Find casino

Viks Casino

Viks Casino Logo

Overview

Viks Casino is a sleek, instant-play online casino with an extensive variety of games for desktop and mobile players. It is powered by a number of different providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Edict (Merkur Gaming), Novomatic and Evolution Gaming. The site offers everything from top progressive slots to live dealer games and more. Viks Casino is available in English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish, and German, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Viks Casino is not open to residents of Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France and its territories, Hungary, India, Italy, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, the United States, and all other countries and territories listed in our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find every kind of game imaginable at Viks Casino. These include the web’s biggest progressive slots like Hall of Gods slot and Mega Moolah slot, plus many other vibrant video slots and classic slots like Starburst slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, The 100,000 Pyramid slot, Immortal Romance slot, and Samba Carnival slot, among many, many others.

The table games are almost as diverse, with more than 100 different games available. These range from classic variants like Blackjack and European Roulette to many hard-to-find titles such as Super Fun 21 and Triple Bonus Spin Roulette. Many other games are also available like Poker Pursuit, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, and Oasis Poker.

The variety of video poker games at Viks Casino is also impressive. Players will find everything from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Double Double Bonus and Louisiana Double, plus dozens of others. Many of the variants can even be played in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Viks Casino is home to plenty of scratch cards and other instant win games as well. These include Turtley Awesome, Beer Fest, Bowled Over, Crown and Anchor, Electro Bingo, and Premier Racing.

Live Games

The Evolution Gaming live casino at Viks Casino is filled with a host of live dealer games running every single day. Players can choose from a variety of different bet ranges and play styles to fit their own preferences. The tables include multiple Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat variants, along with a Live Casino Hold’em table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the slots and casino games at Viks Casino can be played on the go. The mobile version of the casino is available directly through a mobile web browser. Virtually all iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices are supported without the need for any third-party app download.

Support

Viks Casino offers several ways of getting in touch with a support representative. The fastest method is live chat, which is integrated directly through the casino website. Players can get in touch with customer support agent on Monday to Friday from 9am to 10pm CEST and on Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 8pm CEST.  Alternatively, there's the option of calling the casino using an international phone number, leaving a message on the site, or emailing them directly. 

Security and Fairness

Viks Casino uses state-of-the-art SSL encryption to keep players safe. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to steal personal or financial information sent to the casino for any purpose.

The games at Viks Casino all meet strict fairness standards set by the UK Gambling Commission. Players can rest assured that every game round is powered by a genuinely fair random number generator (RNG) that is regularly tested by independent auditors like eCOGRA, GLI, and iTech Labs.

Pros
  • Huge collection of top-name slots from multiple providers
  • Includes world’s biggest progressive slots
  • Easy-to-use interface with plenty of sorting options
  • Compatible with most computers and mobile devices
  • Includes a well-rounded live dealer section
  • Live chat, international phone, and email support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent auditors
Cons
  • Prohibited in many countries and territories, including France, India, Spain, and the US
  • Live Chat no available 24/7

Viks Casino Reviews (64)

User Mujdat time 04.06.2018 01:09

DISLIKEDI Get 50£ bonus credit.thenhad 39£ deposit. Wagering 35x means 1750£start playingslot games.i meet wagering after 6 hours .I had cashout 1200£ but next day they send me email refused cashout 1200£ coz I play whit bonus money.. I read it bonus conditions. Non deposit bonus max cashout 100x but If u play bonus plus deposit 35x after bonus money converted to cash .. but they refused everything.. still can't cash out . I hope gambling commission uk. Sort it out soon


Log in to preform this action.

User frodozoid time 25.05.2018 00:48

LIKEDThe game selection is ok but that's just par for the course in this day and age, nothing spectacular about that really.


DISLIKEDI played there and asked what the rtp of the slots I had been playing was and they told me it had been paying at 36%. I hadn't taken a welcome bonus or anything and upon asking for some kind of bonus as this seemed pretty unbelievable they just said no. I said well if that's your attitude I think I might just close my account and they said ok fine bye and that was that. Zero attempt at customer satisfaction or retention. I might have stayed and played a bit more if they had chucked me a small bonus or something.
2x cap on winnings from bonus is also ridiculous. For this reason I didn't even take the welcome bonus, if I get a good hit I want to be able to withdraw it but with slots that pay out at 36% not much hope of that !

User schillaci78 time 06.04.2018 00:41

DISLIKEDDear Viks.com,
Your Answer to my post are ridiculous! Since two Weeks your Support are not available! I write 8 differents Mail to your Support! The oldest Mail are 16 Days old! 16 Days without a Answer! For a Casino thats is very very very bad! I never played anymore on your Site! To the which one who read this, i advise against to play on viks.com !

