Find casino

PokerStars Casino

PokerStars Casino Logo

Overview

PokerStars Casino is part of PokerStars.com, one the largest online poker brands in the industry.  This online casino offers a variety of virtual and live casino games powered by well-known software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Blueprint, 2 By 2 Gaming and several others. The games are accessible through the PokerStars website in instant play mode as well from their download client. PokerStars Casino is regulated and licensed by the government of Isle of Man, the Malta Gaming Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations PokerStars Casino doesn’t accept players from US, and several other countries world-wide. For full list of restricted countries see Casino Details Section.

Virtual Games

PokerStars is home to some of the most exciting casino games around including slots, as well as baccarat, roulette and blackjack games in a range of buy-ins and variants. The innovative and user-friendly instant play and download software allows players to enjoy favorite online casino games for real money or in free-to-play mode.

There is a wide-range slot games from leading software providers available. Players can find popular video slots such as Jack Hammer 2, Medusa 2, Big Bad Wolf, Ninja Chef, Starburst. On the other hand, table games fans have a limited choice as the casino offers only blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and Heads-up Hold’em, which are offered in Single and Multi Player mode.

Live Casino

All players who would like a real casino experience without leaving the comfort of their homes can give it a try against dealers in PokerStars Live Casino. There they can find games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Casino Hold’em, from Evolution where PokerStars Casino has its own branded private tables.

Mobile Gaming

Players at PokerStars Casino can enjoy their favourite classic casino table games regardless where they are. Enjoy Blackjack, Roulette and Live Casino games on your iOS or Android phone and tablet whenever and wherever just by downloading their Mobile App.

Support

Poker Stars Casino provides 24/7 customer support. If you have any question there is a detailed FAQ section in the casino lobby, however you are welcome to contact their highly trained team via e-mail and they will do their best to respond as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there is no live chat feature available to casino players.

Security and Fairness

Poker Stars goes to great lengths to guarantee that players’ personal and financial information remain 100% secure and confidential at all times. It employs industry’s standard security protocols (including 128 bit, SSL data encryption technology) to ensure that all transactions including deposits and withdrawals are executed in a totally secure manner.

It also uses RNG (Random Number Generator) to ensure fair gaming at the casino and the monthly payout percentage is reviewed on a regular basis by the internationally respected Gaming Labs Certified.

Pros
  • Employs well-known software providers
  • Good selection of popular slot games
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Mobile Gaming
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven Fair by Gaming Labs
Cons
  • Few Table Games
  • No Live Chat feature available to casino players

PokerStars Casino Reviews (52)

User 13PaoVy13 time 17.05.2018 00:38

LIKEDNice offers, games, overview. Its standard like a lot of other casinos


DISLIKEDWhile traveling because of buisness trips I playd as well while I was logged in over other IP´s, thats why they didnt pay me. Never again

User tonymont time 30.03.2018 01:19

LIKEDOne of the best online casinos. A great selection of slots and top providers can be found. Great support and fast payouts.
I can recommend it to everyone! I recommend the Hungarians the best.


Log in to preform this action.

User tonymont time 30.03.2018 00:37

LIKEDOne of the best online casinos.
A great selection of slots and top providers can be found.
Great support and fast payouts.
I can recommend it to everyone!
I recommend the Hungarians the best.

User tonymont time 30.03.2018 00:14

LIKEDOne of the best online casinos. A great selection of slots and top providers can be found. Great support and fast payouts.
I can recommend it to everyone! I recommend the Hungarians the best.

User jynxst time 05.03.2018 00:29

LIKEDSCAM! the only good part of pokerstars i guess is the poker part. the rest is to make money and scam people


DISLIKEDit is a big scam. 11 times in a row same type of number and in the same order 10 times in a row same colour. it is rigged!!!! i haven't seen a bigger scam than this lately! hungry for money POKERSTARS

User Farhan835 time 26.02.2018 00:25

LIKEDSoftware is good. Nice game selection. Other thn these I can't find any.


DISLIKEDOne of addition to my previous comment is the wagering requirement. They do have wagering requirement for deposited funds also. We can't withdraw our own fund without wagering. Ya I am not joking. Try yourself.

