Find casino

QueenVegas Casino

QueenVegas Casino Logo

Overview

QueenVegas Casino is a sleek online casino that offers a wide range of games. They use Cryptologic (WagerLogic) and SkillOnNet software for their virtual casino games, along with a full live dealer lounge. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, Denmark, Germany ( Schleswig – Holstein ) and United Kingdom.

QueenVegas Casino Bonuses

QueenVegas Casino Bonuses are designed to suit a variety of players. Whether you are a newbie or a seasoned player this online casino will greet you with fabulous bonus offers. Both fans of match deposit bonuses and Free Spins can get their share of goodies at this casino.

First of all, as soon as they sign up players will receive a neat welcome package containing first deposit and second deposit bonuses. There is a 100% match bonus up to €/£/$ 100 and 25 Free Spins up for grabs on the first deposit, as well as a 50% match bonus up to €/£/$ 150 plus 50 Free Spins on the second deposit. This is more than enough to get players started at the casino.

QueenVegas Free Spins 

Free Spins are a regular treat at QueenVegas Casino. From the welcome bonus, players start receiving Free Spins. On the first deposit, they get 25 Free Spins on Ninja Master Slot powered by SkillonNet. Then on the second deposit, there are 50 Free Spins more, ready to be claimed. 

Afterwards, players should just keep their eyes open for more amazing offers that may come their way, for this casino just loves to reward loyalty.

Exclusive Bonuses

QueenVegas Casino has partnered up with AskGamblers and prepared two exclusive bonuses available only to our members. These exclusives are even better than the standard offers, and players can get more bonus cash just by using the secret code ASK150 on both their first and second deposit.

Games

The most popular games at QueenVegas Casino are its online slots. The casino features dozens of online video slot titles, including branded games like Flip Flap, Break n' Egg, Fun Fair Ride, and Viking Vanguard. Each game comes with its own distinct theme and paytable.

If you enjoy playing table games, QueenVegas Casino features a number of different virtual options. Play popular favorites like European blackjack, craps, punto banco, French roulette, and pai gow poker, along with several other variants. Each game uses smooth animations and variable bet sizes.

QueenVegas Casino's assortment of video poker games is good for casual players. They feature four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, and Joker Poker, each of which can be played 1, 3, 10, or 25 hands at a time. While this is a better than average selection, players looking for different variants will need to look elsewhere.

Live Games

Table game players can enjoy a realistic gambling experience from home. QueenVegas Casino uses advanced webcam technology to stream live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat every day. The live casino offers flexible bet sizes, interactive features, and several different dealers to ensure players have an immersive experience.

Support

QueenVegas Casino's support team does an excellent job at helping players. Their 24/7 live chat service practically guarantees that you'll get a prompt response. You can also use QueenVegas Casino's various email addresses for specific types of inquiries, including multilingual assistance. Emails are generally responded to within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are pleased with the level of security at QueenVegas Casino. Players can count on advanced technology such as 128-bit SSL encryption to keep their details safe. These security measures ensure that no one can gain unauthorized access to your personal and financial data.

The SkillOnNet platform at QueenVegas Casino has passed independent audits from iTech Labs. Unfortunately, QueenVegas does not feature a link to a full certificate of fairness. Posting this audit would be beneficial to both the casino and its players.

Pros
  • Full range of SkillOnNet games
  • Live dealer games available
  • 24/7 live chat support and multilingual email assistance
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
Cons
  • No full audit certificate available for viewing

QueenVegas Casino Reviews (91)

User cendaprnda time 30.05.2018 01:17

LIKEDTill February 2018 everything was ok. Withdraw in less than 30 minutes when I asked my manager.
Nice slots from not so common providers.
Variety of bonusess every day for deposits from 20 - 200 euros.
Nice support which finaly resolve my frustration from pending withdraw.


DISLIKEDWithdraw withdraw and again withdraw. My last withdraw request 16:29 29.5. 2018 on 5 000 Europending more than 20 hours. Nobody can tell me exact time when will be processed. Only replies like were doing our best or as soon as possible makes me angry.
For me it was casino in my own top 5 but actual withdraw pending time is something what I cant accept. If I got money I ll update info here with final withdraw time.
Finaly I got my money after more than 24 hours but before this I´ve been contacted by phone with explenation and with excuse. This again move Queens in my top 5 casinos.

User cendaprnda time 30.05.2018 00:53

LIKEDTill febrhary 2018 everything was ok. Withdraw in less than 30 minhtes when i asked my manager.
Nice slots from not so common providers.


DISLIKEDWithdraw withdraw and again withdraw. My last withdraw request 16:29 29.5. 2018 on 5 000 Euro pending more than 20 hours. Nobody can tell me exact time when will be processed. Only replies like were doing our best or as soon as possible makes me angry.
I feel more then in another casinos that here is a problem with cashflow. If noti cant understamd why anybody cant say your withdraw will be done at lest xx:xx.
For me it was casino in my own top 5 but actual withdraw pending time is something what i cant accept. If i got money i ll update info here with final withdraw time.

User cendaprnda time 30.05.2018 00:13

LIKEDTill February 2018 everything was ok. Withdraw in less than 30 minutes when I asked my manager.
Nice slots from not so common providers.


DISLIKEDWithdraw withdraw and again withdraw. My last withdraw request 16:29 29.5. 2018 on 5 000 Europending more than 20 hours. Nobody can tell me exact time when will be processed. Only replies like were doing our best or as soon as possible makes me angry.
I feel more then in another casinos that here is a problem with cashflow. If noti cant understamd why anybody cant say your withdraw will be done at lest xx:xx.
For me it was casino in my own top 5 but actual withdraw pending time is something what I cant accept. If I got money I ll update info here with final withdraw time.

User Pereetti time 12.05.2018 00:44

LIKEDGood selection of games and generous bonus offers.


DISLIKEDI have had some issues on receiving my deposited money (they will charge me, but I wont receive anything). This has happened twice on the first time I battled around 3-5 hours in order to receive my deposited money. I did not receive any compensation for this, they only gave my deposited amount.
Today this same issue happened for me, but this time I decided just to let them have my 20 euros. I am not going to "battle" 3-5 hours in order to receive my deposited money.
If you are going to play here please prepare yourself, because Queenvegas might not credit your deposited money.

