Find casino

Wild Jackpots Casino

Wild Jackpots Casino Logo

Overview

Wild Jackpots Casino is a diverse online casino offering video slots, live and virtual table games, and other casino specialties, powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution and other providers. The site offers a convenient interface to make it easy to find any game in the library. Players have the choice of playing the games in two formats: instant-play on computer, or mobile. Wild Jackpots Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Because of government regulations, Wild Jackpots Casino does not accept players who live in Belgium, Denmark, France and all French territories, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, the United Kingdom, or the United States.

Virtual Games

Slots are a big part of this online casino game library. As its name suggests, players will find a number of games with big progressive jackpots, including Mega Moolah, The Dark Knight, and Starburst Slot. The non-progressive games are just as impressive with all sorts of themes and features, including favourites like Thunderstruck II, Jurassic Park, Immortal Romance, the Untamed series, the Girls with Guns series, and much more.

Players looking for fast-paced table game action can check out Wild Jackpots Casino’s many virtual offerings. Roulette players can pick their lucky numbers with variants like Premier Roulette, Multi-Player Roulette, and French Roulette. Blackjack variants include Vegas Strip, Vegas Downtown, Super Fun 21, Double Exposure, and more. Other games include Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Cyberstud Poker, 3 Card Poker, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, and more.

Video poker players have plenty to do at Wild Jackpots Casino as well. The casino features single-hand and multi-hand Power Poker versions of several variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Louisiana Double, Deuces & Joker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, All Aces, Double Bonus, and more.

Wild Jackpots Casino is also home to several scratch games, lottery-style games, and other specialties. Among the most popular are Mayan Bingo, Keno, Granny Prix, Hairy Fairies, Game Set and Scratch, and many more.

Live Games

For a more traditional gaming experience, Wild Jackpots Casino provides players with a live dealer room featuring Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat. All of these games are broadcast in real-time with modern webcam technology and feature the same rules and play procedures found in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

More and more of Wild Jackpots Casino’s games can be played on the go with smartphones or tablets. Players just have to load the casino’s website on their device to get started: no downloads are needed.

Support

Wild Jackpots Casino has a robust customer service department that works 24/7 to help players. The simplest way to get in touch is usually through live chat, but players can also contact the casino by toll-free phone in several countries, as well as email.

Security and Fairness

The entire Wild Jackpots Casino website features 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information like passwords, credit card numbers, and other banking details. It’s the same protocol relied upon by all reputable online services.

Wild Jackpots Casino is very upfront with the integrity of its games. Players can click the “Percentage Payout Reviewed” seal on the bottom of the website for an interactive report on the latest eCogra audit, which features both a certificate of fairness and payout information for all the games on the site.

Pros
  • Available on mobile
  • Offers numerous slots, table games, and more from Microgaming
  • Houses a real live dealer casino
  • 24/7 customer service through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Very transparent about gaming fairness; interactive eCogra audit available
Cons
  • Unavailable to players in some countries, including France, Serbia, the UK, and the US

Wild Jackpots Casino Reviews (49)

User vegasguy time 19.05.2018 00:50

LIKEDGame selection is good with lots of variety and options from software providers


DISLIKED- Support is very slow, can take 10-15 minutes to get someone on live chat, and sometimes they wait 10 minutes in between responses, pretty unbelievable
- Pending time at this casino is actually 5 business days, not 48 hours as it says above in the review.These days no excuse for a pending time like that other than hoping players lose their balance.
- Overall, you're better off playing somewhere else that doesn't mess around with long payout delays and has better customer service staff

User merlin time 03.05.2018 01:00

LIKEDLot of games, I like specially play Playn go games and they have lot oh those games.


DISLIKEDWhitdraws are really slow. Other places you get you money on sameday. Here you have to wait days until you withdraw is even accept. Before that you have to wait days until you account is verified. So worst case scenario you have to wait you money more than week. 2 days verification 5 days payment is approved + weekend and couple of days until its your account...

User Torgeirnydal time 22.03.2018 00:09

DISLIKEDBonus terms are not good. I got about 85% welcomebonus. You can only get stated 200% bonus if you deposit 17euro. Customer service is only cut and paste, like talking to a robot, no real answers. Stay away from here

User Helafast time 19.03.2018 00:07

LIKEDLove the selection of games, website is easily navigated. Withdrawals are quick even via bank transfer.


DISLIKEDAlthough the live chat is available 24/7, it can take a bit long sometimes to get a hold of a representative.