User schillaci78 time 06.04.2018 00:23

DISLIKEDDear Viks.com,
Your Answer to my post are ridiculous! Since two Weeks your Support are not available! I write 8 differents Mail to your Support! The oldest Mail are 16 Days old! 16 Days without a Answer! For a Casino thats is very very very bad! I never played anymore on your Site! To the which one who read this, i advise against to play on viks.com !

User schillaci78 time 05.04.2018 01:13

DISLIKEDViks.com since two Weeks now is without support! Support always offline! Nowithdrawals possible, no answer from the Support! Here goes something wrong! Attention on this site!

User Zimbwa time 13.03.2018 01:02

LIKEDEasy to deposit. Nice concept about the Viking Goods.


DISLIKEDIt took 16 hours to get my welcome bonus. Have still not received the 50 free spins after first deposit since weeks ago.
Very slow documents verifying.
Have been waiting for 2 weeks to get paid 250 Euro, but every time I ask they say they have a technical issue.
COME ON Vikingheim, nobody use 2 weeks for a pay out issue when you still let folks still deposit!!!
The hole site is a shame.

User LaKo79 time 09.02.2018 01:22

Nothing.....Some Games are good.
And verifi is ok.But for what if i can t Pay out

This is the worst casino for a long time. The bonus conditions are miserable .....
I've never when you've managed to implement the bonus so seen something like you only get paid 2 times the bonus. In my case that was just 2150 euros profit which were simply canceled.
Account closed and never again

User louisx1 time 09.01.2018 01:09

LIKEDCustomer Support is friendly. They have a lot of providers/games. That's it!


DISLIKED1. The Games are loading very slowly sometimes.
2. The Playing was often interrupted with different Errors during the Spins!
3. The bonus is ridiculous! Withdraw is x2 from the bonus amount.
4. A lot of dead spins in the row.
5. The Slots paid nothing on all Sessions I had!
I made a lot of deposits and I think I will never come back!

User louisx1 time 09.01.2018 00:35

Customer Support is friendly. They have a lot of providers/games. That's it!

1. The Games are loading very slowly sometimes.
2. The Playing was often interrupted with different Errors during the Spins!
3. The bonus is ridiculous! Withdraw is x2 from the bonus amount.
4. A lot of dead spins in the row.
5. The Slots paid nothing on all Sessions I had!
I made a lot of deposits and I think I will never come back!

User djbriggs81 time 28.11.2017 01:15

A few decent games and that’s about it, I was able to play most without any issues.

I’ll keep this factual, games lag and are slow, every deposit method has a 2.5% fee which is nothing but pure greed. The welcome bonus is capped at 2x bonus amount so let’s be clear, if you deposit £20 and get a £40 bonus, the max you can withdraw is £80. Unless you get a special offer where the max withdrawal is 5x, still the poorest type of bonus of its kind, if you were lucky to hit a big win of let’s say £1000 then it’s bye bye money as you couldn’t withdraw it because of the cap. Also no Novomatic or Merkur games for U.K. players.

User djbriggs81 time 28.11.2017 00:46

LIKEDA few decent games and that’s about it, I was able to play most without any issues.


DISLIKEDI’ll keep this factual, games lag and are slow, every deposit method has a 2.5% fee which is nothing but pure greed. The welcome bonus is capped at 2x bonus amount so let’s be clear, if you deposit £20 and get a £40 bonus, the max you can withdraw is £80. Unless you get a special offer where the max withdrawal is 5x, still the poorest type of bonus of its kind, if you were lucky to hit a big win of let’s say £1000 then it’s bye bye money as you couldn’t withdraw it because of the cap. Also no Novomatic or Merkur games for U.K. players.

User Razorreay time 21.11.2017 00:19

I have found the casino to be, on the whole, pretty good but the platform they operate on are a disgrace to the gaming industry. EVERYMATRIX!

Everymatrix, platform operators, refuse to answer any email over a period which now must span at least 10 days.
The casino hides behind Everymatrix and Everymatrix are no where to be seen when you want to raise an issue.
Poor show really and I would have hoped that the online gaming industry would have cleaned up its act a bit.
Perhaps EVERYMATRIX are next in line for a shake up following the recent 888 fines.
When will a casino realise that it is it’s customers who keep it going, so why don’t they treat them with respect.
Legislation will get tighter in the on line gaming arena and only those with transaparent practices will survive.
Good luck EVERYMATRIX and hope you done well at the trade fair this week!!!

User Miley time 08.11.2017 00:37

My personal experience with Viks Casino has been very positive.
I love their selection of games, Customer Support is absolutely outstanding.Totally awesome all round. Except for and this is so sad because they actually deserve full marks. Will discuss in what I did not enjoy.