User Dididiane1 time 07.05.2018 00:07

LIKEDI have not had a chance to like anything about there site


DISLIKEDI signed up to there site and deposited £30 and would receive a 100% match, that went through ok I could see on my account that I had £30 cash and £30 bonus but every time I tried to click on a game a message pops up saying contact support, this I don’t mind doing but it gets very frustrating when there live chat is not maned, I have left countless messages but to no avail, that’s been twenty four hours now and still no reply.
I think I will have to put this one down to experience and except I have been conned out of £30,
I do think ask gamblers should look into these types of sites as they are advertising on there behalf

User hekk time 05.05.2018 00:40

LIKEDAlot of games to chose from. Can't really find anything else positive.


DISLIKEDVery poor customer service. No replies on mail and no live chat.
Think askgamblers should do a new review og this site since I really can't understand why this casino is rated so high.

User Ajmonaghan time 18.04.2018 00:19

LIKEDI didn't like anything to be honest about this casino.


DISLIKEDI signed up via ASKGAMBLERS* Matched deposit and 25 freespins i deposited £50 and didnt recieve matched deposit. I got in contact which was very hard to do as only email was available as livechat didnt seem to be available so not a good site in my oppinion and i never did get the bonus as they said i never used link which i did via this site. I also noticed my account kept locking not allowing me in.

User Ajmonaghan time 18.04.2018 00:07

LIKEDI didn't like anything to be honest about this casino.


DISLIKEDI signed up via ASKGAMBLERS* Matched deposit and 25 freespins I deposited £50 and didnt receive matched deposit. I got in contact which was very hard to do as only email was available as livechat didnt seem to be available so not a good site in my opinion and I never did get the bonus as they said I never used link which I did via this site. I also noticed my account kept locking not allowing me in.

User Miley time 02.04.2018 00:05

LIKEDGood Selection of games. Customer Sevice good. Email response ok


DISLIKEDFalse Advertising with withdrawal times and NO mannual flushing. Have to wait 11 hours or more even if you ask for manual flushing. All withdrawal methods transaction pending for more than 11 hoursNo Debit or Credit Card withdrawal to South Africa. Need to withdraw with ewallet that cost the player an arm and a leg.

User Poppylops time 12.03.2018 00:30

LIKEDGood range of games. I like the variety. Is laggy sometimes and you can't exit some of them which can cause problems with starting a new one. But defiantly lots of choice.


DISLIKEDDoesn't answer emails. live chat NEVER works. Been trying to sort my withdrawal out but have been getting no response. System to upload ID doesn't accept the smallest of phone photos. I have emailed over my ID untold amount of times and never heard anything back. I am starting to feel like this is a scam? .
Also been emailing for weeks about the bonus not working and hearing nothing back.
I am surprised something that is reviewed so highly on here is so badly run?

User romv time 13.02.2018 01:15

Good variety of game. Site design looks decent. A few bonus offers.

I thought I would try this casino as they were certified by Ask Gamblers with a 10 star review. My experience on my second deposit was not very good. I was trapped playing Fish Party pretty much the whole time. When I exited from the game but hitting the "x" on the top right (the only way to exit a game)

User romv time 13.02.2018 00:04

LIKEDGood variety of game. Site design looks decent. A few bonus offers.


DISLIKEDI thought I would try this casino as they were certified by Ask Gamblers with a 10 star review. My experience on my second deposit was not very good. I was trapped playing Fish Party pretty much the whole time. When I exited from the game but hitting the "x" on the top right (the only way to exit a game)

User Michelle155 time 12.02.2018 00:52

I only play slot machines and this casino has a wide selection of them. I have withdrawn before and that went nice and smooth through Neteller. The last time (a few days ago) I wanted to withdraw through wired so I am curious if that will work. I have not heard anything yet. I make sure to never use their bonus so they can't use any vague rule against any winnings I try to withdraw. I also make video's of any big winnings to make sure I have some sort of evidence when they would say it was a glitch or whatever. Call me paranoid but at the end of the day they can just not pay out your winnings if they don't want to.

a lot of people say, customer service is horrible. I have not seen the chat button in ages and sending messages should not be the way of communication. Especially not at a casino when people need help fast sometimes. The customer service is however very nice and very helpful when they answer your message.
The approval time should be changed on this website. I have been waiting for 24 hours and still no message whatsoever.

User Michelle155 time 12.02.2018 00:18

I only play slotmachines and this casino has a wide selection of them. I have withdrawn before and that went nice and smooth through Neteller. The last time (a few days ago) I wanted to withraw through wired so I am curious if that will work. I have not heared anything yet. I make sure to never use their bonus so they can't use any vague rule against any winnings I try to withdraw. I also make video's of any big winnings to make sure I have some sort of evidence when they would say it was a glitch or whatever. Call me paranoid but at the end of the day they can just not pay out your winnings if they don't want to.

a lot of people say, customer service is horrible. I have not seen the chat button in ages and sending messages should not be the way of communication. Especially not at a casino when people need help fast sometimes. The customer service is however very nice and very helpful when they answer your message.
The approval time should be changed on this website. I have been waiting for 24 hours and still no message whatsoever.

User anonymous12 time 09.02.2018 00:56

Not a bad range of games. Pity they are full of constant glitches.

There is next to no support on the site, compounded by no phone number. I went to cancel a withdrawal so that I could continue playing without having to deposit ore money. I cancelled the withdrawal but couldn't play. The site told me that unless I uploaded identification documents they would stop me playing on the site. I attempted to upload the documents, but was told that the documents were either too large a file size or the incorrect format. I checked the file size of the documents and they were less than a fraction of the maximum file size being asked for. They were also all in the correct format. I have joined lots of sites where I have been able to withdraw money straight away with no hassle.
The games have constant glitches which interrupt the flow of play right in the middle of a game. I do feel as though this site is not to be trusted.

User Janq010 time 09.02.2018 00:50

Nice casino games.. also good bonus when u deposit money

I try to withdraw my money for 2 weeks now.. sent documents and i hear nothing! Only wire transfer of wich i don't know what it is. Contacted live support and they told me that i had to give my bank details to be able to withdraw the money to my bank. I did that but also nothing.. really bad that they don't even mail back....

User anonymous12 time 09.02.2018 00:23

LIKEDNot a bad range of games. Pity they are full of constant glitches.


DISLIKEDThere is next to no support on the site, compounded by no phone number. I went to cancel a withdrawal so that I could continue playing without having to deposit ore money. I cancelled the withdrawal but couldn't play. The site told me that unless I uploaded identification documents they would stop me playing on the site. I attempted to upload the documents, but was told that the documents were either too large a file size or the incorrect format. I checked the file size of the documents and they were less than a fraction of the maximum file size being asked for. They were also all in the correct format. I have joined lots of sites where I have been able to withdraw money straight away with no hassle.
The games have constant glitches which interrupt the flow of play right in the middle of a game. I do feel as though this site is not to be trusted.

