Find casino

PlayGrand Casino

PlayGrand Casino Logo

Overview

Playgrand Casino is an online casino, home to a number of software providers which include NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2 Gaming, Leander Games, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, White Hat Gaming. There is a huge selection of games like slots, table games and video poker games and all of these games are available to play instantly through a compatible flash browser. The casino requires no download but does provide a fully optimized mobile casino.

Playgrand Casino offers is a brand managed by Imperium Network Solutions and is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Playgrand Casino does not accept players from South Africa, Denmark and the United States.

Virtual Gamesan

There is an impressive selection of games on offer here from a range of world class software providers. Games are easily categorized in a user-friendly interface. Slots can be played by the click of one button and there is definitely something to suit everyone here. Some of the casinos most popular video slots include Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Queen of Thrones slot, Dead or Alive slot, Attraction slot and Dragon slot.

Table games offer players with over 15 different variants which range from roulette games and blackjack games. Players can enjoy the likes of Red Dog, French Roulette and Blackjack Classic.
Players will find a good mix of video poker games here too, all of which are easily accessible in one place. Some of the casinos video poker games include Deuces Wild 100 Hands, Jacks or Better 50 Hands and Joker Wild 1 Hand.

There is also a selection of Ball Games, Virtual Games and Fun & Scratch Games.

Live Dealer

Players can enjoy the benefits of live games which include Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Lottery games.

Mobile Gaming

If you enjoy games on the go then you can take full advantage of Playgrands Mobile Casino. In order to access games on the go players will need to input their mobile phone number and download the link.

Support

Players can contact support via live chat which is available from 10.00am till midnight from Monday to Friday and from 18.00-00.00 on Saturdays and Sundays. Alternatively, players can get in touch with the support via e-mail. There is also a FAQ's section for players to browse.

Security and Fairness

Playgrand Casino takes security and fairness very serious and emply industry standard encryption methods to ensure players details are secure at all times, the same applies for the fairness in all their games.

Pros
  • Customer support via live chat
  • Live Casino
  • Mobile Casino
  • SSL encryption
Cons
  • Live Chat not available 24/7

PlayGrand Casino Reviews (11)

User faynar time 19.07.2017 00:06

Easy layout and easy to naivete.Only thing I liked

Games lag constantly.Get booted out constantly and the system logs you out while you are playing.
I personally found it extremely hard to come even close to there game play percentage and I spent a fair amount.
I would avoid as it doesn't sit right how the games play and the site booting you out at will.

User pederpansy time 21.05.2017 00:19

- Live Chat is responding quickly
- NetEnt and Microgaming Slots (at least). Honestly I couldn't tell more positive things

I would NOT recommend to deposit here! The reasons are
- Withdrawals take weeks to be processed
- Additionally the have a pending period of multiple days
- Verification of your account takes also at least 5 days
- You cannot set loss or wager limits
- No bonus offers other to the welcome package
- The Servers are quite slow, sometimes one spin takes up to 30seconds
- Website design looks very outdated
- Very few games (no Play'n'Go, only the bad Quickspin games)

User Ledge13 time 02.01.2017 00:27

I stumbled across this casino somehow and thought I'd try themy out. They had a nice welcome offer.
Anyway long story short I deposited 20 and ended up cashing out 1000. It took few hours to get thru my bonus but good choice of games to go at and all played well. I've been back few times since with not so much luck but couple times that's been my fault as got up then lost as didn't cash out. I've recommended to couple friends since

Only negative comment I can make is once I withdrew the cash sits pending for 48 hours which in my eyes seems excessive and then took 3 working days to get to my bank so Icashed out weds morn and didn't see cash till following Tuesday so payout time is my only negative comments

User casinomaster888 time 03.08.2016 00:52

I visited PlayGrand's website a few times now and I love the look and feel of the site.
I just received a Email with their new welcome bonus ; 100 freespins + 100% up to €1000. What a great bonus! They have more then 400 games including netent's and ezugi's live casino games.
Since I joined them I keep receiving weekly bonuses and freespins and everytime a new games comes out I received freespins to try the game. I contacted the helpdesk because of a withdrawal issue, and was helped in a correct with way by a very friendly support agent.

No Evolution gaming live casino, no support by phone

User zerooo time 11.07.2016 00:40

I came acrossPlayGrand Casino a few days ago, while I was looking for some welcome bonuses for NetEnt games. Their welcome bonus package is really nice, so I decided to create account here. Before I created account I went into live chat support and asked them if my email address is already registered at their casino. I was not so sure if I already have account at them, since I registered at many online casinos – where I claimed free spins, bonuses without deposit and things like that.
Well the answer was that I do not have any account opened under that address, so I created one. Later I made a small deposit of 20€ and I received the bonus of 200% match deposit. I think this bonus is really great, I have not seen many bonuses with this kind of percent for NetEnt games. But yeah, the W.R is not set so friendly, I had to wager quite a lot.
I played here for about an hour, with my first deposit. Last time when I checked wagering I was at around 50%, but then I lost the money and my gameplay session ended. Sure I came back to them in next few days and I claimed also 2nd and 3rd deposit bonus. I claimed them just because of high value of percents for the bonus. At other casinos, you usually get 50% or 75% match deposit for second payment, but here you can still get 150% which is great.
Well otherwise I had some good time here, but unfortunately without any cash out. I like this casino, but I am not so sure that I will came back again. I already claimed all three welcome bonuses, I had no luck so I will rather play at other casinos where I made some cash outs. But I think I trust them, so I will rate them with 7 stars.

