Find casino

Trada Casino

Trada Casino Logo

Overview

Trada Casino is a modern online casino. Players at Trada Casino can experience a wide variety of slots, table games, and other casino specialties from Microgaming, NetEnt, PariPlay, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, WMS (Williams Interactive) and Playson. The site features a mobile casino for iOS and Android players. Trada Casino is available in the English language, offers live support from 9 AM to 11 PM, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission certificate. It is also one of the several online casinos that hold our prestigious Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, players residing in some countries will not be able to open an account at Trada Casino. These countries include Algeria, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Libya, Martinique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Poland, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican, Wallis, and Futuna Islands.

Games

Slot lovers will find a good variety of both bonus video slots and classic fruity-style games at Trada Casino. These include titles from both Microgaming and PariPlay, including popular favourites like Immortal Romance, Avalon II, Tomb Raider, Big Bad Wolf, Rabbit in the Hat, Jurassic Park, and many more ...

Trada Casino also has an exceptional variety of bingokenoscratch games, and specialties from both Microgaming and PariPlay. Bingo players can choose from several different gaming styles and themes with titles like Mayan Bingo, Super Bonus Bingo, and Samba Bingo. Those who love to scratch can try to win big with games like Whack a Jackpot, Slam Funk, and Turtley Awesome. Several arcade games are also available, including Hairy Fairies and other.

Table game enthusiasts can choose from several different roulette and blackjack variants at Trada Casino, such as Classic Blackjack, Spanish Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, American Roulette, Premier Roulette Diamond, and French Roulette. Aside from this, the selection is more limited: Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat Gold, and Casino War are the only other games at this time.

Trada Casino’s selection of video pokers from Microgaming is comprehensive and covers practically every main variety of the game, with many offered in both single-hand and multi-hand versions. Available variants include Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Trada Casino can enjoy playing their favourite games on any mobile device, on the go. What’s more, users can find numerous popular games such as The Twisted Circus slot, Wolfheart slot, Thunderstruck Slot, and many more favourites.

Support

Trada Casino has a convenient live chat service running on its website from 9 AM to 11 PM. We did notice that representatives are not always online, however, but when support is available responses are usually fast. Players can send the casino an email if no one responds and get a reply within 24 hours in most cases as well.

Security and Fairness

All of Trada Casino’s web pages are encrypted with the industry standard of 128-bit SSL from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology is the same protocol used by all reputable merchants and banking institutions to keep anyone from reading private information. As such, players can rest assured that their information is safe.

As part of its Isle of Man licensing requirements, Trada Casino has its games routinely audited by independent agencies TST and iTech Labs. These audits continue to show that all of the games at Trada Casino are genuinely random. As quality gaming is what Trada Casino provides, naturally it has been listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros
  • Good variety of slots and other games from Microgaming and PariPlay
  • Exceptional selection of bingo games and scratch cards
  • Instant-play interface
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and iTech Labs
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
Cons
  • Unavailable to players in the Serbia, Montenegro, Laos, Turkey, North Korea, the Isle of Man, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Support staff not online 24/7
  • Somewhat limited table games outside of blackjack and roulette

Trada Casino Reviews (92)

User Lufcdan time 03.06.2018 00:09

DISLIKEDBeen told by there banking team I am owed 225 pound that I deposited and they then closed my account. Still not received it and now ignoring all my emails and calls


Log in to preform this action.

User Nilimeemal4 time 25.05.2018 00:30

LIKEDThey have a lot of slots I like to play. Not much more than that on the likes part for me


DISLIKEDI've spent just over 5000 pounds in 2 weeks without any kind of win. I've never spent anything like that on any other site without some kind of decent win so not a favourite for me

User ckharrison time 16.05.2018 01:22

DISLIKEDDisgraceful. I took the 200% match welcome bonus. Despite never going below my original 25 EUR deposit, my withdraw-able cash is zero and I have only bonus funds. I decide to start working on meeting the rollover requriement and I knew from looking and at the bonus t&cs before I joined thatslots with RTP between 95 and 96.5% contribute 100% to rollover - apart from exceptions such as all progressive jackpots for example. I try a number of slots between 95 and 96.5 RTP and nothing is contributing to the rollover. I ask customer support for help, to just tell me the name of a slot I can use between 95 and 96.5 that will contribute. I'm referred back to the t&cs. I explain I've read through this, and still cannot find a slot. I'm then told that all the slots contribute to the rollover (I have all transcripts). At this point, it's me referring them back to their own rules, to point out their error. After some more time wasting I'm again referred back to the bonus t&cs to figure out myself which slot I can use. I've come to the conclusion that there are no slots that meet this criteria - and I wouldn't care if that was the case if only they would just tell me that so I don't waste time searching for it. By this time, I've lost trust in the casino due to the incorrect information I'm being given, plus the classic scammer red flag avoidance tactics. I register a complaint and request to give up my 80+ EUR balance in return for a refund of my original 25 EUR. The site promises to respond to all queries within 24 hours, 7 days per week. Imagine my surprise when I receive no reply after 24 hours, and have to chase it up. I chase it up via live chat, and explain that i want to register my complaint via live chat. I'm then referred to the complaints procedure page and told i can follow the procedure there. I then have to inform the live chat agent, that according to their own complaints procedure, I can log my complaint via live chat. Seriously - ask me for the transcripts if you want a good laugh at just how inept this "company" is. I then get a response to my original email complaint - of course with no apology for the lateness. I again have to train the agent in their own complaints procedure, since I was given no complaint reference, as should happen according to what is written on their website. This agent also proceeds to refer me to the bonus t&cs in order to find a slot that matches the criteria I was looking for. Talking to these people is like talking to a brick wall. After making further factually incorrect statements (I have the emails for anyone to see), I'm told that the final decision is that no refund will be given due to the t&cs agreed to when I signed up. Well I agreed to sign up according to the terms&conditions that stated that slots between 95 and 96.5 RTP would contribute 100% towards rollover- and it's obvious that they don't exist. I also signed up on the basis that support agents would know what they are talking about, and not give me incorrect information. I also signed up on the basis that promises made on the website would be kept. I will be spreading this message as far and wide as I can until I get my money back - I strongly recommend you avoid this scam organisation.

User ckharrison time 16.05.2018 00:44

DISLIKEDCustomer service refuse to help - they only direct you to t&c pages
Customer service gives incorrect information
Real funds are spent before bonus funds
Even if you never go below your initial deposit, your cash funds will be spent and you are left unable to withdraw
Promises on the website (e.g. 24 hour response times) are broken


Log in to preform this action.

User ckharrison time 16.05.2018 00:35

DISLIKEDCustomer service refuse to help - they only direct you to t&c pages
Customer service gives incorrect information
Real funds are spent before bonus funds
Even if you never go below your initial deposit, your cash funds will be spent and you are left unable to withdraw
Promises on the website (e.g. 24 hour response times) are broken

User ckharrison time 16.05.2018 00:08

DISLIKEDCustomer service refuse to help - they only direct you to t&c pages
Customer service gives incorrect information
Real funds are spent before bonus funds
Even if you never go below your initial deposit, your cash funds will be spent and you are left unable to withdraw
Promises on the website (e.g. 24 hour response times) are broken

User SP1977 time 07.05.2018 00:45

LIKEDThey say fast, fun, fair on the site and So far I agree with this. More and more UK sites are killing it with withdrawal times of 1 hour and I see no reason why all Casinos do not offer this. Quick Registration and a vey high withdrawal limit of 10K a week make this one stand out from the rest.