User naycha time 06.02.2018 01:17

LIKEDWide variety of games. Enjoyed live table games too.


DISLIKEDNo communication/support. I sent in KYC documents a couple of days ago and haven’t heard anything at all. I appreciate these take time but seeing other negative reviews here is unsettling. I also can’t see a live chat support feature anywhere? I’ve sent 3 emails and have yet to recieve a genuine response.

User naycha time 06.02.2018 01:10

Wide variety of games. Enjoyed live table games too.

No communication/support. I sent in KYC documents a couple of days ago and haven’t heard anything at all. I appreciate these take time but seeing other negative reviews here is unsettling. I also can’t see a live chat support feature anywhere? I’ve sent 3 emails and have yet to recieve a genuine response.

User naycha time 06.02.2018 00:32

Quite a variety of games despite the dated website interface.

Made a withdrawal and sent my luv documents a couple of days ago and haven’t heard a peep. I signed up after seeing the ratings on here but it does seem a lot slower than most reviews suggest. I will update this accordingly.

User hamo0014 time 02.02.2018 00:50

Very good and helpfull VIP support (Kristis, Presantha, Eleanor),
Very fast withdrawal, and very good deposit bonus, I recommend it.

They don’t gave mobile apps for their casino, deposit fees

User Cara time 16.01.2018 00:44

Ok games.Good bonuses. Friendly chat agents. Not much else to say than that.

Finally had a win.My user name is carakekerj on this site.I read the info on this casino and it says that it is a 24 hr pending period for withdrawals.I think that needs to be changed.I am now well past 24 hrs and still no sign of it being processed.I don't even know if they need documents.Too slow of a process in my opinion.Many casinos out there which are much faster.

User xixdave time 07.01.2018 01:05

DEposited
No bonus
No online support
emails that looks like will take a few days to get a reply
5% charges
Lack of games

User xixdave time 07.01.2018 00:37

DEposited
No bonus
No online support
emails that looks like will take a few days to get a reply
5% charges
Lack of games

User madaramha2015 time 07.01.2018 00:06

If you want to spend your Bitcoin just take a look at:
https://mybitcoin2015.wordpress.com

User Kingswood81 time 24.11.2017 01:11

Good VIP support (Kristis), and had some very nice wins. One of them being a few grant, out of bonus money. If you look at their bonus terms they reserve the right to limit the pay out for withdrawals after wins out of bonus money. They didn’t, they payed me the full amount. Also, I broke the max bet rule while playing with bonus money. No problem in my case. This casino knows how to treath their VIP players.

Outdated and dodgy website. Lately this had been improved luckily.

User JonKat time 23.11.2017 00:56

the Wager Free Spins where the only thing good about this casino site.,that's about it.

I think this site is black listed @ casinomeister site or thepogg,,,why would askgamblers make this site certified is beyond me.I tried few times to fix my password few times.Why delete my review? Don't Play here.

User Andrewp time 22.11.2017 00:15

Nothing this casino is an absolute disgrace, the customer service is rubbish....

This casino is an absolute joke I would defently not use this site, I much prefer sky Vegas and Reel Island, stay away from this casino!!!!!!!

User r0gier time 20.11.2017 00:58

There's not alot to say here. Only thing i like is they offer WMS games

Please be aware. You can't play LOTS of good games with bonus money. I opened 20 games and only Starburst and Twin spin worked for me. This is not in the terms and conditions, the list it too long the chat operator told me. Also, if you deposit 20 euro, your max bet is 2 euro (10% of bonus money). This is also not very exciting but at least you can read this in the terms and conditions.

User r0gier time 20.11.2017 00:06

There's not alot to say here. Only thing i like is they offer WMS games

Please be aware. You can't play LOTS of good games with bonus money. I opened 20 games and only Starburst and Twin spin worked for me. This is not in the terms and conditions, the list it too long the chat operator told me. Also, if you deposit 20 euro, your max bet is 2 euro (10% of bonus money). This is also not very exciting but at least you can read this in the terms and conditions

User r0gier time 19.11.2017 00:57

The good thing there are many games offered in this casino like WMS, BUT

First of all the support is very bad. It's not support for only Queenvegas but for more casinos. Also they do not tell you in the terms and conditions that you cant play ALOT of games with bonus money. I asked support before i deposited if it was possible to play on the game 'Super monopoly money' with the money i could possibly win from the 40 free super spins that was a first deposit bonus. She said it was ok so i made a deposit. And later i found out i couldnt play with the bonus money on the game i wished to play. I feel cheated by their chat operator (katherina). Also you should avoid drueckglueck.com casino. It's the same network and the same rules regading bonus money. Be warned. Sorry for my bad english i just needed to tell my story. Anyways very weird that i cant find anyone else with the same problem, many good games are simply blocked with bonus money. I tried to open 20 games and only 2 were available for play with bonus money. Disgusting!!! Avoid this casino

User JMW92 time 17.11.2017 00:53

I love merkur slots which they have and I guess the bonuses seem tempting at first sight, if they would work.

"Really boring and outdated design of the site, delays errors on their slots, support is very very slow. I had a very bad experience here and I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone really, its a mystery to me how they have so high rating." I can literally copy and paste this from the review below of me. I couldn't agree more. I have absolutely no clue how you can give this casino such a high rating.
I was supposed to get a 250% deposit bonus and I got a 100% + 40 free spins instead, which bothered me already but I thought I'll give a try with the 100% + 40 free spins. And guess what, I only got the free spins and no 100% bonus. Live chat wasn't online, hows that even possible in 2017 at online casinos? And the day after I still couldn't get in touch with live chat. One of the slot provider slots were all bugged and couldn't be play. And random slot even from NETENT wouldn't load. Overall the whole site is slow.

User Darryn123 time 15.11.2017 00:12

Easy for deposit and pay with my currency ZAR , good variety of game. I have won but i still waiting for my withdraw.

I was send uploaded my documents 1-2hour before I requested withdraw. And when I asked live support they said working on it. My withdraw and my documents is on process. Will send me email to confirm. But i still not get email anything yes.
username : darryn123

User Askalon87 time 12.11.2017 00:50

Im really truly trying to think of something but there is nothing. Maybe only deposit options.

Really boring and outdated desing of the site, delays errors on their slots, support is very very slow . Bonus offers is not good at all. Just overall not good . I had a very bad experience here and i wouldnt recommend this site to anyone really, its a mystery to me how they have so high rating.

