Find casino

PlayOJO Casino

PlayOJO Casino Logo

Overview

PlayOJO Casino is an online casino that features video slots and progressive slots powered by some of the most popular software providers, like NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, SkillOnNet, Amaya, and many more platforms. All of the games are offered through an instant-play mode. Furthermore, there is a live casino available. PlayOJO Casino is fully licenced and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to some legal restrictions, players from Hungary, Romania, the Republic of Cyprus, Italy, Israel, Turkey, the German State of Schleswig-Holstein, France, Mexico, Spain, Denmark, Belgium and the USA will not be able to deposit or open an account at PlayOJO Casino.

Virtual Games

Players who prefer online slots have an impressive selection to choose from at PlayOJO Casino. The casino is a home to some of the most popular NetEnt titles, like Gonzo’s Quest slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot and Dracula slot. Other well-known games include Microgaming titles such as Jungle Jim El Dorado Slot and Game of Thrones slot. In addition, there are progressive slots like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot.

When it comes to table games, the casino selection is somewhat limited. However, all members of PlayOJO Casino can enjoy different variants of roulette and blackjack. The assortment includes European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette,as well as American Blackjack and European Blackjack.

Live Games

Those who enjoy the feeling of playing against real live dealers can enter the live casino and try out a variety of live table games at PlayOJO Casino.

Mobile Gaming

As the website is fully responsive, all games can be viewed and played on every screen of any compatible mobile device. This way, members of PlayOJO Casino can play a variety of mobile slots on the go.

Support

Every casino member can contact the customer support department via live chat or send an email detailing any questions or queries they may have. In addition, players may get in touch via phone with the friendly support team who are available round the clock to help out.

Security and Fairness

Players at PlayOJO Casino can rest assured that their personal and financial data will remain safe. The casino use standard security protocols, 256 bit SSL data encryption technology, to ensure that all transactions, including deposits and withdrawals, are carried out in a totally secure manner.

All games at PlayOJO Casino are audited by trusted third-party agencies, such as iTech Labs. In addition, the casino use Random Number Generators (RNG), so players can be confident that their gameplay is safe.

Pros
  • Games completely instant-play
  • Wide range of video slots from several leading providers
  • Mobile version available
  • Live chat support available
  • Live dealer section included
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
Cons
  • Unavailable to players from some countries
  • Somewhat limited number of table games

PlayOJO Casino Reviews (20)

User katemak time 20.07.2017 00:17

Playojo is relatively new casino, they launched their site the beginning of this year with two casino licence of Malta Gaming Authority,UK Gambling Commission so thats the part I always look at to see who I am dealing with, so yes, by my opinion safe casino where we can play.
When they launched their new casino I was waiting for some nice offer and came across one forum where they were having some exclusive free spins no deposit needed. Of course I took their offer as I would say try before you buy. The things I didnt like as every SkillOnNet casino their T&C when it comes of wagering a bonus. Many games are restricted ones, well talking for my self because my favorite games are restricted to be played when taking a bonus. But this guys decided to give free spins instead of match bonuses and for my taste I think its better deal.
At the beginning they were having a lot of lagging games, so the part I am most annoyed is when some game and had that issue many times, wont open the next time I open the casino the game resumes all the time, so you need to contact live support agent to close that game for you.
The other thing I dont like is the fact that you need to sign in so you could see their T&C, see their promotions and the most important is you need some help from live support agents you have to be logged in. I would like to see that things changed, although they said there will be changes in their platform so lets see what they will do in that matter.
They must change their welcome offer of 50 free spins, well actually they are up to 50 free spins well that depends how much the player will deposit, for example depositing 15 euros will give you 15 free spins and we all know Crystal Arrows slot isn't worth 1 euro a spin which they charge you.
The good part of the free spins are they are wager free, so real money no wagering no nothing. I like their Playojo Wheel and the rewarding system they are having of the cashback which you can collect at any time you want. I made 3 deposit here so far no luck at all, but I like this casino and will be depositing here again, because they have nice offers and from time to time reward you with PlayOjo Wheel or some free spins wager free.

