Find casino

Royal Panda Casino

Royal Panda Casino Logo

Overview

Royal Panda Casino is a quirky online casino with a crowned panda bear as its mascot. On first look, it's easy to see that the casino has taken the time to develop a quality website with a fully instant-play interface. The site is powered by the industry's top software platforms, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2 GamingEvolution, Genesis, Aristocrat, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming and Rabcat, including live dealer games. Royal Panda Casino is available in a variety of different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various regulations prohibit Royal Panda Casino from offering games to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Singapure, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Slovenia, Poland, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic and the United States. Players in all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government's laws.

Virtual Games

Royal Panda Casino is a slot lover's paradise. The casino features the entire catalog of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots, which feature some of the most incredible five-reel bonus slots around. Find intergalactic riches in Starburst, have a groovy time at the beach in Wild Water, win millions on a single spin in Mega Moolah, and much more. Several three-reel slots are also available, including Double Magic, Fruit Fiesta, and Fortune Cookie.

There's a very diverse selection of virtual table games at Royal Panda Casino. Players can try their luck in several different editions of Roulette (including Multi Wheel Roulette), numerous varieties of Blackjack (such as Atlantic City and Double Exposure), as well as other favorites like Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Casino Hold'em, and Progressive Caribbean Stud.

Royal Panda Casino features more than 7 different video poker variants from both NetEnt and Microgaming, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, All-American Poker, Aces and Faces, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Players looking to turn small bets into big wins can try their luck with Royal Panda Casino's impressive range of scratch cards and other specialties, including Triple Wins, Ace, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Interested in a live gaming experience? Royal Panda Casino has real games of Roulette and Blackjack broadcast from a professional gaming studio. Players can play with a real dealer in Live Roulette HD and Live Common Draw Roulette, or enjoy a constant pace in Live Automatic Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Royal Panda Casino's games are available on smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games simply by visiting the Royal Panda Casino website on their mobile browsers. The mobile games are incredibly well-made and practically indistinguishable from the original versions.

Support

Players can count on representatives being available from 9am – 00:30am (CEST). During these hours, players can connect with a live chat associate or call the casino using their international phone number. Inquiries made outside of business hours can be made by online contact form or email.

Security and Fairness

Royal Panda Casino makes player safety its top priority. That is why they use SSL encryption on all of their website pages. This advanced technology from Comodo prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive player data, such as passwords, financial information, and other personal details.

Both the Microgaming and NetEnt platforms are regularly tested by independent agencies to guarantee fairness. Players can rest assured that all of the games at Royal Panda Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

Pros
  • Impressive catalog of games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Live chat and international phone support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Comodo
  • Proven fair by independent audits
Cons
  • No players accepted from Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey
  • Limited support hours (9am – 00:30am, (CEST))

Royal Panda Casino Reviews (99)

User santino4c time 02.06.2018 00:43

LIKEDThey have good games, that's all..why? check my dislike!


DISLIKEDWhen claiming a bonus, the bonus amount doesn't count towards wagering requirements, only real money. So, when you will claim a bonus, loosing real money and continuing playing with the bonus funds and win: You won't be able to withdraw your winnings, because you can't finish the wagering requirements. You have to make deposits again and again, until wagering is completed. This is highly increasing the risk of loosing your winnings made with bonus. So, it's easier to play with your own funds without claiming a bonus. This is kind of cheating and unserious offer!

User Tata2018 time 28.05.2018 01:05

LIKEDHi friends, Very good service from royal panda very fast withdrawals process. But you now creating new account royal panda customer service asking send to much documents but you don't mind this company policy and your safety purposes.
Thank royal panda


Log in to preform this action.

User Tata2018 time 28.05.2018 00:39

LIKEDHi friends, Very good service from royal panda very fast withdrawals process but you now creating new account royal panda customer service asking send to much documents but you don't mind this company policy and your safety purposes
Thank royal panda

User Tata2018 time 28.05.2018 00:20

LIKEDHi friends, Very good service from royal panda very fast withdrawals process. But you now creating new account royal panda customer service asking send to much documents but you don't mind this company policy and your safety purposes.
Thank royal panda

User Tata2018 time 28.05.2018 00:17

LIKEDHi friends, Very good service from royal panda very fast withdrawals process but you now creating new account royal panda customer service asking send to much documents but you don't mind this company policy and your safety purposes
Thank royal panda

User Black24 time 18.05.2018 01:00

LIKEDThey actually paid my winnings!!! I won $65,000 just by playing roulette and Wheel woohoo!!! It took 10 days but I didn’t mind waiting.

User Black24 time 18.05.2018 00:40

LIKEDThey actually paid my winnings!!! I won $65,000 just by playing roulette and Wheel woohoo!!! It took 10 days but I didn’t mind waiting.


Log in to preform this action.

User Customer66 time 12.05.2018 01:20

LIKEDHave many friends on here?My negative review keeps getting removed!


DISLIKEDProblematic Verification Process.They made me jump through ridiculous hoops to be verified and still am not despite having send a dozen emails, about a dozen documents, passports, utility bills, scans of 3 banks cards , copies of different bank statements, passport etc.. Then demanding statements showing transactionsof £10 on a card last used in 2017, not used since and now no longer in my possession! Last document rejected because they said the resolution used (72 dpi) was not good enough to comply with their regulations.
The reason for all this?Am In international money launderer or terrorist or fraudster? Am I dealing with 4,5 or 6 figure amounts of money?No!I am an older housewife who they did not bother to verify for the months I was losing and giving them money but when I put in a request to withdraw winnings of £20.The one good thing is that because they would not approve my withdrawal I have played and won lots more!But still not verified so no idea when I will get my money and now worried they will find some way not to pay me to punish me for this review!
I started off happy with my small winnings, but have ended up swearing at them and goodwill is gone.Think some staff were enjoying my frustration and annoyance and extending verification unnecessarily.Many other reviews and complaints on the web about them doing this to others too.
If they are so poor they need to hang on to my money, should they even be in business?