User Askalon87 time 12.11.2017 00:20

Im really truly trying to think of something but there is nothing. Maybe only deposit options.

Really boring and outdated design of the site, delays errors on their slots, support is very very slow. Bonus offers is not good at all. Just overall not good. I had a very bad experience here and I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone really, its a mystery to me how they have so high rating.

User MangoSlots time 04.11.2017 00:09

Good selection of games, good promos (well, kind of), SkillOnNet platform is quite nice.

Definitely beware of the ridiculous bonus terms.
The max bet when playing with a bonus is €5 or 10% of the bonus amount you received (whichever is lower), and since most of the deposit bonuses aside from the initial welcome offering are quite low (the ones I receive usually just go up to €20), you'll definitely break this rule unless you're really careful.
I made the mistake of taking a 100% bonus with a €20 deposit, meaning that my max bet amount was a meager €2 for this session. I only broke the max bet rule after having gotten really lucky and built of a balance of €1000+ on bets €2 and below, then I did some €2.5 spins on Vampires (which I didn't really win anything on), and as a result my funds were confiscated. Though they did send me €100 as a goodwill gesture, but still, that's €900 lost over a ridiculous bonus rule.
Tried talking this over with their support, providing very clear and concise points regarding why this rule is far from fair, and why the enforcement of it in my case is especially unfair, but they refuse to elaborate on the reasoning behind this rule at all. It's a shame.

User MaSpr0D time 09.10.2017 00:47

Hey, I very like the variation of games fast loading, took bonus and managed to roll it over and withdraw fast processing time processed next working day!!! I really enjoyed my experience on this site also fast and friendly live chat 24hrs which is great highly recommend, cuz they are really professional and friendly, I appreciate it in online casinos, thank you

Nothing, for me it's a top casino, from my own "top 10" =)

User MaSpr0D time 09.10.2017 00:32

Hey, i very like the variation of games fast loading, took bonus and managed to roll it over and withdraw fast processing time processed next working day!!! I really enjoyed my experience on this site also fast and friendly live chat 24hrs which is great highly recommend, cuz they are really professional and friendly, I appreciate it in online casinos, thank you

Nothing, for me it's a top casino, from my own "top 10" =)

User Jerektio12 time 08.10.2017 00:05

Very dissapointed. I had amazing luck and managed to win a lot, so I made a withdrawal total of 15 000 euros (3 times 5000e). After that, I got to a point, where I had 19 000 euros left.
I was promised 15% cashback for all the lost money. Well, as a gambler you can guess what happened; I managed to lose ALL 19 000e on roulette in just one night. I sent an email, that I lost control and wanted the cashback.
Seems like I am not getting the cashback. The reason is that I mentioned, that I'm going to quit playing soon. Now I am feeling very upset and punished for my playing, the cashback would have been about 3000 euros, I can't understand why they are not going to pay me even that... They should be happy that I lost all...

User reu time 06.10.2017 00:25

Appear to have good RTP on slots. Some of the more unique games not all sites are offering. However i have a big issue i would very much like some help with as i am getting nowhere with them.

Very bad experience with withdrawing which still has not been resolved. I have provided them over 5 documents and my bank swift code. I uploaded 3 documents but they then appeared to disable my ability to both use live chat and upload more documents so I emailed the other 2 documents. They have stopped answering my emails and have declined my withdraw 2 times with no response. It says you must withdraw to the method you deposited with on their website, but one of their agents gave me a stock response about setting up a neteller account. However there is no option to withdraw to neteller.
So basically I have $900 inLimbo, constant withdraw declines with no reasoning, and no way to contact them. They haven't answered over 5 emails and they have disabled the live chat function on my account. However i can still play with my money and i can still deposit more. This has been a very bad experience where they have shown they are happy to take my money, but appear to have no intention to pay winnings, probably the worst ethics a gambling site has ever shown to me.

User derekbluemol time 03.10.2017 01:15

Really enjoyed playing in this online casino. I liked poker, the presence of live players, and their obvious excitement. It turned out to win about £ 200

There is nothing that I could relate to the minuses of this casino

User clubseal time 22.09.2017 00:34

Nothing at all, I attempted to play but this casino is unavailable in my country.

Everything. I attempted to play but this casino is unavailable in my country. I got 3/4 through signup before I was informed of this.

User Domricha time 15.09.2017 01:14

Struggling to see how queen Vegas has such a high rating and the withdrawal times stated are wrong. It says pending time 1-2 hours and I've been waiting nearly 24 and not heard anything and it's not been processed.

User Domricha time 15.09.2017 01:02

Struggling to see how queen Vegas has such a high rating and the withdrawal times stated are wrong. It says pending time 1-2 hours and I've been waiting nearly 24 and not heard anything and it's not been processed.

User Domricha time 15.09.2017 01:01

Struggling to see how queen Vegas has such a high rating and the withdrawal times stated are wrong. It says pending time 1-2 hours and I've been waiting nearly 24 and not heard anything and it's not been processed.

User Domricha time 15.09.2017 00:38

Struggling to see how queen Vegas has such a high rating and the withdrawal times stated are wrong. It says pending time 1-2 hours and I've been waiting nearly 24 and not heard anything and it's not been processed.

User Miley time 11.09.2017 00:58

Nice Selection of games. the layout of the casino

Customers Support non existent! Delays payments. False advertising regarding withdrawl time frames. Visa withdrawl not allowed but you can deposit with Visa and they say withdrawl with Visa but they force you to withdrawl with Netteller or Skrill. Still waiting for withdrawlafter4days. Kept on telling them dont have netteller or skrill. Keep on declining withdrawl. All KYC docs in order.

User mattman time 25.08.2017 00:59

Next to nothing to be honest. Another site with the same games as most average to poor site layout

Deposited over $200 and over the space of 3 days better near minimum (20-50c) Won at most a few dollars on a single spin and a few dollars at most less than $5 on free spins. Wouldn't see anything abnormal at this bet size usually but over the space of $200 this is abnormal. This site isn't to be trusted, very rude and super slow live chat and the slowest Cashout (Almost a week when verified!)
Go elsewhere Casumo maybe or Chanz? Had much better luck there.

User mattman time 25.08.2017 00:16

Next to nothing to be honest. Another site with the same games as most average to poor site layout

Deposited over $200 and over the space of 3 days better near minimum (20-50c) Won at most a few dollars on a single spin and a few dollars at most less than $5 on free spins. Wouldnt see anything abnormal at this bet size usually but over the space of $200 this is abnormal. This site isnt to be trusted very rude and super slow Live chat and the slowest Cashout (Almost a week whenverified!) Go elsewhere Casumo maybe or Chanz? hadmuch better luck there.

