Find casino

PlayFrank Casino

PlayFrank Casino Logo

Overview

PlayFrank Casino is a stylish online casino that does a good job at providing games for every sort of player. The site is compatible with both desktop and mobile devices and uses an instant-play interface. It features casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Play'n Go, Betsoft, and Endorphina, as well as live dealer games from Evolution Gaming, and some other. PlayFrank Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the United States, or many other countries where online gambling is prohibited, are not permitted at PlayFrank Casino. For the full list of restricted countries scroll down to casino details.

Virtual Games

PlayFrank Casino is home to an extensive selection of slots. Players will find hit titles from Betsoft, Endorphina, Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Play'n Go, and NetEnt. Some of the most famous ones include Aliens Slot, Starburst Slot, Mr. Vegas, Foxin’ Wins Again, At the Movies, and Chimney Sweep. There are even many of the world’s biggest progressive slots like Mega Fortune Slot and Hall of Gods, with jackpots often in the multi-million range.

In addition to its live table games, PlayFrank Casino provides players with a number of virtual table game favourites. These include several variants of European, French, and American Roulette; blackjack games like Single Deck Blackjack and Double Exposure Blackjack; multiple types of Punto Banco/Baccarat; and many other favourites like Sic Bo, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and Casino Hold’em.

Play Frank Casino’s video poker selection contains many classic and modern variants from both NetEnt and GamesOS. Among these are All American Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, Shockwave Poker, and Coliseum Poker, among others.

Players who want something totally different can check out Play Frank Casino’s line-up of specialty games under the “Other” category. These include scratch games like 7 Gold Scratch and Tribble Knockout, multiple variants of Keno, and other unique titles like Virtual RaceBook 3D and Lucky Wheel.

Live Games

PlayFrank Casino features an extensive live dealer room powered by Evolution Gaming. Players here can enjoy round-the-clock table game excitement in dozens of different live rooms. The game selection includes a surprising number of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat variants, all dealt to professional standards and broadcast in real-time. Some of the games are even dealt by an automated machine for 24/7 fun.

Mobile Gaming

Play Frank Casino makes satisfying mobile players a key priority. The site’s HTML5 interface is designed to make it easy to play on virtually any device, from a home computer to smartphones and tablets. Players can enjoy dozens of their favourite slots and table games on the go. No app download is necessary.

Support

The PlayFrank Casino support team is available 24/7 in English, Swedish, Finnish and Norwegian. Players may connect with an associate instantly thanks to the site’s live chat function. Furthermore, players can email the casino directly or through the online contact form and expect a reply within the same day, in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Play Frank Casino protects players with the state-­of-­the­-ar­t SSL encryption. This technology is the gold standard for online safety and it is trusted by all reputable online merchants and banks. It prevents anyone from seeing sensitive data with an advanced algorithm that cannot be decoded.

The games at Play Frank Casino meet the standards of fairness required by two independent testing agencies: TST and iTech Labs. As such, players can rest assured that they will find a fair game here.

Pros
  • Available on both desktop and mobile
  • Totally instant-play
  • Features an extensive selection of slots and other games from multiple platforms
  • Well-rounded live casino with both dealer-hosted and automated games
  • Live chat support available from 09:00 to 23:00 CET, M-F
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs and TST
Cons
  • Unavailable to players in the US, and several other countries
  • Support unavailable on weekends and late nights
  • No phone support

PlayFrank Casino Reviews (16)

User Konekone time 06.07.2017 00:55

Well, as posted earlier there was a delay with my withdrawal. And, what an grear service after that! Money is paid now. Thank you J for great service. A good service is measured in these situations, that was 10/10.
So, nice lay out, good variety of games. And big plus for reminder of max bet, when playing on bonus

Well, even if there was delay earlier. It was nicely taking care of:)

User DeBee time 03.07.2017 01:12

The welcome bonuses were very attractive. Good selection of games and nice user interface.

I joined Playfrank as the reviews on AskGamblers were positive. My own experience has been anything but.
Certain games seemed very laggy. Others were not available, which always annoys me after joining a casino.
The real problems started when I tried to collect the second deposit bonus. Their system is nut very user friendly until you get to find your way around it and apparently I had to click a button to have the bonus applied. I spoke to chat who were very helpful and added the bonus. They couldn't for some reason give me my 50 spins on Starburst and instead offered 50 on Book Of Dead. I pointed out that this was not equal as B O D is very high variance. I was told that the value of the spins was double.
When I went to collect them, I found out that they were not. Back to chat where after a very lengthy and frustrating chat where I was told to wait ten minutes, clear my cache, log out, log back in etc and they would be there. I did all this and the spins were not. Apparently, they were but I had to use the ones that were already partially used and the others would appear.
I was then locked out for over an hour. When I went back to chat , after all the trouble, I was told that I would be getting 300 spins on Book of Dead. I thought, this was at least very good that after all the trouble, they had given a very substantial set of free spins. I think I got about $10 from 300 spins but hey, that's gambling.
More trouble came when I tried to claim the 100% 3rd deposit bonus, give wrong information again, kicked out of chat, I had had enough that night so I deposited elsewhere.
Earlier this evening I wanted to try for the 3rd deposit bonus again but again couldn't claim it as it said I had to claim the second deposit bonus first - even though I had already done this. Back to chat. I was told that why didn't I just claim the 2nd deposit bonus again and I could speak to someone about the 3rd deposit bonus in the morning! Erm, no, I want to play tonight... I told her if she couldn't fix it, I wanted to close the account. Without as much as a "goodbye" my account closed. I forgot I had 90 free spins on Jungle Spirit left.
I find PlayFrank's system not particularly easy to use and this together with misinformation and laggy games made for a very poor experience.
I have kept all chat transcripts.