User 123191913131312 time 07.05.2018 00:37

DISLIKEDMy 900€ withdraw cancelled because Free Spins wins max cashout 10e.
Awesome!

User SP1977 time 07.05.2018 00:02

LIKEDThey say fast, fun, fair on the site and So far I agree with this. More and more UK sites are killing it with withdrawal times of 1 hour and I see no reason why all Casinos do not offer this. Quick Registration and a vey high withdrawal limit of 10K a week make this one stand out from the rest.


Log in to preform this action.

User BROWZSER time 24.04.2018 01:08

DISLIKEDWhen a casino stops your withdraw and asks for documents before you can withdraw, i have been with them for 4 months and only when i win they ask for documents. They have no phone number to call
and they want me to wait 2 weeks to verify my account. So many problems with these becarefull gangsters own this casino

User BROWZSER time 24.04.2018 00:39

DISLIKEDWhen a casino stops your withdraw and asks for documents before you can withdraw, i have been with them for 4 months and only when i win they ask for documents. They have no phone number to call
and they want me to wait 2 weeks to verify my account. So many problems with these becarefull gangsters own this casinoLog in to preform this action.

User BROWZSER time 24.04.2018 00:37

DISLIKEDWhen a casino stops your withdraw and asks for documents before you can withdraw, i have been with them for 4 months and only when i win they ask for documents. They have no phone number to call
and they want me to wait 2 weeks to verify my account. So many problems with these becarefull gangsters own this casino


User rivv17 time 14.04.2018 00:09

LIKED+ Good selection of slots
+ easy KYC verification
+ super speedy withdrawals
+ very good customer support (although not sure if 247)


DISLIKEDI can't actually recall when was the last time I received a decent promo, bonus or spins as an incentive.
Nowadays, other casinos are much more proactive and giving when it comes to free spins, bonuses, and more so, some even with 0 wagering. I think Trada seriously lacks in this area, therefore it's not my main casino, just one of few I play regularly and for low stakes.

User daenyboi time 16.03.2018 00:40

LIKEDGood welcome offer
Good game selection except missing BTG which is key of al my ratings.
Never made a withdraw so cant really tell anything more


DISLIKEDDont have BTG, i always found casinos without it not being good enough

User drskin time 15.03.2018 00:43

LIKEDWell where do I start and where to end! I must admit that trada casino is one of my all time favorite casinos and the one with my most gameplay! At first when I registered a few years ago the selection of slots was a bit poor but nowadays the evelove with a great speed having the besto slots from netent, microgaming, isoftbet, quickspin, pariplay, pragmatic even wms. Their bonus policy is quite nice many like the weekly cashback but I don't take it often.
Their support is excellent I even talk to agents like friends after all this time and always eager to help. Banking system is not the fastest but its very fast with withdrawals made to e-wallets in 6 hours max on working hours and first thing in the morning if you request during the night. Minimum deposit is only 5 euro and many times I loved this feature by making 300-500 euro withdrawals with only 5 euro deposits.


DISLIKEDNothing really to comment here except the fact that on netent slots I can't stop the reels which is something I do all the time but since the outcome is in my favor I don't really mind. They could also put a few tournaments and maybe a small selection of playngo or nyx slots but these are only details. They are great and got my trust for years.

User Mcdrole time 22.02.2018 01:21

LIKEDFisrt and most important
1. They have the fastest payout I experimented. 12 hours on my debits cards! Wow.
2. In the same hours by Ecopayz ! Wow Wow Wow
3. Very very more than fair RTP experimented. Not only theoric. Thats where I win the most for the same amount of money played. I never noticed any strange behavior from their Slots.
4. Customer service is there to find solution. Most of the time, I can not even finish my question on the chat and before the next answer, the problem if ever I have one is fix.


DISLIKEDThey do not have 24 hours live support.
They have a 10,000$ BP limit per week for withdraw. They would use the same limit for US or Can Dollars with is a little unfair.
Thats the only reason why i would not give them 10 full

User Mcdrole time 22.02.2018 01:14

Fisrt and most important
1. They have the fastest payout i experimented. 12 hours on my debits cards! Wow.
2. In the same hours by Ecopayz ! Wow Wow Wow
3. Very very more than fair RTP experimented. Not only theoric. Thats where i win the most for the same amount of money played. I never noticed any strange behavior from their Slots.
4. Customer service is there to find solution. Most of the time, i can not even finish my question on the chat and before the next answer, the problem if ever i have one is fix.

They do not have 24 hours live support.
They have a 10,000$ BP limit per week for withdraw. They would use the same limit for US or Can Dollars with is a little unfair.
Thats the only reason why i would not give them 10 full

User Mcdrole time 22.02.2018 01:04

Fisrt and most important
1. They have the fastest payout I experimented. 12 hours on my debits cards! Wow.
2. In the same hours by Ecopayz ! Wow Wow Wow
3. Very very more than fair RTP experimented. Not only theoric. Thats where I win the most for the same amount of money played. I never noticed any strange behavior from their Slots.
4. Customer service is there to find solution. Most of the time, I can not even finish my question on the chat and before the next answer, the problem if ever I have one is fix.

They do not have 24 hours live support.
They have a 10,000$ BP limit per week for withdraw. They would use the same limit for US or Can Dollars with is a little unfair.
Thats the only reason why i would not give them 10 full

User Crawfall time 07.02.2018 01:11

LIKEDTo me the most important thing an online casino can have, is to be as similar as possible a a real casino, and Trada is by far the best in this aspect because of:
x Instantaneous withdrawals (yes, 0-6 hours, it's truth)
x Quick and easy review of documentation
x Always personal attention by chat or mail with quick and effective answers
x Live games


DISLIKEDComplex to find something to dislike. I would improve the interface. Some colours and sizes doesn't fit well (example the username is in red over a black layer, and too small) User menu is...not modern....a little bit ugly....

User Crawfall time 07.02.2018 00:43

To me the most important thing an online casino can have, is to be as similar as possible a a real casino, and Trada is by far the best in this aspect because of:
x Instantaneous withdrawals (yes, 0-6 hours, it's truth)
x Quick and easy review of documentation
x Always personal attention by chat or mail with quick and effective answers
x Live games

Complex to find something to dislike. I would improve the interface. Some colours and sizes doesn't fit well (example the username is in red over a black layer, and too small) User menu is...not modern....a little bit ugly....

User Stef45 time 01.02.2018 00:52

LIKEDTrada Casino is a good one. It is accessible by phone and they allow deposits of $5 which lets me stay within my limits. They also have good promotions which everyone can enjoy.


DISLIKEDBut, I wish there were more bonuses for VIP players like myself.

User Stef45 time 01.02.2018 00:39

Trada Casino is a good one. It is accessible by phone and they allow deposits of $5 which lets me stay within my limits. They also have good promotions which everyone can enjoy.