It is with deep regret to write this. KYC takes far too long.A casino with such a high standard should be able to verify in 5min like most other respectable online casinos.
I was lucky enough to get some winnings and when I didn't hear from them I followed up and then only did they ask me for my documents for withdrawal to my Netteller Account.Now that wasted a nice few hours and sadly Im still waiting for verification.
Come on guys you can speed up verification process.

User Miley time 08.11.2017 00:07

LIKEDMy personal experience with Viks Casino has been very positive.
I love their selection of games, Customer Support is absolutely outstanding.Totally awesome all round. Except for and this is so sad because they actually deserve full marks. Will discuss in what I did not enjoy.


DISLIKEDIt is with deep regret to write this. KYC takes far too long.A casino with such a high standard should be able to verify in 5min like most other respectable online casinos.
I was lucky enough to get some winnings and when I didn't hear from them I followed up and then only did they ask me for my documents for withdrawal to my Netteller Account.Now that wasted a nice few hours and sadly Im still waiting for verification.
Come on guys you can speed up verification process.

User Afi4wins time 01.10.2017 00:49

In my country, Viks is a household name. If you've got a cold, then you need to use Viks, or more specifically, Vicks Vaporub. Okay, it's not really Viks as in the casino's name, but it's Vicks nonetheless, hehehe. I signed up at this casino way back in 2016, if I'm not mistaken, taking up their no-deposit offer for new players, but I cannot remember what that offer was. From there on, Viks Casino has been left on the shelf ever since, just like my Vicks Vaporub too, hahaha.
There are several things that I don't like about the casino. Firstly, their Welcome package isn't attractive at all. First deposit gets 100% bonus, for a 20 EUR deposit. 2nd deposit gets another 100% bonus, but the minimum required deposit is now 50 EUR. The third requires an even bigger deposit amount of 100 EUR to get the same 100% bonus. Oh gees! I can hardly afford to deposit 20 EUR at times, much less more than that, so I've never been interested in these offers.
What is good at Viks Casino is that there are games from my favourite game providers, like Microgaming and Play'nGo, plus other providers, which aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me at all. But there's a very serious setback for me to play my favourite games at Viks. Why? Firstly, deposits using Neteller are not eligible to claim the Welcome bonuses, which doesn't really affect me at all because I do not like their Welcome bonuses in the first place, but secondly, because my country is restricted from taking up all promotions and bonuses. So, if I want to play at Viks, it's play with my deposit money only. Argh! Thanks, but no thanks! I can always find many other better casinos to play at, and get bonuses and free spins too.
Well, it doesn't affect me perhaps, but for other players who do take up the casino's bonuses, they should be aware that many games are being restricted from being played with bonuses. NetEnt's favourite games like Dead Or Alive, Creature From the Black Lagoon, Secret Of The Stones, Blood Suckers, The Wish Master, plus many more, are restricted games. Some of Microgaming games are being restricted too, which is really odd, games like 300 Shields, Ladies Nite, Spring Break, Beautiful Bones and a few others. Sheesh! Those are some my favourite games, so I wouldn't be able to play them with bonuses if I could, which I cannot of course. All the more reasons for me not to play at Viks Casino!

User Afi4wins time 01.10.2017 00:17

In my country, Viks is a household name. If you've got a cold, then you need to use Viks, or more specifically, Vicks Vaporub. Okay, it's not really Viks as in the casino's name, but it's Vicks nonetheless, hehehe. I signed up at this casino way back in 2016, if I'm not mistaken, taking up their no-deposit offer for new players, but I cannot remember what that offer was. From there on, Viks Casino has been left on the shelf ever since, just like my Vicks Vaporub too, hahaha.
There are several things that I don't like about the casino. Firstly, their Welcome package isn't attractive at all. First deposit gets 100% bonus, for a 20 EUR deposit. 2nd deposit gets another 100% bonus, but the minimum required deposit is now 50 EUR. The third requires an even bigger deposit amount of 100 EUR to get the same 100% bonus. Oh gees! I can hardly afford to deposit 20 EUR at times, much less more than that, so I've never been interested in these offers.
What is good at Viks Casino is that there are games from my favourite game providers, like Microgaming and Play'nGo, plus other providers, which aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me at all. But there's a very serious setback for me to play my favourite games at Viks. Why? Firstly, deposits using Neteller are not eligible to claim the Welcome bonuses, which doesn't really affect me at all because I do not like their Welcome bonuses in the first place, but secondly, because my country is restricted from taking up all promotions and bonuses. So, if I want to play at Viks, it's play with my deposit money only. Argh! Thanks, but no thanks! I can always find many other better casinos to play at, and get bonuses and free spins too.
Well, it doesn't affect me perhaps, but for other players who do take up the casino's bonuses, they should be aware that many games are being restricted from being played with bonuses. NetEnt's favourite games like Dead Or Alive, Creature From the Black Lagoon, Secret Of The Stones, Blood Suckers, The Wish Master, plus many more, are restricted games. Some of Microgaming games are being restricted too, which is really odd, games like 300 Shields, Ladies Nite, Spring Break, Beautiful Bones and a few others. Sheesh! Those are some my favourite games, so I wouldn't be able to play them with bonuses if I could, which I cannot of course. All the more reasons for me not to play at Viks Casino!