User rossco39 time 17.07.2017 00:06

I like the fact there is no wagering on anything! Have yet to make a withdrawal, so cant comment on that yet. Nice looking site.

I have been awarded free spins on Ninja Master & Wild Crystal Arrows, but have been unable to use either as the games never load........and I mean NEVER! I keep refreshing my browser to be told the game has resumed, but guess what? It never does because it doesn't actually start in the first place! I cant even log out because the games are always loading. Even when I close the page & re-open it, it doesn't let me access the home page! Also, the actual home page freezes unexpectedly and the live chat is painfully slow at times. As I type this, I am currently waiting 24 minutes for Wild Crystal Arrows game to load. This is extremely frustrating. What's the point in free spins if I can't use them! This needs to be sorted otherwise unfortunately I wont be back.

User Luckyday19 time 14.07.2017 01:19

I have only just registered to the casino last week and have been incredibly lucky. Deposited around 3 times and won £6000, I withdrew funds and I am just waiting for them to reach my account. the no wagering requirement and plenty of choice in games.

Hard to speak to anyone through emails, my account keeps resuming on a game even when I close the app and go to home page so having a few difficulties on that part, other than that all is good, username is luckyday19

User churro888 time 09.07.2017 00:09

An exciting array of slot games
Excellent and responsive customer service (particularly the VIP service)
Fast payouts
Accepts Australian players
Have won & withdrawn thousands from OJO
Excellent mobile play as well
No wagering requirements on bonus rewards - you earn cash on every bet
No weekly withdrawal limits

Sometimes the software lags - not a big deal as it corrects itself
Can take a while to progress through OJOplus levels
Max. withdrawal per transaction is $10,000, but once they process that you can simply lodge another withdrawal request straight afterwards

User conker45 time 05.07.2017 01:12

Chance to play for free spins on the ojo wheel when you level up also the kickers.

I have levelled up twice expecting a spin on ojo wheel and the chance to play for free spins twice. I have leveled up on ojo wheel, very disappointing as it not easy to level up. Kickers were good at first now you get three choices all for tournaments. Again very disappointed back to playing with gala.

User hotpsyboy time 24.06.2017 00:51

Over all good game selection and nice games too choose from.

Software which lags horribly at times as well as withdrawal time. I have made my second withdrawal today and I feel as I was told the first one takes longer. I do feel by now my second withdrawal a few weeks later should have been processed and the best answer that support is willing to get for a person is it will be processed as soon as possible, which does not in fact answer my question at all.

User katswin1 time 21.06.2017 01:05

Good games and happy I won within first day of playing

Made a withdrawal but haven't heard anything. Continues to say pending. I'm guessing because it's my first withdrawal I need to send documents but can't upload them! Just says error! Tried emailing and online chat doesn't work. Is this a cowboy place??

User Dollydee time 19.06.2017 00:51

I like this site, not long joined and love the fact that there is no wagering on anything so you know where you stand.Excellent rewards scheme which you can cash in at anytime and have experienced no problems with help.Deposited quite a fewtimes and have had a couple of small withdrawals both of which cake through quite quickly to paypal.Would definitely recommend.

Dont like the fact that i'm charged to deposit as I feel casino's make enough off players anyway other than that I cant fault them

User volbeat666 time 18.06.2017 00:53

No play through on bonuses, good choice of games, like that it's quicker withdrawal through paypal

Had to chase first withdrawal, otherwise no complaints

User mira.kosonen.92 time 10.06.2017 00:22

Not sure because cannot play... easy to sign in. Homepage open less then 5 minutes...

I never play this casino before and sign in - no problem. I make deposit - no problem. I get 3-4 email, where casino say welcome and congrats nice deposit, and offer some free spins. Last email give good luck and " Its time to play!!, yeee! "
When I try to open some I get message what say I cannot play real money.
After I wait looong time (slowest chat support I see), this agent check and because I have make some self-exclusion some totally other casino, I cannot play also here. Ok, I understand this is policy and I accept it.
But how difficult is check that thing WHEN I sign in or WHEN I try to deposit. Because now my money in there on trap and not sure can I get it out. And when?
Chat support agent lie to me at they send me email about this reason, but I have all email save on my inbox and never get anything like that. Just this warm "welcome and start play" emails.