But, I wish there were more bonuses for VIP players like myself.

User bexc time 06.01.2018 01:07

Game selection and lots of good bonuses. you can deposit from $5 and get great bonuses too. I havent withdrawn yet

Nothing yet however I haven't withdrawn yet. Wagering continues for bonus that has been lost once you start a new bonus so you have yo wager all bonuses

User bexc time 06.01.2018 00:12

game selection and lots of good bonuses. you can deposit from $5 and get gread bonuses too. i havent withdrawn yet

Nothing yet however i havnlent withdrawn yet. wagering continues for bonus that has been lost once you start a new bonus so you have yo wager all bonuses

User Bart time 04.01.2018 00:54

Fast withdrawal, my was processed in an hour. The advantage is also live casino.

Maximum deposit for bonus 200% is only 25$. For the second deposit you only receive Free Spins, so I think they have not very cool Welcome bonus programme. As for me very simple design.

User phatstackk time 29.12.2017 00:27

I would like to compliment the support team on their speed and friendly customer service.
My issue was resolved despite a number of issues pertaining to the desktop version of the website (should be temporary as was fine 26/12)

Other casinos have no issue to provide setting limits for deposit, live chat features on phone or desktop (only mobile worked for me).
There was also no way to set deposit limits on mobile.
Overall a casino that with some minor infrastructure fixes would be one of my favourites.

User Beefyeyn time 12.12.2017 00:23

Nothing this site its customer service rtp percentage lag on games choice of games is a joke. Put well over 2 grand in this site overall winnings 200 quid and it got that back as well

Everything it is a joke of a site save your money go to a more reputable site. Their bonus codes dont work half the time especially if you have a pending withdrawal but they dont tell you that until you go into live help then offer you 20 quid with ridiculous wagering terms attached to it. Ive now shut my account on a permanent basis

User Yong4694 time 24.11.2017 01:06

The design and formation of the casino is easy to handle.
You can find your fav. Games very easy and logical.
Also to test slots, which it’s new for one without losing real money is very good. They offer many good games. They got quitly 80% if all my favorite games which I always playing splitted at different casinos.

The bonus codes and the support!! There is written that they are staying for exzellent support with over 4stars andrequery every mail within 24hour. That's a big lie. I was searching for a bonus code and I found one on trade casino. It was about 200 freespins with deposing( 200lucky)
I know of I put a code which is wrong, thy system will tell me that the code is not existing. If I fill in a available code what is not eligible for me, this system told me that I am not eligible for the bonus.
After I fill in the code,, 200lucky” the system accept it and I was happy to have it.
But I don’t get this bonus so I start the support chat.
At the chatthe support told me that the code is only for first deposing so that’s why it don’t works for me.
I was wondering why the aystem accept it because normally it told me when it’s not possible and why. And that I felt cheated by the Programm because it tricks me. The answer of the support was only...nothing!
Instead of that, she kicked me out of the chat without giving me an explanation.
I was shocked, it was the first time I felt tricked and I respected.
I wrote a long mail about this to the support because they promised at there page that they will respond my query within 24 h.
Now it lefts 2 days now and I didn’t get any answer. It’s not about the bonus, in first case it for me, how they treat me. A easy excuse at the chat were enough for me and on top with an solution proposal were absolutely perfect. I that case, trade casino is for me the worst casino I ever played.
I tried this code today again and what happened? Now the code does not exist. Funny-strange. I am wondering why?lol
So just be careful with using bonus codes at this casino.

User Yong4694 time 24.11.2017 00:09

The design and formation of the casino is easy to handle.
You can find your fav. Games very easy and logical.
Also to test slots, which it’s new for one without losing real money is very good. They offer many good games. They got quitly 80% if all my favorite games which I always playing splitted at different casinos.

The bonus codes and the support!! There is written that they are staying for exzellent support with over 4stars andrequery every mail within 24hour.thats a big lie.i was searching for a bonuscode and I found one on trade casino. It was about 200 freespins with deposing( 200lucky)
I know of I put a code which is wrong, thy system will tell me that the code is not existing. If I fill in a available code what is not eligible for me, this system told me that i am not eligible for the bonus.
After I fill in the code ,, 200lucky” the system accept it and I was happy to have it.
But I don’t get this bonus so I start the support chat.
At the chatthe support told me that the code is only for first deposing so that’s why it don’t works for me.
I was wondering why the aystem accept it because normally it told me when it’s not possible and why. And that I felt cheated by the Programm because it tricks me. The answer of the support was only...nothing!
Instead of that, she kicked me out of the chat without giving me an explanation.
I was shocked, it was the first time I felt tricked and I respected.
I wrote a long mail about this to the support because they promised at there page that they will respond my query within 24 h.
Now it lefts 2 days now and I didn’t get any answer. It’s not about the bonus, in first case it for me, how they treat me. A easy excuse at the chat were enough for me andon top with an solution proposal were absolutely perfect.. I that case, trade casino is for me the badest casino I ever played.
I tried this code today again..and what happend? Now the code ist not exist....funny-strange..I wondering why?lol
So just be careful with using bonus codes at this casino.

User MalukuOpheusden time 15.11.2017 00:27

Make a withdrawl on 9 nov. And the money is almost a week on his way.
First they said 3 working days and now it's been 6 working days?

User saliadam1931 time 02.11.2017 01:10

Your casino is a JOKE half of your slots machine don't work and when I am singed in and playing you log me out so I am loosing money but is not recorded this is cheat and a scam. I lost over £2000 pound in your casino in just a month. You say is FUN FAST FAIR none of this is true I just have self excluded my self and I am going to write a report in casinomeister web site so for people to know the truest about tradacasiono.

User ChristopherBurke344 time 19.10.2017 00:48

Very good casino. Quick, easy sign up. Quick and friendly player support. And their withdrawals are rapid! Once you verify you're ID you literally have it processed within 30 minutes usually (perhaps a tiny bit more at weekends) - fastest I've ever known, was in my UK bank the next day somehow. Would recommend highly.

Do need more games on their site and more providers! But it will come in time I'm sure.

User ChristopherBurke344 time 19.10.2017 00:26

Very good casino. Quick, easy sign up. Quick and friendly player support. And their withdrawals are rapid! Once you verify you're ID you literally have it processed within 30 minutes usually (perhaps a tiny bit more at weekends) - fastest i've ever known, was in my UK bank the next day somehow. Would recommend highly.

Do need more games on their site and more providers! but it will come in time i'm sure.

User JoLoMu time 10.10.2017 01:18

Excellent customer service. Easy to understand and completely transparent bonuses. Nice selection of games. No fuss verification, was verified and cash in my bank in 6 hours.

No jackpot slots but still very enjoyable. No other bad points.