User sara2020 time 02.07.2016 00:24

Good game selection, many bonuse offers and good payouts for the games

Slow payout time, bad contact support, wagger is very high. No response to email .

User theblue time 20.11.2015 01:01

I decided to try a different casino so I went to Playgrand casino. They had an attractive welcome offer and the game choice and wagering were good, but that's where the good things about this casino end.

Made a couple of deposits to them they decided after they had my second deposit to suspend my account without any notification. Contacted support they said they needed documents to verify my account, I informed them I had not had any contact from them about this before suspending my account, documents sent in, waiting and waiting to access the account again. Contact support again apparently everyone who can look at documents has gone home oh and its also weekend so it will probably be Monday before anyone even looks at the documents let alone gets my account back up. The support advisers response to me being unhappy about the situation was to try and end the conversation. Kept saying they sent me an email on the 18th and I check all email daily and there has been nothing from them. Never using this casino again must be the worst service I have had from a casino in a long time.

User Donkey78 time 05.11.2015 01:06

Just to put my post to the top as they have clearly ask others to give positive reviews about this casino. Evidence is below that they do not honour self exclusion or if you have a gambling problem. Their word is final with everything. See a response from them when encouraging me to come back to the casino and offering me a 200% match deposit after telling them I have a severe gambling problem.

User katemak time 17.08.2015 01:11

PlayGrand casino is the latest casino from all the new ones popping up I have played at. Seeing having Netent slots of course I was interested in their games. They also have Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, NextGen Gaming, White Hat Gaming; Leander Game will honestly not interest in them, because they had my favorite software. I really thought they were very new casino, but seeing they are established in 2013, so 2 years on the online casino market. Having Curacao license was not impressive one, but having only 25 euros at my account and wanted to have some bonus I thought I could give it a try.
The chat support by my experience very friendly and professional as for the bonuses, I think X 35 the bonus and the deposit made is a bit high, but I guess no one forces us to take their bonuses, so our fault. Before that I was browsing the net, so I could find something about this casino, good or bad critic and all I have found some nice comments about them, well I guess that was enough to make my deposit and stat play, although was searching for some free spins or something but again didn't find anything.
I deposited 25 euros right away I got the bonus and having 50 euros to play I choose to play Flowers slot, which is one of my favorite slots in the past several months. I was playing with 0.60 euros per spin and played around 50 spins but was not getting the free spins feature that little doubled cloud didn't want to lend so I was struggling to catch the free spins feature.
So when I was with only 12 euros left I triggered the free spins round, but I guess all for nothing, I couldn't believe I only won 2.30 euros from 10 free spins, really shocking. I changed the slot and played Starburst with my 14 euros left and lost them all. I had only one deposit here and liked the casino, nice support, although the wagering requirements of the bonus are a bit high for my taste. Good luck!


User Donkey78 time 31.05.2015 00:41

Whitegaming limited do not honour self exclusion.
Support team do not answer any questions and are quick to say the case is closed!

User blondie time 28.02.2015 00:46

Playgrand casino was one of the casinos I became a member of, in February. I was interested in them because they have Netent as well as many other great software. I was just looking for a new place to try and this was a fit.
After a quick sign up, I made a 20€ deposit and started to play Kings of Chicago. I've played it only few times in my life but as a table/card game fan, I really enjoy the theme it has. I placed 0.25€ bets and played 100 spins. The game ate all my balance within only 100 spins. I was really surprised because only once I got bigger winning than bet and it was because of a Straight combination.
I decided to not give up. I made another deposit of 40€ and went back to this game. I didn't change the bets and started autoplay of 250 spins. Things started to look up, I was starting to get Flush combinations with 10x bet winnings but still I was losing a lot. When I had around 40 spins left, I won 10 free deals. I had been waiting for them long and when I finally got them, they gave me only 1.35€ win. Few spins later I received another 10 free deals, this time the win was bigger for 0.10€. Frustrating and funny at the same time. When I was done with autoplay, I had 15€ left. I decided to play actual table game for a change, since I'm usually better at it. I chose my favorite game Casino Holdem. I placed 1€ per ante, at first I had some luck and I got my balance up to 35€, but then I started to lose and I played this game until my bust.
I made 2 deposits in one day and lost them both just because of my stubbornness, other than that I was pleased with everything Playgrand casino had to offer. The game selection is really wide, including table and poker games. I have nothing bad to say about them, I think they are trustworthy. I just wasn't lucky and that's it.