Find casino

Space Casino

Space Casino Logo

Overview

Space Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of video slots and casino games from the likes of NetEnt, Betsoft, Amatic, iSoftBet, Softswiss, Ezugi and others.  The site is available to play through a web browser or through a mobile casino and players can use their conventional currency or bitcoin. Players can also access the casino in several languages which include English, Russian and Chinese. Space Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States are prohibited from playing here include with bitcoins.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy a wide range of video slots from NetEnt, Betsoft and other leading games which can be categorized into new games, top games and the casinos recommended games. Players can also view games from A- Z making finding favourite games even faster. Some of the casinos most popular games include the Jack and the Beanstalk Slot, Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild Slot, Dead or Alive Slot and Space Wars Slot. Players can also enjoy a selection of popular bitcoin slots.

Table game lovers also have plenty to choose from with variants of blackjack, roulette and other popular games. These include American  Roulette, Baccarat, Multi-hand Blackjack Pro and others.

There is also a good variety of video pokers for those who prefer to bet against each other. These include Jacks or Better, All American Double Up and loads more.

Other games include scratch games and Virtual Racebook.

Live Casino

Players who enjoy the thrill of a live dealer and betting live can enjoy live games around the clock. These include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Keno, Live Baccarat and Live Keno.

Mobile Gaming

Space Casino offer players a fully optimized mobile casino for those who prefer gaming on the go. No app is required, players can simply log in and play from a compatible mobile browser for a selection of the casinos most popular games.

Support

Players who need assistance can take advantage of the casinos friendly live chat facility open 24/7. Alternatively players can also use the online contact form available.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs SSL encryption to ensure players personal and financial details are kept secure at all times.

In addition to this the casino uses an industry standard random number generate to ensure their games result in random outcomes.

Pros
  • Instant play
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Available in different languages
  • 24/7 Live chat
  • Live Casino
  • Proven Fair
Cons
  • No phone support

Space Casino Reviews (20)

User SA10837 time 17.05.2018 00:43

LIKEDTop tip for Space casino. Forget the bonus codes and anything that demands a wagering requirement and go for the free spins instead with your first deposit. Anything over $100 will get you a decent amount of freespins which have no requirement and better chance of cashout as well as 40X bonus is 4K on a $100 deposit and you will no win 4 k quick enough either here.

User SA10837 time 17.05.2018 00:05

LIKEDTop tip for Space casino. Forget the bonus codes and anything that demands a wagering requirement and go for the free spins instead with your first deposit. Anything over $100 will get you a decent amount of freespins which have no requirement and better chance of cashout as well as 40X bonus is 4K on a $100 deposit and you will no win 4 k quick enough either here.


Log in to preform this action.

User Edman time 17.03.2018 00:59

LIKEDFast pending and withdrawal times (<24 hours in the weekend and I got my money!)
Good selection of slots providers.
Fast website.
Good gaming limits self-control system


DISLIKEDSite usability. After closing a slot you need to go to the slots page again.
No Jackpots slots menu item
Maybe a option to ad more slot providers (Blueprint & WMS)

User WInd time 15.03.2018 01:17

LIKEDMy first time withdrawal was about one minute. They are really fast. Support chat also very nice and friendly. Very good casino.


Log in to preform this action.

User WInd time 15.03.2018 00:57

LIKEDMy first time withdrawal was about one minute. They are really fast. Support chat also very nice and friendly. Very good casino.

User WInd time 15.03.2018 00:12

LIKEDMy first time withdrawal was about one minute. They are really fast. Support chat also very nice and friendly. Very good casino.

User Andrei91 time 22.01.2018 00:44

Bad casino from all points of view. Bad and rude support.
Abusive staff

Ended with disabled account just because I didn't wagered 3x times my deposit.
They accused me with no evidence that I made fraud/ cheating even if I had no substantial winnings to support this accusation.
They still refuse to pay my deposit even if it's my right to at least take out my deposited amount!
Why they refuse? because it's 700 euro and it's good enough for them to keep it.
They didn't offered me the chance to play until I do full wager, they didn't follow their rule by taking 10% taxes in case the amount isn't full wagered.
Therefore, they included a case from another casino against me, even if I did not made anything against the laws in their Casino.
Refusing a player to your casino, is your right. But keeping the amount deposited, I think that's fraud made by your casino.