User Fiekie247 time 10.10.2017 00:56

Trada casino has been around for a while. One of the first 20 casinos I joined when I started with the online gambling industry. I remember they offered some no deposit free spins at the time. As usual, no winnings from those free spins.
At the time, they only had Netent, Parplay and Microgaming. To date, Trada has many other providers but this does not impress me much because some of these providers like your NextGen, which is one of my favourite providers, run of the Microgaming platform, which restricts me from playing NextGen slots.
After months, I received an email with an exclusive offer and for 150% and 50 free spins on twin spin. I believe Jack was the person who contacted me. I immediately decided to try my luck and made that deposit of $20. I started with $50 balance at the time. I only played my free spins after my deposit bonus was done this is like my second chance.
With only Parplay, which slots does not pay well, Netent was cold to me as well. I busted all my funds within an hour. I was not familiar with highly volatile slots then and I think I played most of them, like create from the black lagoon and wild turkey, which ate my balance, as ice cream would melt.
Jack was very nice and offered me a freebie afterwards but that free spins freebie did not help either. Overall, I had a great time at Trada. They offered me many no deposit freebies afterwards and their support is very quick to respond. Verification took like 6 hours, which was quick for me, and I believe withdrawals take around 8 hours max although I did not make it withdrawal stage. I would most probably make another deposit one of these days soon and maybe break the bank with them.

Some providers run on the Microgaming platform and I hate that I cannot play NextGen slots.

User Jeckmack594 time 09.10.2017 00:38

Lots of games and also a good bonus. Set out of the site looks good.

I got the bonus I went on quite a few slots which I have played before on other sites but you won't win anything here.The netent games have no quick spin which is strange as netent games on other sites do.I don't mind losing but this site is impossible.I'm not impressed.

User Mich328 time 05.10.2017 00:37

good variety of games load time ok, good layout.easy deposit methods but thats about as good as it gets

win spins hardly on anything, and no bonus in sight, return on all slots (tried sever|) was next to nothing
wont return or recommend

User notjoking time 04.10.2017 01:13

As previously stated not much to complain about this casino site. Except the occasional lagging, and a lot boring slots.

Well, how wrong I was, spoke an agent on live chat, it was as if he was reading my messages, did not reply to my questions and was the least helpful. The next day I happen to get the same agent. (Not naming names, the guy has a living to make) on this occasion, he couldn't be more happy to help. But, I am a customer, and I was treated like a nobody. I have excluded myself from the site, regardless of how good it is. Maybe some extra training for the staff, if they don't have the knowledge, they should at least be able to ask another colleague, not duck the question. Because it is not a face to face conversation, it does not mean we are not there.
For this, I have rated TRADACASINO4 stars from a previous 8 stars.

User HK194249 time 03.10.2017 00:04

Quite enjoyed a first session here. Some good games, I was told by live chat that they flush withdrawals, which is a good service. Waiting for first withdrawal to be processed.

Having a few issues with kyc. So far sent deposit card, driving licence, card statement, but card statement not accepted. Will try again tomorrow with a current account statement and fingers crossed we can get this withdrawal processed.

User notjoking time 30.09.2017 01:19

Quick sign up, quick verification through email and documents. Played some good slots and live casino, done quite well. Withdrawal was in process within hours. Customer is the top of the tree. Plenty of slots to choose from and some classics on there. I will say that I have used plenty of internet casinos in my time, and will be using this one more frequently than others, if I use them again.

Although the selection is plenty, the slots seem old and boring, some are good, and it goes with customer preference I suppose. Some slots and live casino seems to lag a fair amount, but when you're winning it doesn't really matter.. (but it does). Could do with some newer slots and the lagging problems. Sort these out, it'll be 10/10.
GS

User Hades3 time 17.09.2017 00:54

Signed up after reading reviews here, made a couple of small deposits and won pretty good. Verified in 20minutes and withdrawal processed in 40minutes! I don't like this casino!!!! I love it!!!!!! I'm so used to a prolonged and delayed verification and withdrawal process elsewhere. TradaCasino is a breath of fresh air! This is best the best online casino I have played at! Goodbye Dunder lol

The negative feedback from reviewers who obviously didnt read t&c of 1st deposit bonus! It's fairer than fair! And written down in black and white!!!

User Hades3 time 17.09.2017 00:28

Signed up after reading reviews here, made a couple of small deposits and won pretty good. Verified in 20minutes and withdrawal processed in 40minutes! I don't like this casino!!!! I love it!!!!!! I'm so used to a prolonged and delayed verification and withdrawal process elsewhere. TradaCasino is a breath of fresh air! THIS IS BEST ONLINE CASINO I HAVE PLAYED AT! Goodbye Dunder lol

The negative feedback from reviewers who obviously didnt read t&c of 1st deposit bonus! It's fairer than fair! And written down in black and white!!!

User Comilio67 time 15.09.2017 00:50

Is a god promotion.
Love that.But any big win.

Sometimes i don't belive that i can't stop spin on any slots.

User julia1980 time 12.09.2017 00:37

Very, very good casino. I've been playing online casinos for 5 years and with confidence I can say, Trada is one of the best. A high rank on the askgamblers.com is entirely consistent with the casino. Instant, helpful support, fast withdrawal of funds. My huge win waited only 2 days, because Trada's skrill Wallet had not enough currency of my country and should refill ( it was weekends).

Only one withdrawal for free per week, another 5% fee of amount the withdrawal.

User Well1999 time 09.09.2017 01:13

The site is friendly, games are great and the verification and payout is really quick. Best casino I have played at. Would definitely recommend

User financ time 31.08.2017 00:49

I usually sign up to casino when they offer some no deposit bonus before I risk my own funds, that was the reason to join the Trada casino. They give 20 free spins on Hooks revenge video slot. I didn’t checked any bonus terms and conditions before I started to play.
I registered my account and started to play with my free rounds. This game is not the best but in the free spins I triggered some bonus rounds and get about 15 euro. I checked how much wager I have before I can withdraw, I saw the wagerin is 35 times. I thought is not much wager so I started to play with Twin spin.
I placed 50 cent bets and catch a good session. The slot was generous to me and left it with 80 euro. I didn’t checked my wagering and went to play with Go bananas. I started with 1 euro bets and hit some nice wild combination. I thought I wagered at least half of my bonus so I kept playing with different slots. At the end I had about 200 euro and I wanted to check my wagering. I didn’t found how can I check my bonus so I went to the live support and asked about my status. She was really friendly and after a short conversation told me my wagering requirements start when I made a deposit minimum 10 euro. I was shocked because where form I signed up I didn’t saw this kind of information. I asked about this wagering progress, if deposit 10 euro I have to wager my whole bonus in 35 times, the deposit don’t need to be wagered. I played down my bonus in high stakes and left the casino.
I don’t like this kind of promotion when the wager starts after the deposit. I think is a deposit bonus not a no deposit.

User financ time 31.08.2017 00:44

I usually sign up to casino when they offer some no deposit bonus before I risk my own funds, that was the reason to join the Trada casino. They give 20 free spins on Hooks revenge video slot. I didn’t checked any bonus terms and conditions before I started to play.
I registered my account and started to play with my free rounds. This game is not the best but in the free spins I triggered some bonus rounds and get about 15 euro. I checked how much wager I have before I can withdraw, I saw the wagerin is 35 times. I thought is not much wager so I started to play with Twin spin.
I placed 50 cent bets and catch a good session. The slot was generous to me and left it with 80 euro. I didn’t checked my wagering and went to play with Go bananas. I started with 1 euro bets and hit some nice wild combination. I thought I wagered at least half of my bonus so I kept playing with different slots.
At the end I had about 200 euro and I wanted to check my wagering. I didn’t found how can I check my bonus so I went to the live support and asked about my status.
She was really friendly and after a short conversation told me my wagering requirements start when I made a deposit minimum 10 euro. I was shocked because where form I signed up I didn’t saw this kind of information. I asked about this wagering progress, if deposit 10 euro I have to wager my whole bonus in 35 times, the deposit don’t need to be wagered.
I played down my bonus in high stakes and left the casino.
I don’t like this kind of promotion when the wager starts after the deposit. I think is a deposit bonus not a no deposit.