User Customer66 time 12.05.2018 01:14

LIKEDI like the selection of games andthe Royal Panda Logo


DISLIKEDMY REVIEW WAS REMOVED AND NO REASON GIVEN SO HAVING TO WRITE IT AGAIN.
Problematic Verification Process.They made me jump through ridiculous hoops to be verified and still am not despite having send a dozen emails, about a dozen documents, passports, utility bills, scans of 3 banks cards , copies of different bank statements, passport etc.. Then demanding statements showing transactionsof £10 on a card last used in 2017, not used since and now no longer in my possession! Last document rejected because they said the resolution used (72 dpi) was not good enough to comply with their regulations.
The reason for all this?Am In international money launderer or terrorist or fraudster? Am I dealing with 4,5 or 6 figure amounts of money?No!I am an older housewife who they did not bother to verify for the months I was losing and giving them money but when I put in a request to withdraw winnings of £20.The one good thing is that because they would not approve my withdrawal I have played and won lots more!But still not verified so no idea when I will get my money and now worried they will find some way not to pay me to punish me for this review!
I started off happy with my small winnings, but have ended up swearing at them and goodwill is gone.Think some staff were enjoying my frustration and annoyance and extending verification unnecessarily.Many other reviews and complaints on the web about them doing this to others too.
If they are so poor they need to hang on to my money, should they even be in business?

User tkt time 09.05.2018 00:36

LIKEDThese are excellent reviews. Your views allow others to make an informed decision.
So here is mine.
i will keep playn demo mode. Seems the best way to play RP.
So thanks Royal Panda for the DEMO mode. :) :) ;)


DISLIKEDWhat they said ^^^^^^^..........
;);) ;)
When i made contact PR customer service informed me that there was no activity on my acc even thou i had tried to use my card. These were at separate times but each time i repeated the process at least twice. PR doesnt have verification of emails they have sent me, even after i explained i still had these in my inbox. I was asked to process my card again. But after hearing the above. Im like heck no. PR aint even responsible enough to find proof of their emails. Cause i have mine.
Hows that 4 fifty characters.

User ChrisPlaysSlots time 05.05.2018 00:52

LIKEDI like the selection of slots, but if customer care management and support is horrible, it makes no sense and is a waste of time.


DISLIKEDCustomer Service doesn´t answer properly the questions you´ve sent them. Standard copy + paste which makes no sense regarding my issues.
1) Live Chat not available since 4! days
2) Their weekly Bamboo 50% Deposit Bonus wasnt credited - mentioned that in email, but on that point NO response
3) BluePrint Gaming "Slots" are no longer available for german residents due to license changes or whatever - could not longer play those slots - asked for the reasons several times - answer: must be a technical prob on my site - I now know its because they are forbidden to be played from germany. But the casino didnt give me that answer nor there was an advice by opening the game and just getting a white screen - on that point also NO proper response THREE times via Live Chat last week or email.
-> horrible customer care management, I am really annoyed.

User AllanC time 04.05.2018 01:03

LIKEDGood bonus for joining and match bonus Padlock URL


DISLIKEDBad WP site, not great games, Many better sites with better games average graphics

User richard700 time 04.05.2018 00:56

LIKEDGreat games...............................................................................................................................................................................................


DISLIKEDThe length of time it takes to get any winning returned to your bank account. I have several online accounts but this one takes the mick on the time returning anywinnings.......................................................

User dhruvpruthi time 09.04.2018 00:33

DISLIKEDPayouts are very slow.. My withdrawal was processed on 28th March and till now it's not credited to my account.

User dhruvpruthi time 09.04.2018 00:23

DISLIKEDI don't know why my reviews are getting removed again and again.
Its been 12 days I have not received my money 200 euro approx or you can say Rs 16000. Poor payouts . They just ask you to wait and only wait.

User dhruvpruthi time 06.04.2018 01:15

LIKEDGames are very attractive and addictive. Easy winning well it's all about luck.. But I like the concept of live casino


DISLIKEDMy payment was processed by royal panda on 28th March.... But not received till now

User william8118 time 05.04.2018 00:48

LIKEDNothing。If negative can be voted ,I would. Bad bad bad bad


DISLIKEDFrustrated and felt not fair enough due to my winnings has been confisicated since a long time before.I was not even knew about the max bet limit while bonus wagering at all, but that is it, my $2K winnings gone .
Tried to get back to play on this casino, and what a disgusting with a limited deposit methods. It just provide Visa and Skrill and others not work with my country.
Most of the casinos have a lot of options of deposit and withdrawal methods, and why not a likely well-known casino, Royal Panda can not do so. I just given a BS answer that my country does not support on other deposit methods.
Worst ever.

User william8118 time 05.04.2018 00:44

LIKEDNothing。If negative can be voted ,I would. Bad bad bad bad


DISLIKEDFrustrated and felt not fair enough due to my winnings has been consificated since a long time before.I was not even knew about the max bet limit while bonus wagering at all, but that is it , my $2K winnings gone .
Tried to get back to play on this casino , and what a disgusting with a limited deposit methods. It just provide Visa and Skrill and others not work with my country.
Most of the casinos have a lot of options of deposit and withdrawal methods ,and why not a likely well-known casino ,Royal Panda can not do so . I just given a BS answer that my country does not support on other deposit methods ...
Worst ever ....

User Mbrm81 time 04.04.2018 01:06

DISLIKEDVery poor company, no security in place, don't care about customers, customer service dreadful don't reply. Take your money even if it was you or not. Tell you they are to busy to care about you

User Mbrm81 time 04.04.2018 00:48

DISLIKEDVery poor company, no security in place, don't care about customers, customer service dreadful don't reply. Take your money even if it was you or not. Tell you they are to busy to care about you.

User Vipin time 04.04.2018 00:45

LIKEDOne of the best casino so far. Game selection, withdrawal process, customer care.... Awesome service. Never had any problem at all.


DISLIKEDSo far nothing which I dislike about Royal Panda..

User tapan123456789 time 04.04.2018 00:43

LIKEDThey are very helpful.....standard of betting is very high....withdraw process is very smooth as compare to other betting site,.......highly recommended

User tapan123456789 time 04.04.2018 00:24

LIKEDthey are very helpfull.....standrad of betting is very high....withdraw process is very smooth as compare to other betting site,.......highly recomended

User tapan123456789 time 04.04.2018 00:16

LIKEDlove this betting site.....highly recomended....withdraw process is very smooth

User Ashlaaar88 time 28.03.2018 00:57

LIKEDGood game selection and good payouts, good game graphics.