User Farhan835 time 25.02.2018 01:09

LIKEDThere is noting other thn the software.my account is locked after depositing


DISLIKEDVery disappointing casino as I deposited 400£ and it was converted to dollars and secondly my account was locked after depositing funds. There is a pop up message stating that I have been selected for routine security checks and it will be done in few minutes.
It's now two days and my funds are stuck over there. I have sent all verification documents which I use to send on other casinos.But it's now two days and casino few minutes are not finished yet. I am done with this casino. Believe me I play on 35 casinos nd I m VIP on almost every casino but I have not seen such a poor customer service. I mean for two days they are unable to verify my documents. Other reputable casinos do it within three hours.

User Farhan835 time 25.02.2018 00:10

LIKEDGood software other thn this I haven't seen any positive side yet as my account is locked.


DISLIKEDVery disappointing casino as I deposited 400£ and it was converted to dollars and secondly my account was locked after depositing funds. There is a pop up message stating that I have been selected for routine security checks and it will be done in few minutes.
It's now two days and my funds are stuck over there. I have sent all verification documents which I use to send on other casinos.But it's now two days and casino few minutes are not finished yet. I am done with this casino. Believe me I play on 35 casinos nd I m VIP on almost every casino but I have not seen such a poor customer service. I mean for two days they are unable to verify my documents. Other reputable casinos do it within three hours.

User Farhan835 time 25.02.2018 00:07

LIKEDI didn't like much about this casino only software has a plus point.


DISLIKEDVery disappointing casino as I deposited 400£ and it was converted to dollars and secondly my account was locked after depositing funds. There is a pop up message stating that I have been selected for routine security checks and it will be done in few minutes.
It's now two days and my funds are stuck over there. I have sent all verification documents which I use to send on other casinos.But it's now two days and casino few minutes are not finished yet. I am done with this casino. Believe me I play on 35 casinos nd I m VIP on almost every casino but I have not seen such a poor customer service. I mean for two days they are unable to verify my documents. Other reputable casinos do it within three hours.

User artistic89 time 07.01.2018 00:24

Excellent poker software.
Nice markets for betting with OK odds.

They are holding my funds because I am traveling from Malta - Sweden.
They email me asking why I have logged in from another country (No different laws regarding gambling -btw)
Didnt use any bonuses while betting.
Took them 6 days to reply on the email where I ask where my funds are.
They then request documents on the 1st of January - I email them on the 4th. No reply yet. No confirmation on that they received them or nothing. If you want fast payments and you appreciate good service, don't play here. ( All I care about)

User artistic89 time 07.01.2018 00:11

LIKEDExcellent poker software.
Nice markets for betting with OK odds.


DISLIKEDThey are holding my funds because I am traveling from Malta - Sweden.
They email me asking why I have logged in from another country (No different laws regarding gambling -btw)
Didnt use any bonuses while betting.
Took them 6 days to reply on the email where I ask where my funds are.
They then request documents on the 1st of January - I email them on the 4th. No reply yet. No confirmation on that they received them or nothing. If you want fast payments and you appreciate good service, don't play here. ( All I care about)

User NeWbZs time 23.12.2017 00:45

A lot of games, slots, poker and love tables. The software is great and depositing en withdrawls are quick.

Cant play on my phone. Sometimes the lobby freezes.

User NeWbZs time 23.12.2017 00:26

LIKEDA lot of games, slots, poker and love tables. The software is great and depositing en withdrawls are quick.


DISLIKEDCant play on my phone. Sometimes the lobby freezes.

User Torgeirnydal time 28.09.2017 00:10

LIKEDDecent casino. What I love is that they are serious and trustworthy. Also kool that they provide their very own jackpots.


DISLIKEDStupidly slow withdrawals. It is seriously off putting that they use several days to process a withdrawal. It's 2017, wake up

User Torgeirnydal time 28.09.2017 00:09

Decent casino. What I love is that they are serious and trustworthy. Also kool that they provide their very own jackpots.

Stupidly slow withdrawals. It is seriously off putting that they use several days to process a withdrawal. It's 2017, wake up

User Peter H. time 24.09.2017 00:05

Fun poker site for playing low level poker, some good slots, good platform for transferring money to casino, poker, sportsbets... I tend to play low level limits... so play for fun.

What annoyed me was when you deposit and withdraw - changing euro to dollar you lose out on currency exchange, I only worked this out when I wondered why my profits where 100 dollars less overall the year- due to depositing and withdrawing at different rates - rather than the same rate... this was fixed, after contacting them, but was too late to recoup losses. (thats the euro and dollar part for deposits). No warning tho for players on deposits and can save money.

User oriole time 24.07.2017 00:41

They are the biggest company in the online gambling business, I guess it's a pluss.