User devildart time 21.08.2017 01:22

Decent choice of games, lack of customer support during certain hours does not help.

Customer support did not seem to care at all about keeping me as a new customer after I experienced difficulties with the welcome bonus. Were only too willing to just close my account then harass me with emails asking me to rate their customer chat!!

User claudia1965 time 21.08.2017 01:07

I think this is one off the best casino's ever.Its a fair place to play.

I have NOTHING to dislike!,the best casino i think

User william8118 time 13.08.2017 00:40

I can't believed the authenticity of many positive feedbacks. I was totally agreed and satisfied once I got my real experience on TradaCasino. It was superb customer service, fast verification, super fast withdrawal processing time. Great variety of slots and no connecting issues. I got a winning and submitted documents for verification and also The withdrawal processed all in the same day which only took about 5hours. Surely recommend to all ..

Would more prefer to the daily bonus match deposit than the promotions recently. Other than that, nothing major issues.

User william8118 time 13.08.2017 00:23

I can't believed the authenticity of many positive feedbacks . I was totally agreed and satisfied once I got my real experience on TradaCasino. It was superb customer service , fast verification, super fast withdrawal processing time. Great variety of slots and no connecting issues. I got a winning and submitted documents for verification and also The withdrawal processed all in the same day which only took about 5hours. Surely recommend to all ..

Would more prefer to the daily bonus match deposit than the promotions recently . Other than that,nothing major issues .

User Damofitz time 05.08.2017 01:12

Good amount of bonuses offered and have most of my favourite games, (alas, no Da Vinci Diamonds).

The bonuses and cash back offers can be a little confusing even after reading the terms and conditions. Had 2 free spin bonuses and managed to turn it into £600+ but then had it wiped to £200 and had to point out that was less than the terms and conditions of the bonus offered. Chat was helpful and did return another £100 to me to withdraw but still felt slightly cheated as I had beat both sets of wagering and thought I had requested first withdrawal as one set of wagering was met, which I thought would allow me to beat the second independently, but they seem to have counting the winnings all from one. Also, autocomplete on my phone has cost me at least 3 bonuses as it still deducts the money from my account if the code is typed in the box wrong or phone corrects to try and make a word. Guess it will teach me to slow down.
Also had two withdrawal within an hour of each other. One arrived 24 hours later, other is still amiss on day 3.

User Bari01 time 01.08.2017 01:19

I love playing at Trada casino the staff who work there are so friendly and try very hard to tend to there players needs Allah's fast to reply on chat fastest I'v ever had out of all the casinos... Trada also has a very different look than a lot of other casinos and not only that they are pritty much the quickest to pay out withdrawals.. Keep up the!!!

User chriskay time 01.08.2017 00:41

They have a full range of Games, But germany is not good for IGT. Netent, Microgaming, Isofbet und Parlay Games runs very nice, Had several Freespins in my last Gaming session! The bonus bucks and freespins are huge and they are very Polite to hand some out for Deposits up to 50 euro or Higher some times!
The verification went in under 24 hours and also the Payments on Ewallets are processed withing super lightning speed!

There not much about to tell there is anything negative.

User Bari01 time 01.08.2017 00:17

I love playing at Trada casino the staff who work there are so friendly and try very hard to tend to there players needs Allah's fast to reply on chat fastest I'v ever had out of all the casinos... Trada also has a very different look than a lot of other casinos and not only that they are pritty much the quickest to pay out withdrawals.. Keep up the!!!

User churro888 time 09.07.2017 01:18

Excellent customer service
Big selection of entertaining slot games - awesome graphics and bonus rounds
Fast, responsive software
Fast payouts (have won thousands)
They will manually flush your balance upon request, which you are not then allowed to reverse should you change your mind and want to continue gambling
Excellent mobile game play as well
Australian customers accepted

No real bonus rewards/incentive program for high rollers (all come with dreaded wagering requirements)
Max. withdrawal per week is $10,000 which can be frustrating when you have a big win
My favourite game was Dolphin's Island. Won a lot on it then it strangely disappeared altogether from the casino without explanation

User churro888 time 08.07.2017 22:12

Excellent customer service
Big selection of entertaining slot games - awesome graphics and bonus rounds
Fast, responsive software
Fast payouts (have won thousands)
They will manually flush your balance upon request, which you are not then allowed to reverse should you change your mind and want to continue gambling
Excellent mobile game play as well
Australian customers accepted

No real bonus rewards/incentive program for high rollers (all come with dreaded wagering requirements)
Max. withdrawal per week is $10,000 which can be frustrating when you have a big win
My favourite game was Dolphin's Island. Won a lot on it then it strangely disappeared altogether from the casino without explanation

User Afi4wins time 18.06.2017 00:56

I have been wanting to sign up at Trada Casino since last year, but I have not done so, simply because I was waiting for a nice worthwhile bonus offer to come along to make me sign up. Well, that day finally came last Friday, a day when the British people were celebrating the Queens' Birthday. Askgamblers put forward a wonderful festive offer from Trada Casino of a 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins, an offer that I had been waiting for all this while, and one which I simply cannot resist or refuse. Yep, I was probably the first Askgamblers member to grab hold of this offer! Hahaha.
What greeted me when I visited the casino's website was pleasant and nice. The website looks good, but I was doubly happy because I could load up the website even with my slow-running ISP speed! I tested this out just for me to know for sure, then I switched back to my normal faster 3G internet connection. Not many websites would load quickly with a slow internet connection, but Trada Casino is one of the few. My registration and validation of my email address went smoothly without any glitches, and so did the deposit too. What came as a surprise was that I got an extra 50 free spins on the game Starburst just for signing up! Whoopie!
So, on that first day at the casino, I enjoyed being treated with 50 free spins on Starburst, followed next by 100 free spins on King Of Slots, which I had to request from the Live Chat service, and to top it all, I had my $20 deposit and $20 bonus money to enjoy on any game that I like. I certainly was enjoying celebrating the Queen's Birthday! Have you yet? If not, what are you waiting for? Oh, I see, you're already a member at Trada and therefore not eligible to enjoy those free spins and bonuses. Too bad! Hehehe.
I must say that customer support is excellent! The Live Chat host was very fast, efficient and helpful, with no waiting time for the Live Chat service to come on. At some casinos, you'd be waiting for several minutes before a host would come online to assist you, but not at Trada Casino. The selection of games was good, with various game providers in the list, but sadly though, where Microgaming games are concerned, I could only find one of my favourite games - Supe It Up. But as far as I am concerned, this one game was, and is, good enough for me, because all the other games from other providers aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me. A number of NetEnt games used to be my favourites too, but not anymore. Why? They don't play as good as they used to anymore!