User r0gier time 21.02.2018 00:48

LIKEDGreat welcome bonus for new players, large amount of games offered.


DISLIKEDI could not register with my hotmail account. Had to make a gmail account instead. This casino keeps trying to call me for bonuses every week. Now I decided to change my phone number and not play on this site ever again.

User Saleri time 16.02.2018 01:12

DISLIKEDGot an email today where it said that I get 50 spins on a Microgaming game on deposit, so I deposited and the game didn't launch. Asked about this from the chat an they just said Microgaming is updating, so the game does not work. Offered me spins on tipsy tourist. I told I wanted the spins on a Microgaming game, but this did not happen. After a while the game where I got those freespins disappeared from the casino. Really don't recommend this casino, and don't believe in those promotion emails that you get.

User Saleri time 16.02.2018 00:52

Got an email today where it said that I get 50 spins on a Microgaming game on deposit, so I deposited and the game didn't launch. Asked about this from the chat an they just said Microgaming is updating, so the game does not work. Offered me spins on tipsy tourist. I told I wanted the spins on a Microgaming game, but this did not happen. After a while the game where I got those freespins disappeared from the casino. Really don't recommend this casino, and don't believe in those promotion emails that you get.

User test187 time 13.02.2018 01:16

Many Games
Neteller & Skrill
Good looking site
Stable side

2-5 days for a payout on e-wallet (I had to wait 4 days for 100 euros)
No payout on the weekend
Free spins money and free money maximum payout 100 euros
The casino spam to you via email and sms ( I received 4 emails and 1 SMS one day)
Stay away from this casino !!!

User test187 time 13.02.2018 01:08

LIKEDMany Games
Neteller & Skrill
Good looking site
Stable side


DISLIKED2-5 days for a payout on e-wallet (I had to wait 4 days for 100 euros)
No payout on the weekend
Free spins money and free money maximum payout 100 euros
The casino spam to you via email and sms ( I received 4 emails and 1 SMS one day)
Stay away from this casino !!!

User pekibar time 03.12.2017 01:08

I like games here and good payout so I cleared bonus easy. Chat support is good, I had chat once on my language, I liked that.

First I thought to give here max stars, but after I ask for withdraw I had bad news. Withdraws take long time, and they took my bonus money.

User jemoeder time 10.11.2017 00:29

High amount of games, clear interface. the fact that they also have a 24/7 live chat support

Withdrawals take forever to be processed. If youre a high stake player I recommend you to not play here since it takes forever to withdrawal and the maximum payout per week is only 10.000.

User RNielsen time 03.11.2017 00:24

I've been playing with Wild Jackpots for some time now, they have several bonuses always waiting and further an account manager calls we periodically with better bonuses, I can always retrieve these specials with Live chat at any time. This is greatly appreciated, while I've not managed to win big, I do enjoy the support, good game selection and low wagering on bonus match at 20x.

Nothing to dislike, would like to see new games added more often.

User Aria time 24.09.2017 01:00

I registered today here after some browsing on Askgamblers. After some talk with the live chat agent to check on every detail before signing up, I registered and deposited a small 25 euro to just try this casino out. Long story short, managed to withdraw 500 euro. Talked to Live chat again and uploaded documents. I'm curious as to when they will process my withdrawal. So far I have had a great experience here, not just because of the win but the support and lots of slots to choose from.

The welcome bonus is sticky. I got 200% on my deposit of 25 euro and could only withdraw 500 while my balance was 550 euro. Even after wagering the bonus is not cashable. Other thing is that the support assured me I could withdraw with skrill even when I deposited with paysafe. After many attempts and talking to the live agent, I still failed to withdraw with skrill. Had to do a wire transfer.

User mrnoluck time 29.06.2017 01:11

- 24/7 Customer Chat. They are very friendly and helpful.
- I personally like the layout of the page and I do not see the problems that from the last posts regarding not working pages as all works fine for me.
- Also the verification process took only about 12 hours, which is very fast and I appreciate this.
- As the withdrawal via Trustly did not work I withdrew via skrill. The money took just a few hours to get to my
account. The casino manager even called me via phone to tell me that now everything worked fine. This was really great.
- The game selection is okay and they get more and more games from different providers. Also they now have a live casino.
- They are registered in Malta, which I definitely prefer to the ones registered in Curacao.