DISLIKEDI withdrew £3000 two hours before the 24hrs they say it takes them to authorise it which is fine, I send my documents in and nearly 24hours later they still haven't verified my documents. Then they say it will take another 24hrs to process my original withdrawal, so to verify and release my withdrawal will take near on 4 days to process. Customer service aren't much help either

User peter160682 time 19.03.2018 00:22

LIKEDI am a gambling addict. At my best I have very limited self control over my gambling, at my worst I have none at all.
Self-Exclusion(when it is policed well) is my only form of prevention. Most providers block my attempts to open new accounts (even though lately I have moved home & i am using a new email address & I am aware that this can be a way to circumvent registration), I applaud them for this.
Some providers do not block me. Even though many of my details are still the same as previously SE'd accounts. Then when that provider becomes aware that I have been previously SE'd they close my account with no deposit refund due to 'circumvention'. In this instant I believe they use 'circumvention' to their advantage. They take advantage of a problem gamers addiction.
I do not play to win, I play to gamble & lose everything. I do not withdraw. I am a victim of an addiction I cannot beat & when SE fails me, then I have no chance.
Why can some providers instantly block me & others do not under the same circumstances?
I opened a new account recently with Royal Panda. I gambled & lost, usual story. Apon realising that I had previously SE'd from their site, they told me they would investigate. To my surprise they contacted me via email to inform me that my deposits would be returned in full, even though some of my registration details were different to my SE'd accounts.
I have contacted Royal Panda & thanked them for this. They have taken on the responsibility of not policing their SE process properly & understood what is means to be SE'd & took their responsibility of due care to me, a SE'd gambling addict.
Some providers, who I wont name now, use T&C's as I way of making money from gambling addicts, guilt free & without consequence. They do not blocked attempted registration when, in my opinion, they should. They put the responsibility at the feet of the gambling addict for opening a new account, when by definition, the addict has no control over this. It is win win for these providers
I can only assume Royal Panda have a better moral compass than most, or just genuinely want to police their SE process better. Either way they have given me a small bit of hope that I hope will help toward me beating my addiction someday.
This is a trustworthy casino.
THANK YOU ROYAL PANDA. :)

User peter160682 time 19.03.2018 00:12

LIKEDI am a gambling addict. At my best i have very limited self control over my gambling, at my worst i have none at all.
Self-Exclusion(when it is policed well) is my only form of prevention. Most providers block my attempts to open new accounts (even though lately i have moved home & i am using a new email address & i am aware that this can be a way to circumvent registration), I applaud them for this.
Some providers do not block me. Even though many of my details are still the same as previously SE'd accounts. Then when that provider becomes aware that i have been previously SE'd they close my account with no deposit refund due to 'circumvention'. In this instant i believe they use 'circumvention' to their advantage. They take advantage of a problem gamers addiction.
I do not play to win, i play to gamble & lose everything. I do not withdraw. I am a victim of an addiction i cannot beat & when SE fails me, then i have no chance.
Why can some providers instantly block me & others do not under the same circumstances?
I opened a new account recently with Royal Panda. I gambled & lost, usual story. Apon realising that i had previously SE'd from their site, they told me they would investigate. To my suprise they contacted me via email to inform me that my deposits would be returned in full, even though some of my registration details were different to my SE'd accounts.
I have contacted Royal Panda & thanked them for this. They have taken on the responsibility of not policing their SE process properly & understood what is means to be SE'd & took their responsibility of due care to me, a SE'd gambling addict.
Some providers , who i wont name now, use T&C's as i way of making money from gambling addicts, guilt free & without consequence. They do not blocked attempted registration when, in my opinion, they should. They put the responsibilty at the feet of the gambling addict for opening a new account, when by definition, the addict has no control over this. It is win win for these providers
I can only assume Royal Panda have a better moral compass than most, or just genuinely want to police their SE process better. Either way they have given me a small bit of hope that i hope will help toward me beating my addiction someday.
This is a trustworthy casino.
THANK YOU ROYAL PANDA. :)

User Dheeraj1989 time 03.03.2018 01:12

LIKEDN/a please peopleroyal panda is froudpleasefroudddddddddddd
FroudddddDISLIKEDRoyal panda frooodddddddd
No supportand froud froud
My account to balancebill in my account
Name dheeraj1989
Please please
please all peoplenotplay withroyal panda casino
Contact no +91 9999222895

User cubesx time 20.02.2018 01:16

LIKEDGood selection of games, withdrawl process - I had to send documents then received a response within 24hrs asking me to take a photo holding my Id, after a further 24hrs verification complete and my withdrawl processed.
Live chat available, quick and helpful

User cubesx time 20.02.2018 00:49

Good selection of games, withdrawl process - I had to send documents then received a response within 24hrs asking me to take a photo holding my Id, after a further 24hrs verification complete and my withdrawl processed.
Live chat available, quick and helpful

User Samsondogg13 time 14.02.2018 00:55

LIKEDGood site, large selection of games and easy to deposit. Sure is easy to put your money in with no verification process.


DISLIKEDThey should verify people before they play so users can see what an annoying process it is and decide to walk away. Also don’t bet on futures as they decide on their terms to cancel bets when they figure they will lose but they will wait until last possible minute to do so and see if you lose first so they can take the winnings.

User Samsondogg13 time 14.02.2018 00:19

Good site, large selection of games and easy to deposit. Sure is easy to put your money in with no verification process.

They should verify people before they play so users can see what an annoying process it is and decide to walk away. Also don’t bet on futures as they decide on their terms to cancel bets when they figure they will lose but they will wait until last possible minute to do so and see if you lose first so they can take the winnings.

User Samsondogg13 time 13.02.2018 00:31

Nice site, lots of games and sports and fairly easy to play. Very quick and simple for them when it comes time to take and deposit your money.

Takes way too long to get responses back, dick around when it comes time to pay out and worst of all they return/cancel long term bets when they realize they might lose it or it’s not in their best interest to honour that bet at the odds when bet was placed.

User Campus time 05.02.2018 01:19

LIKEDThey have a good selection of games and the support is friendly and helpful.
Payouts and verification is fast, no hassle, no stalling.


DISLIKEDBonus money can only be wagered with real cash, so in order to wager a bonus you need to deposit again in hopes of wagering... which doesn't make much sense to me.
Some of my favourite slots are missing but that's not a complaint, just a small inconvenience.