User Danni151286 time 27.09.2017 00:25

Firstly I had an unauthorized deposit of £100 ,what makes it worse ,I was self excluded from everymatrix group casinos which a deposit should of not been allowed to made anyway and was never asked for self exclusion to be lifted.I have contacted everymatrix for a refund which I still havenot had a reply, also if it is not sorted soon my bank will be classing it has fraudulent activity .

User Oderi time 17.09.2017 00:39

Good game selection, site design & support is good.

Horrible bonuses... 2x bonus amount is max win you can cashout after wager which is just a big joke imo. That ruins the whole casino in my eyes.

User Cjnohope time 12.09.2017 00:06

Be very careful. Not a ethical or responsible gambling site. I was asked (as a previously excluded player) by a major media authority to see if I could set up a new account with minimal changes to my details (only my email was different) they allowed me to open and spend money. Then I gave them an opportunity to rectify their mistake but they have refused to do so. I've passed my experience on.

User Secret22 time 06.09.2017 00:02

Was good before until they didn't change the interface of the mobile casino

Unfortunately I played recently deposited over 200 eur and games stuck I was quiet sad because when winnings were coming they wer stuck and my balance was going down than I lost my money for nothing
Please refund me my last deposit or I will register a complaint as I'm seeing it very unfair what's happened

User Mauruts time 30.08.2017 01:08

Good looking website. They have a wide variety of games. Awesome support. And the most positive thing I want to mention is that I by an honest mistake made several bets 100 SEK (10 Euro) while I had a pending bonus. According to the bonus terms and conditions the maximum bet is 50 SEK so I unconsciously breached this. I was able to wager the bonus and had myself a pretty nice withdrawal (35 000 SEK) and they made an exception of this. Even though it was unintentionally it was still my fault. This is what I call a serious casino that values and really care about their customers!

Sometimes the games run slow. Since the webpage update I haven't had the problem yet though.

User Burgundy11 time 28.08.2017 00:42

One of the better casinos out there, they seem to be improving all the time.Good selection of games.Easy to navigate and one that I trust.

Nothing at present. Verification was a smooth process and cashouts so far within specified times.

User Mister N. time 06.08.2017 00:09

I like novomatic games but after I while playing they get boring :) Wheal site is very friendly for user, there are a lot of games. Live chat is quick but not friendly as on some other casinos. I have make a few deposits I can't remember any more (few 100€) and was so much without luck I have not won a single little bigger win or decent bonus. It was so frustrating because of so many dead spins that I have just closed my account.
All in all novomatic lovers are welcome here, with a lot of patience :) since there are not a lot of this software casinos online.

Nothing, maybe my bad luck or really huge amount of dead spins in the row.

User BP1369 time 23.07.2017 00:39

Good Design, they have Novamatic games, they are a trusted group so feel safe with your deposit. Good start bonus package (not great).

You can not see the progress within the required wagering amount, and since they don't have online chat you have to wait 10 hours (I was playing midnight) to be informed of the required wagering amount. I hope it is not a trick by them, because it is not that difficult for them to add this option for players. For example if you know you already fulfilled 95% of the required wagering you would slow down with the risk you take.
Some software could be added (thunderkick, Yggdraisil, play'n go, Elk,.. )

User BP1369 time 22.07.2017 22:03

Good Design
They have Novamatic games,
They are a trusted group so feel safe with your deposit
Good start bonus package (not great)

You can not see the progress within the required wagering amount, and since they don't have online chat you have to wait 10 hours( I was playing midnight)to be informed of the required wagering amount. I hope it is not a trick by them, because it is not that difficult for them to add this option for players. For example if you know you already fulfilled 95% of the required wagering you would slow down with the risk you take.
some software could be added (thunderkick, Yggdraisil, play'n go, Elk,.. )

User tylekor time 10.07.2017 00:21

I have tried many online casinos and Viks is one of the best for sure. I found here almost all games I wanted to play, the selection of games is really amazing. Though I have to mention that their bonus policy used to be better in past. They still have a number of good promotions but not as great as before.

User tylekor time 09.07.2017 22:38

I have tried many online casinos and Viks is one of the best for sure. I found here almost all games I wanted to play, the selection of games is really amazing. Though I have to mention that their bonus policy used to be better in past. They still have a number of good promotions but not as great as before.