I was all happy about Trada Casino, until I started playing my free spins winnings on the game Supe It Up. I have played it with my deposit and bonus money earlier on, but lost it all, so I was going to play the game a second time around, but with bonus money won from the 100 free spins. What an unexpected surprise I got when the game loaded up not from Quickfire! Even the game play screen is different! The numbering of each paylines are missing, replaced with '25 paylines' on either side of the play area, and the reels themselves looked identical, but are not exactly the same!!! I instantly knew then that this Supe It Up game wasn't the same one I had just played earlier on, and that made all the difference to my game play! This version doesn't know any Free Spins game! 2 Scatters would come onto the reels, but the third Scatter would never appear! And 1 Scatter would always appear on reel 5 most of the time - definitely not in the usual manner!
Needless to say, all of my $30 free spins winnings went down the drain in a most unfriendly way. This game version only knew how to eat and eat and eat, without giving anything back! I was totally infuriated with this version, and did not expect such a thing would ever happen at a reputable casino such as Trada! Why a different version of Supe It Up? Where does this game come from? All these questions in my head simply spoils all my good first impressions of Trada Casino! What is right, what is wrong, I do not know for sure now, but whatever it is, I surely do not like being given to play on another version of my top favourite game!

User Afi4wins time 17.06.2017 23:16

I have been wanting to sign up at Trada Casino since last year, but I have not done so, simply because I was waiting for a nice worthwhile bonus offer to come along to make me sign up. Well, that day finally came last Friday, a day when the British people were celebrating the Queens' Birthday. Askgamblers put forward a wonderful festive offer from Trada Casino of a 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins, an offer that I had been waiting for all this while, and one which I simply cannot resist or refuse. Yep, I was probably the first Askgamblers member to grab hold of this offer! Hahaha.
What greeted me when I visited the casino's website was pleasant and nice. The website looks good, but I was doubly happy because I could load up the website even with my slow-running ISP speed! I tested this out just for me to know for sure, then I switched back to my normal faster 3G internet connection. Not many websites would load quickly with a slow internet connection, but Trada Casino is one of the few. My registration and validation of my email address went smoothly without any glitches, and so did the deposit too. What came as a surprise was that I got an extra 50 free spins on the game Starburst just for signing up! Whoopie!
So, on that first day at the casino, I enjoyed being treated with 50 free spins on Starburst, followed next by 100 free spins on King Of Slots, which I had to request from the Live Chat service, and to top it all, I had my $20 deposit and $20 bonus money to enjoy on any game that I like. I certainly was enjoying celebrating the Queen's Birthday! Have you yet? If not, what are you waiting for? Oh, I see, you're already a member at Trada and therefore not eligible to enjoy those free spins and bonuses. Too bad! Hehehe.
I must say that customer support is excellent! The Live Chat host was very fast, efficient and helpful, with no waiting time for the Live Chat service to come on. At some casinos, you'd be waiting for several minutes before a host would come online to assist you, but not at Trada Casino. The selection of games was good, with various game providers in the list, but sadly though, where Microgaming games are concerned, I could only find one of my favourite games - Supe It Up. But as far as I am concerned, this one game was, and is, good enough for me, because all the other games from other providers aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me. A number of NetEnt games used to be my favourites too, but not anymore. Why? They don't play as good as they used to anymore!

I was all happy about Trada Casino, until I started playing my free spins winnings on the game Supe It Up. I have played it with my deposit and bonus money earlier on, but lost it all, so I was going to play the game a second time around, but with bonus money won from the 100 free spins. What an unexpected surprise I got when the game loaded up not from Quickfire! Even the game play screen is different! The numbering of each paylines are missing, replaced with '25 paylines' on either side of the play area, and the reels themselves looked identical, but are not exactly the same!!! I instantly knew then that this Supe It Up game wasn't the same one I had just played earlier on, and that made all the difference to my game play! This version doesn't know any Free Spins game! 2 Scatters would come onto the reels, but the third Scatter would never appear! And 1 Scatter would always appear on reel 5 most of the time - definitely not in the usual manner!
Needless to say, all of my $30 free spins winnings went down the drain in a most unfriendly way. This game version only knew how to eat and eat and eat, without giving anything back! I was totally infuriated with this version, and did not expect such a thing would ever happen at a reputable casino such as Trada! Why a different version of Supe It Up? Where does this game come from? All these questions in my head simply spoils all my good first impressions of Trada Casino! What is right, what is wrong, I do not know for sure now, but whatever it is, I surely do not like being given to play on another version of my top favourite game!

User diamonddave time 12.06.2017 00:52

I play exclusively at Trada ...the support is top notch and friendly, and the payouts are lightning fast. I would recommend Trada to any player seeking a casino that is fun, fast and fair! They live up to their well deserved good reputation.

Nothing I can think of..I have had not one bad experience at Trada.

User diamonddave time 11.06.2017 22:32

I play exclusively at Trada ...the support is top notch and friendly, and the payouts are lightning fast. I would recommend Trada to any player seeking a casino that is fun, fast and fair! They live up to their well deserved good reputation.

Nothing I can think of..I have had not one bad experience at Trada.

User Jensd time 11.06.2017 01:00

I like the games promos the guys (han & jack) they always very helpful and kind also the fast withdrawals are amazing gr jens.

Nothing to complain I like pretty much everything, I always play at his casino.

User Jensd time 10.06.2017 22:31

I like the games promos the guys (han & jack) they always very helpful and kind also the fast withdrawals are amazing gr jens.

Nothing to complain I like pretty much everything, I always play at his casino.

User Cheecky time 20.04.2017 00:11

I used to play only at this casino. Find them the best online Casino.

Withdrawal I asked if all in order the Customer Agent Jack told me yes the money will reflect in my account within 3 to 5 working days. If found this strange because on previous occasions it was only 1day. Made a withdrawal in the 17 April. Phoned my bank today 20th and they still haven't received any funds. So Contacted support today again. Nicky helped and said the funds was returned. My frustration is why didn't Jack look into it before he just said it takes 3 to 5 working days. Now I must wait another 3 to 5 working days. Not a happy customer!!!

User Cheecky time 19.04.2017 22:57

I used to play only at this casino. Find them the best online Casino.

Withdrawal I asked if all in order the Customer Agent Jack told me yes the money will reflect in my account within 3 to 5 working days. If found this strange because on previous occasions it was only 1day. Made a withdrawal in the 17 April. Phoned my bank today 20th and they still haven't received any funds. So Contacted support today again. Nicky helped and said the funds was returned. My frustration is why didn't Jack look into it before he just said it takes 3 to 5 working days. Now I must wait another 3 to 5 working days. Not a happy customer!!!