None or very bad promotions. Their social media team is horrible. They will run contests and not pay out to some people for no reason. When you try to contact them they completely ignore you. I can provide proof if anyone wants to see it. Overall stay away from this company unless you are too lazy to find better options.

User oriole time 22.07.2017 23:11

Large game selection. It used to be a great company, but since it's been sold the promotions and service have gone downhill.

I have been playing on Pokerstars since 2007 and raked thousands of dollars in poker and casino, but they won't get a single dollar from me anymore. I successfully participated in free ticket giveaway promotion, but they didn't award me none of three tickets. When I contacted support and provided proof that I have won they completely ignored me. You saved yourself $15 in tickets and lost a long term customer.

User maximquaye time 16.07.2017 00:37

My feedback refers only to the casino section of the site and there is nothing positive to be said. Read below

I have played in many sites but WHOA this one just gave me the worst experience ever. Starting with the sign up and their 200% match bonus it was hard to navigate as the balance on the top right wasn't reflecting.
I deposited 30 pounds which gave me $117. Dollars to play with. Why Dollars ?
Moving to their games, there is a poor section of selected Microgaming games, some of the biggest games are missing, reels spin in different way, some musics backgrounds are missing. Half of the games would not even start, stating I need to update my flash player where its already up to date ! I was playing on Mac but decided to try on Windows too - same thing. Half of the games would not start.
In regards to the payouts - This is what killed me. I tried maybe 5 games (all that worked) on different bets. Never got a bonus, never got a 20x+ win. Games are sucking money, giving the minimum payouts, not to talk about free spins, which did not occur.
I would not be returning there. They might know a thing or two about poker, but in casino department - they are pure zero. AVOID !
This was supposed to be a fun night for me. But it is the first time in my live I regret putting money in a site.

User maximquaye time 15.07.2017 22:25

My feedback refers only to the casino section of the site and there is nothing positive to be said. Read below

I have played in many sites but WHOA this one just gave me the worst experience ever. Starting with the sign up and their 200% match bonus it was hard to navigate as the balance on the top right wasn't reflecting.
I deposited 30 pounds which gave me $117. Dollars to play with. Why Dollars ?
Moving to their games, there is a poor section of selected Microgaming games, some of the biggest games are missing, reels spin in different way, some musics backgrounds are missing. Half of the games would not even start, stating I need to update my flash player where its already up to date ! I was playing on Mac but decided to try on Windows too - same thing. Half of the games would not start.
In regards to the payouts - This is what killed me. I tried maybe 5 games (all that worked) on different bets. Never got a bonus, never got a 20x+ win. Games are sucking money, giving the minimum payouts, not to talk about free spins, which did not occur.
I would not be returning there. They might know a thing or two about poker, but in casino department - they are pure zero. AVOID !
This was supposed to be a fun night for me. But it is the first time in my live I regret putting money in a site.

User VonXinga time 07.07.2017 00:14

Hi, I would like to share my experience with you guys of this pokersite. For me it's one of the best online poker site in the world. The withdrawal is very fast (2-3days). The support is also very friendly and take the time to explain if you have some issues. Good casino to play poker. I recommend.

My bad experience in this site was on the casino section. As I tried this casino for the first time the slots payed very well and the bonus round too. I make some good wins but until I make my first withdrawal. After that the casino pays less and less. They kicked me out several times when I hit bonus rounds on slots and after I contact support they tell me the problem was my internet connection. LOL. One time I hit the bonus round on jack and the beanstalkfor 2 times, both pay me 150- 200 $. as I hit the bonus the 3 time, the bonus round stopped and a window appear saying I was kicked out from an administrator. Tried to reenter the game but not possible. As I contact support why, they lie to me, saying that nobody kicked me out. I should wait 30 min than enter the game again. So I due and the bonus round gave me 5$. after complain they give me 15$ for compensation. Thats not the only issue I experienced on this casino, overtime I played now they will give me very time a bonus on start and after that nothing more until my account is on 0. I think this casino don't let you win to much and certainly not more than they. I don't recommend this casino.

User VonXinga time 06.07.2017 22:14

Hi, I would like to share my experience with you guys of this pokersite. For me it's one of the best online poker site in the world. The withdrawal is very fast (2-3days). The support is also very friendly and take the time to explain if you have some issues. Good casino to play poker. I recommend.