User Sathar time 08.07.2017 01:03

Nice and helpful support, good selection of games like novomatics and stuff

Dodgy bonus terms where you can only cash out 2x the bonus amount, so if you deposit 100 euro and receive 50 euro bonus, the max cash out is 100 euro, so in that case you can't even win more than you deposit.
I didn't realize this when I deposit so I had a 3500 euro of a 4000 euro win confiscated. So be careful before you take a bonus on this site.

User Sathar time 07.07.2017 22:26

Nice and helpful support, good selection of games like novomatics and stuff

Dodgy bonus terms where you can only cash out 2x the bonus amount, so if you deposit 100 euro and receive 50 euro bonus, the max cash out is 100 euro, so in that case you can't even win more than you deposit.
I didn't realize this when I deposit so I had a 3500 euro of a 4000 euro win confiscated. So be careful before you take a bonus on this site.

User Th3number22 time 05.07.2017 00:32

Loads of games. Very quick replies for help. 24hr withdrawal time.

No paypal option. I always try and use it. It's not letting the site down but would like this in future if possible?

User Th3number22 time 04.07.2017 23:18

Loads of games. Very quick replies for help. 24hr withdrawal time.

No paypal option. I always try and use it. It's not letting the site down but would like this in future if possible?

User thomasbbb time 15.06.2017 00:54

Very good choice of games, and a superfriendly chat-support.
But by far the fastest withdraw I ever found on any online casino.
RESPECT !!

Sometimes the novo games are laggy, maybe because their are new ?!

User thomasbbb time 14.06.2017 22:14

Very good choice of games, and a superfriendly chat-support.
But by far the fastest withdraw I ever found on any online casino.
RESPECT !!

Sometimes the novo games are laggy, maybe because their are new ?!

User Triari time 09.06.2017 00:29

- Excellent choice of games and continually growing.
- By far the best customer service I've received... The team work effectively and efficiently to solve any issues that occur.
- Brilliant VIP program with 5% cashback.
- Recognise and reward loyalty... (which seems not many casino's these days)
- Great bonus'
Definitely my favorite site!

My only drawback is that I use to dislike the selection of games as they were quite small... but in my 12 months that I've been at this site they have exponentially expanded their game selection and it really covers all aspects now.

User Triari time 08.06.2017 22:12

- Excellent choice of games and continually growing.
- By far the best customer service I've received... The team work effectively and efficiently to solve any issues that occur.
- Brilliant VIP program with 5% cashback.
- Recognise and reward loyalty... (which seems not many casino's these days)
- Great bonus'
Definitely my favorite site!

My only drawback is that I use to dislike the selection of games as they were quite small... but in my 12 months that I've been at this site they have exponentially expanded their game selection and it really covers all aspects now.

User hypeamg time 04.06.2017 01:17

Apparently they take customer complaints very seriously, yet they have failed to resolve the software issues on the site itself. I was able to play on the site recently and the software lag, and glitches, along with the fact that I played through a huge amount of money and hardly won anything with the software constantly lagging, cutting out, or resetting itself asks the question is this really legitimate? Filed a complaint against VIKS through their email system and was severely disappointed with the outcome, I WOULD NOT recommend playing at this casino, and I don't understand how the ratings are so high given the fact the software doesn't even work properly, something for a licensing body to investigate I believe.

User hypeamg time 04.06.2017 01:13

Apparently they take customer complaints very seriously, yet they have failed to resolve the software issues on the site itself. I was able to play on the site recently and the software lag, and glitches, along with the fact that I played through a huge amount of money and hardly won anything with the software constantly lagging, cutting out, or resetting itself asks the question is this really legitimate? Filed a complaint against VIKS through their email system and was severely disappointed with the outcome, I WOULD NOT recommend playing at this casino, and I don't understand how the ratings are so high given the fact the software doesn't even work properly, something for a licensing body to investigate I believe.

User hypeamg time 03.06.2017 22:52

Apparently they take customer complaints very seriously, yet they have failed to resolve the software issues on the site itself. I was able to play on the site recently and the software lag, and glitches, along with the fact that I played through a huge amount of money and hardly won anything with the software constantly lagging, cutting out, or resetting itself asks the question is this really legitimate? Filed a complaint against VIKS through their email system and was severely disappointed with the outcome, I WOULD NOT recommend playing at this casino, and I don't understand how the ratings are so high given the fact the software doesn't even work properly, something for a licensing body to investigate I believe.

User girlytiger63 time 01.06.2017 00:41

Great selection of games from various platforms .The withdrawal process is very swift and efficient ( which for me, is key to attracting loyalty ) . Over all, I loved this Casino...Top marks for performance!