User rossco39 time 19.04.2017 00:46

What can I say about Trada Casino. Well firstly, they treat people like people. Secondly, the live support guys are first class! Thirdly, the game selection is brilliant! Fourthly, the withdrawal time is the fastest I have ever encountered! Fifthly, did I say they were first class, brilliant & fast? It's true people, Trada Casino is by far the best online casino I have ever played at (and I've been gambling online for near 15 years) It's no wonder these guys won the best customer service award last year, because never have I been treated better by an online establishment. Verification was done in a timely manner. Withdrawals were done even faster. Bonuses are frequent, and I've even been cheeky enough to ask for free spins on occasion, which were given for my continued loyalty. I don't know anywhere else that would give you that! I love everything about this casino, and will probably never go back to the other online wannabes. Everything perfect!

Nothing to say here. My experience so far has been superb.

User rossco39 time 18.04.2017 23:13

What can I say about Trada Casino. Well firstly, they treat people like people. Secondly, the live support guys are first class! Thirdly, the game selection is brilliant! Fourthly, the withdrawal time is the fastest I have ever encountered! Fifthly, did I say they were first class, brilliant & fast? It's true people, Trada Casino is by far the best online casino I have ever played at (and I've been gambling online for near 15 years) It's no wonder these guys won the best customer service award last year, because never have I been treated better by an online establishment. Verification was done in a timely manner. Withdrawals were done even faster. Bonuses are frequent, and I've even been cheeky enough to ask for free spins on occasion, which were given for my continued loyalty. I don't know anywhere else that would give you that! I love everything about this casino, and will probably never go back to the other online wannabes. Everything perfect!

Nothing to say here. My experience so far has been superb.

User jorom88 time 14.04.2017 00:59

Great customer support that is always available. They gave me a bonus after a delayed withdrawal even though it was not their fault but problems with the bank and their payment provider. We got it sorted in the end. Good live gaming and decent slot selection. I like the fact that they also have playson

Hopefully in the future I will see play n go and especially Yggdrasil as they are my favourite provider. I would also like to be able to do quick spins which seems to be turned off here.

User jorom88 time 13.04.2017 23:15

Great customer support that is always available. They gave me a bonus after a delayed withdrawal even though it was not their fault but problems with the bank and their payment provider. We got it sorted in the end. Good live gaming and decent slot selection. I like the fact that they also have playson

Hopefully in the future I will see play n go and especially Yggdrasil as they are my favourite provider. I would also like to be able to do quick spins which seems to be turned off here.

User brettlondon1 time 06.04.2017 00:21

Great selection of slots and games
I play at a few casino's and Im 100% certain this is my favorite casino from now on....
VIP reward system is fantastic 20% cashback with only 10% wager! Happy day's!

I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say... but if I was going to add something it would be to add a few more slots to the mobile version....
Keep up the good work !

User brettlondon1 time 05.04.2017 23:23

Great selection of slots and games
I play at a few casino's and Im 100% certain this is my favorite casino from now on....
VIP reward system is fantastic 20% cashback with only 10% wager! Happy day's!

I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say... but if I was going to add something it would be to add a few more slots to the mobile version....
Keep up the good work !

User IDGAS time 02.04.2017 00:14

Deposited $100, got it up to $900, finally cashed out $314. Documents were verified quickly, and withdrawal was in my Skrill account within an hour.
They have a decent selection of slots, but don't allow a lot of them to be played by Canadian players.

I found them VERY sneaky! It seemed like they were trying to get me to forfeit my bonus at every game. In their fine print they state that the maximum bet per spin for Skrill deposits is $2. This seems abnormally low!Then, every single game you load is preset to bets above $2, most of them preset to the maximum bet!So if you don't double-check, and hit spin just once, your entire bonus balance will be forfeit.Be VERY careful when playing with a bonus at this sneaky casino.

User IDGAS time 01.04.2017 22:44

Deposited $100, got it up to $900, finally cashed out $314. Documents were verified quickly, and withdrawal was in my Skrill account within an hour.
They have a decent selection of slots, but don't allow a lot of them to be played by Canadian players.

I found them VERY sneaky! It seemed like they were trying to get me to forfeit my bonus at every game. In their fine print they state that the maximum bet per spin for Skrill deposits is $2. This seems abnormally low!Then, every single game you load is preset to bets above $2, most of them preset to the maximum bet!So if you don't double-check, and hit spin just once, your entire bonus balance will be forfeit.Be VERY careful when playing with a bonus at this sneaky casino.

User Mochubb time 25.03.2017 01:15

Super fast verification and love the 0-6 hour pending withdrawal. Super fast withdrawal to e-wallet. Great casino. This is the only casino worth playing at. Still to get a decent win, but it will come :)

MasterCard Australia doesn't allow casino to deposit winnings back to card. Withdrawals under $100 via bankwire incurs a $35 fee.

User angel81247 time 25.03.2017 00:24

Just recently joined after reading reviews about online casinos. Didnt want the bonuses for joining my choice lol like playing for cash... I dont expect to win every-time but deposited £10 yesterday and won £500 on rainbow riches sent documents for verification around 4am by email .... Spoke to Liam at customer support a few hours later just to confirm they'd received them and within minutes was verified.
I will be sticking with Trada from now on easy to navigate good selection of games what more can I say friendly staff 10/10

Would like 100k pyramid but not complaining just one of my favs :-)

User Mochubb time 24.03.2017 23:46

Super fast verification and love the 0-6 hour pending withdrawal. Super fast withdrawal to e-wallet. Great casino. This is the only casino worth playing at. Still to get a decent win, but it will come :)

MasterCard Australia doesn't allow casino to deposit winnings back to card. Withdrawals under $100 via bankwire incurs a $35 fee.

User angel81247 time 24.03.2017 23:05

Just recently joined after reading reviews about online casinos. Didnt want the bonuses for joining my choice lol like playing for cash... I dont expect to win every-time but deposited £10 yesterday and won £500 on rainbow riches sent documents for verification around 4am by email .... Spoke to Liam at customer support a few hours later just to confirm they'd received them and within minutes was verified.
I will be sticking with Trada from now on easy to navigate good selection of games what more can I say friendly staff 10/10

Would like 100k pyramid but not complaining just one of my favs :-)

User Worldmaster time 15.03.2017 00:24

There are Live casino- Holdem, roulette, blackjack,
A list of table games is here
Slots are by NetEnt
There are bonuses for deposit £/€/$20 - £/€/$100

The worst thing is that there are not many ways to payments

User Worldmaster time 15.03.2017 00:04

There are Live casino- Holdem, roulette, blackjack,
A list of table games is here
Slots are by NetEnt
There are bonuses for deposit £/€/$20 - £/€/$100

The worst thing is that there are not many ways to payments

User Genovese time 24.02.2017 00:28

Excellent welcome bonus. Great selection of games, the casino is fast and easy to navigate. Customer service is excellent. Verification and withdrawal is super fast. Really in my opinion the epitome of what an online casino experience should be like. Highly recommended A+++

I initially joined because of the bonus but for some reason the bonus wasn't added with my deposit maybe I overlooked something. I thought it would impact my play but my non bonus deposit had some fantastic wins.

User Genovese time 23.02.2017 23:13

Excellent welcome bonus. Great selection of games, the casino is fast and easy to navigate. Customer service is excellent. Verification and withdrawal is super fast. Really in my opinion the epitome of what an online casino experience should be like. Highly recommended A+++

I initially joined because of the bonus but for some reason the bonus wasn't added with my deposit maybe I overlooked something. I thought it would impact my play but my non bonus deposit had some fantastic wins.