My bad experience in this site was on the casino section. As I tried this casino for the first time the slots payed very well and the bonus round too. I make some good wins but until I make my first withdrawal. After that the casino pays less and less. They kicked me out several times when I hit bonus rounds on slots and after I contact support they tell me the problem was my internet connection. LOL. One time I hit the bonus round on jack and the beanstalkfor 2 times, both pay me 150- 200 $. as I hit the bonus the 3 time, the bonus round stopped and a window appear saying I was kicked out from an administrator. Tried to reenter the game but not possible. As I contact support why, they lie to me, saying that nobody kicked me out. I should wait 30 min than enter the game again. So I due and the bonus round gave me 5$. after complain they give me 15$ for compensation. Thats not the only issue I experienced on this casino, overtime I played now they will give me very time a bonus on start and after that nothing more until my account is on 0. I think this casino don't let you win to much and certainly not more than they. I don't recommend this casino.

User kris3006 time 28.05.2017 00:50

Ok I download the casino it luck like fine... poker... ok slots... ok.... not so meny games but they are fine

But I download the casino becouse I want to play in game STEAM TOWER in the internet site the game is walible but if I dowload the casino ..... was not there ...that is big minus from me

User kris3006 time 27.05.2017 22:36

Ok I download the casino it luck like fine... poker... ok slots... ok.... not so meny games but they are fine

But I download the casino becouse I want to play in game STEAM TOWER in the internet site the game is walible but if I dowload the casino ..... was not there ...that is big minus from me

User Ian S. time 28.04.2017 00:46

The poker tables are good and is the choice of games at the casino.

Two day withdrawal rule. This is an absolute joke. And its not two days, I have been waiting over 10 days for my payout now!
After you deposit, you have a spin, or play some poker or whatever you want to do - you find yourself up.. so you want to withdraw your funds....you then get a message saying that you have to wait 48hrs, just in case of fraudulent activity!! Yep that's right, that £100 you deposited (and they took in a matter of seconds) could be related to the Italian mafia so they have to wait 48 hrs.. to do what, I wonder? And yes, these people already have my ID and fingerprints on file.. so its not a KYC rule. Im sorry to say, Im pretty sure this is designed so players keep playing.. and we all know what happens when you keep playing at a casino ?! My advice, take a break for 7 days so your not tempted to play on.. or, better still, avoid this place until they change this ridiculous rule.

User Ian S. time 27.04.2017 22:10

The poker tables are good and is the choice of games at the casino.

Two day withdrawal rule. This is an absolute joke. And its not two days, I have been waiting over 10 days for my payout now!
After you deposit, you have a spin, or play some poker or whatever you want to do - you find yourself up.. so you want to withdraw your funds....you then get a message saying that you have to wait 48hrs, just in case of fraudulent activity!! Yep that's right, that £100 you deposited (and they took in a matter of seconds) could be related to the Italian mafia so they have to wait 48 hrs.. to do what, I wonder? And yes, these people already have my ID and fingerprints on file.. so its not a KYC rule. Im sorry to say, Im pretty sure this is designed so players keep playing.. and we all know what happens when you keep playing at a casino ?! My advice, take a break for 7 days so your not tempted to play on.. or, better still, avoid this place until they change this ridiculous rule.

User saligia time 16.04.2017 00:53

Poker is ok. An average player can make a profit. Withdraws are ok too, although it is not correct to put the player on hold for 48hrs. Payments are immediate, so should be withdraws.

Roulette: Rigged, no doubt. Tested thousand times and with different systems. Ever seen a dozen missing 41 times in a row? maybe once in a lifetime you'll see it. Well, in Pokerstars Casino, I've seen it frequently (it popped out every 2 days). After all, they are not in the business to loose money. But it's their loss. I'll put my money on an HONEST casino instead.
Not to mention they brake the connection when you are constantly winning. I even tried playing 25 numbers at the same time. Guess what: the only numbers getting hit (and repeated 3 times in a row) where the one's I didn't played, and it went on until bankroll was empty (numbers repeating 16 times in a row). I wonder why....how convenient for them.

User saligia time 15.04.2017 22:29

Poker is ok. An average player can make a profit. Withdraws are ok too, although it is not correct to put the player on hold for 48hrs. Payments are immediate, so should be withdraws.

Roulette: Rigged, no doubt. Tested thousand times and with different systems. Ever seen a dozen missing 41 times in a row? maybe once in a lifetime you'll see it. Well, in Pokerstars Casino, I've seen it frequently (it popped out every 2 days). After all, they are not in the business to loose money. But it's their loss. I'll put my money on an HONEST casino instead.
Not to mention they brake the connection when you are constantly winning. I even tried playing 25 numbers at the same time. Guess what: the only numbers getting hit (and repeated 3 times in a row) where the one's I didn't played, and it went on until bankroll was empty (numbers repeating 16 times in a row). I wonder why....how convenient for them.