User MissMurked time 29.05.2017 01:05

I must say Playfrank has it all from a huge selection of games and most of all a consistent amount of deposit bonuses. Because with most sites you get the first 3 deposit matched with anywhere from 100% to 50%, but then once those are used up you just make plane old deposits. Well on playfrank they have their weekly reload bonus of 50% which I think they have more than just once a week, not to mention of you get in touch with any of the awesome support agents and ask nicely, they are usually more than wiling to help out and assist uou with either some free spins or bonus credits and unlike most sites, it's not like pulling teeth to get some loyalty rewards out of them, generally their more than happy to help as long as their system allows it. Which is why PlayFrank has now been my number one site. Also I find the fairness is 50-50. Very fair odds I say unlike other sites where you make a deposit and suddenly it's all gone with not a hope in winning. All of the support agents are my favourite but if you ever get in touch with Mr Thomas Adams, give him a big hello because he IS the MAN:)
I promise PlayFrank won't let you down, and make sure to tell all your friends because their site deserves it:) thanks guys you rock!!

The only thing I dislike about this site is that their isn't anything to dislike;) you guys rock!Play On at Play Frank:)

User Kelly343 time 03.05.2017 01:03

Nice layout, good game choice. Won £420 from a 40p spin on jungle spirit during the bonus round!

User Chuckogie time 03.05.2017 00:34

What do I like? Everything! Overall the site interface on both mobile and PC are superb. I mainly come back for the customer support, very flexible and accommodating.
Stating that, hopefully casino sites should start adding tip buttons for diligent support agents, it's a great way to show appreciation towards employees.

User Weanerbug1234 time 25.04.2017 00:09

I want to thank Bart and Thomas for their patiencewith helping me with resolve the issue. Very understanding and compassionate individuals.They will take the extra step to try resolve issues at hand.
Thanks again!!
Anne

User kristinathelen time 08.03.2017 01:13

Busted through a small deposit here so I can't contribute to the withdrawal issues that lots of others mentioned but I did want to say that I had a fun (short) time playing here — whether that counts for anything ;)

User Mimosa time 31.01.2017 00:20

PlayFrank have a decent amount of games available. Their website is clear modern and easy to navigate. The game load pretty fast but most of all I can play all their games..not restriction whatsoever like others casino and I'm from Canada! slots payout was good.
Made my first withdrawal of 400 euro on the weekend and got my payment through ewallet on Monday! Thank you!

User Scotty6712 time 18.01.2017 00:17

I joined not so long back and once I'd played through my bonus according to their terms, I seemed to have a lot of luck on their slots. I built up a £4000 balance in just a day or two from a small deposit. The funds were paid to me with minimum hassle and seemed very speedy. A very reputable casino. I would highly recommend.

24 hour pending period for withdrawals. Very long account verification process.

User david11 time 10.01.2017 00:12

I opened an account with Playfrank just recently and requested a withdrawal late on a Saturday night. The money was back in my account on Tuesday morning without any need for documents. In my opinion the most important things with a casino are speedy withdrawals and customer service. They passed with flying colours on withdrawals. I cannot speak for customer service as I have not had the need to contact them which, frankly (pardon the pun) speaks volumes.
Very happy with this casino and have no problem recommending them.

User Craigmcd88 time 04.01.2017 00:18

Fantastic experience at this casino, won £400 from my daily free spins deposit bonus, I requested a withdrawal and it was processed with no questions asked, the pending time was less than 24 hours and the money was in my bank the next day, definitely my favourite casino from now on, fantastic selection of games.
Easy to navigate site, 10/10 for me, highly recommended!!!!

User Stoneyhav time 29.12.2016 00:46

Just signed up to your site and I'd just like to say how user friendly it is. It's great that you explain how the bonuses work instead of having to go through a minefield of terms and conditions.
Keep up the good work! Chris Brown

User Lollipop111 time 27.09.2016 00:56

A big thanks to Bart who was extremely patient and helped me with my issue. Probably one of the best customer service advisers I've came across on all platforms!! Thanks again!!