User David2805 time 09.06.2017 00:31

Great games. The games are really good and I enjoy the rewards with no wagering.

Withdrawal time. Customer service.
Really slow withdrawal the casino claims to have them processed within 24 hours but after time has passed and you contact them they fob you off. I asked for a manger twice and was ignored and cut off on both occasions.

User garymchu time 09.06.2017 00:31

No wagering on bonuses is nice but see below. Good selection of games.

Fees on deposits, this should not be charged to the customer. Any business using a payment processor has to pay fees it is a cost of doing business.
Re the no wagering, try taking them up regularly on their kickers especially the ones that trigger spins on the ojo wheel. Win a few times and withdraw and all of a sudden the better kickers stop appearing. You end up with three kickers a day which are all low value or their "tournaments".
Finally video poker deuces wild they have severely hit the payout table. 3000 coins for a royal flush? That is terrible it is 4000 everywhere else on max bet. At 4000 the payout table on deuces still favours the casino this is just a little dishonest.
I loved the idea of this but have gone back to my old online casinos.

User TC1994 time 04.06.2017 00:05

No wagering requirements
Good selection of games


Inconsistent withdrawal times
Pending 24+ hours after first withdrawal and documentation provided. Inconsistent chat they will ask for it to be sped up but can't give no such time frame. Inaccurate time frames for withdrawal methods I used PayPal and still am waiting over a day later. I doubt in future I will use this account it seems a lot harder to get any withdrawn money back than it is to put in.

User ljnewall time 02.06.2017 00:48

the no wagering. I am unsure about the payout % that other people are complaining about. I have played through £20 yesterday and did not win a thing to speak of. I did win over £60 last week on Twin Spin playing £0.50 spins and only after about the 4th spin.
I also disagree about the deposit fees. I would rather pay £0.35 per £10 (Paypal) and not have to wager any winnings from free spins 35X plus. Also the withdrawal process via Paypal was very quick. Within a few hours and into my account from Paypal instantly. Maybe I have been fortunate, but I do not have as many grievances as others. My user name is ljnewall

I used a Kicker and then it was available the next day. I used it again, only to find out that it was a one time thing. Why leave it available when it has been used. This does not happen with any other Casino bonuses. Once a bonus has been used, then it is removed. Also, I contacted live chat today and after 15 Minutes closed it down as I got no response. So I do tend to agree with the poor customer service.

User Cara time 23.05.2017 01:20

No wagering requirements on bonuses. Cash back feature which can be claimed at anytime.
Update:
Got a reply from an OJO Casino Manager upon posting my review.
Hello OJO Manager I don't know how to reply to your reply on my previous posting so I am doing a new post.My username is "caramelangel".I hope you can assist.

This casino is the reason why I joined this website. I am not an expert casino player but I have played a few sites. I have never before had such a horrible withdrawal experience. This is now touching on day 3 of a withdrawal of $200......$200!!!!!! Not $2,000, not $20,000.......$200. First there was an issue with my documents, understandable, then there was an issue with my withdrawal method....I fixed that. Now the issue is they have had many winners so the process is delayed. ch an unprofessional site. The chat people are nice enough but can do nothing to help except answer questions with a "buddy all is well, it will be ok, we will contact you for sure". The support team is almost unreachable by email.Ihave gotten one response in the 3 days.
Ojo....here is some free advice if you want to last in this business. Honour your word!!! Even the email you send upon receiving a withdrawal promotes a faster withdrawal process. The word FLLLAASSSSHHHH is used. Players with live through a slow website, even crappy games but when you make it seem like you don't want to pay us our winnings you will have lost customers. This is not an acceptable practice. I am quite disappointed with my experience. Ojo had the makings of a top site but this is a deal breaker!