User Anders W. time 11.04.2017 00:03

Slick interface, quick response from support, available in the UK (pokerstarscasino.uk)

No live chat and long withdrawal times to Visa Debit card.
This is one of my pet hates with online casinos. I requested a withdrawal back to my Visa Debit card on 02/04/2017 and as of 11/04/2017, no money paid out! I have asked why, and have been given some sort of answer that sounds like it comes from a script "Be aware that some banks take up to 10 business days before making funds available" blah blah blah...
That's simply not true with most banks in Europe. 3 days maximum for most transactions, including international transfers. Also, when I then made a deposit using PayPal, played a bit and wanted to cash out my winnings: 72hrs pending period on any funds larger than my deposit. What the hell is that all about? Oh, that's for security reasons. Really? So the security checks are only needed when you have to pay out actual winnings? Interesting...
This sort of issue is not unique to Pokerstars, but it's a totally unnecessary one. Just be quick with the payouts. Ladbrokes, Unibet, Casumo etc. Sure, you have to send some documents identifying yourself, but then it's straight forward for most parts. If you can be quick with taking our cash, then try to be quick with paying out our winnings on the few occasions we get lucky.
I have now waited 7 business days and that in my opinion is far to long.

User Anders W. time 10.04.2017 22:11

Slick interface, quick response from support, available in the UK (pokerstarscasino.uk)

No live chat and long withdrawal times to Visa Debit card.
This is one of my pet hates with online casinos. I requested a withdrawal back to my Visa Debit card on 02/04/2017 and as of 11/04/2017, no money paid out! I have asked why, and have been given some sort of answer that sounds like it comes from a script "Be aware that some banks take up to 10 business days before making funds available" blah blah blah...
That's simply not true with most banks in Europe. 3 days maximum for most transactions, including international transfers. Also, when I then made a deposit using PayPal, played a bit and wanted to cash out my winnings: 72hrs pending period on any funds larger than my deposit. What the hell is that all about? Oh, that's for security reasons. Really? So the security checks are only needed when you have to pay out actual winnings? Interesting...
This sort of issue is not unique to Pokerstars, but it's a totally unnecessary one. Just be quick with the payouts. Ladbrokes, Unibet, Casumo etc. Sure, you have to send some documents identifying yourself, but then it's straight forward for most parts. If you can be quick with taking our cash, then try to be quick with paying out our winnings on the few occasions we get lucky.
I have now waited 7 business days and that in my opinion is far to long.

User Hellcat2017 time 13.03.2017 01:19

One of the better casino's around. Trustworthy and fair.
Had my ups and downs, but that's the risk you take. win some lose some. Happy I chose this one. Games are fun, keeps you entertained.

Well the ability to cancel your withdrawals ends up gambling away your winnings. I like the once its set and done there's no reversal so I can't make bad decisions by slowing chewing away at any winnings I have acquired while I wait for it to process. :)

User Hellcat2017 time 12.03.2017 23:23

One of the better casino's around. Trustworthy and fair.
Had my ups and downs, but that's the risk you take. win some lose some. Happy I chose this one. Games are fun, keeps you entertained.

Well the ability to cancel your withdrawals ends up gambling away your winnings. I like the once its set and done there's no reversal so I can't make bad decisions by slowing chewing away at any winnings I have acquired while I wait for it to process. :)

User bertrandospaventa time 25.01.2017 00:47

This is hands down the best casino to play at. Cashouts are honoured quickly with no fuss. Great games.
Bonuses could be a little better.

User bertrandospaventa time 25.01.2017 00:13

This is hands down the best casino to play at. Cashouts are honoured quickly with no fuss. Great games.
Bonuses could be a little better.

User pekibar time 30.12.2016 00:18

I everything here, I always can earn money with his game slots, and always clear wagering requirement whit no problem. This is mostly trustly company for me and they deserve 10 here.
Fast payment and no rigged rules here some "trustly" casinos.

They may to give more bonuses for existing costumers so we can play more there.

User pekibar time 29.12.2016 23:25

I everything here, I always can earn money with his game slots, and always clear wagering requirement whit no problem. This is mostly trustly company for me and they deserve 10 here.
Fast payment and no rigged rules here some "trustly" casinos.

They may to give more bonuses for existing costumers so we can play more there.