- As mentioned in other posts they could care a little more about responsible gaming as there is no option to set it by yourself. This is the only reason I do not give a 10 star rating in this case. Still you can write the customer service to flush your withdrawal and that works fine.

User mrnoluck time 28.06.2017 23:17

- 24/7 Customer Chat. They are very friendly and helpful.
- I personally like the layout of the page and I do not see the problems that from the last posts regarding not working pages as all works fine for me.
- Also the verification process took only about 12 hours, which is very fast and I appreciate this.
- As the withdrawal via Trustly did not work I withdrew via skrill. The money took just a few hours to get to my
account. The casino manager even called me via phone to tell me that now everything worked fine. This was really great.
- The game selection is okay and they get more and more games from different providers. Also they now have a live casino.
- They are registered in Malta, which I definitely prefer to the ones registered in Curacao.

- As mentioned in other posts they could care a little more about responsible gaming as there is no option to set it by yourself. This is the only reason I do not give a 10 star rating in this case. Still you can write the customer service to flush your withdrawal and that works fine.

User bettie time 01.04.2017 00:20

+Nothing special good about this site
+Many promos but all require to deposit and the values are not aroused (7/10)
+Supports are quite informative and modest (8/10)

+Thewebsite itself is not fully functional: no account viewer, no verification, game softwares use old platform, account balance does not refresh frequently, the site is all about u deposit and coin in until lose all, which feels like a fake site to me (too simple in an outdated way).. (3/10)
+No rtp claimed (4/10)
+House edge is certainly a challenge. 500 free spins gave only 30€ (never fall for this ppl, get >100% match promos at other places instead!), played deuces jackpot and carib stud poker jackpots, returns were extremely poor compares to other casino such as bet365, betway or mr green (4/10)

User bettie time 31.03.2017 22:52

+Nothing special good about this site
+Many promos but all require to deposit and the values are not aroused (7/10)
+Supports are quite informative and modest (8/10)

+Thewebsite itself is not fully functional: no account viewer, no verification, game softwares use old platform, account balance does not refresh frequently, the site is all about u deposit and coin in until lose all, which feels like a fake site to me (too simple in an outdated way).. (3/10)
+No rtp claimed (4/10)
+House edge is certainly a challenge. 500 free spins gave only 30€ (never fall for this ppl, get >100% match promos at other places instead!), played deuces jackpot and carib stud poker jackpots, returns were extremely poor compares to other casino such as bet365, betway or mr green (4/10)

User LeoDubbed time 15.03.2017 00:48

Wild Jackpots casino, wild? ha, that's for sure!
Personally I don't play Microgaming casino often anymore like before simply because of the arrival of it's rivals. Wild Jackpot is specialized in only Microgaming games. For Microgaming fans is Wild Jackpots a great casino to play with. I've been invited plenty of times by them and everytime I just declined and kept declining but then they sent me an offer that I simply couldn't refuse. They offered me 50 free spins on their latest game just for signing up, no deposit required. I was thinking, it's free so I must be crazy to decline it. Signing up was simple and it was done within a minute. I was a little bit disappointed when I saw that the the worth of the total free spins was less than €5, was the offer misleading? Not really. I should have google the game first before claiming the offer so it was kinda my own fault. I didn't expect to win big from the free spins and I actually didn't. After the spins were played I wasn't planning to make any deposit so I closed the window and forget all about it.
Days after they sent me several emails with first deposit offers, most of them were 100 free spins and again I wasn't interested but then I got another email with probably their best offer ever: a combination of 200 + 100 free spins with only €20 deposit. This was the biggest free spins offer I've ever seen in my whole life. I guess I now know why they called themselves Wild Jackpots casino, their offers are just wildly insane, in the good way of course.
I won big time playing those free spins and managed to clear the wagering within 4 hours by playing several slots. At the end of my gaming sessions I managed to withdrew €200. I sent the required documents, got verified the next day and received my money 2 days later. It wasn't fast but I got my money, that's what most important.
Wild Jackpots is the best casino when it comes to free spins offers. Live chat agents are always friendly and very helpful as I expect from a Microgaming casino.