User WildAlex time 11.12.2017 01:20

LIKEDNice SoftSwiss casino with their own support (!) not like most of them got outsourcing one, won some decent amount there, payouts fast enough, keep playing time to time.


DISLIKEDDo not have weekly bonuses, just 1 welcome and reload, free spins for welcome bonus divided in a part.

User WildAlex time 11.12.2017 00:53

Nice SoftSwiss casino with their own support (!) not like most of them got outsourcing one, won some decent amount there, payouts fast enough, keep playing time to time.

Do not have weekly bonuses, just 1 welcome and reload, free spins for welcome bonus divided in a part.

User Justayne time 05.12.2017 00:40

LIKEDI went there to enjoy the bonus with BTC as I read on a different website that it was cool. And yes indeed, the bonus was enjoyable and made me want to stay more on the casino.
Design is alright, good to my likings. I cannot complain about the customer service as I didn't have a chance to contact them (probably good I guess), and haven't had a chance to withdraw money yet as I keep loosing haha (well, it s a casino after all).


DISLIKEDI will never understand people complaining about losing money in an online casino... It is just normal ! then sometimes you're lucky and get a jackpot, but well ....

User Justayne time 05.12.2017 00:26

I went there to enjoy the bonus with BTC as I read on a different website that it was cool. And yes indeed, the bonus was enjoyable and made me want to stay more on the casino.
Design is alright, good to my likings. I cannot complain about the customer service as I didn't have a chance to contact them (probably good I guess), and haven't had a chance to withdraw money yet as I keep loosing haha (well, it s a casino after all).

I will never understand people complaining about losing money in an online casino... It is just normal ! then sometimes you're lucky and get a jackpot, but well ....

User sunildasp time 10.11.2017 00:35

LIKEDI am a player from Canada. I recently joined this casino. They have nice bonus promotion and huge number of gaming sections. Their verification process was so fast. When I completed my wagering I had some winning amount in euros but I cannot withdraw it to any of my bank cards because Canadian bank cards wont support gambling even netteller and skrill.
I discussed this matter with one of their customer service representative. They advised me to deposit bitcoin and withdraw the amount of winning I needed and it worked. This is the most friendly and honest customer service I ever experienced from an online casino.
I can only give them positive review in return. Really recommend this casino, even withdrawal was so fast 10 minutes. Good job Space Casino. Thank you for your support.


DISLIKEDNo negative, but a suggestion to bring bank transfer to Canadian customer.

User sunildasp time 10.11.2017 00:04

I am a player from Canada. I recently joined this casino. They have nice bonus promotion and huge number of gaming sections. Their verification process was so fast. When I completed my wagering I had some winning amount in euros but I cannot withdraw it to any of my bank cards because Canadian bank cards wont support gambling even netteller and skrill.
I discussed this matter with one of their customer service representative. They advised me to deposit bitcoin and withdraw the amount of winning I needed and it worked. This is the most friendly and honest customer service I ever experienced from an online casino.
I can only give them positive review in return. Really recommend this casino, even withdrawal was so fast 10 minutes. Good job Space Casino. Thank you for your support.

No negative, but a suggestion to bring bank transfer to Canadian customer.