User Torspo time 22.05.2017 00:05

Good games. Thats about it. Okay no wagering are very positive thing

Support arent good, it takes two days to answered any question.
After two weeks they dident solve my problem, still waiting.
They promissed to refound my deposit, still waiting.
I send all the documents what they ask and still waiting my refoundings.
Cant recommend that casino for anyone. If you get problems, you are on your own.
Customer service persons are nice and helpful, but they havent authority to do anything, always need to ask someone else and that "someone else" guy never answered to you.
Star are for customer service member "Katrina".

User Onl1ne4b6t time 21.05.2017 00:11

Their reward system without any bonus money is nice. They offer a wide range of nice games and have a Malta licence.

There are fees on the deposit methods as well as on the withdrawal methods. That is a no go. You will earn enough money. Just let the players gamble their money. Wire transfer even has a 10 Euro fee. This is the second no go.
You can only choose between deposit limits and cool off/ (temporary) self exclusion.There is no loss limit, no wager limit, no bet size limit. Third no go.
But the worst thing is that the website isn't intuitive to handle at all. Instead of instantly loading the pages, the website shows you the logo again and again. That is so annoying. Also, I was not able to open a overview of all available games. I was not able to find the terms and conditions while being logged in. There is no quick overview over your transaction and plays histories. You always have to choose a period of time and even the game you want to look at.

User ManchesterUnited2020 time 15.05.2017 00:05

I like how this casino disguises itself behind its cute graphics , menus and promotions.
Its probably a good casino but I have to say how I feel and I have described my disappointment below.

This is the first time I have ever witnessed slot games where they just don't feel random.
I've spent years playing slots and I can honestly say I don't feel safe depositing my money here, despite the originality of the games they seem different and would only advise you try them for play money.
They offer some really nice treats however small they may be, they do try their best to portion out generous offers.
But this is one casino I will never re-visit.
I deposited £50 and got 50 free spins (wager free @ £0.10 per spin)
Sounds nice doesn't it, 50 free spins when in truth its just £5, most casino's will give you a minimum of £100 or more to play with on a first deposit. (you also get a free spin on their OJO wheel where the chances are you will end up with a few more 10 cent spins)
Their best offer is the cash you can accumulate whilst playing their games because you can collect it whenever you like.
I started of playing Hansel and Gretal, then moved onto Zeus, Spartacus, and Finally Dead or Alive.
My balance was very steady on the first 3 games and when I loaded up the last one I had around £40.
I have played Dead or Alive on many websites and only a few times since they updated it.
I have never ever witnessed such a painful session, it got to a point where I had to start counting the amount of times 2 scatters would land and from just £0.18 per spin it ate everything without displaying a feature, that's quite a few spins.
Most people would have walked away midway but I was determined to carry on as I was already making plans to disable my account from any future gameplay here, even the first few games I tried where painful to play and all required refreshes before working.
I felt quite ashamed losing my money even though it wasn't a lot simply because I would never normally play at a new casino but the shedload of emails they send just encouraged me to try it and I reacted to them so well done PlayOJO for spamming my inbox.
Overall the whole outlook of this place sort of feels like a casino run by shifty mob bosses.

User casinobuster time 13.05.2017 00:20

Easy to sign up and start playing, nice non wagering bonus

Pay table is fudged up, I always play through £10.00 on new casinos and wage minimum to see payout rate. I won 70% of the spins, but 90% were lower than the amount waged. Not as good as other casino sites I have been on.

User Christie15 time 13.05.2017 00:19

Good bonuses with no wagering requirements. That is about it really.

Really disappointed with this casino as I got quite excited hoping it was going to be different to the rest, especially with the no wagering requirements. However, the site is soooooo slow and impossible to use from a mobile device. Half of the slots the sound doesn't work and further more they claim to process withdrawals within 24 hours. I deposited over £100 and requested a withdrawal for£170 on the 8th and it still hasn't been processed. I keep getting fobbed off by live support. The security requirements are sooo onerous and somewhat unnecessary. I've never come across a online casino that requires you to take a picture of your ID against your face, it's somewhat intrusive in my opinion. However despite completing this nearly 2 weeks ago my withdrawal has still not been processed. I feel I may have to take things further in order to obtain my winnings.
Probably best avoiding this one
Update:
To the PLAYOJO CASINO my username is the same as it is on this site. No idea how I reply to the message like you requested