Find casino

Spinit Casino

Spinit Casino Logo

Overview

Spinit Casino is an online casino available in several languages, including English, Swedish, German, Finnish and Norwegian. The casino's online slots are powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Nyx Interactive. The casino is also a mobile casino and a live casino. Spinit Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain countries cannot open an account at Spinit Casino. The list of restricted countries includes France and its territories, Spain, Romania, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Turkey and the United States of America with its territories.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Nyx Interactive. The assortment includes the Poltava: Flames of War slot, Starburst slot, Grim Muerto slot, Book of Dead slotBook of Dead slot and more.

Players looking for table games can go for roulette, blackjack, baccarat and different types of poker. The selection includes American Roulette, Punto Banco, Classic Blackjack and other card games.

The video poker section features Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American, Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, All Aces and a variety of other video poker games.

Players who would like to try their hand at specialty games can choose between scratch cards, keno and bingo.

Live Games

The live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming. Players can engage in live gambling against real live dealers in the following card games: live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live Hold'em.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed on a variety of portable devices, including tablets and smartphones, so players can easily spin the reels of mobile slots on the move.

Support

There is a special FAQ section where players can find answers to previously answered questions regarding various topics – from account troubles to deposit queries. Players who still have questions can reach the customer support team via email, phone and live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 24:00 GMT.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with the latest SSL encryption which ensure that all information exchanges will remains private and never disclosed to third parties.

The casino has the eCOGRA Seal of Approval, a leading independent and internationally approved testing agency. This means that the casino's games are provably fair and that the casino's dealings are monitored and regulated.

Pros
  • Casino games available in instant play
  • Live casino open
  • Casino can be accessed on mobile devices
  • Live chat available
  • Website secured with SSL encryption
  • Approved by eCOGRA
Cons
  • Live chat open between 08:00 and 24:00

Spinit Casino Reviews (18)

User HMVPMetal time 11.07.2017 00:27

Sites great - Signed back into the site after time off -Sent verification docs yesterday and was verified in 27 minutes after I sent my email - followed the information on the site word for word. Withdraw was processed 22 hours by the payment team, just waiting on the money hitting my account.
As this was my first withdrawal I had a few questions that the live chat staff (Oscar) was more than happy to help me with after it was processed by the payment team.
Reading the replies of spinit above it looks like they are taking everything on board which is great, couldn't ask for someone to do anything more than that...

The size of the front page...Mobile friendly (I know) but I find myself shrinking the page down to get more information.
Keno is not working?

User JOL time 29.06.2017 01:02

Stable site, good choice of games especially Play N Go

Getting your winnings out of them is like pulling teeth.This week I had a win and it was in pending for 4 days. Had to spend over an hour on live chat and make a formal complaint to get them to process it even though they say 48 hours. I have had my documents checked over a year ago and make equally slow withdrawals before too. Don't reply with all the b*****t about being responsible company and taking a little longer over security checks.
I was promised on Tuesday it would be done Wednesday and then only got done when I really kicked off on Thursday.
Their VIP programme is rubbish too.
Doesn't mean anything you still get terrible service.
When will these companies learn that when people win they want their money.

User vimala time 14.06.2017 01:14

The site is easy to navigate, have lots of games and their support is very responsive! Got my account verified same day as I sent in my documents and first withdrawal arrived within 2 days.

The maximum bet is low and some of my favorite games are not allowed when playing with a bonus.

User volendam101 time 08.04.2017 01:00

Hmm, I like this place because you can gamble here with real money, how about that dear AG friends ?
Seriously, I tried them out this week, registered and tried 50 euro plus welcome bonus plus free spins. Outcome was not that bad for me as some others write here in heir review. Won a bit after wagering, made withdraw request. That was on Monday evening. A few hours later they asked for my docs. Sent them Tuesday afternoon.
On Thursday morning I received confirmation, all docs were ok, payment would follow. On Friday, yesterday, I received my money.
So, registering, deposit, playing, verification and money received within 5 days. Not very fast but an ok to my opinion as long it is sure you get paid.

What I dislike is that I could only play Netent slots with my deposit plus welcome bonus money. I have seen in their tc s that a number of slots were excluded with this bonus but I could not find a much easier to read condition that only almost all Netent slots were ok to play. Maybe I oversaw it, did not check later on.

User TheDjD4 time 27.02.2017 00:01

Beware of the rules regarding your bonus. I accidentally pushed the max bet button once (throughout £800 of the wager) and they confiscated my winnings. Also a nightmare to get verified if you wanted to withdraw anything.

User trevor1942 time 13.02.2017 00:20

Lots of Games thats about it nothing else to say.

They love to take your money but trying to withdraw is not very a very pleasant experience. They try every trick in the book to stop you very slow processing times. Verification process is the worst I've ever encountered.

User Arix31 time 13.02.2017 00:11

Deposit goes fast to site, losing it easy, games are nice.

All awful chat and speed of verify, you had to send many time your pictures and all takes that 72 hours and they do that again and again then same person what you speak at chat send that back to you other reason, if you are CASINO and want people to play your silly casino,make sure at 2017 people get withdrawals under 2 weeks..Avoid this casino and tell your friends too!!!"

User Jamielake88 time 31.01.2017 00:57

Good choice of games. And that's about all that's good

Painfully slow withdrawal process. Takes 4-5 days just to get you documents verified. Then another 4-5 days to get your money. AVOID!

User GooGoomillions time 25.01.2017 01:01

I like the fact it's meant to be licensed and that they have slots.