User LeoDubbed time 14.03.2017 23:50

Wild Jackpots casino, wild? ha, that's for sure!
Personally I don't play Microgaming casino often anymore like before simply because of the arrival of it's rivals. Wild Jackpot is specialized in only Microgaming games. For Microgaming fans is Wild Jackpots a great casino to play with. I've been invited plenty of times by them and everytime I just declined and kept declining but then they sent me an offer that I simply couldn't refuse. They offered me 50 free spins on their latest game just for signing up, no deposit required. I was thinking, it's free so I must be crazy to decline it. Signing up was simple and it was done within a minute. I was a little bit disappointed when I saw that the the worth of the total free spins was less than €5, was the offer misleading? Not really. I should have google the game first before claiming the offer so it was kinda my own fault. I didn't expect to win big from the free spins and I actually didn't. After the spins were played I wasn't planning to make any deposit so I closed the window and forget all about it.
Days after they sent me several emails with first deposit offers, most of them were 100 free spins and again I wasn't interested but then I got another email with probably their best offer ever: a combination of 200 + 100 free spins with only €20 deposit. This was the biggest free spins offer I've ever seen in my whole life. I guess I now know why they called themselves Wild Jackpots casino, their offers are just wildly insane, in the good way of course.
I won big time playing those free spins and managed to clear the wagering within 4 hours by playing several slots. At the end of my gaming sessions I managed to withdrew €200. I sent the required documents, got verified the next day and received my money 2 days later. It wasn't fast but I got my money, that's what most important.
Wild Jackpots is the best casino when it comes to free spins offers. Live chat agents are always friendly and very helpful as I expect from a Microgaming casino.

User noite2 time 01.02.2017 00:55

Good selection of microgaming game's. They have paid my withdrawals after 48hour pending period. Simple layout that is clear.

These day's they have horrible offer's. "Deposit 50€ and get 10 freespins in rabbit in the hat, or deposit 100€ and get 20 freespins in rabbit in the hat ( spin value 0,09cent/spin)".. They had good offer's but now they have gotten so bad.

User noite2 time 31.01.2017 23:55

Good selection of microgaming game's. They have paid my withdrawals after 48hour pending period. Simple layout that is clear.

These day's they have horrible offer's. "Deposit 50€ and get 10 freespins in rabbit in the hat, or deposit 100€ and get 20 freespins in rabbit in the hat ( spin value 0,09cent/spin)".. They had good offer's but now they have gotten so bad.

User coimeten2099 time 12.12.2016 00:13

Nothing that is better than any other casino in the business.

Waited 3 days to get a withdrawal approved and 2-5 days more it would have taken to get the money if they had approved my withdrawal the 3rd day. Everything works slow and I have tried to close my account and they have convinced me to keep on playing even though I wanted to quit playing.

User coimeten2099 time 11.12.2016 23:59

Nothing that is better than any other casino in the business.

Waited 3 days to get a withdrawal approved and 2-5 days more it would have taken to get the money if they had approved my withdrawal the 3rd day. Everything works slow and I have tried to close my account and they have convinced me to keep on playing even though I wanted to quit playing.

User bergMAN time 26.10.2016 00:45

Microgaming games provided, which is impressive. bonus system is quite attractive.
By the way, I tried out live dealer baccarat, it was exciting. Nevertheless, this casino has some drawbacks

Almost each operation on the site is conducted via support and email, and it's not that convenient and rapid. And yeah, I agree with those ones stating that sometimes promo codes for bonuses dont work.

User bergMAN time 25.10.2016 22:34

Microgaming games provided, which is impressive. bonus system is quite attractive.
By the way, I tried out live dealer baccarat, it was exciting. Nevertheless, this casino has some drawbacks

Almost each operation on the site is conducted via support and email, and it's not that convenient and rapid. And yeah, I agree with those ones stating that sometimes promo codes for bonuses dont work.

User PPT time 28.09.2016 00:06

- Good games
- Variety of games
- 9 line to a multi-line games
- You dont have to win a certain amount of cash to finally be allowed to withdraw. Some websites you have to win over $50 before you can withdraw money. $20 is the minimum withdrawal.

- False and inconsistent advertising (promotions). I use to get a promotion that is still advertised but without any real explanation, I was not able to receive it anymore. The support team said 'it just wasnt available on my account anymore'. However, my friends still receive it like I use too.
- All games have a very similar version of it but under a different theme
- Takes awhile to receive your withdrawl/winnings, resulting in temptation to gamble it. Pending winnings take up to 3 - 7 days.

User PPT time 27.09.2016 22:51

- Good games
- Variety of games
- 9 line to a multi-line games
- You dont have to win a certain amount of cash to finally be allowed to withdraw. Some websites you have to win over $50 before you can withdraw money. $20 is the minimum withdrawal.