User noite2 time 05.02.2018 00:42

Good variety of game's, good deposit options. Safe and trustworthy casino in overall. Withdrawals are fast and secure.

More deposit offer's would be nice. Also i just don't like the idea that you can only wager by real money, not with bonus money. If you have 20€ real money, and 20€ bonus money, in total 40€ and your balance drops to 19€, your bonus wagering wont be progressing at all anymore. You just have to deposit more and more. That's really bad. I would play more with them if the bonus wagering would not be so horrible.

User Campus time 05.02.2018 00:41

They have a good selection of games and the support is friendly and helpful.
Payouts and verification is fast, no hassle, no stalling.

Bonus money can only be wagered with real cash, so in order to wager a bonus you need to deposit again in hopes of wagering... which doesn't make much sense to me.
Some of my favourite slots are missing but that's not a complaint, just a small inconvenience.

User noite2 time 05.02.2018 00:31

Good variety of game's, good deposit options. Safe and trustworthy casino in overall. Withdrawals are fast and secure.

More deposit offer's would be nice. Also i just don't like the idea that you can only wager by real money, not with bonus money. If you have20€ real money, and 20€ bonus money, in total 40€ and your balance drops to 19€, your bonus wagering wont be progressing at all anymore. You just have to deposit more and more. That's really bad.I would play more with them if the bonus wagering would not be so horrible.

User KonradSam time 29.01.2018 00:43

This evening I decided to try the Royal Panda Casino.
Then I've entered I decided to ask the support about bonuses for new players and I've received 10 freespins.
The first opinion about casino appears then you're speaking with support, here it was nicely to speak with support.
10 freespins is not so much but it is a big plus for casino, it's like a chance to feel the casino without spending your money.
Also there are comfortable interface, I liked it.
I've seen that there are the bank transfers available for withdraw it's also a big plus and the number of deposit methods is really big,
I think that each person has at least2 payment systems from that list. It's a good licensed casino and I would recommend it.

User LingLings time 26.01.2018 01:17

Not a lot. Same amount of games as other competent casinos with decent bonus terms. Can't go into the withdrawal process as I will never be playing there again. Score this casino off your list.

Pile of garbage. You deposit and get a bonus. You then need to redeposit if you thump your cash balance to clear an already existing bonus.

User hariata time 18.01.2018 00:31

the bonuses are attractive. it lured me in pretty fast,, but I'm glad ii have some eye catching bonuses in time il be able to collect them. I'm still working on some freebie spins. could be another review in the near future.

how long it took me to understand the bets, and the bonuses,, it was kind of frustrating nd ii also thort ii was gona have some free spins when ii signed up to the casino, I'm still trying to uncover them if ii have any that is. future review still to come, deposit before bonus,, ii was mis lead.

User hariata time 18.01.2018 00:30

The bonuses are attractive. It lured me in pretty fast, but I'm glad I have some eye catching bonuses in time I'll be able to collect them. I'm still working on some freebie spins. Could be another review in the near future.

How long it took me to understand the bets, and the bonuses, it was kind of frustrating and I also thought i was gonna have some free spins when I signed up to the casino. I'm still trying to uncover them if I have any that is. Future review still to come, deposit before bonus, I was mislead.

User Scottfur time 11.01.2018 01:18

Good choice of games, the pays are ok I’ve won a few times on slots but small amounts. Good designs and easy to navigate.

More freebies will be good! Apart from that, Royal Panda is my favourite site to play.

User emmamccoll time 08.01.2018 00:43

Played at Royal Panda on a number of occasions, some losses ( as you would expect at a casino) one big win of £1000. My withdrawal was processed within 9 hours, processed on the Friday...in my bank on the Monday. Exactly what I would expect from an online casino these days. Oddly they didn't request I.D Documents, not too sure if this is because i'm verified at Leo Vegas or not ?

Royal panda would get a lot more of my gambling budget per month if they had more gaming providers. (e.g More Slots), Withdrawals can be reversed. I think this is a bad point of many casino's in my opinion.

User BOOYAH777 time 05.01.2018 00:54

I like the games they had but limited selection of slots.In my country anyways

There promotions for Christmas where all on netent l completed all tasks and I couldn't win the spins because netent isn't allowed in my country. That's ok so I went to support numerous times and they were rude and would not add me alternate spins. No freebies for Canadians so run if your from my country. If you are from other country check there promotions and see if your eligible. I wouldn't play here again many better places.

User Dartagnan88 time 30.12.2017 01:03

Site is lagging, needs forever to load all games.
Care for shady bonus terms, as you wager just with your real funds, and when they are spent you need to redeposit to wager. So weird.

User Bonniecat time 30.12.2017 00:09

An excellent casino with fantastic games and I have had super fast payouts in the past.

I have been playing on and off on this fantastic site for a few years now and have just been asked for verification in the last few days. It all seemed to be going well and I was asked for ONE final copy to complete the process which I sent just over two days ago now and keep sending emails asking if it has been verified which don't get answered, I have live chatted and been told they have received the document but it can take a while but it has been over three days now and no email back.
In the meantime I have spun through my £565 winnings. I have admitted that this is no fault of theirs and mine alone but I cannot deposit more funds until I receive the email to say I am fully verified.
I really like this site and have not had any problems in the past but this is really depressing me as I just want to play again.
I have even thought about contacting the CEO directly to see if he could sort it out for me .

User Cowboywannabe time 28.12.2017 00:35

I first discovered Finn and the swirly spin slots here at Royal Panda! The theme just latched on to me. Eversince I joined,I've enjoyed a lot of different games like blackjack, poker, roulette and slots. What shocked me was that the live casino was actually live!!! Wow...

Was expecting to see the app on Play Store. I'm sure you guys will figure something out for us app lovers!