User radosb5 time 23.08.2017 01:09

Nice, I like this casino. Very fast document verification... if you provide the right stuff! Fantastic friendly support... live chat, email etc... Fast pay out :)

Nothing I can't found problem.
Deposit fee.... I'm sure I read somewhere that these were going? Initial welcome screen... it's a bit dated.
LIKE

User radosb5 time 23.08.2017 00:43

nice
i like this casino
Very fast document verification... if you provide the right stuff! Fantastic friendly support... live chat, email etc... Fast pay out :)

nothing
i cant found problem
Deposit fee.... I'm sure I read somewhere that these were going? Initial welcome screen... it's a bit dated.
LIKE

User alan6510 time 27.07.2017 01:04

They take paypal deposits which is always good, Apparently they are askgamblers certified but it would seem the withdrawel time frames listed on here are little optimistic.

Withdrawal times unknown, waiting for over 48hrs now, all kyc documents sent. Chat reps all give different answers, a little slow to reply on any of my emails, and payment department and customer support don't seem communicate directly. At the moment I am still waiting for my withdrawal to be processed, once processed I will update my review accordingly.

User Evergoa time 17.07.2017 22:50

Very good design, a lot of kind of live casino providers, easy interface.

Withdrawals. It is impossible to extract your winnings from this casino. You will always end espending them again until your balance is 0. They will use all the necessary tactics to retain your funds inside and they even won't accomplish with their own T&C and adds regarding withdrawals. Forget this casino if your intention is to have your earnings in your bank account quick.

User shafiahassan time 23.06.2017 00:38

First of all, absolutely I like when have an offerand free credit for signup and joining them with free bonus no deposit required and win for real money. As a player I will grabs all of any offer that can give me a chance to play the games without lost any money if I use my own money for the first time I signup and start playing the games.
The most important thing that I really like is when they always give a bonus free Freespin everyday when I login for me to take the opportunity to use the freespin, they offer to me as a benefits to gain and try my luck everyday to get a big win .

The thing that I really hate is when I get a big win from the freespin or freecredit that I already use and after that I continue playing the games with the winning I get as for to try my luck again until I can get the biggest winning. It will make my mood become spoil because the games only give me a chance 3 times to get the big winnings and after that it will suddenly make me loses all of my big winnings every time I continue playing the games.
I really hate when that always happen every time I continue playing the games to get more big winnings is already target. It spoils my mood when playing the games.

User shafiahassan time 22.06.2017 22:03

First of all, absolutely I like when have an offerand free credit for signup and joining them with free bonus no deposit required and win for real money. As a player I will grabs all of any offer that can give me a chance to play the games without lost any money if I use my own money for the first time I signup and start playing the games.
The most important thing that I really like is when they always give a bonus free Freespin everyday when I login for me to take the opportunity to use the freespin, they offer to me as a benefits to gain and try my luck everyday to get a big win .

The thing that I really hate is when I get a big win from the freespin or freecredit that I already use and after that I continue playing the games with the winning I get as for to try my luck again until I can get the biggest winning. It will make my mood become spoil because the games only give me a chance 3 times to get the big winnings and after that it will suddenly make me loses all of my big winnings every time I continue playing the games.
I really hate when that always happen every time I continue playing the games to get more big winnings is already target. It spoils my mood when playing the games.

User LeoDubbed time 20.06.2017 00:50

The queen of online gambling goes wild.
Many years ago, when I still had my sexy mustache, there was a casino group that offered €10 no deposit required each just for becoming a member. Of course I took the offer, that goes without saying and you must be crazy to decline these kinda promotions. Signing up was easy as 1 2 3. In order to receive the freebie, your account has to be activated and to do this, you have to request an email verification. Normally, account activation will send automatically but apparently SkillOnNet casinos do not have this feature.
As soon I activated my account, the freebie was added instantly. €10 seems not much but with a little bit luck you could play for hours with it. Luckily, I did had a little bit luck with this bonus, I played several games, mainly WMS games like Amazon Queen, Block Party, Wizard of Oz and many more. They did have a few NetEnt games but at the time I wasn't interested in them. They also have SkillOnNet games but personally I don't like them because they were not stable, sometimes the games didn't have sounds and most of them have the lowest payouts ever.
I did mentioned a little bit luck and that's because I was so close to clear the wagering from the freebie but sadly, my balance went to zero before reaching the 100% wagering, I didn't feel bad though because I knew it wasn't my money, so no harm done. I do love their security check, when your profile is not complete, you're not able to make a deposit. I really wish that more casinos have this feature.
Another thing I like about Queen Vegas is the loyalty points feature. Each time you play, you'll be rewarded with amount of points and these points are redeemable to real cash, which mean there's no wagering required and instantly withdrawable after redeem. Back then, withdrawals did took days to complete, like 3 to 5 days to receive them. Nowadays they only need 24 hours to process them and that's a big improvement.
Queen Vegas is a nice place to play, they have plenty of great games, including branded games. Queen Vegas casino is a recommendation.

User LeoDubbed time 19.06.2017 23:13

The queen of online gambling goes wild.
Many years ago, when I still had my sexy mustache, there was a casino group that offered €10 no deposit required each just for becoming a member. Of course I took the offer, that goes without saying and you must be crazy to decline these kinda promotions. Signing up was easy as 1 2 3. In order to receive the freebie, your account has to be activated and to do this, you have to request an email verification. Normally, account activation will send automatically but apparently SkillOnNet casinos do not have this feature.
As soon I activated my account, the freebie was added instantly. €10 seems not much but with a little bit luck you could play for hours with it. Luckily, I did had a little bit luck with this bonus, I played several games, mainly WMS games like Amazon Queen, Block Party, Wizard of Oz and many more. They did have a few NetEnt games but at the time I wasn't interested in them. They also have SkillOnNet games but personally I don't like them because they were not stable, sometimes the games didn't have sounds and most of them have the lowest payouts ever.
I did mentioned a little bit luck and that's because I was so close to clear the wagering from the freebie but sadly, my balance went to zero before reaching the 100% wagering, I didn't feel bad though because I knew it wasn't my money, so no harm done. I do love their security check, when your profile is not complete, you're not able to make a deposit. I really wish that more casinos have this feature.
Another thing I like about Queen Vegas is the loyalty points feature. Each time you play, you'll be rewarded with amount of points and these points are redeemable to real cash, which mean there's no wagering required and instantly withdrawable after redeem. Back then, withdrawals did took days to complete, like 3 to 5 days to receive them. Nowadays they only need 24 hours to process them and that's a big improvement.
Queen Vegas is a nice place to play, they have plenty of great games, including branded games. Queen Vegas casino is a recommendation.