- False and inconsistent advertising (promotions). I use to get a promotion that is still advertised but without any real explanation, I was not able to receive it anymore. The support team said 'it just wasnt available on my account anymore'. However, my friends still receive it like I use too.
- All games have a very similar version of it but under a different theme
- Takes awhile to receive your withdrawl/winnings, resulting in temptation to gamble it. Pending winnings take up to 3 - 7 days.

User Awena time 30.08.2016 00:06

It must be a year and half since I am thinking that it’s about time to review Wild Jackpots Casino. Microgaming powered and I don’t know if any other casino have sent so many bonus offer like they did. I can’t access the email I used to signed up but I can tell, they were very generous and from me, at eist nine points for their customer service on my side. You can chose from 400 games and it’s sister casino with Go Will, very well known and reputable casino . At first sight it hard to notice but I realized when I saw what slot tournaments they offer. I like tournaments really much but I stopped playing at one point and it’s really about time to post some screenies again. Microgaming tournaments are my favorite. I had success at tournaments, mostly free rolls. Imagine, when I signed-up with Wild Jackpots Casino they were offering 1500% first deposit bonus  plus on the top of that loyalty points. It was me again avoiding bonuses big time and once again I made straight deposit of 40euro. Immortal Romance was in a so called paying mode and I have managed to cash-out 120 euro. Not too much but still enough money to make few more deposits and try out some new casinos and video slots. I also played Cashanova 30 paylines video slot. Surprisingly, I received my winnings without prior verification and it took like 5 days until I received my winnings.
No matter their generous bonus offer, I also noticed that mostly you must make a deposit in order to claim free spins bonus offer and it’s quite irritating to me. I wish, we could receive those free spins without making deposit. I myself consider Wild Jackpots Casino safe place to deposit your money.

User Awena time 29.08.2016 22:24

It must be a year and half since I am thinking that it’s about time to review Wild Jackpots Casino. Microgaming powered and I don’t know if any other casino have sent so many bonus offer like they did. I can’t access the email I used to signed up but I can tell, they were very generous and from me, at eist nine points for their customer service on my side. You can chose from 400 games and it’s sister casino with Go Will, very well known and reputable casino . At first sight it hard to notice but I realized when I saw what slot tournaments they offer. I like tournaments really much but I stopped playing at one point and it’s really about time to post some screenies again. Microgaming tournaments are my favorite. I had success at tournaments, mostly free rolls. Imagine, when I signed-up with Wild Jackpots Casino they were offering 1500% first deposit bonus  plus on the top of that loyalty points. It was me again avoiding bonuses big time and once again I made straight deposit of 40euro. Immortal Romance was in a so called paying mode and I have managed to cash-out 120 euro. Not too much but still enough money to make few more deposits and try out some new casinos and video slots. I also played Cashanova 30 paylines video slot. Surprisingly, I received my winnings without prior verification and it took like 5 days until I received my winnings.
No matter their generous bonus offer, I also noticed that mostly you must make a deposit in order to claim free spins bonus offer and it’s quite irritating to me. I wish, we could receive those free spins without making deposit. I myself consider Wild Jackpots Casino safe place to deposit your money.

User jfrdl time 15.08.2016 00:45

Good looking site. Decent bonuses. They have micrograming games.

Have to ask support when you want the appropriate bonus credited. Not much game selection.
Asked them to close account and it took several days as well as follow up emails as they continued to accept deposits. They eventually closed account after subsequent follow up emails.
Very few controllable play limits on the website; and you have to email support to get any of them done. Not impressed.

User jfrdl time 14.08.2016 22:03

Good looking site. Decent bonuses. They have micrograming games.

Have to ask support when you want the appropriate bonus credited. Not much game selection.
Asked them to close account and it took several days as well as follow up emails as they continued to accept deposits. They eventually closed account after subsequent follow up emails.
Very few controllable play limits on the website; and you have to email support to get any of them done. Not impressed.

User Anthony P. time 19.05.2016 00:41

To my own fault I was just having no luck led to fustration and blamed it on the casino. Top casino previous 50 aud had no luck today. I deposited another 50 because I like the customer service they provide. I had plenty of luck because the way I am -I don't like money. I seem to keep spending it inc my winnings.
I will definitely continue using wild jackpots.

When I deposit and claim my bonus it don't seem to work. I always have to go on live chat to get them to fix it up. But they are quick and responsive so I dont mind..
Nothing to complain about.