User Inthemix time 15.12.2017 00:29

Have only played once on this site - deposited €150 and lost fairly quickly - that's fine. Whether I won or lost I wanted to verify my account before I was asked and this is where the issues starts.
Terribly slow process - nearly two days at this stage - forwarded all documents - casino looked for another form of identity as my drivers licence apparently was not acceptable (has been acceptable at another Malta based casino) so I have sent a copy of my passport and have received no reply.
I have no withdrawal pending but wanted to verify so I would have no issues if I did win and had to make a withdrawal.
I found the online staff helpful and courteous but the verification process is awful - how can it be this slow - other casinos can verify accounts in a matter of hours as a matter of fact I believe royalpanda states 24hrs for verification but stand corrected if I am mistaken.
Giving it until this evening and if my account is not verified I will just close as its leaving a bad taste TBH

Read above -verification process shockingly slow!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User Seb1995 time 06.12.2017 00:31

Really good website. Really good games and roulette and brilliant customer serviceI’ve promoted this on my YouTube page. Brilliant website thanks to rocknrolla (you tuber) who recommended this website, just a bit slow on verification. I still awaiting approval on my £700 withdrawal, it got declined then had to send in verification. Fingers crossed this will be sorted ASAP!

Is there a app can’t find one on App Store would be great to have one that’s about it!

User Milencho78 time 03.12.2017 01:20

Royal Panda is a reliable casino (The best), very easy to connect with customer service and has a great loyal gaming system!!!

User Beertje123 time 22.11.2017 00:12

Royal Panda is in my opinion one of the best online casinos. They have a lot of gaming possibilities. They do a lot when you are a loyal player (free spins, cash drops etc.)

Deposit could be a little easier. Till a few weeks ago, I did dislike that there was no sport bookings possible. Now they have it so I am happy about it.

User Herpes time 17.11.2017 01:20

There are many games and most of the games are good to play

The bonus amount cant be played if we lose our real money. This nullifies the bonus. Some games doesn't have any clear instruction on what's the amount on the spin. Few games looks like there can be no winnings

User MrBet time 01.11.2017 01:03

for a beginner who has never played online casino, I am satisfied. But overall I fancy the service and their promotions sound attractive. Can't believe it's possible to win a few thousand dollars one day but it does attract.

However, I had issues with payment and it's been a couple of days since I've sent them a message. Still no answer.

User Cooleybobs time 28.10.2017 01:12

Easy sign up and deposit, I have given 4 stars for the choice of games solely.

They are so obviously praying on vulnerable gamblers. I have waited 72 hours for them to confirm my mobile number. Yes 11 numbers!! In this time my withdrawal has returned twice. Which for some people can be very dangerous. Customer service is as much use as talking to a spoon set as there replys "Sorry our usual process is 24 hours but depending on workload may take longer". Contacted via phone no answer.
Out all of the casinos this is by far the worst for withdrawal, verification, customer service.

User Hatemshenawe time 30.09.2017 01:06

One of the best gambling sites I have used, they have a very quick response via chat or the hotline, you can easily ask for a call and they will call in 10 mins even if you are not living in Malta.
In short, they are reliable as an online casino.


1-I wish they have instant withdrawal at least for credit cards same as 1xbet.com for example.
2- The bonus should be a percentage of the losses same as live casinos.

User amolkam37 time 17.08.2017 00:13

All games are good. Specially roulette is good. Best part should be withdrawal which is worst.

Withdrawing money is nightmare for non European users.. They will keep you hanging for n number of reasons...n keep depositing money back to ur account until u loose it.
Customer care chat is again horrible..u need to explain everything every time...
Still somebody wants to play all the best....

User Renzo_15 time 14.08.2017 00:36

I love royal panda haha! I won £700 on my first deposit, the withdrawals is quick and easy :) Try and play space, my favorite game!!
Really good customer service too, they gave me free spins etc.

User Normandunn time 13.08.2017 00:03

The games are pretty funky with this graphics and playing.

Poor service
Difficult to withdraw
Length to have to wait for a response
Problem resolution is terrible
Out for their own interests not the customer

User Donerafisk time 10.08.2017 00:38

I have been playin on several casinos and I can easily say Royal Panda takes their customers seriously. Amazing site with good customer support, fast account verification, fast payouts.
I also really like the game selection!
Keep it up Royal Panda!

I don't dislike anything. A suggestion is to enable some to search function where you can search for the slot provider. For example "microgaming slots" etc.

User nelly100 time 04.08.2017 00:43

Games quite a good choice and now sports added but always shows as certain times the casino is down.

Poor customer services and verification process long time delayed withdrawal having been fully verified from a year ago, asked for verification again which I've submitted and had confirmation from that dept that congratulations your now fully verified. 24hrs later now withdrawal and another shoddy email asking me for previous skrill account verification. Bare in mind I've not used that for over 6 months still supplied with verification of it as I did when I opened this account!!! And also asked for an unknown account skrill that is used by my other email but I've never used it??

User natasha1978 time 01.08.2017 00:46

Good selection of games and a lovely welcome bonus

Dont expect your withdrawal to go smoothly. I sent through id vetification 3 times and 3 times they denied receiving it. I had to call them to find out why my withdrawal was taking so long only for them to say they were awaiting verification which I sent three times. They have caller id so when I tried to ring them again nobody answered my call. Not happy with the service.

User Perfa time 22.07.2017 00:17

Trusted casino. Vast selection of slots. Not bad customer support..

Customer support not available 24/7.
Very poor selection of table games.
Does not have manual flushing.
Delaying with documents verification a bit so you could cancel withdrawal and blow it all out :) .(common procedure among online casinos these days)

User Perfa time 21.07.2017 23:17

Trusted casino. Vast selection of slots. Not bad customer support..

Customer support not available 24/7.
Very poor selection of table games.
Does not have manual flushing.
Delaying with documents verification a bit so you could cancel withdrawal and blow it all out :) .(common procedure among online casinos these days)

User Edsma time 21.07.2017 22:51

Big slots varity
Online helpdesk (chat)
Fast responce from helpdesk

Very small chance to win (if not impossible in my case*)
Helpdesk is answering with "copy-paste"
Very slow connection by deposit
*lost a few thousand euro's and won almost nothing (for example on Ivanhoe slot with €2,- per spinn lost €450,- in less than 1 hour by winning once Ivanhoe bonus and won on the bonus €0,-). Have complaind about my "bad" luck and they offered me a bonus of €50,- and as expected it was gone in less than 3 minutes (that happens allways with "free"money".

User RonaldYoung time 11.07.2017 00:09

I had a really great experience with them, had a small issue but I figure it out pretty fast with their support.

I can't see anything bad here. And I"m sure if you find any, their support will figure it out with you on the good side.