User general_urko2014 time 10.06.2017 00:47

Very little to say.Ok selection of games.Nothing to set them apart from any other casino.

I thought I would try this casino as they were certified by Ask Gamblers with a 10 star review. My experience on my second deposit was not very good. I was trapped playing Fish Party pretty much the whole time. When I exited from the game but hitting the "x" on the top right (the only way to exit a game), a dialogue box popped up in the lobby stating "Continue Fish Party Game" and an OK button. I was not able to access any other games, exit the casino, or contact customer support. The only option I had was to select OK and continue playing Fish Party. I tried multiple things, but every time I logged back in "Continue Fish Party Game". As I could not access the live chat function because the dialogue box blocked everything else on the page, I attempted to call the "24/7" customer support.The number rang 15-20 times on two occasions with no answer. I sent customer support an email, but only received an automated response. I realize glitches happen, but where is the support?
Apart from my endless Fish Party loop, there is really nothing that makes this casino stand out. There is no "recently played" option to quickly switch between games (which would have resolved the issue above) and no favourites menu that can be accessed in-game (again, it would have helped me with my problem).
I am baffled that this casino is "certified" by Ask Gamblers with such a high rating. There are many other casinos out there that offer a lot better service and features.
I doubt I will return.

User general_urko2014 time 09.06.2017 22:35

Very little to say.Ok selection of games.Nothing to set them apart from any other casino.

I thought I would try this casino as they were certified by Ask Gamblers with a 10 star review. My experience on my second deposit was not very good. I was trapped playing Fish Party pretty much the whole time. When I exited from the game but hitting the "x" on the top right (the only way to exit a game), a dialogue box popped up in the lobby stating "Continue Fish Party Game" and an OK button. I was not able to access any other games, exit the casino, or contact customer support. The only option I had was to select OK and continue playing Fish Party. I tried multiple things, but every time I logged back in "Continue Fish Party Game". As I could not access the live chat function because the dialogue box blocked everything else on the page, I attempted to call the "24/7" customer support.The number rang 15-20 times on two occasions with no answer. I sent customer support an email, but only received an automated response. I realize glitches happen, but where is the support?
Apart from my endless Fish Party loop, there is really nothing that makes this casino stand out. There is no "recently played" option to quickly switch between games (which would have resolved the issue above) and no favourites menu that can be accessed in-game (again, it would have helped me with my problem).
I am baffled that this casino is "certified" by Ask Gamblers with such a high rating. There are many other casinos out there that offer a lot better service and features.
I doubt I will return.

User joekruz time 03.06.2017 01:21

Lots of nice slots to choose, played few time only just to try out how the system goes.

Withdrawal time is terrible, already 3 days waiting for a small amount and when I asked today customer service they say yes, it is approve, just need 2 hours, than in 8 hours time contact again they said it is still in process. OMG I never had such experience in Casumo, PlayOjo , bet365, Royal Panda Cashumo, only this terrible casino.

User bentbrandon time 03.06.2017 00:49

Good variety of game.Site design looks decent. A few bonus offers.

The games are constantly having glitches. Customer support is horrible. I tried to resolve issues with them and they would sometimes get back to me in 3 days later. My inquiry never got resolved and most of my emails went unanswered. I finally gave up and won't ever play on here again.

User joekruz time 02.06.2017 23:16

Lots of nice slots to choose, played few time only just to try out how the system goes.

Withdrawal time is terrible, already 3 days waiting for a small amount and when I asked today customer service they say yes, it is approve, just need 2 hours, than in 8 hours time contact again they said it is still in process. OMG I never had such experience in Casumo, PlayOjo , bet365, Royal Panda Cashumo, only this terrible casino.

User bentbrandon time 02.06.2017 22:52

Good variety of game.Site design looks decent. A few bonus offers.

The games are constantly having glitches. Customer support is horrible. I tried to resolve issues with them and they would sometimes get back to me in 3 days later. My inquiry never got resolved and most of my emails went unanswered. I finally gave up and won't ever play on here again.

User Lucky2 time 01.06.2017 00:49

This casino is nearly identical to Slotsmagic and I play at both. They'll have the same promotions and daily picks etc. I haven't yet won anything of any significance here, so I can't comment on that.

Green Valley Games are really terrible. Really buggy with technical problems.These are the ones they give all the free spins on.

User Lucky2 time 31.05.2017 22:21

This casino is nearly identical to Slotsmagic and I play at both. They'll have the same promotions and daily picks etc. I haven't yet won anything of any significance here, so I can't comment on that.

Green Valley Games are really terrible. Really buggy with technical problems.These are the ones they give all the free spins on.

User polash time 15.05.2017 01:01

Doesn't deserve to have 10 points out of 10. They have "Today's pick offer" everyday.

I had requested a withdraw $600 about 72 hours ago and uploaded all necessary documents but still now my withdraw request is pending. Live chat agents don't have access about my withdrawal. Email support non existed.
They have very few popular slots and sometimes they lagging during play. AskGamblers should take immediate steps about Queen Vegas Casino's policy. This casino don't process any withdraw within 1-2 hours where in my case 72 hours passed but still now my withdrawal unpaid.

User Joebanjo88 time 15.05.2017 00:29

Offer WMS games and several other good providers.
Askgambler certified casino.

Withdrawal times unknown, waiting for 3 days at least. Chat reps all give different answers, app constantly shuts down. No reply on any of my emails since joining (over 4 days now) and payment department and customer support don't communicate directly. Also the t&c are not respected as it comes to withdrawals. Chat disabled multiple times a day. Would not advice anyone to play here.

User Joebanjo88 time 14.05.2017 23:06

Offer WMS games and several other good providers.
Askgambler certified casino.

Withdrawal times unknown, waiting for 3 days at least. Chat reps all give different answers, app constantly shuts down. No reply on any of my emails since joining (over 4 days now) and payment department and customer support don't communicate directly. Also the t&c are not respected as it comes to withdrawals. Chat disabled multiple times a day. Would not advice anyone to play here.

User polash time 14.05.2017 22:40

Doesn't deserve to have 10 points out of 10. They have "Today's pick offer" everyday.