User Anthony P. time 18.05.2016 23:13

To my own fault I was just having no luck led to fustration and blamed it on the casino. Top casino previous 50 aud had no luck today. I deposited another 50 because I like the customer service they provide. I had plenty of luck because the way I am -I don't like money. I seem to keep spending it inc my winnings.
I will definitely continue using wild jackpots.

When I deposit and claim my bonus it don't seem to work. I always have to go on live chat to get them to fix it up. But they are quick and responsive so I dont mind..
Nothing to complain about.

User Afi4wins time 05.03.2016 00:58

I have kept myself away from any Microgaming casinos for 10 years or so, and I just couldn't understand why, on one particular day, I broke my own rule and signed up at Wild Jackpots Casino. I guess as the saying goes, 'if it has to happen, it will happen', just as with 'que sera sera'...nothing can change it. Most probably, my signing up was due to the 200 free spins promotion for new players, which is a lot of free spins, and which would keep me occupied for a while. I didn't know that it was to be in 3 stages with 3 deposits...otherwise I wouldn't have taken it up, that's for sure! My mistake though, for not properly reading up on the promo terms...I was too excited to start playing!
The only thing I like about MG casinos is that it can be downloaded and played from the laptop, just as with Playtech, Rival, RTG and Top Game casinos. I'm not really in favor of playing online, in instant play mode, due to the slowness of my ISP, which usually results in disruptive play too often. Hence my preference for downloadable platforms.
The first few plays at Wild Jackpots saw all my deposits, including the 200 free spins, went to waste. Not a single win from any of them...and I began regretting for signing up in the first place. A jinx will always be a jinx, I was saying to myself. Nonetheless, I had wanted to break this jinx....after all...nothing is impossible, right?
Several deposits ensued, playing games like Game Of Thrones, Immortal Romance, Supe It Up and Voila!, but finally making a decent $200 win from the game Voila! That marked my first ever withdrawal from any MG casino...not a lot of money but a milestone for me...and a jinx broken...or was it?!

The first thing that started irritating me...was the blardy slow account verification process! It took them several days to finally approve my documents and verify my account...then the withdrawal processing itself took another 5 days to complete! I was cursing myself many times, over and over, for signing up and playing at an MG casino...and I am still regretting it now!
If that wasn't bad enough, I did make 2 more wins over the weeks, but the blardy pending withdrawal process was much too long for anybody's liking! 5 days and was still pending!...and more curses from me! I finally lost my patience (on both separate occasions), reversed the withdrawal...and as expected...lost all of the winnings! More cursing from me? You bet!
I wrote a blardy nasty email to the casino support, complaining about all their blardy slow processes...which made me lose a lot of my money...but not a single word of reply or apology came back from them! And here is proof...of HOW BAD a Microgaming Casino can be!!! I should not have broken my abstinence with MG casinos...and I will never go anywhere near them for another million years or more!

User Afi4wins time 05.03.2016 00:17

I have kept myself away from any Microgaming casinos for 10 years or so, and I just couldn't understand why, on one particular day, I broke my own rule and signed up at Wild Jackpots Casino. I guess as the saying goes, 'if it has to happen, it will happen', just as with 'que sera sera'...nothing can change it. Most probably, my signing up was due to the 200 free spins promotion for new players, which is a lot of free spins, and which would keep me occupied for a while. I didn't know that it was to be in 3 stages with 3 deposits...otherwise I wouldn't have taken it up, that's for sure! My mistake though, for not properly reading up on the promo terms...I was too excited to start playing!
The only thing I like about MG casinos is that it can be downloaded and played from the laptop, just as with Playtech, Rival, RTG and Top Game casinos. I'm not really in favor of playing online, in instant play mode, due to the slowness of my ISP, which usually results in disruptive play too often. Hence my preference for downloadable platforms.
The first few plays at Wild Jackpots saw all my deposits, including the 200 free spins, went to waste. Not a single win from any of them...and I began regretting for signing up in the first place. A jinx will always be a jinx, I was saying to myself. Nonetheless, I had wanted to break this jinx....after all...nothing is impossible, right?
Several deposits ensued, playing games like Game Of Thrones, Immortal Romance, Supe It Up and Voila!, but finally making a decent $200 win from the game Voila! That marked my first ever withdrawal from any MG casino...not a lot of money but a milestone for me...and a jinx broken...or was it?!