User spicyhot time 16.09.2016 00:22

Love the service here.
I am a VIP player of more than 20 years so I expect exceptional customer services and perks as I make high deposits.
They provide exceptional cashback deals and bonuses.
Cashout time is good.

Limited number of games. Need to add a lot more, otherwise I love Sebastian Pico's service to vips.

User spicyhot time 15.09.2016 22:27

Love the service here.
I am a VIP player of more than 20 years so I expect exceptional customer services and perks as I make high deposits.
They provide exceptional cashback deals and bonuses.
Cashout time is good.

Limited number of games. Need to add a lot more, otherwise I love Sebastian Pico's service to vips.

User raverbabe time 17.08.2016 00:44

When Amaya bought PokerStars a few years back they wasted little time in announcing their intention to expand the site beyond just Poker. A lot of players including myself were less than impressed about this, after all PokerStars is by far the largest poker site in the world and many people keep a sizable bank roll in their PokerStars account - a bank roll which in most cases isn't intended to be used to play negative expectation games.
Whilst it isn't a huge problem for myself, I have close friends who play a lot of poker and will usually close off access to the casino games on their regular sites by whatever means necessary. If that isn't possible then they simply won't play at those sites. As I understand it you can opt not to have the casino games promoted from within the PokerStars client, which is a fair compromise I believe and is the same arrangement offered by iPoker so I don't think you can criticise Stars too much though it could be argued that with their unbreakable lead in the world of on-line Poker they would have been better off staying out of the casino space... at least from a players point of view. Plus, I can't imagine they are making even a 1/10 of their profits from casino games compared to the mind boggling sums they make from the rake on their poker tables.
Anyway with that said it's a decent enough casino with all the big game providers and a few smaller ones, though there wasn't much in the way of table games or, strangely, video pokers, the last time I gave the casino a try. You can't fault them on withdrawals which are processed instantly back to e-wallets for verified players. I didn't end up taking a bonus here so I can't comment on that really - I'm not certain if I would have been eligible as a long time depositor in the poker room.
I don't buy into all the nonsense posted on-line about Stars being rigged and have no doubt that this casino is fair as well. Fact is though I like to keep Stars just for playing cards and I do worry that if I blurred the lines too much I might end up losing a big chunk of my poker bankroll which has taken me a long time to build up slowly. I just don't have that kind of patience when I play casino games! If I stop playing Poker one day then I'll probably give this casino a more thorough testing, but until then I'm going to keep on pretending it doesn't exist ;)

User raverbabe time 16.08.2016 22:55

When Amaya bought PokerStars a few years back they wasted little time in announcing their intention to expand the site beyond just Poker. A lot of players including myself were less than impressed about this, after all PokerStars is by far the largest poker site in the world and many people keep a sizable bank roll in their PokerStars account - a bank roll which in most cases isn't intended to be used to play negative expectation games.
Whilst it isn't a huge problem for myself, I have close friends who play a lot of poker and will usually close off access to the casino games on their regular sites by whatever means necessary. If that isn't possible then they simply won't play at those sites. As I understand it you can opt not to have the casino games promoted from within the PokerStars client, which is a fair compromise I believe and is the same arrangement offered by iPoker so I don't think you can criticise Stars too much though it could be argued that with their unbreakable lead in the world of on-line Poker they would have been better off staying out of the casino space... at least from a players point of view. Plus, I can't imagine they are making even a 1/10 of their profits from casino games compared to the mind boggling sums they make from the rake on their poker tables.
Anyway with that said it's a decent enough casino with all the big game providers and a few smaller ones, though there wasn't much in the way of table games or, strangely, video pokers, the last time I gave the casino a try. You can't fault them on withdrawals which are processed instantly back to e-wallets for verified players. I didn't end up taking a bonus here so I can't comment on that really - I'm not certain if I would have been eligible as a long time depositor in the poker room.
I don't buy into all the nonsense posted on-line about Stars being rigged and have no doubt that this casino is fair as well. Fact is though I like to keep Stars just for playing cards and I do worry that if I blurred the lines too much I might end up losing a big chunk of my poker bankroll which has taken me a long time to build up slowly. I just don't have that kind of patience when I play casino games! If I stop playing Poker one day then I'll probably give this casino a more thorough testing, but until then I'm going to keep on pretending it doesn't exist ;)

User Josue A. time 09.02.2016 00:17

Whether you want to play free money or real money, they offer a large selection of games & you an always find games and player to play against no matter what time it is in the day. It's a famous world wide poker casino. Several deposit options, they handle request for self-exclusion and responsible nicely.