I had requested a withdraw $600 about 72 hours ago and uploaded all necessary documents but still now my withdraw request is pending. Live chat agents don't have access about my withdrawal. Email support non existed.
They have very few popular slots and sometimes they lagging during play. AskGamblers should take immediate steps about Queen Vegas Casino's policy. This casino don't process any withdraw within 1-2 hours where in my case 72 hours passed but still now my withdrawal unpaid.

User Simon1357 time 05.05.2017 00:03

Lots of game options but are available else where. That's about it nothing to rave about. Why askgamblers has it certified with 10 stars is beyond me.

Chargers when depositing! 3.5% daylight robber! You are basically paying them to give them your money very very wrong, if your lucky enough to win forget the withdrawal times stated above absolute joke I withdrew a small win (after many deposits) uploaded all my documents even my bank card although I deposited and withdrew by ewallet and it took 3 days for them to process and pay it, that's after many unanswered emails and many online chats to constantly be told it's in processing, yet the cashier says player pending as if I hadn't sent something to them?
Conclusion: not worth the hassle, there's many many other casinos out there that are far better. If I could give 0 stars I would have.
Askgamblers UPDATE THE SITE INFORMATION ITS YOUR FAULT I CHOSE THIS CASINO.

User Simon1357 time 04.05.2017 23:21

Lots of game options but are available else where. That's about it nothing to rave about. Why askgamblers has it certified with 10 stars is beyond me.

Chargers when depositing! 3.5% daylight robber! You are basically paying them to give them your money very very wrong, if your lucky enough to win forget the withdrawal times stated above absolute joke I withdrew a small win (after many deposits) uploaded all my documents even my bank card although I deposited and withdrew by ewallet and it took 3 days for them to process and pay it, that's after many unanswered emails and many online chats to constantly be told it's in processing, yet the cashier says player pending as if I hadn't sent something to them?
Conclusion: not worth the hassle, there's many many other casinos out there that are far better. If I could give 0 stars I would have.
Askgamblers UPDATE THE SITE INFORMATION ITS YOUR FAULT I CHOSE THIS CASINO.

User Mikron time 14.04.2017 00:13

Chat support is usually prompt. Enough games to choose from.

Falsely advertised withdrawal pending times at 1 - 2 hours. AskGamblers should change that immediately as it’s very misleading. Couldn't be further from the truth. I made my first withdrawal over 30 hours ago and it's still in review although my account was verified even before, they confirmed that on chat twice already. Furthermore, I deposited around €1000 since opening my account and now withdrew €400 so can't really call it winnings. And as a side note this €400 was won without any bonus so there is absolutely no reason to be reviewed indefinitely. When I asked chat support why is it still pending (twice already) they said they can't even give me a time frame. Simply put they are saying it will be done when it will be done. Disappointing.
Of course the deposits go through instantly and they have fees, no matter what method you use. Nowadays it seems you need to pay an extra fee to give them your money.
Email support is basically non-existent. I emailed them several times within a couple of weeks with no other response than the automated acknowledgement one.
Poor slots payouts. Played on some of them hundreds of euro without even one free/bonus game.
For the love of me I can’t understand how this is ranked top casino with 10/10. It’s beyond me. I always trusted AskGamblers to guide me to the right places to gambling entertainment online but this time I’m very disappointed I must say. It’s very misleading.

User Mikron time 13.04.2017 22:05

Chat support is usually prompt. Enough games to choose from.

Falsely advertised withdrawal pending times at 1 - 2 hours. AskGamblers should change that immediately as it’s very misleading. Couldn't be further from the truth. I made my first withdrawal over 30 hours ago and it's still in review although my account was verified even before, they confirmed that on chat twice already. Furthermore, I deposited around €1000 since opening my account and now withdrew €400 so can't really call it winnings. And as a side note this €400 was won without any bonus so there is absolutely no reason to be reviewed indefinitely. When I asked chat support why is it still pending (twice already) they said they can't even give me a time frame. Simply put they are saying it will be done when it will be done. Disappointing.
Of course the deposits go through instantly and they have fees, no matter what method you use. Nowadays it seems you need to pay an extra fee to give them your money.
Email support is basically non-existent. I emailed them several times within a couple of weeks with no other response than the automated acknowledgement one.
Poor slots payouts. Played on some of them hundreds of euro without even one free/bonus game.
For the love of me I can’t understand how this is ranked top casino with 10/10. It’s beyond me. I always trusted AskGamblers to guide me to the right places to gambling entertainment online but this time I’m very disappointed I must say. It’s very misleading.

User wogboy time 21.03.2017 00:08

- Instant deposit bank option.
- Casino with high rating.

- Average layout.
- Minimal deposit bonuses.
- No live support.
- Average selection of games.

User wogboy time 20.03.2017 23:21

- Instant deposit bank option.
- Casino with high rating.

- Average layout.
- Minimal deposit bonuses.
- No live support.
- Average selection of games.

User marium time 18.03.2017 00:20

QueenVegas casino is another nice casino,all popular slots available,good promos every week,nice layout easy to navigate and slots pay pretty fair,support is helpful and friendly.They process any withdrawal on same day,sometimes within 1 hour.I love this casino.

Not experienced any yet!How can I write any negative thought?

User marium time 17.03.2017 23:49

QueenVegas casino is another nice casino,all popular slots available,good promos every week,nice layout easy to navigate and slots pay pretty fair,support is helpful and friendly.They process any withdrawal on same day,sometimes within 1 hour.I love this casino.

Not experienced any yet!How can I write any negative thought?

User Hellcat2017 time 13.03.2017 00:24

One of my favorite casino's so far, decent selection of games, fair chances, quick withdrawals, win some and lose some but that's the name of the game.
I've played at probably 8 other online casinos and thus far I can only name 3 that are worthy and this one definitely holds the top spot on my list.
Site is easy to navigate, decent selection of games to keep you entertained.

I set my limits too low :( now I'm bored.. oh well good controls just go to show casinos with them in place are trustworthy.

User Hellcat2017 time 12.03.2017 23:56

One of my favorite casino's so far, decent selection of games, fair chances, quick withdrawals, win some and lose some but that's the name of the game.
I've played at probably 8 other online casinos and thus far I can only name 3 that are worthy and this one definitely holds the top spot on my list.
Site is easy to navigate, decent selection of games to keep you entertained.

I set my limits too low :( now I'm bored.. oh well good controls just go to show casinos with them in place are trustworthy.

User Ivar6353 time 06.03.2017 00:42

Usually, online casinos. Good selection of games. I liked it I deposited and withdrew the money quickly and easily.

I was very upset no game on the fan. I like to play for fun and then play for real money.