User LeoDubbed time 20.10.2017 00:22

Most casinos from Direx N.V. has a multi welcome package, they mostly give bonuses on the first three deposits and some of them even offer their players bonuses for fourth deposit but Space casino only offers a decent first deposit bonus up to €400 (100%). It's not much compared to it's sisters casinos but they do offer a reload bonus that can be claimed once a week, also up to max €400 (50%).
I do love their website design, it's a combination of dark and colorful. I've seen a lot of casino websites only using bright and colorful design and that could be annoying at night, so kudos for Space casino for their design. Though the thumbnails of the games could use a higher resolutions because right now it looks very similar with fake or rogue casino which Space casino is really not.
I do wonder why all Direx N.V. casinos don't have the same games and gaming provider in their list, some of them only have 6 different providers while the others have more than 10. For example, Space casino doesn't have games from Booming Games, though the games don't have the best graphics but some of them do pay well. The most interesting about Booming Games, some of them have the feature of 'pays both ways' when 3 or more wild symbols is won. Those literally pay both ways, so if you have 5 of a kind on a payline and it pays for example €5, you'll actually got paid €10. I hope they will add Booming Games very soon but other than that, they have plenty of good games.
I made a few deposit since I become a member of this casino and I like the idea of no code needed to receive the first deposit bonus because I actually forgot to put a code on my first deposit, luckily the bonus was added automatically. No luck on my first deposit, I lost my balance quite fast if I have to admit. I had luck on my third deposit, it was not much but I can say that I did make a profit with it.
Live chat agent was very friendly and responded within a minute, also gave me the accurate information I needed. With other words, they are a pro! Also the cashout went very smoothly, I got paid within an hour but that's because my account was already verified. No pending time, just plain cashout.
Space casino, a great place to start your gambling journey. I love it.

This casino is missing a few games from a 'not-so-famous' gaming providers but other than that, this is one great casino.

User 4ndbri3 time 26.09.2017 01:14

This is my very first time write review of casino online. After had several lucky's on another Direx N.V. Casinos, view hours a go I'm trying to play in Space Casino. All games is pretty fair (RTP), my document get verified under 5 mins. And lucky me I cashout some win and get paid on my wallet (SKRILL) under 10 minutes. Thats awesome. This what exactly every players looking for. Absolutely, i will play again and i'm considering Space Casino will be one of my best Online Casino list. Highly Recommended!!

Quickfire/ Microgaming always lag and slow. Nothin else.

User Sthlmspelaren77 time 20.09.2017 01:14

Found this new casino last week, made deposit, won :) documents were checked within 30 minutes, and got my withdrawal soon after to Skrill.
After that have been lucky couple of times, and got my winnings to Skrill within 10 minutes.
This is something that I like, no long pending times etc. Lots of games to choose also.

Only issue is sometimes with the MG games that they do disconnect, or lag a bit, but that happens sometimes to all of the casinos.

User Danny1 time 08.09.2017 01:16

Hi there! I registered on space casino a few weaks ago. I gamble every eveining and wanna say, that it is very good casino with peacefull support stuff! I won some money and got it without any problems! If you want diversify your evening, go to space.casino!

As for me I didn't find any disadventages of this casino. Thx for you guys!

User katemak time 25.07.2017 01:21

Direx N.V. Casinos has another new sister casino, Space Casino which I came across maybe a month ago, so another Curacao licence casino with only few casino software as NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftBet, SoftSwiss, Ezugi and Amatic games. As for all this casinos which are part of Direx N.V I have only good words for few of them as the rest I cant say the same, so lets see what kind of casino they are.
As I was browsing the net I came across one nice welcome offer from this guys, offering 50 free spins on Drive Multiplier Mayhem video slot with X 35 wagering which I consider very decent and max cashout as I remember was 45 euros a bit weird but that was the offer.
Seeing such a nice offer and we all know not many casinos will give you free spins without anything I decided to take it and see what will manage to do. I open my account, everything went so smoothly and on my surprise after I fill all the info on my account the free spins appeared so I can activated them and start playing.
Sometimes I like playing Drive Multiplier Mayhem game because I consider this game as a nice one if having bonus to be wagered, because the free spins feature by my opinion is easy to be triggered or I might be having luck on this game. From those free spins I got around 14 euros so continue to play the same game. As the game was not in the giving mode I changed it to Warlords slot and that's another game I like to play while I play wit a bonus.
I was in good way to wagering the bonus and I might wagered it but still didn't check while I was playing with a bot bigger bet of 0.75 per spin. My balance reached 42 euros and then everything went dead, all dead or very small wins till I hit zero on my account.
I still didn't deposit here although they have nice first deposit offer of 110% welcome bonus and plus free spins with X 40 wagering, so i might consider of trying this newly added casino, hope their withdraw time frame is fast as some of their casinos such as Bitstarz Casino.