User RonaldYoung time 10.07.2017 22:20

I had a really great experience with them, had a small issue but I figure it out pretty fast with their support.

I can't see anything bad here. And I"m sure if you find any, their support will figure it out with you on the good side.

User tylekor time 08.07.2017 01:07

Royal Panda is a trusted casino, very easy to contact customer service and has a great loyal player system where you can receive points to exchange for gifts. Great gaming experience with lots of promotions!

User tylekor time 07.07.2017 22:50

Royal Panda is a trusted casino, very easy to contact customer service and has a great loyal player system where you can receive points to exchange for gifts. Great gaming experience with lots of promotions!

User juuso166 time 04.07.2017 00:21

Site is very good and good selection of games. There is lots of ways to deposit.

The bonus system is very stupid. You deposit 10e and get 20e and your wagering requirements is 350e. That's not bad. But here comes the catch. You can only wager the bonus amount when you are playing with your own money. When your balance drops under 10e for your deposit it doesn't wager anymore so you have to deposit more money if you want to get your wins out.

User juuso166 time 03.07.2017 23:23

Site is very good and good selection of games. There is lots of ways to deposit.

The bonus system is very stupid. You deposit 10e and get 20e and your wagering requirements is 350e. That's not bad. But here comes the catch. You can only wager the bonus amount when you are playing with your own money. When your balance drops under 10e for your deposit it doesn't wager anymore so you have to deposit more money if you want to get your wins out.

User Antonpul time 03.07.2017 00:53

Good Casino. Fast cashout. Soft is great! All very nice! But...

Support sometimes responds long. Guys, let's work faster:)))

User Antonpul time 02.07.2017 22:16

Good Casino. Fast cashout. Soft is great! All very nice! But...

Support sometimes responds long. Guys, let's work faster:)))

User scarlett19 time 24.06.2017 00:12

I can't find anything extraordinary about RP. Website navigation for desktop and mobile is good but I guess this is not enough to rate a casino as a good one. I will give them 2 stars only because I did manage to win smt.

Horrible customer service support. I've spoken with two agents so far. Both adore copy-paste style. @Royal Panda your customers can read, so no need for your agents to copy-paste your T&Cs. My withdrawal has been pending for some time as their verificion team is quite slow. Let alone their weird bonus conditions. I don't think I will deposit there again.

User scarlett19 time 23.06.2017 23:21

I can't find anything extraordinary about RP. Website navigation for desktop and mobile is good but I guess this is not enough to rate a casino as a good one. I will give them 2 stars only because I did manage to win smt.

Horrible customer service support. I've spoken with two agents so far. Both adore copy-paste style. @Royal Panda your customers can read, so no need for your agents to copy-paste your T&Cs. My withdrawal has been pending for some time as their verificion team is quite slow. Let alone their weird bonus conditions. I don't think I will deposit there again.

User Kingraj time 11.06.2017 00:09

My experience with them has been a positive one. Good selection of roulette games my favourite. The withdrawals are simple and they now added LIVE CHAT spoke with Mat who was very helpful and patience today. I highly recommend them if looking for a helpful and safe casino.

The only downside is for customers like me who play roulette. Wagering contributes 10% which most casinos do at 20% and some do 50% if bet less than 4 numbers. This means for a £10 bonus you have to wager £3,500. Also winnings from bonus are void if don't meet wagering so your better off just using own cash balance. Bonus probably good for slot players but not table games. But its still a good casino.

User Kingraj time 10.06.2017 22:40

My experience with them has been a positive one. Good selection of roulette games my favourite. The withdrawals are simple and they now added LIVE CHAT spoke with Mat who was very helpful and patience today. I highly recommend them if looking for a helpful and safe casino.

The only downside is for customers like me who play roulette. Wagering contributes 10% which most casinos do at 20% and some do 50% if bet less than 4 numbers. This means for a £10 bonus you have to wager £3,500. Also winnings from bonus are void if don't meet wagering so your better off just using own cash balance. Bonus probably good for slot players but not table games. But its still a good casino.

User Marpur time 08.06.2017 01:17

Very good casino, fast loading, good games, when verify your account is the pay out Time very fast 1-2 per Banktransfer.

Nothing, only a little bit More games on the mobil site ...

User Marpur time 07.06.2017 22:36

Very good casino, fast loading, good games, when verify your account is the pay out Time very fast 1-2 per Banktransfer.

Nothing, only a little bit More games on the mobil site ...

User Afi4wins time 05.06.2017 00:53

I've heard of this Royal Panda Casino for quite some time before, have seen it being very popular with many players, but none of the promotional deposit offers by the casino attracted me enough to sign up. A 100% deposit bonus meant nothing to me, just as for 20 or 25 free spins too. These are just too small for my liking. I've always said many times before, they hardly even warm up my butts! Hahaha.
Then in November 2016, Royal Panda organised an exclusive promotion for Askgamblers' members. All that was needed was to make one deposit in that month to qualify for a raffle prize. Can't remember what that prize was, but it was a cash prize, probably with wagering attached to it too, but never mind. Being exclusive to Askgamblers meant better chances of winning that raffle prize, but what wasn't made clear in the first instance was that any and all Askgamblers members qualify to enter, meaning all 87,000 members. Argh! The winning chances of active Askgamblers members like me instantly dropped to the floor! That promotion wasn't that attractive after all, but since I have not signed up at Royal Panda Casino, I simply took that chance and got myself registered.
Well, like I've said earlier on, the signup offer wasn't attractive enough, but for that raffle prize sake, I deposited 25 EUR, got a 100% bonus, and played on my favourite game. I wasn't interested in any of Microgaming games at that point in time, and my choice was either to play on my favourite NetEnt's game or on a Thunderkick's game. I finally chose Creature From The Black Lagoon game. Why? Because my favourite Thunderkick's game, Fruit Warp, simply cannot and would not pay well. So how did that NetEnt's game played? Hmm, I wished it could have played much better! I did get a few Free Spins games, but each one of them paid peanuts. The game was playing cold and that wasn't good for me.