User Ivar6353 time 05.03.2017 23:10

Usually, online casinos. Good selection of games. I liked it I deposited and withdrew the money quickly and easily.

I was very upset no game on the fan. I like to play for fun and then play for real money.

User Genovese time 24.02.2017 00:21

Large selection of games. Decent welcome bonus pretty easy to register.

Wow what a monstrosity of a casino in all my years of playing this outfit is ridiculous. My experience went like this:
Join up and deposit got the bonus and was offered free spins too so I accepted played the free spins once spins were done there is no lobby button in the game. Click back and it logs me out so I log back in and all it does is takes me straight back to the same game haha WTF do you do. Contact support ohh it's only an email. Email them and after a couple of hours no reply. I log back in and yup go straight back to the same game again I tap my finger on every part of the screen and luckily it let me go back to the lobby. Now the lobby won't load. So I close and start again now it's saying username is wrong haha reset password try again and I'm in the lobby so I select a game play a few dollars, don't like it and luckily this game has a lobby button once again lobby won't load. 3rd game I went into I maxed it to 0 just to get out of this place. Honestly worst experience ever maybe invest in your site and servers some more.

User Genovese time 24.02.2017 00:02

Large selection of games. Decent welcome bonus pretty easy to register.

Wow what a monstrosity of a casino in all my years of playing this outfit is ridiculous. My experience went like this:
Join up and deposit got the bonus and was offered free spins too so I accepted played the free spins once spins were done there is no lobby button in the game. Click back and it logs me out so I log back in and all it does is takes me straight back to the same game haha WTF do you do. Contact support ohh it's only an email. Email them and after a couple of hours no reply. I log back in and yup go straight back to the same game again I tap my finger on every part of the screen and luckily it let me go back to the lobby. Now the lobby won't load. So I close and start again now it's saying username is wrong haha reset password try again and I'm in the lobby so I select a game play a few dollars, don't like it and luckily this game has a lobby button once again lobby won't load. 3rd game I went into I maxed it to 0 just to get out of this place. Honestly worst experience ever maybe invest in your site and servers some more.

User TIluCrew time 14.02.2017 01:19

Incredibly casino with sick fast cashouts. Had big win and large withdrawal was processed FEW HOURS later I sent in the documents. Cannot believe its true it was so fast.
Bonuses with reasonable wagering requirements and selection of gr8st slots ever. I'm so happy with this casino! Support staff are very kindly and expert level. Never have had question which they don't know the answer. Thumbs up for queen!

Absolutely nothing to dislike. Everything works great for me and they have so large selection of slots. Well if I must enter something The terminator 2 slot would be phenomenal!

User Lazyliee time 14.02.2017 01:05

An exceptional casino, fun, great games, amazing customer service, I feel so happy to give them my custom.

Support is a joke, all telling different kind of stories and even one of them called me indirectly addicted. Verification takes a very long time, sending out the same information every time, no e-mail respond.
Using a deposit method where it says 0.0% fee but at the end it charges 4.50/5.00 EUR extra for the transaction costs.

User TIluCrew time 14.02.2017 00:05

Incredibly casino with sick fast cashouts. Had big win and large withdrawal was processed FEW HOURS later I sent in the documents. Cannot believe its true it was so fast.
Bonuses with reasonable wagering requirements and selection of gr8st slots ever. I'm so happy with this casino! Support staff are very kindly and expert level. Never have had question which they don't know the answer. Thumbs up for queen!

Absolutely nothing to dislike. Everything works great for me and they have so large selection of slots. Well if I must enter something The terminator 2 slot would be phenomenal!

User Lazyliee time 14.02.2017 00:04

An exceptional casino, fun, great games, amazing customer service, I feel so happy to give them my custom.

Support is a joke, all telling different kind of stories and even one of them called me indirectly addicted. Verification takes a very long time, sending out the same information every time, no e-mail respond.
Using a deposit method where it says 0.0% fee but at the end it charges 4.50/5.00 EUR extra for the transaction costs.

User Siouxzanne time 12.02.2017 01:20

Very fast document verification... if you provide the right stuff! Fantastic friendly support... live chat, email etc... Fast pay out :)
I do not play often at QVI guess the dated interface and fees put me off a bit. If you can get past that initial screen, amazing selection of slots, actually probably one of the best I've seen, and I play a lot! I've never felt this was one of those sites that you plow money in to but get nothing back.... and there are many of those. I've nearly always managed to get a half decent win no matter how much I deposit. Most of the time my wins have not been worth withdrawing and have played them through. However, had a bit of luck and had a decent sum to withdraw.
This is what I judge casinos on, speed of verification and speed of payout without hassle. QV did not disappoint. I sent various documents which were swiftly verified. Payout was within a few days, great considering I hadn't previously verified. I even requested an alternative payout method which they happily did for me :)
Queen Vegas is up high on my list of favourites 5*

Deposit fee.... I'm sure I read somewhere that these were going? Initial welcome screen... it's a bit dated.

User Michael1891 time 12.02.2017 00:38

I don't like transaction fees on deposits. Site interface is outdated.
Support is inactive. Have sent at least 3 emails over the last week to close my account in my objection to transaction fees but it is still open!!
I don't see any on site tools to manage deposit limits, play or loss limits or self exclusion. Would have expected this to be mandatory for any decent casino.

User Michael1891 time 12.02.2017 00:04

I don't like transaction fees on deposits. Site interface is outdated.
Support is inactive. Have sent at least 3 emails over the last week to close my account in my objection to transaction fees but it is still open!!
I don't see any on site tools to manage deposit limits, play or loss limits or self exclusion. Would have expected this to be mandatory for any decent casino.

User Siouxzanne time 11.02.2017 23:54

Very fast document verification... if you provide the right stuff! Fantastic friendly support... live chat, email etc... Fast pay out :)
I do not play often at QVI guess the dated interface and fees put me off a bit. If you can get past that initial screen, amazing selection of slots, actually probably one of the best I've seen, and I play a lot! I've never felt this was one of those sites that you plow money in to but get nothing back.... and there are many of those. I've nearly always managed to get a half decent win no matter how much I deposit. Most of the time my wins have not been worth withdrawing and have played them through. However, had a bit of luck and had a decent sum to withdraw.
This is what I judge casinos on, speed of verification and speed of payout without hassle. QV did not disappoint. I sent various documents which were swiftly verified. Payout was within a few days, great considering I hadn't previously verified. I even requested an alternative payout method which they happily did for me :)
Queen Vegas is up high on my list of favourites 5*

Deposit fee.... I'm sure I read somewhere that these were going? Initial welcome screen... it's a bit dated.