There's nothing, this is most likely the best poker site out there.

User Josue A. time 08.02.2016 23:21

Whether you want to play free money or real money, they offer a large selection of games & you an always find games and player to play against no matter what time it is in the day. It's a famous world wide poker casino. Several deposit options, they handle request for self-exclusion and responsible nicely.

There's nothing, this is most likely the best poker site out there.

User alcapone1984 time 24.01.2016 00:32

Some games as Starbucks. Some promotion and some bonuses.

I dislike the time until they answer to your email and the time for requesting withdraw. I dislike also the fact that they don't have a live chat.And at poker I think is probably the worst site I ever seen. Only action hands and in 85% only the big stack wins.

User alcapone1984 time 23.01.2016 23:30

Some games as Starbucks. Some promotion and some bonuses.

I dislike the time until they answer to your email and the time for requesting withdraw. I dislike also the fact that they don't have a live chat.And at poker I think is probably the worst site I ever seen. Only action hands and in 85% only the big stack wins.

User kayenne23 time 15.12.2015 00:07

Its pokerstars.com. Probably one of the most famous poker sites in the world. That's the only thing I have to say about that site. But here its about it's casino. Well.... I managed to scoop 400 euros from their casino. The only problem was that I couldn't withdraw and well communicate with anyone there.

Casino section got very very very very very very low variety of games. Well for my personal experience it looks like a bad site. Well even with that criteria I managed to scoop with a 10 dollar balance 400 dollars.
Well I was very happy at first but after a few incidents the mood turned out bad. I tried to withdraw and the system wasn't letting me withdraw. A pop up window appeared saying that I wont be able to withdraw for 48 hours. Saying no reason at all. The thing is that its against the rules forcing a player not withdraw for no reason.
So while I was waiting I lost my balance completely. Not that it bothered me that much. But it was the manipulative way that I lost it. I surely cannot guarantee if someone will ever see his money.
Also the agents don't answer. And if they do, they will say ''your email has been forwarded to a relevant department''. That how professional they are. Plus they do not have live chat, which is a big minus. From 10 stars this casino is like 1-2 out of 10 with no doubt.

User kayenne23 time 15.12.2015 00:02

Its pokerstars.com. Probably one of the most famous poker sites in the world. That's the only thing I have to say about that site. But here its about it's casino. Well.... I managed to scoop 400 euros from their casino. The only problem was that I couldn't withdraw and well communicate with anyone there.

Casino section got very very very very very very low variety of games. Well for my personal experience it looks like a bad site. Well even with that criteria I managed to scoop with a 10 dollar balance 400 dollars.
Well I was very happy at first but after a few incidents the mood turned out bad. I tried to withdraw and the system wasn't letting me withdraw. A pop up window appeared saying that I wont be able to withdraw for 48 hours. Saying no reason at all. The thing is that its against the rules forcing a player not withdraw for no reason.
So while I was waiting I lost my balance completely. Not that it bothered me that much. But it was the manipulative way that I lost it. I surely cannot guarantee if someone will ever see his money.
Also the agents don't answer. And if they do, they will say ''your email has been forwarded to a relevant department''. That how professional they are. Plus they do not have live chat, which is a big minus. From 10 stars this casino is like 1-2 out of 10 with no doubt.

User nicole1983 time 23.11.2015 00:55

Let me tell this that the poker room is the best in the world but why the hell they make a casino and sportbets.

This casino is the worst I have ever seen . all casinos blackjack is cheating and manipulating. So funny to see if you play blackjack with 5 people on a table that the low stakes get good hands and the high stakes always the worst hands. No turbo on slots very slow. A few games and almost never they give some money.

User nicole1983 time 22.11.2015 23:48

Let me tell this that the poker room is the best in the world but why the hell they make a casino and sportbets.

This casino is the worst I have ever seen . all casinos blackjack is cheating and manipulating. So funny to see if you play blackjack with 5 people on a table that the low stakes get good hands and the high stakes always the worst hands. No turbo on slots very slow. A few games and almost never they give some money.