What irritated me most of all about Royal Panda Casino, was their Bonus Lock system. The deposit bonus money cannot be played at all, it remained locked in the Bonus account, until all the wagering requirements have been met, then only that bonus money would be released as cash money. Needless to say, I couldn't complete the wagering, so I never got anything at all from my deposit bonus money. What a blardy wasted effort! If I had known of that Bonus Lock system, I wouldn't even have signed up at the casino, raffle prize or not! But that mistake was all mine, no doubt about that. I should have checked up on the Bonus Terms first, but I was too eager to join in that promotion that I totally forgot to do my routine checks first. Well, that Bonus money is still in my Bonus account till today, seven months later, but that money can rot in there for all I care! No more deposits from me at Royal Panda Casino, for as long as their Bonus Lock system still exists!

User Afi4wins time 04.06.2017 22:31

I've heard of this Royal Panda Casino for quite some time before, have seen it being very popular with many players, but none of the promotional deposit offers by the casino attracted me enough to sign up. A 100% deposit bonus meant nothing to me, just as for 20 or 25 free spins too. These are just too small for my liking. I've always said many times before, they hardly even warm up my butts! Hahaha.
Then in November 2016, Royal Panda organised an exclusive promotion for Askgamblers' members. All that was needed was to make one deposit in that month to qualify for a raffle prize. Can't remember what that prize was, but it was a cash prize, probably with wagering attached to it too, but never mind. Being exclusive to Askgamblers meant better chances of winning that raffle prize, but what wasn't made clear in the first instance was that any and all Askgamblers members qualify to enter, meaning all 87,000 members. Argh! The winning chances of active Askgamblers members like me instantly dropped to the floor! That promotion wasn't that attractive after all, but since I have not signed up at Royal Panda Casino, I simply took that chance and got myself registered.
Well, like I've said earlier on, the signup offer wasn't attractive enough, but for that raffle prize sake, I deposited 25 EUR, got a 100% bonus, and played on my favourite game. I wasn't interested in any of Microgaming games at that point in time, and my choice was either to play on my favourite NetEnt's game or on a Thunderkick's game. I finally chose Creature From The Black Lagoon game. Why? Because my favourite Thunderkick's game, Fruit Warp, simply cannot and would not pay well. So how did that NetEnt's game played? Hmm, I wished it could have played much better! I did get a few Free Spins games, but each one of them paid peanuts. The game was playing cold and that wasn't good for me.

What irritated me most of all about Royal Panda Casino, was their Bonus Lock system. The deposit bonus money cannot be played at all, it remained locked in the Bonus account, until all the wagering requirements have been met, then only that bonus money would be released as cash money. Needless to say, I couldn't complete the wagering, so I never got anything at all from my deposit bonus money. What a blardy wasted effort! If I had known of that Bonus Lock system, I wouldn't even have signed up at the casino, raffle prize or not! But that mistake was all mine, no doubt about that. I should have checked up on the Bonus Terms first, but I was too eager to join in that promotion that I totally forgot to do my routine checks first. Well, that Bonus money is still in my Bonus account till today, seven months later, but that money can rot in there for all I care! No more deposits from me at Royal Panda Casino, for as long as their Bonus Lock system still exists!

User Elmirror time 28.05.2017 00:04

Royalpanda is a good casino. They have a weekly reload bonus (35x) and the support staff is friendly. 8/10

The maxbet in bonus is €7. But they have some pitfalls in the bonus terms. In some slots the max bet amount is way lower (€`1,40) so playing on those slots is a risk losing your wins from your bonus if you aren't careful!

User Elmirror time 27.05.2017 22:35

Royalpanda is a good casino. They have a weekly reload bonus (35x) and the support staff is friendly. 8/10

The maxbet in bonus is €7. But they have some pitfalls in the bonus terms. In some slots the max bet amount is way lower (€`1,40) so playing on those slots is a risk losing your wins from your bonus if you aren't careful!

User sotonstuart time 11.05.2017 00:59

Seemingly good odds and easy to use platform. Some good games are available

Selection of games could be better and there is a clause on payouts all should be aware of. If you have not gambled the full amount you deposited they will deduct 10%!

User XiejeNL time 11.05.2017 00:47

Live Casino is good - Because Evoltuion Gaming provider is the best. Videoslots are good - NetEnt, Microgaming and lots more game providers.
Withdrawal is fast - Within 24 hours I received to my skrill account.
Theme, layout is good - Very easy to navigate and they have Hot & Cold feature

-Being a member since 2015 I'm an old fox and I was hoping to get nice reputation. Royal Points - Take's so very slow to get a lot of points. Deposit a lot of money in the past with Skrill and My Bank account I've deposited 'a lot'. They threat me not 'Royal' as you are.
You are just a number and not a person with feelings. I asked where are the free spins for Scruffy Ducks, as released as new NetEnt videoslot where u normally get free spins for if u are active depositor for the last 3 months like the last time with Hansel & Gretel videoslot. So bad service, I didn't received it, I had to contact live support to add the free spins.. Now I get a Copy paste text with standard message from Marta that I am not qualified for any bonuses. I dislikes this service from them very much, its just rude and disrespect.

User XiejeNL time 10.05.2017 23:23

Live Casino is good - Because Evoltuion Gaming provider is the best. Videoslots are good - NetEnt, Microgaming and lots more game providers.
Withdrawal is fast - Within 24 hours I received to my skrill account.
Theme, layout is good - Very easy to navigate and they have Hot & Cold feature

-Being a member since 2015 I'm an old fox and I was hoping to get nice reputation. Royal Points - Take's so very slow to get a lot of points. Deposit a lot of money in the past with Skrill and My Bank account I've deposited 'a lot'. They threat me not 'Royal' as you are.
You are just a number and not a person with feelings. I asked where are the free spins for Scruffy Ducks, as released as new NetEnt videoslot where u normally get free spins for if u are active depositor for the last 3 months like the last time with Hansel & Gretel videoslot. So bad service, I didn't received it, I had to contact live support to add the free spins.. Now I get a Copy paste text with standard message from Marta that I am not qualified for any bonuses. I dislikes this service from them very much, its just rude and disrespect.

User sotonstuart time 10.05.2017 22:18

Seemingly good odds and easy to use platform. Some good games are available

Selection of games could be better and there is a clause on payouts all should be aware of. If you have not gambled the full amount you deposited they will deduct 10%!

User pinnit2015 time 16.04.2017 00:39

Fast verification process, slots don't crash - withdrawals are relatively fast plus not as inflexible about withdrawing as some other sites. Loyalty program as well. Overall a trustworthy casino and a good rep in Melvin.