When registering - it said my email was already registered - so I asked for a new password and it said the email did not exist in their system! So I joined and used my personal email address rather than my generic one (that I use for most casino/group on etc type things).
The next day I chatted with a rep and asked what was going on, he explained I was banned for life from their casino - no explanation - so I researched and found out that they are actually under the 'Everymatrix' umbrella. He had the cheek to say I did something 'forbidden' so I told him his company had committed fraud by not disclosing this information but waiting for me to deposit before closing.
I was self excluded from EveryMatrix Casino's- and the terms of the self exclusion was that I could not open other casino's linked to their umbrella. I was not aware of this when signing up - that their sister site is Casino Cruise.
This company took money off me fraudulently so I'm reporting them to the LGA and my bank.

User russelfoo time 23.01.2017 01:19

I looked at the previous comment and I wanted to try this one casino. At first sight it is one of good softswiss projects. I like it fast browsing, interface and withdrawal times.

User Vickyvassou time 18.01.2017 00:16

I'm first time visiting this casino, so nothing bad to say... From all the review and comment, I just feel that everything is really depends. But for me, I'm okay and satisfied on your sites. Good selection of games, Attracting design. Keep it up!

User HelmG time 30.12.2016 00:38

The reason I was recently registered at this casino, is Troll Hunters slot. This slot me seemed very interesting, so I decided to try it at all costs. I made a deposit of € 40 and went on an adventure. After half an hour of play on the slot I had the € 78 and then I changed the game. I crossed the Secrets of Christmas and lost about 50 € for 20 minutes. The rest of the money I spent back on the Troll Hunters, but the experience is unforgettable as this festive mood that accompanied us last month. When talking about some official data, Spinit Casino began operations in October 2016. With the slogan "for players, by players", the online operator has made an extra effort to provide a safe and secure interface for all who play in Spinit casino.
With two eminent license issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and UKGC, the team behind the casino sends a clear message that they want to work honestly and legitimately. Spinit is open to players from Germany and other European countries. If you wish to become a member Spinit Casino, takes only a few seconds to enter your personal information, and you're ready. Each button, promotional offers, categories of games and everything else is made clear and very easy to find. The team behind Spinit Casino made a great decision allowing gamers an affordable and easy to use interface. My friends were also delighted with the simplicity of the casino, and many of them in the last six months are withdrawing three-digit amounts. Spinit Casino is a great opportunity to wisely invest money in great fun.
This Casino has a fresh and impressive appearance as a combination of elements of a serious online operators and interesting details in order to relax the players to fully enjoy their casino experience. Although entirely new brand, Spinit the players to access truly great collection of games some of the world's largest manufacturers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NYX, as well as live games from Evolution Gaming. The long list of software vendors means that you will, in Spinit find all your favorite games, especially when it comes to slots. From the famous jackpot games like Mega Moolah, Gunslinger, and Tiki Wonders, to new titles such as Jungle Jim, Hugo, and Secrets of Atlantis, this casino will keep busy for a long time, every player. At the end of the review, one very high score for overall impression - Rating 8/10.

User pinnit2015 time 14.12.2016 00:27

The games are vast and they do offer a lot of bonus's coming through emails. Good that they show the bonus progression - hate having to email regarding status!

Made 2 withdrawals - probably my own fault but a 48hr pending period is excessive. Also, one had been returned to my account - no email explaining why. Went on live chat and an answer couldn't be given to a very basic question. Have emailed them since Monday and they are non responsive. Not great when you consider Betsafe reply within the hour and withdrawals on there and Videoslots are basically instant.

User Scottish1 time 29.11.2016 00:12

Struggle to find any positives. Decent selection of games being only positive ! Just don't win and you'll be fine!

Taken nearly a week just to get verified !!! And still waiting! Been told it will be today and then another 72 hours of pending before I can withdraw my winnings!!! Winnings have already been "pending" for 6 days already! So looking at nearly 2 weeks plus before I get my winnings! It's not even a lot! Couple hundred pounds! I've deposited more!!!

User wheeler00 time 28.11.2016 01:20

They have a good selection of games, can't think of anything else good to say about this casino.

Same as all the other reviews they will not verify my account. I have sent all docs over a week now and will not process my withdraw. I have never been on a casino that treats its customers so bad and I have been on online casinos for years now this casino just thinks they can take peoples money and if they win they use every trick in the book not to pay.
I have checked other casino forums and the complaints are every were about spinit but I will not give up until I get my money I won fairly I will also be contacting MGA and the uk gaming commission.

User RickB89 time 28.11.2016 00:35

It has a good selection of games that I like to play like lost island.

Same as colin and many others. They try everything to get out of the verification to the point where they stated the back of my driving licence was too blurry, I TOOK THE PICTURE WITH A 12mp CAMERA...
I have emailed the gambling commission to investigate. No way am I letting them take my money like that and not pay out my winnings. People please stay away from this casino for your own good.

User shane2222 time 26.11.2016 00:25

Good selection of games. Easy to use on mobile and laptop.

Bonus not explained and rules are on two pages. When reading bonus terms and conditions you are directed to one page and then there is a link on the bottom of this page with more rules, so beware and read both pages or they will confiscate all winnings.

User colin time 23.11.2016 00:47

Has a descent selection of games netent, microgaming etc and there's a couple of welcome bonuses.

Impossible to get verified. I tried for weeks in the end I gave up. I just cancelled my withdrawal after 2 weeks of trying and just blew my withdrawal as this casino will never get another penny off me.