Tried to make deposits yesterday only to be greeted with ' YourCountry is restricted to making withdrawals ..only ' ??Ive been playing regularly on this casino and now suddenly , out of the blue, UK members cant?Very disappointed.

User girlytiger63 time 31.05.2017 23:10

Great selection of games from various platforms .The withdrawal process is very swift and efficient ( which for me, is key to attracting loyalty ) . Over all, I loved this Casino...Top marks for performance!

Tried to make deposits yesterday only to be greeted with ' YourCountry is restricted to making withdrawals ..only ' ??Ive been playing regularly on this casino and now suddenly , out of the blue, UK members cant?Very disappointed.

User Fiekie247 time 24.05.2017 00:24

Lately I became a fan of Merkur/Bally Wulf/Edict slots and saw Viks casinos was one of them that hosted these slots. I read some great reviews first on Askgamblers and decided to join them. They have great selection of slots including Netent, PlaynGo, Habanero and some others as well.
I joined and the registration process was very easy. I also saw I could play in my own account currency, which was a plus for me. I decided to make my first deposit and claimed 100% bonus plus some spins. Cannot remember the game of the spins but it was definitely through Askgamblers though.
I started playing some Netent and PlaynGo slots but was not very successful and decided to switch over to Bally Wulf. Few spins later Ramses book paid me a good x100 my bet. Later the day I busted my funds and did not manage to complete wagering. I had mix feeling and was not sure whether I will continue to play.
1 week ago, I am back and decided to make a deposit but did not take any bonuses. I just played bally slots, got my balance up by 300%, and decided to quit. Later the day I continued to play but received errors on these merkur/bally slots. Server connection issues and game closure during play. It was frustrating at the time. After a short while then there were login issues and I contacted support. They are fast to respond and admitted that they had an issue. 20 minutes later all issues was resolved, but I lost my balance quickly.
I had a great time and I think this is a great casino and can be trusted. Slots selection and support was very good to me and overall I would rate them eight stars. Would want to come back at later stage to make this casino bankrupt to test their withdrawals.

User Fiekie247 time 23.05.2017 22:15

Lately I became a fan of Merkur/Bally Wulf/Edict slots and saw Viks casinos was one of them that hosted these slots. I read some great reviews first on Askgamblers and decided to join them. They have great selection of slots including Netent, PlaynGo, Habanero and some others as well.
I joined and the registration process was very easy. I also saw I could play in my own account currency, which was a plus for me. I decided to make my first deposit and claimed 100% bonus plus some spins. Cannot remember the game of the spins but it was definitely through Askgamblers though.
I started playing some Netent and PlaynGo slots but was not very successful and decided to switch over to Bally Wulf. Few spins later Ramses book paid me a good x100 my bet. Later the day I busted my funds and did not manage to complete wagering. I had mix feeling and was not sure whether I will continue to play.
1 week ago, I am back and decided to make a deposit but did not take any bonuses. I just played bally slots, got my balance up by 300%, and decided to quit. Later the day I continued to play but received errors on these merkur/bally slots. Server connection issues and game closure during play. It was frustrating at the time. After a short while then there were login issues and I contacted support. They are fast to respond and admitted that they had an issue. 20 minutes later all issues was resolved, but I lost my balance quickly.
I had a great time and I think this is a great casino and can be trusted. Slots selection and support was very good to me and overall I would rate them eight stars. Would want to come back at later stage to make this casino bankrupt to test their withdrawals.

User kensan88 time 13.05.2017 00:55

Made an account here and wanted to chill playing some slots . guess what .. every slot lagged at the point where it went to 30 seconds for a spin then broke. Restarted and again and again on every slot and different providers. Blew my balance in 5 min on high stakes just to get rid of the account.
Stay away from this website it's far to shady.
I'd give it 0 stars but I can't. Worst experience ever.

User kensan88 time 13.05.2017 00:40

Made an account here and wanted to chill playing some slots . guess what .. every slot lagged at the point where it went to 30 seconds for a spin then broke. Restarted and again and again on every slot and different providers. Blew my balance in 5 min on high stakes just to get rid of the account.
Stay away from this website it's far to shady.
I'd give it 0 stars but I can't. Worst experience ever.

User kensan88 time 12.05.2017 23:13

Made an account here and wanted to chill playing some slots . guess what .. every slot lagged at the point where it went to 30 seconds for a spin then broke. Restarted and again and again on every slot and different providers. Blew my balance in 5 min on high stakes just to get rid of the account.
Stay away from this website it's far to shady.
I'd give it 0 stars but I can't. Worst experience ever.

User pinnit2015 time 23.04.2017 00:20

Fast verification, was complete in 24 hours ish. Had an issue with deposit and was resolved promptly. All in all a decent set up.