User blondie time 28.06.2017 00:03

Space casino is a place I discovered a couple of days ago. I saw them being added on askgamblers and just by taking a look at their software providers and bonuses, I was more than eager to try them out.
The first thing I did, prior to registering, was reading their terms and since my country wasn't in the restriction list for registration or bonuses, I decided to register. Also they had the same owner as Betstreak casino, where I frequently deposit, so I thought I had nothing to worry about. They are powered by Netent and many other softwares but what attracted me even more was the fact that for your first deposit you could get a nice 110% match bonus and 50 free spins. The spins had lower wagering than the match bonus, but the bonus itself had 40x bonus wagering.
Being a fan for Netent, after registration I went to make a deposit. I deposited 40€ with Neteller as I wanted to have as good bankroll as possible. After deposit was made I went to my account and indeed I had both bonuses- match and free spins added. The wager was correct but the only thing I noticed that the free spins were added on Boomanji slot instead of Netent slot. I was doing this from my phone so I went to the game selection and couldn't find any Netent slot. I switched to my laptop and same thing- none of the Netent games would appear.
Then I started to speak with live support and they told me that Netent games were restricted in my country. I felt like that was odd as that has happened just a few times before but I still play Netent games on a daily basis. The support told me that I could use a vpn to access them as proxies were allowed at their site.
After several tries, nothing worked and I got really fed up and wanted to withdraw. I cancelled the bonuses as I hadn't touched them, and requested a withdrawal. Soon I got an email that since I hadn't wagered my deposit at least 3x, they would take a 10% fee. I was mad but I had read the terms and knew about it. A little later I checked my account again and there was my withdrawal rolled back. I spoke with support again and they were very unpleasant,I got a lecture on how I wasn't using vpn correctly and that I should try more, it felt like they didn't want to release my withdrawal. I felt disrespected and said that I was fine with the 10% fee although I didn't feel their services were good, and then the support took 4€ fee from my account and only then I could withdraw the remaining 36€. I got the money very soon but still it was very unpleasant.
I understand that it wasn't their fault that the games weren't available for my country for some reason, but the support wasn't nice and didn't try to make it up in any way, I didn't feel welcomed there and won't be returning.

User blondie time 27.06.2017 23:05

Space casino is a place I discovered a couple of days ago. I saw them being added on askgamblers and just by taking a look at their software providers and bonuses, I was more than eager to try them out.
The first thing I did, prior to registering, was reading their terms and since my country wasn't in the restriction list for registration or bonuses, I decided to register. Also they had the same owner as Betstreak casino, where I frequently deposit, so I thought I had nothing to worry about. They are powered by Netent and many other softwares but what attracted me even more was the fact that for your first deposit you could get a nice 110% match bonus and 50 free spins. The spins had lower wagering than the match bonus, but the bonus itself had 40x bonus wagering.
Being a fan for Netent, after registration I went to make a deposit. I deposited 40€ with Neteller as I wanted to have as good bankroll as possible. After deposit was made I went to my account and indeed I had both bonuses- match and free spins added. The wager was correct but the only thing I noticed that the free spins were added on Boomanji slot instead of Netent slot. I was doing this from my phone so I went to the game selection and couldn't find any Netent slot. I switched to my laptop and same thing- none of the Netent games would appear.
Then I started to speak with live support and they told me that Netent games were restricted in my country. I felt like that was odd as that has happened just a few times before but I still play Netent games on a daily basis. The support told me that I could use a vpn to access them as proxies were allowed at their site.
After several tries, nothing worked and I got really fed up and wanted to withdraw. I cancelled the bonuses as I hadn't touched them, and requested a withdrawal. Soon I got an email that since I hadn't wagered my deposit at least 3x, they would take a 10% fee. I was mad but I had read the terms and knew about it. A little later I checked my account again and there was my withdrawal rolled back. I spoke with support again and they were very unpleasant,I got a lecture on how I wasn't using vpn correctly and that I should try more, it felt like they didn't want to release my withdrawal. I felt disrespected and said that I was fine with the 10% fee although I didn't feel their services were good, and then the support took 4€ fee from my account and only then I could withdraw the remaining 36€. I got the money very soon but still it was very unpleasant.
I understand that it wasn't their fault that the games weren't available for my country for some reason, but the support wasn't nice and didn't try to make it up in any way, I didn't feel welcomed there and won't be returning.