User LilianInThaHouse time 01.11.2015 01:11

Play Frank is one of the last casinos that have been added on the AskGamblers list of casinos. My attention attracted the fact that this casino offers 35 free spins on the game called Mythic Miden. The free spins are enough reason for me to join some casino. But, when I made the account and when I opened the game the free spins were not on my account. You don’t know how much I hate this. At first I thought that maybe I must to verify my e-mail, which I did. However, still the free spins were not on my account.
Ok, I have no choice than to contact the casino support. On their website there is a tab that says "Live Help". But, when I clicked on that tab I received a message that said that none of their operators is available at this moment and that I can leave a message so I'd be contacted soon. I needed help immediately, not soon. Because of that they do not have live support available at any time Play Frank has a big minus for me.
Besides to the free spins bonus their welcome offer is consisting from 2 more bonuses. It is about a bonus of 100% on first deposit with wagering requirements of 35 x bonus and a bonus on second deposit with the same wagering requirements but with a bonus percentage of 50%. I think this offer is not so bad, but again it is not anything extra.
I have similar opinion about the speed of the cash-outs process in the casino too. The pending time is 24-48 and up to 24 hours for the pay-outs on some of the e-wallet services. It's pretty fast but it might be even faster, i.e. the whole process could be for 24 hours including the pending time. The selection of games is not bad and it is consisting of offers of several software providers including here the NetEnt and BetSoft games. For the Play Frank Casino I give 6 out of 10 possible stars

User katemak time 29.06.2015 01:06

Play Frank is one of the newest casinos online which of course has one of my favorite games and that would be Netent. I was waiting till this casino came up with some free spins or chips promotion and finally when it arrived it was a bit disappointing. This casino has several software games, which one of them is BetSoft slots, which are definitely not my cup of tea games and seeing that the promo of the free spins, were on this game provider with one of their newest games Event Horizon.
Well when I look at the game didn't look so bad, having 243 ways of winnings I said I could try. They were giving; actually I still think they run the same promo when you join 20 free spins of the game I previously mentioned. So opened my account, verified it opened the Event Horizon slot and on my surprise the free spins were on my account. Honestly, just because the free spins were from that software I didn't even bother to check the Terms of the free spins, like knowing what will happen.
So I played those free spins and won 2.25 euros, wow, from 243 way paying slot getting only 2 euros it was disappointing really. So what to play with those tiny winnings, of course I chose Starburst slot. Well I guess Starburst has changed a lot recently or I don't know what they are doing with the games but this game has disappointed me a lot lately, at least 1 months, no winnings no nothing, like all the spins are dead.
So I played only few minutes and spend that tiny bonus and finished with Play Frank Casino. They have nice, actually the average bonus of 100% match with X 35 wagering requirements plus 5 free spins on Starburst slot so I guess its nice welcome offer. Nice casino, nice bonuses and they have nice and friendly live support!

User blondie time 01.06.2015 00:21

Playfrank is a quite new casino, established only in 2014. They have interesting software combination in their casino - Netent, Endorphina, Betsoft, GameOS and few others, but the main reason why I wanted to join them was my interest in their Netent games. I saw on AskGamblers that they offer a welcome deposit package for the first 3 deposits, but my country was listed as restricted. I went to their page and wanted to contact their support to ask if I was even eligible to play at their casino, but since they were offline, I decided to find out myself.
The registration was really quick and after validating my email, I decided to deposit 40€ to try my luck there. In the meantime I wrote an email to support team about their bonuses and my eligibility for them, I did read their terms and there was written that residents from my country couldn't get free offers, but I still wanted to be sure.
With my balance I went to play Starburst. I placed 0.60€ bets per spin and played 250 autospins. I was quite surprised how Starburst treated me - mostly I got at least 2-5x bet size winnings, and even two 10x bet wins, so after the autoplay, my balance had increased for 15€. I decided to change game to Mega Fortune. I placed 0.50€ bets and played 250 spins and this slot was in a such good mood, within the autoplay I managed to get 3 free spins bonus rounds, so I managed to increase my balance for 60€. Then I upped bets to 1€ per spin and played 100 spins. I did get a free spins bonus round, which paid 16x bet size, but my balance went down for 10€, so I risked, which is unusual for me, and played with 1.50€ per spin, but the risk didn't pay off and I lost my balance within 30 minutes. I didn't get any other bonus round and most of my spins were empty or bet size.
Overall I had a really nice time at Play Frank casino. The next day I received an email from their support that confirmed that unfortunately I was welcomed to play there but only with my deposits. I really liked their game selection so I think I will deposit there again, the page worked good and games loaded fast. Sure it is a bit upsetting that I cannot have their bonuses, but I do respect their terms.