User zerooo time 22.09.2015 22:50

Pokerstars is very popular online gambling site which has a focus on poker. I am member of Pokerstars a few years. In the beginning there were only poker, but recently they added also sports bets, live casino and casino slots.
I used to play only poker here, but lately I have some good run on poker and I decided to try their slots too. They offer games from different software providers. At first I liked because they offer Netent games, but when I opened their casino the games offer is very poor. They don't offer so many games like other online casinos and this bothered me. I decided to spent around 10$ and I opened starburst game from Netent. When I played it, the game has so many dead spins that I can not believe. I didn't receive any good win at all and I lost the money very very fast.
Few weeks later I made deposit at their site to play poker, but because I had bad run on it I decided to play slots again. My balance was at around 20$. I played Ali Baba game, later I changed it to Lost Island and some others, but like as first time when I played here I had a feeling that all I get was dead spins.
I was really disappointed about this casino. The promotions for casino could be better. Otherwise I could say that they are professional and I trust them. I had some withdrawals at poker and I received my money quickly. I am sure that if I will make deposit here in the future I will play only poker.


They did not convince me when I played at their casino, so I will choose other places where you can get much better offers for deposits and for loyalty offers too.
When I played here, the flash player freezes, lagging and sometimes I had to close the game and opened it again. Even after I do that, the problem was the same.

User blondie time 30.08.2015 22:48

I believe that Pokerstars is one of the most popular gambling sites and I've had my eye on them for some time. Having them on AskGamblers definitely encouraged me to finally become a member at their casino. They are mainly focused on poker games and I know that for some time they didn't even offer Netent games, but now they have many software providers, including Netent and Microgaming, and a superb reputation so I was really excited to play there. I downloaded their software and registered. I think that the casino lobby looked good but it took some time for me to navigate their page.
I saw that they offer a 100% welcome match bonus, which is a standard offer, but still nice, but this time I wanted to play deposit free. I made a 50€ deposit with my Skrill account and money was there right away. They have really amazing game selection so I decided to play Victorious slot. I started to play with 0.50€ bets and set autoplay for 250 spins. Shortly I received 10 free spins but unfortunately they paid only 6 x bet. Somehow the game wasn't in a good mood and I couldn't get any other free spins round and when the autoplay was done, I had only 16€ left.
Usually at this point I would play Starburst, but this time I went to Gonzo's Quest. I played with the minimum bets and after about 25 spins I triggered 10 free falls. I won 4€ so it wasn't as good as I hoped it would be. After that I had some small winnings, maximum was 25 x bet so I had made little over 200 spins when my balance reached 0.
Although I didn't make it to withdrawal, I had a really nice time at PokerStars casino. I will definitely keep playing there, I really enjoyed the game selection and overall this casino seemed very trustful and professional. Download version worked without any errors and lagging. Nothing bad at all, great bonus too.

User Johnajax time 26.08.2015 22:16

The best poker room on the world now also have casino and sportsbook section. I am a little surprised how they didn’t put casino games earlier but now they done that and I am not thrilled with that.
I respect this site, they are the best in their job and that is poker room, fast payments, a lot of great tournament, great bonuses and a lot of freeroll tournament but their casino is not even close to bee good as their poker room and I must say that.

First bad side of this casino is that they don’t have instant play version. I don’t know for you but for me that is a big problem, if I need to download every casino which I use I think that I should buy stronger computer and it will be confusing with all that icons and it is easier just to enter on their site and play and I try not to download any casino unless I must. But even when you download their client you won’t find a lot of great and interesting games and that is just not at the high level like I expected from the poker stars.
I deposited here 20 $ to try this casino. I am big fan of video slots and I first look at this selection. I am not satisfied with that, I found few slots which I love to play like Jack Hammer 2, Gonzo’s Quest or few more net ent slots but nothing else, and to be honest those games become a little boring because you can play that games on every casino so I decided to spend my money on blackjack and roulette. When it comes to table games things are a little better, well designed games with nice details and rooms for all kind of players no matter if your stake is 1 or 20 you can find table for you. I spend all my money very quick and I decide never again to deposit here for casino. If I want to play poker this is my first choice but I will find other casino to play at.
For the end I can’t say that this is bad casino but it is not good as everybody expect from poker stars, I think that they need a lot improvement.

User Johntron0 time 26.08.2015 22:07

Probably the best fiat currency poker site out there and the casino portion isn't half bad either. I love this place but mainly come for the poker tournaments. I've had some rides in both their casino while on vacation and poker when I'm not but had a lot of fun with both. My only complaint is that I can't play in the casino portion when I'm in Canada. I can only play on the casino when I'm visiting family out of country which is pretty lame but I definitely like to throw a few hundred bucks on there every holiday and try my luck :)

I dunno their poker interface seems to get more and more crowded as time goes by. I also consistently lose on the slots here but hey, I'm probably just unlucky haha.