosed 10 euros I don't care at all.
Offer 100% first deposit bonus but what new customers don't know is that you can not play with bonus money witch is not written in the site... For example if new players deposit 50 euro they think automatic that 100% deposit bonus 100 euro total they can play with, not in this casino they lock your bonus and you play only for what you deposit for no bonus.
Stay away

User miltoulis86 time 25.11.2016 23:04

Didn't like nothing in this casino loose all my money straight away but this is not a problem the problem is that they advertising 100% deposit bonus and the give 0

They are fake, they don't give the promising 100% first deposit bonus they keep it locked and forced you to make deposit untill you unlock the amount.
I am playing many years with casinos, I have won and loose thousands but this casino is the worst casino ever played not because I loosed 10 euros I don't care at all.
Offer 100% first deposit bonus but what new customers don't know is that you can not play with bonus money witch is not written in the site... For example if new players deposit 50 euro they think automatic that 100% deposit bonus 100 euro total they can play with, not in this casino they lock your bonus and you play only for what you deposit for no bonus.
Stay away

User zerooo time 24.11.2016 01:03

PlayFortuna Casino is online casino which has video slots powered by NetEnt, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming software providers. I came across this casino a few days ago while I was looking for some welcome bonuses which has set min deposit bellow 20€. After I found this one I decided to create account at their casino.
After I made account I went into cashier and I made deposit of around 17€. After that I saw that I had the same amount of bonus money – it was written near to account menu. Later I opened the game Dead or alive but my bonus money was not updated. So my balance was on my deposited amount. I decided to contact live chat support and I asked them about the bonus. They said that I can get this bonus after I complete the W.R… what the hell? I was really surprised and dissapointed at that point. I expected that I will get the bonus money right away so I could play with it.
But yeah, not at this casino at all. You have to complete some wagering before you can even activate it. Funny thing. Anyway I played here with my own money and my balance goes up and down. After an hour of playing here I decided to take my money back so I could claim real welcome bonus at some other casinos – where I can play right away with bonus founds. Since I requested small cash out I expected that I will get my money within' some minutes.
But the money doesn't show into my e-wallet for a long time – after around of 12 hours of waiting I came back to them and I spent those money on their games. Anyway I was hot happy at all with this casino and I will not play here again. The only reason is because of their bonus rules. I think the bonuses should be credited right away without any wagering. I will rate it with 5 stars.

I was really dissapointed at their bonus rules - you have to complete some wagering with your real money before you can even activate the bonus which will also have W.R...

User zerooo time 23.11.2016 23:53

PlayFortuna Casino is online casino which has video slots powered by NetEnt, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming software providers. I came across this casino a few days ago while I was looking for some welcome bonuses which has set min deposit bellow 20€. After I found this one I decided to create account at their casino.
After I made account I went into cashier and I made deposit of around 17€. After that I saw that I had the same amount of bonus money – it was written near to account menu. Later I opened the game Dead or alive but my bonus money was not updated. So my balance was on my deposited amount. I decided to contact live chat support and I asked them about the bonus. They said that I can get this bonus after I complete the W.R… what the hell? I was really surprised and dissapointed at that point. I expected that I will get the bonus money right away so I could play with it.
But yeah, not at this casino at all. You have to complete some wagering before you can even activate it. Funny thing. Anyway I played here with my own money and my balance goes up and down. After an hour of playing here I decided to take my money back so I could claim real welcome bonus at some other casinos – where I can play right away with bonus founds. Since I requested small cash out I expected that I will get my money within' some minutes.
But the money doesn't show into my e-wallet for a long time – after around of 12 hours of waiting I came back to them and I spent those money on their games. Anyway I was hot happy at all with this casino and I will not play here again. The only reason is because of their bonus rules. I think the bonuses should be credited right away without any wagering. I will rate it with 5 stars.

I was really dissapointed at their bonus rules - you have to complete some wagering with your real money before you can even activate the bonus which will also have W.R...

User Vander83 time 21.10.2016 00:59

Not bad casino with common games and conditions. But I am really like theirs Yggdrasil slots! There are just few brands where I have played who have YG toys.

I want to play with my bonus and not just for my money.

User Vander83 time 20.10.2016 22:26

Not bad casino with common games and conditions. But I am really like theirs Yggdrasil slots! There are just few brands where I have played who have YG toys.

I want to play with my bonus and not just for my money.