Haven't any any random cash chips! Though withdrawals are fast they can take up to 24 hrs.

User pinnit2015 time 15.04.2017 23:22

Fast verification process, slots don't crash - withdrawals are relatively fast plus not as inflexible about withdrawing as some other sites. Loyalty program as well. Overall a trustworthy casino and a good rep in Melvin.

Haven't any any random cash chips! Though withdrawals are fast they can take up to 24 hrs.

User Van7Diesel time 12.04.2017 00:10

I read the reviews, and decided to play at Royal Panda casino.I'm very satisfied.
My check in was quick and without problems. I put the money on the casino account is really quick and convenient. And the winning I withdrew easily and quickly.

In my opinion, outdated design. I was unpleasant red background of the site.

User Van7Diesel time 11.04.2017 22:58

I read the reviews, and decided to play at Royal Panda casino.I'm very satisfied.
My check in was quick and without problems. I put the money on the casino account is really quick and convenient. And the winning I withdrew easily and quickly.

In my opinion, outdated design. I was unpleasant red background of the site.

User polash time 11.04.2017 01:03

Royal Panda Casino is the most ROYAL casino I have ever played. Yesterday I have found them into AskGamblers forum and had decided to claim 100% welcome bonus. So I have deposited and received welcome bonus instantly.
Firstly, I tried my luck into auto roulette but after played 1 hour balance remained same, so I got bored and tried some netent slots. I had noticed that their slots are quite fair and glitch free. However I was lucky enough and cashed out $265 today morning. Then I got an email from them asking me to send them verification documents. So, immediately I had sent all documents. Just after couple of hours I received my winning into neteller account. Excellent and highly recommended casino.

Bad?lol...They actually proven still now in 2017 there are some trustable, best casino really exist. Everything of them are awesome!!

User polash time 10.04.2017 22:10

Royal Panda Casino is the most ROYAL casino I have ever played. Yesterday I have found them into AskGamblers forum and had decided to claim 100% welcome bonus. So I have deposited and received welcome bonus instantly.
Firstly, I tried my luck into auto roulette but after played 1 hour balance remained same, so I got bored and tried some netent slots. I had noticed that their slots are quite fair and glitch free. However I was lucky enough and cashed out $265 today morning. Then I got an email from them asking me to send them verification documents. So, immediately I had sent all documents. Just after couple of hours I received my winning into neteller account. Excellent and highly recommended casino.

Bad?lol...They actually proven still now in 2017 there are some trustable, best casino really exist. Everything of them are awesome!!

User Mimi33 time 10.04.2017 00:59

A great casino! A large selection of games. Very quick and easy check in. It is very easy to enter and withdraw money. You can withdraw any amount.
I was curious and I took the 10 euros that I was very pleased. It is very good.

User Mimi33 time 09.04.2017 22:29

A great casino! A large selection of games. Very quick and easy check in. It is very easy to enter and withdraw money. You can withdraw any amount.
I was curious and I took the 10 euros that I was very pleased. It is very good.

User dushman time 29.03.2017 00:34

One of the worst if not the worst "Roulette Professional Series" from NetEnt I've ever played. It often lags so much when I play that I started to question regularity of it...
I play this exact same roulette on a few different online casinos, and not a single problem! Ever! Oh and the only time I got 4 consecutive zeros was when I played this game on Royal Panda...Coinsidence? Bad luck? Hm...
Another important thing, the only way to withdraw your money is using the same method you used for last deposit. So, if you deposited money using for example Neteller, you will only be able to withdraw your money back to Neteller. It doesn't matter if you used and verified different deposit methods before (Bank transfer, credit card etc...).
This creates additional problems and fees for people who don't have an option to get Net+ card, or (in my case) people who use virtual cards.
So, when I want to withdraw money I can't transfer it directly to my bank account, first I have to withdraw it to Neteller account or Virtual card account. When money arrives, they (neteller, virtual card provider) charge fees, and I still don't have money in my hands. After that I have to transfer money to my bank account for which, (you guessed it) I have to pay some more fees....
The whole procedure is just ridiculous and again, Royal Panda is the only online casino I've used which has this type of "policy".
Anyways, I'm done with them.

User dushman time 28.03.2017 22:41

One of the worst if not the worst "Roulette Professional Series" from NetEnt I've ever played. It often lags so much when I play that I started to question regularity of it...
I play this exact same roulette on a few different online casinos, and not a single problem! Ever! Oh and the only time I got 4 consecutive zeros was when I played this game on Royal Panda...Coinsidence? Bad luck? Hm...
Another important thing, the only way to withdraw your money is using the same method you used for last deposit. So, if you deposited money using for example Neteller, you will only be able to withdraw your money back to Neteller. It doesn't matter if you used and verified different deposit methods before (Bank transfer, credit card etc...).
This creates additional problems and fees for people who don't have an option to get Net+ card, or (in my case) people who use virtual cards.
So, when I want to withdraw money I can't transfer it directly to my bank account, first I have to withdraw it to Neteller account or Virtual card account. When money arrives, they (neteller, virtual card provider) charge fees, and I still don't have money in my hands. After that I have to transfer money to my bank account for which, (you guessed it) I have to pay some more fees....
The whole procedure is just ridiculous and again, Royal Panda is the only online casino I've used which has this type of "policy".
Anyways, I'm done with them.

User ChiroIkaru time 27.03.2017 01:14

Hey, I'm new at the Royal Panda Casino. The name got me. Just played a few rounds. The doubled first deposit and the free spins are nice, but not as much as I have seen elsewhere... Does anyone know, if they have more bonuses after some time?

Maybe it's just my computer, but he colors seemed to fade before my eyes. Maybe it's just to bright alltogether.

User ChiroIkaru time 26.03.2017 22:35

Hey, I'm new at the Royal Panda Casino. The name got me. Just played a few rounds. The doubled first deposit and the free spins are nice, but not as much as I have seen elsewhere... Does anyone know, if they have more bonuses after some time?

Maybe it's just my computer, but he colors seemed to fade before my eyes. Maybe it's just to bright alltogether.

User Zvone395 time 19.03.2017 23:40

Great casino! Great games, fast withdrawal, kind supports :)