Don't get the many bonus offers in but not a big deal.

User pinnit2015 time 22.04.2017 22:36

Fast verification, was complete in 24 hours ish. Had an issue with deposit and was resolved promptly. All in all a decent set up.

Don't get the many bonus offers in but not a big deal.

User Angela500q time 07.04.2017 00:58

I only ever played this casino once and deposited and I won and I never had a problem with anything. Withdrawal process was great, the staff are so friendly on the chat and great selection of games

Nothing to dislike I enjoyed playing at this casino :)

User Angela500q time 06.04.2017 23:02

I only ever played this casino once and deposited and I won and I never had a problem with anything. Withdrawal process was great, the staff are so friendly on the chat and great selection of games

Nothing to dislike I enjoyed playing at this casino :)

User Jossey time 20.03.2017 00:24

Not average slots, I saw lots of new games. Clocks at the top of the page is an interesting find, especially for addicted people who waste they time.

Very long loading of the main page! Although other pages go pretty fast.
P.S. I didn't win anything, but obviously it is not casino's fault.

User Jossey time 19.03.2017 23:18

Not average slots, I saw lots of new games. Clocks at the top of the page is an interesting find, especially for addicted people who waste they time.

Very long loading of the main page! Although other pages go pretty fast.
P.S. I didn't win anything, but obviously it is not casino's fault.

User dcmars time 18.03.2017 01:17

I do not usually give reviews to an online casino, but the quality of customer services at viks based in Malta have made me to do that! I have dealt with other gambling websites, but none of them were like viks.com! A superb customer service in my experience!
There were 3 of them offering a very high quality customer services! Very experienced! Very calm at all times! I have never recommended any casino in my life, but viks.com is highly recommended! Quality and fair gaming software! I did not have any issues at all apart from EveryMatrix who owns the website!! They could not detect me that I have already self-excluded with another website owned by them! I had no faintest idea that they own viks.com! If I did, I would never had send my ID documents or registered with my email at viks!
Let's go back to the quality of customer services I have received! A gentleman called 'Linus' and two lovely ladies called 'Jasmine' and 'Ida'! They are running viks's customer services! 5/5! they were the ones who chatting with me live! They will listen, care about players! It's because of them, I came here to give reviews!

The owner is EveryMatrix and I am very very disappointed withe them! how on earth they could not detect that I was self-excluded on another website which owned by them? I was on viks.com for several days, but they could not detect it till withdrawals and all deposits were processed! They should have had a robust system in place, but as they have said to me "It is player's responsibility" Well, I knew nothing at all...

User dcmars time 17.03.2017 23:56

I do not usually give reviews to an online casino, but the quality of customer services at viks based in Malta have made me to do that! I have dealt with other gambling websites, but none of them were like viks.com! A superb customer service in my experience!
There were 3 of them offering a very high quality customer services! Very experienced! Very calm at all times! I have never recommended any casino in my life, but viks.com is highly recommended! Quality and fair gaming software! I did not have any issues at all apart from EveryMatrix who owns the website!! They could not detect me that I have already self-excluded with another website owned by them! I had no faintest idea that they own viks.com! If I did, I would never had send my ID documents or registered with my email at viks!
Let's go back to the quality of customer services I have received! A gentleman called 'Linus' and two lovely ladies called 'Jasmine' and 'Ida'! They are running viks's customer services! 5/5! they were the ones who chatting with me live! They will listen, care about players! It's because of them, I came here to give reviews!

The owner is EveryMatrix and I am very very disappointed withe them! how on earth they could not detect that I was self-excluded on another website which owned by them? I was on viks.com for several days, but they could not detect it till withdrawals and all deposits were processed! They should have had a robust system in place, but as they have said to me "It is player's responsibility" Well, I knew nothing at all...

User peejack time 28.02.2017 01:00

Great casino,very good support, I deposit 200 euro, and after I had completed the wagering on my bonus (200 euro), I had a balance of 3000 euro. The customer support service gave me directly a email, what kind of personal papers I had to send in for verification. The next day I received a email that all was approved, and one day later my 3000 euro winning was on my bank account.
Very, very good casino.