The first thing that started irritating me...was the blardy slow account verification process! It took them several days to finally approve my documents and verify my account...then the withdrawal processing itself took another 5 days to complete! I was cursing myself many times, over and over, for signing up and playing at an MG casino...and I am still regretting it now!
If that wasn't bad enough, I did make 2 more wins over the weeks, but the blardy pending withdrawal process was much too long for anybody's liking! 5 days and was still pending!...and more curses from me! I finally lost my patience (on both separate occasions), reversed the withdrawal...and as expected...lost all of the winnings! More cursing from me? You bet!
I wrote a blardy nasty email to the casino support, complaining about all their blardy slow processes...which made me lose a lot of my money...but not a single word of reply or apology came back from them! And here is proof...of HOW BAD a Microgaming Casino can be!!! I should not have broken my abstinence with MG casinos...and I will never go anywhere near them for another million years or more!

User Mimosa time 11.11.2015 01:09

After a few deposit of $20 finally I won over $200. Hope there wont be any question or run around about my withdrawal. I'm very happy today that I've won something. yay!!!

Very good casino so far!!! :) Nothing bad everything secure and trusty nothing to complaint. You win today, you lose tomorrow, you win again. But hope to hit the jackpot someday ;)

User Mimosa time 11.11.2015 00:00

After a few deposit of $20 finally I won over $200. Hope there wont be any question or run around about my withdrawal. I'm very happy today that I've won something. yay!!!

Very good casino so far!!! :) Nothing bad everything secure and trusty nothing to complaint. You win today, you lose tomorrow, you win again. But hope to hit the jackpot someday ;)

User penny0088 time 10.11.2015 00:36

Great casino. Easy to withdraw funds and fast payouts. Great bonuses. Great games.

There is nothing about this casino that is negative.

User penny0088 time 10.11.2015 00:03

Great casino. Easy to withdraw funds and fast payouts. Great bonuses. Great games.

There is nothing about this casino that is negative.

User BLUEMARKALEX time 15.10.2015 00:44

Updated Post:
Nice casino & great welcome bonus for new players.

User BLUEMARKALEX time 14.10.2015 22:43

Updated Post:
Nice casino & great welcome bonus for new players.

User BLUEMARKALEX time 10.10.2015 00:38

There was a Live help, but unwilling to help! (Name Lillian. Should be fired).

User BLUEMARKALEX time 09.10.2015 22:29

There was a Live help, but unwilling to help! (Name Lillian. Should be fired).

User zelmil83 time 30.09.2015 01:00

After some of the people we brought something less success, now I'm writing about the casino that is embellished me the last ten days I spent playing the popular Microgaming games. Otherwise, Wild Jackpots is another in a series of Microgaming casinos and if memory serves me right he was the youngest child of the family gambling. The fact that the youngest does not mean that it is not ready for the new challenges that await it with every new registered players. My experience shows that Wild Jackpots Casino is one of the most pleasant surprises that have happened to me in the last two months.
As I opened my Neteller account to verify some transactions I decided to open my Showcase, which has long offered direct promotion for the casino, sports or forex / binary, it is only necessary to open the link via banners and free spins are available immediately after registration. In this way, I registered an account on the Wild Jackpots and receive 100% bonus deposit + 36 free spins on the slot bridesmaids. After these 36 free spins I had about 34 € on your account and I started to finished WR of 35X. The wager requirement I finished in 5 hours playing a single slot, Hot Ink.
After completing bonuses in the account I had € 295, and I decided to immediately make a deposit in order to pay the money. After the deposit and the finished WR of 35X to 20 € deposit, on account I had € 220. This bonus was running with two slots: The Dark Knight Raises and Hot Ink, I am overwhelmed percentage gains that have these two slot machines. The money in my account was in within 48 hours, and the customer support is to me was very helpful when I needed information about the remaining WR on the aforementioned bonuses, as well as the verification of the required documents to the withdraw implemented. Excellent casino and nothing next highest score does not make sense.