User timxatzi time 23.02.2017 00:51

Great variety of slots, super fast support (send email about a document and casino replied back in 7 minutes lol at 23:00 pm) FASTEST document verification and payout that i ever experienced in online casinos in my 5 years of action..( documents uploaded 13:00pm and verified 18:00pm same day....next day morning money in the bank using VISA withdrawal method) unbelievable...
Definetely worth giving this casino a try...you wont regret it

Everything looks good for now, don't realy have something negative to say.

User timxatzi time 23.02.2017 00:09

Great variety of slots, super fast support (send email about a document and casino replied back in 7 minutes lol at 23:00 pm) FASTEST document verification and payout that i ever experienced in online casinos in my 5 years of action..( documents uploaded 13:00pm and verified 18:00pm same day....next day morning money in the bank using VISA withdrawal method) unbelievable...
Definetely worth giving this casino a try...you wont regret it

Everything looks good for now, don't realy have something negative to say.

User Vickyvassou time 07.02.2017 01:10

Good variety of games, support was fast when needed, fast verification process and payout, nice bonus. All in all everything a good casino needs. :)

User Vickyvassou time 06.02.2017 23:56

Good variety of games, support was fast when needed, fast verification process and payout, nice bonus. All in all everything a good casino needs. :)

User silverkatana time 02.02.2017 01:07

Docs were approved in less than 12 hours and the speed of my test withdrawal was completed in less than half a day. Clap clap clap.
Response time and resolution is most satisfactory.
I am a real gambler and wrote this FOR REAL GAMBLERS who need an authentic and truthful review.
Trust me and Don't fall for paid reviewers.
TRADA IS NOW IN MY TOP 3 fav sites as of today.
Highly recommended for fair games, customer care with real care and speed of processing.

User silverkatana time 01.02.2017 23:45

Docs were approved in less than 12 hours and the speed of my test withdrawal was completed in less than half a day. Clap clap clap.
Response time and resolution is most satisfactory.
I am a real gambler and wrote this FOR REAL GAMBLERS who need an authentic and truthful review.
Trust me and Don't fall for paid reviewers.
TRADA IS NOW IN MY TOP 3 fav sites as of today.
Highly recommended for fair games, customer care with real care and speed of processing.

User Vooodoopeople time 23.01.2017 00:44

Absolutely amazing. First of all, the interface is modern. The staff are magnificent. Jack, Liam, Kate, and the rest are gold. Connor sends you personal emails as a vip and credits you weekly a percentage of your losses. Verification is so smooth and easy, it took less than 24 hours. If I want to withdraw, I don't have to go to withdraw and fill out the crap, I just contact Jack or the rest in the help area, and they do it for you. Every time I lose, no matter what the amount and ask for something, I get it. They don't say no. Sometimes I push it, but still, they will find some way to satisfy you as a customer. One time, I lost something like 30$, and asked for a bonus, and Jack grants me 50 spins and credits me with 50$(I am a frequent depositor and vip member, so keep that in mind. Jack tells me, "I want to see a good withdrawal today", and I become speechless at how nice he is. This goes for the rest as well.
Don't go losing a few measly bucks and expect the same, although still, they will probably give you something) They have amazing promotional offers, their bonuses are solid with very reasonable completion requirements, and they have a nice selection of games. They do cashback as well. What can I say, I am in awe. Finally I have found MY casino. This is where I will spend my money when I want to gamble. No wasting my money on garbage like Rizk, Party Casino, Viks, or many other garbage casinos which askgamblers peddle here as great.

There is nothing I dislike. I do wish that they add games like the book of dead or isis, but this is not a complaint, this is a suggestion only.

User Vooodoopeople time 23.01.2017 00:04

Absolutely amazing. First of all, the interface is modern. The staff are magnificent. Jack, Liam, Kate, and the rest are gold. Connor sends you personal emails as a vip and credits you weekly a percentage of your losses. Verification is so smooth and easy, it took less than 24 hours. If I want to withdraw, I don't have to go to withdraw and fill out the crap, I just contact Jack or the rest in the help area, and they do it for you. Every time I lose, no matter what the amount and ask for something, I get it. They don't say no. Sometimes I push it, but still, they will find some way to satisfy you as a customer. One time, I lost something like 30$, and asked for a bonus, and Jack grants me 50 spins and credits me with 50$(I am a frequent depositor and vip member, so keep that in mind. Jack tells me, "I want to see a good withdrawal today", and I become speechless at how nice he is. This goes for the rest as well.
Don't go losing a few measly bucks and expect the same, although still, they will probably give you something) They have amazing promotional offers, their bonuses are solid with very reasonable completion requirements, and they have a nice selection of games. They do cashback as well. What can I say, I am in awe. Finally I have found MY casino. This is where I will spend my money when I want to gamble. No wasting my money on garbage like Rizk, Party Casino, Viks, or many other garbage casinos which askgamblers peddle here as great.

There is nothing I dislike. I do wish that they add games like the book of dead or isis, but this is not a complaint, this is a suggestion only.

User noite2 time 10.01.2017 23:39

My document's were verified in 12hours, so that's nice. Site is simple and easy to use. Game selection is good. I have not made any withdrawal's so I cannot give review how they actually pay. But their bonus term's regarding wagering is really really odd as I see it. I will explain it in Dislike section.

Their wagering on bonuses are ok, but they have made it really complicated and hassling about the game's what wagers and how much. If game has better payout, it will wager less. They had link to a list regarding different slot's RTP but it was really odd format that I could not open in anyway. So I had to just play and check everytime how much each game wagered away from my bonus.
So like normal casino's have "excluded games" and other slots wager 100% and there may be few slots only wagering lower. But clean and simple still. But in here they have made it as much hard as they can to wager to progress slower for their benefit.
So I think this is huge factor that I dislike. It's unfair. Simply unfair. There are lots's and lot's of casino's that pay fast and are legit and they have normal standard wagering requirement's. And here they have made it so oddly, that you have to check on the list every slot your about to play and check other list how much that game's RTP wager's that it is unbelievable. Or you can just study all the game's RTP and their wager progress if you wanna waste time when playing only in this casino.
I won't be taking bonuses here anymore, and if there is casino that has unfair wager policy as here only is, I don't want to play even without it since I know there is no point in playing here. That's a shame since this might be great casino in other aspects.

User Shills99 time 28.12.2016 23:48

Just wanted to say have been playing with you guys for a few weeks best casino going.
Your quick withdrawals of 1 hour wait is the best so you can't cancel your pending withdrawals. Please do not change this as others casinos make you wait 24-48 hours so you get temped to play again and lose it.Your customer service is amazing also you approved my documents within 1hour.
I have been looking for a fair casino like you guys for ages. Keep It up.

User julia1980 time 12.12.2016 23:47

The best casino I've ever played. With a quick withdrawal on Skrill, a large selection of games, great support. Since I registered this casino made a lot of withdrawals and lost too.
Another huge benefit you can't cancel a withdrawal if you have already requested a withdrawal. This is a very very big plus. So now I play only at this casino.

Everything is OK ..........................................