User hajnrih time 28.02.2017 00:38

Viks is a brand new online casino which came online in 2016. They belong to the EveryMatrix group of casinos and are considered as a reputable brand in the online gambling industry. Viks has a great offer of video slot games coming from some of the most reputable software providers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Edict and Play N’ Go. The offer of video slots in the casino is massive so every player will find a game to his liking. For all of those players who prefer to play table games Viks casino offers Live Dealer games powered by Evolution Gaming.
The casino site is easy to navigate and you will find everything you need without any trouble. They have a decent welcome bonus promo which is a 100% match deposit bonus up to $500 and 50 free spins on Starburst. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is set at 20 euros and players will need to enter the code V500 in order to claim the promo.
I had a very good experience when I made my first deposit in the casino. I deposited 30 euros and claimed the welcome bonus. I didn’t have any high hopes into making a withdrawal because the wager was very high. It was set at 30 x deposit + bonus or 1,800 euros in total on my 30 euros deposit. At the time I was playing Edict games a lot so I decided to try Roman Legion. I started playing on a 0.50 bet and triggered a bonus round. From that bonus I won over 800 euros. I played some more and when I finished the wager I had 1,200 euros on my balance. I made a withdrawal of 1,000 euros which were paid out after 24 hours to Neteller. In the next few days I managed to withdraw another 1,000 from the money I had left on my balance.

User peejack time 27.02.2017 23:10

Great casino,very good support, I deposit 200 euro, and after I had completed the wagering on my bonus (200 euro), I had a balance of 3000 euro. The customer support service gave me directly a email, what kind of personal papers I had to send in for verification. The next day I received a email that all was approved, and one day later my 3000 euro winning was on my bank account.
Very, very good casino.

User hajnrih time 27.02.2017 23:09

Viks is a brand new online casino which came online in 2016. They belong to the EveryMatrix group of casinos and are considered as a reputable brand in the online gambling industry. Viks has a great offer of video slot games coming from some of the most reputable software providers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Edict and Play N’ Go. The offer of video slots in the casino is massive so every player will find a game to his liking. For all of those players who prefer to play table games Viks casino offers Live Dealer games powered by Evolution Gaming.
The casino site is easy to navigate and you will find everything you need without any trouble. They have a decent welcome bonus promo which is a 100% match deposit bonus up to $500 and 50 free spins on Starburst. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is set at 20 euros and players will need to enter the code V500 in order to claim the promo.
I had a very good experience when I made my first deposit in the casino. I deposited 30 euros and claimed the welcome bonus. I didn’t have any high hopes into making a withdrawal because the wager was very high. It was set at 30 x deposit + bonus or 1,800 euros in total on my 30 euros deposit. At the time I was playing Edict games a lot so I decided to try Roman Legion. I started playing on a 0.50 bet and triggered a bonus round. From that bonus I won over 800 euros. I played some more and when I finished the wager I had 1,200 euros on my balance. I made a withdrawal of 1,000 euros which were paid out after 24 hours to Neteller. In the next few days I managed to withdraw another 1,000 from the money I had left on my balance.

User wack145 time 13.02.2017 01:02

Good site to play on and very good customer service.

Very slow paying out had a win on Thursday still not received winnings.

User wack145 time 13.02.2017 00:13

Good site to play on and very good customer service.

Very slow paying out had a win on Thursday still not received winnings.

User TeaHugger time 08.02.2017 00:25

I really enjoyed this casino, very professional and polite support. Furthermore they have most of my favorite providers. (Microgaming - Netent - Play'n Go)I would like to see some Novamatic Slots in the future.
- Verification went smoothly.
- Clear Bonus T&C's
- Fast Withdrawals. (Received money on the second working day)
- RTP seemed great.
Things you should work on.
- A more rewarding loyalty system, I couldn't see anything to do with loyalty on the site. Which must mean bonuses are given at the discretion of the casino.
- A more encouraging website design, with some top recommendation games on there.
I would totally recommend to friends.

User TeaHugger time 07.02.2017 23:03

I really enjoyed this casino, very professional and polite support. Furthermore they have most of my favorite providers. (Microgaming - Netent - Play'n Go)I would like to see some Novamatic Slots in the future.
- Verification went smoothly.
- Clear Bonus T&C's
- Fast Withdrawals. (Received money on the second working day)
- RTP seemed great.
Things you should work on.
- A more rewarding loyalty system, I couldn't see anything to do with loyalty on the site. Which must mean bonuses are given at the discretion of the casino.
- A more encouraging website design, with some top recommendation games on there.
I would totally recommend to friends.

User Smedleyuk time 31.01.2017 00:15

Good selection of games, nice layout and very helpful people on live chat. Also, great pay outs....have won over £1000 on slots with £1 spins since joining a few days ago.

Had some issues with games crashing but nothing I haven't seen with other sites.

User Felicia_C time 30.01.2017 23:13

Good selection of games, efficiency customer support, fast payout! Must try at this casino. Keep it on ^-LIKE

User Smedleyuk time 30.01.2017 23:11

Good selection of games, nice layout and very helpful people on live chat. Also, great pay outs....have won over £1000 on slots with £1 spins since joining a few days ago.

Had some issues with games crashing but nothing I haven't seen with other sites.