User zelmil83 time 29.09.2015 22:04

After some of the people we brought something less success, now I'm writing about the casino that is embellished me the last ten days I spent playing the popular Microgaming games. Otherwise, Wild Jackpots is another in a series of Microgaming casinos and if memory serves me right he was the youngest child of the family gambling. The fact that the youngest does not mean that it is not ready for the new challenges that await it with every new registered players. My experience shows that Wild Jackpots Casino is one of the most pleasant surprises that have happened to me in the last two months.
As I opened my Neteller account to verify some transactions I decided to open my Showcase, which has long offered direct promotion for the casino, sports or forex / binary, it is only necessary to open the link via banners and free spins are available immediately after registration. In this way, I registered an account on the Wild Jackpots and receive 100% bonus deposit + 36 free spins on the slot bridesmaids. After these 36 free spins I had about 34 € on your account and I started to finished WR of 35X. The wager requirement I finished in 5 hours playing a single slot, Hot Ink.
After completing bonuses in the account I had € 295, and I decided to immediately make a deposit in order to pay the money. After the deposit and the finished WR of 35X to 20 € deposit, on account I had € 220. This bonus was running with two slots: The Dark Knight Raises and Hot Ink, I am overwhelmed percentage gains that have these two slot machines. The money in my account was in within 48 hours, and the customer support is to me was very helpful when I needed information about the remaining WR on the aforementioned bonuses, as well as the verification of the required documents to the withdraw implemented. Excellent casino and nothing next highest score does not make sense.

User LilianInThaHouse time 30.08.2015 22:12

This casino is the newest Microgaming online casino and is sister casino with Go Wild. In the GoWild casino I have an account for several years. I never had any problem with this casino. So, when I found this casino on the AG I decided almost the same moment to make account here.
There was one more reason for that. It was the exclusive welcome bonus if you join Wild Jackpots via the link here on the AG. It's a bonus offer of 250% + 2500 loyalty points. This exclusive offer is much better than the standard welcome offer. If there is something I do not like about this bonus then that are WR of 50 x bonus.
Immediately after I made an account and signed in, from their live chat I got a welcome message. I had a list of several questions for their live chat operator. At the same time this was a good opportunity to test the casino live support. This casino has a good support. I must tell you that I never doubted it because for me Go Wild Casino has one of the best Live Chat Support in the entire online gambling industry. I spent about 15 minutes in a conversation with the operator. The operator quickly and detailed answered on all my questions that I asked. I didn’t make a deposit here immediately because the balance in my NETELLER account then was at zero. But their live chat operator told me that the welcome bonus can be used in the next 30 days from the day when I made an account here.
To then, I will certainly use this attractive bonus offer. Also Go Wild Casino offers some interesting slot tournaments in which I’m often in, but Wild Jackpots Casino has a poor offer of tournaments. Here I found only the standard Microgaming tournaments that can be found in any Microgaming casino. No matter, I think the Wild Jackpots is safe casino and I recommend it.

User Deffis time 08.08.2015 22:15

I don't usually write reviews but in this case I make an exception.
Wild Jackpots Casino has all the right games and everything works perfectly. I have to say that I don't know how the chat or support works because I haven't had any problems or reasons to contact them. I have made several withdrawals that have been 4 digits and I have got my money without a single email or live chat session. That is something to say as I have not got my money as easy in any other casino. This is a top 3 casino in my list.

I can't think of anything negative about this casino.

User Kiwiguy time 17.06.2015 22:28

Nice layout. Games load pretty quick. Live chat is good. Decent bonuses

Was offered 100 freespins for a $20 deposit which I took. Won $21. Use the $21 and got up to over $300 from various games and everything was going fine. Then I was playing The Finer Reels of Lifewith $324 when I was suddenly bumped from the game. It said my game had been terminated, can't remember the rest. It did it twice when I tried to reload the game from the lobby.
Ok I finally got to load the game and started playing at $3 a spin again. From then on after 138 spins at $3 my bankroll was done in 10 minutes. So I won like $90 from $324. No freespins! Looking back at the game logs I had a $33, $30 and 2 x $9 and a few small wins in 138 spins!!It was like they bumped me from the game, changed the settings for the slot then let me back in. It felt like they flicked the switch to crush mode.
I don't know what's going on here but this has happened twice in recent weeks so there's is either a new software add on they activate to knock the odds right down or new layer of code which can be activated from either the software provider or the casino.
So be ware if you get on a run, crush button will activate at anytime! And yes I can ride out bad streaks but this was something else. I'm sure of it and not just at this casino as of late!!
Account closed directly!! Won't be back, very blatant and obvious!

User Aist time 17.06.2015 22:15

I've won €4000 from minimum deposit playing different slot games :)

I've lost €4000 playing Lucky Witch with €15/spin and haven't seen nor the mystery bonus even once, nor a win higher than €300 :(